StarStarStarStarStar Mary, the dental hygienist, was phenomenal. — Amy D.

Mary, the dental hygienist, was phenomenal. It truly is the best dental cleaning that I've ever had. She was very instructional, educating me about a few things which never had been done for me before, and having such phobia around dentistry, she made it enjoyable and literally pain free. I actually relaxed in the chair, which has never, ever happened before!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! — Julie N.

Staff is friendly and helpful. Mary is the best dental hygienist! Many people hate going to the dentist -- I look forward to it!

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mary is the Best Dental Hygienist ever — Charles M.

Mary is the Best Dental Hygienist ever

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the great service! — Charles L.

Thanks for the great service!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful office and staff — Cathleen W.

Always is a great experience.. i had an emergency visit on a Friday late and they made time for me

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience  — William H.

Not having been to a dentist in several years made things a bit daunting at first, but my first visit was informative and overall quite positive.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As Always a great cleaning with Mary!  — Toby T.

As Always a great cleaning with Mary! She is fabulous and my teeth have never been in such great shape.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven K.

This was my third or fourth appointment with Signature Smiles in Petaluma. All my visits have been excellent. Everyone is thoughtful, thorough and enjoyable to spend time with. I highly recommend this dentistry. I'm glad I found them.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to deal with you gu — Dwayne M.

Always a pleasure to deal with you guys

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental services. — Cortney M.

This is a great office. Dr. Patel, Dr. Safapour and staff are all polite, professional and extremely competent. There is never more than a 5 minute wait and usually you go right in. Highly recommended!

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic doctors, fantastic support staff. Ver... — Kate R.

Fantastic doctors, fantastic support staff. Very professional atmosphere and kind people. In addition to biannual cleanings, I recently had a small emergency and they fit me right in same day, then made sure I could get to their preferred oral surgeon, also same day. A bonus - great views out of the office windows!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure to meet you and solve my prob... — Marjorie K.

It was a pleasure to meet you and solve my problem so effectively. Extremely grateful.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning from Mary as usual! My teeth lo... — Amy W.

Great cleaning from Mary as usual! My teeth look great and no more coffee stains. Thank you so much :)

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just recently switched to Signature Smiles due ... — Susan M.

Just recently switched to Signature Smiles due to it's close proximity to our home. We couldn't be happier. The staff is friendly, on time, and professional.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mary is always so professional and friendly. S... — Trudee H.

Mary is always so professional and friendly. She does an excellent job.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Toby T.

As always a great tooth cleaning with Mary. She gives excellent advice and takes amazing care of my whole mouth!! Thank you.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcomed and and well attended to -... — Ronald S.

Always feel welcomed and and well attended to - Thanks...

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Mary our Dental Hygienist! She’s the best!... — Jane W.

Love Mary our Dental Hygienist! She’s the best!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place--very professional — John H.

I have been coming here for 5 years + and always very nice and professional. Both Dr.Pattel and Mary the hygienist are super nice.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience..  — Cathleen W.

Always a positive experience.. Dr patel is a great dentist and always enjoy seeing him( as much as i dont like going to the dentist). The staff is very friendly and very efficient.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful friendly place, great locations and e... — Joanna B.

Wonderful friendly place, great locations and easy get appointments.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental team in town ... always cheerful bu... — Jeff W.

Best dental team in town ... always cheerful but very professional

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice — Julie N.

I've been seeing Dr. Safapour and Mary for many years. Professional, competent and friendly!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office  — Dwayne M.

Always a fine experience

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I should not say this because I want her for my... — Michael C.

I should not say this because I want her for myself but Dr. Safapour is simply the best dentist ever. Patient and friendly bedside manner and most importantly, she is professional and painless. Mary is also awesome.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel bad for Dr. Patel these surveys come out... — Larry B.

I feel bad for Dr. Patel these surveys come out. This is something you would expect for a used car salesman.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great staff and so appreciative of the sat avai... — Rose L.

great staff and so appreciative of the sat availability!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Dental Visit — Diane R.

