StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever — Brenya S.

My daughter Brenya 💜 My daughter Brenya 💜 is only 12 years old and she has a rare medical condition That causes a lot of anxiety. And this dentist office has been absolutely amazing. I couldn't ask for a better group of people.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Friendly server everytime — Jeffrey W.

Great Friendly server everytime

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Customer For Life — Nikia S.

I absolutely love going here!! The staff is ALWAYS so friendly, I've never had an issue with anything and they always try to schedule you as quickly as possible for any procedure. Keep up the great work!!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in town with the best caring staff... — Vernon E.

Best dentist in town with the best caring staff too

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Danny E.

The staff,hygienist, and dentist we're very friendly and at the same time very professional and made me feel very comfortable. They explained everything in detail before any procedures were done which made me at ease during my visit.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kate and his staff was awesome! I had two r... — Antoinette T.

Dr. Kate and his staff was awesome! I had two root canals done on my two front teeth, and when I tell you my mouth is not even sore that's great work!!! I'll recommend him to everyone I come into contact that needs work done on they're mouth!!!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Clinic — Suzanne B.

Excellent clinic everyone is very pleasant. Extremely organized and very clean. I would highly recommend this clinic. Very calming comfortable environment.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office has the most courteous staff ever! ... — Deborah C.

This office has the most courteous staff ever! They were all so sweet, knowledgeable and helpful!

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dies and his staff is always so nice and he... — Rachel H.

Dr. Dies and his staff is always so nice and helpful.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and professional. My work schedu... — Ben P.

Always on time and professional. My work schedule is difficult and the office staff find a way to work me in.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at the office ... — Gabrielle R.

I always have a great experience at the office thanks to Michelle, my hygienest!! She is the best

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest Dentist Office  — Wendy M.

Katie Beach is so awesome.... And the staff members are very friendly and professional.

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! Staff is always pleasant.  — Haley A.

I love this place! Staff is always pleasant.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dave Fields  — Jamie F.

I don't know who you are I've never heard of you I don't live in Louisiana I live 3000 miles away you have the wrong email address please quit sending me your junk mail

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Shreveport Bossier Family Dental has always bee... — Jerald J.

Shreveport Bossier Family Dental has always been the best and most comfortable Dental practice i have ever used i've never been more pleased with any service, The staff are always wonderful people!!!! Most people dread going to the Dentist I can promise you won't at Shreveport Bossier Family Dental. Thank you all for what you do!!!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good service, crowded calendar — Pam L.

Very good friendly service with excellent cleaning. However, office does not have appointments available to book 6 months ahead at a time that is convenient. They already have patients booked 7 months out almost solid.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Rachael G.

Cassie was a great hygienist, really thorough and gentle. Dr. Cowen was efficient and friendly, as always. This is a great office that I recommend to friends and co-workers all the time!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Armin R.

Aside from the excellent service, staff are so helpful and friendly. Regardless our color they treated us fairly. Thank you.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, on time appointment.  — Stephen S.

Great service, on time appointment.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt, friendly, and professional! — Sandy H.

Very prompt, friendly, and professional! I would recommend Bossier Family Dental to anyone. You will not be disappointed!

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar At this location the staff was very friendly an... — Ella G.

At this location the staff was very friendly and professional

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Shreveport Bossier Family Dentistry — Tara L.

My family and I have been patients for years. We love the entire staff! They treat their patients with care and gentleness. We recommend them whenever someone asks!

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all have some really nice people working ther... — Yolanda L.

Y'all have some really nice people working there

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Positive. — Jerry A.

As much as going to the dentist can be a pleasure, Shreveport Bossier Family Dental Care on Airline in Bossier City is. Everyone is always smiling, friendly and helpful.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!!! — Erick N.

Is an amazing place. The staff was friendly and very personable. I highly recommend this office!!!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was incredibly friendly and knowl... — Jeffrey C.

The hygienist was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. And the dentist cared about helping me with all my questions. I would highly recommend

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rhonda C.

