StarStarStarStarStar Quality care — Bobby C.

Been going here for years and would recommend it to anyone. They are so knowledgeable and patient. My child has been hurt at other dentists and we’ve had no problems here. If you or your child has been hurt, you understand the pain it is to go to the dentist and I would recommend you to come here.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been seeing Dr Santos for probably 8+ year... — Kaila S.

I’ve been seeing Dr Santos for probably 8+ years and I truly love her and her staff is extremely friendly. I can be difficult sometimes (who can’t when your talking lots of money) but they always handle me well and take the time to explain whys.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great work  — Brittany S.

I absolutely loved the service doctor Santos gave me. She made me feel very comfortable, despite me having bad experiences before with other dentist. Also her staff are very friendly. Thank you so much all you guys do! :)

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Santos and her team are amazing! It’s like ... — Jeffrey W.

Dr. Santos and her team are amazing! It’s like visiting family that we haven’t seen for 6 months!

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Shirley Santos as my dentist, she’s ... — Estela F.

I love Dr. Shirley Santos as my dentist, she’s excellent!

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and friendly and affortable prices — Rita P.

Very clean and friendly and affordable prices

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Santos. You are always smiling, ... — Meena F.

Thank you Dr. Santos. You are always smiling, happy to serve patients. Very good bedside manner. Always takes time to answer questions. Very happy to have such a great Dentist.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shirley is very caring and attentive dental... — Maria A.

Dr. Shirley is very caring and attentive dental care provider! She is very approachable and takes care of her pt’s needs ver well!

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Dr Santos by the Facebook Tus... — Guadalupe H.

I was referred to Dr Santos by the Facebook Tustin buzz page and I couldn’t be more happier. I’m so glad I found a very nice, professional Dr that actually cares about our dental health.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is friendly and does a great job... — Angelica F.

The staff here is friendly and does a great job making sure you’re comfortable while providing excellend service. Thanks Shirley!

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & efficient staff, gentlest dental hyg... — Arceli K.

Friendly & efficient staff, gentlest dental hygienist & knowledgeable dentist.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service — Jensen R.

Great dental office! Everyone is friendly and does a great service! 5/5 star rating all the way!

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gwendolyn B.

Everyone is always so nice and you do such a good job

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shirley and her staff are wonderful!  — Connie S.

Dr. Shirley and her staff are wonderful! They are kind and make you feel welcome from the moment you walk in. I feel safe in their care.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My whole family goes to Dr. Santos for our dent... — Brandy E.

My whole family goes to Dr. Santos for our dental care. We love them everyone in the office is so nice and always greet us with a smile. Dr Santos is so gentle with the children even my 9 year old crown replacement (from another dental office) was pain free, even the numbing process was comfortable. I drive from fullerton to stay with them and will continue because they have gained our trust.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with this office! Dr. Shirley ... — Karren C.

I was very happy with this office! Dr. Shirley was very informative and she was very polite. Mireya was such a good assistant, and she was very helpful when it came to my treatment planning. I appreciate everyone's hard work!

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist  — Mike C.

Staff is very nice and helpful. I found this place and they have met all my needs. They can work around my schedule. I actually now enjoy going to the dentist

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar MARK D. EVANS, Esq.  — Mark E.

KEEPS MY DENTAL APPEARANCE NATURAL LOOKING , HEALTHY AND STRONG.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and gentlel, staff are well trained — Marializa G.

Nice and gentlel, staff are well trained

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and pr — Anne Kristen G.

Very friendly and professional

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hello my name is Stefano and I was also recomme... — Stefano B.

Hello my name is Stefano and I was also recommended by couple of Dr Santos patients Dr Santos is very knowledgeable doctor and a professional confident Her practice is very nice and also the positive happy atmosphere of her and her assistants working there make you feel very good about the treatments you will get Karina was excellent on cleaning my teeth very carefully with anesthesia and very attentive I give Dr Santos and her practice 10 + Thank you !

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Santos and her staff are great. I’m lucky ... — Meena F.

Dr. Santos and her staff are great. I’m lucky to have such a great dentist. Pleasant, very professional and kind. Always willing to answer any question. Her office is a little distance from my home, but do not hesitate to drive extra mike to receive such great service. Thank you Dr. Santos and all your staff. Continue to provide great service that you have always given to me.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good stuff very detailed and good dentist — Krismari L.

