StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my lasik surgery. I tell ev... — MARK D.

Very satisfied with my lasik surgery. I tell everybody about it.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and friendly . Dr. Shofne... — ROBERT M.

Everyone is very nice and friendly . Dr. Shofner and his staff are very professional and explain things well . I am hearing impaired and several times I had to ask them to repeat things and they were very patient and understanding. I would recommend the Shofner Vision Center to anyone seeking eye care.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star really enjoyed my visit, first time in. everyon... — LAYMON C.

really enjoyed my visit, first time in. everyone was very professional and friendly.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are the greatest always they if you need ... — PATRICIA P.

They are the greatest always they if you need then

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative & friendly staff! — WALTER R.

Very informative & friendly staff!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shofner and staff take excellent care of me... — DEBORAH N.

Dr. Shofner and staff take excellent care of me and my eyesight. Would highly recommend.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good place to go for top notch eye care se... — DORIS J.

Very good place to go for top notch eye care service

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great team care — JOY H.

Everyone on the team is knowledgeable and very helpful with questions.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean office, and kind, accommodating team... — LORI G.

Very clean office, and kind, accommodating team. Nurse was excellent in answering all of my questions, and providing suggestions for various options. They were on time for my appointment as well.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is without a doubt the best!!!  — DONNA C.

This is without a doubt the best!!!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar professional, attentive, customer oriented  — DAVID M.

Very professional, took the time necessary to discuss all options and alleviate any concerns. Provides all material necessary to allow you the time to try different magnification options prior to surgery so you Amie an informed decision that’s right for you.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Shofner Vision Center is so nice an... — JANE V.

Everyone at Shofner Vision Center is so nice and they really care about the Patients. Dr. Shofner treats you with respect and makes you feel like he's known you for a long time. I highly recommend them!!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel and staff were were very professional... — RENAE H.

Dr. Patel and staff were were very professional! Great customer service! Thank you!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I already posted a link on Facebook because my ... — LEA W.

I already posted a link on Facebook because my friends wanted more information about blade-less LASIK.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love that Dr Schofner tells it straight!!!! — JACQUELINE P.

Love that Dr Schofner tells it straight!!!!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit and friendly people — MELINDA D.

Always a great visit and friendly people

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Miracle - Finally I caqn see. — PATRICIA L.

I first visited Dr. Shofner for Lasik surgery which changed my life completely - no more contacts or glasses to deal with everyday. Then 5 years ago, I had a cataract removed from my left eye with premium lens implanted - one again awesome results. Monday I will have a cataract removed from my right eye and lens implanted by laser assisted surgery. I have no doubt that this will be a third success story.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Dr. Shofner to many friends ... — TAMBERLY C.

I have recommended Dr. Shofner to many friends and will happily continue to recommend him.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very polite. I would recommend it ... — CLARDIA P.

Everyone was very polite. I would recommend it to a friend or family member. Very courteous.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was wonderful. Dr. Shorner and ... — BRENDA H.

My appointment was wonderful. Dr. Shorner and staff were great. Would recommend his to family and friends.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff members are very nice and courteous. Alw... — STEPHANIE B.

Staff members are very nice and courteous. Always are willing to give a little extra.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very friendly... Dr. Shofner is... — REBECCA A.

Great staff and very friendly... Dr. Shofner is super kind and explains things really well :)

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service and everyone were very nice and helpful... — JOAN B.

Service and everyone were very nice and helpful.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I truly trust Dr. Shofner's professional opinio... — LINDA M.

I truly trust Dr. Shofner's professional opinions. The staff is very professional. Thanks again for everything you have done for my sight,

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff  — PATSY B.

I love the staff at Shofner's vision care. I feel like family.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. — HEATHER F.

Extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personable and efficient — CHARLES C.

The Shofner staff was personable and efficient. Dr. Shofner examined me thoroughly, provided explanations succinctly, and gave clear treatment alternatives. A very professional practice.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great!!!!!!  — NICK W.

Staff is great, I always arrive early for my apps, usually about 20-30 early, This time I arrived an 1 hour 15 minutes early and staff went ahead and saw me. they are always friendly and helpful. I have told people who wear glassess they need to look into lasik. I did 15 years ago and have not had a problem since. thanks again. Nick

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was in and out before the actual time for my ... — JANICE D.

