StarStarStarStarStar We love Libby & Dr. Mahon!! — J.Cameron B.

We love Libby & Dr. Mahon!!

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Mahon is a very competent Dentist.. If a De... — Elizabeth R.

Dr, Mahon is a very competent Dentist.. If a Dentist could ever be painless he is about as close as they come! Very caring person with an exceptional staff!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning from Libby, nice office to be in... — Lucille V.

Great cleaning from Libby, nice office to be in.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, clean establishment, and co... — Ruben R.

Very professional, clean establishment, and concern doctor for the wellness of your teeth.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!  — Barbara K.

As always, excellent care by both the dentist and the hygienist!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff including the doctor is absolutely aw... — Debbie W.

The staff including the doctor is absolutely awesome. Friendly & always on time. Great!!!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit Nice clean and attractive waitin... — John L.

My first visit Nice clean and attractive waiting room and examining rooms. Very friendly staff that were extremely competent. Dr Mahon was understanding, gentle and professional.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Typically excellent service and care — William R.

They had to squeeze me to look at a tooth that I chipped. Dr Mahon reviewed my options. Everyone was very professional and helpful

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS HAPPY WITH ALL THIS YOU DO FOR ME.GOD BL... — Dimosthenis C.

ALWAYS HAPPY WITH ALL THIS YOU DO FOR ME.GOD BLESS YOU ALL.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Young lady who is my hygienist is always very p... — John G.

Young lady who is my hygienist is always very polite & pleasant which makes the teeth cleaning experience much easier. Dr. Mahon is very proficient in checking her work & making sure I am not having any problems....Very pleased with their interest & service.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gwen — Gwendolyn"Gwen D.

5 star I have been going for over 2 years, and have never had any problems with my work done there. I am very pleased with everyone.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office in Las Vegas. — Nancy G.

We have been with Dr. David Mahon since 2015 and love his dental practice. He does not try to push dental procedures and is a very kind and friendly person. Note: If you don't have dental insurance they offer a very reasonable dental plan for a family which is awesome. Please check them out --- you will not be disappointed.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My dental cleaning was done painlessly and effi... — Rosemarie D.

My dental cleaning was done painlessly and efficiently!

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff best dentist in town — Joseph P.

Great staff best dentist in town

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, great job — Melissa S.

Very professional and excellent Dentist. Libby knows her job and is the best at it. All the staff is very courteous and friendly.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Efficient Staff — Theresa R.

My visit was good as usual- the staff are all friendly and efficient.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist in Henderson and Vegas Valley — Sherry M.

Both my husband and I feel like after 13 years in Las Vegas Valley that we not only found the best dentist and office staff but Siena Dental staff feel more like family and treat us as if we were. Their prices are very fair, never a long wait and in our opinion, maybe the best dentist and staff we have ever had (except for my Uncle the Dentist years ago). We are blessed to have found Siena Dental.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr mahon and his staff are SUPERB!!! As good a ... — Karl M.

Dr mahon and his staff are SUPERB!!! As good a dental visit experience as you can get, in my view! Well done!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always an awesome experience! Love everybody th... — Jayne. R.

Always an awesome experience! Love everybody there!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my experience at Siena Dental was am... — Patricia M.

As always, my experience at Siena Dental was amazing. Staff were friendly and professional, my hygienist(Kristie) was gentle and very kind and patient with me, even though I'may a difficult patient. I am so happy to recommend this entire group.

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Libby is great!  — Alyne S.

Libby is great! She takes her time, is thorough, and very pleasant.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Repeat client  — Karen P.

We have been going to this office for over 15 years Libby has been our dental hygienist the entire time We love Libby she's great and we have referred friends to this practice.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend Dr. David Mahon and His Staff — Mary Anne T.

As I mentioned in another survey, I am so glad to have found Dr. Mahon again. He was my dentist when I first moved here 16 years ago and lost track of him when he left the office he was practicing at.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved going to Dr Mahon. He is the best dentist... — Emmanuel A.

Loved going to Dr Mahon. He is the best dentist I have ever been too. Knows what he's doing. Did feel any pain at all and almost fell asleep. In the chair having two crowns replaced. Assistant was also great and showed they care about the patient. Thank you!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great location, great service. 5-star — James G.

great location, great service. 5-star

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our first visit to this dentist. Very pleased w... — Stewart K.

