StarStarStarStarStar The best pediatric dentist office in Forest Hil... — Christopher M.

The best pediatric dentist office in Forest Hills!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The team was friendly, patience and fun — Aiden M.

The team was friendly, patience and fun

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist & Staff.You will leave there smiling — Gianna G.

My Daughter is 8yrs old and she was scared of her old Dentist office. We came to Kids Only Dental and she LOVES it. The staff is so friendly and they explain and answer every question or concerns you may have. Your child will definitely have a Bright Smile after going to Kids only Dental I know my Daughter did. 😁

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kids Only Dental is awesome. The staff is frien... — Laila A.

Kids Only Dental is awesome. The staff is friendly, accommodating and inviting. My daugther looks forward to her visits.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheirif is wonderful! — Izaias S.

Dr. Cheirif is wonderful. He is kind, patient and an excellent dentist!

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New patient under emergency conditions — Nathaniel D.

I contacted the office after hours because my kiddo was in pain from a molar coming in and was provided a cell for the Dr. Cheirif who answered the phone and then contacted his office manager to get me in the following day. As a new patient, we were able to be seen right away with minimal wait time. What's even better, they are in network with our insurance so now we have switched dentists and look forward to a great relationship for both our kids.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very supportive and caring staff — Davinder S.

Very supportive and caring staff

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Kids Only Dental — Vincent F.

Great dentists and helpful and friendly office staff.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctors and staff in NYC.  — Max T.

Best doctors and staff in NYC.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best run dental practices in New Yor... — Alan T.

One of the best run dental practices in New York.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch! The best!  — Vivianne L.

Top Notch! The best! Always courteous when we walk in and we don't wait long to be seen.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming to Kids Only Dental for 15 ... — Abraham S.

We have been coming to Kids Only Dental for 15 years and have a smooth visit every time. Everyone is kind. It's an efficient visit. We are always done quickly, but there is always time for questions when we have them. We are very grateful parents!

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful with my daughter's special needs! — Stella B.

My daughter has special needs (Down syndrome) and has not always had a good experience with dentists. I have been searching for a new dentist, and I'm so glad I found Everyone in this office was AMAZING from the moment we walked in until we left. I highly recommend them!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great staff and excellent dentis... — Selina L.

Great service, great staff and excellent dentist!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly, helpful staff and a gr... — Benjamin L.

Great service, friendly, helpful staff and a great dentist! What more can you ask? My kids love coming to the dentist!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service. No wait time. — Maximilian R.

Very professional service. No wait time.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and accomodating staff and medic... — Conor F.

Super friendly and accomodating staff and medical team. Office staff helped us make our appointment on her day off!!! That's service!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service!! — Amir M.

Great staff and service!!

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would advise the practice to devise a protoco... — Linus C.

I would advise the practice to devise a protocol for small children that are objecting to their treatment. The practice of ignoring a child's cries can backfire over the long run. I would advise consulting a psychologist on techniques for slowing down, letting the child feel in control, and asking the child what they are objecting to, before proceeding. We have had an experience with a dental hygienist as well as one with one of the dentists in which our kids strongly objected. I realize you have a schedule to keep to, but creating a bad experience for the child will only create negative feelings towards dental visits in the long run. Perhaps you can also create some content for parents to show kids before a dental visit on what the child can expect. You could attach it to your reminders. Children always do better if they've been walked through what to expect.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staffs are super friendly! My 2 yea... — Haruto N.

Doctor and staffs are super friendly! My 2 years old son was very nervous but he could be taken care of by them very smoothly. No waiting time. It was very quick. Also, Patty was really responsive and gave us detail information about our insurance.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kids only dental is a great dentist provider fo... — Madison D.

Kids only dental is a great dentist provider for kids. Staff is very friendly and courteous, they always keep parents aware of any situation if there are delays. The hygienist and doctors are amazing with the kids.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office! Friendly staff and dento — Henry S.

Wonderful office! Friendly staff and dentists

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter felt comfortable in the clinic. To... — Rhania J.

My daughter felt comfortable in the clinic. Totally different experience the last time we to a another Dentist.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter have been going to Kids Only Dental... — Aryssa P.

My daughter have been going to Kids Only Dental since she was 2.5 years and I love it. Always on time. No waiting period. Also I know it's because of them she have perfect teeth.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a supportive team! My 3 year old was treat... — Natalia M.

Such a supportive team! My 3 year old was treated like a princess. The lady who cleaned her teeth was very nice, professional and creative. To my total surprise my little one went through the whole procedure without any complains. And thank you for speaking our native language ( Russian) as my little one is not comfortable with English yet. And a special thank for your amazing punctuality (at 6.30 pm!)

