StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Efficient  — JEAN T.

Staff is very friendly and professional. I was in and out of the office in a reasonable timeframe.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clearly explained my situation with options. — WILLIAM C.

Clearly explained my situation with options.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye dr ever!  — THOMAS C.

This dr has so much patience. The best staff ever .

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Never a long wait. Staff is helpful and friend... — MICHELLE W.

Never a long wait. Staff is helpful and friendly.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The thorough analysis and treatment of my presc... — STEPHEN M.

The thorough analysis and treatment of my prescription was second to none.

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — PAULETTE C.

Dr. Shofner and are very professional and take the time necessary to explain the various examinations and the results. I was especially pleased to learn that my vision is 20/20 in one eye and 20/25 in the other. I had an appointment with another ophthalmologist who said I needed to schedule cataract surgery immediately. I was puzzled because I had no vision problems. I was relieved to get another opinion which confirmed that I had not immediate need for surgery.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for an awesome experience Dr ... — LINDA M.

Thank you so much for an awesome experience Dr was so nice and overall made the visit great ! Thanks Doc!

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr Shofner and have seen him for years.... — MICHAEL B.

I trust Dr Shofner and have seen him for years. Always excellent results.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctor and staff around!  — RICKY M.

Best doctor and staff around!

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and professional. They a... — PAMELA W.

Everyone was very kind and professional. They also were kind to my silly grandson. I enjoy going thwre

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shofner has great caring staff and he was g... — DOUGLAS M.

Dr. Shofner has great caring staff and he was generous of his time and attention to my eye issues. He explained thoroughly the risks and benefits of various surgical options to improve my visual acuity. I highly recommend him.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to take care of your eyes. — FAYE P.

Dr shofner and his staff are top-notch. They remember my name and are always glad to see me. The office is clean comfortable and welcoming. You could not ask for a better team to take care of all of your vision needs. Green Muse

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My nurse Kay was very sweet and a joy to talk t... — SANDRA D.

My nurse Kay was very sweet and a joy to talk to and I love dr Shofner been going to him since 2005

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Shofner were very pleasant and he... — HAZEL F.

Staff and Dr. Shofner were very pleasant and helpful!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service friendly staff explains proce... — RANDY D.

Excellent Service friendly staff explains procedures well

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shoftner and his staff are by far one of th... — SARA F.

Dr. Shoftner and his staff are by far one of the best! I’m so happy I found them.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors are friendly and professional... — ALEXANDRIA T.

Staff and doctors are friendly and professional at all times.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good care by the nurses and physician  — MADUBUEZE N.

Very good care by the nurses and physician

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't know what to expect but tmer i... — LOUIE H.

I didn't know what to expect but the patient is top priority . Helpful staff that makes stress go away. The patient is informed of what needs are to be done . I have discovered an eye Doctor that i trust to keep me seeing .

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Place to Go! — PAUL L.

The staff at Shofner Vision Center is tops. I have always received patient, professional service, and greatly appreciate their talent and work. Drs. Shofner and Patel and their colleagues make my visits a good experience.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Shofner for over 12 ye... — CHERIE E.

I have been going to Dr. Shofner for over 12 years and had great experiences each visit.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience! Will come back hands ... — CHANA N.

Great overall experience! Will come back hands down!

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office staff. — VICKIE J.

Dr shofner you are very fortunate to have an office manager that can pitch/hit into any position needed in your office. We were treated with true professionalism by her and she is brilliant . You need to appreciate her skills and her willingness to be a team player. She carried us from the beginning to the end and she knows her job. You are very blessed. We look forward to a great relationship with our four eyes and brighter vision. Thank you. Vickie Jones and Walter ragsdale II

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is great and always willing to... — JOHN P.

The office staff is great and always willing to help. Dr. Shofner is second to none!

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — DEBRA A.

My husband has been singing the praises of Dr Shofner since he had his cataract surgery 13 years ago. Yesterday was my first appointment and I was impressed with the professionalism of his staff and with the care and information Dr Shofner provided.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from check-in to check-out. Tris... — JANE M.

Great service from check-in to check-out. Trish did a great job with my tests.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I want to say thank you to Dr. Shofner regardin... — MARY C.

