StarStarStarStarStar preventative visit — Thomas K.

Always treated well at Simon in Middletown.......Prompt appointment timing, and easy checkout.....Dr Gardner will be my eye MD as long as he stays.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was very happy with the service. — Don R.

Was very happy with the service.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brown and staff were fantastic as always! Th... — Gary W.

Dr Brown and staff were fantastic as always! That’s why I have been going to him for 18+ years!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Took my apt at the time it was scheduled. — Jacqueline W.

Took my apt at the time it was scheduled.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul S.

Excellent service, extremely pleased!

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Simon for past the ten ye... — Tina R.

I have been coming to Simon for past the ten years and enjoy my service from them.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Yerkes- always caring! — Veronica D.

Dr Yerkes is always so comforting, thorough and caring. The staff was competent as usual. Thanks for a great experience and for the help choosing my new lenses.

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great knowledgeable staff, timeliness and court... — Raul D.

Great knowledgeable staff, timeliness and courteous attention.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown and the staff are always a pleasure. ... — Joseph B.

Dr. Brown and the staff are always a pleasure. I have recommended the Middletown office to friends and relatives.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Martrice G.

I have been going to Middletown Simon Eye for about eight years now and the experience is always the same. I am greeted with a smile and treated kindly. At this location, I see Dr. Brown. As a patient I look for someone who cares not just about there job but about there patient. Dr. Brown listens to the problem and then finds a solution. He takes the time to explain it to you. He does not rush you out of the room. This is important to a patient. I am sure the other doctors may have the same work ethics but I have not been seen by them. If this Simon Eye location interest you set an appointment. Then leave a review on your doctor. I am certain you will have a pleasant experience.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Joe Senall, is, in my mind, the ... — Denis K.

As always, Dr. Joe Senall, is, in my mind, the best eye seeing man on the East coast. He is truly, a man for our time. Take time to get your eyes checked regularly, it will open your mind to see more clearly.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Betty and Dr Gardner couldn’t be more perfect. ... — Raymond H.

Betty and Dr Gardner couldn’t be more perfect. Betty noticed me as soon as I walked in even though she had a customer. I had a pair of contacts ordered for me to try on. Within a minute of putting them in, Dr. Gardner was greeting me in the exam room. He is always informative and makes me feel like I am his only customer and answers my questions.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, painless, and thorough — David A.

I was seen promptly at my appointment time. The exam was thorough, but quick. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and professional staff — Demetrius M.

Great service and professional staff

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simon Eye Associates, Great Eye care, 10+ years  — James G.

Simon Eye Associates has been our family Eye care for over 10 years and we plan to continue our eye care for many years to come. The entire staff, from the front desk to the Drs. are very friendly and enjoyable to visit.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly as alw — Dan M.

Very professional and friendly as always

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna F.

My rating for the Middletown office is 5 stars.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr. Brown — Adalynn H.

Dr. Brown is very thorough and great with the youngsters.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was on time and was completed in... — Joseph B.

My appointment was on time and was completed in a very professional manner.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment by everyone!! — Lynette W.

Great treatment by everyone!!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Brown @ Simon Eye Middletown. He reall... — Susan S.

Love Dr Brown @ Simon Eye Middletown. He really cares about his patients!!!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Visit! — Kathryn G.

As a new patient, I was very pleased with Simon Eye. From the moment I walked in I was treated respectfully and everyone was polite.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best!  — George C.

Simply the Best! I won’t go anywhere else. Doctor was so knowledgeable and professional. Explained things in layman’s terms so even an old jarhead could understand.

Jul 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful — Donald M.

See comments below under rating of visit

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would say one of the best eye doctor in the town — Rushit M.

I would say one of the best eye doctor in the town!!! I am very pleased.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Experiences! — Jennifer B.

The staff at Simon Eye are always courteous, prompt, and polite. Dr. Brown is also amazing!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Teresa W.

Dr. Was very informative and staff went over all my options.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and prompt when I deal with yo... — Brian J.

Always courteous and prompt when I deal with your representatives on the phone

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional staff. Doctors are very t... — Helene M.

Friendly professional staff. Doctors are very thorough and extremely knowledgeable.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service!! — Dale L.

Excellent customer service!!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Dr. B... — Darrell T.

Courteous, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Dr. Brad and the team were easy to talk to.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great staff and service.  — Alexander M.

great staff and service.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great serviceInformative and easy  — John W.

Great service Informative and easy

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Visit — Michele T.

I truly enjoy having Simon Eye Associates as my eye care professionals. The expert care and customer service reassures my continued eye care relationship.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Splendid service  — Charles G.

Saw Dr. Gardner for the second time and he has been very personable and friendly. He is efficient and is open to educating his client

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied  — Emma C.

Always satisfied when visiting Simon Eyes. I am very happy with Dr. Gardner as he is professional and kind. He does excellent work and takes his time to examine your eyes and goes over details with you. He has been a blessing to me in his discovery of my eye conditions. The receptionist and all office workers are nice and friendly.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors (Tara) were great and also all the ... — Scot W.

The Doctors (Tara) were great and also all the Techs! Thank you!

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My entire family enjoy going to Simon Eye. The... — Donna E.

My entire family enjoy going to Simon Eye. They make the experience very comfortable for the family.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at your facility. — Gregory E.

I had a great experience at your facility.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simon Eye in Middletown is always a pleasant ex... — Leslie W.

Simon Eye in Middletown is always a pleasant experience. Everyone is accommodating, pleasant, and knowledgeable.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Mark L.

Excellent service from Dr. Yerkes and the optician.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff is professional. I always lik... — Raymond H.

Your office staff is professional. I always like Betty. Dr Gardner is the best doctor ever.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brown was wonderful. He really listens to yo... — Linda B.

Dr Brown was wonderful. He really listens to your concerns and works hard to solve any issues. I have a complex medical eye history and was delighted with Dr Brown’s knowledge and care. He treated me like family.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brown and staff are always the best.  — Troy C.

Dr Brown and staff are always the best.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Failed to give me my prescription  — Molly A.

I am very disappointed in my recent visit to Simon Eye in Middletown. I paid for a contact lense fitting yet the prescription I left with was for glasses. When I asked them to email me a copy so I could get my contacts they told me they would send it and of course it never arrived. Very disappointed in this service

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simon Eye in Middletown has great service, larg... — Michael K.

Simon Eye in Middletown has great service, large selection of eyewear.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We trust Dr. Brown and travel long distances to... — Brech H K.

We trust Dr. Brown and travel long distances to see him.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Simon Eye from the doctors to staff... — Carole D.

Everyone at Simon Eye from the doctors to staff are excellent . They always make you feel comfortable and treat you just like you were part of there family. If I could give them more than five stars I’d do so.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The care was great, I was just a little surpris... — Peter T.

The care was great, I was just a little surprised when the doctor was reading from someone else's chart originally. The fact that I did not have a prosthetic eye was the tip that they had the wrong chart. Apparently our birthdates and first names matched up.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simon Eye is the best! — Helen L.

I enjoy going to Simon Eye for my eye care needs. Everyone is friendly and helpful.

May 6, 2019