StarStarStarStarStar The Silver Dental staff is always a friendly, a... — Bruce A.

The Silver Dental staff is always a friendly, and informative. Always professional yet not aloof or uncaring. A pleasure to work with.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Agnes C.

All the people at this dental office are very friendly and efficient.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at silver dental was great! They ... — Paige G.

My experience at silver dental was great! They have it all there. A tv in the room, pina colda flavored tooth paste, a neck pillow and all of the new latest dental tools. Everyone who works there is very nice and professional.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Evo C.

I could not ask for any better service than what I receive from your office.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent location mannerable and professional ... — Lynwood W.

excellent location mannerable and professional associates it is a pleasure sitting in the chair.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is knowledgeable, kind, professional a... — Janice H.

Everyone is knowledgeable, kind, professional and friendly. I have been going for many years and I am deathly afraid of dentists but Dr. Silver, Jane, and Tonya are aware and do everything to make things easier for me.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist firm - staff is wonderful and Lov... — Michelle Z.

Great Dentist firm - staff is wonderful and Love, Love, Love Lois

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Since I am only 4, my GG is rating Silver Denta... — Pierce N.

Since I am only 4, my GG is rating Silver Dental and I told her I wanted to come right back the next day.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal staff will go back aga — Marguerite P.

Phenomenal staff will go back again

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's a matter of trust. — Steve W.

I trust Dr. Bruce Silver with my teeth. I'm so grateful that I found him.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, personalized service even under diffi... — Lee I.

Pleasant, personalized service even under difficult situations!

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar friendly greeting  — Laura V.

Always a friendly greeting by staff and it's always a pleasant visit.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Not only are the dental professionals outstandi... — Karen V.

Not only are the dental professionals outstanding at Silver Dental, but the level of service from the office staff could not be better.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Silver Dental keeps a smile on your face-Grace ... — Grace G.

Silver Dental keeps a smile on your face-Grace G

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone makes you feel comfortable and cared f... — Phyllis S.

Everyone makes you feel comfortable and cared for!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth never looked better after my cleanings... — David C.

My teeth never looked better after my cleanings! I look forward by each session!

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not your typical drill, fill, and bill tooth sh... — Bill S.

Not your typical drill, fill, and bill tooth shop. Friendly, professional and on the cusp of technology.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff always a pleasure to be in the offi... — Andrew S.

Great staff always a pleasure to be in the office

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Silver and his staff are very friendly and ... — Ilka G.

Dr. Silver and his staff are very friendly and professional. the care is excellent and he uses the best solution to the problem.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Silver dental has the most up to date procedure... — Joseph D.

Silver dental has the most up to date procedures to make your visit successful and comfortable .

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I give my strongest possible recommendation to ... — Peter A.

I give my strongest possible recommendation to Silver Dental. The staff is highly skilled, courteous, and thoroughly professional. Silver Dental employs the most advanced technology to deliver superior dental care.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable!Highly rec... — Michael M.

Very professional and knowledgeable! Highly recommend!

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Value of Teeth Cleanin — James M.

I had a very professional and complete teeth cleaning. Lois' capabilities have ekpt my teeth in great condition.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Fran W.

Best dentist and office. Lin and I feel very strongly about you guys and are very happy coming there

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Libby T.

I highly recommend Dr. Silver. He gets the work done quickly and painlessly. His entire staff is wonderful.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had the beginnings of a cavity so I had to ha... — Shila G.

I had the beginnings of a cavity so I had to have it filled. I hate any kind of procedure, but they use a laser technology instead of a drill so they didn't need to use novocaine. It really was painless!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda J.

Once again this dental appointment was very professional, as well as friendly atmosphere! Also the time that was given to me was truly appreciated. Thanks to all! Thanks for being you

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No pain with laser filling!Lois and the entire... — Cathy G.

No pain with laser filling! Lois and the entire staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Love them!

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the friendliest dentist office I have e... — Ryan H.

This is the friendliest dentist office I have ever been to. Such a comfortable experience that I didnt want to leave the chair. My teeth have never felt so clean and the office manager is a Goddess.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Silver Dental is Awesome!! — Jim J.

Silver Dental is focused on patient care and comfort and they succeed! I wouldn't go anywhere else. I love the team at Silver Dental

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, welcoming staff; expert skilled hygen... — Marianne C.

Friendly, welcoming staff; expert skilled hygenist, dentist & assistants, administrative receptionist/secretary, as well as offer of dental insurance. Promptness is outstanding!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I just ran into a friend in Burlington last eve... — David G.

I just ran into a friend in Burlington last evening who is going to a dentist all the way over in Phila and suggested they switch to Dr Silver. They will get the best possible treatment and his office is a lot more convenient.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna O.

Everyone is friendly and professional.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A business that feels like family.  — Bruce A.

A business that feels like family.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very very well informed and very very polite.. — Jarvis P.

Very very well informed and very very polite..

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazingly accurate and friendly  — Kathryn F.

Amazingly accurate and friendly

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed and happy with everything. — Stephen S.

Very impressed and happy with everything.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff — Michael C.

Friendly and professional staff

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice with truly caring employees.... — Amy D.

Excellent practice with truly caring employees.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super Fast Emergency Service — Ashley D.

I chipped a tooth on a Sunday. I called to schedule an appointment to get it fixed on Monday and they told me to come right over. They even squeezed me in for a cleaning that I was overdue for while I was there! I always leave here happy!

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love to come there. Love Tanya — Diana N.

Love to come there. Love Tanya

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super friendly! — Alexander M.

Everyone is super friendly!

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr silver and staff are the best!!! Professiona... — Tracy C.

Dr silver and staff are the best!!! Professional, pleasant , all talented at their job titles.. they always do the best for your wellness.. Thanks again everyone at Dr silver office.. I appreciate all that you do for me.. Happy Holidays..

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your friendliness makes it a pleasure to come t... — Lee I.

Your friendliness makes it a pleasure to come to your office, instead of dreading a 'dental appointment'.

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Just had the best cleaning of my teeth by Lois ... — Bernadette P.

Just had the best cleaning of my teeth by Lois yesterday..thank you

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service. — Jean W.

Very professional service.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Terrified of needles to fill cavities.Dr.Silver... — Grant S.

Terrified of needles to fill cavities.Dr.Silver's protocall makes me wonder why all dentists don't use lasers. Painless!

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, caring, pleasant and professiona... — Tom G.

Very friendly, caring, pleasant and professional staff. Visiting is actually a pleasure.

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another great job by Lois. — James M.

Another great job by Lois.

Oct 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff. Always something new to ... — Douglas J.

Always friendly staff. Always something new to make the patients visit more pleasant.

Oct 21, 2016