StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely please when I called with an em... — Melanie K.

I was extremely please when I called with an emergency eye issue was able to get in within a matter of hours. I have been seeing Dr. Jeppe for a number of years and have great confidence. I have a very strong prescription so my eyesight is of great concern to me. I know I am in great hands !!!!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure visiting Simon Eye Associates... — Suzanne C.

It was a pleasure visiting Simon Eye Associates-Concord Pike. I received a professional examination and excellent customer service.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional caring staff — Bernadette W.

Simon Eye on 202 is a very nice and professional property. The workers are very kind and caring they know their business. Two other associates help me pick the glasses I purchase.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service! Love Dr. Jeppe!!!! — Denise L.

Always excellent service! Love Dr. Jeppe!!!!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great visit  — Cynthia D.

Needed an urgent visit. Got in within 2 hours. Then an issue with the rx. Office handled quickly and efficiently. Dr Jeppe the best!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simon Eye  — Barbara H.

I am always pleased with the service I receive from Simon Eye. Dr. Jeppe is very good at explaining everything after each appointment. I've been going to him over 10 years now.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent ... as expected. =) — Saharat P.

Dr. Tucci was awesome and helpful as always. The eye exam went smoothly and professionally. My concerns and questions were addressed fully.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Preserving my precious eyesight. — James D.

My annual visit with Dr. Jeppe is both the pinnacle of the care of my precious eyesight but renewal of my relationship with now an old friend from decades back

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my last visit. Receptio... — Mary G.

I was very pleased with my last visit. Reception was very courteous and helpful. Dr. Jeppe was very knowledgeable. He's why I'm here every year.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST EYE DOCTOR EVER — Cheryl W.

FIVE STAR RATING Delaware’s Best Eye Doctor

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice, explained everything we... — Denise D.

Everyone was very nice, explained everything we were very happy at our first visit.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My annual eye exam , etc was a excellent and ve... — Nicholas D.

My annual eye exam , etc was a excellent and very professional experience ...as always

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter's visit was such an enjoyable exper... — Anastasia N.

My daughter's visit was such an enjoyable experience. She received wonderful care and we had a detailed diagnosis of her vision. Very pleased with the service and care given to my 11 yr old

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I always tell friends about Simon Eye, the staf... — Adean F.

I always tell friends about Simon Eye, the staff is professional in every sense of the word. Dr. Tucci thoroughly explains the results of my exam to me.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience overall  — Bruce B.

Easy to schedule Courteous, professional, and knowledgeable Great selection of frames

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was right on time. Dr Jesper was th... — Elizabeth R.

Appointment was right on time. Dr Jesper was thorough and always pleasant. Ladies at front desk are efficient and also pleasant.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent fast service in a professional manner... — Michael G.

Excellent fast service in a professional manner.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at Simon Eye - especially Dr. ... — Lisa MB J.

I love the staff at Simon Eye - especially Dr. Jeppe who has been my eye doctor for over 15 years. The staff is professional and courteous in every manner.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly and professional. — Dennis F.

Very Friendly and professional.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye exam... — Mary L.

Great eye exam...very thorough and personalized. I didn’t have to wait an excessive amount of time to be seen. I was greeted promptly and all the staff was very friendly.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was very professional and caring... — Joseph R.

Everyone there was very professional and caring. I feel very welcomed there.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The front staff was courtesy and friendly. Dr. ... — Yolanda C.

The front staff was courtesy and friendly. Dr. Jeppe was great, as always!!! He is very precise and very thorough. I would not want another doctor, when I visit Simon Eye, I only want to schedule with him. I completely trust his judgment

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Doctor and Support Team — Francis M.

Dr. Jeppe is thorough and does a good job of answering questions.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've found my permanent eye care center! — Emily B.

I was a new patient on 1/18 at the Concord Pike location. I was very pleased with my experience. They are very efficient, friendly, and informative. They layout everything for you ahead of time so there is no surprise in pricing/insurance. Dr. Tucci and the rest of the staff were awesome. I can't wait to pick up my new glasses and contacts. I've now found my permanent eye care center.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tiffany was extremely helpful and encouraging w... — Grace S.

Tiffany was extremely helpful and encouraging with Grace learning how to put in her contact lenses.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The visit was great, the travel from Townsend..... — Dianne W.

The visit was great, the travel from Townsend...not so much. We prefer Concord Pike because I prefer Doc Jeppe.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cataract Surgery was wonderful. Everyone was s... — Mary Louise E.

Cataract Surgery was wonderful. Everyone was so caring and everything ran smoothly. I am doing well and looking forward to second eye surgery on 1-28-2019. Dr. Patel is very good.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Experiance — Thomas M.

On line survey was good.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care — Sarah F.

