StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant and professional experience! ... — JULIE B.

Always a pleasant and professional experience!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — BREANNA T.

Dr Baker and her staff are all very friendly and welcoming. The office is beautiful and decorated very nice.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First timer — MARY K.

First time at Dr. Baker's office. The suite is huge, open and full of natural light. The staff were great and Shelly Baker is very knowledgeable and personable, completely open to my questions. I felt optimistic after this appointment. Thanks guys. Mary

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant - 5 stars for sure! — STACY B.

Excellent - 5 stars for sure!

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All employees were very helpful and courteous ... — THERESA T.

All employees were very helpful and courteous helping me pick out the perfect pair of frames and Dr. Baker, as always, her kind and professional self.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experience!  — KEVIN B.

Outstanding experience! The entire staff was very professional and friendly. Every question I I had was answered throughly in terms I could understand. I will never consider going anyplace else. Thanks to Dr. Baker and her staff!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shelly Baker is great — ALLAN A.

Dr. Shelly Baker is great

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — PHILLIP M.

My experiences with Dr. Baker and her staff have been very satisfying. I would not hesitate to recommend them for all of your eye care needs.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Undersheriff Darrell Dixson, Schoolcraft Co. — DARRELL D.

The scheduled time was kept, assistants were very help ful and courteous. I would recommend this service highly. Dr Baker has assisted me with my eye care and to monitor my diabetes. Thank you Dr. Baker

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit and what a pleasant one! Nice buil... — KELLY D.

First visit and what a pleasant one! Nice build g, great staff and service!

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, helpful and patient.. — DONALD D.

Very friendly, helpful and patient..

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You're the best! Thank you so much for being so... — KARSYN D.

You're the best! Thank you so much for being so very patient w Karsyns health care! We look forward to seeing you again!

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and my visit was short and di... — JANICE E.

Very professional and my visit was short and didn't drag on. Staff very knowledgeable and helpful.

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gracie had a very good experience for her first... — GRACIE P.

Gracie had a very good experience for her first time with an eye check-up. The staff was very professional and helpful during the process. Dr. Baker spent a considerable amount of time with us explaining what she has and what we can expect.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient service for both my self and ... — JANET O.

Excellent patient service for both my self and husband.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always.  — EVELYN W.

Great service as always.

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, great friendly staff, always... — JOHN M.

Excellent service, great friendly staff, always go out of their way to help find just the right glasses. Dr. Baker is very attentive and thorough and makes sure all of your concerns are addressed. I would and do recommend your practice regularly to people with vision concerns.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. All the staff are frien... — PEIGHTON G.

Great customer service. All the staff are friendly and helpful.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — MELANIE N.

Always professional and friendly staff.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Dr. Baker's office was prof... — DONNA R.

The entire staff at Dr. Baker's office was professional, friendly and welcoming! Dr. Baker was very interested in my diabetic health and eye health, was encouraging to improve my sugars with my primary care Doctor. Thank you!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Treats youth patients with respect — LESLIE C.

Dr. Baker and her team treated my daughter with respect by asking her the questions, rather than just asking me to get a speedier/more concise answer. They also did a great job of guiding her through the frame selection process and answering her questions.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome friendly service. Great exam..... — JANE S.

Awesome friendly service. Great exam.....

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with results. — KAREN H.

Very happy with results of visit. Satisfied my concern with AMD and other issues.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star, super nice employee's and of course, Dr... — ROBERT P.

5 star, super nice employee's and of course, Dr Baker is a true professional.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience and treatment. — FRANK P.

It is very nice to know that Dr. Baker's practice is so focused on excellent patient care and treatment. I always feel that I am the only patient in the practice and everyone there is attentive to my questions, treatment and needs. It is always a wonderful experience.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service,  — JOHN C.

Very happy with the service, didn't have to wait long to get in for my appointment and everything else went smoothly. Would recommend to friends and family thank you

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly. Courteous. Professional.  — HEATHER B.

Friendly, courteous staff. Dr. Baker is very professional yet personable. She took the time to listen to new concerns and addressed them.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly place  — KAY L.

