StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Muscelli is the best! — Toni W.

I give Simon Eye associates & especially Dr. Day Muscelli the highest possible rating. I’ve been going to Dr. Muscelli for quite a few years now & would never change my eye doctor. I live about 2 to 3 miles from the Pike Creek office but when I learned she had moved to the Newark location, that is where I went & will continue to go. She is so friendly & nice & makes the visit enjoyable.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient location with little waiting time. — Margaret B.

Convenient location with little waiting time.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Muscelli — Alice B.

Staff is very helpful and courteous. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Muscelli.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was amazing as always. Everything was ... — Zulu O.

My visit was amazing as always. Everything was clear and concise. I love visiting Simon Eye Associates.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My examination was done thoroughly and the doct... — Christine S.

My examination was done thoroughly and the doctor encouraged me to ask questions and was attentive to my answers.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a excellent experience at simon e... — Thomas H.

I always have a excellent experience at simon eye I am a long tern customer

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff at the Main St... — Christopher K.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff at the Main Street office. Thought the eye doctor provided a thorough examination and did a great job of helping to improve my prescription. Enjoyed my visit. Keep up the excellent work.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was great and fast and easy  — Katherine S.

Visit was great and fast and easy

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place — Judith S.

You all are terrific... and Dr. Muscelli is fabulous! What a gem she is... and worth the trip to Newark to be under her wonderful care. And Tammy & Stephanie were so helpful and kind. Truly grateful...

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Muqtedar K.

I was able to get an appointment when I needed one.

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friending staff. You hook... — Michael D.

Very professional and friending staff. You hooked me to be a regular customer

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven B.

Dr. Day Muscelli was extremely professional and informative. I hope to schedule my future appointments with her!

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were great! I was very happy with my visit... — George A.

They were great! I was very happy with my visit

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I don't know what mean by this. The service wa... — Judith R.

I don't know what mean by this. The service was excellent if that's what you're asking.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience, kind of wish there we... — Damien P.

I had a great experience, kind of wish there were refreshments available but other then that my experience went well

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mascelli at Simon eye is fantastic. She is ... — Kimberly W.

Dr Mascelli at Simon eye is fantastic. She is patient and thorough.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous service at Simon Eye — Janice M.

I always have fabulous service at Simon Eye. Dr. Muscelli is an excellent doctor who performs a thorough exam and explains everything as she goes. Ashley in the Optical Department is patient and helpful in assisting patients to pick out glasses. Everyone in the office is kind and professional.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great. nothing to change. — Deborah G.

great. nothing to change.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, thorough eye exam. — Michael K.

Professional, thorough eye exam.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, friendly, and professional. Mini... — Cathy H.

Good service, friendly, and professional. Minimal wait for appointment.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GreatDr. Senall is excellent. Very satisfied ... — Jeff A.

Great Dr. Senall is excellent. Very satisfied with my visit. Would go no one else or no where else. Thank you

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment right on time. Staff very courteo... — Carol K.

Appointment right on time. Staff very courteous and friendly. Doctor Cursan very thorough.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and felt like I was in good hands — Sandy P.

After calling in to request for an appointment I was scheduled the next day! My eye exam went great and I'll be sure to come back for future eye care needs.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my service  — Sharon K.

Very happy with my service

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Natalie S.

I absolutely adore Dr. Muscelli!!! She is the most understanding and best eye doctor I have ever had. She makes going to the eye doctor a pleasure rather than a painful and feared experience. I highly recommend her for those with low vision or for anyone!!!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Muscelli is excellent. She is the reason I... — William W.

Dr. Muscelli is excellent. She is the reason I returned after my first visit two years ago. I also just referred my husband who has appt with her tomorrow. Staff at front desk were helpful too. A great experience.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super welcoming and friendly! Will... — Sarah L.

Everyone was super welcoming and friendly! Will definitely come back to this location

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review following cataract surgery  — Deborah G.

I have just completed successful cataract surgery on both eyes . Very pleased with successful results. Dr . Pendse , Dr. Korsan and Dr. Muscelli have been excellent .

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Senall is the best (as usual!). He is such... — Mary E.

Dr. Senall is the best (as usual!). He is such a great doctor - spends time with you and most importantly listens to you. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar quick, efficient, friendly! — Elizabeth T.

quick, efficient, friendly!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Confident and Convenient  — Bruce H.

An excellent experience once again. The Newark office is very convenient and fits me well. The checkup with Dr. Muscelli was thorough and moved along well. She builds my confidence that my eye health is excellent.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our family is using your service which is convenie — Lawrence S.

Our family is using your service

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Senall is absolutely wonderful!!!! — Jonita C.

Dr. Senall is absolutely wonderful!!!!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Right eye follow up cataract surgery  — Deborah G.

Excellent professional service . Very happy with Dr . Muscelli . Patient, professional and caring

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first visit to Simon Eye this week! F... — Susan R.

I had my first visit to Simon Eye this week! For years, I've dreaded going to the eye dr. No more! The Newark Simon Eye staff was great, efficient and very very friendly and welcoming! Apparently, my dread was directly related to my previous doctor's office!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Muscelli is warm, pleasant and thorough. I... — Paul P.

Dr. Muscelli is warm, pleasant and thorough. I always enjoy my annual visit with her.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable stay — James F.

Dr. Muscelli and the staff is great. Very professional but relaxing atmosphere.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was wonderful and all of the staff w... — Zachary A.

The doctor was wonderful and all of the staff was helpful and welcoming and professional.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simon Eye Associates are great!! I've been gett... — Latonya E.

Simon Eye Associates are great!! I've been getting my glasses and contacts from them for years now! Great staff!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service...very very nice employees! — Kevin C.

Excellent service...very very nice employees!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. — Sheldon D.

Always a pleasant experience.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great medical staff and services — Linda L.

I wouldn't recommend any changes at all … the service at the Newark office is terrific and I'm exceptionally pleased with my Dr. (She explains everything to me....I always leave there feeling that the appointment was very beneficial.)

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — Patricia F.

Everyone in office is very helpful and friendly. I was seen on time.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and customer service — Isabella W.

Excellent staff and health care providers. They took great care of me.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth visit — Alice B.

Everyone in the Simon Eye Newark office is very cordial and friendly.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and quick service — Kate D.

Professional and quick service, will be sure to come back. The staff here made my eye exam and contact lense fitting quick and painless.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love your Newark location! It is very conve... — John C.

We love your Newark location! It is very convenient! Dr Muscelli is wonderful and very caring! The staff at the Newark location is always helpful, prompt, and pleasant:)!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and friendly service .  — Sidney S.

Very quick and friendly service .

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Newark Simon Eye office.  — Ellen L.

I love the Newark Simon Eye office. The people who work there are professional, helpful and kind. I always feel I'm in good hands from the doctor to the receptionist to the person who assists with choosing/purchasing new glasses.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrea P.

I was so pleased with the care at the Newark office of Simon Eye. I was seen by Dr . Corsin, who identified a retinal tear and recommended that I needed immediate attention. (i had no idea I had this serious problem, I went for a routine eye exam! ). The receptionist Stephanie made several phone calls to get an appointment with a retina specialist that day. I saw the specialist and had laser surgery within hours. If not for Dr. Corsin and her recommendation that I get attention THAT DAY, and Stephanie helping get an appointment, who knows what could have happened (i.e. detached retina). I cannot say enough positive things about my visit and how professional, friendly,and helpful everyone was.

Dec 13, 2018