StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Winchell is awesome, so down to earth and p... — Christopher H.

Dr. Winchell is awesome, so down to earth and professional.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! Exceeded expectations. — David H.

Excellent experience! Exceeded expectations.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Gregory S.

Staff is always polite and welcoming. I hardly ever have to wait more than 5 mins to be seen and I'm usually in and out quickly with all questions and concerned answered and taken care of. Thank You!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good — Sue Y.

Always consistent in providing good service.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best opticians in the state! — Richard H.

Best opticians in the state!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit, and it was great. Very... — Steven T.

This was my first visit, and it was great. Very kind and professional.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Visit Ever!!! — Dawn F.

I really enjoyed my visit. The staff are super friendly and helpful. I have been wearing glasses over 30 years, and this was by far the best experience I've ever had

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i’m not sure why i had to pay a copay plus a se... — Taylor J.

i’m not sure why i had to pay a copay plus a separate amount for the exam. but other than that no complaints! staff is. always helpful and nice

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasure ... — Gary G.

It’s always a pleasure to go to the union street Simon eye. Dr long is outstanding, she is super nice & very thorough. Not in a rush to hurry you along either. Answered all my questions. Everyone in the office was super.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy appointment — Sabrina J.

Very easy appointment. Doctor was very informative and staff was helpful. Love the Union street location and staff.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was absolutely amazing. From the front... — Danielle K.

Everyone was absolutely amazing. From the front desk to picking out my glasses. Highly recommend this place. Oh and it was my first day being a patient.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was totally pleased with the professional tre... — John D.

I was totally pleased with the professional treatment I received. The doctor who examined me was excellent.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The online is very friendly to use. — Gary B.

The online is very friendly to use.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Union Street is sweet! — Cianna B.

I have been going to this location for over 10 years and though the doctors have changed, the staff have always been pleasant, helpful, and speedy! Most times I am in and out within the hour and always feel great about my choice of frame and confident in myself for the new year ahead! They are knowledgable and answer all questions I ever have to ask and with a big smile on their faces! I definitely would recommend this location for sure.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service as always. Better than the big bo... — Ashley H.

Great Service as always. Better than the big box & chain retailers, I always receive excellent assistance. 5 star location @ Union St.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I called for a appointment the very day I was g... — John B.

I called for a appointment the very day I was given a eye exam for glasses. I was then helped and catered to in a very kind and professional manner. I'm very pleased with Simon Eye and would like to be considered your new customer!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied customer — Diana C.

I normally don't enjoy these visits because I feel like I'm not heard, but yesterday I was. Finally, she understood what I was explaining.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always like seeing Dr Winchell and the staff ... — Sara R.

I always like seeing Dr Winchell and the staff at the union street office. She always explains everything to me really clearly and spends time answering my questions.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff was polite, inviting, friendly, and k... — Alfreda B.

All staff was polite, inviting, friendly, and knowledgeable 🤗

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit at Simon Eye Associates — Tracee H.

Great Visit at Simon Eye Associates

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience!  — Deborah R.

Very pleasant experience!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Competent Staff  — Karen B.

Original appointment was canceled bc I had a cold. The scheduling desk was kind enough to reschedule the next week on short notice. I had to wait a little longer than usual but I didn’t mind. Dr Long was apologetic and super professional. She did a thorough eye exam and answered my questions. I am very pleased with the Union Street office.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Able to be scheduled and be seen in a timely fa... — ZULEIMA R.

Able to be scheduled and be seen in a timely fashion. Eye exam for both myself and my daugther didnt take too long. Eye Dr took her time and answered questiones I had. Staff was nice and helped us with our glasses selection. Im happy with the service provided and look forward to future appts.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor & Great Staff. Always nice & makes... — Danielle C.

Great Doctor & Great Staff. Always nice & makes me feel welcomed !

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk staff very, very pleasant. — Kerry M.

Front desk staff very, very pleasant.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like the people there they’re professional an... — Susanne S.

I like the people there they’re professional and friendly.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The usual great service! — Betty T.

