StarStarStarStarStar Owner-Cresap Machine — DEAN Y.

After a very bad experience with a dental surgeon in Cumberland, Md I went on the search for a new one for my implant to continue. Dr Frank Mitchell told me about SVII as an option and in investigated and visited them to see what they were all about. They proved to be a very caring and capable group of Doctors, Nurses and Dental Assistants who’s first priority is the patients comfort and care. I own and operate my own business so to drive some 70 miles to visit SVII is quite the inconvience but I would recommend it in a heart beat if you need dental surgery or general dental care. Dr’s Dickson in Winchester Va., and Dr Frank Mitchell in Cresaptown, Md are top shelf in my experience. Dean Yatchyshyn Cresap Machine Cumberland, Md 21502 301-724-8794

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann C.

My appointment was on time. The staff and Dr. Dickson were very professional and courteous.

Nov 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The online reminders and information are useful... — Sidney S.

The online reminders and information are useful and appropriate.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar always friendly and professional; exceptional s... — John L.

always friendly and professional; exceptional service

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have only been there once, but an excellent f... — Marcel M.

I have only been there once, but an excellent first impression! I will be returning for additional treatments and I'm confident that I'm in good hands. I felt very well informed after I left my consultation.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheila L.

Everyone was very polite, courteous and informative.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A great expereince at Shennadoah Valley Implant. — Bettina B.

A great expereince at Shennadoah Valley Implant Institute. I had an implant on 11/2015 and at every step Dr. Dickson was very clear as to what to expect. He even took extra steps to insure that I was properly healed before starting any futher treatments. It was longer than expected only because I had lifelong issues with this one tooth. I now feel great about the implant and the job they did. Also, all of the staff went way above and beyond .... a truly great expereince (as great as a dental visit can be...lol). I would highly recommend Dr. Dickson for any treatment!

Oct 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Kind caring and considerate while exuding profe... — Brian B.

Kind caring and considerate while exuding professionalism

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service, offering a discount for law e — Ronald M.

Outstanding service, offering a discount for law enforcement. Thank you so much. I will be selling a car to be able have the work done. Will let you know when that happends.

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon M.

Dr. Dickson is an extremely skilled dentist!

Jul 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to this office when my regular dentist was away on vacation. I was having pain/dis... — Kathleen M.

I was referred to this office when my regular dentist was away on vacation. I was having pain/discomfort after a recent dental procedure and needed to know and understand my options. Dr. Dickson was extremely kind and understanding of my situation and explained things to me in detail. I left the office feeling that I was treated with respect and compassion, and understanding exactly what my options were.

Jun 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience as always. ... — DEE P.

Good experience as always.

May 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — LEE C.

Excellent care received and very professionally done. Love the big canvas pictures with beautiful natures and sunsets. The Low stress environment setting in this clinic definitely help me.

Apr 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARGIA K.

Dr. Dickson and staff were friendly, efficient, and professional during my visit on April 18, 2016. Dr. Dickson welcomed and clearly answered my questions.

Apr 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very satisfied with my visite  — ANDREA P.

I'm very satisfied with my visite

Feb 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful results — Vicki W.

I am so very pleased by the wonderful care given me during my recent procedure. I am a big chicken when it comes to dental "issues" but Dr. Dickson and staff made me feel comfortable and did a great job. Thanks so much! Vicki

Feb 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dental technician was waiting for me so my appointment began the moment I got there — ROSEMARY B.

Dental technician was waiting for me so my appointment began the moment I got there. This was a routine cleaning so nothing unusual happened but I appreciated the promptness of the service.

Jan 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jeff Dickson and his staff do an excellent job. Dr — DAVID G.

Dr. Jeff Dickson and his staff do an excellent job. Dr. Dickson is very personable and is very clear with his assessment of my dental needs. I have been a patient of Dr. Dickson's for many years. I would highly recommend his services.

Jan 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always professional and friendly to their patients — Jacqualine B.

Staff is always professional and friendly to their patients. Felt at ease during my procedure, no discomfort. Thank you making my visit a pleasant experience.

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very pleasant and efficient. — DAN D.

Everyone is very pleasant and efficient.

Jan 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is always professional and friendly — PAUL L.

Your staff is always professional and friendly. They take time to speak to you and I never feel rushed.

Jan 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been in a number of dental and periodontal offices in various states but none have been as... — Janet E.

I have been in a number of dental and periodontal offices in various states but none have been as professional and thorough in explaining all aspects the procedure I will have. All my questions were answered in depth. Dr Dickson impressed me with his knowledge of the most recent advances in periodontal treatments.

Jan 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I only wish all of my past dental experiences could have been like the ones in your office. Dr — LORI B.

