StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service Experience! — Christie W.

I was pleasantly surprised by the Limestone office. It was HUGE and extremely clean and professional. I was pleased with how quickly I was able to get in and out for my appointment. Every staff member was very pleasant, professional, and helpful. Overall a GREAT experience.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Appointment  — Daniel R.

It had been 3 years since my last Simon Eyes vision appointment. I had a very welcoming and informative visit. Very little wait time, friendly staff, and personal touches were what I remember.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Early morning appt works best, greatly reduces ... — Theodore B.

Early morning appt works best, greatly reduces wait time. Staff knowledgeable and proficient. Good experience.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service provided by very capable and know... — Terri D.

Great service provided by very capable and knowledgeable professionals.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient organization  — Pamela M.

Very efficient organization

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My issues were resolved quickly and professiona... — Francis L.

My issues were resolved quickly and professionally. Everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable and helpful.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always pleasant and very informativ... — Sandra M.

Everyone is always pleasant and very informative. The doctor articulates everything that you can clearly understand him/her. The Staff is always welcoming. Love it there!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annual eye exam. Dr. was very thorough and took... — Edward S.

Annual eye exam. Dr. was very thorough and took the time to explain every step.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient — John D.

Everyone was very friendly and my visit was efficiently run. I did not need to wait, even for an optician. Each test was explained to me as were the results. I have been going to Simon Eye for many years and have always been satisfied with the treatment I have received. My glasses have always been correct and of great quality. I do wish there was more of a selection of sunglasses and less expensive frames. Also wish they would do the 2 for 1 deals.

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clear Choise — Cheryl S.

I keep coming back because the staff is great. They all are so nice and professional. That's what I like about the staff at the Limestone Simon Eye.

May 12, 2019