StarStarStarStarStar Tiffany was extremely helpful and encouraging w... — Grace S.

Tiffany was extremely helpful and encouraging with Grace learning how to put in her contact lenses.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The visit was great, the travel from Townsend..... — Dianne W.

The visit was great, the travel from Townsend...not so much. We prefer Concord Pike because I prefer Doc Jeppe.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cataract Surgery was wonderful. Everyone was s... — Mary Louise E.

Cataract Surgery was wonderful. Everyone was so caring and everything ran smoothly. I am doing well and looking forward to second eye surgery on 1-28-2019. Dr. Patel is very good.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Experiance — Thomas M.

On line survey was good.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care — Sarah F.

I always have a wonderful experience at Simon Eye. The entire process from scheduling the exam to ordering contacts or glasses is very efficient and smooth. All of the doctors I've seen there are professional, polite and thorough. I often recommend this practice to friends.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and Knowledgable  — Julie V.

Everyone was very friendly and welcoming to a new patient. I loved how helpful the staff was as well. Dr. Tucci made the transition to a new doctor very seamless for me. Very happy with my move to Simon Eye!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very best Eye care in Delaware — Francis B.

I have been a patient of Dr. Jeppe since 1979 and I have always been extremely satisfied with his service. He is always professional and friendly. Even though I am closer to another Simon Eye office, I continue to go to the Concord pike office just to see Dr. Jeppe.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted by someone pleasant and with a s... — Gerald G.

Always greeted by someone pleasant and with a smile. And Dr. Tucci continues his track record of excellent service.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive — Sarah L.

I was very impressed. everyone one knowledgeable, professional, helpful and friendly. The young woman who helped me find frames was especially wonderful.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome DOC Dr Scott Tucci!!!! — Karen A.

I have been coming here for years Dr Scott Tucci and his wonderful staff are always professional and they provide a welcoming and pleasant atmosphere

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar it was a great experience I had at the office, ... — Charles M.

it was a great experience I had at the office, everyone was nice and very professional.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simon Eye Associates is simply the best ! I wou... — Anthony C.

Simon Eye Associates is simply the best ! I wouldn't think of ever going anywhere else when it comes to my eye appointments and buying glasses.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, thorough, kind, and informative.  — Nicole G.

Quick, thorough, kind, and informative.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Won’t buy glasses online — Carolyn N.

I love Dr. Jeppe. He is always straight forward so I can make good decisions. He explains it clearly and simply. I worked with the newer gentleman to pick out my glasses and he was helpful and also explained things about progressives in an easy to understand way. I know I can get glasses online but I trust the office to get my weird prescription correct and don’t dare take a chance with cheaper options. I do like that you proactively gave me my prescription so I didn’t have to ask for it.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent professional and knowledgeable servi... — Sharon R.

Consistent professional and knowledgeable service

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star all went well. Very efficient and thorough exam... — Harold D.

all went well. Very efficient and thorough examination by Dr. Jeppe. I did NOT receive a copy of my prescription. Kindly email this to me. Dr. Jeppe told me to get across the counter glasses. Unfortunately the strength suggested could NOT be found as yet: neither at Staples nor at Walgreens...……….do they exist?? In the interim please sen me my exact prescription results. In case I cannot get premade over the counter I will have to get some made to measure and need the details. Thank you.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam, friendly, helpful staff.  — Sarah W.

Great exam, friendly, helpful staff.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jeppe and the staff at the Concord Pike loc... — Charles C.

Dr. Jeppe and the staff at the Concord Pike location were courteous and professional. I would recommend this office to anyone.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Curteous. Honest. Easy to understand results.  — Tara J.

Curteous. Honest. Easy to understand results.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Catherine J.

Thank you for being patient and kind. I was scared at first but soon I was having fun and I can’t wait for my new glasses to come in.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Highly recommend. Fast, relia... — Dione G.

Great experience. Highly recommend. Fast, reliable service. Staff is incredibly friendly and welcoming. Doctor workered quickly but efficiently. Best eye doctor experience I've ever had. Thank you!

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis D.

dr. tucci is always personable and professional

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I used to live 10 minutes from your office and ... — Walter W.

I used to live 10 minutes from your office and Dr Jeppe. I now live 2 hours away but continue to come back to see Dr. Jeppe because of his knowledge and professionalism. As much as it is a huge hassle to drive 4 hours, I value his patient interactions, thatbis why I continue to see him for my eye care!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Place Ever — Darnita T.

I had a great experience with Simon Eye. Everyone was very welcoming and made me feel comfortable for my first visit to the eye doctor ever. I am also very thankful for the thorough exams performed. Swelling was found and I was expedited to the Wills Eye Emergency without hesitation. So glad I chose Simon Eye.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love a doctor that actually sees his patients! — Brian G.

