StarStarStarStarStar Dr B's crew takes great care of me and mine. — Michael M.

Dr B's crew takes great care of me and mine.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar satisfied — Samira B.

I was promptly treated and enjoyed the attention and greeting from all the staff

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care and options currently available — Robin P.

Dr. and staff always pleasant caring and welcoming. Constant upgrades to equipment and technologies make me feel like I am being offered the best dental care and options currently available. Always willing to take the time to listen, answer questions and explain what is important and why.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office I have been to yet! The rec... — Sarah S.

Best dentist office I have been to yet! The receptionist staff is welcoming, the sign in process is quick, the assistant that cleaned my teeth took her time even though I had an afternoon appointment and was a little late because of the rain/traffic, and the doctor was very kind and made sure all my needs were accommodated. Everything they were doing to my teeth they explained to me in detail of which I could understand, wonderful experience!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff at Shawsheen Family Dental are ve... — Mary M.

All the staff at Shawsheen Family Dental are very friendly and so professional. Thank you for the care you give.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clinton S.

they are very professional and make you aware of everything they are doing.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie Albano — Deborah A.

I had my teeth cleaned by Nicole. She is friendly and knowledgeable. I really like this dental practice!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Linda P.

Would highly recommend Dr. Bustillo and her staff. Amazing how dentistry has changed. Very up to date. From the first greeting, though the procedures, everyone is walking you through everything and making you feel at ease.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a positive experience. — Vincenzo M.

I always have a positive experience.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great cleaning  — Kathleen K.

I went in for my 6 month appt and had a cleaning. The hygienist was extremely thorough, explained this and was very gentle

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best care hands down with dr bustillo and h... — Antonio L.

The best care hands down with dr bustillo and her staff. Myself and my wife followed her from Cambridge.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Denise Caldwell — Denise A.

I am very satisfied with Shawsheen Family Dental. The staff is very pleasant and knowledgeable. The office is clean and the instruments and tools up to date.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, thoughtful care!  — Linda P.

Caring, thoughtful care!

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah A.

I am disappointed about my mom no longer being able to continue as a patient. She can not work the stairs.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bustillo has the best chairside demeanor of... — Joseph D.

Dr. Bustillo has the best chairside demeanor of any dentist I have EVER had. She makes me feel like I am worth much more than a patient. She makes me feel like she cares for me as a person. A quality rarely found in the medical field these days. Thankyou Dr. Bustillo. I would also add how comfortable Dr Bustillo's assistants and front desk girls make me . Great staff!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I moved to Tewksbury in the spring of 2005. As ... — Raymond H.

I moved to Tewksbury in the spring of 2005. As a result of that move I needed to find a local dentist. I researched various Doctor's Web sights and liked what Dr. Bustillo had to say. This led me to make an appointment and I have been going to her since 2005. I have always been extremely happy with the services I have received there. The staff is very professional yet friendly. The office is clean and inviting. And most importantly I never waited more than five minutes beyond my appointment time to be seen. I give her a five star rating and I would not hesitate to recommend her to my friends.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was "that" patient who hated to go to the d... — Karen A.

I was "that" patient who hated to go to the dentist, my anxiety level would go through the roof!! Dr. Bustillo and her staff have taken away any anxiety that I had. Dr. Bustillo and her Staff are smart, caring, friendly and very good at what they do - they take the time to explain what you will be going through, they will review the process before it begins, keep you informed while you are going through the procedure and take the time after to explain what to expect. This Practice treats their patients with kindness and respect and really listen when you have concerns. I highly recommend this practice!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Shawsheen Family Dental always treats me on a p... — David P.

Shawsheen Family Dental always treats me on a professional level and sincerely cares about my well-being. Just keep doing what you're doing!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team!!! — Petrane P.

It is a great team. The ladies are like superwoman.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Perfect Outcome! — Marsha F.

Couldn't have asked for more from Dr. Bustillo and her support staff. The treatment room was very clean, the staff very friendly, the atmosphere calming. Dr. Bustillo was able to repair my broken tooth right on the spot, in an efficient, calmingly friendly and highly competent manner. Thank you so very much!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was not seen yesterday. I replied to the appo... — Walquidia M.

I was not seen yesterday. I replied to the appointment reminder text advising I needed to re-scheduled my appointment due to a conflict at work. then on Tuesday morning 06/06 I called your office to advise I needed to re-scheduled. I was placed on hold for about 5 minutes, the girl came back and advises me that if I didn't show up for the appointment at 3 o’clock I’ll be charged $50.00 fee. I asked if this was a new policy; she advises me that it was Not. I told her I couldn’t make it so, she can just cancel the appointment and not bother to re-scheduled it. The girl was unapologetic and didn’t really offer me any alternative.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love it all — Sheila N.

