StarStarStarStarNo Star Have yet to experience the actual treatment, si... — Shehnazz K.

Have yet to experience the actual treatment, since it was just a preview of what i was in for, but the doctor did patiently explain it all to my satisfaction and i hope to be back in January for my first visit!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar freindly , know all aspects of your insurance a... — Linda E.

friendly , know all aspects of your insurance and give pretty accurately as far what your payment would be and what insurance will cover - She is a keeper

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure to find a nice people, very p... — Osvaldo Y.

It was a pleasure to find a nice people, very professionals and excellent services.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are an excellent Dental Team and work hard... — Steve R.

They are an excellent Dental Team and work hard for your dental health.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One stop shop — Ariana C.

Since I’ve gone there the staff has been very welcoming. They make you feel like family. Dr. May has been fantastic and very knowledgeable. Thank you for what you do!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dental Dimensions is kind,professio... — Chad H.

Everyone at Dental Dimensions is kind,professional and friendly. I have been going for years and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very friendly and always accommoda... — Kristen K.

Great staff, very friendly and always accommodating!

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy — Beatriz G.

First time here, very friendly staff, highly recommend this place.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shetty and Dr. Bhatia are not only experts ... — Veena W.

Dr. Shetty and Dr. Bhatia are not only experts in their field, they continually strive to do better. I was recommended to Dental Dimensions from my brother who used to sell dental equipment. He knew which dentists continued their education to best serve their patients. I live an hour and a half away from Dental Dimensions, but choose to make the drive as the quality of care and service is excellent. My husband and I have been going to Dental Dimensions since 2014 and will continue to do so.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring. Great sense of h... — Henry D.

Very professional and caring. Great sense of humor. There is no dentist compribl in San Jose.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kellee M.

Dr May is always so cheerful, informative as she is going along doing work on your mouth and helpful when it comes to further treatment.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr may is the sweetest, super quick & efficient... — Yasemin S.

Dr may is the sweetest, super quick & efficient. Always have a good time with her and her assistant!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Dimensions is the Best — Nhuong N.

Dental Dimensions is the Best

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went to Dr Shetty for a free consultation. Th... — Angela C.

I went to Dr Shetty for a free consultation. The receptionis Olivia was very nice, courteous and friendly as well as the doctor's assistance. Dr. Shetty thoroughly explained the procedure and showed me graphs of what to expect.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your office was very responsive to assist me in... — Elaine S.

Your office was very responsive to assist me in comparison pricing for dental work I am in need of. The costs and how the work would be done to maximize my insurance was discussed very clearly. I look forward to having you be my new Dentist. I have already told my daughter about you and perhaps she will switch to you too. The woman at the front desk was very friendly and helpful too. Thank you.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. May is great! She was very gentle with my t... — Kaleen C.

Dr. May is great! She was very gentle with my teeth and provided me with great feedback for follow up care. She is very kind and pleasant and has great patient care! She also cares about insurance coverage and the pt.’s out of pocket expenses.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office  — Robert N.

My family and I have been seeing Dr. Shetty for almost 10 years now and have always had nothing but great experiences! We love Dr. Shetty and all his wonderful staff!!!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brand New Teeth! — Kanwal S.

I don't think I could ever say enough great things about Dental Dimensions. Every time I'm there I'm greeted by the sweetest Alivia at the front desk. And Dr. May has pretty much given me an entire set of brand new teeth. I must say it's been pretty painless and I actually look forward to coming into the office. Now that my dental plan is complete, I'm just in for cleanings! Thanks y'all!

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like everything about Dental Dimentions.Great... — Glen C.

I like everything about Dental Dimentions.Great people and physicians ! Thank you All ❤

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved this new hygienist - she took her time, g... — Lori J.

Loved this new hygienist - she took her time, gave me helpful hints

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Small office with very professional and likable... — James Jr H.

Small office with very professional and likable staff who make patients feel like guests in their home!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see each and every person ... — Kellee M.

Always a pleasure to see each and every person who works at Dental Dimensions.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy C.

The staff and Dr. Shetty are always great!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental dimensions is a very warm and friendly p... — Ruby M.

