StarStarStarStarStar Great staff !! — Paul C.

Great staff and great care every visit .

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shearer Dentistry is efficient and professional... — Doris H.

Shearer Dentistry is efficient and professional.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental appointment, everyone was very nic... — Todd H.

Great dental appointment, everyone was very nice and happy, great atmosphere!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dental assistant and all the doctors an... — Mary H.

Love my dental assistant and all the doctors and girls

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I came as a new patient a couple years ... — Sandra S.

So glad I came as a new patient a couple years ago! Love all the staff and have had excellent care!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a bad toothe ache and was able to get in qu... — Michael G.

Had a bad toothe ache and was able to get in quickly and get it fixed. So grateful for a great dentist.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot say enough good things about everybody... — Makenna T.

I cannot say enough good things about everybody and shearer Dentistry. My daughter had point of fear of getting some work done on her teeth and after a referral and an appointment at a pediatric dentist, I came back to say doctor in Walden and she was so nice and so sweet and she'd really took care of Makenna and eased her fears.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Shearer Dentistry for ove... — Ron D.

I have been coming to Shearer Dentistry for over 10 years and always experience excellent service. I would Highly recommend them. 5 Star rating!!!!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist was awesome and I will see her agai... — Casey P.

The Dentist was awesome and I will see her again.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, everyone kind and friendly, techs... — Peggy L.

Great office, everyone kind and friendly, techs & Dr. Shackelford understanding & gentle with my old gums. My only suggestion is a pad for the chair for old people and folks like me who have prior fractures to spine. There are 3-4 in pads made for dental chairs for longer procedures, it would help the comfort issue so much. But I love the practice & love Dr. Shackelford & would not change.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient and helpful staff they spent extra time... — Kristyn B.

Patient and helpful staff they spent extra time with me

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shearer — Joseph H.

Dr. Shearer replaced one of my crowns perfectly. I am using Invisalign, which pulled off the former crown, but she cemented it on so that I no longer have any problems removing the plastic forms. Outstanding!!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, comfortable. — Don S.

Friendly, efficient, comfortable. Had an appointment mix up - my fault - got me in immediately - took care of urgent problem and started a plan. Highly recommended.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kristina C.

The staff is always amazing! I could also go on and on about Amanda and how amazing she is. So friendly and takes the short 20 mins for my cleaning to get to know me and always remembers what we talked about 6 months later.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Respectful Staff — Melanie G.

Dr. Shearer's staff is always friendly, welcoming and respectful. My appointments always begin on time - something I am extremely thankful for. I have been a patient for over 12 years which should say a lot!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walden and Colleen, the dental assistant sp... — Mark T.

Dr. Walden and Colleen, the dental assistant spent time with me to discuss my concerns after the examination, not something I was used to at my previous dentist, but something I can get used too. Shearer Dentistry was recommended to me by a relative and I'm very pleased with my experience.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda does an incredibly fantastic job taking ... — Dennis B.

Amanda does an incredibly fantastic job taking care of my teeth & gums. If she had been my dental assistant all the years that I was seeing another dentist (who my Mom worked for), I would not have developed the severe periodontal disease and loss of so many teeth. You guys are great!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven K.

Very professional service, great atmosphere. Dr. Rojas is number one dentist in Cincinnati area, needs to practice more with her tennis game.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and efficient!! — Lindsay F.

The staff was very friendly and efficient!!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and quality of services!  — Kelly V.

Love the staff and quality of services!

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shearer, Amanda and the rest of the staff w... — Tori S.

Dr. Shearer, Amanda and the rest of the staff were simply amazing! After years of not going to the dentist I was very neevous, scared and embarrassed to finally go in. Dr. Shearer quickly relieved my fears, made me feel comfortable and fixed my problem areas!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brittany is wonderful & kind... every one is c... — Ginger R.

Brittany is wonderful & kind... every one is concerned and takes great care of you... even with your fears!!!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John N.

I needed to be seen on short notice. Shearer Dentistry was able to see me right away with no waiting. The response to my needs were met immediately and they took care of me.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A happy smile! — Tom R.

The staff are always happy to see you. Making you feel at ease and reassuring you when they have to do a procedure. They do not push anything on you. And they always look out for your best interest. A healthy happy smile is what they strive for.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and fast service as usual! — Elisa H.

Nice and fast service as usual!

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shearer Dentistry provides the best atmosphere ... — Shawn V.

Shearer Dentistry provides the best atmosphere with the facility and staff allowing me to “almost” yearn to visit the dentist!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great technical skills in a caring environment.... — Nancy S.

