StarStarStarStarStar People were very nice and answered all my quest... — Robert M.

People were very nice and answered all my questions 100 percent satisfied thanks!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  — Veronica S.

I showed up an hour early to my appointment, fully prepared to browse and wait patiently, but they got me in a half hour before my appointment time. The entire staff was very friendly, and everyone was helpful without being pushy.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It's all good. — Renee L.

Very modern, professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff and facility. They got me in the same day I called which was extremely appreciated!

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly, and helpful from the ... — Austin D.

The staff is so friendly, and helpful from the minute u walk in the door. The visit made me so comfortable and at ease, I'm so glad I came here

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda F.

Beautiful office and great staff.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are excellent and very pro — Wendy B.

The staff are excellent and very professional

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar There is no other option than Sirgany Eyecare!!... — Michael C.

There is no other option than Sirgany Eyecare!! Dr. Howard is the BEST!! Everyone at Sirgany Eyecare goes above and beyond every time!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, excellent care.  — Dianne H.

Excellent service, excellent care.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sirgany and his staff are always professional  — Billi G.

Dr. Sirgany and his staff are always professional and courteous. I have medical eye issues that need to be regularly monitored. I have found Dr. Sirgany to be current on the latest techniques and medications. I always feel confident under his care.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Steven S.

Always a pleasure to see and work with Brian's team .. Thanks for everything. Steve & Gina

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience Very Comfortable  — Breanne B.

I was very nervous to go because I haven’t been to an eye doctor in 17 years. I also had something going on with one of my eyes. They helped me, made me feeling comfortable, worked me what I could afford. They also were not pushing with any decisions I made.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar One on one care. Great dr. Great staff. — Vivian A.

One on one care. Great dr. Great staff.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! — Suzannenid Q.

You are all so awesome and helpful! Keep up the good work.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first impression, seeing the complete modern... — Thomas V.

My first impression, seeing the complete modern design, how clean everything looked and the friendly greeting as I entered was more than welcoming. State of the art technology for the exam was also a huge focal point coming from someone doing this for the first time in almost 20yrs. In depth description of what my eye evaluation was, including additional questions I had were fully answered. A true pleasure for someone not willing to admit it is time for glasses. Thank you all

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and attention.  — Raymond M.

Great service and attention.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly Very through 5 star — Patrick R.

Very friendly Very through 5 star

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Jonathan H.

Sirgany Eyecare has provided for my children and myself for the past two years, and I can say without question that the service and care we receive is the best I've gotten in a long time. The staff is attentive and supportive, and the physicians are first-rate. Dr. Howard is great with my kids, explaining everything that is going on and being extra positive during the entire process, putting them entirely at ease for a thorough eye check-up. Dr. Sirgany is one of the best physicians with whom I've interacted, speaking with rather than at (or worse, down to) me about his findings in a straight-forward and caring manner. Highly recommended!

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional , personable , friendly and... — Michael D.

Always professional , personable , friendly and helpful ! You go out of your way to treat the person , Thanks !

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly.  — Christina G.

Very professional and friendly.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly, the office is inv... — Amy C.

The staff is always friendly, the office is inviting and the doctors are personable and knowledgeable.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Howard is very caring and the staff is frie... — Pamela K.

Dr. Howard is very caring and the staff is friendly and responsive.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and kind staff. They really ... — Patricia T.

Excellent service and kind staff. They really made me feel I was a priority.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Employees are always friendly and laugh at my l... — Elizabeth O.

Employees are always friendly and laugh at my lame jokes. I enjoy my yearly visit.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Complete care from caring staff.  — Beth O.

Complete care from caring staff.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and prompt  — Kathleen B.

Everyone there knows what they are doing and do it well. I never have to wait long. But the best part is the glasses car wash machine- you really have got to use it!!

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely would recommend the to my friends an... — Barbara W.

Definitely would recommend the to my friends and family. Very pleasant and explained in detail everything.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE how easy it is to schedule an appointmen... — Olivia W.

Sirgany eyecare can not do any better to increase ease, accuracy and convenience of scheduling an appointment online! 10 stars on time availability and promptness with obtaining appointments! 10 stars on adhering to time schedule and zero wait times! Especially for being at the end of the day. I wish all places were like this!

