StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silver and his staff are very friendly and ... — Ilka G.

Dr. Silver and his staff are very friendly and professional. the care is excellent and he uses the best solution to the problem.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Silver dental has the most up to date procedure... — Joseph D.

Silver dental has the most up to date procedures to make your visit successful and comfortable .

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I give my strongest possible recommendation to ... — Peter A.

I give my strongest possible recommendation to Silver Dental. The staff is highly skilled, courteous, and thoroughly professional. Silver Dental employs the most advanced technology to deliver superior dental care.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable!Highly rec... — Michael M.

Very professional and knowledgeable! Highly recommend!

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Value of Teeth Cleanin — James M.

I had a very professional and complete teeth cleaning. Lois' capabilities have ekpt my teeth in great condition.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Fran W.

Best dentist and office. Lin and I feel very strongly about you guys and are very happy coming there

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Libby T.

I highly recommend Dr. Silver. He gets the work done quickly and painlessly. His entire staff is wonderful.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had the beginnings of a cavity so I had to ha... — Shila G.

I had the beginnings of a cavity so I had to have it filled. I hate any kind of procedure, but they use a laser technology instead of a drill so they didn't need to use novocaine. It really was painless!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda J.

Once again this dental appointment was very professional, as well as friendly atmosphere! Also the time that was given to me was truly appreciated. Thanks to all! Thanks for being you

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No pain with laser filling!Lois and the entire... — Cathy G.

No pain with laser filling! Lois and the entire staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Love them!

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the friendliest dentist office I have e... — Ryan H.

This is the friendliest dentist office I have ever been to. Such a comfortable experience that I didnt want to leave the chair. My teeth have never felt so clean and the office manager is a Goddess.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Silver Dental is Awesome!! — Jim J.

Silver Dental is focused on patient care and comfort and they succeed! I wouldn't go anywhere else. I love the team at Silver Dental

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, welcoming staff; expert skilled hygen... — Marianne C.

Friendly, welcoming staff; expert skilled hygenist, dentist & assistants, administrative receptionist/secretary, as well as offer of dental insurance. Promptness is outstanding!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I just ran into a friend in Burlington last eve... — David G.

I just ran into a friend in Burlington last evening who is going to a dentist all the way over in Phila and suggested they switch to Dr Silver. They will get the best possible treatment and his office is a lot more convenient.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna O.

Everyone is friendly and professional.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A business that feels like family.  — Bruce A.

A business that feels like family.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very very well informed and very very polite.. — Jarvis P.

Very very well informed and very very polite..

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazingly accurate and friendly  — Kathryn F.

Amazingly accurate and friendly

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed and happy with everything. — Stephen S.

Very impressed and happy with everything.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff — Michael C.

Friendly and professional staff

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice with truly caring employees.... — Amy D.

Excellent practice with truly caring employees.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super Fast Emergency Service — Ashley D.

I chipped a tooth on a Sunday. I called to schedule an appointment to get it fixed on Monday and they told me to come right over. They even squeezed me in for a cleaning that I was overdue for while I was there! I always leave here happy!

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love to come there. Love Tanya — Diana N.

Love to come there. Love Tanya

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super friendly! — Alexander M.

Everyone is super friendly!

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr silver and staff are the best!!! Professiona... — Tracy C.

Dr silver and staff are the best!!! Professional, pleasant , all talented at their job titles.. they always do the best for your wellness.. Thanks again everyone at Dr silver office.. I appreciate all that you do for me.. Happy Holidays..

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your friendliness makes it a pleasure to come t... — Lee I.

Your friendliness makes it a pleasure to come to your office, instead of dreading a 'dental appointment'.

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Just had the best cleaning of my teeth by Lois ... — Bernadette P.

Just had the best cleaning of my teeth by Lois yesterday..thank you

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service. — Jean W.

Very professional service.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Terrified of needles to fill cavities.Dr.Silver... — Grant S.

Terrified of needles to fill cavities.Dr.Silver's protocall makes me wonder why all dentists don't use lasers. Painless!

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, caring, pleasant and professiona... — Tom G.

Very friendly, caring, pleasant and professional staff. Visiting is actually a pleasure.

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another great job by Lois. — James M.

Another great job by Lois.

Oct 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff. Always something new to ... — Douglas J.

Always friendly staff. Always something new to make the patients visit more pleasant.

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, staff are professional and cou... — Cheryl M.

Excellent service, staff are professional and courteous...

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Silver Dental is has the latest equipment and the... — David W.

Silver Dental is has the latest equipment and the most skilled employees I've ever seen. My biggest fear is pain and SD is the most pain free practice I've used.

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Painless and Cutting Edge — Lucinda C.

The entire staff are professional, caring and friendly. They make you comfortable and you can be assured that you'll receive top notch care.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highest Commendation — Jessie P.

5 Stars -- Dr. Silver and all staff members are courteous, caring and professional!!

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best team with quality care!... — Marianne C.

Best team with quality care!

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Finally found good dental care.... — Charlotte E.

Finally found good dental care.

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Finally found good dental care.... — Charlotte E.

Finally found good dental care.

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Stephenie C.

I've been coming here for many years and everyone is amazing. The ladies in the office and not only great at what they do, but good people too. Dr. Silver is experienced and knowledgeable, he's taken care of my teeth for over 15 years. I can't imagine going anywhere else.

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lee R.

Friendly knowledgeable staff. Dr Bruce knows what he's doing and is fun to talk with.

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Libby T.

The staff is great. Everyone is very friendly. Doctor Silver is an excellent dentist. I feel very comfortable there.

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great care for many years.... — Sandy M.

Great people, great care for many years.

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office at very friendly, professi... — Janice H.

Everybody in the offiice are always very friendly, professional and do everything they can to make your visit pleasant. I am extremely scared of dentists but Dr. Bruce Silver has always been painless.

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure.  — Bruce A.

Always a pleasure. The Dr. and Staff are wonderful to work with, always upfront with their thoughts and recommendations.

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It is very helpful and the staff is absolutely wo... — Karen O.

It is very helpful and the staff is absolutely wonderful!

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the visit was very good. Jane was very p... — Linda J.

As usual the visit was very good. Jane was very patient with me while I was having the work done. Dr. Silver was very courteous as well as patient with my difficult mouth to work with. When I had my teeth cleaned,Lois also treated me like I was a member of her personal family. They all go well beyond what they have to do. Finally the staff in office are friendly and helpful!

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fran W.

love you guys, you know that

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar FRIENDLY STAFF, PROFESSIONAL STAFF, TIMELY AND Q... — David H.

FRIENDLY STAFF, PROFESSIONAL STAFF, TIMELY AND QUALITY SERVICE

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna O.

I give Dr. Silver's Office a 5 Star Rating. Everyone is extremely friendly and smiling. I always feel that they care.

Aug 17, 2016