StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient — Alexis J.

I’ve been coming here for years now I absolutely love the staff and dr. Klein, he is amazing!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved your office and staff! — Debbie S.

Loved your office and staff!

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar He has been our family Dentist for 20 + years!!... — Carol S.

He has been our family Dentist for 20 + years!!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klein has been our Dentist for 20+ years! — William S.

Dr. Klein has been our Dentist for 20+ years!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar your practice is the best best best! I would no... — Terri S.

your practice is the best best best! I would not go to anyone else. I hope you don't retire soon. Dr. KLein

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Klein for many years. H... — Geraldine L.

I have been going to Dr Klein for many years. He is a excellent Dentist. The staff are superb. I recommend Dr Klein.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James M.

The office always makes me feel at home.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and a wonderful expe... — James G.

Excellent customer service and a wonderful experience with Staff ! Merry Christmas and a happy new Year ! Jimmy G

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.klein was really awesome  — Martha C.

Dr.klein was really awesome and made my trip to the dentist so much easier and his staff is amazing at getting you answers to your questions ASAP and they were really attentive to my pain tolerance which I really appreciate

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have already done so and seen Dr. klein for 20+... — Kimberly O.

Have already done so and seen Dr. Klein for 20+ years

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hosea H.

The total office works like a team should. You keep the patient at ease and comfortable.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Calm, cool and collective Dental treatment by a... — Don T.

Calm, cool and collective Dental treatment by a real Pro!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Its hard to find a Doctors office anymore that ... — Carol B.

Its hard to find a Doctors office anymore that has incredible customer service and on time. Whether you come to this office for a cleaning appointment or general dentistry you will walk away with the most pleasant experience. When you arrive for your visit as you walk in the door whether your greeted by the Maria at the front desk to Marivelle the hygienist or Dr Klein and Cindy, you feel like you are their favorite patient. A lot of people say they hate going to the dentist but not me!!!!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Orlando J.

I would recommend anyone to use your services a friend, family member.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service I received was exceptional!!!! — Denise J.

The service I received was exceptional!!!!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely relaxed and friendly environment. Hig... — Adam K.

Extremely relaxed and friendly environment. High quality work and very knowledgeable. Highly recommended

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, personable and knowledgeable... — David H.

Very professional, personable and knowledgeable staff.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klein is the Best! I didn't even need to ha... — Gretchen B.

Dr. Klein is the Best! I didn't even need to have an anesthetic for my procedure today-- he was That great in doing my entire procedure! Thanks so much!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly, funny and welcoming. ... — Olivia W.

Staff is always friendly, funny and welcoming. Have been coming for years with my family.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had a dentist before who sent me h... — Hosea H.

I have never had a dentist before who sent me home after doing crown work and I had to come back to get rid of a pressure point. This has amazed me, and it emphasizes his skill to do the job right the first time.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely thorough and most affable crew — Don T.

Extremely thorough and most affable crew

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Signature Smiles and Dr. Kle... — William S.

I highly recommend Signature Smiles and Dr. Klein! He has been our family dentist since 1991! We commute over 35 miles one way from the southeast valley for our dental health. The front office (Jeri and Kristi) provide a professional and light hearted family atmosphere. Dr. Klein and his staff provide excellent preventative and full service dental care in a relaxing family environment. Our two adult children still use Dr Klein for all their dental needs. We recently took advantage of their Signature Insurance Alternative program (SIA) which provides our preventative and dental care without huge out of pocket expenses. Our family highly recommends Signature Smiles and Dr. Klein!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Signature Smiles and Dr. Kle... — Carol S.

I highly recommend Signature Smiles and Dr. Klein! He has been our family dentist since 1991! We commute over 35 miles one way from the southeast valley for our dental health. The front office (Jeri and Kristi) provide a professional and light hearted family atmosphere. Dr. Klein and his staff provide excellent preventative and full service dental care in a relaxing family environment. Our two adult children still use Dr Klein for all their dental needs. We recently took advantage of their Signature Insurance Alternative program (SIA) which provides our preventative and dental care without huge out of pocket expenses. Our family highly recommends Signature Smiles and Dr. Klein!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent -- Doctor, technicians, receptionists... — Joan P.

Excellent -- Doctor, technicians, receptionists.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything This practice does is geared toward ... — Randy R.

Everything This practice does is geared toward making you feel at ease. I am a nervous patient, after two visits I feel no anxiety what so ever. Dr. Klein Is the consummate professional. The staff is outstanding.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in town. Professional and friendly... — Nathan S.