I only wish all of my past dental experiences could have been like the ones in your office. Dr. Dickson always explained in detail what was going to be done. The staff is very pleasant and willing to help in any way possible. Hopefully I will never have to have periodontal work done again but if I do I know this is the best place to go. Thank you!

Jan 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Superior staff — Kevin C.

The staff is professional and take the time to answer any of your questions. The quality of their work is among the best.

Dec 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very friendly and personable — Stacy M.

The staff were very friendly and personable. They asked me questions as if they wanted to get to know more about me. It made me feel as if I was more than a client to them.

Nov 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very positive and professional. Love you guys! — Mary M.

Everyone is very positive and professional. Love you guys!

Nov 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was a informative experience and everybody is very nice — Katrina W.

It was a informative experience and everybody is very nice

Oct 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The overall experience was outstanding. Beautiful and spacious office. — GEORGE H.

The overall experience was outstanding. Beautiful and spacious office.

Oct 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The overall experience was outstanding. Beautiful and spacious office. — GEORGE H.

The overall experience was outstanding. Beautiful and spacious office.

Oct 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — MOLLY K.

I know I always get the best possible care when I am here. Very pleasant staff.

Oct 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It's always nice to walk into an office and be greeted with a hello and smile. Dr — Marian Z.

It's always nice to walk into an office and be greeted with a hello and smile. Dr. Dickson did an amazing job with my implants. I was a little skeptical at first but now that everything is completed, I couldn't be any happier. Thank you and your staff very much!

Oct 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good — CONNIE G.

Thorough, informative, and caring staff.

Sep 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I rate it 'Thumbs up' ! — MELANEY H.

I have received treatment at both locations, Winchester and Harrisonburg. Decent professional interactions at each. The service I received was top notch ! Appreciate it SVII !!

Sep 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Sherry was very helpful — ELISABETH L.

Sherry was very helpful. She checked with some friends of hers about the staining on my teeth and how to prevent it. She gave me a call with the information. I appreciated her going above and beyond her duties to help me

Sep 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about the visit every time I go is very pleasant and professional — RICHARD S.

Everything about the visit every time I go is very pleasant and professional. You are treated as a friend and an equal who they sincerely want to help.

Sep 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great visit. Thanks so much. — ROGER S.

Had a great visit. Thanks so much.

Sep 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I came away with complete understanding of my options — Joan H.

I came away with complete understanding of my options. I felt cared about and respected as a patient.

Sep 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very pleasant. — Clifton D.

The entire staff was very pleasant.

Sep 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant experience with the staff. — Karen S.

Always pleasant experience with the staff.

Sep 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have been somewhat afraid of dentists in general but I feel very secure in this office.  — Maryann T.

I have been somewhat afraid of dentists in general but I feel very secure in this office.

Sep 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars !!!! — Gordon C.

An excellent job on bad teeth .... !!!! :-)

Sep 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, caring & friendly staff ... very professional ... — EUGENA C.

Helpful, caring & friendly staff ... very professional ...

Aug 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dickson and all the staff in this office are wonderful. Every experience is pleasant. They are alw — KAMMIE R.

Dr Dickson and all the staff in this office are wonderful. Every experience is pleasant. They are always friendly and extremely helpful. I would recommend this office to everyone!

Aug 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I started with Dr Saunders too many years ago to count or remember. Have always had positive experien — LORRAINE D.

I started with Dr Saunders too many years ago to count or remember. Have always had positive experiences. Will continue using SVII for treatments.

Jul 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was informative and friendly. I feel that they cared about my needs and genuinely wanted to  — Barbara S.

Everyone was informative and friendly. I feel that they cared about my needs and genuinely wanted to help me.

Jul 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional — CHARLES T.

Courteous and professional

Jul 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, polite, and very professional. The rooms were very clean, neat, and have  — RONALD S.

Everyone was very friendly, polite, and very professional. The rooms were very clean, neat, and have one beautiful view. Enjoyed the experience.

Jul 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and efficient, as always. — DAN D.

Very prompt and efficient, as always.

Jul 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar No one likes the idea of dental implants and I am no exception. I was terrified to have my tooth pull — Jean H.

No one likes the idea of dental implants and I am no exception. I was terrified to have my tooth pulled and the implant put in. However, EVERYONE in the office made me feel comfortable and respected throughout the entire process. They were the kindest people and treated me as if I were a good friend and not just some patient. Dawn and Dr. Dickson were so wonderful the day of my procedure!!! I wish I knew the names of everyone so I could thank them all. I would recommend them to anyone and would never go anywhere else! Thank you !!!!!

Jul 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and professional staff during a long procedure. Pain was minimal and doctor and staff are exce — Karen S.

Caring and professional staff during a long procedure. Pain was minimal and doctor and staff are excellent.

Jul 1, 2015