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love taking our daughter here once a year, w... — Paulina P.

We love taking our daughter here once a year, when we are back from Africa. She LOVES her dentists!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place  — Naomi M.

My 3 year old was nervous going into it, but Thalia Singh put her at ease and we had a great experience.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My children have been with this dentist for man... — Gyasi M.

My children have been with this dentist for many years...my son is late teens and does not wish to leave... the staff is very friendly and efficient ... in 20 years I have never had any complaints...I highly recommend this dental practice ....

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best place for kids dental — Avaani S.

Nice atmosphere and the Dr. Simon and staffs are very welcoming and with kids they are best in their dental profession.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and kid friendly, my little o... — Jasmine H.

Very professional and kid friendly, my little ones were not fond of the dentist until we started using your practice.

May 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent and friendly service! My kids ... — Jordan F.

Always excellent and friendly service! My kids love going there!

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Jasper L.

The staff is very friendly; I have been going there all my life and have always received great care.

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Javier C.

I've been going there since I was a toddler- I'm 18 now-and I have to say that the service there is great. Everyone is very friendly and connects with the patient very well; they alway have a smile on their faces. Operations are quick and always accomplishes their job of making these pearls white. There was never a time when I felt uncomfortable. I would recommend anyone to come here. I'm really going to miss then.

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Correa — Michael C.

Thank you for the cleaning on my teeth. Great customer service.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Correa  — Anderson C.

Great care and service. Excellent information given when asked a question.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist place ever. Been going here for ye... — Giovanni O.

Best dentist place ever. Been going here for years and the staff as always been very friendly and accommodating to my son who is special needs. Always making sure he has a fun experience. Would recommend Dr. Cherif and his wonderful staff to anyone looking for a kids dentist.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My son (6yrs) and I loved the new Dentist. He w... — Noah H.

My son (6yrs) and I loved the new Dentist. He was friendly and transparent in his decisions. I recommend this practice to all of my friends. I don't have any complaints at all honestly but I would strongly recommend considering Diversity &Inclusion when hiring future staff. We have never had any issues but would love for children to see Diverse staff in the office. But truly keep up the good work and thank you for everything!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First dental visit...successful!  — Grace Z.

Our first visit to the dentist was very successful with my 2 year old because of the fast, friendly and informative services!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist for children! — Benaiah S.

Excellent dentist for children!

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this pediatric dental office — Kristina R.

I love this pediatric dental office, it is the greatest place for kids and their dental needs. Everyone is so nice, there is very little wait, they take care of cleaning teeth very well and Dr. Chin is so nice. I just can't say enough good things about it and have recommended it to all my friends with kids.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and professional.  — Elizabeth T.

Everyone was very nice and professional.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent organized. And excellent all stsff — Abraham K.

Excellent organized. And excellent all staff

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good place. They really take care my daughter. ... — Marian C.

Good place. They really take care my daughter.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My 7 year old has severe anxiety. The staff was... — Eric P.

My 7 year old has severe anxiety. The staff was professional with the right techniques to calm him down. I'm happy it was a positive experience for both of us and look forward his continued care at the kid friendly practice.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good first experience with my 2.5 year old... — Natalie T.

Very good first experience with my 2.5 year old. Waited for about 30 minutes until we were seen, but the staff and doctor were all very nice and my daughter felt very special to be surrounded by everyone being so supportive. I was able to ask all the questions I wanted about proper tooth care without being rushed.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Chin is wonderful. Always smiling and prof... — Giana S.

Dr Chin is wonderful. Always smiling and professional.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend friends or colleag... — Joseph L.

I would definitely recommend friends or colleagues, I like that when you have an appointment that your office is very timely and on schedule. I appreciate that your office values my time, that is not true in many other doctors offices. The staff is very friendly and helpful and do their best to accommodate your needs. The office is very clean and bright and a pleasant atmosphere to be in. Dr. Cherif is very detailed in his explanations on why he is doing what he has to do for your treatment. He is very friendly and always willing to answer whatever questions you may have.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cheirif and his staff are always excellent,... — Rafael B.

Dr. Cheirif and his staff are always excellent, my kids are always scared of the dentist but they know there is no reason to be scared with such great care!

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great pediatric dental office — Ryan H.

My kids love coming here. They know what to expect and the staff is always friendly and accommodating. They never keep us waiting long which is also a huge plus!

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Max K.

Always very professional, kids friendly and patients seen on time.

Mar 13, 2017