StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough. Girls are very good and friein t... — Lisa M.

Very thorough. Girls are very good and friendly in the office.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received incredible service. I c... — Craig P.

I have always received incredible service. I could not recommend Silver Lake Eye Care Center more !!!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Comments — Judi E.

While requesting an appointment online was offered, I selected the request and was sent an email saying someone would get back to me. Understandably, I made the request on a weekend but did expect to receive a call scheduling my appointment and one never came. After 3 days, I called the office directly to set up my appointment.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was reminded why I came here in the first pla... — Susan V.

I was reminded why I came here in the first place - friendly people, great customer service. Thanks for being so thorough and helpful.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience.  — Lajolla P.

As a new patient I didn't know what to expect. Exceeded all expectations. Will refer friends and family. Excellent Experience.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! — Jack M.

Would not go anywhere else!

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Excellent care.  — Herbert C.

Excellent staff. Excellent care.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STARS!! Doctor Sundholm and the staff at Sil... — Kimberly C.

5 STARS!! Doctor Sundholm and the staff at Silverlake Eye care Center are a great team. I have confidence that I always get the BEST care possible...unlike the 'other' place that I was driven to last year due to a change in our company's insurance. 'That' place was less than professional and did a LOUSY job with my eye exam AND my glasses. I came running back to Silverlake Eye care as I trust Dr. Sundholm and 'ditched' the other place. It's WELL worth a tiny bit extra money to get excellent quality of care!

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Rate Vision Care — William B.

Dr Sundholm has been taking good care of my vision for many years and is top notch in my eyes (no pun intended).

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always Awesome — Heidi P.

Everyone is nice and helpful. Always a good experience.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received excellent comprehensive ... — Melvin P.

I have always received excellent comprehensive care.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good place — Mark L.

Been going there for years, they always do great.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you.The Doctor and staff were very helpfu... — Janice H.

Thank you.The Doctor and staff were very helpful.

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Each staff member I've encountered at Silver La... — Chelsea H.

Each staff member I've encountered at Silver Lake Eye Care has been friendly and professional. It's a great place to receive eye care!

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Idea, I like to fill out on-line surveys.... — Mia M.

Great Idea, I like to fill out on-line surveys.

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful, clean, friendly clinic. — Melissa S.

Beautiful, clean, friendly clinic. They were quick and attentive.

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly people at the front desk. Dr. ... — Jill H.

Always friendly people at the front desk. Dr. Sundholm is very thorough and knowledgeable.

Oct 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Staff, Happy Workplace — Tanya O.

I interacted with so many staff team members and everyone was so kind. I would recommend anyone to come here. I felt really good about making this my go to spot for eye care.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This appointment is always fun for me. — Dennis C.

This appointment is always fun for me. The staff is very pleasant and puts up with my corny jokes during the process. Great examination machines there for a very thorough analysis of your eyes. Plus, you get to go through all the findings with the doctor so that you understand fully what is going on and why.

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are all amazing! I'm terrified... — Brett C.

Doctor and staff are all amazing! I'm terrified of going to get an eye exam and everyone here made it a comfortable and easy experience.

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Experience! — Carmen M.

This was my second annual eye exam at Silver Lake Eye Care Center and once again I am amazed. All of the ladies in the office are phenomenal. Everyone is always willing to help and they make every process effortless (from scheduling an appointment to buying new glasses). The office itself is always clean, cute, and chic. I don't know what else I can say besides HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great experience!!! — Brittany P.

This was, by far, the best eye experience I've ever had! The most up-to-date technology, very organized and friendly staff. I couldn't say enough about what a great experience this was for me!

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best and most thorough eye exam yet... — Lyle S.

Best and most thorough eye exam yet

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service!... — Rafael C.

Going to Silver Lake Eye Care center is always a pleasant experience. The staff treat you great, and Dr. S knows her stuff. I feel very comfortable going to see her. I like her so much that I'm willing to pay extra to see her, since she is no longer "in-network" for my insurance. It's worth it to me. Recently I had some lenses made by another doctor's office, I have a very strong prescription. I was not feeling good with the new lenses, I felt dizzy all the time. I had the lenses looked at by SLECC and they told me that the lenses were made incorrectly. I went back to the other doctor's office and they told me that they were made correctly. I chose to believe SLECC and had them make new lenses for me... wow, what a difference! I feel great with the new lenses, don't feel dizzy at all. They know what they're doing, and yes I had to pay more for the lenses because they're not part of my insurance network, but I feel great every day and it's worth it to me.

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret N.

As always, friendly professional service in a clean, attractive environment.

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Robert H.

I was very happy with my visit. The staff seemed well informed and very friendly. Everyone seemed to care about their job and were well trained.

