StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, very professional and easy to t... — Lee Ann L.

Excellent care, very professional and easy to talk too. Nice experience

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, great Doctors and quick in and ... — Mona K.

Friendly staff, great Doctors and quick in and out!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar this was an emergency exam due to posterior vit... — Ralph D.

this was an emergency exam due to posterior vitreous detachment to monitor for retina damage. so far no retina detachment and will follow up as is typical for condition

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great establishment! — Rozlynn H.

Great establishment! No matter what location I’ve gone too, that staff is always friendly. All of mine and my daughters doctors have been great!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Clapper is amazing! Attentive, professiona... — William G.

Dr. Clapper is amazing! Attentive, professional and very knowledgeable. She took the time to explain my situation and answered each of my questions in a comprehensive manner with patience.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar loved Dr Simon @foxrun — Patrick M.

great service,nice people,Dr Simon was wounderful.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Totally Not Satified — Belinda W.

I will never come back there again. The service by the drs was terrible. Got a prescription and it did not look correct after going to get it filled. It was way off from my previous prescription - went back to have it redone and it was like the dr did not care. Instead of starting from beginning as a new customer for the eye exam they took up where the first doctors exam ended. Not what I would have done if a customer has a issue. The prescription did change but still not correct. They did not fill the prescription out completely so I still did not get it filled. Now I need to pay to go to another dr to get my eyes examined again to make sure as I do not trust what was given to me. I paid 25.00 for a prescription that I did not use and then because I am retired and on medicare I will need to wait before I they will pay for a new office visit.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Levy was pleasant and explained my examinat... — Mahoganey M.

Dr. Levy was pleasant and explained my examination well.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klapper is the best, she has been following... — Alan K.

Dr. Klapper is the best, she has been following my eye injury and I have the utmost confidence in her.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr senal was wonderful. Shawna assisted with gl... — Kimberly C.

Dr senal was wonderful. Shawna assisted with glasses.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was a work in appointment.  — Sylvia F.

I was a work in appointment.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best...period!!!! — Omar R.

Simply the best...period!!!!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brian Gardner is an amazing doctor. — Bruce N.

Dr Brian Gardner is an amazing doctor. He cares for my husband, who has dementia, with kindness and courtesy. He has patience with him and always goes above and beyond what is normal for any doctor we have visited. He has even volunteered to accompany us personally on his own time, if my husband needs to see a glaucoma specialist. He is, hands down, the best doctor we have ever seen!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was awesome , I was seen by a Dr that ... — Deitra H.

My visit was awesome , I was seen by a Dr that was very informative and , my visit from the door was really helpful to me , at a time when I really need help , thank you again !

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and Friendly. — Donna I.

As always the office was efficient, friendly with minimal wait time. Dr. Senall has always been the best for me and my family.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure being seen at Simon Eye and b... — Ricardo W.

Always a pleasure being seen at Simon Eye and being seen by Dr.Clapper she is a pleasure to be treated by and always a smile to welcome you back a year later.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa J.

Thorough exam, excellent communication. I have recently moved here and am happy to have found a new eye doctor.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience — Denise B.

Always a pleasant experience. Simon Eye is highly recommended. Everyone is always pleasant and helpful. Dr Gardner is the best.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arrie B.

very pleased in every way, thank you for your service

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased every year with my appointment and... — James S.

I am pleased every year with my appointment and the handling of my contact order. This year, I am looking to buy my son prescription sun glasses for Christmas, and even though his mother does not bring him to your offices, the representative gave me some time to show me frames and discuss ordering them once I get his prescriptions. I appreciated this effort! I will be back next year! 😀

Nov 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Theresa E.

Excellent service. Staff are well trained. Doctor Fernandez does an excellent job. She is the main reason I return again and again.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gardner is awesome... — James M.

Dr Gardner is awesome. Very personable and easy to talk to.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra T.

