StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice A.

I have been a patient at Simon Eye for many years I have followed Tarra Winchell from different locations. She is very thorough and truly cares for her patients. She is the best!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simon eye associates is a quality eye care comp... — Mara C.

Simon eye associates is a quality eye care company. Thorough and courteous.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simon Eye is a Superb Place for Optical Care! — Ronald L.

Outstanding customer service. Fun and friendly associates. They were welcoming and the office was clean and inviting. The optical team did a superb job with my optical care. They answered all my questions well. It was my first time here and I'm delighted that I chose Simon Eye for my choice for eye care.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I called for an appointment at the last minute.... — Terry M.

I called for an appointment at the last minute. I thought I had the beginning of a detached retina. I was able to be seen at the Union Street office. The visit went very well and was seen immediately. The eye doctor was very professional and checked my eyes thoroughly. Luckily everything checked out fine. Thank you for fitting me in at the last minute!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! — Julie S.

Seeing Dr. Winchell is always an extreme pleasure! She has taken good care of me since her arrival a few years ago, especially the eye that has not fully recovered from the Bells Palsy I had in 2011; I always look forward to my appointments. Thank you! The woman at the front desk is equally outstanding, by the way.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Efficiently  — Lucy S.

I’ve been going to Simon Eye for the past 8 years or so. I go back because I get thorough exams, good guidance with glasses, and it’s very inexpensive. I’m very satisfied.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exam for Contact Lenses — Michele R.

All the staff is very professional, knowledgeable with excellent communication skills. I really like Dr. Long and she is very thorough.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the doctor was professional, very friendly, exp... — James N.

the doctor was professional, very friendly, explained in language I could understand and made the visit worthwhile and pleasant. She explained readings from a test i took and showed me the charts of the raw data points. She told me what the test meant to me in simple easy to under stand terms.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Simon Eye, they are fast, thorough and get... — Brittney W.

Love Simon Eye, they are fast, thorough and get you in and out... From a person with coverage I can’t say how good or not their prices are because I always get what I’m covered for but always Satisfied nonetheless!!

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional. All very happy,... — Scott C.

Everyone was very professional. All very happy, helpful and seemed glad to be there

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Very friendly & professional.... — Carole B.

Wonderful staff. Very friendly & professional. A definite 5 star rating.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simon Eye Associates' team is the best! — Edgard M.

Simon Eye Associates' team is the best! Every appointment I make it honored and I'm taken in to see the doctor right on time, each time. The front office staff is very friendly and professional, the doctor is knowledgeable, professional and friendly and the office is clean with the most modern technology needed for eye exams, etc. I really enjoy Simon Eye Associates and will continue to care for my eyes with them.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough. — Robert K.

Very thorough eye exam and answered all my questions.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Winchell is a wonderful, caring, thorough o... — Sydney L.

Dr. Winchell is a wonderful, caring, thorough ophthalmologist.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Glaucoma Test  — Kenneth A.

I love the fact that Simon Eye is very personable, professional, courteous and helpful. Thank You for your continual outstanding service.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of professionals!  — Daniel K.

Great group of professionals!

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!  — Terretta H.

I love Simon eye. They are very informative...great at listening to my concerns...prompt service...and so pleasant ! Best eye doctor ever!

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Efficient. Dr. Winchell and the s... — Brett M.

Friendly and Efficient. Dr. Winchell and the staff at Simon Eye are great.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and Friendly — Deborah S.

They are always very quick to get us in and super friendly.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Expedient & helpful. As always I was seen with... — James G.

Expedient & helpful. As always I was seen with near zero wait and taken care of expediently by both doctor and optician - both always a pleasure to deal with. The doctor helped me with customizing the type of bi-focal design best suited for my vertigo issues.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Is the best place to go and get your eyes check... — Lestat E.

Is the best place to go and get your eyes check. They are like family

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar April 12, 2019 Eye Exam - John Lombardo — John L.

Dr. Cross & staff were very polite and informative.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous as always! — Sandra M.

