StarStarStarStarStar First-timer! — Shaun G.

It was my first time in the office and it won’t be my last! The entire staff was friendly, engaging, and confidence-inspiring. Let’s face it - no one is ever excited about going to the dentist, but SBFD Makes a real effort to change that!

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure even though dental stuff make... — Deena B.

Always a pleasure even though dental stuff makes me nervous, I could almost go to sleep, almost. Dentist is very nice and personable.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was wonderful as always. Mrs. Denise (... — Victor C.

My visit was wonderful as always. Mrs. Denise (my hygienist) truly makes feel as if I'm the only person she was seeing that day. She represents the Shreveport Bossier Family Dental Care in such a professional and caring manor. She has created a loyal patient. Victor Coppen

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and professional. I... — Louise H.

The staff was very friendly and professional. I love my hygienist. She was very polite and always told me what she was going to do ahead of time. The dentist I saw was a very friendly person and explained my treatment plan and answered all my questions. I can't say going to the dentist is something I like to do but this was a very pleasant experience. The front desk staff was very pleasant and explained billing procedure and appointments and I am not having to wait months before my next appointment.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING STAFF AND SERVICE/THESE ARE REAL PEOPLE... — Tess C.

AMAZING STAFF AND SERVICE/THESE ARE REAL PEOPLE WHO RESPECT THE PATIENTS SCHEDULE AND TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. — Adam B.

Shreveport Famil Dental is AWESOME. They even a pediatric dentistry in same building. I think thats pretty coo l.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Curteous — Angela K.

I have been a patient here for years and I love the staff and dentists at Shreveport Family Dental Care. They are always so friendly and accommodating. It is one of the most organized and well-run businesses I’ve ever encountered. They’re always prompt and the estimates of time and cost of my appointments are accurate. I love the convenience of their multiple locations, too!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Service everytime — Jeffrey W.

Quality Service everytime

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Amazing and friendly staff!! — Destiny C.

Love this place! Amazing and friendly staff!!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist office to got to. Dr ... — Terri K.

This is the best dentist office to got to. Dr Beach is a great dentist. She makes me feel comfortable and calm. The hygienists are excellent too

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love it! — Melissa G.

SBFD has been my dental home for quite a while, and I love it! My hygienist is the best! Danielle makes what could be an uncomfortable setting feel like an opportunity to catch up with a friend. From the time you walk in the door, the staff is friendly and attentive. I would recommend them to all of my friends/family!

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great during my recent visit to ... — Michael R.

Everything was great during my recent visit to your office. Staff was extremely courteous.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark T.

Had great service and nice people, will be back the first of the year but my mouth is still sore.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy that I found this dental office. ... — Ella H.

I am so happy that I found this dental office. Everyone is so professional and knowledgeable. Everyone cares about you & makes you feel comfortable.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and warmth welcome!  — Horda S.

Very friendly and warmth welcome!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding knowledge, patience, and profession... — Debbie B.

Outstanding knowledge, patience, and professionalism! And they are affordable.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were extremely professional and friendly.... — Richard S.

Staff were extremely professional and friendly.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience! — Abby V.

Another great experience!

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was quick and painless. The entire staff is ... — Brittany B.

It was quick and painless. The entire staff is very nice and accommodating.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and informative  — Samantha M.

Friendly and informative

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lakeshia is the best! She always takes great c... — Christopher Z.

Lakeshia is the best! She always takes great care of me.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recieved professional service and advise on my ... — John I.

Recieved professional service and advise on my dental issues. Using as my now and future dental needs

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Friendly Service  — Andrew W.

Awesome Service , I have been a customer for years and I wouldn't dare go anywhere else. Every one is so friendly and caring.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first return visit - we were new pa... — Kathy D.

This was my first return visit - we were new patients the last time we were in. Both my husband and I were seen at the same time (different hygienists, of course) and we were taken back right at our appointment time.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, professional, courteous office!... — Kay K.

Very efficient, professional, courteous office!

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great family dental care! As a first time patie... — Carrie B.

Great family dental care! As a first time patient, I felt I was in good hands from start to finish at my appointment. The staff are all friendly and knowledgeable.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great people — Antoinette C.

I called with a dental emergency to see if I could get an appointment within the week. The rep on the phone found a spot for me the same day I called. They also had the courtesy to call me when they realized they couldn't get me in at the time they scheduled and re-scheduled me the same day. Everyone was so nice from check in to the actual appointment and check out. I came here a long time ago and they were great then but this place is amazing. I also like the fact you get specific quotes of how much your work will cost and what your insurance covers. I had a bad experience at another local dentist that quoted me a price before they did work and then when the work was completed I was out of an extra $200.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five smiles to the team from the chech in throu... — Billy W.