Larry and Debra Dobson: Our experience at Simon Eye Care has been nothing less than excellent. All of our eye care needs were met with the utmost care and professionalism.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was pleasant — Carol W.

Didn't wait long in the waiting room. Had my visual field test and then waited only a minute or so for Dr. Gardner. An appointment with Dr. Gardner is always enjoyable!

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alan K.

Dr. Klapper is the best !!!

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service  — Wanda B.

Great visit. Dr. Clapper is wonderful!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy visit  — Marquis E.

We were seen early with very little wait. Doctor was very professional. He quickly found the right prescription and met all needs. Appointment was quick and went well. Assistence was provided choosing and ordering glasses.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I dealt with was wonderful and very he... — S Linda L.

Everyone I dealt with was wonderful and very helpful. Dr. Senall is awesome!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and you don’t wait long fo... — Laura C.

Everyone is friendly and you don’t wait long for your appointment time. I’ve been happy with the thoroughness of the exams too.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Andrea Steckline. — Andrea S.

I had great service for my appointment last week. Everyone was very professional, on time, and it went really well.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It has always been a pleasant experience going ... — Frank H.

It has always been a pleasant experience going to all your branches we visit. Great Drs and cordial atmosphere

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Freddy — Freddy R.

Dr Gardner is awesome...very friendly guy, uses his natural sense of humor and compassion to put you at ease so you understand the medical process...Fox Run you are lucky.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was on time and everyone was ve... — Helene D.

The appointment was on time and everyone was very courteous. I have been a customer for years and will always return as long I live in the area.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar all was well. Dr. was a bit behind schedule, no... — Ronald K.

all was well. Dr. was a bit behind schedule, no problem though.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brian Gardner is great! He always takes the ... — John F.

Dr Brian Gardner is great! He always takes the time too explain everything he is doing.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fox was great from the front desk to seeing Dr ... — Palestine S.

Fox was great from the front desk to seeing Dr gardener from the ladies in optical

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, well organized facility and super friend... — Aaron H.

Clean, well organized facility and super friendly staff on sight.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simon eyes is a great office. Dr. Gardener assi... — Eddie T.

Simon eyes is a great office. Dr. Gardener assisted my son who has special needs. He cared for my son and was very kind and patient. Front staff also is professional and customer service is outstanding.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Blair M.

Everyone was great and friendly. The front desk was amazing. Kristin greeted me as I came into the door. Michelle was efficient and able to answer my questions about my glasses from another facility. Lindsey was very friendly as I checked out. I will definitely come back.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol M.

Very good visit . Dr. Gardner is always very thorough and concerned about my eye health. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos — Alicia S.

Always timely and each staff member is so very polite.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor I saw was excellent! Very professio... — Debra J.

The Doctor I saw was excellent! Very professional, I told him about my concerns and he gave me sound advice.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was wonderful and easy. Staff is fantas... — Deb R.

Service was wonderful and easy. Staff is fantastic! My new eye care home.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time st the Fox Run location ... — Joanne A.

This was my first time st the Fox Run location and I was given excellent service.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found the office clean and very cheerful. The... — JoAnn H.

I found the office clean and very cheerful. The girls were very easy to talk with and very willing to answer all questions. I felt i received excellant care from Dr. Levy and was out in 40 mins.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super friendly and my visit was ver... — Misty S.

Everyone is super friendly and my visit was very quick! I am very happy with the level of service I received.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive visit! Have been seeing Dr Jo... — Madeleine B.

Always a positive visit! Have been seeing Dr Joe Senall > 20!yrs.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Simon is a professional and convenient place fo... — Robert L.

Simon is a professional and convenient place for eye care. I have been using them for years and always receive detailed attention.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit — Sharon D.

Whenever I go to your office (s) it is always a great experience.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit progressed on time. I was comfortable wit... — Deanna W.

Visit progressed on time. I was comfortable with the staff. Opportunity to shop but no high pressure sales tactic. Wide selection. First eye exam in 15 years.

Sep 22, 2018