StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dentistry — Karen R.

Dr. Klein is an exceptional dentist. He is meticulous in his dental work, performing only the best procedures for his patients. His staff is knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. I highly recommend this practice.

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Dr Klein for over 30 years a... — Jenny B.

I’ve been going to Dr Klein for over 30 years and have always received excellent service and treatment.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klein and his entire staff are incredibly f... — Katherine B.

Dr. Klein and his entire staff are incredibly friendly, warm and provided an overall amazing first impression.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As a person who has chosen to go to Dr. Klein f... — Patricia Z.

As a person who has chosen to go to Dr. Klein for 30 years now I can say theirs no one better. His family works with him too. My 4 adult children have never left his practice. They have only had him as their dentist all these years. Never in all these years had any issues with anything.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Victor D.

YOU ARE THE BEST. GREAT PEOPLE who know what they are doing.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Knowledgeable, professional a... — Karen C.

Great experience. Knowledgeable, professional and friendly staff.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First class service from reception to hot towel... — Patricia B.

First class service from reception to hot towel. In house insurance provided.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No need too(th) leave — Crystal B.

I have been a client for over 18 years. I can’t imagine going anywhere else for the care that Dr. Klein gives, his compassion, excellent work ethic, knowledgeable in what he does. All staff give 100% and know the system to the T.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Establishment. — Orlando J.

Great Dental Establishment.

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Routine prophylactic cleaning — Tom E.

I had a prophylactic cleaning by the dental hygienist that was simply the most thorough ever, and, the most comfortable.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care and very friendly staff! — Darrell B.

Excellent dental care and very friendly staff!

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional serv — Gretchen B.

Great professional service

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and care.  — Lisa B.

Outstanding service and care.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so kind , wonderful experience at... — Camille D.

The staff was so kind , wonderful experience at the dentist.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist  — Michele S.

Dr Klein is a very thorough dentist. He has the latest equipment to insure you receive the best possible treatments for your teeth. He is also very kind and truly cares for his patients. The staff is super friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome just awesome.. great service and so pro... — David C.

Awesome just awesome.. great service and so professional and very awesome staff

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff that provide exce... — Thomas G.

Friendly, knowledgeable staff that provide excellent dental services.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mr Klein and his staff are meticulous in everyt... — Michael B.

Mr Klein and his staff are meticulous in everything they do Very good excellent makes going to the dentist very easy

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist and staff! — Ann M.

Wonderful dentist and staff!

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to this office. To a pe... — Louis B.

This was my first visit to this office. To a person, every staff member was professional, courteous and competent with a "can-do" work ethic. Where have they been hiding all my 'oral' health life? This was by far the best experience I ever had visiting a Dentist's office. Typically, there is always one staff member who convinces you to come back. This office was full of them. I never felt more secure and confident in a Dentist's chair, not only with Dr. Klein's personal practice style and management but with the dental assistants and hygienist. This unfamiliar experience was also to be found in the front office personnel. Every once in a while we all do something right. My visit to Dr. Klein's office was one of mine!

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental practice — Meredith C.

Amazing and caring staff. Informed me of everything that was to be done, as well as cost. Highly recommend!

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and support very qualified. Would not go... — Mary S.

Staff and support very qualified. Would not go anywhere else.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go to any other dentist. Very thoroug... — Joseph S.

Wouldn't go to any other dentist. Very thorough, understanding and easy to deal with.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone in this office  — April B.

Love everyone in this office

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to thank you for your help and you... — Ibtisam I.

I would like to thank you for your help and your kindness 😊

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, do the best job and courteous. ... — Constance P.

Always on time, do the best job and courteous. Dr. Klein always has a good joke.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the reminders via texts. — Terri S.

I appreciate the reminders via texts.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Sounds funny but I love going to my dentist. Dr... — Rick T.

Sounds funny but I love going to my dentist. Dr. Klein explains everything, gets me in as soon as I get there for the appointment and performs all the procedures fast and with comfort.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would not go anywhere else for my dental work... — Carol S.

I would not go anywhere else for my dental work!

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and atmosphere!  — William S.

Great service and atmosphere!

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Customers — Karen R.

I recently had my teeth cleaned and a cavity filled by the staff and Dr. Klein. I have to say all services were performed with care and great skill with patient satisfaction in mind. In a matter of months, Dr. Klein and personnel have skillfully transformed my dental needs, as well as those of my husband's, into well maintained teeth and gums. We are grateful for the perfection Dr. Klein and staff promote.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Knowledge and Client Service — Melanie I.

This was a very different experience from my previous dental exams. Dr. Klein and his staff are really very thorough, professional and knowledgeable about current dental practices and trends. I have referred several friends to Signature Smiles and also referred clients to his office. Great staff with a welcoming environment!

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very helpful and attentive to need... — Pat R.

Great staff, very helpful and attentive to needs of patient

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar im taken on time. everyone is very friendly — Karen L.

im taken on time. everyone is very friendly

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Michele S.

Very thorough and everyone in the office is extremely friendly. Felt like I was in great hands and Dr Klein explained everything in easy to understand terms.

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always quality, professional care! — Harold L.

Always quality, professional care!

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Signature Smiles for years... — Debra C.

I have been going to Signature Smiles for years.. They are always on time, professional and friendly and do great work.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Stress free dental visits ❤️ — Marlene M.

Everyone in he office is so friendly & helpful. I never mind my twice yearly visit. The Dr. does exceptional work, and always has wonderful assistants’ I always recommend this office!!

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was my experience that Dr. Klein and his tea... — Laura P.

It was my experience that Dr. Klein and his team were caring and professional. My last teeth cleaning was just five weeks ago, with my old dentist. While he could have taken advantage of my being a new patient, Doctor Klein had the integrity to schedule my next cleaning for March 2021. Instead, he took x-rays and set a plan to take care of any cavities. He also sent me to Dr. McClammy, the BEST Endodontist around!! For all his caring, I will keep Dr. Klein as my dentist and will recommend him to my friends.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience thanks. — Bryan C.

Always a great experience thanks.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar THE CLEANING WAS VERY GOOD. VIC — Victor D.

THE CLEANING WAS VERY GOOD. VIC

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and service was spot — Michael B.

Everyone was friendly and service was spot on

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kline is a fantastic dentist. Great service... — Greg C.

Dr. Kline is a fantastic dentist. Great service and professional.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klein has been my dentist for over 20 years... — Joseph S.

Dr. Klein has been my dentist for over 20 years. I would not go to anyone else and feel very comfortable referring his practice.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extraordinary professionalism, thoroughness and... — Ralph M.

Extraordinary professionalism, thoroughness and sensitivity to the attention. Impressive!

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Look no further for your dental needs. — Patricia B.

Dr. Daniel Klein exceeds in excellence offering first class cutting edge procedures and equipment. He is genuinely kind, thoughtful, trustworthy and thorough. Bonus is the in house insurance! The friendly staff is welcoming and available for any special needs. You won't be disappointed. Signature smile.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean M.

Dr. Klein and his staff care. Dr. Klein is very knowledgeable and gives his patients his best care.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service would recommend Doctor Klein ... — Orlando J.

Excellent service would recommend Doctor Klein service to anyone.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my next appointment!! — Carrie L.

I look forward to my next appointment!!

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr. Klein for your den... — Tammy G.

I would highly recommend Dr. Klein for your dental needs. He's been excellent for husband and I. The whole staff is awesome! They are very professional, efficient, and helpful. I feel very comfortable being at the dental office.

Sep 10, 2020