StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cotton and his staff are excellent. Had to... — Janet J.

Dr. Cotton and his staff are excellent. Had to have a tooth pulled and it took longer than expected. They continually asked if I was okay and made sure I was not hurting. Best staff and dentist ever.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I got a wisdom tooth removed. Dr. Fair and Kara... — Marquittah B.

I got a wisdom tooth removed. Dr. Fair and Kara were so awesome! Dr. Fair assured that very numb before removing and the extraction only took 10 mins! I had a great experience and will continue to come to this facility!

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly, nice, and informativ... — Bob S.

Everyone is very friendly, nice, and informative

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i have always felt like the dentist, and staff ... — Loretta B.

I have always felt like the dentist, and staff were very concerned and were quick to make me feel comfortable, and are quick to try in every way to resolve whatever issues I am having. They have always helped me to afford what ever it is that I am needeing. I would not have two front teeth without the help I was given. I recomend them to everyone. They are the best (Dentist, and assistants, and even the girls in the front). I have never been so pleased with a staff of people before.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is amazing! Most professional, prompt and... — Stephanie E.

Staff is amazing! Most professional, prompt and extremely kind group of ladies I have come across in a long time in the dental care industry.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robin W.

I think the staff here is great

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and nice. Dr Katie w... — Kimberly M.

Everyone was very friendly and nice. Dr Katie was awesome. Totally relaxed while they took care of my dental work. Love this place!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Dental Tech was so patient and supportive...... — Sondra M.

My Dental Tech was so patient and supportive.............I am a "wreck" in a dentist chair.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and welcoming. I fe... — Ashley B.

The staff was very friendly and welcoming. I felt comfortable and free to ask questions or express any concerns.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and great c — Shaconstance M.

Very professional and great customer service

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Went in for a cleaning, friendly staff , very p... — James S.

Went in for a cleaning, friendly staff , very professional, thanks ladies.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the treatment I received ... — Teresa M.

I was very happy with the treatment I received at Shreveport Bossier Family Dental Care. Everyone was very polite, I didn't have to wait to be seen, and they answered all my questions.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar as always you are very pleasant and did a great... — Donna P.

as always you are very pleasant and did a great job. I highly recommend you thanks for everything you did

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haydel and his team made my recent visit in... — Sarah W.

Dr. Haydel and his team made my recent visit incredibly enjoyable. I have been so pleased with my care since becoming a patient, and I would recommend them to my friends and family.

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Tate! I’ve always been ne... — Crystal A.

I absolutely love Dr. Tate! I’ve always been nervous while going to the dentist. He makes sure I’m comfortable, and even though getting a tooth pulled I didn’t feel a single thing! I’ll recommend this Dentistry to everyone in the world!! The front desk all the way to the staff in the back just makes you feel welcome every single time!

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient and I was very pleased with ... — Carl S.

First time patient and I was very pleased with the service I received from Dr Wischoff and the entire staff. I retired a couple of years ago and relocated to a little town in north central Louisiana so I'd not established an association with a dental provider. Needed to get tooth extracted that was getting to the point of an emergency situation. Using my insurance providers database and reviews online I picked the Shreveport Bossier Family Dental location on Airline Dr in Bossier City. I now have a dentist and hope that the other dentist in this firm be as considerate of my needs as Dr Wischoff.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Shreveport Bossier Family Dental is great!  — Rovena W.

Shreveport Bossier Family Dental is great! I am always treated well and everything is explained. I always know what they are going to do and what it is going to cost before the work is done. I recommend them to everyone.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment after seeing one dentist m... — Deidra T.

Friendly environment after seeing one dentist my entire life, the hygienist who saw me has convinced me to to remain here!!!!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff - always so friendly and helpful. — Jessica P.

Great staff - always so friendly and helpful.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but good things to say about Dr. Haydel... — Wess C.

Nothing but good things to say about Dr. Haydel and his staff, love this crew.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly staff. Very thorough in... — Annette R.

Great service. Friendly staff. Very thorough in exams and explanations of results. Would highly recommend them.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up! — Brandie S.

I do not remember her name, but she was excellent and took good care of my teeth and did an excellent cleaning. She explained many options for strengthening my teeth and and even cleaned my retainers.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and they treat their customers with c... — Tracy S.

Very nice and they treat their customers with care.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar MY THIRD VISIT. THIS TIME FOR A CLEANING. IT ... — Ronald C.

MY THIRD VISIT. THIS TIME FOR A CLEANING. IT WAS ANOTHER GREAT EXPERIENCE. THE ENTIRE STAFF IS POLITE AND COURTEOUS AND NICE. ALLISON WAS GREAT.

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, attentive, professional and a smile o... — Phyllis H.

