StarStarStarStarStar I was totally pleased with the professional tre... — John D.

I was totally pleased with the professional treatment I received. The doctor who examined me was excellent.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The online is very friendly to use. — Gary B.

The online is very friendly to use.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Union Street is sweet! — Cianna B.

I have been going to this location for over 10 years and though the doctors have changed, the staff have always been pleasant, helpful, and speedy! Most times I am in and out within the hour and always feel great about my choice of frame and confident in myself for the new year ahead! They are knowledgable and answer all questions I ever have to ask and with a big smile on their faces! I definitely would recommend this location for sure.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service as always. Better than the big bo... — Ashley H.

Great Service as always. Better than the big box & chain retailers, I always receive excellent assistance. 5 star location @ Union St.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I called for a appointment the very day I was g... — John B.

I called for a appointment the very day I was given a eye exam for glasses. I was then helped and catered to in a very kind and professional manner. I'm very pleased with Simon Eye and would like to be considered your new customer!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied customer — Diana C.

I normally don't enjoy these visits because I feel like I'm not heard, but yesterday I was. Finally, she understood what I was explaining.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always like seeing Dr Winchell and the staff ... — Sara R.

I always like seeing Dr Winchell and the staff at the union street office. She always explains everything to me really clearly and spends time answering my questions.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff was polite, inviting, friendly, and k... — Alfreda B.

All staff was polite, inviting, friendly, and knowledgeable 🤗

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit at Simon Eye Associates — Tracee H.

Great Visit at Simon Eye Associates

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience!  — Deborah R.

Very pleasant experience!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Competent Staff  — Karen B.

Original appointment was canceled bc I had a cold. The scheduling desk was kind enough to reschedule the next week on short notice. I had to wait a little longer than usual but I didn’t mind. Dr Long was apologetic and super professional. She did a thorough eye exam and answered my questions. I am very pleased with the Union Street office.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Able to be scheduled and be seen in a timely fa... — ZULEIMA R.

Able to be scheduled and be seen in a timely fashion. Eye exam for both myself and my daugther didnt take too long. Eye Dr took her time and answered questiones I had. Staff was nice and helped us with our glasses selection. Im happy with the service provided and look forward to future appts.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor & Great Staff. Always nice & makes... — Danielle C.

Great Doctor & Great Staff. Always nice & makes me feel welcomed !

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk staff very, very pleasant. — Kerry M.

Front desk staff very, very pleasant.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like the people there they’re professional an... — Susanne S.

I like the people there they’re professional and friendly.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The usual great service! — Betty T.

As usual, prompt, friendly, professional, and efficient service by all personnel I interacted with.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy Rivera — Wendy R.

I have been coming to Simon Eye Assoc. and at this location for such a long time and the employees there makes me feel comfortable. They are friendly and they also care for their patients. I would recommend Simon Eye to my friends and family at the Union St. location. Thank you for being my Eye doctor.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE SIMON EYE since 1985 — Patricia P.

Fantastic service. Optometrist was patient and showed empathy during her examination. She explained multiple options and why they would not necessarily work for me at this time. Not out to make a $$$. Long time patient of Simon Eye since 1985. Would not change eye doctors.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar jr sq. — John R.

GREAT!!!!!! -- fun -- happy

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Simon Eye o... — Donna S.

I always have a great experience at Simon Eye on Union Street. From the receptionist, to Dr. Winchell to picking out glasses. The optical technician Marah DiMarco is awesome. She knows my entire family and always helps us with our glasses. I won't pick out glasses without her. You have a great staff!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye appointment — William W.

Excellent visit, Dr. Winchell is a true professional

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — Renea T.

Customer service excellent wait time none doctor outstanding

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit  — Elizabeth T.

I can’t thank Dr.. Long and the staff at Union street Simon Eye Associates enough for their prompt care I received on Wednesday, the 8th. I was in exceptional pain and was able to go into the office immediately to get relief. From calling in central phone number to leaving the office after treatment, the service I received was beyond outstanding. I have been a patient of Simeon eye for well over 25 years. Thank you for your years of service!

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great and efficient visit as usual! — Marybeth B.

Great and efficient visit as usual!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great visit! Was seen promptly, given gr... — Kara C.

Had a great visit! Was seen promptly, given great attention and found a new pair of frames!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were great, My Dr. is amazing, She is... — Matthew B.

All staff were great, My Dr. is amazing, She is very thorough and does a great job explaining whats happening with my vision and how we should proceed to ensure great vision into the future.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye docter always on time  — Madison S.

Best eye docter always on time

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Julie S.

