StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Simon Eye has always been posi... — Roger W.

My experience at Simon Eye has always been positive. Dr. Day Muscelli OD is highly competent, professional and efficient. If she detects serious changes in eye health, she does not hesitate to refer your care to a specialist in the appropriate field. Dr. Sagun Pendse, M.D., F.A.C.S. and his staff are amazing in their quality of care related to cataract surgery. The post operation follow up and care was outstanding.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and helpful — Robert S.

The optometrist who performed our assessment was thorough and fully explained what she was doing and what the results meant. She also made a suggestion to my wife that has proven beneficial. I would note also that the glasses technician was helpful, proactive and knowledgeable.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant experience at Simon Ey... — Barbara R.

I always have a pleasant experience at Simon Eye Associates. Everyone is professional, friendly and helpful. Thanks!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice quick experience. My doctor was very thor... — Kathryn S.

Nice quick experience. My doctor was very thorough, answered my concerns.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very short wait. Extremely friendly, helpful a... — Steven Y.

Very short wait. Extremely friendly, helpful and thorough staff, especially my doctor and the eye-care/contact lens professionals.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am conflicted with these surveys. It seems t... — Ron H.

I am conflicted with these surveys. It seems that entities expect to be rated as excellent or outstanding when my expectations are met. In my career meeting expectations would be rated with 3 stars or good. A rating of very good or outstanding would require that some service or objective was greatly exceeded and I'm not sure how that could be accomplished during a yearly examine.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always awesome service  — Kimwanda R.

I love going to the limestone office. I alway get great service from the time I Walk in to the time I see the doctor and then pick out my glasses. The service is beyond great.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office wait time was nil. The staff is frie... — Cole K.

The office wait time was nil. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful! Dr Draper is fabulous!!’ So great with my 9 year old!!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and professional service. — Arko B.

Very good and professional service.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar SImon Eye In limestone is the best EVER!!!!! ev... — Jorge C.

SImon Eye In limestone is the best EVER!!!!! everyone needs to go with them the have the BEST staff ever

Dec 29, 2018