StarStarStarStarStar I've always received compassionate and professi... — Susan M.

I've always received compassionate and professional care from Dr. Senall and all the staff at Simon Eye. They are very accommodating to me and my service dog and vigilant about my glaucoma and my particular needs for glasses. My husband is a stroke survivor, and they are very patient with him.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Dayna B.

We love Dr. Brian Gardner. He’s professional, personal and highly knowledgeable.

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son is mentally challenged and has speech de... — Jibron K.

My son is mentally challenged and has speech delay but this doesn’t present any hurdles from the doctors at Simon. They treat him with respect and kindness as well as patience . I recognize great care and appreciate it so much .

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In all the years I have been getting my eyes ch... — Ricardo W.

In all the years I have been getting my eyes check, it only been within the past several years I enjoy having my eyes check. Thank you Dr. Clapper for all you do. You're the greatest!!!!!!!!!!!

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your online servi e is great; remiders, confirm... — Faye G.

Your online servi e is great; remiders, confirmation of up coming appointment

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my Doctor and your staff there, they are... — Emily A.

I love my Doctor and your staff there, they are very pleasant and professional. They are the “absolute best”. Especially my Doctor.

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Barry K.

As usual, great service by the doctor and all of the other staff.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar visit was a pleasant experience as dr was famil... — James G.

visit was a pleasant experience as dr was familiar with some problems I had in the past so it was easy to discuss' there was no wait time and I was happy my vision had not changed so no new glasses were needed

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tim 20/20 — Timothy G.

Service is always excellent whenever I visit for an appointment or simply walk in. Great personalities, professionalism, and a very clean facility.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Simon Eye office is good for the eyes. — Earl J.

The Fox Run Simon Eye office is a pleasure. The people are friendly and courteous. Dr. Clapper is efficient, thorough, and personal.

Nov 4, 2019