StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shearer and her staff are the best dental o... — Thomas S.

Dr. Shearer and her staff are the best dental office I have ever used in my past 40 years! They are extremely professional and a lot of fun! I now look forward to every appointment I have! I recommend Dr. Shearer to everybody that will listen, LOL! YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!!!!!!!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Northern Kentucky  — Natasha L.

Dr Shearer’s office is always welcoming. They are always friendly and will help you with any questions that you have. They make me feel comfortable during my visit no matter what procedure I am getting done.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always leave there with a great feeling that i... — Mario C.

Always leave there with a great feeling that if there was a problem, because of their professional attitude, the solution was done

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Kimberly D.

The service was excellent. I appreciate the honest feedback regarding the health of my teeth and opinion of how to handle a "problem tooth." The cleaning was the best.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and very professional. T... — Olivia F.

Everyone was very nice and very professional. Their work was well done.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so pleasant and professional... — Dana G.

Everyone is always so pleasant and professional from the front desk staff to the hygienists and Dentists. Shannon as always is the best! She makes me look forward to my checkups, so I have a chance to catch up with her and she always does a great job caring for my teeth.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service ALWAYS! — Pamela M.

Excellent service ALWAYS! Have never had a problem... however, if I did, I’m sure it would be handled professionally! Fabulous and friendly staff!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good online site but a big problem with the New... — Marilyn G.

Good online site but a big problem with the New Patient paperwork required to be submitted ahead of my appointment. When both forms were completely filled out and the submit button was pressed, the screen never changed. We never got any confirmation of the submission going through. Despite clicking on the Submit button several times, when we showed up for the appointment, the front desk said they never got anything from us and we had to fill out all the pages again.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyarib B.

I greatly appreciate the fact that you have bi-lingual employees. I would have enjoyed a more pleasant welcome at the front desk. Not a great response and welcoming with your front in staff.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit after leaving a different dentis... — Rose H.

My first visit after leaving a different dentist, the experience was wonderful at Shearer, none of those headphones and sales people that were at my other dentist!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon S.

VERY accommodating! Makes you feel comfortable.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shackelford is wonderful!  — Jayne B.

Dr Shackelford is wonderful! This was my second visit; I’ve been having a lot of pain and she listened and suggested PT first before any drastic dental procedure. I’m going to have my family transfer to her as well!

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful team and Dr. Shearer is the best. I... — Andrea J.

Wonderful team and Dr. Shearer is the best. I moved years ago over an hour away and think nothing of driving back whenever I need to see the dentist. Wouldnt consider switching. Everyone is friendly, the visits are efficient and respectful of my time without every feeling rushed.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar gentle cleaning — John C.

A cleaning that was gentle. Thanks.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted with smiles and the technician di... — Matt M.

I was greeted with smiles and the technician did a great job cleaning my teeth.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I walked in Upset at another Office that I had ... — Karen W.

I walked in Upset at another Office that I had been too. The Shearer office made Me feel Welcome and put my Nerves at ease. Dr. Walden even saw my Concern over a Front Tooth that was causing me stress and offered to fill it that day. I could not have been Happier with my Overall first appointment.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WHAT A GREAT DENTAL PRACTICE, THEY DO EVERYTHIN... — David M.

WHAT A GREAT DENTAL PRACTICE, THEY DO EVERYTHING RIGHT !

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed coming for my visit. There was no wa... — Bette W.

I enjoyed coming for my visit. There was no wait time, and Jessica was so nice to me, very patient and efficient. I felt like she did an extra good job of cleaning my teeth! Thanks for my clean teeth!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office is professional and organized. — Robert M.

Office is professional and organized.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Carla cleaned my teeth exceptionally well. She ... — Mark G.

Carla cleaned my teeth exceptionally well. She was very gentle and kind. Well done!

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my new dentist, great job — Mary S.

Loved my new dentist, great job

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience! My dental technician/... — Abigail C.

I had a great experience! My dental technician/assistant was awesome! I think her name was Shannon. She actually educated me on SO much. I hadn’t been to the dentist in a long time so I expected to kind of get scolded but she was the total opposite! This was just an initial visit so I didn’t spend a lot of time with the dentist but the brief time I had with her she was very friendly too.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda and Dr. Walden are the absolute best. Th... — Gina S.

Amanda and Dr. Walden are the absolute best. They are very personable and efficient.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shearer has a wonderful facility with wonderful... — Kevin S.

Shearer has a wonderful facility with wonderful people and a wonderful leader in Dr. Shearer

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST — Alexandra B.

