StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Fast Service — Betty P.

Friendly and Fast Service

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcome! — Bonnie Ann H.

The front staff are delightful young ladies and make you (patient/customer) feel you are valued the moment you walk in the door! Dr. Sirgany is considerate, compassionate, and friendly. He takes time and does not make you feel you are just a 'number' or he is in a hurry. Thank you!

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with the latest technology. Frie... — Michael N.

Great service with the latest technology. Friendly staff and very knowledgeable. New location is very nice.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff  — Andrew R.

Excellent service and staff

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Denice S.

Dr. Sirgany spent quality time explaining my eye problem. The staff is very caring & friendly. Highly recommend Sirgany Eyecare.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love dr sirgany and all the staff. So patien... — Adam S.

We love dr sirgany and all the staff. So patient with our children and always makes the children feel important

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynne R.

Very pleasant experience. Folks are very professional and courteous.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been coming here with my wife since 2014 a... — Vladislav N.

Have been coming here with my wife since 2014 and always recommended to my friends. Beautiful office, state of the art equipment, friendly and competent staff!

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind and friendly and helpful.  — Leah S.

Everyone is so kind and friendly and helpful.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy B.

Nice friendly staff. Clean and well kept office.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone always makes me feel comfortable! — Jeanette H.

Everyone always makes me feel comfortable!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn F.

Dr.Sirgany did a wonderful job explaining everything & spent quality time with me. The staff are very caring. Would highly recommend Sirgany Eyecare.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Friendly, Knowledgeable — John W.

Professional, friendly, knowledgeable and extremely competent. Highly recommend for terrific eye Care.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Linda G.

The new facility is very inviting. The staff as well as Dr. Sirgany truly care about their patients.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Called for immediate appointment — Bernard Leon B.

Called to be seen, regarding a foreign object in my eye. Office mad arrangements to see me right away. Through eye exam with Dr. Issued resolved. Witnessed genuine concern and care. Very pleased.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive providers — Lauren W.

Attentive providers, the entire staff

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, professional and friendly — Gregory M.

Very helpful, professional and friendly

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Two happy customers — George K.

You want personal care......you want to be treated like a customer......you want things explained to you......you want to witness staff that are happy to see you and serve you with a smile........hell, you want ‘old school’ service in a brand new building,......what are you waiting for, make the trip to Sirgany Eyecare to widen his base all the way to Binghamton.......either way, Chris and I will gladly be under your care....here or there!

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and clean atmosphere!  — Christine K.

Very friendly and clean atmosphere!

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sirgany and staff always take the time to f... — Kathleen M.

Dr. Sirgany and staff always take the time to fully the tests and what they mean. I never leave there confused about next steps regarding my eyesight and/or care.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sirgany Eyecare is perfect. Dr. Sirgany and th... — Nancy H.

Sirgany Eyecare is perfect. Dr. Sirgany and the entire staff have the perfect balance of professional and personable. The office is “state-of-the-art”, immaculate and beautiful. Wait time for my most recent visit was nonexistent.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dr Sirgany a lot. The rest of the employ... — Avis W.

I like Dr Sirgany a lot. The rest of the employees are very friendly.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for years very expertise... — Brenda A.

I have been going here for years very expertise. Would not go anywhere else

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hello. I have been receiving eye care here for ... — Wayne S.

Hello. I have been receiving eye care here for several years. I am completely satisfied and have recommended your firm to many of my friends and family. Thank you all for helping me with my eye health. Wayne Swindon

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience with everyone you encounte... — Shelly J.

Excellent experience with everyone you encounter in the office!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sirgany and his staff are friendly and cons... — Carl C.

Dr. Sirgany and his staff are friendly and considerate, and very accommodating. Their use of state of the art equipment and training gives me confidence that they are truly concerned with my eye health. I highly recommend their services, if you are looking for a good optician.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Sirgany Eyecare is always a pl... — Mary B.

My experience at Sirgany Eyecare is always a pleasant one. Everyone there is very friendly and courteous. My eye doctor is always very pleasant and accommodating. I have to say I always have a great experience when I come to Sirgany Eyecare!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar they were very friendly and explain everything ... — Lindarae P.

they were very friendly and explain everything to me

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Howard is very good...Office is very frien... — Virginia N.

Dr. Howard is very good...Office is very friendly..Would reccomend others to go there.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Completley professional. Beautiful office. Fri... — Cindy D.

Completley professional. Beautiful office. Friendly. Would recommend to anyone that needed their eyes taken care of. Will definitely be back.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time — Allan S.

My first eye exam ,I felt comfortable , and well informed

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my time at Sirgany Eyecare — Tiffany K.

Always enjoy my time at Sirgany Eyecare, from the smiling faces at the front desk to the helpful and always listening Optometric Technicians and Dr Howard.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very welc — Victoria H.

Everyone was very welcoming

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen G.

Very impressed with Dr Sirgany and the team at Sirgany Eyecare. They gave a thorough exam and answered all questions. The staff was friendly and helpful. Also loved the beautiful facility.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are friendly and helpful. They take their... — Ann C.

Staff are friendly and helpful. They take their time with you and will get answers if they so not know.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye examination. — Valerie H.

Dr.Dean is wonderful great personality,patience and kind I would recommend her to all my friends.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly, put my fears to rest — Luann D.

very friendly, put my fears to rest

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really like all of the people at Dr Sirgany's... — Gianna O.

I really like all of the people at Dr Sirgany's office; very kind and professional.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary O.

Beautiful professional office with very friendly staff Dr Sirgany very informative and always interested in your questions and any concerns you might have

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience, everyone was polite a... — Rodney S.

Very pleasant experience, everyone was polite and friendly. The exam was thorough with no short cuts. Dr. Sirgany took the time to evaluate everything and brought up concerns that he had without being pushy. My son and I felt very comfortable from the beginning to the very end. Glad we went and can honestly say he is definitely our optometrist from now on.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always very friendly and welcomin... — Brandi B.

The staff are always very friendly and welcoming. I feel that both Dr. Sirgany and Dr. Howard are great at their jobs (those are the only 2 Dr's that we've personally seen). We've always had a great experience.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. — Daniel Z.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar good people great service. — Mary P.

good people great service.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly — Davina L.

Everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I came here from a competitor and couldn’t be ... — Kristopher B.

I came here from a competitor and couldn’t be more pleased with my change of provider. Prompt and courteous service with a smile at very reasonable prices!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard M.

I am very happy with the results of the visit. If I have something wrong with my eye, at least you found it early.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service, everyone is so friendly, beaut... — Lisa S.

Amazing service, everyone is so friendly, beautiful office

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Can't find better.. — Jeanine S.

Initial contact was friendly and professional with Robin; sparkling facility with smiling staff; services available same day for potential emergency; Dr. Howard gave prompt and professional attention, easing my mind with complete explanation of the problem. I am delighted to add her to Dr. Sirgany's typical excellent service.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, beautiful building, and state of t... — Christine L.

Great staff, beautiful building, and state of the art equipment. Many choices of eyeglass frames Wait time very minimal.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great experience — Philip S.

Every person there was very nice and professional

Feb 27, 2019