StarStarStarStarStar Late not an issue — Veronica D.

What a pleasure it was to arrive late and find everyone ready to "fit me in" anyway. Truly committed to patients and healthcare. Thank you!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Husband and I have been going to Simon Eye f... — Cynthia H.

My Husband and I have been going to Simon Eye for several years. The staff has always been pleasant the doctors are very thorough. I am extremely comfortable with all of the doctors. They treat you like a friend. I would very much recommend Simon Eye.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John M.

Dr. Brown and support staff at Simon Eye in Middletown were great.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Brown for more than severa... — James G.

I've been seeing Dr. Brown for more than several years now, and it's always a pleasure

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good. Keep up the great work. — William B.

Good. Keep up the great work.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We find Simon Eye to be great for service, no l... — Raymond H.

We find Simon Eye to be great for service, no long waiting time to see Dr Gardner who is just a wonderful Dr and congenial person to interact with.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gardiner was very thorough in explaining wh... — Jennifer N.

Dr. Gardiner was very thorough in explaining what is going on with my eyes and finding the right solution for my needs. The rest of the staff were kind and extremely helpful in picking the right frames for my first pair of glasses.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Nancy E.

Excellent service, great staff. Really appreciate all the help picking out new glass frames.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phyllis D.

Very happy with the doctor and the service that I received

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown was outstanding, as always! What a te... — Robert K.

Dr. Brown was outstanding, as always! What a terrific man an excellent doctor!

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simon Eye has been a complete eye care center f... — Annette K.

Simon Eye has been a complete eye care center for my husband and me. We love Dr. Brown because he is a consummate professional, knowledgeable, and kind. The staff is knowledgeable, helpful, friendly. The opticians are also friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gardner is great. I love Saturday availabiliy — Amy M.

Dr. Gardner is very nice. I love that Saturdays are available.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Professional  — James D.

Doctor Brown truly cares about his patients. I had a recent eye emergency and Dr Brown went out of his way to ensure that my problem was resolved. That typified the concern that he has shown over the many years he has been taking care of my eyes.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Simon knows how to make you feel comfortabl... — Christina R.

Dr. Simon knows how to make you feel comfortable and put you at ease. He is very personable, and always ready to answer any questions we may have. Me and my family really enjoy seeing him as our eye doctor.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys make me feel like family. Every turn ... — John P.

You guys make me feel like family. Every turn in the office was explained in detail and with great care. All tests and frame picks went very smooth. Thanks.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! I will continue my service w... — Brenda H.

Excellent service! I will continue my service with Simon Eye

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience at Simon Eye in ... — Paige R.

Always an excellent experience at Simon Eye in Middletown. Staff are always very friendly and professional.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brad Gardner is great! — Patrick W.

Dr Brad Gardner is great! Very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend him to all.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always completely satisfied when visiting this ... — Emma C.

Always completely satisfied when visiting this office.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent organization and service — Patricia H.

Dr. Kevin Brown & his staff are the best in the business. Always courteous, professional, knowledgeable, friendly, caring, interested and effective in addressing any concerns and/or, issues related to vision. Dr. Brown is truly a 5 star optometrist.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marie D.

My visit was good every one was nice !!!!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and very helpful when ha... — Melissa L.

Everyone was very kind and very helpful when having to pick out glasses

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Me. SR Smith III — Samuel S.

Had a great visit with Dr. Brown, very friendly and an all around excellent doctor. All of the staff are very friendly, helpful and kind.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Harry L.

Another great visit with Dr. Brown. Have seen him for the pasy 15 years and have always enjoyed talking with him.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always great. Holli and Dr. Yerkes ... — William F.

Service is always great. Holli and Dr. Yerkes are great! Holli is a great technician who helped troubleshoot an issue and identified the root of the problem. She approached it from a knowledgeable point of view. Followed up with a more than thorough refraction exam by Dr. Yerkes. Dr. Yerkes' knowledge, patience, and overall demeanor is superb. Simon Eye is fortunate to have folks like Dr. Yerles and Holli representing them!

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Simon Eyes! Very professional! — Wanda D.

