StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit — Sandra B.

Best dental practice around! Super competent doctors and assistants. I would recommend these guys for anyone.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience  — Rachael R.

Extremely pleased with service at SBFDC! I have a bad dental experiences in the past and I have a lot of work done and more to go however I never have a bad experience with Dr. Wischoff. He is personable, professional, honest and does the best for patient while considering overall dental health and finances. Sometimes I think that I will suffer from a procedure for several days and I am always pleasantly surprised that I am recovered that afternoon or very next day.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar disappointed  — Rachel S.

I scheduled an appointment for 4:00 for my daughter and myself to have treatment at the same time. I was not reminded when I set the appointment up that my daughter would only be able to have her teeth cleaned at the North Market office. I have to set up another appointment and also have more xrays done at the new children's clinic. I wish I would have been reminded because I had forgotten up til then. Also, I'll never set up an appointment past 4:00 on Fridays again because by the time we got out of the office the people that handle the bill had already left for the day. They did call me right away on Monday morning. I could tell the hygienist cleaning my teeth was tired and ready to go home. She didn't even clean my teeth as well as my regular hygienist I normally have.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Customer — Elizabeth C.

I was very pleased with my service. Everyone was very helpful.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i am glad to get notification of my appointment... — Nancy M.

i am glad to get notification of my appointments online. The newsletter provides good information. My husband doesn't like being notified of my appointments.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have the most pleasant experience that... — Ernestine M.

I always have the most pleasant experience that any patient can have at the Shreveport Bossier Family Dental Office.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Dr. Beach and the staff are aw... — Taylor M.

Love this place! Dr. Beach and the staff are awesome!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Knotch! — Toni T.

Always great service. The entire team not only cares about your dental heath, but you personally as well. I love this place!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GOOD FOLKS — Randal P.

I ENJOY GOING TO THE DENTIST BECAUSE OF THE THOUGHTFUL AND SKILLED PEOPLE THAT WORK AT THE N. MARKET BUYILDING.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care and pleasant experience. — Tommy F.

Excellent dental care and pleasant experience.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 100% Recommendation — Laurie C.

Shreveport Bossier family dental it's the best dental office I have found bar none. Their staff is friendly and treats you like family. I have unique issues when it comes to dentistry and they have been very caring and wonderful when it comes to working with me.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lindsey was great. Everyone seems knowledgeable... — Eric W.

Lindsey was great. Everyone seems knowledgeable. Great place to bring your mouth.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly. They make sure you... — Ashley B.

The staff is very friendly. They make sure you are comfortable during your appointment.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit. The music was a little lou... — Ronald C.

I had a great visit. The music was a little loud.The staff was great: friendly,courteous. Dr. Genneaux was great. Made me feel at ease. Destin was super. Mega was great. This was my first visit and I will be back for my follow up work.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar a very enjoyable experience. Dentist offices ar... — Dennis S.

a very enjoyable experience. Dentist offices are not my favorite place to visit. ALL personnel was wonderful and my dentist quickly gained my confidence. Best thing I ever did was see Family Dental!

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! — Danny D.

Best dental care in town. Everybody is so nice and caring. Thank you very much.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star After I got over being upset for waiting 30 min... — Amy G.

After I got over being upset for waiting 30 mins past my appointment time, the visit went well.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carlie M.

Great experience the staff so was nice and explained everything to me! Dr. Hasting is great!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am well pleased with Doctor Michael Haydel an... — Therese A.

I am well pleased with Doctor Michael Haydel and staff for the taking excellent care of me while in their care. He is very compassionate and works with integrity.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place with caring people.  — Angela B.

Very nice place with caring people. Great work on my teeth and keeping me relaxed and not nervous.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Aspect — Chasety B.

I am very excited to move forward with my treatment at Shreveport Bossier Family Dental! I am going into a lot of necessary work, but I feel very confident thanks to Dr. Nguyen and the assistant! They left me feeling assured that the work I need done is beneficial and that I won't encounter faulty work like I have in the past. I am ready to get going with the treatment team and can not wait to see my results! I'm ready to get my beautiful smile back and I'm happy I decided to let this team do that for me!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and great support staff. — Sandra C.

Great experience and great support staff.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, awesome service and considerate staf... — Victoria M.

