StarStarStarStarStar very knowledgeable and personable staff. were... — Paul C.

very knowledgeable and personable staff. were able to help pick frames to not make my already hideous face look any worse.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor with throughly eyes exam — Huy N.

Great doctor with throughly eyes exam

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Wonderful, caring staff! Gre... — Phyllis G.

Great experience! Wonderful, caring staff! Great doctor!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased... — Kaiden R.

Admin was awesome & super helpful! Dr. was very thorough and my kiddos really enjoyed their visit!

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful experience. The doctor and his staff... — Elizabeth M.

wonderful experience. The doctor and his staff were outstanding

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I simply love this place ! I have been going he... — Ovidiu B.

I simply love this place ! I have been going here for years and I always find care, compassion, flexibility and advise. I can trust Simply Eyes with me eyes:)

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Simply Eyes for years ... — Lilian R.

I have been a patient at Simply Eyes for years and I love how Dr.Tran is always making sure my eyes are well taken care off and how friendly he is. His staff is always cordial.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran has consistently been courteous and pr... — Soon L.

Dr. Tran has consistently been courteous and professional. During my last visit, he indicated that my new eyeglass, which caused my blurry vision, was incorrectly made and was off-center. He was very patient and answered all my questions competently. I am extremely satisfied with my treatment.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good customer service. Doctor Is great. — Jiji Grace V.

Very good customer service. Doctor Is great.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tran is always very nice and explains what h... — Patrick P.

Dr Tran is always very nice and explains what he finds during exam.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Nice — Shane L.

Very friendly and helpful, explained everything very clearly

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Educational — Mark F.

This year I tried the doctor's new camera that takes pictures of the back of your eye. Amazing technology, I'm so glad I did it.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice doctor and staff — Mala B.

Very nice doctor and staff

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and doctor. — Sherri S.

Very professional staff and doctor.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been getting my yearly eye examination w... — Soon L.

I have been getting my yearly eye examination with Dr. Tran for several years. He has always given me his time to explain the results of my eye exam, answered my questions, as well as offered answers and recommendations. I respect him for being a doctor who truly cares about me as a patient.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always. — Bryan K.

Excellent service as always. Easy to make an appointment and no wait times, just come in and do your annual exam. Thank you!

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great insight on retinal issues  — Lora L.

Excellent service, very professional discussion of next steps for retinal issues I really appreciate the expertise of the doctor

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is the best. They are very accommod... — Tendai W.

This office is the best. They are very accommodating. I used to go to an eye doctor on Willowbend and the office staff is very rude. This office is like family, there are not the typical doctor's who are just taking your money. Love them, been going for 2 years

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quality Optometrist Practice — Adam P.

While difficult to get in touch with, they did return my call within two days and were able to get me in for the first appointment the following business day. The office is clean with modern equipment. Dr. Tran has a great manner and was very pleasant and professional, taking the time to provide detailed explanations, particularly regarding the structure of the eye. The did not push me to buy glasses or lenses I didn't need, nor did they push unnecessary services. Had my eyes dilated and it would have been helpful if Dr. Tran had set my expectations as to how long the dilation would last. Had to Google it and it said 4-24hrs. For me, the dilation wore off sometime between 4-6 hours. I am also waiting on a referral to an ophthalmologist that I was supposed to receive from Dr. Tran by email, but I have not seen that yet. If not for the front and backend communications issues, I would give them a solid 5 stars.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Kayla G.

I was very impressed with the front office customer service and how the staff took the time to explain what my benefits covered. Dr. Quyen was very attentive and explained all of my options. I will be using their services for many years to come.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely patient and takes time to answer ever... — Sandra J.

Extremely patient and takes time to answer every question or concern you may have. Makes full experience fun!

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for several years and wou... — Laura F.

I have been a patient for several years and would highly recommend to family and friends.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and great service!!! Nice select... — Kurt C.

Very friendly and great service!!! Nice selection of glasses and very easy to work with.

