StarStarStarStarStar Great attention to detail, knowledgeable staff ... — Christina K.

Great attention to detail, knowledgeable staff - excellent selection of frames

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Josefa R.

Excellent service. Dr. Shsfler is an amazing doctor which i recommend to anyone. He's the best of the best along with an awesome friendly staff

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt professional service.  — Anthony H.

Prompt professional service.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Matthew M.

Outstanding customer service and a great optometrist - very pleased!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very courteous and nice, I don’t t... — Victoria C.

Everyone was very courteous and nice, I don’t think I even waited more then a couple of minutes before I was call. Dr. Fernandez, was excellent took the time to explained everything to me, and she was very friendly.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, professional and pleasant — Sharon R.

Excellent service, professional and pleasant

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and helpful. — Judith B.

I really like the e-mail and text reminders. Sometimes we get so busy, we forget when appointments are scheduled. The staff is always friendly and helpful. They provide you with many options and help you choose the best ones to fit your budget.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I will never use simon eye again. Your frames h... — Mary S.

I will never use simon eye again. Your frames had no prices on them and cost was not mentioned until you had chosen the frames This is the next thing to dishonesty they

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly service — Dawn Y.

The office is very nicely arranged, the staff is friendly and professional, and I got in and out quickly with no wasted time.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Simon Eye staff are very attentive, cheerfu... — Michael M.

The Simon Eye staff are very attentive, cheerful, polite, professional, and, you get taken care of immediately.

Jul 30, 2019