StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shofner and his office staff are very frien... — KELLEY H.

Dr. Shofner and his office staff are very friendly and professional. He is not like other eye doctors that I have seen in the past, he is honest and does what is best for the well being of his patients. I had lasik surgery fourteen year ago at this office, and I am a satisfied customer. I highly recommend this office.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar He’s The Best! — JOANNA S.

I called in a Friday before Memorial Day weekend hoping to get an appointment. Staff was wonderful. They were considerate and prepped my eye with drops and tests. Dr Shofner was great as always taking time to explain things to me and thoroughly checking my eye. Dr Shofner has provided excellent care for all my eye needs including LASIK and cataract surgeries as well emergency care and regular visits for about 20 years. He’s the best!

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is the best , so friendly and ... — CATHY F.

The whole staff is the best , so friendly and always attend to their patients. And such a perfect Dr too.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Gilmore — JOE G.

always does a great job explaining what needs to be done

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office, especially Dr. Shofner,... — DARA S.

Everyone in the office, especially Dr. Shofner, made me feel like a patient and not a number. They listened to my concerns and answered my questions knowledgably.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great.and so helpful putting me at... — CYNTHIA B.

Everyone was great.and so helpful putting me at ease!

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful! Love my new eyesite!!... — KATHY M.

Everything was wonderful! Love my new eyesite!!

May 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shofner is very knowledgeable and so is his... — PHILLIP S.

Dr. Shofner is very knowledgeable and so is his staff. They are all very nice, professional, and courteous. Would definitely recommend them for your vision needs!!!!!

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Long term patient  — CHARLES T.

I have been Dr Shofner’s patient for many years and have always been satisfied with his services.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Shofners, for years.  — PATSY B.

I have been going to Shofners, for years. I trust Dr Shofner and his team with my eye sight. Never had a bad visit. Try them if you don't like it I'll give you your money back.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very nice, polite staff! — JACQUELINE P.

Great service, very nice, polite staff!

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — JENNIFER M.

The whole experience was great! Starting with their front desk associate Heather, she was so kind and willing to answer any and all questions. The nurse that worked us up was pleasant to talk to, and no one even minded that we had our 2 young children with us making a little extra noise. The doctor’s bedside manner was perfect, he was funny, honest and quick to the point!

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shofner and his staff are awesome. Took ve... — KATHY H.

Dr Shofner and his staff are awesome. Took very good care of me.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Efficient  — JEAN T.

Staff is very friendly and professional. I was in and out of the office in a reasonable timeframe.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clearly explained my situation with options. — WILLIAM C.

Clearly explained my situation with options.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye dr ever!  — THOMAS C.

This dr has so much patience. The best staff ever .

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Never a long wait. Staff is helpful and friend... — MICHELLE W.

Never a long wait. Staff is helpful and friendly.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The thorough analysis and treatment of my presc... — STEPHEN M.

The thorough analysis and treatment of my prescription was second to none.

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — PAULETTE C.

Dr. Shofner and are very professional and take the time necessary to explain the various examinations and the results. I was especially pleased to learn that my vision is 20/20 in one eye and 20/25 in the other. I had an appointment with another ophthalmologist who said I needed to schedule cataract surgery immediately. I was puzzled because I had no vision problems. I was relieved to get another opinion which confirmed that I had not immediate need for surgery.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for an awesome experience Dr ... — LINDA M.

Thank you so much for an awesome experience Dr was so nice and overall made the visit great ! Thanks Doc!

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr Shofner and have seen him for years.... — MICHAEL B.

I trust Dr Shofner and have seen him for years. Always excellent results.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctor and staff around!  — RICKY M.

Best doctor and staff around!

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and professional. They a... — PAMELA W.

Everyone was very kind and professional. They also were kind to my silly grandson. I enjoy going thwre

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shofner has great caring staff and he was g... — DOUGLAS M.

Dr. Shofner has great caring staff and he was generous of his time and attention to my eye issues. He explained thoroughly the risks and benefits of various surgical options to improve my visual acuity. I highly recommend him.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to take care of your eyes. — FAYE P.

