StarStarStarStarStar Efficient Professional Service pricing reasonab... — Barbara E.

Efficient Professional Service pricing reasonable have been a patient for 15 years

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible staff and atmosphere make choosing n... — Eric H.

Incredible staff and atmosphere make choosing new frames and lenses an enjoyable experience!

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional office! — Joanne S.

Timely, caring and friendly! I recommend this office for all of the newest technologies in eye care!

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was efficient and staff was friendly.  — Paige O.

Visit was efficient and staff was friendly.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as a first time visitor to the... — Shelby C.

Great experience as a first time visitor to the office! The customer services is off the charts and much appreciated!!!

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely fabulous experience — Jessica D.

Absolutely fabulous experience. Every test, every procedure, each process, was explained to me beforehand and in-detail. The client-focused care from the team at Sirgany was wonderful. 10/10, 5 stars, would definitely recommend!

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been going to Sirgany Eye... — Lou R.

My husband and I have been going to Sirgany Eyecare since we moved to Cortland a few years ago. They have been friendly and professional. It it terrific that we don't have to wait to get into our appointment. My husband has some serious eye challenges and Brian has been excellent at searching for answers and they discuss whether trying something new will be beneficial. When called because of a concern they get an appointment booked in short order. My favorite thing is that I can ask questions and get answers that I can understand, often showing "pictures" of what is wrong. Recommendations are made and we get to decide what is best for each of us. If our need is beyond what Sirgany Eyecare professionals can provide then they give recommendations for specialists that are trained for that particular problem. We wouldn't go anywhere else.

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough service and information about my eyes.... — Patrick G.

Thorough service and information about my eyes. Pleasant and helpful people. A great experience!

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sirgany is the best. He cares about his pati... — Danny W.

Dr Sirgany is the best. He cares about his patients and always listens to my concerns.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and had smiles. ... — Donna C.

Everyone was very professional and had smiles.

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thurough. — Michael H.

Very professional and thurough.

May 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful appointment. No need to improve! — Christina G.

Wonderful appointment. No need to improve!

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very happy with the care and service provided b... — Raymond W.

Very happy with the care and service provided by the doctor, and technicians here. They were very thoughtful and explained all the options for me.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly staff. — Kathleen G.

Excellent service, friendly staff.

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly.. very helpful. Recommend highly... — Orvetta E.

Very friendly.. very helpful. Recommend highly.

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Came in to get Vuity prescription. Very happy w... — Elizabeth N.

Came in to get Vuity prescription. Very happy with exam,discription of product and service from everyone.

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Frank B.

Great staff, technicians and Drs…from the moment you walk in through your exams and eye glasses selection you fell very comfortable and cared for

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I did not like receiving 3 different forms of c... — Rudolph S.

I did not like receiving 3 different forms of communication telling me I had an appointment upcoming. 1 or 2 would've sufficed.

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You folks are always so professional and friend... — Michael D.

You folks are always so professional and friendly !

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, professional, up-to-date on new technol... — Gene K.

Caring, professional, up-to-date on new technologies.

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sirgany was outstanding! I highly recommend ... — Barbara K.

Dr Sirgany was outstanding! I highly recommend him.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All are professional, knowledgeable and use the... — Jeanne A.

All are professional, knowledgeable and use the most up-to-date testing procedures. They are very thorough. Dr. Sirgany is the best!

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Sirgany Eye Care is 👍 — Dorothy G.

Dr. Sirgany is terrific. He makes you feel welcome, comfortable, and cared for. Explains his findings and solutions in plain language, makes recommendations, and accepts your decisions.

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great caring staff and services, Never an issue... — Michael K.

Great caring staff and services, Never an issue and never has been problem , for many years now have been seeing the staff and they go out of the way to make your visit great - Thank you

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and complete eye exam  — Arthur G.

The service was great, friendly and enjoyable. The technical processes were also great. It was nice to see the expertise and completeness of the exam. Doctor Sirgany was very good and answered all of my questions which I had a lot of. I highly recommend that a person should go to Sirgany Eyecare.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional , s... — Kettly B.

