StarStarStarStarStar As always, my experience at Siena Dental was am... — Patricia M.

As always, my experience at Siena Dental was amazing. Staff were friendly and professional, my hygienist(Kristie) was gentle and very kind and patient with me, even though I'may a difficult patient. I am so happy to recommend this entire group.

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Libby is great!  — Alyne S.

Libby is great! She takes her time, is thorough, and very pleasant.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Repeat client  — Karen P.

We have been going to this office for over 15 years Libby has been our dental hygienist the entire time We love Libby she's great and we have referred friends to this practice.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend Dr. David Mahon and His Staff — Mary Anne T.

As I mentioned in another survey, I am so glad to have found Dr. Mahon again. He was my dentist when I first moved here 16 years ago and lost track of him when he left the office he was practicing at.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved going to Dr Mahon. He is the best dentist... — Emmanuel A.

Loved going to Dr Mahon. He is the best dentist I have ever been too. Knows what he's doing. Did feel any pain at all and almost fell asleep. In the chair having two crowns replaced. Assistant was also great and showed they care about the patient. Thank you!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great location, great service. 5-star — James G.

great location, great service. 5-star

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our first visit to this dentist. Very pleased w... — Stewart K.

Our first visit to this dentist. Very pleased with the cost and service

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with Sienna Dental — Jodi E.

I am new to Nevada and was apprehensive about finding a dentist. My first visit to Sienna Dental was very good. I was seen at my appointment time, the hygienist that took x-rays and cleaned my teeth was very friendly, professional and effecient. Dr. Mahon gave a thorough inspection of my teeth and x-rays and gave offered me good advice for keeping my teeth health going forward. I would highly recommend Sienna Dental.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly service — John T.

Professional, friendly service

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a normal cleaning appointment. It was don... — Richard G.

I had a normal cleaning appointment. It was done thoroughly, professionally in a friendly atmosphere.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dave is great! Very caring about my comfort... — Wanda L.

Dr. Dave is great! Very caring about my comfort, and even though I am a difficult patient (have to stop periodically to swallow, as well as get more Carbocaine injections), he is very patient.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar not emergency, but appointment needed immediately. — Malcolm V.

I had a dental situation and needed an immediate appointment. They put me on the schedule for the same day and took good care of me, gave me a prescription and scheduled follow up.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and efficient! — Andrew K.

Always friendly and efficient!

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Libby is a great hygienist. She is gentle and ... — George L.

Libby is a great hygienist. She is gentle and thorough

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is very clean and the staff are plea... — Colleen K.

Everything is very clean and the staff are pleasant my appointment was on time.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dental group! Thanks for fitting me ... — Pamela P.

Fantastic dental group! Thanks for fitting me in so quickly to take care of my crown.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Last visit to Dr. David Mahons's office. — Dan F.

I went into Dr. David Mahon's office for a cleaning. Just like previous visits, Libby Griego RDH was the best. Very professional and very skilled in the job she does as a dental hygiienist. D. Fitzgerald

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Verlene W.

As usual, I was very happy with Dr. Mahon work, He is the only dentist I have used for the past years.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Libby is so sweet, gentle and personable! I loo... — Brianna P.

Libby is so sweet, gentle and personable! I look forward to seeing her every time I come.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Libby -- what an awesome lady! — Denyce T.

Libby -- what an awesome lady!

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the cleaning of my teeth ... — Kathy G.

I was very happy with the cleaning of my teeth from Kristyn and the exam from Dr. Mahon. I was pleased that I did not have to wait form a long period of time at your office. Everyone was very friendly and I look forward to seeing you in August.

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist in Henderson and Vegas Valley — Sherry M.

After 13 years of living in Henderson and going to many dentists, we have finally found the great dentist and staff. Dr. Mahon is fantastic, has a very gentle touch to his dentistry, great sense of humor and his assistant and staff are the best anywhere!!!!! His prices are very fair and that is appreciated by us retired folks. Looking forward to a very long relationship with Siena Dental and Dr. Mahon.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Mary Anne T.

Dr. Mahon was my first dentist upon arriving in Henderson to live almost 16 years ago. He left the office I was going to, and I was not pleased at all after that. I am so glad that I was able to locate him again.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so pleased with this dentist office. They a... — Heather C.

