StarStarStarStarStar I love going there. Everyone that works there ... — TRISTA B.

I love going there. Everyone that works there is great!

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We’re really friendly and no waiting which was ... — KRISTINE B.

We’re really friendly and no waiting which was really nice

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Everyone is always so helpful :)... — LOLA D.

Great service! Everyone is always so helpful :)

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First eye exams. Very nice and pleasant — DAVID B.

First eye exams. Very nece and pleasant

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All very good...waiting time, exam, help pickin... — FLORA M.

All very good...waiting time, exam, help picking out frames. Every was very helpful, thoughtful. Great experience. Thank you

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'll give you 4 stars I'm not sure I needed new... — STEVE B.

I'll give you 4 stars I'm not sure I needed new prescription. I chose to but your choice to not open your bathroom is totally wrong. I was self employed for 32 years, if your business is open your bathroom is open period.

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful staff. — TODD N.

Very professional and helpful staff.

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are always extremely professional and help... — GRACIE P.

They are always extremely professional and helpful in Dr Baker's office. They were very careful with us too in the time of COVID so that is appreciated.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people and service. Great care. Hig... — PETER P.

Wonderful people and service. Great care. Highly recomend.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baker is great. A good choice for eye care... — ANGELA S.

Dr. Baker is great. A good choice for eye care. Very happy

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — ROBIN S.

Very nice made me feel good. Very good eye exam also. I will go back!

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — STEVEN N.

I would recommend Dr. Shelly Baker and her staff for all your needs concerning vision. They were very thorough and professional and yet maintain a comfortable atmosphere for their clients. Do not hesitate to contact them!

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dr and staff. Thank you — ROXANNA S.

Wonderful Dr and staff. Thank you

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was truly a very superior experience.  — WILLIAM V.

This was truly a very superior experience. I was met at the door by a very friendly receptioist. Offered hand sanitzer. Thoughtout the total process I felt very safe. Dr. Baker and her whole staff were very professional and answered and explained each question. If you are looking for a friendly, professional and highly qualified and safe experience, I would highly recommend Dr Baker and her staff.

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and service — LANA C.

Awesome staff and service

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional. — PATRICIA D.

Friendly and Professional.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and capable staff. Dr. Baker is ... — CAROLYN P.

Very friendly and capable staff. Dr. Baker is excellent, as always.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Baker!  — JAMIE B.

Thank you Dr. Baker! We were very happy with the service you provided. Great staff, clean facility and an amazing Doctor, who could ask for more?

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy  — WANDA C.

I was very happy with my visit, very clean. My appointment was very through, very professional

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. Easy to work with for an emergen... — ROBERT Q.

Great Service. Easy to work with for an emergency appointment

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — LINDA P.

I was very impressed with your office and your staff. Getting me in at such short notice was greatly appreciated. Dr Shelly Baker is very thorough and pleasant. I would recommend her practice

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team at Dr. Shelly Bakers. Very friendl... — SONIA H.

Awesome team at Dr. Shelly Bakers. Very friendly, clean, and my exam with Dr. Baker was very professional. I'm very pleased with Dr. Baker and will return for all my optical needs.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff at Shelly D. Bakers is Very Frien... — JEREMY C.

All the staff at Shelly D. Bakers is Very Friendly, professional, and takes care of the patients. I'm very pleased with the quality of service and my glasses look awesome! I highly recommend Shelly D. Bakers for your optical needs!

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, efficient and professional. — SHIRLEY F.

Very friendly, efficient and professional.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and friendly staff.  — KAREN L.

Knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and glasses selection!  — LORI M.

Great service and glasses selection!

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient system during the Covid - 19 Pan... — DENNIS B.

Very efficient system during the Covid - 19 Pandemic.

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — DIANE B.

My recent experience at your office was pleasant. Following the Corona virus shutdown, I found my visit was held with the highest regards for my protection as well as a thorough eye exam. The office staff was friendly and courteous. I appreciated the efficient manner in which my visit was handled.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Baker for 4 years ... — CATHY F.

I have been a patient of Dr. Baker for 4 years and have always been pleased with the Dr. and the personnel working in the office

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You are very helpful with anything I ask. — JOANNE L.

You are very helpful with anything I ask.

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is very professional and friendly.... — JOHN M.

Entire staff is very professional and friendly. Prompt intake and very short wait time to see the doctor. Would highly recommend to anyone who needs vision care.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and nice! Very clean!! — SYLVIA W.

Everyone is friendly and nice! Very clean!!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very polite they were helpful in picking out g... — ROBERTA C.

very polite they were helpful in picking out glasses

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, especially under the new state g... — TIMOTHY B.

Great Service, especially under the new state guidelines. I bet Dr. Baker never thought she would need a drive-up window. Ray Blount

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar When i ripped my contact during this virus crap... — SHAWN L.

When i ripped my contact during this virus crap and you where not yet open you made sure i had a contact untill you could open and once you where able to open you got me in right away everyone has always been friendly and helpful i am so happy to say glad your my DR. and the great crew you have

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baker is an excellent practicioner with gre... — JOEY B.

Dr. Baker is an excellent practicioner with great protocol. Very impressive facility!!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Baker went above and beyond her call of duty... — SHARON P.

Dr Baker went above and beyond her call of duty to meet with me for my eye exam. She was patient, thorough and clearly explained the issues with my eyes. I thank her for the recommendations for continued care.

Apr 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — ADAM D.

Dr. Baker was great and the staff was super friendly! Can’t wait to come back.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff! Was kind of n... — TARA B.

Very friendly and helpful staff! Was kind of nervous going in but it was very quick and painless. No waiting! I appreciate that when I have an appointment I'm in at my scheduled time and not left sitting in the (very comfy) waiting room.

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — TODD B.

Very pleasant and helpful staff. No pressure sales and Dr. Baker was very helpful in explaining the process of the exam. Truly a professional experiance. Thank you. Todd Blair

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and well worth all invested. — EDWIN B.

Great experience and well worth all invested.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — ERIC S.

Very efficient and on time. Nice clean facility and very friendly staff.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team — EMILY M.

I was able to get a same-day appointment and upon arrival I was greeted nicely, and examined right away. Very courteous staff, and I was overall very happy with my examination with Dr. Baker.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was a very positive experience starting wi... — PETER H.

This was a very positive experience starting with a clean and pleasant waiting area. The facility seemed to have all the latest equipment. Dr. Baker was thorough, professional and very clear about what she found with my eyes. The selection of lens and frames was impressive. On top of this, the staff was great. One could not ask for a better eye exam experience.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treated me great, thanks Chelea with m... — SUSANNE U.

Everyone treated me great, thanks Chelea with my glasses, very professional and helpful.

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. — CAROL P.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit — CARL C.

The visit was very nice....all the staff is friendly and helpful....felt very comfortable there. Dr. Baker is very professional and keeps me informed about what is happening with my eyes.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely happy with Dr. Baker and her staff — HEIDI H.

I am always pleased with the care my family and I have received by Dr. Baker and her staff. She is prompt and doesn't rush. She listens, is kind, and does what she can to improve our vision Her staff are so supportive, knowledgeable and like her they don't rush you.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Baker and staff are very nice. — BRANDY A.

I received a very complete exam, the staff is friendly and helpful, Dr Baker is very thorough and explains things and always asks if I have any questions, she does not rush me. The rooms are all very clean and neat, very professional yet comfortable.

Nov 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great , everyone was helpful and nice.  — DERREK C.

Great , everyone was helpful and nice.

Nov 24, 2019