StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brown and staff are always the best.  — Troy C.

Dr Brown and staff are always the best.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Failed to give me my prescription  — Molly A.

I am very disappointed in my recent visit to Simon Eye in Middletown. I paid for a contact lense fitting yet the prescription I left with was for glasses. When I asked them to email me a copy so I could get my contacts they told me they would send it and of course it never arrived. Very disappointed in this service

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simon Eye in Middletown has great service, larg... — Michael K.

Simon Eye in Middletown has great service, large selection of eyewear.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We trust Dr. Brown and travel long distances to... — Brech H K.

We trust Dr. Brown and travel long distances to see him.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Simon Eye from the doctors to staff... — Carole D.

Everyone at Simon Eye from the doctors to staff are excellent . They always make you feel comfortable and treat you just like you were part of there family. If I could give them more than five stars I’d do so.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The care was great, I was just a little surpris... — Peter T.

The care was great, I was just a little surprised when the doctor was reading from someone else's chart originally. The fact that I did not have a prosthetic eye was the tip that they had the wrong chart. Apparently our birthdates and first names matched up.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simon Eye is the best! — Helen L.

I enjoy going to Simon Eye for my eye care needs. Everyone is friendly and helpful.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best optician — Terri A.

Very professional!! Alwats a pleasure getting my eye exams there!!

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and professional.I always have a great ... — Janice P.

Prompt and professional. I always have a great experience working with Dr Yerkes in Middletown.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional customer service — Catherine W.

I was taken on time for my appointment with one of the friendliest ophthalmologists! He was kind, funny and explained everything. He answered any questions that I had. The front desk was patient and kind. I was also receiving frames with my boyfriend and Crystal was just the absolute best! This practice will always have my business.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. I only use Simon eye  — Lisa C.

Great service. I only use Simon eye

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Antoinette R.

I have been going to Simon Eye for the better part of 4 years. I am always greeted with a smile and a friendly hello. And as far as Doctors , Dr. Brown is the best in my book, I have uveitis and he stays up on it so it doesn't get out of hand.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, clean, and friendly. — Brian C.

Quick, clean, and friendly.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the Middletown location are always... — Carol R.

The staff at the Middletown location are always friendly. Dr Brown is a wonderful doctor who explains everything that he is doing.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing the light — Richard B.

Always upon entering I am greeted with a cheery "Hello how can I help you" the rest is all the same I must say one thing that Is that Dr Brown is the Most Kind, Courteous and Professional Doctor going. He makes one feel relaxed and right at home, like one of the family.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Eye Doctor!! — Glenn R.

Dr. Brown and his staff are top notch all the way! Dr. Brown is, without a doubt, the best eye doctor we have ever had. He is thorough, professional, respectful, and more - he is awesome as is his staff!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my daughters eye exam. — Samantha E.

I was very pleased with my daughters eye exam.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simon Eye in Middletown is awesome. — Robert H.

Simon Eye in Middletown is awesome. The staff and Dr Brown are wonderful.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is the best. He truly cares about hi... — Melissa S.

Dr. Brown is the best. He truly cares about his patients. I have been with this practice for years and plan to stay. Sad to see Ava move to other location but excited for her promotion.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was thorough and communicative. Staff de... — Fred R.

Doctor was thorough and communicative. Staff delivered outstanding product knowledge and customer service. Fast, friendly, and efficient.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very satisfied great office personel friendly a... — Pam B.

very satisfied great office personel friendly and informative

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!  — Jessica M.

I honestly can’t complain about anything during my last visit at the Middletown location! I didn’t wait long at all, I might have sat for 3 minutes after checking in before the woman called my name to start my contact exam. I don’t remember the technicians name who helped me but i do remember she was very cheerful and she kept a smile on her face the whole time! After getting a new brand of contacts in I went right with the doctor, again NO wait - the doctor listened to my concerns about the contacts being uncomfortable and they got me back into the brand I’ve been wearing for years. Even the front desk receptionists were welcoming and friendly, I just love Simon Eye!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Middletown Simon Eye was exceptional, as usual.... — Amanda L.

