StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much for putting in a temporary filli... — Herbert P.

Thanks so much for putting in a temporary filling while I was on vacation and seeing me right away!

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very clean, neat, relaxing — Benetta P.

The office is very clean, neat, relaxing and quiet. The staff is extremely friendly. Everyone smiles. The work done on my mouth is always done right the first time. I am given a plan for a clean and healthy mouth, after each visit. The doctor and hygienist are very patient and explains everything is easy to understand details. I am very satisfied and highly recommends this dental office.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The people that work here are very cordial and ... — Edwin J.

The people that work here are very cordial and do excellent work.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had the best care, friendly, and so very carri... — Pamela S.

Had the best care, friendly, and so very carring! Ya all are the best!!!!

Apr 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. My appoin... — Alondra C.

Very friendly and professional staff. My appointments are on time. Wait time is short

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased that the Shreveport Family D... — David A.

I was very pleased that the Shreveport Family Dental Clinic was able to take care of my broken implant on the same day it happened. Dr. Cowan and his associates were very professional and thorough in taking impressions and rushing to secure a temporary crown by the next day.

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Day at the dentist — Alice L.

Smiling faces, greeted warmly. Danielle & Dr Tate are awesome.

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This place was awesome from checking in to the ... — ShyQueita W.

This place was awesome from checking in to the exam

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service was awesome.  — Clarice M.

The service was awesome.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As a cash patient, I appreciated being treated ... — Pablo C.

As a cash patient, I appreciated being treated the same as someone with insurance, this is why I will continue with this family practice and not seek a community health center to save money. Professionalism and friendliness are priceless and are exactly what you will find here.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The last dentist I went to made me feel like I ... — Dianna B.

The last dentist I went to made me feel like I had the worst teeth they had ever seen. Not the case this time!! Experience was awesome. Highly recommended!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist visit EVER!!!  — Samantha W.

Best dentist visit EVER!!!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth G.

The office was very nice and clean. The staff was friendly and courteous. They made my dental experience as comfortable as possible. They didn't recommend unnecessary, expensive dental procedures like other offices have in the past. I was able to get my questions and concerns addressed easily. I would highly recommend this office to anyone who would like to have a great service.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the hospitality at Shreveport Den... — Darren B.

Thank you for the hospitality at Shreveport Dental Office. I finally felt like I knew I was being taken care of.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar April is a great hygienist and my mouth now fee... — David G.

April is a great hygienist and my mouth now feels very clean.Dr. Cotton is my kind of practitioner and person.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They got me right in on an emergency visit, and... — Christopher B.

They got me right in on an emergency visit, and this wasn'the the first time. I highly recommend them.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. Dies to anyone looking fo... — Linda C.

I would recommend Dr. Dies to anyone looking for a dentist listens to and answers all questions about your dental concerns and provides excellent treatment.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff! Very nice experience. Expensive... — Stacy D.

Friendly staff! Very nice experience. Expensive for work to be done for issues even with insurance.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lady who cleaned my teeth did a great job and i... — Bradley L.

Lady who cleaned my teeth did a great job and it didn't hurt one bit!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit, will return.  — Michael M.

My hygienist Lakeisha was terrific. I felt comfortable, and well taken care of. She explained everything to me as we went, and made sure that I understood what was happening. Very knowledgeable and capable staff. Everyone was pleasant.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The very best — Anthony R.

The staff is very friendly. They make you feel very comfortable. The dentist is the best I've ever had.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are very professional. My overall well-bei... — Loretta H.

They are very professional. My overall well-being and dental health are their primary concern. I would highly recommend them.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rickey B.

Absolutely love this place. I don't mind driving here at all and I always leave much happier than before I get there. My dentist and hygienist are totally awesome and everybody there is so friendly and courteous. Most definitely one of God's greatest blessings to me.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar S-B Family Dental Care is a great place to rece... — Mario W.

S-B Family Dental Care is a great place to receive regular dental care. The entire staff provide a comfortable, professional environment. I'd highly recommend S-B Family Dental Care to any family moving to the Shreveport area or anyone not satisfied with their current dental care provider. Mario

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always so caring and make you fee... — Kathleen T.

The staff are always so caring and make you feel comfortable.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always get great care here! — Don M.

Always get great care here!

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good service. — Robert R.

I was pleased with the service I received. There were some complications but Dr. Wischoff did a good job managing them. I'll be back for my next crown.