Dr. Walden, Dr. Shearer and their staff our simply the BEST!!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My First visit.  — Rita F.

My First visit. I was nervous when I went in but Dr, Shackeford and Claudia quickly made me feel comfortable, They went out of their way to make sure that I was comfortable and calm .

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth came out so white and pretty Ray Charl... — Joseph B.

My teeth came out so white and pretty Ray Charles could see them, you won't be disappointed with the service you get from the fine ladies at this dentist office.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So happy I started coming to Shearer Dentistry!... — Sandra S.

So happy I started coming to Shearer Dentistry!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like Shearer Dentistry because the office is ... — Linda C.

I like Shearer Dentistry because the office is friendly, inviting and very accommodating. Everyone is cheerful and knows their job in every part of the process. I was recommended by my daughter, and I have done the same to family and friends.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Filled in a cancellation appt whic... — Karen P.

Great staff! Filled in a cancellation appt which worked well for my schedule.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about the visit was professionally d... — Matthew M.

Everything about the visit was professionally done. Excellent well prepared staff.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly. Always enjoy my visi... — David M.

Everyone is very friendly. Always enjoy my visits.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been very secure about my smile an... — Karla L.

I have never been very secure about my smile and there are only a handful of times where I can remember me thinking, "wow my teeth are spectacular today!" The other day when I was finished with my cleaning, that day was one of them!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is super friendly and helpful. We alw... — Sarah S.

The staff is super friendly and helpful. We always feel welcome and the staff handles communication effectively and easily.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice — Manuel F.

Excellent practice. Everyone is very polite and concern about my well being. The services are performed with the most comfort in mind. My teeth and gums never looked better and healthier,

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff extremely friendly and hygenist did perfe... — Pamela F.

Staff extremely friendly and hygenist did perfect work!! Dr. Shearer is kind, funny and the best dentist.!!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I honestly can’t say enough good things about t... — Elizabeth Y.

I honestly can’t say enough good things about this office. I have SEVERE dental anxiety, so I’m always terrified to go into the dentist. During my visit, I saw Dr. Shackelford, and she treated me so well. She told me the news that my tooth is infected, and die to my anxiety, I started to cry. She handled me so well, and it meant so much to me. No judgement, just kindness and understanding. She helped go over all my options, and explained things as many times as I needed. She knew it was overwhelming, but she did everything in her power to help me calm down, and she even went over options in the future to help combat my severe dental anxiety. These doctors are truly, the best. No judgement, excellent demeanor, and so so kind.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Melinda E.

Staff members are extremely friendly and through with their work. As a family, we have seen two of the dentists, and we have had excellent experiences with both of them.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Bedside Manner — Christopher F.

I had not been to a dentist in many years and was feeling really nervous about my visit. The staff at Shearer Dentistry made me feel very comfortable and built me a plan that I can work with. They made may visit really positive.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i was well taken care of  — Wilbur F.

i was well taken care of

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, friendly, and ready to ans... — Shirley W.

Always professional, friendly, and ready to answer any questions.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great for the entire family! Great with adults ... — Samantha T.

Great for the entire family! Great with adults and children alike! My kids actually say I love going to the Dentist!!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been impresssed with every visit! Dr Sh... — Tracy A.

I have been impresssed with every visit! Dr Shearer AND her staff are so pleasant and knowledgeable. It’s so important for the staff to be able to reinforce what their provider is going to say and it’s evident to me Dr Shearer empowers her staff to be a part of the team.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dental office. Staff is so friendly. ... — Crystal G.

I love my dental office. Staff is so friendly. My cleanings answer exams are amazing. Would not go anywhere else.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I live in Florida and actually come back to Ky ... — Paula O.

I live in Florida and actually come back to Ky for my cleanings. I had dental work done in Florida, and was not pleased at all. The attention Dr. Rojas gives me in order to make me comfortable is wonderful. Prices are great too, and office staff is willing to work with payments.

Jul 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've had difficulty finding the right dentist w... — Rebecca B.

I've had difficulty finding the right dentist where I don't dread scheduling my routine visits, I think I've finally found my fit. Very friendly office.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office, Great Staff! — Kyle K.

Great Office, Great Staff!

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so very nice and friendly from the ... — Peggy L.

Everyone is so very nice and friendly from the telephone personnel to the front desk to the dental assistants & dentists. I used to dread going to the dentist but I feel very comfortable in this office and know they will take good care of me.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable environment and friendly staff. — Rebecca V.

Comfortable environment and friendly staff.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office — Julie H.

The staff was so nice and friendly. You can tell from the moment you walk in the door they care about their patients and want them to be comfortable

Jun 28, 2018