StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care — Linda M.

I found excellent care with my Dentist and most especially with my Hygienest. She is so gentle and excellent at doing her job! Sweet personality and very caring about my comfort. She did a great job cleaning my teeth and keeping me informed of everything she was doing to my teeth.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The South Shreveport location on Bert Kouns Ind... — Edward K.

The South Shreveport location on Bert Kouns Industrial Loop is hands down the best dental clinic I’ve ever been to. Everyone is very professional and friendly, and genuinely care about you and the services they provide.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, very straight forward and consi... — Ashley W.

Friendly staff, very straight forward and considerate

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Timer — Tito C.

This was my so s first time here and he had a great experience. Everyone was very friendly and made his first experience in a dentist that wasn’t only for kids.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service great as always. I know it sounds craz... — Pam S.

Service great as always. I know it sounds crazy, but I've had pain for a long time, but after biting down on a plastic instrument as instructed (I did not want to!), I noticed a significant decrease in the pain, and no more feeling like I had an open tooth cavity (you know the feeling when a molar is pulled and you suck your jaw in? Anyway, was able to bite down today, even chewed a couple times on some bread. Tooth still sensitive, but not nearly what it has been in the past. Maybe it just needed to be pushed into the socket. Hopefully, the lingering sensitivity will eventually pass.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs shanique lewis was awesome & she was very,n... — Yolanda F.

Mrs shanique lewis was awesome & she was very,nice,patient & very knowledgeable, & the other staff was great as well!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I rec'd excellent service for my cleaning appt.... — Delbra B.

I rec'd excellent service for my cleaning appt.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Shreveport-Bossier Dental Ca... — Ann M.

My experience with Shreveport-Bossier Dental Care was outstanding! The people could not have been nicer and the professionalism was quite evident. I was treated with respect and kindness. They went out of their way to help me. I was truly impressed

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office.  — Clarice M.

I love this dentist office.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rex H.

Great Staff Great service Very Profesional

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff! — Rebecca S.

I love the staff at the Shreveport location!

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar With a polite and friendly staff, on time appo... — Leslie M.

With a polite and friendly staff, on time appointments and convenient location as well as thorough treatment I can unreservedly recommend this dental practice.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I showed up spur of thw moment the office admis... — Lori W.

I showed up spur of thw moment the office admistrative team took me in got me back right away and took care of me. This office is awesome . I will be using tbese dentist again and will refer to all my coworkers and family

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, the staff was friendly while being ve... — Glenda S.

As usual, the staff was friendly while being very professional. My dental hygienist was gentle but thorough. She answered all of my questions and explained what she was doing as she proceeded. I have nothing but good things to say about everyone I have encountered at Shreveport Bossier Family Dental Care.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie did a very good job with my cleaning. She... — Kenneth B.

Jamie did a very good job with my cleaning. She make me feel very comfortable.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and everyone makes you feel a... — Rachel K.

Very professional and everyone makes you feel at ease!! No one like to go to the dentist, but these girls are fabulous!! Love Dr. Hastings and the sweet lady's at the front desk!!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My whole experience with this office was absolu... — Yvonne S.

My whole experience with this office was absolutely wonderful!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and thorough. I hi... — Ryan W.

The staff was very friendly and thorough. I highly recommend them.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love you guys. Yall made it so easy ... — Anthony B.

Absolutely love you guys. Yall made it so easy for my appointment

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for extracting a broken tooth that was c... — Robert J.

Thanks for extracting a broken tooth that was causing lots of misery. I felt no pain during and after the extraction. Dr Beach n staff is the best. I highly recommend ur services. Very pleasant Dr n staff

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome group of people!!! — Chad S.

Awesome group of people!!!

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went in to have my teeth cleaned. Every one w... — Takashia Y.

I went in to have my teeth cleaned. Every one was very nice, beautiful atmosphere, and I was comfortable. My whole cleaning was a experience.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed on my last visit for x-ray... — Katy M.