As always, awesome service and considerate staff! The environment is one of comfort and relaxation considering the service 😁.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and good experience — Mary B.

Great staff and good experience

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Assistant that did my cleaning wasn't ve... — Carmika C.

Dental Assistant that did my cleaning wasn't very easy on my gumbs woke up with a few scrapes on the top of my gumbs, Overall it was an okay experience .

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar not much room for improvement — Dan P.

not much room for improvement

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very nice and helpful. Always concerne... — Teresa P.

Everyone very nice and helpful. Always concerned about you.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Shreveport Bossier Family D... — Debbie J.

The entire staff at Shreveport Bossier Family Dental Care were wonderful! As someone who has always been afraid to go to the dentist, my experience was extremely pleasant and stress-free. Everyone was kind and professional, making me feel comfortable and relaxed. You are all amazing!!

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I simply love Ashley. Everybody is so friendly!... — Shelly D.

I simply love Ashley. Everybody is so friendly!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing, friendly staff! Everyone is so kind an... — Ashley J.

Amazing, friendly staff! Everyone is so kind and caring. I love that they ask every few seconds if you're okay and if you need anything. I've never had a bad experience and wouldn't go anywhere else!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — William S.

My entire family enjoys dental care here and we have had no reason to change over the past seven years. We get a good, complete examination/cleaning and an honest explanation of options available should an issue be found. We find the people here to be friendly, courteous, competent and professional.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office!! — Ashley S.

Great office! Was able to schedule a new patient appt within a week and everyone was very kind and helpful. The Barksdale office was beautiful and I felt the hygenist and dentist were both very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the great service! Everyone here ... — Vanessa C.

Thank you for the great service! Everyone here just seems so happy to work. I feel satisfied with my visit and the recommendations I was given.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dawn C.

The staff here are so friendly. I'm a nervous patient when it comes to dental visits, and they could not have made me more comfortable.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was apprehensive about going back to the den... — Hyrina T.

I was apprehensive about going back to the dentist after a bad experience. Dr. Cowan was such a professional and very patient with me. I would recommend Shreveport Bossier Family Dental Care.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff great dental care.  — Adrianna M.

Courteous staff great dental care.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You have a friendly professional staff and y'al... — Russ O.

You have a friendly professional staff and y'all get r done!

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The is the Best Dentist office I have every bee... — Angielenia M.

The is the Best Dentist office I have every been to!!! The Staff is friendly and has plenty of knowledge. Thanks for being Awesome!!!

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my hygienist and the st... — Starla F.

I was very pleased with my hygienist and the staff was very friendly.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great treatment.  — Jason S.

Great people, great treatment.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service I got. — Iva M.

Very pleased with the service I got.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A breath of fresh air... — Darlene B.

A breath of fresh air...smiling and courteous people all around.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar April is the best at what she does. She has al... — Chris L.

April is the best at what she does. She has always cleaned my teeth well and without pain like some dental people do. She deserves a raise for Sure!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Shreveport Bossier Family Dental on Barksdale Blvd — Catherine K.

They are absolutely amazing, very respectful polite and friendly, anyone with nervousness when it comes to dental care these guys are wonderful.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved the environment! Everyone wa... — Wendy D.

I absolutely loved the environment! Everyone was so kind and helpful! Michelle was honest and knowledgeable- I truly need that!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was absolutely great. The procedure wa... — Frank W.

My visit was absolutely great. The procedure was quick & painless. I love it there. Would recommend it to any & everyone & the dentist & dentist assistants are very kind & sweet.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So far my experience has been very good no comp... — Glenda G.

So far my experience has been very good no complaints at all. Great people.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits. — Russell L.

I always enjoy my visits. Even thought here is some pain sometimes, it never as bad because of the great people that woke on me. I actually wish I was rich enough to visit once a month if not just for cleanings!

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The employees at Shreveport Family Dental are s... — Hayden S.

The employees at Shreveport Family Dental are so professional and welcoming. I feel very comfortable while having my teeth cleaned.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super nice and very accommodating! ... — Mandy B.

Everyone is super nice and very accommodating! My appointment was for a cleaning and I was in and out of there in less than an hour! The girls at the dest are always so sweet as well!

Jul 15, 2017