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Well trained and friendly :+)... — Dian A.

Well trained and friendly :+)

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Silver Lake eye care center does a r... — Jennifer R.

The staff at Silver Lake eye care center does a really great job and they are always very helpful.

Aug 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing visit. I was really nervous to start with... — Kay G.

Amazing visit. I was really nervous to start with a new eye doctor, because I have a particular eye condition. Everyone was really great. I was seen at my appointment time. Everything was explained to me and the doctor identified an issue that I was just living with, which may be improved. I definitely recommend Silver Lake Vision.

Aug 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Completely Happy, and more than satisfied... — Bryant V.

Completely Happy, and more than satisfied. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. Everyone was more than helpful, and answers all of my questions. Dr. Sundholm was very professional and still extremely personable. I will definitely continue my care here and recommend to my friends and family!

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else! — Debbie B.

I have been with Dr. Sundholm for years and I will never go anywhere else. Everyone on the staff is friendly and answers every question with a smile on their face. They have always been on time, never have had to wait past my appointment time. I like how everything is explained at my level, not Dr. level. Don't think twice about making an appointment with them.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Ken Johnson — Kenneth J.

Very professional and kind staff.Dr.Sundholm is caring and knowledgable.A recent office upgrade made my visit relaxing and comfortable.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Kimberly P.

Beautiful office! The staff is very professional and I felt taken care of. I have been going to Dr. Sundholm for years and she is who I trust with my eye health.

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT TIMELY THROUGH EXAM. GREATLY APPRECIATED!... — Wayne S.

EXCELLENT TIMELY THROUGH EXAM. GREATLY APPRECIATED!

Aug 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team is very friendly and helpful — Gary B.

The whole team is very friendly and helpful. It is always a pleasure to come in for an appointment.

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Been to this location twice now, and they are polite, knowledgeable, and have frames that are Z87... — John A.

Been to this location twice now, and they are polite, knowledgeable, and have frames that are Z87 rated for safety glasses that are not the cheap clunky ones but are actually comfortable to wear all day outside.

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Just wish you guys had better hours outside of normal biz hours is all — Kevin P.

Just wish you guys had better hours outside of normal biz hours is all

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experience! Friendly and professional — Jack M.

Outstanding experience! Friendly and professional. The entire staff makes you feel like you're the most important client they have ever had! The latest in technology makes for a quick but amazingly through exam and the communications are done in layman's terms. You won't find a better team effort anywhere!

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Shared Alternatives — Judi E.

The expansion of the practice to cover alternative eye and skin related issues was a wonderful concept and I appreciated that many of the options were easily made available in one spot.

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and helpful — Diane L.

Always friendly and helpful

Feb 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always kind and professional.  — Jeanne-Marie L.

Your staff is always kind and professional.

Jan 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Really like the state of the art equipment — Kelly M.

Really like the state of the art equipment. The focus on eye health and how to keep your eyes functioning as we age is appreciated. I felt that not only that not only did Dr. Sundholm care for my eyes but all of her staff played a part in my eye care. Thank you, Silver Lake - Vision Source.

Jan 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. I would refer friends and family to Dr. Sundholm. — Michael R.

Very friendly and helpful staff. I would refer friends and family to Dr. Sundholm.

Jan 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Like the office decor and the staff is great! — Antonio M.

Great! Like the office decor and the staff is great!

Jan 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My eye appointment was on New Years eve. Thank you for squeezing me in. — Steven R.

My eye appointment was on New Years eve. Thank you for squeezing me in.

Jan 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Oh My Gosh!!! These ladies did a phenomenal job! I felt welcome, appreciated and cared for — Jaime C.

Oh My Gosh!!! These ladies did a phenomenal job! I felt welcome, appreciated and cared for. Every person with whom I came in contact with, made sure I was comfortable and informed. Every step of the process was definitely all about me. I will DEFINITELY be going back.

Jan 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience — Nimrit S.

I had an excellent experience. I took my husband's appt since he was stuck in traffic so I called after I got home to make sure my appt was not cancelled but given to my daughter since she missed her, the lady who answered the phone seemed ticked off about that. Loved Elaine, Sam and of course Dr Sundholm.

Dec 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the professional and experienced staff — Michael G.

I was very impressed with the professional and experienced staff. Made me feel very comfortable and shared information well.

Dec 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Angela H.

These guys make it so easy. They are convenient, get me in and out, and do a great job explaining my options.

Nov 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr Sundholm for many years now and love her and Brenda — Athena H.

I have been with Dr Sundholm for many years now and love her and Brenda. They greet me by name when I walk in. When I refer to my parents they know exactly who I am talking about. I never want to go anywhere else

Nov 11, 2015