StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much for the continued outstandi... — Tracy W.

Thank you very much for the continued outstanding service.

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simon Eye Associates-Recommend Highly. — Marcia C.

Simon Eye Associates Concord Pike was a very pleasurable experience. Everyone was very nice, respectful & courteous. Recommend Highly.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor I have been to ... — Brian R.

Doctor started the appointment on time, never left me without reason, and explained everything as we were going. Sets the standard For how an appointment should go.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The exam went very well. I learned that my visi... — Auvie M.

The exam went very well. I learned that my vision had improved since my last exam.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edwin M.

The staff is always very friendly! Very easy to get an appointment. When purchasing glasses - the staff is very patient.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Care!  — Barbara C.

Excellent Service and Care!

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service — Carlos B.

We come to the Concord office from Middletown, which is ten minutes from our home, because of the level of service we receive from the staff and our doctor (Dr. Tucci).

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Don Dutton — Donald D.

The service received is 5 stars. Very courteous and friendly.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Joan L.

I was pleasantly greeted; on time appointment; friendly, informative doctor as well as the optician helping me with glasses. Perfect appointment!

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very friendly and accommodating  — Lori D.

Staff are very friendly and accommodating in making the appointment and time spent in the office as pleasant an experience as possible.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Polite & professional  — Gwen S.

The office staff as well as Dr. Tucci were all very polite. Dr. T doesn’t push products & services. He’s very easy to communicate with. I wish VSP had better coverage for frames & lenses.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have received our yearly exams here for 3 ye... — Connie V.

We have received our yearly exams here for 3 years now and are quite satisfied.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cataract Surgery Follow Up — Nancy Y.

My experience with Dr Jeppe was great, as usual. This was my final follow up appointment after cataract surgery. Exam went well and Dr. Jeppe was very informative.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best service in the Delaware Valley! — Bonnie D.

Fast, thorough service and friendly staff! Won't go anywhere else - ever!

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Chose Simon Eye as my optical choice — Laura H.

Chose Simon Eye as my optical choice. Am so pleased with my decision to make the change.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Elaine P.

My experience was exceptional. No wait time. I was actually seen before my scheduled appointment.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience — Jonathan N.

Always a pleasant experience

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were helpful! — Bridget S.

The staff were helpful and my doctor did a wonderful job giving my eye exam.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Simon Eye!!! — Ann S.

Love Simon Eye! Dr. Tucci and all the staff are exceptional and I mean everyone including front desk, medical and optical department.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jeppe does an outstanding job! And Marah De... — Joseph A.

Dr Jeppe does an outstanding job! And Marah DeMarco at Union Street is fantastic at getting me the best glasses for my needs, at the best price. Thanks to them, as always

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great!  — Falyn G.

Overall great! I was taken back at my appointment time. Everything was explained in detail. Lady that I worked with at the glasses counter was very pleasant. Everything was great!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar love this office. Dr Tucci is great.  — Maria P.

love this office. Dr Tucci is great.

Jun 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience. Can’t wait to see if I’... — Lorraine K.

Had a great experience. Can’t wait to see if I’ll be able to wear contacts. Everyone was friendly and I wasn’t rushed through. ❤️Dr. T

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I commend the staff for their friendly approach... — Barbara V.

I commend the staff for their friendly approach. The lens technician happily adjusted many glasses. My wait for my 10:30 appointment was much longer than expected. Dr Jeppe was very reassuring about my eye heath.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always satisfied when I visit the 202 site!... — Jamillah S.

I’m always satisfied when I visit the 202 site! Dr Tuccu is very attentive and always explains things to me.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  — Michelle S.

My appointment was right on time and everyone is so pleasant and efficient. Our whole family loves Simon Eye Associates!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jeppe is excellent as always.  — Cynthia D.

Dr Jeppe is excellent as always.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with my experience at Simo... — Dorothy B.

I was very impressed with my experience at Simon Eye!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great at Simon Eye — Edward W.