I was very impressed on my last visit for x-rays and cleaning. I was taken back to the exam room at exactly the time my appointment was set for, and only 5 min. after I arrived. The staff was friendly and efficient, and the treatment was high-tech and easy to tolerate. I am not fond of having my teeth cleaned, but this was not bad at all.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positive atmosphere! — Stephanie S.

Always such a positive atmosphere at Shreveport Bossier Family Dental! Their dentist and staff are truly incredible!

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Great Experience — Lorenzo G.

Dr. Tate and the entire staff are excellent. The hygienist was phenomenal!!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Calm my fears.. — Micki M.

I've always been afraid of the dentist, probably because I haven't always taken care of my teeth.. Dr.Haydel and the staff at the South Bossiier location make me feel calm and comfortable.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Amelie J.

Well pleased with the greeting I received, everyone I met was smiling, efficient and attentive. The office was bright and well equipted and efficient.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff absolutely the best  — Diana H.

Friendly staff absolutely the best

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Winning team!!! Perfect customer service!!! Gre... — Sage C.

Winning team!!! Perfect customer service!!! Great Doctors & hygienist!!!!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office with great service — Audie V.

Wonderful office with great service

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles all around! I have been using Dr. Beach... — Angie M.

Smiles all around! I have been using Dr. Beach and his staff for many years now and have always been treated with respect and great customer service.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, staff were friendly, kind and courte... — Opal W.

As always, staff were friendly, kind and courteous. Thank you.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top rated customer service. Thanks for always ... — Alana N.

Top rated customer service. Thanks for always making strives to improve our experience.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very nice-answered all concerns-not dr... — Jacob R.

Everyone very nice-answered all concerns-not dreading going for my next appointment!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shannon was absolutely AMAZING! — Talicia G.

Shannon was absolutely AMAZING!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I been a patient with Shreveport dental for 3yr... — Deborah H.

I been a patient with Shreveport dental for 3yrs and I'm satisfied with services I've received...Dr. Katie is the best

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. Everyone is friendly and love ... — Cathy M.

Love this place. Everyone is friendly and love the reminders.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Love this Dental practice. Everyone that you ... — Sheryl C.

I Love this Dental practice. Everyone that you come into contact with is so polite and they make you feel at home. I went in with a broken tooth and they fixed it the same day. That was so nice of them to see me that fast. This is an exceptional dental team.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Appointment — Randy G.

Going to the dentist is never usually something to look forward to, however the Bossier Family Dental Care located on Airline make these check ups like clock work where I am thankful to receive their dental care every 6 months.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best care ever!  — Patricia M.

Best care ever! Megan and Dr. Katie Beach are amazing - friendly, warm, and professional!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Problem Attended — Linda M.

I was worked in on the same morning that I called!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cotton — Tanya C.

This was my first experience with Dr. Cotton. OMG he was excellent. I had a crown replaced and it was very decayed when he removed the old crown. He was very gentle and patient. He continued to gently explain was happening. I like that! No pain:)

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service  — Wanda W.

I was simply amazed by the service and care that I received from Dr. Beach and his staff. Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great visit. My hygienist is su... — Natasha M.

I always have a great visit. My hygienist is super sweet.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service! No wait time and the cleanin... — Sandra D.

Fantastic service! No wait time and the cleaning was quick.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This type of dental care makes a great relation... — Carl B.

This type of dental care makes a great relation between dentist and patients!

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Shreveport Family Dent... — Georgia O.

I have been a patient at Shreveport Family Dental for around 2 years and have received excellent care, very professional and good at relieving the tension I have of a dentist appointment. have to say that everyone is helpful, very pleasant and friendly!! I thought when I left my dentist in Arkansas I would never find another as good as he is!! You have proved me wrong, love Dr. Patton!!

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire experience from the moment I walked ... — Renita W.

The entire experience from the moment I walked in was terrific. I was very comfortable with all the services I received.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygeist was great, Dr. Haydel was friend... — Keith F.

Dental Hygienist was great, Dr. Haydel was friendly . This was only a cleaning so the Dr. and I didn't spend much time together

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & professional staff. — Rebecca S.

Very friendly & professional staff.

Mar 14, 2018