StarStarStarStarNo Star  — HANNAH B.

Very professional, attentive and knowledgeable doctors and other staff members. I was very comfortable and satisfied with the service I received.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star ..Purty good... — RICHARD M.

..being an old fart, I was most concerned about parkin and findin the office... ....no problem.. ....they got me in pretty quick....everyone was peachy and doc seemed to know what he was doin... ....very friendly ... ....felt I was in good hands. if I make it another year...I'll be back.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little nervous when I came but you and ... — ANITA A.

I was a little nervous when I came but you and your staff put me at ease. My questions were answered and explanation given. I'm very glad I came here.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and professional. Good explan... — JOHN P.

Everyone was nice and professional. Good explanations, not rushed.

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great team... — JOY H.

All of the staff are very knowledgeable, thorough, and pleasant

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar i was nearly blind. and now i can see again. th... — GENE C.

i was nearly blind. and now i can see again. thanks shofner

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care professionals anywhere. — ELFI S.

The people at Shofner eye associates function seamlessly and as efficiently as a well oiled machine, so much so, that my husband and I travelled to TN, from Puerto Rico to have this staff of professionals care for our eyes.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful. and very informative — LEAVY M.

Helpful. and very informative

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy patient — KAYLA A.

Dr. Shofner did my PRK 14 years ago and I continue to have better than 20/20 vision. I have continued to see him for regular eye exams. It's always easy to get an appointment and the office staff is very friendly.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Coming from a Medical Family, I understand reco... — GLENN P.

Coming from a Medical Family, I understand recognizing the need and showing compassion. Thank you.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr. Schofner for 20 years... — EVA S.

I have been coming to Dr. Schofner for 20 years now and have always had exceptional service.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Returning Patient — CHRISTINE B.

Friendly, trustworthy and professional.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We were very pleased with Dr. P & Trish. They b... — JON H.

We were very pleased with Dr. P & Trish. They both .ade us feel important, and very friendly. We weren't very impressed with one of the staff members due to her playing on facebook and ignoring us at the front desk to then being with us in the back to do some tests we felt like a burden and felt like every question we asked was irritating her. She wasn't very friendly and with it being our first time it worried us. But once we saw the Dr and sat with Trish they made us feel a lot better and we decided to go with schofner vision.

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Visits — BRENDA W.

Visits are always very pleasant and staff is very friendly and caring. Nice to have appointment reminders.

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shofner and his office staff are very frien... — KELLEY H.

Dr. Shofner and his office staff are very friendly and professional. He is not like other eye doctors that I have seen in the past, he is honest and does what is best for the well being of his patients. I had lasik surgery fourteen year ago at this office, and I am a satisfied customer. I highly recommend this office.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar He’s The Best! — JOANNA S.

I called in a Friday before Memorial Day weekend hoping to get an appointment. Staff was wonderful. They were considerate and prepped my eye with drops and tests. Dr Shofner was great as always taking time to explain things to me and thoroughly checking my eye. Dr Shofner has provided excellent care for all my eye needs including LASIK and cataract surgeries as well emergency care and regular visits for about 20 years. He’s the best!

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is the best , so friendly and ... — CATHY F.

The whole staff is the best , so friendly and always attend to their patients. And such a perfect Dr too.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Gilmore — JOE G.

always does a great job explaining what needs to be done

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office, especially Dr. Shofner,... — DARA S.

Everyone in the office, especially Dr. Shofner, made me feel like a patient and not a number. They listened to my concerns and answered my questions knowledgably.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great.and so helpful putting me at... — CYNTHIA B.

Everyone was great.and so helpful putting me at ease!

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful! Love my new eyesite!!... — KATHY M.

Everything was wonderful! Love my new eyesite!!

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shofner is very knowledgeable and so is his... — PHILLIP S.

Dr. Shofner is very knowledgeable and so is his staff. They are all very nice, professional, and courteous. Would definitely recommend them for your vision needs!!!!!

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Long term patient  — CHARLES T.

I have been Dr Shofner’s patient for many years and have always been satisfied with his services.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Shofners, for years.  — PATSY B.

I have been going to Shofners, for years. I trust Dr Shofner and his team with my eye sight. Never had a bad visit. Try them if you don't like it I'll give you your money back.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very nice, polite staff! — JACQUELINE P.

