StarStarStarStarStar I don't like going to the dentist but these peo... — Sheila F.

I don't like going to the dentist but these people make it as pleasant as possible. Always punctual and polite

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful experience. Definitely the best... — Jocelin S.

Had a wonderful experience. Definitely the best dentist visit I have ever had. All the staff make me feel comfortable and at ease, especially since I came in scared and nervous. I felt like everyone genuinely cared my well being as a whole and the level of precision and time made me feel like they genuinely cared for my teeth. I'm so happy I found them!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Had my teeth cleaned recently and was surprised... — Phyllis A.

Had my teeth cleaned recently and was surprised how quickly it was done, due to less plaque. My hygienist left and someone else did the polishing. She was very sloppy and sprayed water outside my mouth more than once!! I prefer to have one person do my cleaning to the end. I have never encountered this before at any other office.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the Best dentist in OC!! — Faye G.

One of the Best dentist in OC!!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean and everyone is friendly.  — Levi M.

The office is clean and everyone is friendly.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are cordial, & very accommodating. . Katr... — Arceli K.

Staff are cordial, & very accommodating. . Katrina Rivas was so gentle , the best. Dr.Santos , very knowledgeable, reassuring & compassionate.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcome😊And everyone is very nice ... — Jocelyn L.

Always feel welcome😊And everyone is very nice 👍

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the clinic are very nice to patient... — Noah D.

Everyone in the clinic are very nice to patients.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar santo... — Susan B.

My fearvof dentist left me when i met. Dr santos. The way she explains what she is doing while doing it helps clam my anxiety..

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and Dentist Shirley  — Nelia G.

Excellent service and Dentist Shirley is amazing, highly recommended i was impressed both the skill and care !! the hygienist did a fantastic job. staff were really nice.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff are always kind and helpful. L... — Gloria D.

The entire staff are always kind and helpful. Love my hygienist-very respectful and super nice. Dr. Shirley Santos replaced my fillings and did a fantastic job.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff - Dental Hygienist was wonderful... — Michelle M.

Friendly Staff - Dental Hygienist was wonderful and gentle.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Shirley Santos and Jinny Bender will take great... — Laura B.

Shirley Santos and Jinny Bender will take great care of you. My 21 year old son came out of his last tooth cleaning saying, "that was the best cleaning I have ever had, it felt like a deep massage." He said with a big smile! Not what I usually hear after a dentist appointment with one of my four children.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Santos and staff very pleasant. Professiona... — Meena F.

Dr. Santos and staff very pleasant. Professional and always willing to help. Office very clean. I have been going to her for last two years and services provided to me are excellent.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Santos is the best dentist I have ever been... — Niki A.

Dr. Santos is the best dentist I have ever been to, and the staff are very friendly.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are good and the dentist too. I w... — Krismari L.

All the stuff are good and the dentist too. I would highly recommended this clinic

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Faye G.

Friendly staff and attentive to clients need

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Santos office are the best. I ... — Brian B.

The staff at Dr. Santos office are the best. I used to dread dental appointments. This is not the case when going to Dr. Santos. My wife adores them as well, and she was terrified by dental appointments.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So many things have changed in your business an... — Gwendolyn B.

So many things have changed in your business and we consider everything as a upgrade. Thanks for the warm atmosphere and the confidence displayed.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry M.

Everyone is courteous & friendly. Always a nice visit. Marie greets you so very nice & makes your visit a pleasure. Doctor Santo's is so nice & a good dentist. Hygienists are excellent.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience  — Avery Brady C.

Amazingly kind and friendly team.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best cleaning I ever had. This particular d... — Ty K.

The best cleaning I ever had. This particular dental hygienist is awesome!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and attentive staffs! Excellent custom... — Estela F.

Friendly and attentive staffs! Excellent customer service. Dr. Santos is an excellent dentist. She is very thorough and accommodated my dental needs!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Profesional and friendly  — Daniel C.

Profesional and friendly

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family friendly dentistry for people of all age... — Robert P.

Family friendly dentistry for people of all ages. Netflix available in every room.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly professional staff and Dentist T... — Brian R.

Great friendly professional staff and Dentist Thanks again for all the help

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to see Dr. Santos. She’s very car... — Sarah D.

I love coming to see Dr. Santos. She’s very caring and understanding and answers all my questions and concerns. My family loves going to the dentist which is hard to get from a 7 and 5 year old . I have found my dentist for life .

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Santos and her staff are very efficient and... — Angela L.

Dr. Santos and her staff are very efficient and detailed. I highly recommend their services.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist, she is thorough & kind.  — Sarah C.

I love my dentist, she is thorough & kind.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Trustworthy and Understanding  — Arthur A.

Dr. Santos, attended my needs right away the first appointment. Walk me through the process of doing the delicate jobs. Making you comfortable and communication was so good. Could relate easily about the problem ahead. Easily recommend her to other who are looking for a right dentist. Staff are helpful and it feels you’re welcome right away.

Oct 1, 2018