Our first visit to this dentist. Very pleased with the cost and service

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with Sienna Dental — Jodi E.

I am new to Nevada and was apprehensive about finding a dentist. My first visit to Sienna Dental was very good. I was seen at my appointment time, the hygienist that took x-rays and cleaned my teeth was very friendly, professional and effecient. Dr. Mahon gave a thorough inspection of my teeth and x-rays and gave offered me good advice for keeping my teeth health going forward. I would highly recommend Sienna Dental.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly service — John T.

Professional, friendly service

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a normal cleaning appointment. It was don... — Richard G.

I had a normal cleaning appointment. It was done thoroughly, professionally in a friendly atmosphere.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dave is great! Very caring about my comfort... — Wanda L.

Dr. Dave is great! Very caring about my comfort, and even though I am a difficult patient (have to stop periodically to swallow, as well as get more Carbocaine injections), he is very patient.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar not emergency, but appointment needed immediately. — Malcolm V.

I had a dental situation and needed an immediate appointment. They put me on the schedule for the same day and took good care of me, gave me a prescription and scheduled follow up.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and efficient! — Andrew K.

Always friendly and efficient!

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Libby is a great hygienist. She is gentle and ... — George L.

Libby is a great hygienist. She is gentle and thorough

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is very clean and the staff are plea... — Colleen K.

Everything is very clean and the staff are pleasant my appointment was on time.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental group! Thanks for fitting me ... — Pamela P.

Fantastic dental group! Thanks for fitting me in so quickly to take care of my crown.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Last visit to Dr. David Mahons's office. — Dan F.

I went into Dr. David Mahon's office for a cleaning. Just like previous visits, Libby Griego RDH was the best. Very professional and very skilled in the job she does as a dental hygiienist. D. Fitzgerald

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Verlene W.

As usual, I was very happy with Dr. Mahon work, He is the only dentist I have used for the past years.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Libby is so sweet, gentle and personable! I loo... — Brianna P.

Libby is so sweet, gentle and personable! I look forward to seeing her every time I come.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Libby -- what an awesome lady! — Denyce T.

Libby -- what an awesome lady!

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the cleaning of my teeth ... — Kathy G.

I was very happy with the cleaning of my teeth from Kristyn and the exam from Dr. Mahon. I was pleased that I did not have to wait form a long period of time at your office. Everyone was very friendly and I look forward to seeing you in August.

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist in Henderson and Vegas Valley — Sherry M.

After 13 years of living in Henderson and going to many dentists, we have finally found the great dentist and staff. Dr. Mahon is fantastic, has a very gentle touch to his dentistry, great sense of humor and his assistant and staff are the best anywhere!!!!! His prices are very fair and that is appreciated by us retired folks. Looking forward to a very long relationship with Siena Dental and Dr. Mahon.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Mary Anne T.

Dr. Mahon was my first dentist upon arriving in Henderson to live almost 16 years ago. He left the office I was going to, and I was not pleased at all after that. I am so glad that I was able to locate him again.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so pleased with this dentist office. They a... — Heather C.

I'm so pleased with this dentist office. They are so very welcoming and warm and get the job done

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I adore this office & staff! Great service, att... — Gina R.

I adore this office & staff! Great service, attention to detail and an overall love of what they do. In short, they make you want to smile all the time!

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service all ways friendly  — Ralph S.

Great service all ways friendly

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming atmosphere, very little waiting, gent... — Karen L.

Welcoming atmosphere, very little waiting, gentle and focused care.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sienna Dental is fantastic! Libby is the Best — Diane C.

Sienna Dental is fantastic! Libby is the very best ever! The Office Staff totally efficient and Dr. M excellent

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mahon is the best. I have never felt comfor... — Farrell D.

Dr. Mahon is the best. I have never felt comfortable with a dentist in my life. I also have never felt an injection from Dr. Mahon as well. I have felt the injection from other dentists prior to turning my dental care over to Dr. Mahon. The hygiene staff are the best as well. Crystal is the hygienist I see. Thank you Siena Dental.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The. person who cleaned my teeth was wonderful — Linda G.

The. person who cleaned my teeth was wonderful

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, very friendly staff. — Pratibha C.

As always, very friendly staff.

Feb 9, 2017