StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the reminder for the visit and th... — DIANE Y.

I appreciated the reminder for the visit and the phone call. The service was done in a professional manner and I did not expect to move to another room to complete the process.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenberg and staff are very friendly and p... — HOWARD L.

Dr. Rosenberg and staff are very friendly and professional.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL !!!! Dr. Rosenberg and his entire s... — LAURA J.

WONDERFUL !!!! Dr. Rosenberg and his entire staff should be the gold standard of how all medical offices should be run! Wish I wasn't moving out of state I would be a life long patient. Kudos to Pam the hygienist ! Yea, the teeth cleaning did hurt a tiny bit but she was so sweet and accommodating plus my teeth look amazing!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentistry, instantly the problem was figu... — ARLINDA M.

Great dentistry, instantly the problem was figured out and repaired

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenberg and his team are courteous , frie... — ROBERT A.

Dr. Rosenberg and his team are courteous , friendly and Professional. One of the best dental experiences I have ever had. All procedures are explained in detail.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much! — CEDRIC D.

Thank you so much for the warm welcome, your kindness and profesionalism. After a bad dentist experience, I'm glad I found a great dentist! I was always very scared to go to the dentist, now I know that I can go without any stress. Thank you so much! I'm really grateful for the treatment that I had! I will recommend your office to all my contacts!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not much of a review writing pro — DAVID E.

I'm not much of a review writing pro, so I'll just be honest with how I feel. I've be going to Dr.Rosenberg for years and I've never received anything other than excellent service. He and his staff are all professionals of the highest caliber not to mention friendly who always greet and see me off with a smile, I could go on and on but I'll just keep it short and simple.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch care — DR DANIEL M.

Elina and Dr. Rosenberg are very thorough and pleasant.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nurse — INEZ M.

In the past I have had traumatic experiences with dentist so much so, I neglected to keep my dental appointments. I have to say since appointing Dr. Rosenburg as my dentist, it has been a pleasure going to the dentist. Dr. Rosenburg and staff are very friendly ,attentive and hospitalable. They actually make you feel at ease. He's very knowledgeable, and experienced in his field of work , most importantly gentle. Thank You Dr . Rosenberg and staff for putting my mind at ease.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always rewarding to see dr rosenberg and staff... — DR RONALD H.

always rewarding to see dr rosenberg and staff very helpful and educational

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Disappointed — AMY K.

Please see my comments below...

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, always a pleasure coming in.... — ZENA K.

Excellent service, always a pleasure coming in. Very friendly and on time

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience in Dr. Rosenberg’ s practice wa... — EILEEN G.

My experience in Dr. Rosenberg’ s practice was a wonderful , the staff were very friendly and comforting . Dr. Rosenberg took his time to build a new patient relationship with me , which was very important to me as a new patient ! Thank you !

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are the Best!! It's always a pleasur... — IRENE C.

The staff are the Best!! It's always a pleasure coming in for my cleaning with Elina.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — ROBERT A.

I had an emergency and the receptionist fit me in to see the doctor within an hour of my call on a very busy day.. Dr. Rosenberg took his time dealing with and rectifying my problem. I am very great full for his concern and care.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar T. Powell 5 stars; I have been coming to see D... — TAMMY P.

T. Powell 5 stars; I have been coming to see Dr. Rosenberg and his team for years. I moved out of the neighborhood 16 years ago and still I come to his practice; now with my 8y son.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect service — DR DANIEL M.

I appreciate being given a same-day appointment because of a cancellation. Dr. Nocellino was excellent.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar He was very personable and professional. Loved ... — TAMARA L.

He was very personable and professional. Loved my experience and looking forward to going back for another cleaning!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service..! Very pleasant dental visi... — GARY MICHAEL A.

Excellent service..! Very pleasant dental visit.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great support,made to feel at ease and comforta... — HAROLD M.

Great support,made to feel at ease and comfortable. It wouldn't be fair to single anyone out least I forget a name but the staff is amazing ! Dr. Rosenbergs skills and chair side manner are second to none!

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenberg is like a dental detective.He pi... — AUDREY L.

Dr. Rosenberg is like a dental detective. He picks up clues that other dentists might miss and resolves issues with efficiency and skill.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — SAMANTHA M.

I received quality dental care and dentist staff are very gentle.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Simon Rosenberg is the best dentist in town... — DON H.

Dr. Simon Rosenberg is the best dentist in town!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant atmosphere — LORENA Y.