Dr shofner and his staff are top-notch. They remember my name and are always glad to see me. The office is clean comfortable and welcoming. You could not ask for a better team to take care of all of your vision needs. Green Muse

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My nurse Kay was very sweet and a joy to talk t... — SANDRA D.

My nurse Kay was very sweet and a joy to talk to and I love dr Shofner been going to him since 2005

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Shofner were very pleasant and he... — HAZEL F.

Staff and Dr. Shofner were very pleasant and helpful!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service friendly staff explains proce... — RANDY D.

Excellent Service friendly staff explains procedures well

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shoftner and his staff are by far one of th... — SARA F.

Dr. Shoftner and his staff are by far one of the best! I’m so happy I found them.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors are friendly and professional... — ALEXANDRIA T.

Staff and doctors are friendly and professional at all times.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good care by the nurses and physician  — MADUBUEZE N.

Very good care by the nurses and physician

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't know what to expect but tmer i... — LOUIE H.

I didn't know what to expect but the patient is top priority . Helpful staff that makes stress go away. The patient is informed of what needs are to be done . I have discovered an eye Doctor that i trust to keep me seeing .

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Place to Go! — PAUL L.

The staff at Shofner Vision Center is tops. I have always received patient, professional service, and greatly appreciate their talent and work. Drs. Shofner and Patel and their colleagues make my visits a good experience.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Shofner for over 12 ye... — CHERIE E.

I have been going to Dr. Shofner for over 12 years and had great experiences each visit.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience! Will come back hands ... — CHANA N.

Great overall experience! Will come back hands down!

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office staff. — VICKIE J.

Dr shofner you are very fortunate to have an office manager that can pitch/hit into any position needed in your office. We were treated with true professionalism by her and she is brilliant . You need to appreciate her skills and her willingness to be a team player. She carried us from the beginning to the end and she knows her job. You are very blessed. We look forward to a great relationship with our four eyes and brighter vision. Thank you. Vickie Jones and Walter ragsdale II

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is great and always willing to... — JOHN P.

The office staff is great and always willing to help. Dr. Shofner is second to none!

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — DEBRA A.

My husband has been singing the praises of Dr Shofner since he had his cataract surgery 13 years ago. Yesterday was my first appointment and I was impressed with the professionalism of his staff and with the care and information Dr Shofner provided.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from check-in to check-out. Tris... — JANE M.

Great service from check-in to check-out. Trish did a great job with my tests.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I want to say thank you to Dr. Shofner regardin... — MARY C.

I want to say thank you to Dr. Shofner regarding his concern for me and my sister. He is a special person and a great Dr. His staff is great too.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really love this eyecare they know what th... — KIRK W.

I really love this eyecare they know what they r doing the are warm caring professional they are great people

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar super firendly, respectful and percise care pro... — SAMANTHIA B.

super friendly, respectful and precise care provided by all staff.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job, good quality care — ROBERT D.

Great job, good quality care

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shofner, and his team, have provided me wit... — KEITH L.

Dr. Shofner, and his team, have provided me with the utmost care and commitment to ensure comfort and success in correcting my vision. I initially became a patient fourteen years ago and upon my recent return for corrective measures in my other eye, I was confident, relaxed, and reassured since having a great prior experience. Knowing Dr. Shofner’s great skill and ability, I look forward to having him solve my vision concerns in my other eye.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and friendly. — CONNIE N.

Everyone is so nice and friendly.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff truly function as a great team who ar... — JOY H.

The staff truly function as a great team who are both knowledgeable and customer focused. Always a pleasure to be seen there. Also appreciate Free garage self parking Although valet service is available. I had crystal implants as part of cataract removal two years ago and have 20/25 vision!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the staff and dr Shofner — MARGARET J.

I am very happy with the staff and dr Shofner

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shofner and staff are the greatest! — KAREN W.

Dr Shofner and his staff are the greatest! Been a patient for the last 5 years when I had lasik surgery. Eyes are still doing great. Dr Shofner is very knowledgeable explains things very well. I will continue to trust him and his staff with my eye health

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best people to come see in the business  — WILLIE T.

The best people to come see in the business

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff at Dr. Shofner's office was ju... — TITUS H.

The office staff at Dr. Shofner's office was just marvelous. Very professional, patient, and kind. Customer Service was just lovely.

Aug 3, 2020