StarStarStarStarStar Signature Smiles is amazing! — Elizabeth S.

Signature Smiles is amazing! I went here to get a second opinion, and I’m so glad I did. Dr. Patel addressed all my concerns. I’ve been to a few dentists during my life before I finally just stopped going. I couldn’t find a dentist that I felt comfortable with, but my anxiety level was so low at Signature Smiles. I’ll definitely be coming back!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Signature Smiles provides excellent dental care... — Erin G.

Signature Smiles provides excellent dental care and my dentist and hygienist have an exceptional bed side manner. They are both very personable and care deeply about their work in dentistry. I was nervous going back to the dentist after 5 years of not going and now I honestly look forward to my 6 month appointments!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the beautiful location on the hillside to ... — Zoe M.

From the beautiful location on the hillside to the welcoming front desk staff and the thoughtful care given at this office, I have no bad things to say about Signature Smiles Petaluma. They are wonderful.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly office. Appointments sta... — Kate R.

Professional, friendly office. Appointments start on time and dental care is provided gently, with respect for the patient. Our family has seen both Dr. Patel and Dr. Safapour, both are excellent.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, friendly staff. Beautiful office and c... — Lori R.

Helpful, friendly staff. Beautiful office and can't beat the view from the chair.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Patel is the best! — Cathleen W.

Dr Patel is an excellent dentist. He always Does a wonderful job.

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Taking the Dread Out of Going to the Office! — Alberetine J.

My visit began with Mary who is the best hygienist I have ever had. She is extremely knowledgeable, I feel like I have been brushing my teeth wrong all my life! I then saw Dr. Safapour who informed me about a new treatment for my white spots on my teeth. I am getting them treated this week and cannot wait. I love this office!

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always nothing but the best — Jeff S.

As always nothing but the best experience considering I had to visit the dentist . Very comfortable environment, great people and they don't ask you a question when their hand is shoved in your mouth.

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the service that I am receiving! — Amy D.

I love the service that I am receiving. My teeth cleaning is actually enjoyable and I've never thought that before!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Signature Smiles is the best!! — John C.

I have been a patient from day one and am very pleased with every aspect of signature smiles. I am so glad to have Dr. Sefapour and Mary on my team. They have been great!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Signature Smiles. Everyone is bot... — Steven K.

I really like Signature Smiles. Everyone is both friendly and helpful. Yesterday I even learned a more productive way of brushing my teeth.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mary did a wonderful job and we are very happy ... — Susan M.

Mary did a wonderful job and we are very happy to have found such a wonderful dental office so close to our home.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thoughtful, kind and excellent care  — Zoe M.

The staff at Signature Smiles is kind, gentle, and accommodating. I had not been to a dentist in over 7 years and they were non-judgmental and thoughtful. I am happy to have found a dentist that made the scary thought of going to the dentist office a thing of the past for me.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Safapour is one of the best — Marianna T.

Dr. Safapour is one of the best dentists I've ever had. She's an expert at her job, and friendly, and inspires confidence. She's wonderful.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience and will be comin... — Stephanie J.

I had an excellent experience and will be coming back for all my dental work!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am sorry to see so much employee turn over in... — Linda M.

I am sorry to see so much employee turn over in your office. Different staff every time I come in but happy to see that my dentist, Dr Patel is still there. He is always very professional and thorough. He remembers me and always asks about my family and job. His personal concern is much appreciated.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love seeing Mary for my cleanings as she is s... — Trudee H.

I love seeing Mary for my cleanings as she is so thorough and friendly. However, I'm very concerned that Dr. S have very limited availability. If we cannot get times that work for us then we may have to switch dentists in the future. I liked being able to come to an after 4pm appt.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience ! — Fernando C.

Always a great experience !

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, fantastic dentist experience! — Florence L.

Thank you, fantastic dentist experience!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mary, the dental hygienist, was phenomenal. — Amy D.

Mary, the dental hygienist, was phenomenal. It truly is the best dental cleaning that I've ever had. She was very instructional, educating me about a few things which never had been done for me before, and having such phobia around dentistry, she made it enjoyable and literally pain free. I actually relaxed in the chair, which has never, ever happened before!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! — Julie N.

Staff is friendly and helpful. Mary is the best dental hygienist! Many people hate going to the dentist -- I look forward to it!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mary is the Best Dental Hygienist ever — Charles M.

