StarStarStarStarStar Shearer dentistry is an excellent place for all... — Gregory S.

Shearer dentistry is an excellent place for all your dental needs. 😁

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always top notch customer service, actually mak... — Randy S.

Always top notch customer service, actually makes me look forward to going for my checkup

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time going to a Dentist offic... — Erich B.

This was my first time going to a Dentist office in a very long time....at least 8 years. I was a little nervous because I knew I most likely had some issues that needed correcting, but everyone there made it a very comfortable experience. Brittany was my Dental Hygienist and I could not have asked for someone better! She was incredibly friendly, comforting, and super knowledgeable. She answered every question I had clearly and in a manner that was easy to translate. She definitely confirmed that I chose the right place to get taken care of. Dr. Lupe Rojas was absolutely great and very patient with all of my questions. She was very funny and completely supported the spectacular perception that Brittany originally created for me about this practice. I am more than happy to continue coming back for my dental maintenance and needs and both Brittany and Dr. Lupe Rojas are the reason for that! Thank you for the great experience!

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dental hygenist girls at front desk gre... — Mary H.

Love my dental hygenist girls at front desk great. Love Dr Walden

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment is always on time. Everyone is very... — Greg H.

Appointment is always on time. Everyone is very friendly.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Even though I was in a lot of pain I was comfor... — Jenna G.

Even though I was in a lot of pain I was comfortable being there. Everyone was very nice.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shannon does a wonderful job. Puts me at ease ... — Ruth H.

Shannon does a wonderful job. Puts me at ease and makes sure everything is going great.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed when I walked in. I was waited o... — Suzanne I.

Very impressed when I walked in. I was waited on within minutes. Online paperwork made things easy. My hygienist was very sweet and did a great job. I liked the flat screen TVs and massage chairs during my exam. Dr Shearer was very personable

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist I had 6/4/18 was wonderful! It f... — Sandra S.

The hygienist I had 6/4/18 was wonderful! It feels like she did a great job. The one I had previous to her was awful I just didn't realize how bad until my most recent visit. The previous hygienist told me that because I had braces she would only polish my teeth. I was in and out in less then 20 minutes.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ciara B — Ciara B.

I’ve only been a part of their practice for a year, but this was by far the best decision I made! They are so kind and welcoming and always ensure the best practices on all their patients. I will be bringing my children as well! Thank you, Dr. Shearer and team!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this office to everyone.  — Denise M.

I recommend this office to everyone. You can get in the same day you call, even on your first visit. You never wait more than 10 to 15 minutes, if that long. There are many dentists in this office and you don't have to see the same one every time. Therefore, you are able to get in quickly and a different dentist can continue with the procedure another dentist started, if that is the case.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hygienist was the most gentle I've ever had. I ... — Andrea W.

Hygienist was the most gentle I've ever had. I really appreciated that.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and advice from Dr. Waldon. I wo... — Douglas M.

Excellent care and advice from Dr. Waldon. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a dentist.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy With This Office — Joseph N.

Everyone is very polite and considerate. I’m a baby when it comes to tooth pain, so they made sure I was comfortable while doing the work.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like everything about your services — Russell K.

I like everything about your services

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Courtney I.

The staff at Shearer Dentistry are all always very nice. The hygienist & dentist are always very thorough as well, it makes me feel as though I'm receiving the best care possible. I feel comfortable & not scared - I even get to watch HGTV while they clean my teeth!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. My dental... — Ashley S.

Very friendly and professional staff. My dental assistant explained everything to me and was very knowledgeable.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice!! — Leonard B.

I love this practice!! The staff are always professional and friendly. This time I happened to get a cleaning from a technician I have had before. She greeted me like I was an old friend and made me feel very comfortable. Her cleaning was professional and efficient and was a great font of information and answers. The dentist is also always very friendly and knowledgeable. I can't say enough good things about this dentist's office!!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars!!! Very Professional staff. — Ron D.

5 Stars!!! Very Professional staff.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great staff. Make me feel comfortable an... — Janell S.

Always great staff. Make me feel comfortable and welcome.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shearer and her staff are all around awesome... — Joshua J.

Dr Shearer and her staff are all around awesome! From the moment you walk in, you are seen in less than 5 minutes. Sara and Robbi do a wonderful job and are extremely attentive and responsive to my questions.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff from check... — Bridgit B.

Very friendly and professional staff from check in to check out.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was Great! Especially Sara Brown! — Zachary S.

Everything was so nice and updated! And the hygenist, Sara Brown was the best hygienist I've ever had! She cleaned my teeth very quickly and efficiently and was very professional the entire appointment! I would recommend her to anyone!!

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You’re the best — Kevin S.

Outstanding Practice. Great skill as dentists. Very professional from front to back.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lola L.

Staff was so nice and always wanted to make sure I was comfortable.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terri N.

Always friendly and thorough!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is state of the art. I feel like I ... — Bridgette W.

This office is state of the art. I feel like I am getting the best quality dentistry. Also everyone is so nice and accomodating. Thank you!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never Been To A Dentist Before — Laura S.

