StarStarStarStarStar The service I received was above and beyond.Tha... — Oscar B.

The service I received was above and beyond.Thank you so much doctor Lahijani you are very warm and sincere and a really great person .I will definitely be there next year for my eye exam .😊

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Karla C.  — Karla C.

The staff at Dr. Lahijani’s office are always welcoming and helpful when it comes to answering questions. During my consultations with Dr. Lahijani, I never feel rushed and always leave happy.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Lahijani!!  — Jessica S.

Love Dr. Lahijani!! She is the best, as well as the staff. Everyone is so friendly and very helpful. Dr. Lahijani is so patient and makes sure to have all your questions answered.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shermin Lahijani is very patient, understan... — Jeremy P.

Dr. Shermin Lahijani is very patient, understanding and knows how to take care of special needs Children, like Jeremy who has autism. Highly Recommended for eye examination of Special Needs Children

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star....Dr. Lahijani has conversation with y... — Phylis B.

5 star....Dr. Lahijani has conversation with you about your eye health & explaines everything...I appreciate that ...pb

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great team. Keep up the good work. — Noe Y.

Overall great team. Keep up the good work.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leo M.

Absolutely please with the service of the doctor and also with the rest of the staff. They all nice, kind and helpful.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shermin Lahijani went above my expectations... — Matthew E.

Dr. Shermin Lahijani went above my expectations. She is professional, personable, kind and very knowledgable. Her entire office reflects her disposition.

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leny S.

I always love coming here. Everyone is always so nice and courteous.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, very efficient and quality work — Saidolim P.

Excellent, very efficient and quality work

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and enjoyable staff. I came in ... — Yulita Z.

Very personable and enjoyable staff. I came in with an array of questions and didn't feel rushed. Thank you!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient — Johnnie H.

Friendly staff and Dr. Lahijani is thorough with her eye examinations!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team was wonderful!  — James H.

The whole team was wonderful!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fue una experiencia muy agradable. — Yaretzi R.

Fue una experiencia muy agradable para mi hija k por primera vez tubo una cita de este tipo. Todos muy amables y con mucha rapidez.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best experience at Dr. Lahijani’s off... — Julie P.

I had the best experience at Dr. Lahijani’s office. It was easy to schedule an appointment and Dr. was on time as well.I had problem with my eye for weeks and Dr. checked my eye and prescribed medications. After using the drops, I felt much better right away. Dr. and her staff are very professional and respectful. I recommend Dr. Lahijani to all my friends and relatives. Thanks to you and your wonderful staff.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar fueron muy amables desde el momento que hice mi... — Ashley J.

fueron muy amables desde el momento que hice mi cita por telefono asta el ultimo momento que me atendieron, de verdad los recomiendo., 10 estrellas

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lahijani and staff were friendly and knowle... — Jean K.

Dr. Lahijani and staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Doctor was very patient and took time to answer all my questions.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!  — Christopher H.

Thank you for everything that you do. It has been a pleasure working with your team!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a fan of Dr. Fan 🤓 — Vernon W.

Dr. Fan and the office staff were not just professional, but also cheerful — a very pleasant surprise in any medical office these days. Thank you for an enjoyable eye exam experience!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will like to think Dr Sherman Lahijani and he... — Latisha C.

I will like to think Dr Sherman Lahijani and her crew they helped me its a very nice eye clinic

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention, and very friendly, thank you! — Guillermo Y.

Great attention, and very friendly, thank you!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I'm at home. Grate customer service... — Jenipher Q.

I feel like I'm at home. Grate customer service Dr very knowledgeable. She treats you as a guest not just like another patient.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Came about this office in yelp. Then I went onl... — Leslie P.

Came about this office in yelp. Then I went online. Staff are very friendly and helpful. We came on a day that they were having a Ray Ban sale. I got 2 pairs of glasses with lenses for an unbelievably low price. I was very pleased with their service

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — London P.

I like it because they help me 😄 with my eyes. Thank you thank you.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roman E.

I am sorry I didn’t got her name,but the young lady that was sitting in the front,greeting the Clints was extremely polite and very pleasant .

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lahijani has always been an amazing optomet... — Yessica N.

Dr. Lahijani has always been an amazing optometrist. She always makes sure to answer every question I have and always gives me the best advice on how to keep my eyes healthy and safe. Her staff is wonderful as well. I will continue to see Dr. Lahijani for as long as she continues to work.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lahijani was kind and helpful — Mamoun C.