I always have a wonderful experience at Simon Eye. The entire process from scheduling the exam to ordering contacts or glasses is very efficient and smooth. All of the doctors I've seen there are professional, polite and thorough. I often recommend this practice to friends.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and Knowledgable  — Julie V.

Everyone was very friendly and welcoming to a new patient. I loved how helpful the staff was as well. Dr. Tucci made the transition to a new doctor very seamless for me. Very happy with my move to Simon Eye!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very best Eye care in Delaware — Francis B.

I have been a patient of Dr. Jeppe since 1979 and I have always been extremely satisfied with his service. He is always professional and friendly. Even though I am closer to another Simon Eye office, I continue to go to the Concord pike office just to see Dr. Jeppe.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted by someone pleasant and with a s... — Gerald G.

Always greeted by someone pleasant and with a smile. And Dr. Tucci continues his track record of excellent service.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive — Sarah L.

I was very impressed. everyone one knowledgeable, professional, helpful and friendly. The young woman who helped me find frames was especially wonderful.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome DOC Dr Scott Tucci!!!! — Karen A.

I have been coming here for years Dr Scott Tucci and his wonderful staff are always professional and they provide a welcoming and pleasant atmosphere

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar it was a great experience I had at the office, ... — Charles M.

it was a great experience I had at the office, everyone was nice and very professional.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simon Eye Associates is simply the best ! I wou... — Anthony C.

Simon Eye Associates is simply the best ! I wouldn't think of ever going anywhere else when it comes to my eye appointments and buying glasses.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, thorough, kind, and informative.  — Nicole G.

Quick, thorough, kind, and informative.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Won’t buy glasses online — Carolyn N.

I love Dr. Jeppe. He is always straight forward so I can make good decisions. He explains it clearly and simply. I worked with the newer gentleman to pick out my glasses and he was helpful and also explained things about progressives in an easy to understand way. I know I can get glasses online but I trust the office to get my weird prescription correct and don’t dare take a chance with cheaper options. I do like that you proactively gave me my prescription so I didn’t have to ask for it.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent professional and knowledgeable servi... — Sharon R.

Consistent professional and knowledgeable service

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star all went well. Very efficient and thorough exam... — Harold D.

all went well. Very efficient and thorough examination by Dr. Jeppe. I did NOT receive a copy of my prescription. Kindly email this to me. Dr. Jeppe told me to get across the counter glasses. Unfortunately the strength suggested could NOT be found as yet: neither at Staples nor at Walgreens...……….do they exist?? In the interim please sen me my exact prescription results. In case I cannot get premade over the counter I will have to get some made to measure and need the details. Thank you.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam, friendly, helpful staff.  — Sarah W.

Great exam, friendly, helpful staff.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jeppe and the staff at the Concord Pike loc... — Charles C.

Dr. Jeppe and the staff at the Concord Pike location were courteous and professional. I would recommend this office to anyone.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Curteous. Honest. Easy to understand results.  — Tara J.

Curteous. Honest. Easy to understand results.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Catherine J.

Thank you for being patient and kind. I was scared at first but soon I was having fun and I can’t wait for my new glasses to come in.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Highly recommend. Fast, relia... — Dione G.

Great experience. Highly recommend. Fast, reliable service. Staff is incredibly friendly and welcoming. Doctor workered quickly but efficiently. Best eye doctor experience I've ever had. Thank you!

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis D.

dr. tucci is always personable and professional

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I used to live 10 minutes from your office and ... — Walter W.

I used to live 10 minutes from your office and Dr Jeppe. I now live 2 hours away but continue to come back to see Dr. Jeppe because of his knowledge and professionalism. As much as it is a huge hassle to drive 4 hours, I value his patient interactions, thatbis why I continue to see him for my eye care!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Place Ever — Darnita T.

I had a great experience with Simon Eye. Everyone was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable for my first visit to the eye doctor ever. I am also very thankful for the thorough exams performed. Swelling was found and I was expedited to the Wills Eye Emergency without hesitation. So glad I chose Simon Eye.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love a doctor that actually sees his patients! — Brian G.

I decided to change my eye doctor last year after going to the same practice for many years. Each time I arrived at the previous practice, my time with the actual eye doctor became shorter and shorter. Each time they tried to sell me on their laser surgery (even once leaving me in the exam room alone with a 10 minute video about it), which I had clearly stated many times did not interest me. My wife and I have both seen Dr. Jeppe a few times now, and each time he has spent the entire visit with us, answered any questions that we have, and taken his time without rushing through the exam. It is very refreshing to be back with a doctor that actually spends time with his patients.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have had exceptional service with the last few ... — Ethel R.

Have had exceptional service with the last few times I have been there.

Oct 20, 2018