StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shofner, and his team, have provided me wit... — KEITH L.

Dr. Shofner, and his team, have provided me with the utmost care and commitment to ensure comfort and success in correcting my vision. I initially became a patient fourteen years ago and upon my recent return for corrective measures in my other eye, I was confident, relaxed, and reassured since having a great prior experience. Knowing Dr. Shofner’s great skill and ability, I look forward to having him solve my vision concerns in my other eye.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and friendly. — CONNIE N.

Everyone is so nice and friendly.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff truly function as a great team who ar... — JOY H.

The staff truly function as a great team who are both knowledgeable and customer focused. Always a pleasure to be seen there. Also appreciate Free garage self parking Although valet service is available. I had crystal implants as part of cataract removal two years ago and have 20/25 vision!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the staff and dr Shofner — MARGARET J.

I am very happy with the staff and dr Shofner

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shofner and staff are the greatest! — KAREN W.

Dr Shofner and his staff are the greatest! Been a patient for the last 5 years when I had lasik surgery. Eyes are still doing great. Dr Shofner is very knowledgeable explains things very well. I will continue to trust him and his staff with my eye health

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best people to come see in the business  — WILLIE T.

The best people to come see in the business

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff at Dr. Shofner's office was ju... — TITUS H.

The office staff at Dr. Shofner's office was just marvelous. Very professional, patient, and kind. Customer Service was just lovely.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If you want the best, you have to get the best!... — CHRISTOPER K.

If you want the best, you have to get the best! Dr. Shofner and his staff Go above and beyond for all of your eye care needs.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — DOUGLAS E.

Very nice staff and knowledgeable Dr. thanks

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I trust provider's decisions. All staff members... — BRENDA W.

I trust provider's decisions. All staff members are very friendly, attentive and supportive.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff of Shofner Vision Center is highly re... — LINDA M.

The staff of Shofner Vision Center is highly recommended. I have had wonderful results from my 2012 cataract surgeries and all my annual visits.

Apr 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shofner and his staff are awesome!!  — KRISTINA A.

Dr Shofner and his staff are awesome!! I would recommend anyone who needs any type of eye care services go to them.

Apr 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME JOB — NICK W.

Since 2004 when I had my LASIK done, I have gone back to Dr. Shofner's Office for my yearly check up. and its always a great experience. Staff always call my by my 1st name, which I think is great, like a family not just a patient. Never wait to long, get there check in and in 5 minutes Im called back for my check up. I've had no problems seeing since my LASIK procedure.

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful New Patient! — BRENDA G.

Thank you so very much for assisting me when I could not get in touch with my regular Doctor. Your willingness to see me , even though your office was closed, just earned you a New Patient!! Best Regards 🥇😁

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very timely with appointments. Great communica... — MICHELLE W.

Very timely with appointments. Great communication during exams. Very forthright with options.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Schofner was highly recommended to me and now I... — JAMIE F.

Schofner was highly recommended to me and now I have highly recommended them to my Dad. Everybody is so knowledgeable on eyes and eye care. Coming from somebody that comes from a family of albinism and detached retinas, this place is very educational for me to understand my own eyes.

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work and excellent service. I have a... — TAMBERLY C.

Excellent work and excellent service. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Shofner and his amazing staff. Thank you for taking such good care of me and my family.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate your services. At my age I... — BRENDA B.

I always appreciate your services. At my age I obviously have had several memorable experts attend my visual needs. Everyone in your office has been very cordial and all are very aknowledgeable. Dr. Shofner is amazing.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have done business with dr Shofner since 2005... — SANDRA D.

I have done business with dr Shofner since 2005 and he is great and the office staff are so friendly and professional. I was out of state for 5 years and it’s so nice to be back with them

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional , polite, and punctual. Forem... — ROBERT M.

Very professional , polite, and punctual. Foremost has the patient's health in mind.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was professional, kind, and informative. ... — AMBER W.

Staff was professional, kind, and informative. Dr. Was thorough and kind in his delivery. I felt like I was understood, and I understood what was said to me. The dr had good bedside manner and made sure I understood everything before he left the room.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so nice and helpful and truly care... — KEVIN K.

The staff is so nice and helpful and truly cares about the patients needs! Dr.Shofner is great and the office is very nicely accommodated to see patients in a timely manner.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — PAUL L.

Dr. Shofner's office has always provided me with excellent care and service. I've been going there for quite a few years, and think he is the best. On my last visit, both Krishna and Dr. Shofner explained everything to me, and it made for a good visit.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor place — ALEXUS T.