I was in and out before the actual time for my appointment. The only negative was I was given a prescription that my insurance refused to pay for and there was a generic that they would consider. The prescription was $400 for two bottles. I was having some allergy discomfort. I am a senior on a fixed income. I could not affford to spend that amount of money. I am not even how much help I would have gotten from my insurance company if I had been able to get the generic equivalent.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been interested in get Lasik done for al... — JEFF N.

I have been interested in get Lasik done for along time and decided to see if I would be a good candidate. I was able to have a free consultation and they took their time to explain what my options were and I never felt like I was being pushed to have the procedure. I am still deciding what I want to do, but if I decide to have the procedure done I will use the Shofner Vision Center.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DECISION EVER MADE — SAMANTHA C.

My husband and I both had our eyes done by Dr. Shofner. The best decision we ever made.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for a routine eye exam and the staff ... — KIMBERLY A.

I went in for a routine eye exam and the staff and Dr. Potel were all wonderful!

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and technicians. Dr. Shofner is t — FRANK M.

Great atmosphere and technicians. Dr. S

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the Doctor's attentiven... — DEBORAH E.

I was pleased with the Doctor's attentiveness and information that she gave me about future services that I might have to have. She was personable and communicated effectively.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Dr. Shofner is wonderful. He w... — GLORIA H.

Great Staff and Dr. Shofner is wonderful. He will explain all that is going on with your eyes and he is great to watch you closely when you have an ongoing disease of the eyes. Thank you for your great staff!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME TEAM! — KENIA C.

Friendly staff, and the Dr. Just the BEST in town!. I love Shofner Vision Center!.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar thorough, knowledgeable staff make me feel at h... — HOLLY C.

thorough, knowledgeable staff make me feel at home and in excellent care

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Dr. Shofner! Highly recommend!... — RICHARD K.

Very happy with Dr. Shofner! Highly recommend!

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — TODD P.

Dr. Shofner always makes my eyecare visits a pleasant and informative experience. I have complete trust in Dr. Shofner and his entire staff. They all go out of their way to make sure you are welcome, and they truly value you as their customer. I had my lasik surgery in 2004, and my annual vision check ups every year since. The consistency in their care and treatment is above and beyond my expectations. I have complete trust in their services. Thank you to Dr. Shofner and the entire staff. Sincerely, Todd Peters

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shofner and his staff took excellent care o... — SUZANNE M.

Dr. Shofner and his staff took excellent care of me. Very professional and knowledgeable with my cataract surgery. Will recommend them to family and friends. Thanks for my new eyes👀

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shofner is great. I had a consultation with... — DOROTHY W.

Dr Shofner is great. I had a consultation with him for cataract surgery. I am not happy about eye surgery but I am very confident in Dr Shofner's skills. I have not had to schedule an urgent appointment.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very welcoming. I had a very grea... — ALINA S.

The staff was very welcoming. I had a very great experience with the Dr. I had several questions to which they answered with no problem. Definitely would recommend to anyone

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time appointment. Professional treatment. P... — CAROLE M.

On time appointment. Professional treatment. Plenty of time for questions

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Never a bad time — KEVIN D.

Always courteous and fun, I've never had a negative experience at Dr. Shofner's.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor — BRENDA H.

Everyone personable & friendly, kind. Dr. Shifter was great , explained everything & answered all my questions.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Before I saw Dr. Shofner around 3 months ago I ... — DONNETTE D.

Before I saw Dr. Shofner around 3 months ago I was legally blind in my right eye. After Dr. Shofner performed Lasik on me I now have 20/20 eye sight. Dr. Shofner is great and so is all his staff. Would highly recommend them. Thank you for giving me my sight back.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people always nice — PATRICIA P.

Great people always nice

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shofner and the staff are very professional... — CLARA S.

Dr. Shofner and the staff are very professional. You can be assured that you are receiving the best of care for your eyes. I have been a patient of Dr Shofner for 14 years, I totally trust him and would not think of going anywhere else. I live 300 miles from his office, that is how much I like this doctor!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic! Everyone is so friendly and knowled... — AMY E.

Fantastic! Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. The care is exceptional!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar treated like a business and good friend — MICHAEL H.

treated like a business and good friend

Sep 12, 2017