Dr. Wenschel is the best, and I always look forward to working with the glasses fitter. She's knowledgeable and fun.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond Satisfied!  — Eric W.

I arrived 20 minutes before my scheduled appointment...10 minutes after the office opened. Little did I know that the front receptionist called out and the office was scrambling. I was met by at the front door by my doctor who pleasantly greeted me and assured me someone would be with me shortly. Still 15 minutes before my scheduled appointment, a gal came out and invited me back for the initial screening. The doctor and staff were so incredibly pleasant and transparent with the challenges of the day (being short-handed and roof being re-done). I couldn't be more satisfied with my experience and the courtesy and professionalism extended to me by every single employee I encountered! Really thankful for this office and its staff!

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah E.

Was seen on time. Everyone was courteous.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great service, great Dr. perfect details and qu... — Greg M.

great service, great Dr. perfect details and quick & thorough appointment.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Mary W.

I have been coming to Simon Eye Associates for years. The doctors are always professional and courteous - I know my eyes are being well cared for. And when I need new glasses, the folks in that department are excellent as well.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleassure  — Veleka B.

Great customer service at the front desk everyone is always so knowledgeable. As always short wait time before being called back to start the eye exam process. I was in and out the new doctor was great and explained the entire process step by step. My new glass was cheap!! :-)

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simon Eye staff are the best! — Madison G.

Simon Eye staff are the best!

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and expertise. — Robert K.

Great service and expertise.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place — Danelle M.

This was the best eye doctor visit ever. I was in and out in no time. The staff is very friendly, the doctor talked to me and take his time. No rushing. I loved my visit

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great visit, very efficient...Tara Winchell is ... — Dorothy J.

great visit, very efficient...Tara Winchell is terrific...fastest appointment I have had in a long time, and she was thorough and helpful.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit. All staff members are ve... — Joanne S.

It was a great visit. All staff members are very efficient and pleasant. Love to come to Simon Eye on Union Street. I especially LOVE Mirah!!!

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent — Noreen K.

Excellent from start to finish.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my eye examination. My... — Victoria T.

I was very pleased with my eye examination. My optical specialist impressed me by giving me advice on what to do for a previous injury that had happen to one of my eyes. This made me feel that she was interes t in my care for my eyes. Thanks

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar absolutely outstanding experience on Union Street! — Ivetta S.

My 5 yr old granddaughter and I went to my annual eye exam on Friday June 8,2018. It was amazing from the moment We walked through the door.the young lady at the front desk...beamed a genuine smile as she welcomed us.....the first young lady who took initial measurements and asked about primary physician information to notify them of results vwas extremely professional, personable and patient in speakibg wirh me and in answering the multiple questions from my granddaughter. Dr Winchell saw us right away, explained the procedures to be experienced, asked about any changes and new medical conditions and explained the changes in detail..both major and minor..I never felt rushed and felt an immediate connection who really cares about the job they were doing and the quality of my eyesight....I was so impressed with the doctor, her chairside manner, her explanation in terms I could understand and appreciate . My grandaughter even got a chance to view my eye through the huge microscope (I forgot the official name of it). The young lady in the optical part...was so astute in getting my sense of style and what I was looking for right away....She was amazing, helpful, engaging and patient as well...as she included my granddaughter in on the decision process. I chose the perfect lens and frames and cant wait to pick them up. It was affordable with my insurance. This young lady was very cognizant that I was trying to keep costs down.... From start to finish I truly enjoyed my exam and experience. Top notch service and staff.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service all the time!!! — Monica P.

Excellent service all the time!!!

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are very professional and ... — Antoinette H.

The doctor and staff are very professional and friendly. Dr. Winchell is easy to talk to and made my last visit enjoyable.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome eye doctors  — Katherine H.

Love that all employees was welcoming, they walked me threw the whole process so I could understand. They answered questions as I thought about them.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people  — Paul B.

Great service by a caring professional staff.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Tara she’s amazing!!!  — Chanelle S.

I love Dr Tara she’s amazing!!! I’m soooo happy she back at the union street location. She’s kind , patient and explains things throughly. She’s a true gem it’s always a pleasure to see her as well as the entire front office staff and assistant.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simon Eyes and Dr. Winchell is excellent — Sydney L.

Simon Eyes and Dr. Winchell is excellent

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was seamless. No waiting to be seen, w... — Deborah E.

My visit was seamless. No waiting to be seen, which is important to me.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional physician and staff!  — Jeffrey V.

Exceptional physician and staff!

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Have confidence in the optometrist. ... — Mary Jo D.

Excellent Have confidence in the optometrist. The office is professional and pleasant.

May 6, 2018