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice , friendly atmosphere — Sirnique S.

Nice , friendly atmosphere

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor in the Metroplex  — Raymond D.

Dr. Tran is the ultimate professional! He has been my doctor for the last few years and I wouldn’t trust my eyes to anyone else! Knowledgeable, attentive to my needs, and always answers any questions thoroughly. No pressure and always patient focused, he is my doctor for life!

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really great visit while in the office. I got a... — Jennifer W.

Really great visit while in the office. I got a lot of info on my contacts & better ways of taking care of my eyes. Was given plenty of options and undead for correcting eyesight

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the customer service!  — Kathy G.

I am very happy with the customer service!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful visit I had!! My experience he... — Michelle G.

What a wonderful visit I had!! My experience here I will definitely share and recommend to anyone coming here, for vision care!! I literally was in tears when Dr. Quyen fitted me for glasses!! I could see!! For so long, everything had been so blurry. I hadn't had Vision insurance up until recently, and Dr. Quyen was recommended to me by many co workers..I'm glad I went! Excellent staff! Very knowledgeable, and patient! Simply Eyes, is Simply The BEST!!!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, friendly, and reasonably priced!... — Rebecca W.

Knowledgeable, friendly, and reasonably priced! Will be back for my eye care needs!!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar looks at the details — Mary W.

Excellent service, knowledgeable. Great selection and brands of glasses

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Kevin M.

Simply Eyes haS always been awesome from every perspective and I have always been completely satisfied!

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great people, and Dr took his ti... — Paola L.

Great service, great people, and Dr took his time to show and explain what was going on with my eyes . My husband and I are very pleased.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and they are always he... — Patrick P.

Staff is always friendly and they are always helpful/ speedy when we have an issue with my sons glasses.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were patient and extremely informative and... — Gabriel G.

They were patient and extremely informative and engaging. I felt very comfortable and excited to purchase a pair of glasses

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were so attentive from the beguining t... — Dolatkhano B.

You guys were so attentive from the beguining till the end.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excelent service and courteous staff.  — Elisa O.

Excelent service and courteous staff.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tran is amazing, I will never go any where e... — Deborah M.

Dr Tran is amazing, I will never go any where else. He always spends the time to example everything to me.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely fast and informative! Very Caring! — Maxwell A.

Extremely fast and informative. Obvious experience and care with customers. Would recommend to anyone!

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As good as it can get  — Eko O.

Dr. Tran is friendly and assertive. Very knowledgeable and efficient in his examination

Jul 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I tried to go somewhere else for this years exa... — Melissa P.

I tried to go somewhere else for this years exam, just because I was looking at eye glasses . I was so disappointed that I can back to Dr. Quyen and paid out of pocket for his expertise. He took the time to go over everything!! I will not be going anywhere else in the future.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Dana R.

I have been going to Dr Tran since he opened Simply Eyes. He is very personable and professional. He always answers all my questions and I never feel rushed during the eye exam!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and polite 459-95959 — Tim S.

Very knowledgeable and polite 459-95959

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend very polite  — Zachary S.

I would highly recommend very polite

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall a very pleasant experience. — Mark F.

Overall a very pleasant experience....easy to schedule an appointment, little or no wait time, thorough exam, and all questions fully discussed.

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been going to Dr. Tran for... — Tonnie C.

My family and I have been going to Dr. Tran for over 10 years. He has always provided outstanding service and has always worked with our crazy family schedule.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — David M.

Dr.Tran is an expert in the field and is able to articulate his medical findings and recommendations.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best place to eyes check up. I highl... — Asmita S.

One of the best place to eyes check up. I highly recommend this place.

Jan 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Quyen H. Tran, O.D. and his staff are very ... — Marjorie T.

Dr. Quyen H. Tran, O.D. and his staff are very nice to work with. Dr. Tran has been very thorough and patient in helping me to find the right contact lens prescription. I highly recommend this team. Their office hours are very helpful for "9 to 5er's!"

Nov 28, 2016