Love Simon Eyes! Very professional and friendly. Dr. Gardner In Middletown is the best! Never in a hurry, always willing to take time to answer every one of my questions.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, very prompt, and Dr. Brown was... — Debra T.

Very nice staff, very prompt, and Dr. Brown was very thorough.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael B.

Excellent service staff very professional and friendly. The doctor took his time and I didn't feel rushed when asking questions.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown — Matt D.

Dr. Brown was professional and friendly as usual. He listens and addresses my concerns.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I drove up from a Rehoboth and they actually to... — Mark A.

I drove up from a Rehoboth and they actually took me in early. Great service.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is wonderful. Very personal and does... — Kathleen S.

Dr. Brown is wonderful. Very personal and does a thorough eye exam. Holly helped me pick out glasses and did a nice job. She definitely has a good insight for the job. Both were very professional. Front desk employees were friendly and courteous.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Retinal Tear — Joan P.

While on vacation I started seeing "floaters". I contacted Dr. Yerkes who told me what to look for in the event I had a torn or detached retina. The day I left for the airport to come home I experienced a complete blurry eye. She told me to come straight to her office as soon as I landed. She did many tests and referred me to a retinal specialist who wanted to see me right away. He ended up performing laser surgery within hours of my visit to Simon Eye. I cannot thank her enough for taking such good care of me and helping me preserve my eyesight!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always great service at Simon Eye Associates! — Joellen E.

always great service at Simon Eye Associates!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and helpful — Saundra M.

The staff is always friendly and helpful

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive the best possible care at Simo... — Ruth B.

I always receive the best possible care at Simon Eye Associates. I've been a loyal client for over 20 years.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Office — Joanne B.

I never have to wait long and everyone is very friendly.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arthur M.

I received a timely appointment and excellent service.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very pleasant and helpful staff — Susan D.

Always very pleasant and helpful staff

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gardner of Simon Eye in Middletown was very... — Dwayne R.

Dr. Gardner of Simon Eye in Middletown was very professional and very easy to talk to about my eye exam. Everyone there was very helpful and personable!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional & top notch service. W... — William J.

Always very professional & top notch service. Would definitely recommend if your looking for eye doctor.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a happy customer — Kay B.

Simon Eye employs doctors who are not only knowledgeable but courteous as well. The staff is very professional and courageous also. I have never walked out an unhappy customer. I would recommend Simon Eye Associates to anyone.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff in the Middletown office is outstand... — Elaine K.

Your staff in the Middletown office is outstanding, and I would recommend Dr. Brown to the whole world, he the best. I would also commend Holli, she does a great job and is very knowledgeable and excellent at her job.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and nice staff & service!  — Rita S.

Very good and nice staff & service!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love coming to Simon Eye of Middleto... — Jacqueline J.

Absolutely love coming to Simon Eye of Middletown. Everyone is always incredibly pleasant and helpful. Met with Dr. Sunal- sure I messed up his name, he is typically at the Bear location, and he was awesome! Very friendly and helpful!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and courteous staff. — Ramone R.

Very friendly and courteous staff. I was greeted with warm smiles and seen almost immediately minus some paper work that I had to complete being a new patient. Everything was explained to me in great detail from cost of my new bifocal to the results of my eye exam. I liked that they took the time to explain the little things as we know the devil is in the details. Thanks

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Brown , he is very pers... — Anna P.

I highly recommend Dr. Brown , he is very personable as well as concerned about your health

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always get excellent service from the front d... — Kimberli K.

I always get excellent service from the front desk checking in complete through the check out process. Chelsea is amazing at helping to find and fit glasses. She is very professional and helpful and never makes you feel rushed or anything.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my appointment. Friendly and... — Fred C.

Very pleased with my appointment. Friendly and professional service.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly team at Simon Assoc — Kevin T.

Prompt, friendly team at Simon Assoc

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office environment and friendly and profe... — Gail R.

Great office environment and friendly and professional staff. Great system to get all parts of an exam done in a swift and timely manner. Great selection of glass too.

Dec 13, 2018