StarStarStarStarNo Star I had an eye irritation issue and the team foun... — Susan G.

I had an eye irritation issue and the team found a way to get me right in with a Dr. Thank You!

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar De Gardener is always great. Very pleasant — Richard M.

De Gardener is always great. Very pleasant

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye doctor experience and very thor — Ayanna M.

The best eye doctor experience and very thorough

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone e did a great job and was very nice — Kenneth B.

Everyone e did a great job and was very nice

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very good visit. Dr. Gardner was so pers... — Dewayne M.

Had a very good visit. Dr. Gardner was so personable. H e kept me informed of everything he was doing and explained all of the results and implications of the results.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar superb service  — Laura B.

They are very friendly and helpful the whole staff. I never have to wait long for any type of appointment and Dr Garnder is the best eye doctor I have had.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klapper still the best. Testing technician ... — Alan K.

Dr. Klapper still the best. Testing technician really good.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maria D.

Krystle was amazing in helping me find the perfect pair of frames! Could not appreciate her honesty more!! She took her time with me and I never felt rushed!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar another great professional effort by Dr. Senal... — David W.

another great professional effort by Dr. Senall to work me in to deal with an emergency issue

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience — Heather B.

Awesome visit, staff was friendly & doctor was very knowledgeable. I was in and out in less then an hour.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visits to Simon Eye start with a welcoming s... — Greg W.

My visits to Simon Eye start with a welcoming staff followed up with a thorough exam by Dr. Senall.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Fernandez is excellent. However... — Krystyna S.

My visit was good,Dr.Fernandez is excellent. However after visit I had some questions and left 4 messages for someone to call me. I did not receive any call back from anyone. I stopped at the office and person at the front desk check notes and said : oh there is a note that you called. I asked why nobody called me back, I got no answer.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, it was a great visit.... everyone is ... — James H.

As usual, it was a great visit.... everyone is very friendly, accommodating and friendly.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The overall experience was excellent: the recep... — W Scott W.

The overall experience was excellent: the reception, the preliminary screener, the optometrist, the optician, and the check out. I could not have asked for better treatment. I am confident that the resulting eye glasses will be just what I need. Specifically, Dr. Clapper took extra-special care and patience to make sure the fit was correct.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience,nice front desk staff!! — Digala S.

Pleasant experience,nice front desk staff!!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff — Rhoda B.

My latest visit was very pleasant. The staff was nice and friendly.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always. Efficient and professional... — Theresa E.

Excellent as always. Efficient and professional.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Being the first appointment of the day I didn't... — James K.

Being the first appointment of the day I didn't feel like I should have to wait 15 minutes in the exam room before the Dr. showed up.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry B.

Greeted right away. Taken back promptly. Great service.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at my last appointment. Dr. G... — Honoria S.

Great experience at my last appointment. Dr. Gardener and the staff at Fox Run are very helpful and pleasant....

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy visiting Simon Eye in Fox Run but I mai... — Linda S.

I enjoy visiting Simon Eye in Fox Run but I mainly enjoy and value Dr. Joseph Senall.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome 1st experience  — Gabrielle R.

My first time at Simon eye was awesome. All the staff members were so friendly and were able to assist me in a very timely manner. They told me exactly what they were doing and what the next steps were. They even were able to help me with insurance questions. I will be with Simon eye for quite some time!!!

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brian Gardner is awesome! Very thorough and... — Ari B.

Dr. Brian Gardner is awesome! Very thorough and personable. Glad we found him at Simon Eye!

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marylou G.

Everyone in the office is very pleasant and professional. I know I have my eyes in good hands.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brian Gardner was amazing , I will be going... — Ashley R.

Dr. Brian Gardner was amazing , I will be going back ! Staff was so nice and helpful and always had a smile on there faces. Very pleasant place to go !

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Simon eye for many years. ... — Dawn S.

I have been going to Simon eye for many years. Everyone there is polite and friendly. The staff are always available to answer any questions and the Dr. is amazing.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Return visit to correct original lense and fitt... — James B.