As usual, prompt, friendly, professional, and efficient service by all personnel I interacted with.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy Rivera — Wendy R.

I have been coming to Simon Eye Assoc. and at this location for such a long time and the employees there makes me feel comfortable. They are friendly and they also care for their patients. I would recommend Simon Eye to my friends and family at the Union St. location. Thank you for being my Eye doctor.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE SIMON EYE since 1985 — Patricia P.

Fantastic service. Optometrist was patient and showed empathy during her examination. She explained multiple options and why they would not necessarily work for me at this time. Not out to make a $$$. Long time patient of Simon Eye since 1985. Would not change eye doctors.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar jr sq. — John R.

GREAT!!!!!! -- fun -- happy

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Simon Eye o... — Donna S.

I always have a great experience at Simon Eye on Union Street. From the receptionist, to Dr. Winchell to picking out glasses. The optical technician Marah DiMarco is awesome. She knows my entire family and always helps us with our glasses. I won't pick out glasses without her. You have a great staff!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye appointment — William W.

Excellent visit, Dr. Winchell is a true professional

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — Renea T.

Customer service excellent wait time none doctor outstanding

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit  — Elizabeth T.

I can’t thank Dr.. Long and the staff at Union street Simon Eye Associates enough for their prompt care I received on Wednesday, the 8th. I was in exceptional pain and was able to go into the office immediately to get relief. From calling in central phone number to leaving the office after treatment, the service I received was beyond outstanding. I have been a patient of Simeon eye for well over 25 years. Thank you for your years of service!

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great and efficient visit as usual! — Marybeth B.

Great and efficient visit as usual!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great visit! Was seen promptly, given gr... — Kara C.

Had a great visit! Was seen promptly, given great attention and found a new pair of frames!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were great, My Dr. is amazing, She is... — Matthew B.

All staff were great, My Dr. is amazing, She is very thorough and does a great job explaining whats happening with my vision and how we should proceed to ensure great vision into the future.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye docter always on time  — Madison S.

Best eye docter always on time

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Julie S.

Dr. Wenschel is the best, and I always look forward to working with the glasses fitter. She's knowledgeable and fun.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond Satisfied!  — Eric W.

I arrived 20 minutes before my scheduled appointment...10 minutes after the office opened. Little did I know that the front receptionist called out and the office was scrambling. I was met by at the front door by my doctor who pleasantly greeted me and assured me someone would be with me shortly. Still 15 minutes before my scheduled appointment, a gal came out and invited me back for the initial screening. The doctor and staff were so incredibly pleasant and transparent with the challenges of the day (being short-handed and roof being re-done). I couldn't be more satisfied with my experience and the courtesy and professionalism extended to me by every single employee I encountered! Really thankful for this office and its staff!

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah E.

Was seen on time. Everyone was courteous.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great service, great Dr. perfect details and qu... — Greg M.

great service, great Dr. perfect details and quick & thorough appointment.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Mary W.

I have been coming to Simon Eye Associates for years. The doctors are always professional and courteous - I know my eyes are being well cared for. And when I need new glasses, the folks in that department are excellent as well.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleassure  — Veleka B.

Great customer service at the front desk everyone is always so knowledgeable. As always short wait time before being called back to start the eye exam process. I was in and out the new doctor was great and explained the entire process step by step. My new glass was cheap!! :-)

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simon Eye staff are the best! — Madison G.

Simon Eye staff are the best!

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and expertise. — Robert K.

Great service and expertise.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place — Danelle M.

This was the best eye doctor visit ever. I was in and out in no time. The staff is very friendly, the doctor talked to me and take his time. No rushing. I loved my visit

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great visit, very efficient...Tara Winchell is ... — Dorothy J.

great visit, very efficient...Tara Winchell is terrific...fastest appointment I have had in a long time, and she was thorough and helpful.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit. All staff members are ve... — Joanne S.

It was a great visit. All staff members are very efficient and pleasant. Love to come to Simon Eye on Union Street. I especially LOVE Mirah!!!

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent — Noreen K.

Excellent from start to finish.

Jun 15, 2018