I have never had a bad experience at Simon eyes. All staff and Doctors are friendly and knowledgeable and take eye health seriously! Great place!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simon Eye Union Street makes it very easy to ge... — Jordan I.

Simon Eye Union Street makes it very easy to get your annual checkup. Dr. Winchell is easy to talk to, answers any questions, makes recommendations when appropriate, and does not waste time.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys (girls, as well) are the best, always,... — Paul R.

You guys (girls, as well) are the best, always, thanks.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the Union St office are extremely ... — Anthony R.

The staff at the Union St office are extremely nice and helpful. I always get great service and they make the patients experience pleasurable.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment, — Michael M.

Eye doctor and staff were very friendly, that's the reason why I keep going back.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was professional and efficient as alw... — Wenter O.

The staff was professional and efficient as always! Truly a pleasure visiting this location.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Winchell!!!!!!! Everyone at the offi... — Jared H.

We love Dr Winchell!!!!!!! Everyone at the office very friendly and thorough!!!!!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Winchell is awesome, so down to earth and p... — Christopher H.

Dr. Winchell is awesome, so down to earth and professional.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! Exceeded expectations. — David H.

Excellent experience! Exceeded expectations.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Gregory S.

Staff is always polite and welcoming. I hardly ever have to wait more than 5 mins to be seen and I'm usually in and out quickly with all questions and concerned answered and taken care of. Thank You!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good — Sue Y.

Always consistent in providing good service.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best opticians in the state! — Richard H.

Best opticians in the state!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit, and it was great. Very... — Steven T.

This was my first visit, and it was great. Very kind and professional.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Visit Ever!!! — Dawn F.

I really enjoyed my visit. The staff are super friendly and helpful. I have been wearing glasses over 30 years, and this was by far the best experience I've ever had

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i’m not sure why i had to pay a copay plus a se... — Taylor J.

i’m not sure why i had to pay a copay plus a separate amount for the exam. but other than that no complaints! staff is. always helpful and nice

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasure ... — Gary G.

It’s always a pleasure to go to the union street Simon eye. Dr long is outstanding, she is super nice & very thorough. Not in a rush to hurry you along either. Answered all my questions. Everyone in the office was super.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy appointment — Sabrina J.

Very easy appointment. Doctor was very informative and staff was helpful. Love the Union street location and staff.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was absolutely amazing. From the front... — Danielle K.

Everyone was absolutely amazing. From the front desk to picking out my glasses. Highly recommend this place. Oh and it was my first day being a patient.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was totally pleased with the professional tre... — John D.

I was totally pleased with the professional treatment I received. The doctor who examined me was excellent.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The online is very friendly to use. — Gary B.

The online is very friendly to use.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Union Street is sweet! — Cianna B.

I have been going to this location for over 10 years and though the doctors have changed, the staff have always been pleasant, helpful, and speedy! Most times I am in and out within the hour and always feel great about my choice of frame and confident in myself for the new year ahead! They are knowledgable and answer all questions I ever have to ask and with a big smile on their faces! I definitely would recommend this location for sure.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service as always. Better than the big bo... — Ashley H.

Great Service as always. Better than the big box & chain retailers, I always receive excellent assistance. 5 star location @ Union St.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I called for a appointment the very day I was g... — John B.

I called for a appointment the very day I was given a eye exam for glasses. I was then helped and catered to in a very kind and professional manner. I'm very pleased with Simon Eye and would like to be considered your new customer!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied customer — Diana C.

I normally don't enjoy these visits because I feel like I'm not heard, but yesterday I was. Finally, she understood what I was explaining.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always like seeing Dr Winchell and the staff ... — Sara R.

I always like seeing Dr Winchell and the staff at the union street office. She always explains everything to me really clearly and spends time answering my questions.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff was polite, inviting, friendly, and k... — Alfreda B.

All staff was polite, inviting, friendly, and knowledgeable 🤗

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit at Simon Eye Associates — Tracee H.

Great Visit at Simon Eye Associates

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience!  — Deborah R.

Very pleasant experience!

Nov 28, 2018