I have faith that your dentists do good work. What I have heard others say they do not like is waiting until the last minute until after the exam you will have to have a deposit for the work. Then when you arrive if there will be any other surprises like a change of treatment and the prepayment is for the birds. That is like telling your patients you do not trust them that in reality makes me question your trustworthiness. I will not say what they soecifically said.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!! — Roderick J.

It doesn't get any better than this place!!! They really are the best!!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased with the service that was provided... — Kanesha L.

I am pleased with the service that was provided..and will continue to come

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience — Barry C.

I highly recommend these fine people to do any dental work you might need to have done. They were friendly and very informative. They were willing and able to address and answer all my concerns and questions.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martha B.

Professional, explained my cleaning each step of the process. Gave me information for preventing issues in between visits about caring for my teeth and oral health. Family Dental Clinic was a great choice when my long time dentist chose not to take my PPO any longer. Thank you Shreveport Bossier Family Dental Clinic.

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly staff — Kavooss S.

Very efficient and friendly staff

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best first time meeting ever — Joe M.

Best first time meeting ever

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are professional and friendly. The of... — Kathy M.

The staff are professional and friendly. The office is super clean and furnished nicely.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is never a pleasant experi... — Bob S.

Going to the dentist is never a pleasant experience; but, everyone here is awesome and explains any problems thoroughly.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar dental cleaning — Glenn O.

Everything was very professional from time walking in the door until walking out the door - every person involved in my visit was knew their jobs and skills were at the highest level. Thanks all - looking forward to my next visit.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly.  — Steve G.

Very professional and friendly.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. They referred me, my visit was ... — Marie E.

Very friendly. They referred me, my visit was all of 10 minutes, I still have my problem, and I was charges $104.00. Do not feel like I got any service for this money. The second time this has happened to me. I've always been happy in the past, but not so much the last two visits.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast fix. — Donna L.

I was able to be seen in one day. I chipped my front tooth and they fixed it within 24 hours. This is the best customer service I have ever been given at any dentist office. Thank you very much Dr. Cotton for fixin me.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar my visit as always was very enjoyable the offic... — Gin B.

my visit as always was very enjoyable the office staff is always nice, friendly and professional.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Latania W.

I called 1st thing that morning in pain, they had me come in later that morning and worked me in. It wasn't a long wait and I was in and out in about 45 mins. The staff was nice and made me comfortable. My kids are seen by this dentist office as well. I would recommend them to anyone in need of a dentist.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team care an pleasant experience — Billy W.

Great team care an pleasant experience

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was provided in a very friendly, yet pr... — Mattie W.

Service was provided in a very friendly, yet professional manner. The hygienist was very good. Quite thorough in doing her job. Dr. Tate was super!

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my visit, everyone was so polite and an... — Angela H.

I loved my visit, everyone was so polite and answered all questions that I had and explain the process step by step.

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit! I was totally nervous abou... — Lykedria W.

I had a great visit! I was totally nervous about receiving a shot in my mouth and the dental hygienist did everything possible to assure me everything would be okay!

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great support by front office team! — Dale H.

Great support by front office team. Helpful in assisting with insurance/billing questions and resolution of an insurance issue.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best in Shreveport/Bossier! — Cheryl M.

I've been a patient at SBFD for almost 10 years now and have referred family, coworkers and friends to them. Great folks and pleasant atmosphere.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning apt went smoothly. On time and fol... — Don B.

My cleaning apt went smoothly. On time and folks were friendly at check in. Tech was great and concerned for my pain...which did not exist. Cleaning was pleasant and no discomfort. In and out in minimal time Great Service.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service!  — Emma B.

The service is always great because the staff is always so friendly. I typically see the same assistant each time (she is always amazing) but on the few chance occasions that I don't I always leave feeling as if I've just made a new friend! I have been coming to the Shreveport/Bossier Family Dentist for at least five years now and I haven't had one complaint! I moved to dallas three years ago and I still drive back to Shreveport/Bossier just for my dentist appointments.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AS ALWAYS Denise ROCKED IT!  — Aubrey B.

AS ALWAYS Denise ROCKED IT! Everyone is always so nice, from entering the building to leaving. I ❤️ This place

May 20, 2017