StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — FAYE P.

For several years I have been a patient of Dr. Shoffner & have received the most excellent care by him & his entire staff I would not hesitate to refer family or friends

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very extensive exam. Did not have to wait....O... — CAROL D.

Very extensive exam. Did not have to wait....Office is very efficient!

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shofner was a quite experienced. I respect ... — UYANGA Z.

Dr. Shofner was a quite experienced. I respect how much he spent life for the people's eye problem. He is trusted doctor. Welcoming was great. Miss Heather was very kind. She was the best too.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. S... — LARISSA B.

The staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Shofner explains everything and makes sure to answer all my questions. I had LASIK thee over ten years ago and have never had any problems with it.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience! — CHARLES H.

This has been a good experience for me! The staff is friendly and professional and I did not have to wait very long to see the doctor!

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — DOMINIQUE M.

Always a pleasurable experience. Everyone that works there is always pleasant and fun to talk to you.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Probably, no one in life ask you to choose you... — GLENN P.

Probably, no one in life ask you to choose your Path in Life. Dr.S. and all Staff have chosen a Medical Path,much as my Family. It's a sometimes a Non-Thankful Career. Being the oldest of seven,I get it. No Dad in the picture and Mom raising us. I thank you all. Great job.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place to go for eye care! Friendly, i... — ELLEN T.

Wonderful place to go for eye care! Friendly, informative and competent staffing. Dr. Shofner is great! He really knows what your eyes need and how to fix them and is honest as all get outs! Just met Dr. Patel this appointment and seems to be very good too!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always seen in a timely manner, no waiting and ... — DONNA C.

Always seen in a timely manner, no waiting and staff is excellent!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My interactions with Shofner Vision has always ... — LINDA G.

My interactions with Shofner Vision has always been positive. Staff and friendly and answer questions thoroughly.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was very nice I would love to come ag... — JOHN M.

The visit was very nice I would love to come again very informative

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Trish was the best. Super friendly and kept me... — JACK N.

Trish was the best. Super friendly and kept me at ease.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shofner truly took his time with me, answer... — JULIANNE R.

Dr. Shofner truly took his time with me, answered all my questions, and wasn't in a rush to get to the next patient as so many doctors are these days.

Jul 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Dr. Shofner takes pride in ma... — MICHAEL S.

Excellent staff. Dr. Shofner takes pride in making sure you fully understand his diagnosis by taking as much time as needed to answer my questions.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shofner is a knowledgeable eye Dr. I had las... — JIMMY G.

Dr Shofner is a knowledgeable eye Dr. I had lasik eye surgery in 2009. I am still seeing as good now as I did then,after my surgery!I would highly recommend him to anyone interested in having lazily eye surgery done! In fact, my wife is have it done next week!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable professional staff. — STEPHEN D.

Very personable professional staff.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Shofner Vision Center has an extremely friendly... — KIMBERLY A.

Shofner Vision Center has an extremely friendly and welcoming staff. They took care of me through my lasik surgery and now see me routinely for vision checkups. I highly recommend them.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and wonderful and kind staff. — FRANCES S.

Great doctor and wonderful and kind staff.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy — JEREMY R.

Dr. Shofner and his staff are great. I was seeing 20/15 within a week! Wish I would have done it sooner!

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i...Excellent Care  — MICOLE E.

Every time I go into this office its just so nice and comfy. I love the atmosphere the staff is excellent and Dr. Shofner is amazing as always.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always have, Referred several People and all ha... — ALLEN M.

Always have, Referred several People and all have been very well pleased also

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ROSALYN B.

I felt comfortable with the doctor and staff. Felt that Dr. Shofner was knowledgeable in assessing my vision problems.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Technology applied effectively  — CHARLES C.

Dr. Shofner is current with the use and application of current technologies in the diagnosis and treatment of eye issues.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel was very nice and.explained everythin... — TAMARA L.

Dr. Patel was very nice and.explained everything to me. The lady that did my initial exam was patient and friendly and informative also.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and attention to their patients. ... — WALTER H.