I'm so pleased with this dentist office. They are so very welcoming and warm and get the job done

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I adore this office & staff! Great service, att... — Gina R.

I adore this office & staff! Great service, attention to detail and an overall love of what they do. In short, they make you want to smile all the time!

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service all ways friendly  — Ralph S.

Great service all ways friendly

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming atmosphere, very little waiting, gent... — Karen L.

Welcoming atmosphere, very little waiting, gentle and focused care.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sienna Dental is fantastic! Libby is the Best — Diane C.

Sienna Dental is fantastic! Libby is the very best ever! The Office Staff totally efficient and Dr. M excellent

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mahon is the best. I have never felt comfor... — Farrell D.

Dr. Mahon is the best. I have never felt comfortable with a dentist in my life. I also have never felt an injection from Dr. Mahon as well. I have felt the injection from other dentists prior to turning my dental care over to Dr. Mahon. The hygiene staff are the best as well. Crystal is the hygienist I see. Thank you Siena Dental.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The. person who cleaned my teeth was wonderful — Linda G.

The. person who cleaned my teeth was wonderful

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, very friendly staff. — Pratibha C.

As always, very friendly staff.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental establishment — Robert M.

Great dental establishment

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was great!  — Patricia M.

My appointment was great! My hygienist was personable and gentle and I feel she did an excellent job. Administrative personnel were also friendly and nice. I was early for my appt. and yet I had no more than 30 seconds to wait! I left feeling relaxed and appreciative and with a better looking smile! Thank you.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the services received here. The... — Jonathan S.

Very happy with the services received here. They do a great job with the cleanings and are always ready for you at the appointment time scheduled. I highly recommend this practice!

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasure! — Michael C.

Always a pleasure working w/Dr. Mahon and his staff! Libby rocked as usual! The staff is always so friendly and wearing a smile! Wouldn't go anywhere else! Michael Chance

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is professional and friendly. hygentist i... — Mark B.

Staff is professional and friendly. hygentist is very gental. Thank you.

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All staff and Dr. Mahon very kind and helpful a... — Colleen K.

All staff and Dr. Mahon very kind and helpful and helped me with my dental needs.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff and doctors. — Oksana T.

Great office staff and doctors.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best as always. I really appre... — Brian F.

You guys are the best as always. I really appreciate your help with my crown!

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to a number of dentists in my lifet... — Michael K.

I have been to a number of dentists in my lifetime and I can say without a doubt that Dr. Mahon is the best!

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New patient appointment  — Erlinda A.

Dr. David is friendly and nice. I appreciate that he listened to my dental related ailments and offered suggestions but acknowledged I know what works for me. His staff were very kind as well.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Please see what I wrote below — Debbie J.

Please see what I wrote below

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel G.

Thank you for getting me in so quickly and fixing me all up.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Pamela P.

My experience was terrific as a first-time patient I appreciated the expertise and speed which with the appointment was executed

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, as always, and dental technicia... — Barbara K.

Excellent care, as always, and dental technician is fabulous!

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mahon and his staff are always great.  — Roy W.

Dr Mahon and his staff are always great. You won't find a better dentist in the Las Vegas area.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentistry and Practice — George S.

I have always had great service, expert care and felt welcomed at Siena Dental. I would recommend it to anyone seeking dental care.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great service, friendly staff, and very prompt ... — Mansoor R.

great service, friendly staff, and very prompt wth appointments

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!!!! — Nicole J.

I just want to say the dental hygienist I always get is the most gentle and kindest I've ever had. She is so gentle I think she could clean children's teeth! She is so wonderful and I can't remember her name!!! She's always super sweet! Brunette, thin, young white lady, think she said she was 24. From Utah, really pretty. I'm so upset I can't remember her name!!! The doctor and his assistant were super fast on doing my sealants! The fastest and most comfortable I've ever experienced!

Nov 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and experience — Gordon W.

Great Dental Hygienist. Explaining procedure and results as she went along. Wonderful attitude. Dr. Mahan was his usual excellent self. Front desk greeted me with a smile and handles all of my paperwork in a timely manor.

Nov 24, 2016