StarStarStarStarStar I Always recommend Dr. Klein and his office to ... — Gretchen B.

I Always recommend Dr. Klein and his office to everyone I know!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence from beginning to end. — Laleatha R.

Excellence from beginning to end.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody nice and friendly πŸ‘ — Ibtisam I.

Everybody nice and friendly πŸ‘

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional — Pat R.

Professional, communicates issues well.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and very stress free. — Bryan C.

Great experience and very stress free.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and caring — Jack T.

Very professional and caring

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST Dentist in Scottsdale, Hands Down. — Anna G.

Dr. Klein's office is THE best dental office I have ever visited. Dr. Klein is very thorough, yet efficient, but always takes the time to explain to me what is happening and why. His staff is incredible. Always attentive, kind, and very welcoming. This is the first time I've ever looked forward to going to the dentist in my life!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything well explained. Polite, helpful sta... — Harris K.

Everything well explained. Polite, helpful staff. Perhaps the most professional yet friendly dental office I've ever been to.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind, very tprofessional — Joan P.

Very kind, very tprofessional

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent service from the office s... — Geraldine L.

I received excellent service from the office staff and Hygienist. I always feel right at home when I come into your office.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James M.

You know how I feel about you all.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt, professional care! — Harold L.

Always prompt, professional care!

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klein is an highly experienced, patient fri... — Virginia C.

Dr. Klein is an highly experienced, patient friendly dentist.. He has an excellent, accomodating office staff. I recommend him highly

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTAL OFFICE — Carol B.

Marivelle the hygienist is THE BEST!!! Customer Service is like being treated as ROYALTY!!! And Always on time😘

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest Dentist Ever!!!!!! — Denise J.

Greatest Dentist Ever!!!!!!

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist decision you will ever make — Christopher R.

Going here has been the best decision I have ever made when it comes to my teeth. There is no one better that I trust than Dr. Klein and his staff. I have always been well taken care of. Even when small emergency issues have arisen they have always taken care of me. Once you go here there will be no other.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient — Joseph S.

I have been a patient of Dr. Klein's for just about 20 years and would not go to any other dentist. He is honest, caring, and almost painless.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff on the planet! So nice and welcoming... — Jackson L.

Best staff on the planet! So nice and welcoming!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely knowledgeable, caring and most gentle... — Don T.

Extremely knowledgeable, caring and most gentle when injecting that passion of no motion lotion. Additionally, Dr. Klein has such a charming personality which bodes well with his patients. Lastly, his office is overwhelmed with HOT BEAUTIFUL BABES!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My smile speaks volumes about my excellent dds. — Gretchen B.

I wouldn't go anywhere else, for the Best and healthiest smile ever! Everyone at Dr. Klein's office is Great! They make me feel like family; and that helps me enjoy my visit. Thank you so much 😊

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No garbage emails here! — Ashley O.

Signature Smiles does a fantastic job of sending reminders so I don't forget my appointment. You won't get a lot of garbage email either, and they wish me a Happy Birthday!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first class service from warm cheerfu... — Patricia B.

Excellent first class service from warm cheerful greeting to hot towel departure with that signature smile! Dr. Klein and entire staff way exceed my expectations.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trial and finally success. — Richard G.

I felt very comfortable upon entering this dentist/rancher's office. It seemed like the dental facility I had been seeking since arriving in the Valley 30-years ago. These people know the business and provide the best product available. After six dentist's and oral surgeon's, I should know.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar MJ is awesome!  — Anna G.

MJ is awesome! Every time I come for a routine cleaning she is personable and friendly. She is also very gentle, which really aids in curbing my anxiety around dental procedures. Dr. Klein's staff, as a whole, is also very warm and welcoming, and my experience is great every. single. time.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always prompt and very profession... — Jeannie B.

Your staff is always prompt and very professional. Office is extremely clean.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long-time Happy Patients — Karen N.

My family has been using the services of Signature Smiles for many years now, and always have a very good experience. The office has a family feel and is very friendly and professional. Never an issue with services,or feeling pressure to do services we are not ready to do. Very thorough treatments.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient — Alexis J.