My visit to Dr. Rosenberg was very friendly, the staff is amazing. I can truly say after going to a new dentist after 15 years I was very comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Rosenberg.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pam is the best dental hygienist. Exceptional r... — ROBERT S.

Pam is the best dental hygienist. Exceptional results made better through her direction on the care of my teeth to optimize the health and appearance of my teeth in-between visits. Dina always organizes the visit perfectly. A great dental experience.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenberg and staff are very professional a... — CYNTHIA P.

Dr. Rosenberg and staff are very professional and very helpful. They care about their patients and are very accommodating.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mail lady  — NICOLETTE T.

I give Dr. Rosenberg and his staff 5 stars +1

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are the absolute be... — MELISSA H.

Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are the absolute best!

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good professional service through personal rela... — GARY MICHAEL A.

Good professional service through personal relatiionships

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rosenberg is excellent. — WILLIAM G.

I feel happy choosing Dr. Rosenberg for my dental practice he is excellent and everyone in the office is very friendly.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience... — MARK Z.

Always a good experience...

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would've been better able to write a review a... — CHRISTOPHER F.

I would've been better able to write a review after several visits. But after only a cleaning, I can say that Dr. Rosenberg and his staff, Elina, the hygienist, and the receptionist Lily, all left a good impression. I'm hoping to have an excellent professional relationship into the indefinite future with Dr. Rosenberg and his staff. Also, I'm hoping to recommend Dr, Rosenberg to several of my English friends who'll be relocating to NYC next year.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable setting. Dr. Rosenberg extends him... — VICTOR T.

Comfortable setting. Dr. Rosenberg extends himself and shares his knowledge in an easy, meaningful way.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My visits to Dr. Rosenberg's practice are alway... — CARIDAD M.

My visits to Dr. Rosenberg's practice are always a great experience, from the receptionists, the dental hygienists and the great doctor himself I always leave with a "brighter" future...

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful that Dr. Rosenberg was able to fit me in... — SUSAN L. S.

Grateful that Dr. Rosenberg was able to fit me in first thing in the morning for an emergency appointment. I was in and out in 30 minutes!!

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — ROBERT S.

Pam elevates the science of dental hygiene to a level of excellence that is simply the best. Incredible dental result, consistently in an office that makes the entire process so enjoyable, quick and easy.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great dentist. Convenient location ... — ROGER N.

Great staff, great dentist. Conveniently located on the Upper East Side, near FDR, and public transportation.

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — THERESA N.

Everyone in the office is nice. You never have to wait and Pam Drucker is the best hygienist on the planet! Dr. Rosenberg is kind, funny and a great periodontist. Always enjoy coming here, which is rare for a dental office.

Aug 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasant and efficient dental service.... — BURTON P. B.

Pleasant and efficient dental service.

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar awesome — ISABELLA B.

It was a very easy non hurt process

Aug 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and extremely professional.... — DANA M.

Always courteous and extremely professional.

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and consultatiion... — ROBERT K.

Excellent service and consultatiion

Jul 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional staff and exceptional care. You leave here feeling like family!... — ALIZA R.

Exceptional staff and exceptional care. You leave here feeling like family!

Jul 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service provided via personal relationships... — GARY MICHAEL A.

Excellent professional service provided via personal relationships

Jul 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have a long standing history with Dr Rosenberg. I always feel comfortable and confident in his s... — SHERRYL B.

I have a long standing history with Dr Rosenberg. I always feel comfortable and confident in his ability to do the work that needs to be done with expert precision.

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — SAMANTHA M.

41/2 stars, scheduling on time, no waiting, clean environment

Jun 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar New Dentist — DEBORAH A.

Usually hate going to the dentist, however this was a totally easy visit, meeting a new dentist. As nothing was done yet, I can't really say much about what will happen once we get started, but I have very positive feelings

Jun 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — IRENE C.

Dr. Rosenberg has been my dentist for many years and I actually look forward to my dentist appointments! Dr. Rosenberg is very knowledgeable and experienced and also has a kind bedside (chairside?) manner. The staff are very cheerful and courteous and the hygienist Elina is the Best!

Apr 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience! — STACEY JOY D.

Wonderful experience. Great staff. Go!

Mar 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Rosenberg and his team — ELLEN M.

Thankful I found Dr. Rosenberg and his Team! My dental health has improved 100% and the office atmosphere is like good family.

Mar 1, 2016