I decided to change my eye doctor last year after going to the same practice for many years. Each time I arrived at the previous practice, my time with the actual eye doctor became shorter and shorter. Each time they tried to sell me on their laser surgery (even once leaving me in the exam room alone with a 10 minute video about it), which I had clearly stated many times did not interest me. My wife and I have both seen Dr. Jeppe a few times now, and each time he has spent the entire visit with us, answered any questions that we have, and taken his time without rushing through the exam. It is very refreshing to be back with a doctor that actually spends time with his patients.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have had exceptional service with the last few ... — Ethel R.

Have had exceptional service with the last few times I have been there.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An awesome experience  — Jessica E.

Everyone was so kind and friendly from booking the appointment over the phone and every step during. I was immediately put at ease and everything was explained clearly. Tori was so sweet booking my appointment and Jessica did a great job helping me find frames that were within budget and made me feel like i looked great in them. I look forward to picking up my glasses and working with the office again in the future!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly advice. — Louis G.

Great service. Friendly advice.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Apt was on time.Friendly efficient exam — Paul O.

Apt was on time. Friendly efficient exam

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jeppe always diagnoses correctly and I left ... — Sandra F.

Dr Jeppe always diagnoses correctly and I left the appointment feeling much better

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our first time there. Everyone was very friendl... — Melissa C.

Our first time there. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The doctor was very personable and extremely thorough. We will definitely be going back.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient!!! — Sandy S.

I love everyone at Simon Eye! The doctors, assistants and everyone I come in contact with. I have an enjoyable experience every time!!!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I believe Dr. Jeppe is the most professional, k... — Steven S.

I believe Dr. Jeppe is the most professional, knowledgeable, and thorough eye care professional I have ever visited. Would highly recommend him to everyone.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and great doctors. — Pete P.

All the staff at Simon Eye are always very helpful, polite and friendly. I’ve seen both Dr. Jeppe and Dr. Tucci and both are very knowledgeable, easy to work with, explain things clearly and are happy to answer any questions I might have. They provide excellent service and I would definitely recommend Simon Eye Associates.

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a good, professional visit.  — George R.

Always have a good, professional visit.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I still travel from NJ to go to Simon Eye. Dr. ... — James M.

I still travel from NJ to go to Simon Eye. Dr. Jeppe has been my eye doctor forever. Always both friendly and professional whenever I visit. The appointment times are very convenient for me and no wait time. Why go anywhere else.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jeppe has been my doctor for three decades. ... — Charles L.

Dr Jeppe has been my doctor for three decades. An incredible doctor.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best places to get your eye exams done — Fernando T.

I love the place and staff, as well as the doctors. I've been patient since 2011. The fact that they are very experienced and assist you make it ideal. My father recommended one of his cousin's to Simon eye and he was pleased as well.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet B.

This is a very professional practice. I am always satisfied with the treatment.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care — Javonne R.

I've been attending Simon Eye for over 3 years now. I change my appointments between where I live (Middletown) and where I work (Concord Pike). Most recently, I was 45 minutes late due to multiple accidents after a big storm. When I called to tell them my predicament, Dr. Tucci at Concord Pike was very understanding and still squeezed me in. Even when I arrived I only had to wait 5 minutes. I am so grateful for that and think that is what exceptional care looks like.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jeppe is an excellent eye doctor — Bernice J.

Dr Jeppe is extremely thorough and explains all his findings in a clear manner.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very responsive to my need for having my eyes r... — Andrew B.

Very responsive to my need for having my eyes rechecked and getting an appointment within 24 hours. Staff and Dr were great and thorough in the whole process. Look forward to getting the correct prescription installed for my new glasses.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I had an appointment the other ... — Nettina J.

My daughter and I had an appointment the other day and our experience was great I would refer all my other family and friends to go there thank you for help and thank you for answering any questions I had

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye appointment I have ever had — James M.

Best eye appointment I have ever had. Very thorough and I felt like he genuinely cared about providing me the best contacts for my lifestyle. The woman who help pick lenses and the receptionist were all very noce and quick at their job. I will definitely recommend people to go there in the future.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate Dr Tucci & Staff — Carol L.

Professional, friendly and kind. The Concord Pike location is convenient and parking is never an issue.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual with Simon Eye — Robin R.

Great experience as usual with Simon Eye

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming into the office on Concord Pike b... — Tracy W.

I love coming into the office on Concord Pike because of the convenience and the wonderfully friendly staff.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye appointment  — Audrey J.

I saw Dr. Tucci on July 20 for my yearly appt. I still find him, and the office staff, to be very friendly and professional. This trip Dr. Tucci found an abnormality and referred me to a Specialist - for this I am forever grateful.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar smooth session. — Dennis D.

smooth session...no waiting...good rapport...happy with the results

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Proffesional, Competent, and Friendly — Ericka W.

Always find Simon Eyes entire staff very professional, competent, and friendly. I go to the Concord Pike location.

Jul 15, 2018