StarStarStarStarStar I feel bad for Dr. Patel these surveys come out... — Larry B.

I feel bad for Dr. Patel these surveys come out. This is something you would expect for a used car salesman.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great staff and so appreciative of the sat avai... — Rose L.

great staff and so appreciative of the sat availability!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Dental Visit — Diane R.

I very much liked Dr. Navapour and every staff member. All were cheerful, professional, thorough, very friendly, likeable and accommodating. In addition, I was also pleased that the Dr. utilized the latest dental technology. Completing the full patient experience, the office environment was exceptional, including a fantastic 180 degree view of the Petaluma Hills from each patient examination room. In total, I’d give my initial visit the highest rating: 5 of 5 stars and/or a 10 of 10 score.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This won't hurt a bit. — Matthew M.

I'm no fan of dental visits- who is?- but my hygienist Mary makes to process as pleasant as possible. She is always punctual, prompt, pleasant and professional. The rest of the staff seems fine but I can only vouch for Mary since the vast majority of my interaction has been with her.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very impressed with your entire staff.  — Ronald S.

I'm very impressed with your entire staff.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great first visit — Rakaia C.

thanks for listening and being so welcoming to our family!

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just got another great cleaning from Mary. She... — Amy W.

Just got another great cleaning from Mary. She is very friendly and does a great job. Have had procedures with Dr. Safpour & Dr. Patel. They did a great job on root canals, crown, and fillings. Front desk staff is always friendly and helpful.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! 5 stars all around! — Jane W.

Great office! 5 stars all around!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always it is a delight ( how many people say... — Toby T.

As always it is a delight ( how many people say that about their dentist!!) to see both Dr. S. and Mary. Their work to keep my teeth in the best condition possible. Meghan is so helpful and pleasant as well. She is a great "face" of the office!! I LOVE my dentist!!!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been going here for years. We lo... — Annabelle C.

Our family has been going here for years. We lov Dr. Patel and staff.

Dec 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and dental practice! — Terri M.

Dr. Safapour and the entire team at Signature Smiles are top notch. Mary is the BEST hygienist and Megan is so welcoming, friendly and helpful. I am a dental phobe and i can’t recommend this practice enough!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for the last four years-- — John H.

I have been coming here for the last four years + and no issues at all.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Patel continues to be a caring and effective... — Margaret S.

Dr Patel continues to be a caring and effective dentist. The front staff is professional and the dental hygenist kind and amicable.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is wonderful. I'm glad t... — Joe A.

Everyone in the office is wonderful. I'm glad that Signature Smiles is my new dental provider.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and extremely thorou... — Kelly L.

Excellent customer service and extremely thorough with cleaning! Beat experience I’ve had with a dental office!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent dental group. I highly recommen... — David W.

Very competent dental group. I highly recommend.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Petaluma's Best Dental — Roger F.

Professionalism combined with sincerity for your total dental health. State of the art facilities with total in-house ability to fulfill all your needs. This is 21st century dental.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful friendly and efficient dentistry, so ... — Joanna B.

Wonderful friendly and efficient dentistry, so glad we have found Signature Smiles for all the family. My daughter is so excited for her appointments!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Dr. Safapour made sure I was... — Ivonne T.

Great experience! Dr. Safapour made sure I was comfortable the entire time. I'm usually nervous with having dental work but this was pleasant.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was our 1st visit in CA and enjoyed the grea... — Rose L.

It was our 1st visit in CA and enjoyed the great view from the room plus the staff was so helpful.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Safapour, Mary and staff are the best team ... — Linda G.

Dr. Safapour, Mary and staff are the best team ever, I have been going to there for many years and am so grateful for there hard work.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always Mary is amazing and happywith the res... — Toby T.

As always Mary is amazing and happywith the results of my daily dental regime!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentist! — Tom A.

I absolutely love this dentist and everyone in the office. They're all so friendly and do a great job of explaining everything that is going to be happening and how it'll work out. Even what to expect after a procedure and how to best care for the work that was done. I used to hate the dentist, I had a very bad experience with one but this team makes me feel completely at home. I have no fear going in and have brought in both my wife and son. Highly recommended!

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great organization  — Dwayne M.

As always visiting you guys is always a pleasure

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I used to hate going to the dentist, but Dr. Pa... — Jennifer C.

I used to hate going to the dentist, but Dr. Patel and his team are always so friendly, gentle and professional. For this cleaning, I was in and out in half an hour. Amazing!

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I go to Dr. Patal at Signature Smiles and just ... — Andrea D.

I go to Dr. Patal at Signature Smiles and just love him. He is knowledgeable, kind and let's me know exactly what is going on. I also love that he and his office are cutting edge. I trust them and highly recommend them. And I love the people up front too, they always take care of everything for me 😊

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sincere professional dental care — Roger F.