I very much liked Dr. Navapour and every staff member. All were cheerful, professional, thorough, very friendly, likeable and accommodating. In addition, I was also pleased that the Dr. utilized the latest dental technology. Completing the full patient experience, the office environment was exceptional, including a fantastic 180 degree view of the Petaluma Hills from each patient examination room. In total, I’d give my initial visit the highest rating: 5 of 5 stars and/or a 10 of 10 score.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This won't hurt a bit. — Matthew M.

I'm no fan of dental visits- who is?- but my hygienist Mary makes to process as pleasant as possible. She is always punctual, prompt, pleasant and professional. The rest of the staff seems fine but I can only vouch for Mary since the vast majority of my interaction has been with her.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very impressed with your entire staff.  — Ronald S.

I'm very impressed with your entire staff.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great first visit — Rakaia C.

thanks for listening and being so welcoming to our family!

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just got another great cleaning from Mary. She... — Amy W.

Just got another great cleaning from Mary. She is very friendly and does a great job. Have had procedures with Dr. Safpour & Dr. Patel. They did a great job on root canals, crown, and fillings. Front desk staff is always friendly and helpful.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! 5 stars all around! — Jane W.

Great office! 5 stars all around!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always it is a delight ( how many people say... — Toby T.

As always it is a delight ( how many people say that about their dentist!!) to see both Dr. S. and Mary. Their work to keep my teeth in the best condition possible. Meghan is so helpful and pleasant as well. She is a great "face" of the office!! I LOVE my dentist!!!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been going here for years. We lo... — Annabelle C.

Our family has been going here for years. We lov Dr. Patel and staff.

Dec 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and dental practice! — Terri M.

Dr. Safapour and the entire team at Signature Smiles are top notch. Mary is the BEST hygienist and Megan is so welcoming, friendly and helpful. I am a dental phobe and i can’t recommend this practice enough!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for the last four years-- — John H.

I have been coming here for the last four years + and no issues at all.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Patel continues to be a caring and effective... — Margaret S.

Dr Patel continues to be a caring and effective dentist. The front staff is professional and the dental hygenist kind and amicable.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is wonderful. I'm glad t... — Joe A.

Everyone in the office is wonderful. I'm glad that Signature Smiles is my new dental provider.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and extremely thorou... — Kelly L.

Excellent customer service and extremely thorough with cleaning! Beat experience I’ve had with a dental office!

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent dental group. I highly recommen... — David W.

Very competent dental group. I highly recommend.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Petaluma's Best Dental — Roger F.

Professionalism combined with sincerity for your total dental health. State of the art facilities with total in-house ability to fulfill all your needs. This is 21st century dental.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful friendly and efficient dentistry, so ... — Joanna B.

Wonderful friendly and efficient dentistry, so glad we have found Signature Smiles for all the family. My daughter is so excited for her appointments!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Dr. Safapour made sure I was... — Ivonne T.

Great experience! Dr. Safapour made sure I was comfortable the entire time. I'm usually nervous with having dental work but this was pleasant.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was our 1st visit in CA and enjoyed the grea... — Rose L.

It was our 1st visit in CA and enjoyed the great view from the room plus the staff was so helpful.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Safapour, Mary and staff are the best team ... — Linda G.

Dr. Safapour, Mary and staff are the best team ever, I have been going to there for many years and am so grateful for there hard work.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always Mary is amazing and happywith the res... — Toby T.

As always Mary is amazing and happywith the results of my daily dental regime!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentist! — Tom A.

I absolutely love this dentist and everyone in the office. They're all so friendly and do a great job of explaining everything that is going to be happening and how it'll work out. Even what to expect after a procedure and how to best care for the work that was done. I used to hate the dentist, I had a very bad experience with one but this team makes me feel completely at home. I have no fear going in and have brought in both my wife and son. Highly recommended!

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great organization  — Dwayne M.

As always visiting you guys is always a pleasure

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I used to hate going to the dentist, but Dr. Pa... — Jennifer C.

I used to hate going to the dentist, but Dr. Patel and his team are always so friendly, gentle and professional. For this cleaning, I was in and out in half an hour. Amazing!

Aug 28, 2017