The decor was very unique and my doctor and nurse were very sweet and professional

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — FAYE P.

For several years I have been a patient of Dr. Shoffner & have received the most excellent care by him & his entire staff I would not hesitate to refer family or friends

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very extensive exam. Did not have to wait....O... — CAROL D.

Very extensive exam. Did not have to wait....Office is very efficient!

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shofner was a quite experienced. I respect ... — UYANGA Z.

Dr. Shofner was a quite experienced. I respect how much he spent life for the people's eye problem. He is trusted doctor. Welcoming was great. Miss Heather was very kind. She was the best too.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. S... — LARISSA B.

The staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Shofner explains everything and makes sure to answer all my questions. I had LASIK thee over ten years ago and have never had any problems with it.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience! — CHARLES H.

This has been a good experience for me! The staff is friendly and professional and I did not have to wait very long to see the doctor!

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — DOMINIQUE M.

Always a pleasurable experience. Everyone that works there is always pleasant and fun to talk to you.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Probably, no one in life ask you to choose you... — GLENN P.

Probably, no one in life ask you to choose your Path in Life. Dr.S. and all Staff have chosen a Medical Path,much as my Family. It's a sometimes a Non-Thankful Career. Being the oldest of seven,I get it. No Dad in the picture and Mom raising us. I thank you all. Great job.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place to go for eye care! Friendly, i... — ELLEN T.

Wonderful place to go for eye care! Friendly, informative and competent staffing. Dr. Shofner is great! He really knows what your eyes need and how to fix them and is honest as all get outs! Just met Dr. Patel this appointment and seems to be very good too!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always seen in a timely manner, no waiting and ... — DONNA C.

Always seen in a timely manner, no waiting and staff is excellent!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My interactions with Shofner Vision has always ... — LINDA G.

My interactions with Shofner Vision has always been positive. Staff and friendly and answer questions thoroughly.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was very nice I would love to come ag... — JOHN M.

The visit was very nice I would love to come again very informative

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Trish was the best. Super friendly and kept me... — JACK N.

Trish was the best. Super friendly and kept me at ease.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shofner truly took his time with me, answer... — JULIANNE R.

Dr. Shofner truly took his time with me, answered all my questions, and wasn't in a rush to get to the next patient as so many doctors are these days.

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Dr. Shofner takes pride in ma... — MICHAEL S.

Excellent staff. Dr. Shofner takes pride in making sure you fully understand his diagnosis by taking as much time as needed to answer my questions.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shofner is a knowledgeable eye Dr. I had las... — JIMMY G.

Dr Shofner is a knowledgeable eye Dr. I had lasik eye surgery in 2009. I am still seeing as good now as I did then,after my surgery!I would highly recommend him to anyone interested in having lazily eye surgery done! In fact, my wife is have it done next week!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable professional staff. — STEPHEN D.

Very personable professional staff.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Shofner Vision Center has an extremely friendly... — KIMBERLY A.

Shofner Vision Center has an extremely friendly and welcoming staff. They took care of me through my lasik surgery and now see me routinely for vision checkups. I highly recommend them.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and wonderful and kind staff. — FRANCES S.

Great doctor and wonderful and kind staff.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy — JEREMY R.

Dr. Shofner and his staff are great. I was seeing 20/15 within a week! Wish I would have done it sooner!

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i...Excellent Care  — MICOLE E.

Every time I go into this office its just so nice and comfy. I love the atmosphere the staff is excellent and Dr. Shofner is amazing as always.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always have, Referred several People and all ha... — ALLEN M.

Always have, Referred several People and all have been very well pleased also

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ROSALYN B.

I felt comfortable with the doctor and staff. Felt that Dr. Shofner was knowledgeable in assessing my vision problems.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Technology applied effectively  — CHARLES C.

Dr. Shofner is current with the use and application of current technologies in the diagnosis and treatment of eye issues.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel was very nice and.explained everythin... — TAMARA L.

Dr. Patel was very nice and.explained everything to me. The lady that did my initial exam was patient and friendly and informative also.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and attention to their patients. ... — WALTER H.

Great service and attention to their patients. Got a problem diagnosed correctly after another Dr. failed to do so. Very thorough. Patient and Dr. Shofner took time to explain details to me.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Treatment and Service — MICKY M.

Dr. Shofner and his staff were very kind and helpful during my visit. Dr. Shofner listened to my questions, was very patient, and offered excellent solutions. The attention given to my case was appreciated and I will be back for further treatment. I highly recommend anyone who is seeking Lasik or any other vision services use Shofner Vision Center.

Mar 28, 2019