Mary is the Best Dental Hygienist ever

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the great service! — Charles L.

Thanks for the great service!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful office and staff — Cathleen W.

Always is a great experience.. i had an emergency visit on a Friday late and they made time for me

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience  — William H.

Not having been to a dentist in several years made things a bit daunting at first, but my first visit was informative and overall quite positive.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As Always a great cleaning with Mary!  — Toby T.

As Always a great cleaning with Mary! She is fabulous and my teeth have never been in such great shape.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven K.

This was my third or fourth appointment with Signature Smiles in Petaluma. All my visits have been excellent. Everyone is thoughtful, thorough and enjoyable to spend time with. I highly recommend this dentistry. I'm glad I found them.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to deal with you gu — Dwayne M.

Always a pleasure to deal with you guys

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental services. — Cortney M.

This is a great office. Dr. Patel, Dr. Safapour and staff are all polite, professional and extremely competent. There is never more than a 5 minute wait and usually you go right in. Highly recommended!

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic doctors, fantastic support staff. Ver... — Kate R.

Fantastic doctors, fantastic support staff. Very professional atmosphere and kind people. In addition to biannual cleanings, I recently had a small emergency and they fit me right in same day, then made sure I could get to their preferred oral surgeon, also same day. A bonus - great views out of the office windows!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure to meet you and solve my prob... — Marjorie K.

It was a pleasure to meet you and solve my problem so effectively. Extremely grateful.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning from Mary as usual! My teeth lo... — Amy W.

Great cleaning from Mary as usual! My teeth look great and no more coffee stains. Thank you so much :)

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just recently switched to Signature Smiles due ... — Susan M.

Just recently switched to Signature Smiles due to it's close proximity to our home. We couldn't be happier. The staff is friendly, on time, and professional.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mary is always so professional and friendly. S... — Trudee H.

Mary is always so professional and friendly. She does an excellent job.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Toby T.

As always a great tooth cleaning with Mary. She gives excellent advice and takes amazing care of my whole mouth!! Thank you.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcomed and and well attended to -... — Ronald S.

Always feel welcomed and and well attended to - Thanks...

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Mary our Dental Hygienist! She’s the best!... — Jane W.

Love Mary our Dental Hygienist! She’s the best!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place--very professional — John H.

I have been coming here for 5 years + and always very nice and professional. Both Dr.Pattel and Mary the hygienist are super nice.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience..  — Cathleen W.

Always a positive experience.. Dr patel is a great dentist and always enjoy seeing him( as much as i dont like going to the dentist). The staff is very friendly and very efficient.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful friendly place, great locations and e... — Joanna B.

Wonderful friendly place, great locations and easy get appointments.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental team in town ... always cheerful bu... — Jeff W.

Best dental team in town ... always cheerful but very professional

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice — Julie N.

I've been seeing Dr. Safapour and Mary for many years. Professional, competent and friendly!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office  — Dwayne M.

Always a fine experience

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I should not say this because I want her for my... — Michael C.

I should not say this because I want her for myself but Dr. Safapour is simply the best dentist ever. Patient and friendly bedside manner and most importantly, she is professional and painless. Mary is also awesome.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel bad for Dr. Patel these surveys come out... — Larry B.

I feel bad for Dr. Patel these surveys come out. This is something you would expect for a used car salesman.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great staff and so appreciative of the sat avai... — Rose L.

great staff and so appreciative of the sat availability!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Dental Visit — Diane R.

I very much liked Dr. Navapour and every staff member. All were cheerful, professional, thorough, very friendly, likeable and accommodating. In addition, I was also pleased that the Dr. utilized the latest dental technology. Completing the full patient experience, the office environment was exceptional, including a fantastic 180 degree view of the Petaluma Hills from each patient examination room. In total, I’d give my initial visit the highest rating: 5 of 5 stars and/or a 10 of 10 score.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This won't hurt a bit. — Matthew M.

I'm no fan of dental visits- who is?- but my hygienist Mary makes to process as pleasant as possible. She is always punctual, prompt, pleasant and professional. The rest of the staff seems fine but I can only vouch for Mary since the vast majority of my interaction has been with her.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very impressed with your entire staff.  — Ronald S.

I'm very impressed with your entire staff.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great first visit — Rakaia C.

thanks for listening and being so welcoming to our family!

Feb 4, 2018