Love all the personnel and the care we have received. Very professional without any pain!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Most of us are apprehensive in going to the den... — Kathleen K.

Most of us are apprehensive in going to the dentist. But Dr. Bustillo and her staff make you feel comfortable and cared for. They offer the latest technology and provide you will clear details and explanations, so you can make an educated decision.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased with the service that I receive an... — Vincenzo M.

I am pleased with the service that I receive and the staff is always pleasant.

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar made me feel very calm, being Im afraid of dent... — Jennifer N.

made me feel very calm, being Im afraid of dentist! Great staff as well.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bustilllo thank you for such a great service... — Samira B.

Dr Bustilllo thank you for such a great service today. You and your staff are great. I appreciate the mouth rinse for my gums. Your professionalism and kindnessn plus attention to details sure makes a difference 😃

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a very positive experience. — Dave A.

As always, a very positive experience.

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much for seeing me and helping me fee... — Joyce R.

Thanks so much for seeing me and helping me feel better with my gum pain.

Feb 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist No Show — Russell A.

I was totally surprised when the dental hygienist finished my cleaning that Dr. Bustillo did not come into the room to check her work and give me her assessment. In my 65 years of going to the dentist, this was the FIRST TIME that I did not see the dentist. Very disappointing.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar People always say if you want something done ri... — Dan S.

People always say if you want something done right you have to do it yourself. I'm here to say if you want something done right, you go to Shawsheen Family Dental!

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would give Dr. Bustillo and staff FIVE STARS ... — June F.

I would give Dr. Bustillo and staff FIVE STARS hands down.

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and all who work there are alw... — Megan L.

The office staff and all who work there are always so friendly and professional! I've consistently had positive experiences here.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went great. Everyone is always ... — Cynthia W.

My appointment went great. Everyone is always happy and accommodating.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As someone who generally goes to the dentist wi... — Tricia O.

As someone who generally dreads going to the dentist, I appreciate Dr. Bustillo and her staff. They are always cheerful and professional, explaining the procedures my children and I need with knowledge and compassion. Even the biggest scaredy-cats are treated with love and kindness, and the staff never forgets a face! Keep up the good work!!

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I found this place for myself and my husband wh... — Carol L.

I found this place for myself and my husband when we moved to this area almost six years ago and needed a new dentist close to where we lived. We have both had good experiences here - easy, convenient, good care, friendly staff.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Personnel were very pleasant and professional. ... — Kathleen K.

Personnel were very pleasant and professional. No wait and a relaxing environment.

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place best dental care around... — Kevin F.

Great place best dental care around

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love the care and attention for what is best for ... — Samira B.

Love the care and attention for what is best for the patient.

Oct 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean and attractive with comfortable seating — Raymond H.

The office is clean and attractive with comfortable seating. I have never had to wait long to be taken for my appt. The staff is friendly and competent. Dr. Bustillo offers just about any kind of service a person could need. A defiate 5 star dental offic

Jul 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar A 5 Star Dental Office — Raymond H.

The waiting room is clean and attractivee with comfortable seating, The staff is friendly and competent. They are very accommodating in scheduling appointments that fit my schedule. They offer nearly any type of service that one would need. It definitely deserves a 5 star rating.

Jul 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in office is extremely polite and professional.. — Kathleen M.

Everyone in office is extremely polite and professional... This has been the only dentist office where I have never had any trouble with billing!!! They are always right on top of the billing process!!

Jul 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar You are all just wonderful human beings.  — Kezia K.

You are all just wonderful human beings.

Jun 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Karen B.

I love Dr. Bustillo and the entire staff. I highly recommend them!

May 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Denise ...Knows her job very well and keeps you at ease.Shes great. — Joe D.

Denise ...Knows her job very well and keeps you at ease.Shes great.

May 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment as always. — Charles B.

Great appointment as always.

Apr 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for being so welcoming  — Jeannine C.

thank you for being so welcoming and professional, i continue to have excellent service in your office, and look forward to many more years together

Apr 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Alway treated very well. Received fast help for emergency problem — Robin P.

Alway treated very well. Received fast help for emergency problem. Pleasant and friendly caring staff. Office updated with the latest technology equipment and willing to combine treatment to save extra trips to the office and save time. Thanks you for all your help.

Apr 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went really well. I have zero complaints or suggestions for improvement. — Susan L.

Everything went really well. I have zero complaints or suggestions for improvement.

Apr 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I just recently transferred to your office. The customer service was fantastic — Michele M.

I just recently transferred to your office. The customer service was fantastic. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The office is clean and state of the art. I appreciated that they explained all of my options to me and I never felt rushed.

Apr 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I Cant say enough good things about Dr Bustillo and her staff.. — Kathleen G.

I Cant say enough good things about Dr Bustillo and her staff..

Apr 2, 2015