Good stuff very detailed and good dentist

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and everyone at the office is... — VIRI C.

Very professional and everyone at the office is very nice.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is super friendly as well as Dr Santo... — Sophia M.

The staff is super friendly as well as Dr Santos. Definitely would recommend this dental office to families in search of good dental care.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional — Sydney R.

Everyone was very professional, the office was very clean, and Dr. Santos and her team were extremely informative with an excellent bedside manner.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I don't like going to the dentist but these peo... — Sheila F.

I don't like going to the dentist but these people make it as pleasant as possible. Always punctual and polite

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful experience. Definitely the best... — Jocelin S.

Had a wonderful experience. Definitely the best dentist visit I have ever had. All the staff make me feel comfortable and at ease, especially since I came in scared and nervous. I felt like everyone genuinely cared my well being as a whole and the level of precision and time made me feel like they genuinely cared for my teeth. I'm so happy I found them!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Had my teeth cleaned recently and was surprised... — Phyllis A.

Had my teeth cleaned recently and was surprised how quickly it was done, due to less plaque. My hygienist left and someone else did the polishing. She was very sloppy and sprayed water outside my mouth more than once!! I prefer to have one person do my cleaning to the end. I have never encountered this before at any other office.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the Best dentist in OC!! — Faye G.

One of the Best dentist in OC!!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean and everyone is friendly.  — Levi M.

The office is clean and everyone is friendly.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are cordial, & very accommodating. . Katr... — Arceli K.

Staff are cordial, & very accommodating. . Katrina Rivas was so gentle , the best. Dr.Santos , very knowledgeable, reassuring & compassionate.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcome😊And everyone is very nice ... — Jocelyn L.

Always feel welcome😊And everyone is very nice 👍

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the clinic are very nice to patient... — Noah D.

Everyone in the clinic are very nice to patients.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar santo... — Susan B.

My fearvof dentist left me when i met. Dr santos. The way she explains what she is doing while doing it helps clam my anxiety..

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and Dentist Shirley  — Nelia G.

Excellent service and Dentist Shirley is amazing, highly recommended i was impressed both the skill and care !! the hygienist did a fantastic job. staff were really nice.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff are always kind and helpful. L... — Gloria D.

The entire staff are always kind and helpful. Love my hygienist-very respectful and super nice. Dr. Shirley Santos replaced my fillings and did a fantastic job.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff - Dental Hygienist was wonderful... — Michelle M.

Friendly Staff - Dental Hygienist was wonderful and gentle.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Shirley Santos and Jinny Bender will take great... — Laura B.

Shirley Santos and Jinny Bender will take great care of you. My 21 year old son came out of his last tooth cleaning saying, "that was the best cleaning I have ever had, it felt like a deep massage." He said with a big smile! Not what I usually hear after a dentist appointment with one of my four children.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Santos and staff very pleasant. Professiona... — Meena F.

Dr. Santos and staff very pleasant. Professional and always willing to help. Office very clean. I have been going to her for last two years and services provided to me are excellent.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Santos is the best dentist I have ever been... — Niki A.

Dr. Santos is the best dentist I have ever been to, and the staff are very friendly.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are good and the dentist too. I w... — Krismari L.

All the stuff are good and the dentist too. I would highly recommended this clinic

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Faye G.

Friendly staff and attentive to clients need

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Dr. Santos office are the best. I ... — Brian B.

The staff at Dr. Santos office are the best. I used to dread dental appointments. This is not the case when going to Dr. Santos. My wife adores them as well, and she was terrified by dental appointments.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So many things have changed in your business an... — Gwendolyn B.

So many things have changed in your business and we consider everything as a upgrade. Thanks for the warm atmosphere and the confidence displayed.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry M.

Everyone is courteous & friendly. Always a nice visit. Marie greets you so very nice & makes your visit a pleasure. Doctor Santo's is so nice & a good dentist. Hygienists are excellent.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience  — Avery Brady C.

Amazingly kind and friendly team.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best cleaning I ever had. This particular d... — Ty K.

The best cleaning I ever had. This particular dental hygienist is awesome!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and attentive staffs! Excellent custom... — Estela F.

Friendly and attentive staffs! Excellent customer service. Dr. Santos is an excellent dentist. She is very thorough and accommodated my dental needs!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Profesional and friendly  — Daniel C.

Profesional and friendly

Oct 15, 2018