Everyone who works here always has a smile on their face and time to talk to you.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. No problems. Thanks, Gary — GARY S.

Great service. No problems. Thanks, Gary

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Appointment with Dr. Baker — MELISSA W.

It was our first time with Dr. Baker and we were very impressed. Her office and staff are very pleasant. Lots of choices of glasses to choose from. I will be back at some point to choose some sun glasses as they have some neat styles! Dr. Baker explained each procedure well and what she was doing. She is very thorough and I was pleased to see that she did all the same tests as my Dr. did downstate in the Lansing area. She is up-to-date on all the latest techniques and tests.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch Professional support.Freindly servic... — JAMES G.

Top notch Professional support. Freindly service, always a pleasure.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I both had the pleasure of meeti... — LISA H.

My husband and I both had the pleasure of meeting the staff and Dr. Baker. We're both very pleased. Thank you!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — CHRISTINE C.

Appointments are always a great experience. Dr. Baker is pleasant and thorough and the staff is extremely knowledgeable, helpful, "perky" and fun to be around. Any problems or concerns are immediately addressed. Great selection of eyewear and vitamins for the eyes. Beautiful, clean building.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Close to home — KAY L.

Beautiful new facility; friendly & knowledgeable staff.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! Beautiful facility. Eye exam and ... — ROBERT W.

Great Staff! Beautiful facility. Eye exam and glass fitting was friendly, professional, and done in a timely matter. Dr Baker seems to have all the latest and greatest equipment. Though I wasn't sure or the purpose of all the different equipment.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Baker are always courteous, fr... — MELANIE N.

The staff and Dr Baker are always courteous, friendly and make sure to address any and all concerns.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wish there was a wider selection  — CINDY M.

Wish there was a wider selection of plastic frame glasses. The ones that were available were not satisfactory.

Feb 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baker always does a great job checking my e... — CHERYL F.

Dr. Baker always does a great job checking my eyes. She always explains what she is going to do, and answers my questions even during the exam.

Jan 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very helpful, friendly staff.  — ASHLEY E.

very helpful, friendly staff.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, everyone was friendly and efficien... — ARLENE R.

Great visit, everyone was friendly and efficient.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice. — CAROL D.

Everyone is always so nice.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and prompt — DEBRA C.

I was greeted warmly and the process at front desk went very smoothly. The exam went quickly and very well. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Baker and all the Staff. A good selection of frames were ready for me to look at when the exam was done. I was very pleased with everything and would highly recommend Dr. Baker!

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — KATHLEEN N.

There was a misunderstanding with my appt and was able to get an appt scheduled within 3 days. This was great since my vision had changed.

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Had a Great exam, Glad to know all is good. — JAMES C.

Had a Great exam, Glad to know all is good.

Dec 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and clean facility — DELPHINE W.

Very friendly staff and clean facility. My husband and I both saw Dr. Baker on the same day for the first time and were very pleased with her and her staff. I would highly recommend

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — CYNTHIA H.

I received very good service at your facility and have no complaints whatsoever.

Nov 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar What would we do without Dr. Baker? — JANINE T.

I've been going to Dr. Baker for some time now. When I had developed cataracts in both eyes, she referred me to Dr. Kohli in Escanaba. She seems to do an excellent exam and is very careful to go over things thoroughly. It's nice to have someone in Manistique who also does diabetic eye testing. Saves trip time and money to go out of town.

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — BRENDA M.

I appreciate getting the reminders on the computer, for I'm not always near or have good cell coverage on my phone.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful place devoted to eyes! — STEPHANIE C.

A very cozy, professional, and comfortable business with prompt, knowledgeable and noticeably cheeky ladies. Couldn't ask for a better group of good people to enhance your eyesight AND your spirit all in one visit! More options this year for glasses; flexibly fashionable (Examples: no glare lenses, transitions, & sunglasses etc.) along with reasonable prices! I highly recommend Shelly Baker and her bright-eyed staff for everyone.

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Kind and caring staff.... — KATHERINE Y.

Excellent service. Kind and caring staff.

Jul 17, 2016