StarStarStarStarStar Great staff Wonderful service Extremely clean... — Dolatkhano B.

Great staff Wonderful service Extremely clean

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Tran for over 10 years a... — Ronneika M.

I've been going to Dr. Tran for over 10 years and he is the best Optometrist I have ever had! I have NEVER encountered any issues while going to him. He explains things thoroughly, is patient in ensuring you understand, and is helpful in any recommendations needed for your ocular needs. And Julian, he always does his thing! He is also patient with helping you. He ensures the best options are met for you when choosing your lenses and frames and most importantly understanding your insurance coverage. Thank you both very much for everything! I wish you two the best of blessings!

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and sales assistant were great  — Salvatore S.

Dr and sales assistant were great

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I trust my eyes to this eye doctor.  — Ovidiu B.

I trust my eyes to this service provider. It has been my eye doctor for years. Always thorough, flexible and always worked with me throughout my budget and insurance limitations...

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran is the consummate professional. Kind, ... — David S.

Dr. Tran is the consummate professional. Kind, courteous, thorough and patient.

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, thorough and personable. — Paul C.

Quick, thorough and personable.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Simply Eyes is simply real — Elizabeth F.

Simply Eyes has the most caring doctor and staff. I am extremely elated to receive such excellent care. I will always support Simply Eyes.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Simply Eyes, the staff and Dr.... — Sherri S.

Highly recommend Simply Eyes, the staff and Dr. Tran for your next eye appointment. Very professional and knowledgeable!

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are always friendly and professional.  — Michael M.

They are always friendly and professional.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran is the consummate professional. Effi... — Phyllis G.

Dr. Tran is the consummate professional. Efficient, caring, and effective. Julian is knowledgeable, efficient, and patient!

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am enjoying my visit with my eye doctor. He i... — Kim Q.

I am enjoying my visit with my eye doctor. He is very care about my health related with my eyes .

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!.  — Chris A.

Wonderful experience. Friendly and knowledgeable.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Environment — Linda H.

I was treated with care and respect.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service. — James H.

I really appreciate how everything was explained to me.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist in Town! — Diana K.

Have been coming here for years. My husband now goes to Dr. Tran. Best Optometrist in town!

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and accurate service! Always correct sugg... — Tej P.

Quick and accurate service! Always correct suggestions and guidance.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor that did a thorough exam. Best p... — Vahida Z.

Amazing doctor that did a thorough exam. Best place I've been to!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran is very thorough. He cares very much... — Scott S.

Dr. Tran is very thorough. He cares very much for his patient.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You get treated really well, they knowledge you... — Lydia M.

You get treated really well, they knowledge you and they give options.

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! Very knowledgeable and kind! Extrem... — Michelle S.

Wonderful! Very knowledgeable and kind! Extremely clean and safe!

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eye exam.  — Sunil W.

Great place for eye exam.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very thorough , answered all my questions  — Theresa H.

very thorough , answered all my questions

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Safe — Elizabeth F.

Very clean office and professional service. Covid19 safety protocols were followed.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Julien and Dr Tran are wonderful! Always squeez... — Diana K.

Julien and Dr Tran are wonderful! Always squeeze me in when I have an issue with my eyes. I have been going here for years and have no complaints. I get my glasses updated annually as well as purchase my prescription sunglasses here. Great selection!

Oct 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! Have been going to Simply Eyes f... — Rabeeya A.

Great Service! Have been going to Simply Eyes for over ten years. Always a wonderful experience.

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No, I have not. — Sherri S.

Have never been unsatisfied with Dr. Tran or his staff.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Like this office because they are really nice, ... — Edith A.

Like this office because they are really nice, very professional , honest and Dr really answers all question . He really care about his patients.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and detailed  — Tekle T.

Excellent, very detailed ask you questions spend his time to resolve your problems.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good service — James H.

I like the way the steps we took looking at my eyes was explained to me.

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran was fantastic! — Dustin A.

Dr. Tran was fantastic! Out of the five eye doctors I've seen in my life he was by far the most knowledgeable and helpful. He went into great detail on proper care for contacts and also hooked me up with contacts that are perfect for my lifestyle. I can't recommend this place enough!

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable Dr. and staff. Excellent com... — Tim K.

Very knowledgeable Dr. and staff. Excellent communication regarding examination and products offered. Will definitely recommend!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All our questions were answered And thorough e... — Smita Z.

All our questions were answered And thorough explanation was given.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very nice and visit was pretty quick.... — Steven S.

Staff was very nice and visit was pretty quick.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good experience at dr Tran’s office. Dr... — Evelyne N.

I had a good experience at dr Tran’s office. Dr Tran and his staff are very professional and caring. I would highly recommend him.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tran and his staff are the best, he takes hi... — Charles C.

Dr Tran and his staff are the best, he takes his time and is thorough and explains everything in detail, I would Highly recommend Simply Eyes

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really Awesome and i Really Appreciate it! — James H.

Everytime i have ever been to Simply Eyes its been a wonderful experience. I wouldn't go anywhere else

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Natalia made it very easy, thank you. — Bruce G.

Natalia made it very easy, thank you.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tran and Julien are awesome! Always get me i... — Diana K.

Dr Tran and Julien are awesome! Always get me in when I’m in pain. Appointments are easy to schedule and they have a large selection of glasses and lenses. Have been coming here for years!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor was very nice and professional. — Daniella K.

The Doctor was very nice and professional.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I came back because the Dr. takes his time to g... — Jacquelyn B.

I came back because the Dr. takes his time to get my script correct.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I strongly refer my friends and families to hav... — Kim Q.

I strongly refer my friends and families to have their eyes exam done on this place

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is an awesome place ! — Ovidiu B.

This is an awesome place I have been using for years ! They always work with me and help me accommodate my busy schedule, complexity of my vision changes and cost effectiveness of my glasses that I choose.

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and very know — Jerry W.

Great customer service and very knowledgeable

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the staff and professional manners. On ... — Carolyn W.

Enjoyed the staff and professional manners. On time with appointment and very thorough.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always! — Bryan K.

Excellent service as always!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Mark F.

The staff is friendly and provides excellent customer service. Dr. Tran is thorough and provides a very comprehensive exam.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My 4 year old was crying and afraid of the eye ... — Kinsley M.

My 4 year old was crying and afraid of the eye exam. Everyone remained patient and professional and talked her through the exam! Thank you for such excellent service with my girls very first eye exam!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our appointment was great!! Very thorough and s... — Gabriel G.

Our appointment was great!! Very thorough and smooth. I am so glad we came back and our whole family comes here!!!!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall a good experience ... — Richard G.

Overall a good experience - professional company. Was disappointed that there was no follow up email providing the name of a doctor referral for shadowing as promised.

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was a last minute appointment. I called in... — Diana B.

This was a last minute appointment. I called in the morning and they got me in that early afternoon. The office was clean, the doctor was friendly, and they took my insurance. I really liked the dr a lot!

Jun 15, 2019