StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was quick and thorough. i was se... — Joan B.

My appointment was quick and thorough. i was seen on time. I feel that Dr. Angela Clapper is knowledgeable and caring. I appreciate having her and Simon Eye Fox Run so close to my home.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service — Deborah D.

The doctors and staff at Simon Eye are wonderful! My family and I have been patients for the last 16 years. We will never go anywhere else.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Greeted quickly, taken to the Dr on time and Dr... — John C.

Greeted quickly, taken to the Dr on time and Dr Senall was thorough as always

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service every time, this was my 80th to 1... — Richard H.

Great service every time, this was my 80th to 100th appointment at fox run.Four times a year for over 20 years

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your first impression is your last, you are g... — Joyce R.

Your first impression is your last, you are greeted with a smile and can I help you, very nice, , your last impression is seeing your Doctor, ,you can't ask for more, my Dr. Is great Dr. GARDNER, the best every exam is through, this is my first and last, great.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was a new patient and felt comfortable. Dr. F... — Patricia W.

I was a new patient and felt comfortable. Dr. Fernandez and the staff are amazing.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Love the staff and the doctors. — Sharon D.

Great! Love the staff and the doctors.

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I went here for an exam and to get sunglasses. ... — Jeremy B.

I went here for an exam and to get sunglasses. Very professional/nice staff. Would recommend to others.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent provider — Keith E.

Friendly, competent, punctual, and knowlegeable!

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service Minimal wait time ... — Joanne S.

Excellent customer service Minimal wait time Dr Gardner was professional and courteous

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is most accommodating. ... — Laverne K.

Everyone in the office is most accommodating. It is a pleasure to visit this office.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Simon was great, the staff were v... — Wayne F.

My visit with Simon was great, the staff were very professional. My appointment started on time with no delays.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All employees (including Doctor) are exceptiona... — Cynthia M.

All employees (including Doctor) are exceptionally pleasant and nice. They make you feel at ease. Also, I feel like I'm getting a very thorough exam.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff!!!  — Rebeca P.

Best eye doctor in the area. I been a patient since 2007 and always been satisfied with my visits.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!! — Ron P.

Our first experience with Simon Eye was exceptional. Everyone is very professional, helpful and have great personalities. Our doctors were outstanding The great thing also is they have Saturday hours and a huge selection of glasses.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently friendly, excelkent, on-time servi... — Shelley E.

Consistently friendly, excelkent, on-time service from all staff

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always satisfied with my eye service and g... — Arthur M.

I am always satisfied with my eye service and glasses. Thank you.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been seeing Dr. Senall for almost 30 years. I... — Francis K.

Been seeing Dr. Senall for almost 30 years. I feel confident with him examining my eyes and he not only is very competent, but very personable, making the visit enjoyable.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar He’s a COOL 😎 opto — Shaylynn C.

He’s a COOL 😎 optometrist

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr  — Denise G.

Optometrist was excellent and very efficient as was the tech aid who administered the initial test. Your person who greets patients could be much more friendlier. She didn’t look up and seemed a bit annoyed.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and pleasant appointment.  — Karen L.

Timely and pleasant appointment.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Accommodating and professional staff. Asking qu... — Marcia W.

Accommodating and professional staff. Asking questions is welcomed. Strive to help clients find products of interest.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dr. I loved everything about the visit.... — Hector F.

Amazing Dr. I loved everything about the visit. She is amazing and knows her stuff😀

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would give everyone that works there 5 starts... — Rose Marie R.

I would give everyone that works there 5 starts for everything. It is a very nice clean office with experienced

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sonia Fernandez is the best! — Charles G.

Sonia Fernandez is the best!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent from the minute I walked through the ... — Tanya R.

Excellent from the minute I walked through the door to when I left.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient staff.  — Kimberly V.

Very friendly and efficient staff.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate working with Dr. Gardner.  — Lorren H.

Appreciate working with Dr. Gardner. He is both personable and knowledgeable.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I just love Dr. Clapper, I feel it is because ... — Sylvia C.

I just love Dr. Clapper, I feel it is because of her that I have 20/20 vision.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Charles had a great first visit, and had no com... — Charles R.

Charles had a great first visit, and had no complaints.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simple....It’s where I will be going from now o... — Jeffrey G.

Simple....It’s where I will be going from now on. Excellent service and very friendly. Thanks guys.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rating of Appointment. — Lawrence M.

Dr. Brian Gardner and staff are nothing less than totally professional. From the time one enters the waiting room until one leaves at the end of their appointment, it is a continuous feeling of belonging.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to Simon Eye's in Bear twice and I ... — Melba D.

I have been to Simon Eye's in Bear twice and I am very happy that I chose them for my eye care..The staff there is very professional and knowledgeable. I like the fact that the doctors nor the staff try to sale me something I don't need. I'm a fan.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fernandez was professional and nice and did ... — Ruth A.

Dr Fernandez was professional and nice and did a wonderful job.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always fast and thorough service. — Leslie V.

Always fast and thorough service.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Everyone was very friendly and ... — Grace S.

Great service. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I didn’t have to wait long to be seen. Will definitely be back.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a thorough examination and staff is frie... — Dawn D.

Always a thorough examination and staff is friendly and very helpful.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable on my visit to Simon Ey... — Deisy G.

I felt very comfortable on my visit to Simon Eye. They were very nice and treated me with respect. Very attentive to my needs. Thank you!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I can't think of anyone else I would trust with... — Charles C.

I can't think of anyone else I would trust with my vision health.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a little disappointing to — Barbara J.

It was a little disappointing today

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent professionalism and customer service.... — Saige M.

Excellent professionalism and customer service. Very good at dealing with children.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. Dr. Clapper is very informative a... — Gwen H.

It was great. Dr. Clapper is very informative and calming.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was good. The Dr was very friendly ... — Josephine P.

The service was good. The Dr was very friendly and gave a very good exam .

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody at Simon Eye in Fox Run Plaza is alwa... — Laura B.

Everybody at Simon Eye in Fox Run Plaza is always so helpful and knowledgeable. My doctor is Dr Gardner and he is very thorough and listens to you to make sure your comfortable.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant and professional experience. — Leontia K.

A pleasant and professional experience.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service !!! — Kenneth R.

Great customer service !!!

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr gardener and staff were great.  — Crystal C.

Dr gardener and staff were great. Was in and out in reasonable time.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. and staff were amazing as always. Thank... — Farid A.

The Dr. and staff were amazing as always. Thank you very much!!!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good appointment ordered new safety glasses.La... — Brian H.

Good appointment ordered new safety glasses. Last safety glasses frames have broken 3 times (just fall apart no reason) Came in a week ago and the lady gave me 3rd pair of frames very nice of her Only thing she didn’t put my lenses back in Must have mixed them up Very strong (non bifocal) I can’t wear them And new ones haven’t came in So I have no safety glasses for work

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased by the prompt service. The exam w... — Kenneth M.

I was pleased by the prompt service. The exam went smoothly. Overall I was treated very well.

Apr 28, 2019