Everyone was very friendly and professional , specially the doctor

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience in my life with an eye doct... — Kristy F.

The best experience in my life with an eye doctor, very informative and he wanted to help me!

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and helpful. they are happ... — Joseph C.

Extremely friendly and helpful. they are happy to see you and worked hard to get everything squared away before I even showed up to the appointment.

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was friendly and professional. — Stanley W.

Everyone was friendly and professional.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quick but thorough, a good experience. — Jamie B.

Quick but thorough, a good experience.

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a kind ,courteous group of people. Dr Si... — Jon S.

Always a kind ,courteous group of people. Dr Sirgany is very professional in every way! Highly recommended

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karla A.

I'm not sure what the request above means--we are leaving a review for your 'online presence' only? The office is excellent, and the doctor, to whom I have been going for approximately 20 years, is comforting, compassionate, and understanding. I always enjoy seeing Dr. Sirgany

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan K.

I was very satisfied with every aspect of your services. I especially liked the new equipment I've never been offered before in place of the use of eye drops. That was so welcome and appreciated.

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Sirgany Eyecare is friendly, yet pr... — Lynda S.

Everyone at Sirgany Eyecare is friendly, yet professional. I highly recommend this practice!

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so caring and knowledgeable — Kori M.

Everyone is so caring and knowledgeable

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional  — Susan C.

This office is a terrific blend of professionalism and down to earth friendliness. I enjoy visiting for my appointments.

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly and professional. — Kathleen Q.

The staff are friendly and professional.

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Your staff was very professional and provided a... — Edward W.

Your staff was very professional and provided a good service.

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience at Sirgany Eyecare. ... — Ethan V.

We had a great experience at Sirgany Eyecare. The entire staff was friendly, professional and helpful. Thanks!

Feb 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar New Home — Marianne C.

I am new to CentralNew York and had to get new doctors here. I googled eye doctors that specialize in the diabetic eye. Sirgany Eyecare came up. I got an appointment in2 days. They greeted me pleasantly when I came in. The technician took me in before I could even finish my paperwork. She was pleasant and efficient. Next,the doctor who was nice, very knowledgeable and helpful. Sirgany Eyecare is worth the visit.

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred others and will continue to do ... — Budd R.

I have referred others and will continue to do so.

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care! — Robin S.

Beautiful facility, very competent staff, knowledgeable Doctor with a professional and personable attitude. We are fortunate to have this level of care in our community.

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. I always feel I get a great e... — Dianna T.

Very nice staff. I always feel I get a great exam when I am there!

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was going to call or email to let everyone kn... — Maxwell F.

I was going to call or email to let everyone know about the extraordinary service we had yesterday! Everyone was soooo friendly and over the top helpful. The service was like we were at Disney World where the staff loves working there and is so happy and helpful. The appointment was quick and thorough. We are used to being at eye appointments for over 1.5 hours with dilation and it is very hard for my son to have to leave school for that long. THANK YOU!!

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dean and her team are Terrific :) — BillieJo L.

Dr. Dean answered all my questions and wasn't in a rush, I was looking for a new place to get my exam done and heard good things about Sirgany well they were right, it was very comfortable and I will be returning. Thank you Team :)

Jan 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar “It’s worth the trip” we keep repeating coming ... — George K.

“It’s worth the trip” we keep repeating coming from Binghamton . Dr. Sirgany and staff exceed your expectations of eye care. Give them a try.

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job! — Matthew S.

Great job! Through exam didn’t feel rushed. Questions were answered!

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Expensive, but... — Elizabeth C.

My glasses were not covered by insurance, so it can be expensive.

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — Raquel Y.

The staff at Sirgany Eyecare go above and beyond...excellent service!

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service very kind help and timely. Great ... — Lyndon D.

Great service very kind help and timely. Great place to get friendly and kind service. Thanks

Dec 17, 2021