StarStarStarStarStar GREAT DOCTOR AND GREAT STAFF......Nice Offices ... — Oscar G.

GREAT DOCTOR AND GREAT STAFF......Nice Offices too..

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great and very upbeat. Dr. Jeff has a ... — Nakia W.

Staff is great and very upbeat. Dr. Jeff has a wonderful personality and terrific sense of humor. He is also very professional and knows what he is talking about. I'm so glad I was referred to him. I am from out of town but this will forever be my optometrist in Sidney, NE.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE at Sidney Vision are so friendly. The... — David M.

EVERYONE at Sidney Vision are so friendly. They make you feel like you are with family and friends.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great place. You felt like you have be... — Robert S.

It was a great place. You felt like you have been going there forever.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Online matches reality! — Christopher G.

I found you online and I was impressed with your office staff.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jeff Cook is very professional. I take his r... — Gerald W.

Dr Jeff Cook is very professional. I take his recommendation as gospel. The ladies in his office are accommodating and very cordial to all patients. We have seen Dr Cook for the last 22 years and will continue as long as possible. We wish all of you a very Merry Christmas and the best of health and happiness in the New Year. Jerry Woolsey

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and personable. They... — Tara K.

Everyone is always so nice and personable. They know me by name as soon as I walk in the door and they are always so helpful!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciate Dr Cook and staff. They all ... — Debra H.

I truly appreciate Dr Cook and staff. They all treat me with dignity and respect. Dr Cook is #1 in my books. I trust him with my eye health. Can’t say enough good about all of you. Thanks for the super care.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar YOUR GREATNESS — Helen H.

You guys are great!!! Always very friendly, caring and NICE!!! You always demonstrate concern for your patients & you feel like you are not only going to the Drs office, but your going to see friends, because that's how you all treat your patients, like friends and this consequently relieves the tension, nervousness & the the general just I don't want to go to the Dr.s office!!! Just keep on doing what your doing.....you have the perfect blend of knowledge, caring and friendship!!!!!!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff and Dr Cook were great to get me i... — Virginia P.

Office staff and Dr Cook were great to get me in for an eye infection. We recently moved to Sidney. Really appreciate them!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Could not be more pleased with all the help and... — Theresa H.

Could not be more pleased with all the help and results of my visits! Will continue to recommend your services.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing really bad to report! The appointment w... — John D.

Nothing really bad to report! The appointment went off without a hitch. I'm ver pleased toreport on this psge!

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Flunky, second in command.  — Gerald W.

By golly, it waz shonuff hunky dory.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sidney Vision is a place to get your eyes and v... — Michael T.

Sidney Vision is a place to get your eyes and vision checked!

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra A.

Always good service by all. Dr. Cook explains things and asks questions about your health. Kim Cook very pleasant helping decide on new glasses.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have appreciated Dr. Cook and his staff's se... — Brianna D.

We have appreciated Dr. Cook and his staff's services for the past twelve years for our whole family. He treats us like family. Thank you.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've always been pleased with the care my famil... — Patricia M.

I've always been pleased with the care my family and I have received through the years.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Coralie H.

not sure what you want. Appreciate the online reminders

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit to your offices was entirel... — Bertha M.

As always, my visit to your offices was entirely pleasant. Thanks.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor! Our daughter had two eye surg... — Ava F.

Best eye doctor! Our daughter had two eye surgeries, went through patching, appointments in Denver and Omaha and Dr. Cook was the one to diagnose our daughter correctly!!!!!!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, the staff are very friendly and profe... — Linda S.

As usual, the staff are very friendly and professional. Timely visit.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional. Love going — Rayvonne D.

Always friendly and professional. Love going

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYTHING WAS EXCEPTIONAL!! — John D.

EVERYTHING WAS EXCEPTIONAL!!

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar STYE PROBLEM — Priscilla C.

I can't thank you guys enough for getting me right in and checking my eye out. I'm so glad I decided to go see you, my eye is getting so much better now. Mr Jeff is a wonder ISN'T HE ??? and so is ALL HIS STAFF. THANK YOU SO MUCH

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Sidney Vision Clinic is friendly, k... — N W.

Everyone at Sidney Vision Clinic is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable.  — Abigail B.

Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very pleased with your services. — Janet H.

I am always very pleased with your services.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly faces, great service! — Blake B.

Friendly faces, great service!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love your online presence. I love the remin... — Brenda H.

I love your online presence. I love the reminders and helping me with my calendar.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits. I get an appointment ... — Debra H.

I always enjoy my visits. I get an appointment promptly. I am greeted with a smile and hello. I am treated like a friend whenever I come in. Thanks. Job well done. You know I will be back 😊😊😊

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. — Bruce L.

Always a pleasant experience.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service by all staff. I was very ple... — Tyrus P.

Wonderful service by all staff. I was very pleased with the quickness and great personality of all.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was completely happy with my visit... — Bertha M.

As always, I was completely happy with my visit. Dr. Cook patiently explained the problem with my left eye. Everyone in the office was pleasant, helpful and kind.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn G.

It’s great to have a reminder of when your next appointment is

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Son eye appt — Dyson G.

Great place!! Lots of caring personnel!! Very knowledgeable and explains everything perfectly!!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the only eye doctor I trust.! — Kae N.

This is the only eye doctor I trust.!

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Same outstanding service and caring as usual!! — John D.

Same outstanding service and caring as usual!!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service from knowledgeable professiona... — Margaret N.

Friendly service from knowledgeable professionals.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prescription  — Jeff L.

Excellent. Knowledgeable. Explains why he is doing every step.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Dr.Cook is like visiting family. They ... — Peggy L.

Going to Dr.Cook is like visiting family. They care from the heart, and all the staff is so friendly. I always consider it a reunion whenever I have an eye appointment. What a blessing they are. And how grateful we are.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the appointment time and date. — Linda R.

Thanks for the appointment time and date.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits to Sidney Vision. Ever... — Karen V.

I always enjoy my visits to Sidney Vision. Everyone is very nice yet professional.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent visit — Jacob L.

Another excellent visit. Dr Cook explained everything fully.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hometown Doctor — Amber T.

Dr. Cook and staff are great about making you feel welcome and taking care of the community members.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cook is always pleasant and makes the effort... — Coralie H.

Dr Cook is always pleasant and makes the effort to explain what is going on with your eye health.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Priscilla C.

I was very happy with the outcome

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bertha M.

It's always a pleasure to visit your offices. All your employees are exceptionally friendly, kind and professional. Thanks for being here for me,.

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paulette S.

It is always a pleasure to come to your office. The staff is friendly and the Doctor is professional and informative and fun also.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great there at Sidney Vision Clinic... — Barbara R.

Everyone is great there at Sidney Vision Clinic. They all work as a team to provide the best eye care possible. I will continue to come there for my eye health as long as they are in business!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough Eye Exam. — Cynthia E.

The care was excellent. I wouldn't go to anyone else. It was thorough, and I felt they truly cared about my eyes, and me as a person, rather than a number.

Aug 30, 2017