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar SBFD always provide great service. I refer all... — Jarcelet H.

SBFD always provide great service. I refer all my family and friends to them. You can expect the best all-around service from the staff and Dentist!

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tamara I.

Great visit and the most friendly staff at Shreveport-Bossier family dental!!

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — DaRozlyn C.

Very sweet staff and the service was the best I've received by far!!!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best office EVER!!... — Karen A.

I love the care that I receive here. Dr. Hastings and all the staff make you feel very welcomed and taken care of.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure receiving treatment from Dr. ... — Robert B.

Always a pleasure receiving treatment from Dr. B. Beach and his staff. First time in the N. Shreveport office and seems to run as efficiently as the other offices. THANK YOU!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist office! — Lakeshia W.

I have to say that this is the best medical office I've ever been to! Everyone was so friendly and professional, even the receptionists; I've never seen anything like it! The dental hygienist that did my xrays really helped put me at ease as I was very nervous. She was really patient and calm and explained everything I needed to know before performing anything. I recommend this place 100%! Loved it!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit and I will be coming back... — William T.

It was a great visit and I will be coming back

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You can't beat outstanding service with a court... — Richard L.

You can't beat outstanding service with a courteous, respectful, and professional team that is in the Bossier - Airline branch. Especially Dr. Ben Beach.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great appointment.  — Lynette K.

I had a great appointment. I had to bring my grAnd daughter with me and all the staff was very accommodating to a very fidgety four year old! 😋

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care!! — Chris C.

I have always had a wonderful experience with Shreveport Bossier Family Dental Care. They have always given me the best care. I was determined to get braces and with the help and brushing advice of my hygienist, Roslyn, I am now ready to proceed with braces. Thanks Shreveport Bossier Family Dental Care!!

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been to a better dentist office in... — Jeannie R.

I have never been to a better dentist office in my life. They treat me very good they make sure I'm comfortable and I will never stray. I definitely highly recommend this dentist office

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On my very first visit, the dental hygienist wa... — Brianna R.

On my very first visit, the dental hygienist was very sweet and friendly ! I was nervous at first going in not knowing what to expect at this particular office, even as an adult I still get nervous about going to the dentist ! She did a good job controlling my nerves. This second appointment my expectations were met as well, however this time I didn't have the same hygienist but this lady was just as sweet, friendly and professional as the last one ! Dr. Tate was very gentle and he made sure I was at a state so the pain wasn't even noticeable ! I would highly recommend this dentist office ,along with the friendly staff it was a very clean dentist office! Even the staff that wasn't working on me was friendly ! Thumbs up from me !

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with courtesy and respect and enj... — Anthony B.

I was treated with courtesy and respect and enjoyed my visited.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful, so sweet and sympath... — LaWanda J.

Everyone was very helpful, so sweet and sympathetic. It was great experience and I would like to thank everyone there for helping me.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place to get work done! Very polite sta... — Chad D.

Awesome place to get work done! Very polite staff and very good at what they do! Nhighly recommended!

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so very friendly and helpful.... — Harold G.

Everyone there is so very friendly and helpful. And go out of their way to make you feel comfortable to make you have a very good dentist visit.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Makes going to the dentist "Almost Pleasant"; e... — Toni M.

Makes going to the dentist "Almost Pleasant"; everyone's always friendly; mainly, very proficient !!!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with facilities and staff at the... — James R.

Very impressed with facilities and staff at the Bossier City location. The staff are courteous, professional, and helpful. I will be using Shreveport Bossier Family Dental Care for all of my dental.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Perry S.

Came in for broken tooth and was seen in within 30 minutes

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar awesome servicedentist really cared — Tamara M.

awesome service dentist really cared

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my appointment and everyone was so ni... — Tami S.

I enjoyed my appointment and everyone was so nice!! I was comfortable and not nervous at all!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have had the best dental care I have ever rec... — Pam W.

I have had the best dental care I have ever received at Shreveport Bossier Family Dental. Dr. Haydel is an excellent dentist and the staff is very professional and caring. I would highly recommend them for your next dental visit. You will not be disappointed.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Haydel and his staff are just awesome! They ... — Meloni B.

Dr Haydel and his staff are just awesome! They are very accommodating to me with the physical conditions that i have! I also have family that uses them and loves them!

Mar 28, 2017