Five smiles to the team from the chech in through check out. Friendly an professional waiting area is clean an airy . The whole team works well to care for the needs of the patient. Thank you.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office!  — Zoe R.

Great dentist office! They got me in right away and always treat me well.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Haydel and his staff were amazing  — Delena C.

I have super high anxiety when it comes to dental work. Dr. Haydel and his staff were amazing. They put me at ease right away and made having a root canal a breeze. Thank you all so much for helping to fix my smile!

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Deborah — Deborah M.

I was very happy with my visit. The staff answered all my questions. They did not get upset when I questioned a policy about Abx. They gave me time to contact another physician and did not show any sign that they were annoyed. Great job guys!!!

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Coreyshion M.

I enjoyed my visit a wonderful experience

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jean Sanders — Jean S.

I highly recommend Shreveport Family Dental Care and have done so. They are friendly, professional, and try their best with your budget to care for your dental needs. They feel like my family.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Customers are important!!!!! — Orlisa J.

Great customer service, friendly employees that "VALUE" their customers!!!!!!!!!!!! Communicates with customers on their level of understanding.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and painless. Technician and dentis... — Joan K.

Very quick and painless. Technician and dentist were caring, pleasant and helpful.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Folk at bossier office went out of there way to... — Charles F.

Folk at bossier office went out of there way to help me .very please

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar For a smile that can't be beat  — Rickey B.

This dental practice makes a dental appointment as pleasurable as possible. The staff is very friendly and will have you smiling and feeling good about your visit from the minute that you walk in the door and sign in. I never mind having to go here for a cleaning or to have work done to my teeth. Everyone and everything done here is on a professional level. From the moment that you arrive until the time that you leave you know that your experience here was as good as it could possibly be. I commend every individual that works here for a job well done.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my second visit,a follow up to put in ... — Ronald C.

This was my second visit,a follow up to put in crowns. Dr. Geaneaux is great. The asst. who helped was terrific. I can't remember her name. The young lady who did the numbing was super. The staff makes the visit great. I have no complaints.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly, it was a great experience. Roselyn w... — Amir A.

Honestly, it was a great experience. Roselyn was awesome!!! Thanks.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Location and Staff Ever! — Ashley L.

Best dentist I have ever been to in my life! Extremely friendly staff from the front desk to the assistants in the back! I always feel welcome and that they truly care about me and the health of my teeth! Thanks for helping me keep a beautiful smile!

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Caring Staff. — Judy H.

I have used Shreveport Bossier Family Dental Care for about 8 years ( I move here in 2009.) This is a professiona clinic with good people working. I have had 3 different Hygentist since I have been there because of them getting promoted..Rochelle, Jamie and now Morgan. I have like them all. Morgan always explains what I need done and also what to expect at my next visit. I have recommended people to this clinic. I use the one on Airline Drive in Bossier City. Dr Beach is the dentist I usually see but I have seen others over the years and they are good.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here, the staff is very professio... — Sonya C.

I love coming here, the staff is very professional and treat you as if you are the only person they have in the office.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist and staff were some of the kindest ... — Harold W.

The Dentist and staff were some of the kindest most compassionate I have ever had the pleasure of interacting with in all my years.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are very professional and its a comfortabl... — Jermey Y.

They are very professional and its a comfortable environment

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with the friendly, knowle... — David M.

I am always impressed with the friendly, knowledgeable staff and the well maintained facility at Shreveport Bossier Family Dental Care. Dr. Cotton and his assistants Sidney and Courtney are the best! They are very patient and caring and greatly ease my fear of dental work.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I showed up at lunch without an appointment. I... — Jason H.

I showed up at lunch without an appointment. I broke a tooth during my lunch break. I was in excruciating pain. I was shaking so bad I could hardly fill out my paper work. This all took place at 1:15pm. No one was due back from lunch till 2:20. By 1:35 I was in tears . I ask the receptionist for help and she got dr beach to see me right away. She immediately gave me several shots to numb the pain. I have never been treated so well at a dentist. I now have a new dentist. THANKS GUYS. JASON HUDSON

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office for children. Great att... — Gabrielle S.

The best dentist office for children. Great attitudes and service

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Krista R.

This office is always so professional, and Dr. Beech is a great dentist! At this visit, Shannon was great for my xrays and cleaning! She was very gentle and pleasant.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Service & Professionalism — Larry H.

Great customer service and great and friendly Doctors. Clean and orderly facility.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was on time and all the people w... — Rogers T.

My appointment was on time and all the people were friendly and courteous and run very professional and one of the better experiences at any kind of doctors office

Sep 16, 2017