Dental dimensions is a very warm and friendly place and I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and dentists and staff are al... — Liz N.

Very professional and dentists and staff are all very nice and helpful.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yoneyama provided me with excellent dental ... — Charles J.

Dr. Yoneyama provided me with excellent dental cleaning and exams.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, compassionate "family-like" practice — Khin C.

I had a broken premolar that was killing me and I had a consult with DD for Thursday but by Wed, I could not endure another painful day, so I went to the clinic and explained my situation. Olivia the front desk person was kind enough to figure out how to squeeze me in for a quick consult. Dr Shetty examined me, explained that I had a severe infection on top of the broken tooth, and offered to find time later in the day to extract the tooth as it was urgent that I get the tooth extracted. No fuss, no muss and no admin nightmare about needing to look at schedules, plans etc. Patient needed it, and they found a way to help the patient! I appreciated that a lot as I had other practices punt on me before. So the above service was great, and much appreciated, but the way it was carried out, as other reviews have noted, was with compassion and care. From the front desk, to the dental hygienist , to Dr Shetty himself, they all exhibited care for the patient, and for each other. Seems like a happy "family-office" environment, and it shows in their attitude to their patients. Happy staff tends not to take their frustrations out on their patients! I observed the interactions of other patients as they came in and out - it all seemed very casual and familiar, not formal or pretentious which would make a dentist visit worse than it should be. Olivia even called me up the next day to check up on me! I guess technology has not found a way to painlessly dissolve a broken tooth yet, so until it does, I guess Delta Dentistry is the solution for a very painful situation.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shetty is very nice and his work is excelle... — Alkeshkumar P.

Dr. Shetty is very nice and his work is excellent.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor takes the time to explain your exam ... — Sandy M.

The doctor takes the time to explain your exam in detail without feeling rushed. Staff is very friendly and welcoming

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, but also very warm. — Abigail C.

Very professional, but also very warm. I actually like going! They're also fantastic with my 3-year-old son.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They Treat You like Family at Dental Dimensions — Antonio G.

The family and pleasant atmosphere that I encounter when I come to Dental Dimensions provides an exceptional care experience for me each and every time.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice folks, care about there Patients!! — Donald W.

Very nice folks, care about there Patients!!

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service — Cesar A.

The dentists and staff at this office are super professional. I am extremely impressed with their expertise and quality of service.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental team in San Jose! A... — Kellee M.

Absolutely the best dental team in San Jose! All the dentists and front staff are so kind, patient and understanding. I'm beyond grateful for all they have done and continue to do.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staffs and service is ex — Sham S.

Very friendly staffs and service is excellent

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not fond of going to the dentist, but they mad... — Paul S.

Not fond of going to the dentist, but they made it an experience that put me at ease.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ms sunita Shivdasani — Sunita S.

Excellent staff and Dr. Sethi is the best! I love this place and certainly recommend Dental Dimension! I came out smiling!!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and lovely staff! — Aaron J.

Excellent service and lovely staff!

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great work by dental people and office admins--... — Rosemary M.

Great work by dental people and office admins--always friendly and helpful. Keep up the good work!!

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff are so nice and make you feel special... — Susan B.

The Staff are so nice and make you feel special.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, and very clean.  — Crystal C.

Professional, courteous, and very clean.

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very through! Received a very deep teeth cleani... — Crystal O.

Very through! Received a very deep teeth cleaning, satisfied.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say, one of the best dentists that I... — Ramamurti C.

What can I say, one of the best dentists that I have seen, the kindest, most professional and very knowledgeable .

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Like family — Sylvia K.

I always feel very comfortable at Dental Dimensions. Everybody is very kind and friendly and everything is explained very well. I have been there since we moved here ten years ago and never once had the feeling that they wanted to do unnecessary procedures like I had with some other dental offices before.

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Spa Day — Caitlin Y.

I always feel so well taken care of and all of my concerns are addressed and explained very thoroughly. I look forward to every visit.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to say that Dr. Shetty is absolute... — Ofelia P.

I would like to say that Dr. Shetty is absolutely wonderful. I never feel rushed and he always answers all of my questions and any conserns I my have. A Fantasic Doctor.

Mar 21, 2017