StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr Tran since his office ... — Theresa H.

I have been coming to Dr Tran since his office at Target. I feel that Simply eyes give a very thorough eye exam, no shortcuts .

Jan 30, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran was detailed and willing to spend his ... — Andrew N.

Dr. Tran was detailed and willing to spend his times to make sure I was satisfied with my questions and got the results that I wanted.

Dec 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar professional team - knowlegable - no wait time — Paul R.

professional team - knowlegable - no wait time

Dec 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment is quick and easy! Doctor is patien... — Li Ting K.

Appointment is quick and easy! Doctor is patient and nice.

Nov 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was having trouble with my new prescription a... — Lori C.

I was having trouble with my new prescription and Dr Tan worked with me to get it figured out. Very helpful!

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent communication. Answered every questi... — Elizabeth F.

Excellent communication. Answered every question

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran and Jullian are both super nice!! — Kurt C.

Dr. Tran and Jullian are both super nice, knowledgeable and always very helpful. Easy to make an appt and overall very positive experience each and every time.....year after year!! Highly recommended!!

Sep 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best doctor and office staff. Very ... — Quoclong N.

Simply the best doctor and office staff. Very clean and nice office

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services. Great doctor and staff — Huy N.

Excellent services. Great doctor and staff

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff. Clean and nice office... — Diem N.

Great doctor and staff. Clean and nice office.

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good service Goes out of the way to accommodat... — Dolatkhano B.

Good service Goes out of the way to accommodate a person schedule

Aug 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The epitome of customer service and care. — Ronneika M.

Julian and Dr. Tran have been incredible since my first visit back around 2007ish. Never disappoints. Thank you!

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran and Julian are great. I have never had... — Deborah R.

Dr. Tran and Julian are great. I have never had a bad experience.

Jul 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and well informed optometrist and Julian i... — Mannu M.

Nice and well informed optometrist and Julian is great office manager.

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Simply Eyes and Dr, Tran is the best, Dr. Tran ... — Charles C.

Simply Eyes and Dr, Tran is the best, Dr. Tran always takes his time and does a very thorough job, does all the tests that he thinks you will need, he explains everything so you understand what has changed or explain any problems you might have. They have a nice assortment of glasses and I think with a competitive price, they do not pressure you to buy from them, just show you your options and what insurance pays for and what you will have to pay. I highly recommend them.

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very polite - excellent customer se... — Linda S.

Everyone is very polite - excellent customer service. I never have to wait in line. They are always on time. My diagnosis is always explained in detail.

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ellen W.

I enjoy my visit to get my eyes checked.

Apr 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Simply eyes is Simply the Best! — Raymond D.

Dr. Tran has been my eye doctor for many years. The office is always clean and neat, while the staff is friendly and courteous. Dr. Tran is very attentive and answers all of my questions. Eye health is essential in this day and age, and I completely trust his medical opinion—no pressure or upselling, just pure professionalism. I love the new appointment system! You can schedule an appointment online anytime, so there is no need to call during office hours!

Mar 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran and Julian are awesome! — Kevin M.

Dr. Tran and Julian are awesome!

Mar 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Long Time Patient — Charles R.

I have been seeing Dr. Tran for many years. He and his staff are always very pleasant and professional. Wouldn't see anyone else.

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lydia M.

Great service and very pleasant!

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Soon L.

Dr Tran always displays professionalism during all my office visits. He is patient and answers my questions completely. In addition, he will ask me if I have any questions for him. I am very impressed with his manner: always polite and treats me well. I am extremely satisfied with the treatment I receive.

Jan 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  — LaTonya M.

Very professional and informative!

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Annual eye exam was thorough and professional. — Mark F.

My annual eye exam was very thorough and professional. All my questions were answered in great detail. I could not be more satisfied.

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Quyen H Tran is Excellent very professional... — Bernardo B.

Dr. Quyen H Tran is Excellent very professional, takes the time to do the exam and explain everything with details, but the technician is rude and show no kindness.

Oct 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place, and I highly recommend. — Ionica T.

I love this place, and I highly recommend.

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. No waiting, all COVID precau... — Mignon S.

Great experience. No waiting, all COVID precautions are followed, and Dr. Tran is professional, friendly, and answers all my questions!

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tran was great!! — Lisamarie M.

Went in on Saturday afternoon and was welcomed and taken back right away and dr Tran was great they even gave me cash price since my insurance copay was more expensive!

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough eye exam, courteous and professio... — Debra R.

Very thorough eye exam, courteous and professional, always on time

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff Wonderful service Extremely clean... — Dolatkhano B.

Great staff Wonderful service Extremely clean

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Tran for over 10 years a... — Ronneika M.

I've been going to Dr. Tran for over 10 years and he is the best Optometrist I have ever had! I have NEVER encountered any issues while going to him. He explains things thoroughly, is patient in ensuring you understand, and is helpful in any recommendations needed for your ocular needs. And Julian, he always does his thing! He is also patient with helping you. He ensures the best options are met for you when choosing your lenses and frames and most importantly understanding your insurance coverage. Thank you both very much for everything! I wish you two the best of blessings!

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and sales assistant were great  — Salvatore S.

Dr and sales assistant were great

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I trust my eyes to this eye doctor.  — Ovidiu B.

I trust my eyes to this service provider. It has been my eye doctor for years. Always thorough, flexible and always worked with me throughout my budget and insurance limitations...

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran is the consummate professional. Kind, ... — David S.

Dr. Tran is the consummate professional. Kind, courteous, thorough and patient.

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, thorough and personable. — Paul C.

Quick, thorough and personable.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Simply Eyes is simply real — Elizabeth F.

Simply Eyes has the most caring doctor and staff. I am extremely elated to receive such excellent care. I will always support Simply Eyes.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Simply Eyes, the staff and Dr.... — Sherri S.

Highly recommend Simply Eyes, the staff and Dr. Tran for your next eye appointment. Very professional and knowledgeable!

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are always friendly and professional.  — Michael M.

They are always friendly and professional.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran is the consummate professional. Effi... — Phyllis G.

Dr. Tran is the consummate professional. Efficient, caring, and effective. Julian is knowledgeable, efficient, and patient!

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am enjoying my visit with my eye doctor. He i... — Kim Q.

I am enjoying my visit with my eye doctor. He is very care about my health related with my eyes .

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!.  — Chris A.

Wonderful experience. Friendly and knowledgeable.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Environment — Linda H.

I was treated with care and respect.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service. — James H.

I really appreciate how everything was explained to me.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist in Town! — Diana K.

Have been coming here for years. My husband now goes to Dr. Tran. Best Optometrist in town!

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and accurate service! Always correct sugg... — Tej P.

Quick and accurate service! Always correct suggestions and guidance.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor that did a thorough exam. Best p... — Vahida Z.

Amazing doctor that did a thorough exam. Best place I've been to!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran is very thorough. He cares very much... — Scott S.

Dr. Tran is very thorough. He cares very much for his patient.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You get treated really well, they knowledge you... — Lydia M.

You get treated really well, they knowledge you and they give options.

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! Very knowledgeable and kind! Extrem... — Michelle S.

Wonderful! Very knowledgeable and kind! Extremely clean and safe!

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eye exam.  — Sunil W.

Great place for eye exam.

Nov 13, 2020