I just moved to the area and needed to find a dentist for the massive pain I was having in my mouth with my wisdom teeth. After searching through countless reviews I decided to check out Shearers. And I was NOT disappointed. It was the BEST first visit I have ever had to any type of medical facility. The vibe you got just walking in was so peaceful and friendly. Which was shocking enough. They were very thorough, gentle, and very very personable. Not like robotic like you’d expect. They keep you involved and let you know everything as they learn and know it. Needless to say, I’ve found my first and only dentist. And I HIGHLY recommend.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I actually enjoy & even look forward to going t... — Marianne E.

I actually enjoy & even look forward to going to the dentist now! That about say it all about the staff and the services doesn’t it. Thanks y’all. I look and feel most beautiful thanks to you.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shearer and staff are always friendly and h... — Lynn B.

Dr. Shearer and staff are always friendly and helpful. A+

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the dental hygienist. Bri... — Peggy L.

I was very happy with the dental hygienist. Brittany was very thorough yet gentle and did not leave my gums bleeding and sore. I did not have any issues for the dentist to work on that day but she did have some good advice.

Apr 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shearer Family Dentistry is top notch! We drive... — Linda H.

Shearer Family Dentistry is top notch! We drive over an hour, through 4 counties and over a state line to get the best dentist in the business! Shelley and her staff are professional, helpful and always have our best interest at heart! My teeth (at 58 yrs old) look better now than ever thanks to these folks!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service,friendly and knowledgeable st... — Ken H.

Excellent service,friendly and knowledgeable staff interest in your dental health. I highly recommend this office.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! Everyone is nice and so ama... — Amber C.

I love this office! Everyone is nice and so amazing!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very personal — Kirk M.

Shearer Dentistry is a great combination of professionalism and high quality dental care with a personal and human touch. The dentists and the entire staff care about their craft and care about their patients. This the best and more comprehensive dental care I have ever received and I would recommend this dental practice to anyone.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are always friendly. — Sheila E.

The staff and doctors are always friendly.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Word s cannot describe how great and profession... — Guy A.

Word s cannot describe how great and professional these people are ..I am very pleased with my visit to Shearer Dentistry.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice — Manuel F.

Best dentist practice I've ever been too. Personnel is so professional and friendly, that makes it a pleasure to visit.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Before I came to sheared dentistry I was scared... — Stephen S.

Before I came to sheared dentistry I was scared to death to have any dental work done because of bad experiences I had at another dentist. They could see that in the way I acted. They took the time to calm my fears and explain my opinions.I have never been treated that great in any Dr's office!!!!! Extremely clean and professional!! The best staff ever. I found my forever Dentist!!!!!!!!!!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  — Emma M.

Absolutely loved my visit! I wa a extremely nervous and everyone was so nice and explained everything to me along the way. It was a huge relief and I will for sure stick with shearer dentistry!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shearer Dentistry has a friendly and experience... — Chonna P.

Shearer Dentistry has a friendly and experienced staff that know you by name. They take the time to gently care for you as well as explain their services. I would recommend them for any of your dental needs!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful to have found you!! — Heather W.

First Dentist office I have felt informed and comfortable in. All the girls are amazing!

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend anyone to Dr. Shackelford and... — Jessica N.

I would recommend anyone to Dr. Shackelford and have many times. She is wonderful. All of the staff is always very friendly and welcoming as well.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Dentist for sure — James D.

I won’t name my previous dentist out of respect but when I was there last, the new dentist had no plan on trying to make a effort to helping me with my condition. The doctor just wanted to pull every single one out and wanted me to get the 10-15k dentures. While was at work, one of the teeth that I knew that was gonna break finally did. I made a appointment the next afternoon (worked overnight and didn’t wake up until noon). Surprisingly, they were able to get me in within an hour from when I called. I had zero hope walking in and expecting to hear that she was gonna have to pull it. This was not the case, she was able to do the tooth and not only that, gave me hope that my moth with the condition it is in is fixable. Thank you Shearer family for giving me hope that I needed!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Walden is direct and clear and on point — Joseph S.

Dr Walden is direct and clear on evaluations. Point : My last dentist it seemed I always had more to do... More to do... Get it ? I was waiting for that here and guess what no scary hard sells... Just honest treatment and evaluations. Thanks for that.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is professional and the entire staff... — Mary F.

The office is professional and the entire staff is very friendly.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First call they got me in same day. During cons... — Denise M.

First call they got me in same day. During consultation they contacted my insurance and had pricing for me right away. Their pricing was so reasonable I had the work done while I was there. Very professional. Very pleased with the results.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. — Jamie F.

Great people friendly and very nice.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly — Joseph N.

I hadn’t been to the dentist in years and was kind of embarrassed. Everyone was very nice and encouraging.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Esther L.

My experience with the whole team was great, Dr. Rojas was amazing, they really try to make you feel as comfortable as you can. I highly recommend this for anyone looking for an excellent service and nice experience

Mar 22, 2018