Great atmosphere, pleasant conversation, professional approach. First class all the way, thank you all!

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julie G.

I called for an emergency appointment and was given an appointment time right away. After examination Dr. Joppe gave me a diagnosis and explained fully what was going on.The entire staff was kind and attentive.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful and courteous staff.  — Jason U.

Always helpful and courteous staff.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thought everyone was super friendly and helpful... — Anna B.

Thought everyone was super friendly and helpful! Girl at the front was super sweet, doctor was really cool and even the girl helping me pick out my frames was helpful even though I am super indecisive and take forever to make a decision on frames. A few patients/customers came in and I though sounded upset or rude to the front desk workers but they didn't seem to get bothered by it! Good crew in the office all around! Doctors is not necessarily where I would like to spend my Saturday morning but they made it an easy experience.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Christine K.

I have been seeing Dr. Jeppe for over 30 years and it has always been a positive experience.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Eye Care and Friendly Staff! — Jennifer M.

I was greeted by friendly staff as soon as I walked in the door. The staff went above and beyond to help me with all of my eye care needs. Such as help me decide on new frames, go over what my insurance covered and such. Dr. Tucci was so kind and I loved that he talked to me as if I were a friend of the family.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John C.

My experience was excellent. Dr Jeppe began on time, was very professional yet personable. He explained what he was seeing as he examined my eyes. As always, the experience was great.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A REPUTATION UNMATCHED AROUND BRANDYWINE SCHOOL... — Brian B.

A REPUTATION UNMATCHED AROUND BRANDYWINE SCHOOL DISTRICT & N. WILM. DR JEPPE VERY GENTLE & POLITE

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service on my first visit! — Charles M.

This was my first visit and I was very pleased with the entire experience from the reception to the visit with the doctor and the visit with the eye wear optician.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely please when I called with an em... — Melanie K.

I was extremely please when I called with an emergency eye issue was able to get in within a matter of hours. I have been seeing Dr. Jeppe for a number of years and have great confidence. I have a very strong prescription so my eyesight is of great concern to me. I know I am in great hands !!!!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure visiting Simon Eye Associates... — Suzanne C.

It was a pleasure visiting Simon Eye Associates-Concord Pike. I received a professional examination and excellent customer service.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional caring staff — Bernadette W.

Simon Eye on 202 is a very nice and professional property. The workers are very kind and caring they know their business. Two other associates help me pick the glasses I purchase.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service! Love Dr. Jeppe!!!! — Denise L.

Always excellent service! Love Dr. Jeppe!!!!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great visit  — Cynthia D.

Needed an urgent visit. Got in within 2 hours. Then an issue with the rx. Office handled quickly and efficiently. Dr Jeppe the best!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simon Eye  — Barbara H.

I am always pleased with the service I receive from Simon Eye. Dr. Jeppe is very good at explaining everything after each appointment. I've been going to him over 10 years now.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent ... as expected. =) — Saharat P.

Dr. Tucci was awesome and helpful as always. The eye exam went smoothly and professionally. My concerns and questions were addressed fully.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Preserving my precious eyesight. — James D.

My annual visit with Dr. Jeppe is both the pinnacle of the care of my precious eyesight but renewal of my relationship with now an old friend from decades back

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my last visit. Receptio... — Mary G.

I was very pleased with my last visit. Reception was very courteous and helpful. Dr. Jeppe was very knowledgeable. He's why I'm here every year.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST EYE DOCTOR EVER — Cheryl W.

FIVE STAR RATING Delaware’s Best Eye Doctor

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice, explained everything we... — Denise D.

Everyone was very nice, explained everything we were very happy at our first visit.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My annual eye exam , etc was a excellent and ve... — Nicholas D.

My annual eye exam , etc was a excellent and very professional experience ...as always

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter's visit was such an enjoyable exper... — Anastasia N.

My daughter's visit was such an enjoyable experience. She received wonderful care and we had a detailed diagnosis of her vision. Very pleased with the service and care given to my 11 yr old

Feb 5, 2019