StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Office transformation during this pande... — ZORAIDA S.

Amazing Office transformation during this pandemic. Dr. Rosenberg has upgraded all of his dental practices and has made the office a safe environment for all of his patients.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hazardous to your health? — BRIAN H.

Upon entering the office I was surrounded by a Hazmat team in full hazmat attire. For some reason I must be viewed as *hazardous* material, seeing as every team member kept their distance the entire time I was in the office. To be candid the "greeting" was not altogether unusual as most people respond in similar fashion to my *infectious* sense of humor. This difference this time, though, was the hazmat suits and the fact that glass walls were installed to insure *minimal* contact with me-and were taken down as I was leaving the office.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend.. — CAROL K.

Dr. Rosenberg is an excellent dentist. He is kind, patient and EXTREMELY knowledgeable about any dental problems that I had. I would recommend him highly

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist, great experience — HELENE T.

Dr. Rosenberg is a great dentist. He and his staff make you feel comfortable and do everything in their power to reduce the anxiety of going to the dentist. I recommend this practice.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lucia — LUCIA M.

top-shelf! the highest rating!

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always — GARIN T.

No wait, friendly, efficient and warm atmosphere. Thank you!

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am seeing Sr Rosenberg and his team over 10 y... — SVETLANA M.

I am seeing Sr Rosenberg and his team over 10 years Dr Rosenberg is knowledgeable dentist with state of the art equipment.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are the Best! They... — IRENE C.

Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are the Best! They are all very caring, attentive, efficient, skillful and personable. They make my dental visits a very pleasant experience.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenberg is the best!  — DR DANIEL M.

Dr. Rosenberg is the best! He is very accommodating and quite knowledgeable. I always have a good experience.

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always - you and your staff are THE BEST. — CHUCK G.

As always - you and your staff are THE BEST.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenberg and his team provide exceptionall... — M LANA S.

Dr. Rosenberg and his team provide exceptionally competent and courteous service. Always a pleasure to work with them.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rosenberg is a dental magician skillfully us... — DR CONSTANCE P.

Dr Rosenberg is a dental magician skillfully using the most modern techniques appropriate for each repair. I have complete confidence in him and his term work with his very able assistant Lisa .

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the most difficult decisions to a patien... — CARLOS D.

One of the most difficult decisions to a patient to take in life, is to change doctors. I was very anxious the day I decided to seek Dr. Rosenberg's professional help. But I took the right step; Dr. Rosenberg was patient and honest in the way he helped me. The staff is very friendly. Thank you Dr, Dina and Liza.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I give this beautiful office 5 stars for amazin... — YELENA M.

I give this beautiful office 5 stars for amazing service and caring staff! They recently renovated their office and I was thrilled to be treated with the latest state of the art dental equipment. I have been a patient of doctor Rosenberg’s for over 10 years and he really takes good care of his patients and makes sure that all procedures are carefully performed to preserve your teeth. I also had my dental cleanings done there every 6 months and it is amazing how clean and beautiful my mouth feels. It’s so painless and quick! Thank you dr Rosenberg and all your staff for taking such good care of me and my loved ones!!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highest level of professionalism — DR DANIEL M.

Dr. Rosenberg was able to take me even though I had gotten the day wrong. He was very expedient, and carefully explained everything that was happening, even while his student was also observing.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was happily surprised that I was uncomfortable ... — SUELLEN Y.

Was happily surprised that I was uncomfortable for only one day!!!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Upgrades — WESLEY D.

One of the great things is the constant level of improve/upgrade to the office and to dentristy. Love the new chairs.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! The best Doctor!! And very good s... — SAMUEL S.

Great office! The best Doctor!! And very good stuff!!!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rosemberg I have enjoyed your practice, how... — CRISTINA M.

Dr Rosemberg I have enjoyed your practice, however I was very surprise to see that your prices have increased 3 1/3 times the price you charge mi last time for the same work, it was $85 just over 2 years ago. This time the charge was $300?? I didn’t have cash when I left your office. Is this price real? Or a mistake? How much will it cost me to reline the bridge? Cristina McGillicuddy

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Rosenberg for your ultra caring tr... — EDWARD K.

Thank you Dr Rosenberg for your ultra caring treatment and in depth quality in the way you have serviced the teeth in my mouth. especially with the replacements. I am told that I look much younger before I was treated by you. After being treated by you I even look younger than when you began with me. I felt safe and secure from the start and throughout the extensive work you did . I am thankful to you and to your very capable assistant Lisa and the rest of your staff . I was in expert and caring hands from beginning to end . In addition I was treated to many laughs by your sense of humor.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding as usual--Elina is lovely and Dr. R... — DR JESSE JOSHUA S.

Outstanding as usual--Elina is lovely and Dr. Rosenberg always gracious, gentle and kind

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — AARON T.

Receptionist was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, very personable and professional.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenberg and staff treat their patients li... — CARIDAD M.

Dr. Rosenberg and staff treat their patients like family. I can honestly say that they are at the top of their game. They are professional, courteous and super knowledgeable. I never thought I would get over my fear of dentists but Dr. Rosenberg has actually made that a reality for me.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highest of praises... — KEITH M.

I am extremely pleased with the expert and caring dental work provided by Dr. Rosenberg over the years.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service,excellent doctor,excellent st... — DMITRIY M.

Excellent service,excellent doctor,excellent staff

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience — ROBERT A.

Courteous, professional dentistry with the most up to date medical techniques.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are the best! I've ... — APRIL H.

Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are the best! I've been going to Dr. Rosenberg and his team for years. They are super knowledgeable, incredibly friendly and have some of the most state-of-the-art equipment I've ever seen. For anyone who's ever had to get a crown, you know that it's usually a multi-appointment, 2- week process. I got mine with Dr. Rosenberg in one appointment in under 2 hours.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I left with confidence that my dental care is f... — MIRIAM M.