Great technical skills in a caring environment.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience when visiting. Everyo... — Craig C.

Always a great experience when visiting. Everyone is always friendly and professional.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Peter B.

Everyone including front desk staff, dentists and hygienists are amazing, especially Amanda!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m so appreciative for how friendly and caring... — Christina D.

I’m so appreciative for how friendly and caring the staff is. It is hard to find genuine healthcare that makes you feel comfortable. Dr Rojas and Amanda have always been so sweet, gentle and informative. Thank you so much!

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick in and out ... — Denise M.

Never have to wait more than a few minutes for your appointment. Easy to schedule an appointment at the time you need it. Everyone is friendly and very pleasant. Great atmosphere. And for anyone who hasn't had the pleasure of being there, you have your own personal tv in each room with a chair that massages your back.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental ever, and Very friendlyGreat exper... — Ethan H.

Best dental ever, and Very friendly Great experience!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is ran very efficiently and everyon... — Tracy A.

This office is ran very efficiently and everyone is very friendly.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shearer was amazing. She explained to me wh... — Pamela T.

Dr. Shearer was amazing. She explained to me what I needed done and what options I had. Her staff was extremely kind. I don’t have the best teeth and I’ve been to offices where I felt looked down on for it but I was never made to feel uncomfortable. Everyone was reassuring and friendly!!!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Shearer is an excellent dentist. The staff ... — Laura W.

Dr. Shearer is an excellent dentist. The staff is friendly and I feel comfortable approaching them if I need assistance.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care - a huge thank you ! — David J.

I just want to say a huge thank you and send genuine sentiments of deep appreciation for you and your team - luckily my wife "discovered" you after we'd searched around to find someone who might help my anxiety issues around dental. I visited today and from the moment Robbi greeted us and handled a complex set of issues ranging from listening to my anxieties, consulting with your team of partners and finding workable solutions and options; she was professional, knowledgeable, calming and empathetic.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I drive over a hundred miles to go to this dent... — Terry H.

I drive over a hundred miles to go to this dentistry and they have some of the best staff that I have ever experienced.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always there to answer any questions. Always ha... — Kristyn B.

Always there to answer any questions. Always have patience.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar as always received excellent service today. . — Helen H.

as always received excellent service today. .

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I got in really fast and they were able to make... — Don D.

I got in really fast and they were able to make my crown and placed it that same day.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shearer Dentistry Makes You Feel Comfortable — Christopher F.

The staff at Shearer Dentistry goes out of their way to make you feel welcome and comfortable. They are not judgmental and really care about the health of their patients. I spent many years avoiding Dentists because of a bad experience I had when I was young. I wish I had known about Shearer Dentistry sooner, they made all those negative feelings go away!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Shearer Family Dentistry and always reco... — Tara C.

I love Shearer Family Dentistry and always recommending people to them. The entire staff is exceptionally friendly and welcoming.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shearer and her staff are the best dental o... — Thomas S.

Dr. Shearer and her staff are the best dental office I have ever used in my past 40 years! They are extremely professional and a lot of fun! I now look forward to every appointment I have! I recommend Dr. Shearer to everybody that will listen, LOL! YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!!!!!!!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Northern Kentucky  — Natasha L.

Dr Shearer’s office is always welcoming. They are always friendly and will help you with any questions that you have. They make me feel comfortable during my visit no matter what procedure I am getting done.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always leave there with a great feeling that i... — Mario C.

Always leave there with a great feeling that if there was a problem, because of their professional attitude, the solution was done

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Kimberly D.

The service was excellent. I appreciate the honest feedback regarding the health of my teeth and opinion of how to handle a "problem tooth." The cleaning was the best.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and very professional. T... — Olivia F.

Everyone was very nice and very professional. Their work was well done.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so pleasant and professional... — Dana G.

Everyone is always so pleasant and professional from the front desk staff to the hygienists and Dentists. Shannon as always is the best! She makes me look forward to my checkups, so I have a chance to catch up with her and she always does a great job caring for my teeth.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service ALWAYS! — Pamela M.

Excellent service ALWAYS! Have never had a problem... however, if I did, I’m sure it would be handled professionally! Fabulous and friendly staff!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good online site but a big problem with the New... — Marilyn G.

Good online site but a big problem with the New Patient paperwork required to be submitted ahead of my appointment. When both forms were completely filled out and the submit button was pressed, the screen never changed. We never got any confirmation of the submission going through. Despite clicking on the Submit button several times, when we showed up for the appointment, the front desk said they never got anything from us and we had to fill out all the pages again.

Sep 12, 2018