StarStarStarStarStar I drove up from a Rehoboth and they actually to... — Mark A.

I drove up from a Rehoboth and they actually took me in early. Great service.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is wonderful. Very personal and does... — Kathleen S.

Dr. Brown is wonderful. Very personal and does a thorough eye exam. Holly helped me pick out glasses and did a nice job. She definitely has a good insight for the job. Both were very professional. Front desk employees were friendly and courteous.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Retinal Tear — Joan P.

While on vacation I started seeing "floaters". I contacted Dr. Yerkes who told me what to look for in the event I had a torn or detached retina. The day I left for the airport to come home I experienced a complete blurry eye. She told me to come straight to her office as soon as I landed. She did many tests and referred me to a retinal specialist who wanted to see me right away. He ended up performing laser surgery within hours of my visit to Simon Eye. I cannot thank her enough for taking such good care of me and helping me preserve my eyesight!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always great service at Simon Eye Associates! — Joellen E.

always great service at Simon Eye Associates!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and helpful — Saundra M.

The staff is always friendly and helpful

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive the best possible care at Simo... — Ruth B.

I always receive the best possible care at Simon Eye Associates. I've been a loyal client for over 20 years.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Office — Joanne B.

I never have to wait long and everyone is very friendly.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arthur M.

I received a timely appointment and excellent service.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very pleasant and helpful staff — Susan D.

Always very pleasant and helpful staff

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gardner of Simon Eye in Middletown was very... — Dwayne R.

Dr. Gardner of Simon Eye in Middletown was very professional and very easy to talk to about my eye exam. Everyone there was very helpful and personable!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional & top notch service. W... — William J.

Always very professional & top notch service. Would definitely recommend if your looking for eye doctor.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a happy customer — Kay B.

Simon Eye employs doctors who are not only knowledgeable but courteous as well. The staff is very professional and courageous also. I have never walked out an unhappy customer. I would recommend Simon Eye Associates to anyone.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff in the Middletown office is outstand... — Elaine K.

Your staff in the Middletown office is outstanding, and I would recommend Dr. Brown to the whole world, he the best. I would also commend Holli, she does a great job and is very knowledgeable and excellent at her job.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and nice staff & service!  — Rita S.

Very good and nice staff & service!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love coming to Simon Eye of Middleto... — Jacqueline J.

Absolutely love coming to Simon Eye of Middletown. Everyone is always incredibly pleasant and helpful. Met with Dr. Sunal- sure I messed up his name, he is typically at the Bear location, and he was awesome! Very friendly and helpful!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and courteous staff. — Ramone R.

Very friendly and courteous staff. I was greeted with warm smiles and seen almost immediately minus some paper work that I had to complete being a new patient. Everything was explained to me in great detail from cost of my new bifocal to the results of my eye exam. I liked that they took the time to explain the little things as we know the devil is in the details. Thanks

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Brown , he is very pers... — Anna P.

I highly recommend Dr. Brown , he is very personable as well as concerned about your health

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always get excellent service from the front d... — Kimberli K.

I always get excellent service from the front desk checking in complete through the check out process. Chelsea is amazing at helping to find and fit glasses. She is very professional and helpful and never makes you feel rushed or anything.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my appointment. Friendly and... — Fred C.

Very pleased with my appointment. Friendly and professional service.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly team at Simon Assoc — Kevin T.

Prompt, friendly team at Simon Assoc

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office environment and friendly and profe... — Gail R.

Great office environment and friendly and professional staff. Great system to get all parts of an exam done in a swift and timely manner. Great selection of glass too.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office environment and friendly and profe... — Ian R.

Great office environment and friendly and professional staff.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office. Short wait time. — Ruthann B.

Very friendly office. Short wait time.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is always upbeat and very informative... — Austin W.

Dr. Brown is always upbeat and very informative. The staff is great and have the knowledge to answer any questions you may have.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Arrived early for a routine eye exam. I was tak... — Sheri C.

