StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and accommodating staff. Dr. Iniguez ... — Ann R.

Friendly and accommodating staff. Dr. Iniguez is honest and really works hard to ensure your teeth are healthy. He's a great person and dentist.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Singh Dental office.... — Jay L.

The Singh Dental office is always full of friendly smiles and knowledgeable staff.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and dentist. — Cory A.

Friendly staff and dentist.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No question! — Taka T.

Lets put it this way. Our children and grandchildren are also patients. NUF SAID!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a dental experience that was m... — Rudy B.

I have never had a dental experience that was more inviting and efficient as this new office (new to me). The reception staff was friendly and welcoming, and I did not even wait 5 minutes before being called back for my appointment. Diane the hygienist was gentle and gave me great tips to keep my teeth looking their best. Dr. Osborne took the time to answer all my questions and go over my treatment plan so that I understood all my options. Shelly at discharge made sure to go over my insurance coverage and treatment plan so I knew what to expect going forward. A great place!

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service provided is courteous, timely and profe... — Louis G.

Service provided is courteous, timely and professionally performed.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly professional personnel. — John M.

Friendly professional personnel.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They Great Customer Service ... — Glynda A.

They Great Customer Service & I believe the experience of being a patient here is very comfortable. I'll be going to a dental appointment in a week. Which confirms the fact that I'm happy with Singh Smile Care.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kim is a great hygienist, very gentle and thour... — Robert P.

Kim is a great hygienist, very gentle and thorough with the cleaning and exam!

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming environment. I entered ans was g... — Reginald T.

Very welcoming environment. I entered ans was greeted by warm smiley faces from the staff. They were very patient with me and made it a priority that I understood everything. That lends to the credibility of the whole team which in turn made me feel a sense of "trust". I would highly suggest that if anyone has a phobia of the "White Coat Syndrome" , this is the place where they can put that fear to rest.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Paty excellent hygienist  — Ann S.

Paty is very caring, friendly technician. She explains everything she is doing and teaches me to do what is needed at home.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. — Shirley W.

Thank you all for making my dental experience(s) easy and efficient.

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No need to ask. It's all fine. — Brian C.

No need to ask. It's all fine.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Singh Smile Care provides outstanding dental ca... — Lissa D.

Singh Smile Care provides outstanding dental care for patients. All members of the staff are friendly, caring and efficient. On a personal note, I started coming to this practice 40 years ago when it was owned by Dr. Pat Canaday. Dr. Singh has done an exemplary job of developing the practice and of course, being very up to date with the newest techniques and technology. I have been also assisted by the hygienist,Paty, who is skilled with using laser technology to help with my cleanings and periodontal needs. I have referred several people to this office, and they have also been really pleased with the excellent service.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They're always kind, gentle and smiling!!  — John M.

They're always kind, gentle and smiling!!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DR. OSBORNE IS EXCELLENT AND REALLY CARES  — Richard S.

DR. OSBORNE IS EXCELLENT AND REALLY CARES ABOUT THE DENTAL PATIENTS. ALL THE DENTAL TECHNICIANS, ESPECIALLY PATY, ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL, VERY EXPERIENCED, AND VERY CARING FOR ALL THE DENTAL PATIENTS. EVERYBODY GOES OUT OF THEIR WAY TO TREAT THE PATIENTS VERY PROFESSIONALLY, AND ALSO PUT THEM AT EASE. THANKS, RICHARD STARR

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly atmosphere. Staff is excellent... — Thomas G.

Always friendly atmosphere. Staff is excellent.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff. They are all amazing!! And it... — Stacy H.

I love the staff. They are all amazing!! And it’s so close to Hm.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Singh. He got me over my fear of denta... — Gail V.

Love Dr Singh. He got me over my fear of dental work. I have very severe TMD and he is able to work on my teeth without additionally pain. Wonderful office. All employees are great.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Clayton A.

I had an overall amazing experience at Singh dental office. The office was very clean, I didn't have to wait at all, and most of all the staff knew what they were doing and were very kind and accommodating.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lori D.

I have always had a great experience at Singh Smile. They were are friendly, professional, gentle and very thorough with their work . I love too that they let me know before I have my work done how much I will be paying so I don't have any big surprises.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Singh Smile  — Josephine J.

Everyone from the front desk, dental hygienists to the Doctors are fantastic, pleasant and friendly!!!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carole B.

I have been very satisfied with the Dental care I have received at Singh Smile Care.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding!! — Monica G.

Dr. Osborne and his staff are all amazing!! Quick, gentle, and make you feel at ease!

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable and professional atmosphere. ... — Carroll G.

