StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Sidney Vision Clinic is friendly, k... — N W.

Everyone at Sidney Vision Clinic is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable.  — Abigail B.

Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very pleased with your services. — Janet H.

I am always very pleased with your services.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly faces, great service! — Blake B.

Friendly faces, great service!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love your online presence. I love the remin... — Brenda H.

I love your online presence. I love the reminders and helping me with my calendar.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits. I get an appointment ... — Debra H.

I always enjoy my visits. I get an appointment promptly. I am greeted with a smile and hello. I am treated like a friend whenever I come in. Thanks. Job well done. You know I will be back 😊😊😊

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. — Bruce L.

Always a pleasant experience.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service by all staff. I was very ple... — Tyrus P.

Wonderful service by all staff. I was very pleased with the quickness and great personality of all.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was completely happy with my visit... — Bertha M.

As always, I was completely happy with my visit. Dr. Cook patiently explained the problem with my left eye. Everyone in the office was pleasant, helpful and kind.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn G.

It’s great to have a reminder of when your next appointment is

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Son eye appt — Dyson G.

Great place!! Lots of caring personnel!! Very knowledgeable and explains everything perfectly!!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the only eye doctor I trust.! — Kae N.

This is the only eye doctor I trust.!

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Same outstanding service and caring as usual!! — John D.

Same outstanding service and caring as usual!!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service from knowledgeable professiona... — Margaret N.

Friendly service from knowledgeable professionals.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prescription  — Jeff L.

Excellent. Knowledgeable. Explains why he is doing every step.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Going to Dr.Cook is like visiting family. They ... — Peggy L.

Going to Dr.Cook is like visiting family. They care from the heart, and all the staff is so friendly. I always consider it a reunion whenever I have an eye appointment. What a blessing they are. And how grateful we are.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the appointment time and date. — Linda R.

Thanks for the appointment time and date.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits to Sidney Vision. Ever... — Karen V.

I always enjoy my visits to Sidney Vision. Everyone is very nice yet professional.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent visit — Jacob L.

Another excellent visit. Dr Cook explained everything fully.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hometown Doctor — Amber T.

Dr. Cook and staff are great about making you feel welcome and taking care of the community members.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cook is always pleasant and makes the effort... — Coralie H.

Dr Cook is always pleasant and makes the effort to explain what is going on with your eye health.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Priscilla C.

I was very happy with the outcome

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bertha M.

It's always a pleasure to visit your offices. All your employees are exceptionally friendly, kind and professional. Thanks for being here for me,.

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paulette S.

It is always a pleasure to come to your office. The staff is friendly and the Doctor is professional and informative and fun also.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great there at Sidney Vision Clinic... — Barbara R.

Everyone is great there at Sidney Vision Clinic. They all work as a team to provide the best eye care possible. I will continue to come there for my eye health as long as they are in business!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough Eye Exam. — Cynthia E.

The care was excellent. I wouldn't go to anyone else. It was thorough, and I felt they truly cared about my eyes, and me as a person, rather than a number.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment — Susan W.

I had a great appointment! Always enjoy seeing everyone!

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great and very polite. Teri made s... — Lori R.

Everyone was great and very polite. Teri made sure my future appointments would be for a better time; very accommodating. Dr. Cook is always genuine and helps me to understand what is going on.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk staff and the professional staff... — Jane M.

The front desk staff and the professional staff have always been courteous and friendly. I appreciate getting good information about my check ups and results of tests, also the helpfulness of the staff in fitting and solving issues promptly that come up.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's like meeting old friends  — John D.

It's like meeting old friends when I have an appointment with Dr. Cook's office. The service is efficient, and there is not much of a "wait time". I highly recommend this office to all of my friends!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are the Best! — Doug B.

Thank you so much for getting me in so quickly. You are a skilled and professional Doctor. God has blessed us with the best!

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Office staff was friendly and c... — Michael S.

Great visit. Office staff was friendly and curious. Doctor Jeffrey was friendly. His examination was comprehensive.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor! — Jennifer A.

Bad eyesight runs in my family so even though I haven't had problems, I've been seeing Dr. Cook since I was about four - almost 30 years now. He is great with kids! I thought it was fun going to see him when I was little. I've never been to another eye doctor ever. I've had such great experiences with Sidney Vision Clinic that I've never really considered it even though I live in Colorado now.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hunky Dory Eye Appointment  — Gerald W.

We enjoy having our eyes checked by Doc Cook.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert M.

A very pleasant visit like always. Not just an in and out. Actually conversations take place.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very pleasant and helpful. I was... — Terri P.

Every one was very pleasant and helpful. I was relaxed and didn't take long to get the drops in this time. A big thank you to the team

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Annie S.

We had a great experience, and feel that the care we received was top notch. The technology is excellent, staff are friendly. It didn't cost us any more than we've paid in the past at a discount retailer but with far superior care and service - no comparison!

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Seeing Dr. Cook and his staff is like being wit... — Peggy L.

Seeing Dr. Cook and his staff is like being with family. They truly care about their patients and their eye care. Their testings are top-of-the-line. You can be confident you've made the right choice.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience to come to t... — Barbara S.

It is always a pleasant experience to come to the office. The staff is extremely friendly and very helpful. Dr. Cook spends the time with you to answer any questions and explain his concerns.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Oscar G.

Firestick.. Enjoyed my visit, you have a great group their doing a good job. I do think it would be nice if you changed the family photo on your ad to " your family".. It would a good idea if you shaved before the photo..

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and detailed service.  — Ruth S.

Very friendly and detailed service.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Liberty F.

Wonderful group of people! Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As I expected, a great experience! — Kae N.

As I expected, a great experience!

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Got in to have something removed from eye as a ... — Coralie H.

Got in to have something removed from eye as a walk in

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was a nice visit. People there are always po... — Daniel M.

It was a nice visit. People there are always polite

Dec 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Consultations are always good. — Canarae T.

Consultations are always good.

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful  — Debra H.

I love going to the eye doctor. They are all so very pleasant and happy to see me. It's a pleasure going 😊

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well during my appointment, & D... — Kenneth M.

Everything went well during my appointment, & Dr. Cook answered all my questions and concerns. Thanks again

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor! I haven't been able to see th... — Anne M.

Excellent Doctor! I haven't been able to see this well in 10 years! Thank you Dr Cook for taking care of me!

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol B.

My appointment was a very good experience. All staff was very friendly and helpful. thank you

Nov 11, 2016