StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Senall is the best (as usual!). He is such... — Mary E.

Dr. Senall is the best (as usual!). He is such a great doctor - spends time with you and most importantly listens to you. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar quick, efficient, friendly! — Elizabeth T.

quick, efficient, friendly!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Confident and Convenient  — Bruce H.

An excellent experience once again. The Newark office is very convenient and fits me well. The checkup with Dr. Muscelli was thorough and moved along well. She builds my confidence that my eye health is excellent.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our family is using your service which is convenie — Lawrence S.

Our family is using your service

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Senall is absolutely wonderful!!!! — Jonita C.

Dr. Senall is absolutely wonderful!!!!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Right eye follow up cataract surgery  — Deborah G.

Excellent professional service . Very happy with Dr . Muscelli . Patient, professional and caring

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first visit to Simon Eye this week! F... — Susan R.

I had my first visit to Simon Eye this week! For years, I've dreaded going to the eye dr. No more! The Newark Simon Eye staff was great, efficient and very very friendly and welcoming! Apparently, my dread was directly related to my previous doctor's office!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Muscelli is warm, pleasant and thorough. I... — Paul P.

Dr. Muscelli is warm, pleasant and thorough. I always enjoy my annual visit with her.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable stay — James F.

Dr. Muscelli and the staff is great. Very professional but relaxing atmosphere.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was wonderful and all of the staff w... — Zachary A.

The doctor was wonderful and all of the staff was helpful and welcoming and professional.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simon Eye Associates are great!! I've been gett... — Latonya E.

Simon Eye Associates are great!! I've been getting my glasses and contacts from them for years now! Great staff!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service...very very nice employees! — Kevin C.

Excellent service...very very nice employees!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. — Sheldon D.

Always a pleasant experience.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great medical staff and services — Linda L.

I wouldn't recommend any changes at all … the service at the Newark office is terrific and I'm exceptionally pleased with my Dr. (She explains everything to me....I always leave there feeling that the appointment was very beneficial.)

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — Patricia F.

Everyone in office is very helpful and friendly. I was seen on time.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and customer service — Isabella W.

Excellent staff and health care providers. They took great care of me.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth visit — Alice B.

Everyone in the Simon Eye Newark office is very cordial and friendly.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and quick service — Kate D.

Professional and quick service, will be sure to come back. The staff here made my eye exam and contact lense fitting quick and painless.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love your Newark location! It is very conve... — John C.

We love your Newark location! It is very convenient! Dr Muscelli is wonderful and very caring! The staff at the Newark location is always helpful, prompt, and pleasant:)!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and friendly service .  — Sidney S.

Very quick and friendly service .

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Newark Simon Eye office.  — Ellen L.

I love the Newark Simon Eye office. The people who work there are professional, helpful and kind. I always feel I'm in good hands from the doctor to the receptionist to the person who assists with choosing/purchasing new glasses.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrea P.

I was so pleased with the care at the Newark office of Simon Eye. I was seen by Dr . Corsin, who identified a retinal tear and recommended that I needed immediate attention. (i had no idea I had this serious problem, I went for a routine eye exam! ). The receptionist Stephanie made several phone calls to get an appointment with a retina specialist that day. I saw the specialist and had laser surgery within hours. If not for Dr. Corsin and her recommendation that I get attention THAT DAY, and Stephanie helping get an appointment, who knows what could have happened (i.e. detached retina). I cannot say enough positive things about my visit and how professional, friendly,and helpful everyone was.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and Helpful — Bruce H.

It was so rewarding to walk into a doctor's office and receive immediate attention from the receptionist, the assistant and the doctor. This was not an emergency by any means but the friendly and professional help was so much appreciated. Day M. talked me through some possibilities and put my mind to rest about what I was feeling regarding my contact and my eye.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant. The doctor was on ... — Carol K.

Everyone was very pleasant. The doctor was on time for my appointment and very efficient.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every regard — James O.

Excellent in every regard

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience!!! — Adam B.

Excellent experience. They were able to get me an appointment on short notice, were extremely friendly, and did an excellent job explaining the process from what my insurance covers to what glasses would match the shape of my face. And I loved all of the Men’s frame options!!!What a great experience!

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service at the Newark location. I was a... — Kelley W.

Awesome service at the Newark location. I was able to get an appointment same day.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was timely and with four childr... — Constance G.

The appointment was timely and with four children in tow that means A LOT. All of the staff members were friendly and accommodating.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect service, very satusfied with exper — Maria R.

Perfect service, very satisfied with experience

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly checkup  — Heather G.

My appointment went great!. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. The Doctor explained everything from beginning to end. Would definitely recommend this practice to all my friends and family.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Called before lunch, got an appointment for 2:1... — Carol K.

Called before lunch, got an appointment for 2:15. No wait when I arrived. Dr. very efficient and pleasant. Your offices are always a pleasure.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Eye Exam on 10.30.18 — Cheryl W.

Glad to be back at Simon Eye - Newark!! I had a wonderful experience!!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit back to Simon in a long... — Alexander H.

This was my first visit back to Simon in a long time because of insurance changes. A pleasant experience from start to finish.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simon Eye Associates at Newark has been the bes... — Ronald C.

Simon Eye Associates at Newark has been the best eye doctor experience that I have ever had. They are very communicative, friendly, and helpful. I am very pleased to be their patient / customer.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mercelli (spelling ?) is excellentI trust... — Norman A.

Dr. Mercelli (spelling ?) is excellent I trust her by the work that she does She is my eye doctor

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office, pleasant experience, fast service — Sonya G.

Nice office, pleasant experience, fast service

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Visit — Marian L.

I called on Friday for an appointment expecting to have to wait but they had a 3pm for that day. I was in and out in no time. The Dr. was great. He and the office staff made me feel very comfortable.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Charles is great with kids and he gave his n... — Meher R.

Dr Charles is great with kids and he gave his nice analysis about my daughters eye condition with good explanation

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I had an excellent experience.  — Joan D.

As always, I had an excellent experience.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Korsan is fantastic. She makes me feel compl... — Ken S.

Dr Korsan is fantastic. She makes me feel completely comfortable and as if I’m her only patient of the day. Some Doctors treat you like a number, not Dr. Korean! She explains everything she’s doing and is very professional. She really puts you at ease and I feel very confident with her examination!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service from the time we walked in to... — Max B.

Wonderful service from the time we walked in to the time we left

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and knowledgeable — Markanthony B.

Im such a curious asshole i asked a million question about stuff i probably could have googled. Sure enough the pretty lady behind the counter as well as the doctot answered all my questions and put up with my stupidity. Would def recommend.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Practice Around Town — Anthony D.

Best Eye Practice Around Town

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service by your staff. Dr Muscelli is exc... — Alvaro M.

Great service by your staff. Dr Muscelli is excellent, very clear explaining what my issues are and the best approach to help improve my vision.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Website seems to have the relevant information ... — Lori B.

Website seems to have the relevant information and looks good.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Friendly office staff, techn... — Karen I.

Great experience! Friendly office staff, technician and doctor. Quickly in and out!

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with the entire visit — Thomas H.

very pleased with the entire visit

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, quality eye care, and an outstan... — Albert S.

Great service, quality eye care, and an outstanding eye ware department

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr..Senall is very personable and professional.... — Robert S.

Dr..Senall is very personable and professional. Simon is lucky to have him.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience, as usual! — Nicholas W.

Wonderful experience, as usual!

Jun 14, 2018