StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alvin L. Baer is an excellent dentist. He i... — Olena L.

Dr. Alvin L. Baer is an excellent dentist. He is a professional and has a naturally lovely personality. I would recommend Dr. Alvin to everyone. He is the best dentist I have ever had. The staff is great, extremely friendly. Thanks to everyone in the office making me feel welcome!!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist did a really fine job. — Norman H.

The dental hygienist did a really fine job.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar a cash discount for all procedures would be nic... — Ken F.

a cash discount for all procedures would be nice. text reminder of an appointment 1 day before appointment would be appropriate.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! — Chelsie T.

This was the most gentle and thorough cleaning I have ever had! The staff was very friendly and provided extremely helpful tips and suggestions on how I can better care for my teeth. I highly recommend them for any dental needs!

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming to Dr Baer for a few years, he has ... — Kathy K.

Been coming to Dr Baer for a few years, he has always taken good care of me.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and clean environment. No waiting to get i... — Marcia H.

Nice and clean environment. No waiting to get in.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr. Baer for nearly 30 years, ... — Wayne S.

I have been with Dr. Baer for nearly 30 years, always have been very pleased.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eileen H.

I would never go to any other dentists! You are very friendly, always happy & very courteous. My brother Rod Hartman recommended me to you & I'm extremely thankful for that.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As much as I have hated going to the dentist al... — Paula M.

As much as I have hated going to the dentist all my life, I can say now that fear is gone. All of your staff work very hard to make us comfortable and all are very friendly. I highly recommend you.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cornelia W.

I've been going to Dr. Baer for years and have always had good service.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Baer — Maria W.

I have been coming to this dentist for around ten years. I trust them!

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar fast relaxing enjoyed last weeks argus lol — Peter L.

fast relaxing enjoyed last weeks argus lol

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appointment went well. Staff were new, which yo... — Kelsey H.

Appointment went well. Staff were new, which you could tell by their communication with one another about tools and procedure, but did an overall good job. Very friendly and courteous!

Aug 15, 2017