StarStarStarStarStar You can not find a better eye doctor than Dr. S... — Richard A.

You can not find a better eye doctor than Dr. Sirgany. He is very friendly and can answer any questions you might have. I have never heard a negative comment from anyone.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Sirgany is very nice and you can tell he... — Nina P.

Doctor Sirgany is very nice and you can tell he is very well educated.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — David G.

Diane and Brian once again went above and beyond to take care of my needs , I was in and out in 10 minutes!

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment set up was convenient, all staf... — Edward W.

My appointment set up was convenient, all staff were well versed, they spent the time to explain all my questions. I will gladly recommend you to all who ask.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love it here. The atmosphere is very nice. E... — Tammy R.

I love it here. The atmosphere is very nice. Everyone is very friendly. It is very efficient, I didn’t wait long for anything.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, caring, excellent service, v... — James D.

Very professional, caring, excellent service, very nice staff

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and took the time to talk ... — Lynette S.

Everyone was so nice and took the time to talk with you. The Dr was great and made the eye exam a snap. The eye tech was helpful and fast and nice. Thanks to all of them.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rowan S.

Dr. Sirgany was wonderful explaining and discussing my child’s vision with us and was extremely patient. I highly recommend Sirgany Eyecare especially for families.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Sirgany. Their staff is second to none, cu... — Molly A.

Love Sirgany. Their staff is second to none, cutting edge technology, wonderful customer service and very professional. I feel like I can really trust them.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service — Julie C.

I have always had great care when being seen in the office. Everyone is informative and kind.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We like getting the reminders! — Gavin B.

We like getting the reminders!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall a great experience — Joshua C.

The new facility is very nice. Dr. Sirgany and his staff are friendly, helpful, answered all my questions and made the process easy.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and helpful. — Brock E.

Staff is friendly and helpful.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the excellent service you get here! — Cindy H.

Love the excellent service you get here!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Howard was amazing with our 16 year old dau... — Kylie D.

Dr. Howard was amazing with our 16 year old daughter. She took the time to explain each process and our options. Our daughter just loved her. We have found our forever eye care provider!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sirgany is excellent. Always takes time to... — Ellie K.

Dr. Sirgany is excellent. Always takes time to make sure everything is understood.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sirgany and his entire staff are very knowl... — Thomas W.

Dr. Sirgany and his entire staff are very knowledgeable, professional and friendly.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The lady at the front desk was very nice to me ... — Thomas D.

The lady at the front desk was very nice to me when I check in. I needed to have my glasses fix and a nice lady fixed the glasses very quickly. Your service has always been good every time I visit your office.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff. Great dr. Very accommodating — Scott R.

Friendly staff. Great dr. Very accommodating

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place ! Will always go here for total... — Eden A.

Love this place ! Will always go here for total eyecare!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to Sirgany Eye Care. Excellent expe... — David B.

First visit to Sirgany Eye Care. Excellent experience. Very thorough and professional eye exam. Ample choices for eye wear. Highly recommend to anyone seeking eye care.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Fast Service — Betty P.

Friendly and Fast Service

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcome! — Bonnie Ann H.

The front staff are delightful young ladies and make you (patient/customer) feel you are valued the moment you walk in the door! Dr. Sirgany is considerate, compassionate, and friendly. He takes time and does not make you feel you are just a 'number' or he is in a hurry. Thank you!

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with the latest technology. Frie... — Michael N.

Great service with the latest technology. Friendly staff and very knowledgeable. New location is very nice.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff  — Andrew R.

Excellent service and staff

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Denice S.

Dr. Sirgany spent quality time explaining my eye problem. The staff is very caring & friendly. Highly recommend Sirgany Eyecare.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love dr sirgany and all the staff. So patien... — Adam S.

We love dr sirgany and all the staff. So patient with our children and always makes the children feel important

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynne R.

Very pleasant experience. Folks are very professional and courteous.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been coming here with my wife since 2014 a... — Vladislav N.

Have been coming here with my wife since 2014 and always recommended to my friends. Beautiful office, state of the art equipment, friendly and competent staff!

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and friendly and helpful.  — Leah S.

Everyone is so kind and friendly and helpful.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy B.

Nice friendly staff. Clean and well kept office.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone always makes me feel comfortable! — Jeanette H.

Everyone always makes me feel comfortable!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn F.

Dr.Sirgany did a wonderful job explaining everything & spent quality time with me. The staff are very caring. Would highly recommend Sirgany Eyecare.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Friendly, Knowledgeable — John W.

Professional, friendly, knowledgeable and extremely competent. Highly recommend for terrific eye Care.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Linda G.

The new facility is very inviting. The staff as well as Dr. Sirgany truly care about their patients.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Called for immediate appointment — Bernard Leon B.

Called to be seen, regarding a foreign object in my eye. Office mad arrangements to see me right away. Through eye exam with Dr. Issued resolved. Witnessed genuine concern and care. Very pleased.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive providers — Lauren W.

Attentive providers, the entire staff

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, professional and friendly — Gregory M.

Very helpful, professional and friendly

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Two happy customers — George K.

You want personal care......you want to be treated like a customer......you want things explained to you......you want to witness staff that are happy to see you and serve you with a smile........hell, you want ‘old school’ service in a brand new building,......what are you waiting for, make the trip to Sirgany Eyecare to widen his base all the way to Binghamton.......either way, Chris and I will gladly be under your care....here or there!

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and clean atmosphere!  — Christine K.

Very friendly and clean atmosphere!

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sirgany and staff always take the time to f... — Kathleen M.

Dr. Sirgany and staff always take the time to fully the tests and what they mean. I never leave there confused about next steps regarding my eyesight and/or care.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sirgany Eyecare is perfect. Dr. Sirgany and th... — Nancy H.

Sirgany Eyecare is perfect. Dr. Sirgany and the entire staff have the perfect balance of professional and personable. The office is “state-of-the-art”, immaculate and beautiful. Wait time for my most recent visit was nonexistent.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dr Sirgany a lot. The rest of the employ... — Avis W.

I like Dr Sirgany a lot. The rest of the employees are very friendly.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for years very expertise... — Brenda A.

I have been going here for years very expertise. Would not go anywhere else

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hello. I have been receiving eye care here for ... — Wayne S.

Hello. I have been receiving eye care here for several years. I am completely satisfied and have recommended your firm to many of my friends and family. Thank you all for helping me with my eye health. Wayne Swindon

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience with everyone you encounte... — Shelly J.

Excellent experience with everyone you encounter in the office!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sirgany and his staff are friendly and cons... — Carl C.

Dr. Sirgany and his staff are friendly and considerate, and very accommodating. Their use of state of the art equipment and training gives me confidence that they are truly concerned with my eye health. I highly recommend their services, if you are looking for a good optician.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Sirgany Eyecare is always a pl... — Mary B.

My experience at Sirgany Eyecare is always a pleasant one. Everyone there is very friendly and courteous. My eye doctor is always very pleasant and accommodating. I have to say I always have a great experience when I come to Sirgany Eyecare!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar they were very friendly and explain everything ... — Lindarae P.

they were very friendly and explain everything to me

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Howard is very good...Office is very frien... — Virginia N.

Dr. Howard is very good...Office is very friendly..Would reccomend others to go there.

Apr 11, 2019