Best Dentist in town. Professional and friendly staff

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar a day at the dentist — Jerry C.

as always you guys are the best. dr Klein is outstanding. and the hygienist is wonderful... office staff simply great

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superior to any dentist I've ever seen. — Anna G.

Dr. Klein and his staff are spectacular. I was warmly welcomed upon arrival and I was seen in a timely manner. Dr. Klein performed an extremely thorough exam (unlike any dentist I had ever seen prior.) It was clear that Dr. Klein and his staff are invested in their trade and genuinely care about doing the job right. They were honest and professional, and they took the time to explain their findings in a manner that I could comprehend. I had originally come to Dr. Klein for a second opinion, but my experience was so great that I have no desire to go elsewhere. Dr. Klein's office is, hands down, the best dental office in Scottsdale due to their superior care.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Klein is a great dentist. I have been with h... — Geraldine L.

Dr Klein is a great dentist. I have been with him for years and I would recommend him to anyone I can. Office staff are friendly, efficient and always willing to help in any way they can.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar coureteous and very prefessional. — Jack T.

courteous and very prefessional.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, thorough, professional care. MJ is the ... — Harold L.

Prompt, thorough, professional care. MJ is the best!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so friendly and nice.... — Gail G.

Everyone in the office is so friendly and nice. They make you feel welcome and relaxed with having to be at the dentist.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GreatGreat dentist and support staff. — Greg C.

Great dentist and support staff.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful engaging and professional staff.  — Don S.

Wonderful engaging and professional staff.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly enjoy Maria, MJ , Cindy & Dr. Klein ... — Donna R.

Thoroughly enjoy Maria, MJ , Cindy & Dr. Klein every time I go for my appointments.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I did refer another customer to you from my ass... — Lori P.

I did refer another customer to you from my assisted living facility

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice having MJ cleaning my meat cutters!... — Brian H.

Always nice having MJ cleaning my meat cutters! All your staff is very pleasant and professional. Hi Jeri!! Missed seeing you in the office. Thank you!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One word describes his knowledge, "bedside mann... — Virginia C.

One word describes his knowledge, "bedside manner" and operation/team: excellence.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous and Dr.Klein and his amazing... — Jackson L.

I was very nervous and Dr.Klein and his amazing staff immediately put me at ease. By the time we were finished I was totally relaxed and ready to move forward with my treatment plan.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff and the experience are the best. I gi... — Carol B.

The Staff and the experience are the best. I give them a “10”.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klein is a very thorough and caring dentist... — Carol S.

Dr. Klein is a very thorough and caring dentist. He clarifies procedures and answers any concerns. I recommend him highly!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and supportive - dent... — Toby M.

Everyone was very helpful and supportive - dentist and staff.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marcia H.

Love this Dental office. Everyone is so friendly and professional at all times. Dr Klein is the best.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klein is the Top Doc!!!... — Tracy L.

I have been a patient of Dr. Klein for about 1 year and have found him to be the best dentist I have ever seen. He takes the time to explain procedures and the plan for treatment. He is very easy to talk to about any issues that I am having. The front office staff is absolutely amazing and treat people as though they have known them for years. The back office staff are also very compassionate and explain what is being done. I have seen a number of dentists in my years and Dr. Klein is the Top Doc!!!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wanda B.

Thanks for taking such good care of our teeth and health.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klein and entire staff are great! — Gail G.

Dr. Klein and entire staff are great!

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We're long-time patients — Karen N.

Our family has been using the services of Daniel M. Klein, D.D.S., for many years now. The business has a real family feel. The doctor and his staff are friendly and down-to-earth, yet very professional. I have no complaints at all! One stand-out moment for me was that I had an abscess near a molar on the roof of my mouth. I was scheduled to come in on that next Monday for treatment, but also had been given permission to call Dr. Klein in case of emergency. The discomfort became so bad I really didn't think I could wait until the next morning, and Dr. Klein met me at his office on a late Sunday evening to provide immediate treatment and relief. I was most grateful! Things like that go a long way with me/us!

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Klein and his staff provide excellent custo... — William S.

Dr. Klein and his staff provide excellent customer service!!!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is nice and they don't p... — Claire J.

Everyone in the office is nice and they don't push you in to doing things. They give you the choice of having things done that can either wait until later or not super important.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Condition of teeth & proposed corrective action... — Dixie K.

Condition of teeth & proposed corrective action was explained well. This was my first visit so I will be more comfortable after several visits to evaluation more meaningfully.

Dec 6, 2017