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment. Dr. Sirgany diag... — Edward S.

This was my first appointment. Dr. Sirgany diagnosed an issue that other doctors had failed at. He spent a lot of time explaining the diagnosis and treatment recommendations. The office staff was very professional and helpful.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care I have ever received!  — David C.

Best eye care I have ever received!

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time appointments with a personal approach — Constance M.

If you like to go to an appointment where your appointment starts when it is scheduled, Sirgany Eyecare is the place to go. There is a personal approach so you never feel like you are being pushed. Dr. Sirgany takes the time to thoroughly explains the results of your exam, addresses your concerns, answer any and all questions.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for several years — Katherine H.

I have been a patient for several years. I find Dr. Sirgany to be warm and competent. I have complicated vision problems and he always strives to do his very best to help me. He is always seeking new technology and contact msterials to ensure a good fit and excellent vision.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arthur M.

Everybody was very friendly and very professional.... I felt very welcomed and very comfortable at Sirgany...

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great visit.  — Stephanie O.

Had a great visit. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Got me right in. The staff and doctor answered any questions I had and explained everything and told me all my options. Very helpful with picking out glasses and options for the glasses.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When I discuss my vision with Dr Sirgany, or hi... — Mary B.

When I discuss my vision with Dr Sirgany, or his staff I feel they listen and care. I always get helpful advice.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE how easy it is to schedule an appointmen... — Amy C.

I LOVE how easy it is to schedule an appointment online!!! Kudos for the site!!

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated professionally and timely through... — Michael D.

I was treated professionally and timely throughout my entire visit. It was the most comprehensive eye exam I ever had. I was provided with all information concerning my eye diagnosis and actions I could take for eye care as well as options on eye glasses. A very positive experience.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional — Ellen B.

Everyone is very friendly and professional

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eyecare around — Jack V.

Sirgany eyecare is a great place for your eye needs. Staff is very informative and helpful with all things eye related. Dr. Sirgany is great resource and always takes the time to talk to you about anything

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t go anywhere else  — Tessa H.

Extremely clean facility with friendly and knowledgeable doctors. They really go the extra mile to provide exceptional service and great selection of frames too!

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that assisted me was pleasant and knew... — Weston B.

Everyone that assisted me was pleasant and knew what they were doing. The facility is very clean!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, a wonderful experience.  — Gerald K.

A very friendly and knowledgeable staff. My appointment was right on time, no waiting. Overall, a wonderful experience.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan M.

Always enjoy my annual checkup with Dr. Sirgany, he makes me laugh! It is one of the annual checkups that Iook forward to going to!

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I saw a different doctor on this visit, and she... — Nikki L.

I saw a different doctor on this visit, and she was fantastic. Pleasant, informative, thorough, and made me feel comfortable. Front desk staff was helpful and knowledgeable as well. I just recently moved and wish I could find an eye care facility closer to where I now live that is as professional and caring as Sirgany Eyecare!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was really very satisfied everyone was so nic... — Sandra M.

I was really very satisfied everyone was so nice and made you feel comfortable will certainly return where it is time again. Thank you !!!!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting once I arrive or for the Dr. once I ... — Scott C.

No waiting once I arrive or for the Dr. once I was in the exam room.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Candy T.

I like being back with you guys You always did a great job you get me right in you saved me

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very polite and friendly — Steven Q.

Everybody was very polite and friendly

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I went to Sirgany for my second annual eye exam... — Eric L.

I went to Sirgany for my second annual eye exam. Everyone in the office was polite and professional. The appointed started on time as scheduled. The doctor took the time to thoroughly explain what she determined in all the testing. Finally, the staff did a great job providing feedback on what frames would compliment the shape of my face. Top notch team. I highly recommend Sirgany.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant people using current technology — Steven C.

Pleasant people using current technology. Visiting Sirgany Eyecare is always a great experience. Appointments are on time and there isn't any prolonged waiting. I always feel confident I'm in good hands.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly people and very fast service — Joseph S.

Very friendly people and very fast service

Sep 5, 2019