StarStarStarStarStar Very professional atmosphere. Very polite pers... — Michael G.

Very professional atmosphere. Very polite personnel. Good information from employees. No pain or very low pain incurred.

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful and professional  — Madison P.

The staff was very helpful and professional

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katrina D.

Very friendly and professional staff that provide great treatment and are very transparent about pricing and ensure you get the best care!

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Karina thank you for been nice and attentive! A... — Stefano B.

Karina thank you for been nice and attentive! As always ! The new doctor dentist as well thank you ! very nice and knowledgeable and interesting ! Stefano !

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning, prompt service, friendly staff.... — Ty K.

Great cleaning, prompt service, friendly staff.

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kids friendly and great customer service. — Ian P.

Kids friendly and great customer service.

May 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very nice and always there to help.  — Raymond D.

Staff is very nice and always there to help.

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the clinic are friendly & helpful. — Rowena D.

Everyone at the clinic are friendly & helpful.

May 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much Dr. Shirley for everything!... — Fiona Marithe C.

Thank you very much Dr. Shirley for everything!

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Hope Dr Santos comes back soon . Please get wel... — Cerise J.

Hope Dr Santos comes back soon . Please get well

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was very nice. — Elizabeth T.

Everyone there was very nice.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Family oriented clinic. — Exequiel P.

Service is good. Everybody is courteous and ready to help the customer. You feel at home in their clinic

Mar 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is fantastic.  — Eric M.

Everyone here is fantastic.

Mar 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been taking my 11yr old daughter to Dr.Shi... — Cyezhieka C.

I’ve been taking my 11yr old daughter to Dr.Shirley’s clinic since she was 3yr old.The service has always been exceptional, My daughter’s teeth is well taken care of, could’nt ask for a better more dentist, Dr.Shirley and her staff are all very friendly,know each and every client by name,very professional in every way.I highly recommend her clinic and giving it a 5star rate.

Jan 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always so friendly, fast and efficient... — Armando A.

Staff is always so friendly, fast and efficient.

Jan 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are so sweet & helpful. Dr Santos is ... — Terry M.

The staff are so sweet & helpful. Dr Santos is very professional & hygienist is awesome.

Jan 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I received the best cleaning I have ever had! — Ty K.

I received the best cleaning I have ever had!

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best team! — Christine C.

Dr. Santos is a very diligent and compassionate person. I really am very happy and satisfied with the care that i was given by Dr. Santos as well as by her staff.

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure to be back and get my tooth c... — Sigifredo D.

It was a pleasure to be back and get my tooth cleaned thanks very much.

Dec 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and friendly — Rita P.

very professional and friendly

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a great experience beginning with t... — Maria N.

It’s always a great experience beginning with the front desk and the Doctor. Extremely patient, always takes the time to explain and very thorough. I

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional and efficient. Answered al... — Anne-Leith M.

Prompt, professional and efficient. Answered all my questions and temporarily fixed me up to get out of town for a special occasion.

Oct 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Our favorite dentist is Jinny Bender. — Seiji H.

Jinny Bender is the best dentist ever. Her attention to detail is remarkable. Plus, she has a great caring personality that makes you feel safe and comfortable. Her dental educational background is very impressive too.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist Super honest Has lots of ex... — Ziyaan A.

Excellent Dentist Super honest Has lots of experience knows what she is doing and really cares for her clients

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I refer all my family and friends to this offic... — Lauren P.

I refer all my family and friends to this office, super friendly staff, efficient, and clean.

Oct 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly  — Gabriella O.

I highly recommend this dentist she understands and knows how to treat a traumatized child. I’m coming from a very bad experience which made my daughter traumatized and not wanting to go to the dentist anymore luckily after talking to a friend she recommended me this dentist and so far I’m very happy with the treatment my daughter and I had in her first appointment.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shirley Santos is brilliant & compassionate — Christine C.

Dr. Shirley Santos is the best! She has a very friendly, courteous and organized staff. The ambiance in her clinic is very pleasant.

Sep 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very gentle and lets you know just what she’s d... — Shirley L.