I’ve been coming here for years now I absolutely love the staff and dr. Klein, he is amazing!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved your office and staff! — Debbie S.

Loved your office and staff!

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar He has been our family Dentist for 20 + years!!... — Carol S.

He has been our family Dentist for 20 + years!!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klein has been our Dentist for 20+ years! — William S.

Dr. Klein has been our Dentist for 20+ years!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar your practice is the best best best! I would no... — Terri S.

your practice is the best best best! I would not go to anyone else. I hope you don't retire soon. Dr. KLein

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Klein for many years. H... — Geraldine L.

I have been going to Dr Klein for many years. He is a excellent Dentist. The staff are superb. I recommend Dr Klein.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James M.

The office always makes me feel at home.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and a wonderful expe... — James G.

Excellent customer service and a wonderful experience with Staff ! Merry Christmas and a happy new Year ! Jimmy G

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.klein was really awesome  — Martha C.

Dr.klein was really awesome and made my trip to the dentist so much easier and his staff is amazing at getting you answers to your questions ASAP and they were really attentive to my pain tolerance which I really appreciate

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have already done so and seen Dr. klein for 20+... — Kimberly O.

Have already done so and seen Dr. Klein for 20+ years

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hosea H.

The total office works like a team should. You keep the patient at ease and comfortable.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Calm, cool and collective Dental treatment by a... — Don T.

Calm, cool and collective Dental treatment by a real Pro!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Its hard to find a Doctors office anymore that ... — Carol B.

Its hard to find a Doctors office anymore that has incredible customer service and on time. Whether you come to this office for a cleaning appointment or general dentistry you will walk away with the most pleasant experience. When you arrive for your visit as you walk in the door whether your greeted by the Maria at the front desk to Marivelle the hygienist or Dr Klein and Cindy, you feel like you are their favorite patient. A lot of people say they hate going to the dentist but not me!!!!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Orlando J.

I would recommend anyone to use your services a friend, family member.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service I received was exceptional!!!! — Denise J.

The service I received was exceptional!!!!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely relaxed and friendly environment. Hig... — Adam K.

Extremely relaxed and friendly environment. High quality work and very knowledgeable. Highly recommended

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, personable and knowledgeable... — David H.

Very professional, personable and knowledgeable staff.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klein is the Best! I didn't even need to ha... — Gretchen B.

Dr. Klein is the Best! I didn't even need to have an anesthetic for my procedure today-- he was That great in doing my entire procedure! Thanks so much!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly, funny and welcoming. ... — Olivia W.

Staff is always friendly, funny and welcoming. Have been coming for years with my family.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a dentist before who sent me h... — Hosea H.

I have never had a dentist before who sent me home after doing crown work and I had to come back to get rid of a pressure point. This has amazed me, and it emphasizes his skill to do the job right the first time.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely thorough and most affable crew — Don T.

Extremely thorough and most affable crew

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Signature Smiles and Dr. Kle... — William S.

I highly recommend Signature Smiles and Dr. Klein! He has been our family dentist since 1991! We commute over 35 miles one way from the southeast valley for our dental health. The front office (Jeri and Kristi) provide a professional and light hearted family atmosphere. Dr. Klein and his staff provide excellent preventative and full service dental care in a relaxing family environment. Our two adult children still use Dr Klein for all their dental needs. We recently took advantage of their Signature Insurance Alternative program (SIA) which provides our preventative and dental care without huge out of pocket expenses. Our family highly recommends Signature Smiles and Dr. Klein!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Signature Smiles and Dr. Kle... — Carol S.

I highly recommend Signature Smiles and Dr. Klein! He has been our family dentist since 1991! We commute over 35 miles one way from the southeast valley for our dental health. The front office (Jeri and Kristi) provide a professional and light hearted family atmosphere. Dr. Klein and his staff provide excellent preventative and full service dental care in a relaxing family environment. Our two adult children still use Dr Klein for all their dental needs. We recently took advantage of their Signature Insurance Alternative program (SIA) which provides our preventative and dental care without huge out of pocket expenses. Our family highly recommends Signature Smiles and Dr. Klein!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent -- Doctor, technicians, receptionists... — Joan P.

Excellent -- Doctor, technicians, receptionists.

Jun 11, 2018