StarStarStarStarStar I have been to Simon Eye's in Bear twice and I ... — Melba D.

I have been to Simon Eye's in Bear twice and I am very happy that I chose them for my eye care..The staff there is very professional and knowledgeable. I like the fact that the doctors nor the staff try to sale me something I don't need. I'm a fan.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fernandez was professional and nice and did ... — Ruth A.

Dr Fernandez was professional and nice and did a wonderful job.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always fast and thorough service. — Leslie V.

Always fast and thorough service.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Everyone was very friendly and ... — Grace S.

Great service. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I didn’t have to wait long to be seen. Will definitely be back.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a thorough examination and staff is frie... — Dawn D.

Always a thorough examination and staff is friendly and very helpful.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable on my visit to Simon Ey... — Deisy G.

I felt very comfortable on my visit to Simon Eye. They were very nice and treated me with respect. Very attentive to my needs. Thank you!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I can't think of anyone else I would trust with... — Charles C.

I can't think of anyone else I would trust with my vision health.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a little disappointing to — Barbara J.

It was a little disappointing today

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent professionalism and customer service.... — Saige M.

Excellent professionalism and customer service. Very good at dealing with children.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. Dr. Clapper is very informative a... — Gwen H.

It was great. Dr. Clapper is very informative and calming.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was good. The Dr was very friendly ... — Josephine P.

The service was good. The Dr was very friendly and gave a very good exam .

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody at Simon Eye in Fox Run Plaza is alwa... — Laura B.

Everybody at Simon Eye in Fox Run Plaza is always so helpful and knowledgeable. My doctor is Dr Gardner and he is very thorough and listens to you to make sure your comfortable.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant and professional experience. — Leontia K.

A pleasant and professional experience.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service !!! — Kenneth R.

Great customer service !!!

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr gardener and staff were great.  — Crystal C.

Dr gardener and staff were great. Was in and out in reasonable time.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. and staff were amazing as always. Thank... — Farid A.

The Dr. and staff were amazing as always. Thank you very much!!!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good appointment ordered new safety glasses.La... — Brian H.

Good appointment ordered new safety glasses. Last safety glasses frames have broken 3 times (just fall apart no reason) Came in a week ago and the lady gave me 3rd pair of frames very nice of her Only thing she didn’t put my lenses back in Must have mixed them up Very strong (non bifocal) I can’t wear them And new ones haven’t came in So I have no safety glasses for work

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased by the prompt service. The exam w... — Kenneth M.

I was pleased by the prompt service. The exam went smoothly. Overall I was treated very well.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, the appointment went very well. Kudos... — Aaron H.

As usual, the appointment went very well. Kudos to everyone on your courteous and professional staff. I arrived a bit early and was taken in almost immediately. The technician appeared to be relatively new but was not hesitant to ask for help when he needed it. Dr. Fernandez was her usual cheery self and the appointment went well. Thanks to the entire staff for making this a pleasant experience and not "a chore"!--Aaron Horsey

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted by my name and a smile — Sheila W.

Always greeted by my name and a smile

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simon Eye was great. Very professional and did... — Madison B.

Simon Eye was great. Very professional and didn't take a lot of time and I was lucky because my eyes didn't have to be dilated. My appointment was on time and everything ran smoothly. Everything was explained along the way.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simon Eye was very professional. I'm scared of... — Sydney B.

Simon Eye was very professional. I'm scared of the eye doctor (for no apparent reason) and they were understanding and helpful and let me take a little break when I was overwhelmed. I'm glad I went because my prescription changed and I needed new glasses.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simon Eye was great. My appointment was on tim... — Kimberly B.

Simon Eye was great. My appointment was on time and everything ran smoothly. Everything was explained along the way. Very professional and didn't take a lot of time.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant experience the minute i walke... — Susan F.

It was a pleasant experience the minute i walked thru the door. Everything explained in detail. it was an enjoyable visit.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service. — Annmarie K.

Excellent staff and service.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Checkup — Robert M.

Annual checkup and exam.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Hugo Bianchi — Hugo B.

Thanks for the chance to review your company, I am pleased with the service and would recommend it to friends.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with Dr Senal! — Rita M.

Great visit with Dr Senal!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elvin S.

Dr Sennell was extremely thorough and informative. I felt I was being treated by a very competent person. *****

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Returned to Delaware to have a visual field exa... — Bernadette B.

Returned to Delaware to have a visual field exam taken. Technicians for that exam were kind, thoughtful, and considerate. They were exceptionally helpful and considerate. Dr. Brian Gardner very capably ensured that all arrangements were put in place for my retinal field exam up in PA. where I now reside. I will continue with Dr. Brian Gardner for the forseeable future. I feel secure in the care he gives my changing vision needs, along with the guidance for procedures as he deems necessary for my continued visual health.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fox Run  — Robin C.

The Fox Run location is a great experience from check in to check out. All employees over the years have shown friendliness & professionalism.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Terry — Theresa M.

Very good service, very professional

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Fox Run was another good one — Vicki K.

My visit to Fox Run was another good one

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly welcoming atmosphere at any o... — Thomas K.

Always a friendly welcoming atmosphere at any of the Simon Eye offices that I’ve visited.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Being going for year may be new employees but c... — Y'kem M.

Being going for year may be new employees but customers service still never disappoint me 👍

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had an eye irritation issue and the team foun... — Susan G.

I had an eye irritation issue and the team found a way to get me right in with a Dr. Thank You!

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar De Gardener is always great. Very pleasant — Richard M.

De Gardener is always great. Very pleasant

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye doctor experience and very thor — Ayanna M.

The best eye doctor experience and very thorough

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone e did a great job and was very nice — Kenneth B.

Everyone e did a great job and was very nice

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very good visit. Dr. Gardner was so pers... — Dewayne M.

Had a very good visit. Dr. Gardner was so personable. H e kept me informed of everything he was doing and explained all of the results and implications of the results.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar superb service  — Laura B.

They are very friendly and helpful the whole staff. I never have to wait long for any type of appointment and Dr Garnder is the best eye doctor I have had.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klapper still the best. Testing technician ... — Alan K.

Dr. Klapper still the best. Testing technician really good.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maria D.

Krystle was amazing in helping me find the perfect pair of frames! Could not appreciate her honesty more!! She took her time with me and I never felt rushed!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar another great professional effort by Dr. Senal... — David W.

another great professional effort by Dr. Senall to work me in to deal with an emergency issue

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience — Heather B.

Awesome visit, staff was friendly & doctor was very knowledgeable. I was in and out in less then an hour.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visits to Simon Eye start with a welcoming s... — Greg W.

My visits to Simon Eye start with a welcoming staff followed up with a thorough exam by Dr. Senall.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Fernandez is excellent. However... — Krystyna S.

My visit was good,Dr.Fernandez is excellent. However after visit I had some questions and left 4 messages for someone to call me. I did not receive any call back from anyone. I stopped at the office and person at the front desk check notes and said : oh there is a note that you called. I asked why nobody called me back, I got no answer.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, it was a great visit.... everyone is ... — James H.

As usual, it was a great visit.... everyone is very friendly, accommodating and friendly.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The overall experience was excellent: the recep... — W Scott W.

The overall experience was excellent: the reception, the preliminary screener, the optometrist, the optician, and the check out. I could not have asked for better treatment. I am confident that the resulting eye glasses will be just what I need. Specifically, Dr. Clapper took extra-special care and patience to make sure the fit was correct.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience,nice front desk staff!! — Digala S.

Pleasant experience,nice front desk staff!!

Feb 18, 2019