Middletown Simon Eye was exceptional, as usual. But this time they really went above and beyond. They scheduled my husband and I back to back because we brought our baby with us. This made it easy so one of us could be with the baby while the other had their exam. They also took my husband back after me for the beginning of the exam so when my appointment was completed with the doctor, they could take him right back for his doctor visit. We always have a great experience at the office, and everyone is so friendly!

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my Middletown visit. I... — Theresa G.

I always look forward to my Middletown visit. It feels like a quarterly reunion with friends knowing that I will see them in the near futures

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, Courteous, Thorough! — Stephanie C.

Quick, Courteous, Thorough!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have always loved this office! — Nichole D.

Have always loved this office!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service in the Middletown location. ... — Jose H.

Excellent Service in the Middletown location. Everyone was professional and very courteous. I would recommend this location to everyone

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was excellent as usual, and Dr. Brown... — Juan Z.

The visit was excellent as usual, and Dr. Brown is not only a great doctor, but a joy to be with!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Late not an issue — Veronica D.

What a pleasure it was to arrive late and find everyone ready to "fit me in" anyway. Truly committed to patients and healthcare. Thank you!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Husband and I have been going to Simon Eye f... — Cynthia H.

My Husband and I have been going to Simon Eye for several years. The staff has always been pleasant the doctors are very thorough. I am extremely comfortable with all of the doctors. They treat you like a friend. I would very much recommend Simon Eye.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John M.

Dr. Brown and support staff at Simon Eye in Middletown were great.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Brown for more than severa... — James G.

I've been seeing Dr. Brown for more than several years now, and it's always a pleasure

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good. Keep up the great work. — William B.

Good. Keep up the great work.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We find Simon Eye to be great for service, no l... — Raymond H.

We find Simon Eye to be great for service, no long waiting time to see Dr Gardner who is just a wonderful Dr and congenial person to interact with.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gardiner was very thorough in explaining wh... — Jennifer N.

Dr. Gardiner was very thorough in explaining what is going on with my eyes and finding the right solution for my needs. The rest of the staff were kind and extremely helpful in picking the right frames for my first pair of glasses.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Nancy E.

Excellent service, great staff. Really appreciate all the help picking out new glass frames.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phyllis D.

Very happy with the doctor and the service that I received

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown was outstanding, as always! What a te... — Robert K.

Dr. Brown was outstanding, as always! What a terrific man an excellent doctor!

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simon Eye has been a complete eye care center f... — Annette K.

Simon Eye has been a complete eye care center for my husband and me. We love Dr. Brown because he is a consummate professional, knowledgeable, and kind. The staff is knowledgeable, helpful, friendly. The opticians are also friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gardner is great. I love Saturday availabiliy — Amy M.

Dr. Gardner is very nice. I love that Saturdays are available.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Professional  — James D.

Doctor Brown truly cares about his patients. I had a recent eye emergency and Dr Brown went out of his way to ensure that my problem was resolved. That typified the concern that he has shown over the many years he has been taking care of my eyes.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Simon knows how to make you feel comfortabl... — Christina R.

Dr. Simon knows how to make you feel comfortable and put you at ease. He is very personable, and always ready to answer any questions we may have. Me and my family really enjoy seeing him as our eye doctor.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys make me feel like family. Every turn ... — John P.

You guys make me feel like family. Every turn in the office was explained in detail and with great care. All tests and frame picks went very smooth. Thanks.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! I will continue my service w... — Brenda H.

Excellent service! I will continue my service with Simon Eye

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience at Simon Eye in ... — Paige R.

Always an excellent experience at Simon Eye in Middletown. Staff are always very friendly and professional.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brad Gardner is great! — Patrick W.

Dr Brad Gardner is great! Very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend him to all.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always completely satisfied when visiting this ... — Emma C.

Always completely satisfied when visiting this office.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent organization and service — Patricia H.

Dr. Kevin Brown & his staff are the best in the business. Always courteous, professional, knowledgeable, friendly, caring, interested and effective in addressing any concerns and/or, issues related to vision. Dr. Brown is truly a 5 star optometrist.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marie D.

My visit was good every one was nice !!!!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and very helpful when ha... — Melissa L.

Everyone was very kind and very helpful when having to pick out glasses

Jan 31, 2019