Great service and attention to their patients. Got a problem diagnosed correctly after another Dr. failed to do so. Very thorough. Patient and Dr. Shofner took time to explain details to me.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Treatment and Service — MICKY M.

Dr. Shofner and his staff were very kind and helpful during my visit. Dr. Shofner listened to my questions, was very patient, and offered excellent solutions. The attention given to my case was appreciated and I will be back for further treatment. I highly recommend anyone who is seeking Lasik or any other vision services use Shofner Vision Center.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies in your office are very professional... — CHERYL B.

The ladies in your office are very professional and kind.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shofner and his office staff are efficient... — JANICE D.

Dr. Shofner and his office staff are efficient, courteous, knowledgeable and a great group who are willing and able to provide the very best eye care anywhere.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — FILECIA D.

Dr. S is the best and the staff is awesome

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star: Excellent patient care and customer ser... — CHRIS S.

5 star: Excellent patient care and customer service.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with my experience in your office... — LARRY T.

I was pleased with my experience in your office and plan to return.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shofner and his staff literall saved my vision — JIMMIE G.

I trust my eyes to Dr. Shofner (The Shof) and his staff. I know I'm in good hands with the Shofner team and they are all like friends to me. Dr. Shofner literally saved my vision when I came in for Lasik but it they determined my eyes were at alarming pressure levels. They diagnosed my glaucoma and have had it under control for many years now. I feel lucky to have a team like this in Nashville. Plus they have a room with a guitar in it. What more could I ask for?

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Shofner is a great guy, and his staff is... — TODD P.

Doctor Shofner is a great guy, and his staff is superb. I am 100% happy being their patient.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Shofner for severa... — JANE M.

I have been a patient of Dr. Shofner for several years and don't even consider getting my eye care from anyone else. He and his staff are very helpful and friendly.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Understanding staff — PAT T.

The staff was very understanding when I was unable to get to my scheduled appointment. They immediately scheduled a make-up apppointment. I appreciated their nice attitude.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend — TIFFINIE Z.

Dr. Shofner and his team are obviously experts in their field. I want to thank everyone for being so kind and respectful during my visit. Your efforts didn't go unnoticed.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office — RAMONA C.

Very professional , well taken care of by staff

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my lasik surgery. I tell ev... — MARK D.

Very satisfied with my lasik surgery. I tell everybody about it.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and friendly . Dr. Shofne... — ROBERT M.

Everyone is very nice and friendly . Dr. Shofner and his staff are very professional and explain things well . I am hearing impaired and several times I had to ask them to repeat things and they were very patient and understanding. I would recommend the Shofner Vision Center to anyone seeking eye care.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star really enjoyed my visit, first time in. everyon... — LAYMON C.

really enjoyed my visit, first time in. everyone was very professional and friendly.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are the greatest always they if you need ... — PATRICIA P.

They are the greatest always they if you need then

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative & friendly staff! — WALTER R.

Very informative & friendly staff!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shofner and staff take excellent care of me... — DEBORAH N.

Dr. Shofner and staff take excellent care of me and my eyesight. Would highly recommend.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good place to go for top notch eye care se... — DORIS J.

Very good place to go for top notch eye care service

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great team care — JOY H.

Everyone on the team is knowledgeable and very helpful with questions.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean office, and kind, accommodating team... — LORI G.

Very clean office, and kind, accommodating team. Nurse was excellent in answering all of my questions, and providing suggestions for various options. They were on time for my appointment as well.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is without a doubt the best!!!  — DONNA C.

This is without a doubt the best!!!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar professional, attentive, customer oriented  — DAVID M.

Very professional, took the time necessary to discuss all options and alleviate any concerns. Provides all material necessary to allow you the time to try different magnification options prior to surgery so you Amie an informed decision that’s right for you.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Shofner Vision Center is so nice an... — JANE V.

Everyone at Shofner Vision Center is so nice and they really care about the Patients. Dr. Shofner treats you with respect and makes you feel like he's known you for a long time. I highly recommend them!!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel and staff were were very professional... — RENAE H.

Dr. Patel and staff were were very professional! Great customer service! Thank you!

Jul 3, 2018