Friendly, attentive, professional and a smile on their faces.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome. Everyone is very polite a... — Marie I.

You guys are awesome. Everyone is very polite and cheerful. 🙌

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist are not some of the most favorite plac... — Pam B.

Dentist are not some of the most favorite places to visit for most people. I am one that has delayed appointments from past memories as a child. BUT----you will never regret being a regular patient at this dentist family. They are professional, kind and above all knowledgeable and skilled. They offer you an option that fits you specifically. Not to mention I have know Dr. Ben since he was a young child!!! Without hesitating - I give this a 5 Star Award!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and beautiful office! — Charnell C.

Great staff and beautiful office. I had a wisdom tooth pulled with absolutely no pain.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A tough situation — Breck K.

To Dr. Wischoff and all involved in my visit to SBFD, thanks for making my tooth extraction go so well. You all are top-notch and I'd recommend you to make a tough situation turn out great.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I experienced excellent service by everyone wit... — Wesley D.

I experienced excellent service by everyone with whom I had contact along with high quality dental work

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and care! — Michael K.

Excellent staff and care!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Brenda Hindsman — Brenda H.

Made to feel very comfortable.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely HATE going to the dentist! The st... — Monya M.

I absolutely HATE going to the dentist! The staff at this N. Market location make my visit tolerable. Always so friendly, professional, personable, compassionate. Dr. Katie, Courtney Morris and Stacey Brown are the BEST!! I won't go anywhere else!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office EVER!!  — Natalie C.

Even when you are going in at 7 am to get cavities filled this office makes sure it’s a great experience!! Dr. Wischoff and his team are AMAZING!!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and doctor!! — Tammy J.

Great office and doctor!!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Jaschandria B.

I enjoyed my. I made the right choice Very informative and caring

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was a very efficient and friendly business... — Karol P.

This was a very efficient and friendly business!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly staff — Sabrina K.

Very nice and friendly staff

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All around great company. Everyone is friendly ... — Adam E.

All around great company. Everyone is friendly and I have never had wait more than a couple minutes beyond my scheduled appointments.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recommendation for crowning instead of filling.  — Rose M.

I am so disappointed after X-rays and being told I had a cavity in a tooth.i requested filling the tooth. The assigned dentist recommended the crowning of the tooth. In less than three months I returned suffereing from severe pain on the left side of my face. I paid over $900.00 for the crown based on her recommendation. Yesterday X-rays were done and now a recommendation from the same assigned dentist was a root canal. So unfair. Fills like robbery.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything I expected and more! — Antoinette C.

I went in for a cleaning and expected great service due to my previous appointment at this location. It was everything I expected and more. The dental tech took her time during my cleaning and wasn't in any sort of rush. After the doctor came in and explained some problem areas on a couple of teeth the dental tech came back and showed me exactly where my issues were. She also explained to me fully what type of work would need to be done to get it fixed properly and prevent further damage. I really appreciate them being up front and giving a quote of what you will have to pay. I wish more dental clinics took this much care and attention to patients.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly staff, good with time management!... — Nakiyia B.

Very friendly staff, good with time management! Made me feel very welcomed and made sure I knew my dental status

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fair and her team are amazing! I have seve... — Lisa H.

Dr. Fair and her team are amazing! I have severe dental anxiety for some reason but they were amazing and I never felt any anxiety throughout the entire process. I will be back and will certainly recommend her to all my friends and family. Thank you for making a scary situation very calming.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Tate and staff was very nice, very informati... — Wilbernetta B.

Dr Tate and staff was very nice, very informative.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Knowledgeable  — Janice L.

Very caring and knowledgeable staff. Will defiantly continue to use their services.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Smiles Everywhere!.. — Carlton H.

I have found Shreveport Bossier Family Dental to be a friendly, customer-oriented place both times I have been there. I've been impressed with the promptness of getting seen once I have signed in. And I've been impressed with the friendliness of all the staff there. I highly recommend this dental clinic.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a new hygentist (Amanda) this time and love... — Jill B.

Had a new hygentist (Amanda) this time and loved her! I have never been disappointed with a hygentist at Shreveport Family Dental but she definitely stood out from the others.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beat of the best! — David G.

April is a great hygienist, and Dr. Cotton is excellent. I'm in great hands with those two!

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Michael made my dental problem seem so easy... — Geraldine J.

Dr. Michael made my dental problem seem so easy . I had fears of much pain and effort to extract the jaw tooth. I've had very little pain and the care instructions were easy to understand and do.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Samantha took great care of me and kept me laug... — Torey W.

Samantha took great care of me and kept me laughing. Dr. Cotton was great too, calming my nerves about an upcoming procedure.

Nov 4, 2017