Arrived early for a routine eye exam. I was taken to the exam room just a few minutes of check in. All personnel provided excellent customer service. Professionalism,respect and courtesy were very evident.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brown is the best! I always feel he truly ca... — Susan S.

Dr Brown is the best! I always feel he truly cares about his patients. He is on the ball when it comes to changes in your eye conditions.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are very friendly.  — Matthew N.

Doctor and staff are very friendly. Ma

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service at the Middletown office. (10... — Jeffrey L.

Excellent service at the Middletown office. (100). Horrendous phone service (0).

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been with Simon eye for q... — Susan G.

My husband and I have been with Simon eye for quite sometime. Absolutely love Dr Brown. Staff is always pleasant and helpful. Dr Brown is very thorough.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family is always treated well. — Shelby H.

My family is always treated well.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bradley is the best, he will answer all you... — Jennifer H.

Dr. Bradley is the best, he will answer all your questions and go the extra mile for his patients!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Simon Eye Associates! Dr. Brown and the... — Rob P.

I love Simon Eye Associates! Dr. Brown and the entire staff are wonderful! I always look forward to my eye appointments.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick In and Out — Carol R.

Everyone is always so friendly. I never have to wait long to be taken back.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone at the Middletown Simon Eye! Do... — Jillian S.

I love everyone at the Middletown Simon Eye! Doctor Yerkes is very sweet and down to earth! Other staff explains everything from the exams, contacts, and financial stuff very clearly.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Blake H.

Very friendly. Dr Gardner is great. My son loves him!

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Simon Eye i... — Seth L.

I always have a great experience at Simon Eye in Middletown, Dr Brown is excellent. In fact, the entire staff is extremely friendly, I would recommend them to anyone.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you seeing BrucePCP thinks he had a stro... — Bruce B.

Thank you seeing Bruce PCP thinks he had a stroke. Waiting to do more testing. S. Natalie

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great with children! — Masen K.

Dr. Draper was excellent. Masen is only 3 and she did a great job keeping him calm but excited about the visit. I would definitely recommend her to any other parents.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent appointment with Dr. Brown. ... — Joyce R.

I had an excellent appointment with Dr. Brown. He is so professional and kind. I will recommend Simon Eye to others.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simon Eye was very great to work with. The wait... — Shawn B.

Simon Eye was very great to work with. The wait time was very minimal, the staff was very kind and courteous. More importantly, I can see again!!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mye Expreience  — Greg C.

This was my first visit to Simon Eye as a patient I was completely happy with the services I received. My wait time was next to nothing, my eye exam was more thorough than previous experienced and I had a greater selection of eye ware from the optical department. The staff were warm friendly as well as professional from my doctor to the reception desk

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly L.

Dr. Brown is awesome !!! I appreciate the thorough visit and the improvement in my vision. Thanks, Kim Latch

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simon Eye Middletown, DE — Mohammed A.

A friendly staff and experienced doctors

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frances V.

I love the staff at the Middletown office. They are all friendly and helpful, and I always have a great experience when I go there. Dr. Brown is awesome!

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and support — Cleavon T.

Great customer service and support

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Glad to meet Doctor Simon, he was very pat... — Angel G.

Very Glad to meet Doctor Simon, he was very patience and answered all my questions.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown — Joseph R.

Dr. Brown always takes good care of me. I am very pleased with Simon Eye Associates Middletown

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great appointment  — Kimberly R.

Great visit. In and out quickly, person who helped me choose glasses was fantastic.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so thankful to Dr. Kevin Brown. He probab... — Sarah Z.

I am so thankful to Dr. Kevin Brown. He probably saved me from losing sight in my eye, thanks to his care, concern and expertise. I can't thank him enough for fitting me into his busy schedule and getting me set up for emergency surgery for my detaching retina.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to have my eyes examine... — Heather M.

It is always a pleasure to have my eyes examined here. The atmosphere is always calm but upbeat and very professional. I’ve been coming here for a few years now and my experience has been consistently good.

Oct 9, 2018