Return visit to correct original lense and fitting.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and professional service. — Anthony B.

Quick and professional service.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Problem with lower left eye lid scratch — Alice P.

I had an issue with my left eye. The white portion of the eye was being scratched by a plug that had been inserted in the eyelid years ago. It was very painful every time I tried to blink. My regular eye doctor, Dr. BRADLEY SIMON, was not available and they were booked. She asked if I would like to see someone in the Fox Plaza Facility. Told her sure and gave me their earliest opening. It turned out to be with Dr. CHARLES SIMON. I couldn't have been any happier.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 1 star - disappointed in diagnosis. — Michelle P.

1 star - disappointed in diagnosis.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and eberyrhing was timely. T... — Melissa P.

Staff is friendly and eberyrhing was timely. Thanks!

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time so little wait. Perfect... — Suzanne P.

Appointment was on time so little wait. Perfect.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Jose C.

Great service as always. Staff is always smiling

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience at Simon Eye — Janet E.

My visits are always pleasant and relaxing since the staff and Dr. Gardner are friendly, courteous and respectful. Great job by everyone I encounter!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, very professional and easy to t... — Lee Ann L.

Excellent care, very professional and easy to talk too. Nice experience

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great Doctors and quick in and ... — Mona K.

Friendly staff, great Doctors and quick in and out!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar this was an emergency exam due to posterior vit... — Ralph D.

this was an emergency exam due to posterior vitreous detachment to monitor for retina damage. so far no retina detachment and will follow up as is typical for condition

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great establishment! — Rozlynn H.

Great establishment! No matter what location I’ve gone too, that staff is always friendly. All of mine and my daughters doctors have been great!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clapper is amazing! Attentive, professiona... — William G.

Dr. Clapper is amazing! Attentive, professional and very knowledgeable. She took the time to explain my situation and answered each of my questions in a comprehensive manner with patience.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar loved Dr Simon @foxrun — Patrick M.

great service,nice people,Dr Simon was wounderful.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Totally Not Satified — Belinda W.

I will never come back there again. The service by the drs was terrible. Got a prescription and it did not look correct after going to get it filled. It was way off from my previous prescription - went back to have it redone and it was like the dr did not care. Instead of starting from beginning as a new customer for the eye exam they took up where the first doctors exam ended. Not what I would have done if a customer has a issue. The prescription did change but still not correct. They did not fill the prescription out completely so I still did not get it filled. Now I need to pay to go to another dr to get my eyes examined again to make sure as I do not trust what was given to me. I paid 25.00 for a prescription that I did not use and then because I am retired and on medicare I will need to wait before I they will pay for a new office visit.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Levy was pleasant and explained my examinat... — Mahoganey M.

Dr. Levy was pleasant and explained my examination well.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klapper is the best, she has been following... — Alan K.

Dr. Klapper is the best, she has been following my eye injury and I have the utmost confidence in her.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr senal was wonderful. Shawna assisted with gl... — Kimberly C.

Dr senal was wonderful. Shawna assisted with glasses.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was a work in appointment.  — Sylvia F.

I was a work in appointment.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best...period!!!! — Omar R.

Simply the best...period!!!!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brian Gardner is an amazing doctor. — Bruce N.

Dr Brian Gardner is an amazing doctor. He cares for my husband, who has dementia, with kindness and courtesy. He has patience with him and always goes above and beyond what is normal for any doctor we have visited. He has even volunteered to accompany us personally on his own time, if my husband needs to see a glaucoma specialist. He is, hands down, the best doctor we have ever seen!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was awesome , I was seen by a Dr that ... — Deitra H.

My visit was awesome , I was seen by a Dr that was very informative and , my visit from the door was really helpful to me , at a time when I really need help , thank you again !

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and Friendly. — Donna I.

As always the office was efficient, friendly with minimal wait time. Dr. Senall has always been the best for me and my family.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure being seen at Simon Eye and b... — Ricardo W.

Always a pleasure being seen at Simon Eye and being seen by Dr.Clapper she is a pleasure to be treated by and always a smile to welcome you back a year later.

Nov 30, 2018