I would like to preface my remarks and accolades as someone with expensive and extensive dental work and can definitely tell anyone seeking dental and hygiene care to make Signature Smiles your dental provider. You will have a lot to smile about with the excellent care you care you will receive.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great work ! — Olga J.

All stuff are nice and competent !

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel is the best and does not need surveys... — Larry B.

Dr. Patel is the best and does not need surveys...

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Safapour is top notch for care and understan... — Roy D.

Dr Safapour is top notch for care and understanding our family needs and service. The support staff are efficient, caring and knowledgeable. Been receiving dental care with them for years and will not change.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always an excellent cleaning with Mary and a... — Toby T.

As always an excellent cleaning with Mary and a great chat with Dr. S.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic as usual! The staff is always friend... — Amanda M.

Fantastic as usual! The staff is always friendly and helpful and Dr. Patel is a delight. Thank you!

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love everybody at the office  — Claudia B.

I love everybody at the office

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cure your fear of going to the dentist! — Dylan J.

I enjoy working with Dr. Safapour at Signature Smiles. She is professional, knowledgeable and gentle, but more than that, she is warm and relatable. The staff is always courteous and friendly. This office has made my fear of dentists fade away!

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Patel and his staff are so professional and ... — Lisa R.

Dr Patel and his staff are so professional and friendly. I look forward to seeing them.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Signature Smiles for over... — Larry B.

I have been going to Signature Smiles for over 10 years. I cold not be happier.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Danielle C.

Always super fast and easy when I go in for a cleaning!

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure with you guys — Dwayne M.

Always a pleasure with you guys

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to going to the dentist for my t... — Julie N.

I look forward to going to the dentist for my teeth cleaning! Mary is an experienced, caring hygienist who does a great job - thorough and quick. Dr. Safapour is a great dentist, knowledgeable about the latest developments and always presenting options for treatment. I'm extremely happy with the Signature Smiles staff, down to the office folks who are always courteous and friendly.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The girls upfront are always smiling and friend... — Andrea D.

The girls upfront are always smiling and friendly, and Dr. PATEL ialways looks out for my well being first and trys to save me money when possible. And the office is state of the art which for a jumpy dental patent like me helps me to know my Dentist knows cutting edge ways to do things.

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — David W.

My first visit was very good. Dr. Patel is pleasant and professional. The office staff was great.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Concept good, but the questions remains what ha... — Carole B.

Concept good, but the questions remains what happens post survey results.

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dianne M.

HYGENIST, Mary Johnson is the VERY BEST Hygienist I have EVER had clean my teeth, as well as help teach me about my dental hygiene. Mary is passionate about her work and continues to be one of my most important "Health Care" providers.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mary is the Best!. — Myron S.

Mary always does a fine job doing my teeth cleaning appointment, and is always pleasant and informative during the procedure.

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Team, Great Experience! I've had this... — Tom A.

Fantastic Team, Great Experience! I've had this group do two root canals for me and cleaned my teeth many times since then. They are great at explaining what is being done and how they're going to do it so I can understand. They even show on the x-rays what's wrong and why it needs to be fixed. I've never received that kind of treatment at a dentist before - they usually just dive right in and I assume what's being done is needed. Also, they're fantastic at pain management. During my root canals, they constantly asked me if I was OK or felt any pain. I didn't - they numbed me very well. They even did a localized numbing with a q-tip type thing so I didn't feel the shot from the full numbing. Lastly, they have the ability to make crowns in house. I didn't have to go back for a fitting or anything, they did it all in one appointment.

Sep 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Signature Smiles does an excellent job of providi... — Patricia B.

Signature Smiles does an excellent job of providing dental services. Mary, the hygienist, is outstanding, always educating and empowering me on how I can take better care of my teeth and gums. And Dr. Safapour keeps a careful eye on the health of my teeth, taking care of what needs to be done but not doing what does not need to be done. I highly recommend them.

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgable, friendly, helpful and fair...... — Ronald S.

Knowledgable, friendly, helpful and fair...

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always exciting and fun . Just like the dentist s... — Amber M.

Always exciting and fun . Just like the dentist should be . ( * Live happy stay clean Lol

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mary, Dental Hygienist  — MaryAnn H.

Mary is clearly an expert in her field--educated, thorough, and she gives wonderful advice. She makes you feel comfortable, and also inspires you to take great care of your oral health!

Aug 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Great service! Feels comfortable like in good friends' care Thank you!... — Olga J.

Great staff! Great service! Feels comfortable like in good friends' care Thank you!

Jun 23, 2016