Dr. Lahijani was kind and helpful. My appointment went smoothly. She suggested a few products to me but didn't push too hard when I said I needed to think about it.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a good experience here. Dr. L... — Justine F.

I have always had a good experience here. Dr. Lahijani takes time to explain everything and the whole appointment yesterday (3.19.18) was so incredibly thorough. I felt very well taken care of by her and her staff. And they have a great selection of glasses to choose from! I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Henry C.

Very helpful and friendly team

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE it here! Been a patient since 2007. D... — Irani D.

I LOVE it here! Been a patient since 2007. Dr. Lahijani is the absolute best!!!

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Veronica A.

Good location. Great service. Friendly staff. Great doctor. Takes her time with the patients and answers all your questions.

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place, everyone here is so nice! I l... — Thomas F.

Love this place, everyone here is so nice! I look forward to my eye appointment, which is something I’d never thought i’d say lol

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Part of the family! — Patrick W.

Visiting Dr. Lahijani's office is like going to my favorite cousin's house who happen to be an eyesight geek. :) Her team is warm and welcoming. Dr. Lahijani, herself, is pleasant, takes her time, and makes you feel at home in what can be an anxiety-riddled experience. They even gave me some free contact samples to try out! I've lived in Los Angeles for 12 years and have never gone anywhere else!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, efficient — Monica L.

I've been coming here annually since 2009. Coming in for an exam is like a visit with very efficient, lovely, and highly-trained professionals who happen to be family and friends! Thank you and your staff for creating such a warm, inviting, and expert environment. I leave with no questions unanswered. I'm so happy to recommend my family and will continue to forward friends to your office.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the moment that you walk... — May A.

Excellent service from the moment that you walk in to the practicing doctor.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar my favorite eye test doctor... — Phylis B.

Dr. Lahijani is the BEST...I tried others (insurance issues) and came back to her. She listens, & listens and has answers. She is interested, responsive, gentle. Office staff is very helpful, many eye glasses to choose from and the space smells good...

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar they do not call us to tell us our order is rea... — Debbie G.

they do not call us to tell us our order is ready. we have to continue calling the office.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Audrey S.

Dr. Lahijani is the best opthamologist I've ever been to. Her examination is personable and thorough. I was prescribed reading glasses after my visit, and the staff dealt with my two hours of indecision with grace and kindness.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff embodies overall professionalism, com... — Joseph C.

The staff embodies overall professionalism, competence and friendliness which make for a relaxed and positive experience. This office sets the standard.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and the Medical crow... — Saul F.

Excellent customer service and the Medical crow is highly professional.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasure to come here. Everyone i... — Leny S.

It’s always a pleasure to come here. Everyone is so nice and pleasant.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good customer service. Dr Shermin as always is ... — Gladys S.

Good customer service. Dr Shermin as always is very honest in all her opinion and suggestions. Overall visit was GREAT !!!

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and medical attention, I felt very ... — Jessica A.

Great staff and medical attention, I felt very comfortable with the medical care as well as the treatment by the doctor and staff. Thank you!

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Hardware (gl... — Klaus G.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Hardware (glasses) are way overpriced--what can be found for $80 on a company website (Guess, for instance) sells for well over $200 at the Shermin Lahijani Hollywood Optometrist. What I originally thought to be "within budget" suddenly became out of reach, and even trying to keep my expenses down I still walked away spending a lot more than I thought I would, even with generous insurance.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lahijani was very thorough and efficient. T... — Charisee N.

Dr. Lahijani was very thorough and efficient. The staff were all very nice and accommodating.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am a happy patron of Dr. Shermin Lahijani and... — John G.

I am a happy patron of Dr. Shermin Lahijani and staff. Every person there is genuinely warm and helpful, I get excellent care with hardly any waiting, every time I have gone in. I had a small repair a few months back, and it was taken care of immediately when I walked in. I highly recommend this group for all of your professional eye care!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Complete and absolute professionalism. Very in... — Michael E.

Complete and absolute professionalism. Very informative and thorough. Love this place.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful group--very thoughtful and attentive.... — Michael P.

Wonderful group--very thoughtful and attentive. Excellent service, will recommend to others.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly vibe, very caring — Paul U.

very friendly vibe, very caring

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lahijani is such a very wonderful ,nice and ... — Raphael D.

Dr Lahijani is such a very wonderful ,nice and sweet eye doctor. I am so glad that she is my and my son's eye doctor .I give her the highest stars for she deserves it..God Bless you and your family always Dr Lahijani.😚

Sep 2, 2017