I want to say thank you to Dr. Shofner regarding his concern for me and my sister. He is a special person and a great Dr. His staff is great too.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really love this eyecare they know what th... — KIRK W.

I really love this eyecare they know what they r doing the are warm caring professional they are great people

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar super firendly, respectful and percise care pro... — SAMANTHIA B.

super friendly, respectful and precise care provided by all staff.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job, good quality care — ROBERT D.

Great job, good quality care

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shofner, and his team, have provided me wit... — KEITH L.

Dr. Shofner, and his team, have provided me with the utmost care and commitment to ensure comfort and success in correcting my vision. I initially became a patient fourteen years ago and upon my recent return for corrective measures in my other eye, I was confident, relaxed, and reassured since having a great prior experience. Knowing Dr. Shofner’s great skill and ability, I look forward to having him solve my vision concerns in my other eye.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and friendly. — CONNIE N.

Everyone is so nice and friendly.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff truly function as a great team who ar... — JOY H.

The staff truly function as a great team who are both knowledgeable and customer focused. Always a pleasure to be seen there. Also appreciate Free garage self parking Although valet service is available. I had crystal implants as part of cataract removal two years ago and have 20/25 vision!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the staff and dr Shofner — MARGARET J.

I am very happy with the staff and dr Shofner

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shofner and staff are the greatest! — KAREN W.

Dr Shofner and his staff are the greatest! Been a patient for the last 5 years when I had lasik surgery. Eyes are still doing great. Dr Shofner is very knowledgeable explains things very well. I will continue to trust him and his staff with my eye health

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best people to come see in the business  — WILLIE T.

The best people to come see in the business

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff at Dr. Shofner's office was ju... — TITUS H.

The office staff at Dr. Shofner's office was just marvelous. Very professional, patient, and kind. Customer Service was just lovely.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If you want the best, you have to get the best!... — CHRISTOPER K.

If you want the best, you have to get the best! Dr. Shofner and his staff Go above and beyond for all of your eye care needs.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — DOUGLAS E.

Very nice staff and knowledgeable Dr. thanks

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I trust provider's decisions. All staff members... — BRENDA W.

I trust provider's decisions. All staff members are very friendly, attentive and supportive.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff of Shofner Vision Center is highly re... — LINDA M.

The staff of Shofner Vision Center is highly recommended. I have had wonderful results from my 2012 cataract surgeries and all my annual visits.

Apr 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shofner and his staff are awesome!!  — KRISTINA A.

Dr Shofner and his staff are awesome!! I would recommend anyone who needs any type of eye care services go to them.

Apr 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME JOB — NICK W.

Since 2004 when I had my LASIK done, I have gone back to Dr. Shofner's Office for my yearly check up. and its always a great experience. Staff always call my by my 1st name, which I think is great, like a family not just a patient. Never wait to long, get there check in and in 5 minutes Im called back for my check up. I've had no problems seeing since my LASIK procedure.

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful New Patient! — BRENDA G.

Thank you so very much for assisting me when I could not get in touch with my regular Doctor. Your willingness to see me , even though your office was closed, just earned you a New Patient!! Best Regards 🥇😁

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very timely with appointments. Great communica... — MICHELLE W.

Very timely with appointments. Great communication during exams. Very forthright with options.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Schofner was highly recommended to me and now I... — JAMIE F.

Schofner was highly recommended to me and now I have highly recommended them to my Dad. Everybody is so knowledgeable on eyes and eye care. Coming from somebody that comes from a family of albinism and detached retinas, this place is very educational for me to understand my own eyes.

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work and excellent service. I have a... — TAMBERLY C.

Excellent work and excellent service. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Shofner and his amazing staff. Thank you for taking such good care of me and my family.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate your services. At my age I... — BRENDA B.

I always appreciate your services. At my age I obviously have had several memorable experts attend my visual needs. Everyone in your office has been very cordial and all are very aknowledgeable. Dr. Shofner is amazing.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have done business with dr Shofner since 2005... — SANDRA D.

I have done business with dr Shofner since 2005 and he is great and the office staff are so friendly and professional. I was out of state for 5 years and it’s so nice to be back with them

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional , polite, and punctual. Forem... — ROBERT M.

Very professional , polite, and punctual. Foremost has the patient's health in mind.

Jan 10, 2020