I left with confidence that my dental care is fully supervised and I look forward to visiting again in 6 months!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — NINA B.

Elena and Dr. Rosenberg do an amazing job of explaining things to you as they deliver quality patient care. The office staff are very welcoming and helpful! I'm so glad a friend recommending this office!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the BEST — JAY F.

Just as at every other appointment I have had here I received a level of care and attention by seasoned professionals who are happy to work here. A level which I have never experienced at another dental practice and I've been going to dentists for over 50 years. I'm also employed in the dental industry and often meet with a dozen dentists weekly. Dr. Rosenberg's practice is a showcase of technology and offers the ability to manufacture crowns with a CEREC machine which can produce a crown in 15 minutes, while you wait. In this busy world this means only one visit to do what two or three would normally do. I left this practice confident I received the best care possible. Dr. Rosenberg and his team including Elina, Lisa, Dina and Caroline are an amazing group who work together as a well oiled machine. They accomplish this despite the hurdles and challenges inherent in a multifaceted dental practice in a large city. Dr. Rosenberg and his staff understand all of this and it shows. You will feel the warmth and welcoming personality of everyone here as soon as you arrive. Dr. Rosenberg encourages questions and offers plain English explanations, often including drawings and demonstrations, as he inevitably puts you at ease. You simply will not find a more intelligent and caring dentist.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent dentist — DR DANIEL G.

Dr. Rosenberg was my dentist for 3.5 years until I moved from the area. He offers the perfect combination of what I was looking for in a dentist. He's been practicing for many years, so he has a lot of experience and great old-school knowledge of anatomy, physiology, and good dental care. Yet he also has state-of-the-art equipment and keeps up on the latest techniques. I've been to several dentists as I've moved from place to place in my life, and Dr. Rosenberg is the best.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the reminder for the visit and th... — DIANE Y.

I appreciated the reminder for the visit and the phone call. The service was done in a professional manner and I did not expect to move to another room to complete the process.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenberg and staff are very friendly and p... — HOWARD L.

Dr. Rosenberg and staff are very friendly and professional.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL !!!! Dr. Rosenberg and his entire s... — LAURA J.

WONDERFUL !!!! Dr. Rosenberg and his entire staff should be the gold standard of how all medical offices should be run! Wish I wasn't moving out of state I would be a life long patient. Kudos to Pam the hygienist ! Yea, the teeth cleaning did hurt a tiny bit but she was so sweet and accommodating plus my teeth look amazing!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentistry, instantly the problem was figu... — ARLINDA M.

Great dentistry, instantly the problem was figured out and repaired

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenberg and his team are courteous , frie... — ROBERT A.

Dr. Rosenberg and his team are courteous , friendly and Professional. One of the best dental experiences I have ever had. All procedures are explained in detail.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much! — CEDRIC D.

Thank you so much for the warm welcome, your kindness and profesionalism. After a bad dentist experience, I'm glad I found a great dentist! I was always very scared to go to the dentist, now I know that I can go without any stress. Thank you so much! I'm really grateful for the treatment that I had! I will recommend your office to all my contacts!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not much of a review writing pro — DAVID E.

I'm not much of a review writing pro, so I'll just be honest with how I feel. I've be going to Dr.Rosenberg for years and I've never received anything other than excellent service. He and his staff are all professionals of the highest caliber not to mention friendly who always greet and see me off with a smile, I could go on and on but I'll just keep it short and simple.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch care — DR DANIEL M.

Elina and Dr. Rosenberg are very thorough and pleasant.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nurse — INEZ M.

In the past I have had traumatic experiences with dentist so much so, I neglected to keep my dental appointments. I have to say since appointing Dr. Rosenburg as my dentist, it has been a pleasure going to the dentist. Dr. Rosenburg and staff are very friendly ,attentive and hospitalable. They actually make you feel at ease. He's very knowledgeable, and experienced in his field of work , most importantly gentle. Thank You Dr . Rosenberg and staff for putting my mind at ease.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always rewarding to see dr rosenberg and staff... — DR RONALD H.

always rewarding to see dr rosenberg and staff very helpful and educational

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Disappointed — AMY K.

Please see my comments below...

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, always a pleasure coming in.... — ZENA K.

Excellent service, always a pleasure coming in. Very friendly and on time

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience in Dr. Rosenberg’ s practice wa... — EILEEN G.

My experience in Dr. Rosenberg’ s practice was a wonderful , the staff were very friendly and comforting . Dr. Rosenberg took his time to build a new patient relationship with me , which was very important to me as a new patient ! Thank you !

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are the Best!! It's always a pleasur... — IRENE C.

The staff are the Best!! It's always a pleasure coming in for my cleaning with Elina.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — ROBERT A.

I had an emergency and the receptionist fit me in to see the doctor within an hour of my call on a very busy day.. Dr. Rosenberg took his time dealing with and rectifying my problem. I am very great full for his concern and care.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar T. Powell 5 stars; I have been coming to see D... — TAMMY P.

T. Powell 5 stars; I have been coming to see Dr. Rosenberg and his team for years. I moved out of the neighborhood 16 years ago and still I come to his practice; now with my 8y son.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect service — DR DANIEL M.

I appreciate being given a same-day appointment because of a cancellation. Dr. Nocellino was excellent.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar He was very personable and professional. Loved ... — TAMARA L.

He was very personable and professional. Loved my experience and looking forward to going back for another cleaning!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service..! Very pleasant dental visi... — GARY MICHAEL A.

Excellent service..! Very pleasant dental visit.

Jul 31, 2017