Great service, very nice, polite staff!

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — JENNIFER M.

The whole experience was great! Starting with their front desk associate Heather, she was so kind and willing to answer any and all questions. The nurse that worked us up was pleasant to talk to, and no one even minded that we had our 2 young children with us making a little extra noise. The doctor’s bedside manner was perfect, he was funny, honest and quick to the point!

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shofner and his staff are awesome. Took ve... — KATHY H.

Dr Shofner and his staff are awesome. Took very good care of me.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Efficient  — JEAN T.

Staff is very friendly and professional. I was in and out of the office in a reasonable timeframe.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clearly explained my situation with options. — WILLIAM C.

Clearly explained my situation with options.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye dr ever!  — THOMAS C.

This dr has so much patience. The best staff ever .

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Never a long wait. Staff is helpful and friend... — MICHELLE W.

Never a long wait. Staff is helpful and friendly.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The thorough analysis and treatment of my presc... — STEPHEN M.

The thorough analysis and treatment of my prescription was second to none.

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — PAULETTE C.

Dr. Shofner and are very professional and take the time necessary to explain the various examinations and the results. I was especially pleased to learn that my vision is 20/20 in one eye and 20/25 in the other. I had an appointment with another ophthalmologist who said I needed to schedule cataract surgery immediately. I was puzzled because I had no vision problems. I was relieved to get another opinion which confirmed that I had not immediate need for surgery.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for an awesome experience Dr ... — LINDA M.

Thank you so much for an awesome experience Dr was so nice and overall made the visit great ! Thanks Doc!

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr Shofner and have seen him for years.... — MICHAEL B.

I trust Dr Shofner and have seen him for years. Always excellent results.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctor and staff around!  — RICKY M.

Best doctor and staff around!

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and professional. They a... — PAMELA W.

Everyone was very kind and professional. They also were kind to my silly grandson. I enjoy going thwre

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shofner has great caring staff and he was g... — DOUGLAS M.

Dr. Shofner has great caring staff and he was generous of his time and attention to my eye issues. He explained thoroughly the risks and benefits of various surgical options to improve my visual acuity. I highly recommend him.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to take care of your eyes. — FAYE P.

Dr shofner and his staff are top-notch. They remember my name and are always glad to see me. The office is clean comfortable and welcoming. You could not ask for a better team to take care of all of your vision needs. Green Muse

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My nurse Kay was very sweet and a joy to talk t... — SANDRA D.

My nurse Kay was very sweet and a joy to talk to and I love dr Shofner been going to him since 2005

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Shofner were very pleasant and he... — HAZEL F.

Staff and Dr. Shofner were very pleasant and helpful!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service friendly staff explains proce... — RANDY D.

Excellent Service friendly staff explains procedures well

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shoftner and his staff are by far one of th... — SARA F.

Dr. Shoftner and his staff are by far one of the best! I’m so happy I found them.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors are friendly and professional... — ALEXANDRIA T.

Staff and doctors are friendly and professional at all times.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good care by the nurses and physician  — MADUBUEZE N.

Very good care by the nurses and physician

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't know what to expect but tmer i... — LOUIE H.

I didn't know what to expect but the patient is top priority . Helpful staff that makes stress go away. The patient is informed of what needs are to be done . I have discovered an eye Doctor that i trust to keep me seeing .

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Place to Go! — PAUL L.

The staff at Shofner Vision Center is tops. I have always received patient, professional service, and greatly appreciate their talent and work. Drs. Shofner and Patel and their colleagues make my visits a good experience.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Shofner for over 12 ye... — CHERIE E.

I have been going to Dr. Shofner for over 12 years and had great experiences each visit.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience! Will come back hands ... — CHANA N.

Great overall experience! Will come back hands down!

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office staff. — VICKIE J.

Dr shofner you are very fortunate to have an office manager that can pitch/hit into any position needed in your office. We were treated with true professionalism by her and she is brilliant . You need to appreciate her skills and her willingness to be a team player. She carried us from the beginning to the end and she knows her job. You are very blessed. We look forward to a great relationship with our four eyes and brighter vision. Thank you. Vickie Jones and Walter ragsdale II

Dec 11, 2020