Very comfortable and professional atmosphere. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Singh! — Elvedin V.

One of the best( if not the best) dentists in Phoenix, Dr. Singh took complete care of my teeth. From fillings, bridges, implants, to the crowns- All was done in most efficient and professional way. I have no complaints whatsoever, just praises! Thank you Dr. Singh!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Dentist  — Matthew J.

I hate having to go to the dentist but when Dr Singh and his staff are there it makes for a great experience. Appointments run on schedule everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. All the work I have had done is doing great, treatments are pain free and the biggest part for me is I don’t have to spend the rest of my day with a numb mouth!!!!!! If you need a dentist these guys are second to none.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Kim, my hygienist for several... — Nancy T.

I have been with Kim, my hygienist for several years now. She is the best and very caring.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Singh Smile Care — Sharon L.

Singh Smile Care has a relaxing atmosphere that puts a patient at ease. Everyone who works there is pleasant and makes you feel very comfortable. The dentist that I go to there is the best I’ve ever had, and I would recommend SINGH Smile Care to everyone.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joeine S.

The entire office is always friendly, professional, and takes the time to inform and educate.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I came to Singh Smile Care as Dr. Harvey's pat... — Wanda M.

I came to Singh Smile Care as Dr. Harvey's patient. The doctors and staff here are always pleasant and friendly and really know their stuff.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a dental emergency and was seen the same ... — Ann G.

I had a dental emergency and was seen the same day. The staff is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Singh Smile Care will remain my place to go for dental care.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sherry S.

I have been coming to this office for over 20 years. There have been many changes and all for the better.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of folks, would recommend them high... — Joseph M.

Great group of folks, would recommend them highly. I've been seeing Dr. Iniguez for years, a patient before he joined in with Singh Smile Care. Kim is great, keeps me in line when I stray on taking care of my teeth.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff with the knowledge and profession... — Giovanni P.

Amazing staff with the knowledge and professional abilities to create a well reinforced healthcare experience!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was awesome at explaining thorough... — Stephanie C.

My hygienist was awesome at explaining thoroughly how to floss so that I would understand which has already helped me stay on top of my flossing. She was very understanding and accommodating to the sensitivity I have in a area in my mouth.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Singh Smile Care. — Brenda M.

I love going to Singh Smile Care. The staff is always happy to see you and care is always exceptional!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am new to Dr. Singh and so far everything has... — Fran D.

I am new to Dr. Singh and so far everything has been very good. Recently he filled spaces where the gum had pulled away from teeth. I will go back so he can do the same on the other side of my mouth. He did a perfect job and no pain. I am 77 so I can only look forward to needing more work done. He seems to have good knowledge and he is concerned about keeping patients comfortable. The lady that helped him with the fillings was very good and seemed to know what he needed before he requested it.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked in, I felt welcomed an... — Angela M.

From the moment I walked in, I felt welcomed and relaxed. They took extra care to ease my anxieties and ensured my comfort every step of the way. Everyone worked together as a team and treated each other with kindness and respect. I’d highly recommend this office to family and friends.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and willing to go the extra mil... — Douglas M.

Always friendly and willing to go the extra mile to make you feel welcome.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I've ever been to!! — Joyce L.

from the get-go I was so impressed with Singh smile Care the staff the dentist everyone there is so personable and you can tell really cares about you. if you were looking for an awesome experience with a dentist and a dental office you found it here!

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Birgitta C.

Ebeneezer are so friendly and informative.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In my opinion the best dental office in the valley — KatherineAnna W.

Wonderful front office. Kim our hygienist is very thorough. Dr. Iniguez is gentle, thorough, and kind. I'm lucky we don't have to drive too far. If we moved I would be willing to drive every 6 months because of the care I receive.

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great teeth cleaning. Dental hygienist was grea... — Michael E.

Great teeth cleaning. Dental hygienist was great.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very friendly and skilled. ... — Caroline S.

The entire staff is very friendly and skilled. I see Alice for teeth cleaning. She has years of experience. I know I am receiving the best care with the best of skill and technology.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, very professional, caring, love... — Anastasia R.

Friendly staff, very professional, caring, love the family environment

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff — Kathleen J.

Great service and friendly staff make Singh Smile Care wonderful!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and easy to feel comfortable.... — Dan M.

Very professional and easy to feel comfortable.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every person I have contact with in your organi... — Jeff J.

Every person I have contact with in your organization is extremely friendly and helpful. Going to the dentist is often very stressful for people, but you guys really make it a pleasant experience. Thanks!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Personnel are courteous, professional, skilled,... — Chester N.

Personnel are courteous, professional, skilled, caring and efficient.

Jul 10, 2019