Very gentle and lets you know just what she’s doing. Very pleasent

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dentistry ever!! — Raul G.

Great customer service and professionalism to the highest level! I had two wisdom teeth pulled with almost zero pain... Thank you!

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love our dental office and Dentist! Dr. Sant... — Isela G.

We love our dental office and Dentist! Dr. Santos is awesome and gives us the best care for all our dental needs. I'm so happy we found them 4 years ago :)

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Santos is the best! — Sandy S.

Office staff is very friendly and helpful. The dental hygienist was careful and attentive. Dr. Santos runs a tight ship. She’s knowledgeable, organized (with helpful appointment reminders), and provides options and explanations. She takes great care with her patients and always makes us feel special.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!  — Imelda S.

The staff are genuinely caring, friendly and professional. Dr. Santos is great! She is so relatable and always makes me feel at ease. The dental hygienist is also very sweet, and gentle with my gums and teeth. I always look forward to my dental visits, which is not something people usually say.

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been bringing my daughter to Dr.Shirley ... — Cyezhieka C.

I have been bringing my daughter to Dr.Shirley since she was 3 yrs.old,my daughter is now 10yrs old and she just love Dr.Shirley,she and her team is taking such a good care of my daughter’s teeth,making her feel comfortable and always giving her an exceptional care and service.,2 thumbs up for her and the staff, Highly recommended.

Aug 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar the best, friendly, accommodating, affordable, ... — Alesandra P.

the best, friendly, accommodating, affordable, whole staff very nice, respectful and understanding.

Aug 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service feedback . — Maria Teresa D.

The staff are very accomodating and Dra Santos as well. Dra Santos makes you comportable to ease your nervousness esp. during tooth extraction.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar When I got my teeth cleaned, they didn't polish... — Sandra B.

When I got my teeth cleaned, they didn't polish my teeth, they used water and whatever to clean my teeth. Is that the new procedure. They don't polish your teeth any more? Also the trainee didn't know how to add and Dr. Santo had to correct her on her addition when I said no it wasn't that much.

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent attentive..great hygienist  — Cerise J.

Excellent attentive..great hygienist

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service! Very friendly staff... — Estela F.

Excellent customer service! Very friendly staff. Dr. Santos is an excellent Dentist

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars for Dr Shirley excellent medical ser... — Stefano B.

Five Stars for Dr Shirley excellent medical service as well for her medical assistant Karina five stars and thank you so much Karina !

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dream Team — Jacqueline C.

Dr. Santos and her team are fast and efficient! Not to mention kind and making sure each patient feels welcomed. For some of us growing up going to the dentist was traumatizing, but here they make sure each patient is comfortable. I would recommend this office to anyone with young children and older adults.

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr. Santos And her staff se... — Meena F.

Very pleased with Dr. Santos And her staff services.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dental service! — Raul G.

After having visited other local Dentists, I am impressed and completely satisfied with Shirley Santos!! I highly recommend!

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great quality care!! Every visit experience has... — Isela G.

Great quality care!! Every visit experience has been nothing but pleasant.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Shirley Santos's office and staff are top notch... — Angelica F.

Shirley Santos's office and staff are top notch, one of the best I've been to for my dental care. I appreciate their hard work and friendly demeanor whenever I stop by.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff — Imelda S.

Incredibly friendly and informative staff. Great experience all around.

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in OC. — Michael C.

Best dental office in OC.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Jinny B.

This office is excellent! It is friendly, clean and professional. Dr. Shirley Santos is intelligent, personable and she has the highest clinical standards. I am so happy I am a patient as well as my entire family. I have recommended countless friends and families to this office in the past 7 years. They are all happy with this office. I highly recommend!

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Karina is the best dental hygienist ! Thank you... — Claire R.

Karina is the best dental hygienist ! Thank you !

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My review is a 5 star because you have the best... — Miriam F.

My review is a 5 star because you have the best service and the dentist I used to go would do things wrong

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and safe! — Jeffrey W.

Always friendly and safe!

Dec 12, 2020