StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. It was... — John D.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. It was a great experience.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is knowledgeable and thorough. They emph... — Jay B.

Staff is knowledgeable and thorough. They emphasize the patient's understanding and comfort. State of the art tools.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly-Recommended Practice — William S.

Highly-skilled dentist and staff who are also very friendly and personable. Always a pleasure to visit.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Last visit was an implant. — Suzanne H.

I really don't like going to the dentist but since we all need to...this is the place to go. They are very compassionate, gentle, and understanding. They have televisions in the ceiling and keep blankets handy if you are cold. They always ask if you are doing "ok" during the process and the doctors and staff do what they can to make you feel more comfortable.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This has been the best experience that I have e... — Kerri B.

This has been the best experience that I have ever had at a dentist office. I was so scared to go due to past experiences at other offices but Dr. Koonse was the nicest and most gentle Dr. my teeth have ever come in contact with. I'm not scared to go anymore.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice, they notify you of appointm... — Debra F.

Love this practice, they notify you of appointments, no long waits for service, everyone is so friendly & efficient, pain-free, no anxiety❣❣❣❣❣❣

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience during my first visit ... — Herndon G.

I had a great experience during my first visit at Shawnee Dental. Everyone was extremely nice from front desk, to hygenist to the dentist. The rest of my family will be changing to Shawnee Dental as well.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here since (Nan and Scott) my daugh... — Stella B.

Been coming here since (Nan and Scott) my daughter was about 2, she's 28 now, I love Jennifer, service and staff continues to be the best!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kyle S.

I love going to Shawnee Dental! I always get right in and my hygienist (Jennifer) is awesome!!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Matthew  — Matthew F.

My son loves getting his teeth done. Everyone there are truly genuinely nice and caring staff

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Caring, professional, and attentiv... — Patricia B.

Great place! Caring, professional, and attentive people. They want the best for their patients!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good! Very caring staff and I t... — Enzenia M.

Everything was good! Very caring staff and I think Dr. Koonce is great.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and makes us feel like we are f... — Diego G.

Always friendly and makes us feel like we are family!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Intensely courteous staff, thoroughly equipped ... — Mark B.

Intensely courteous staff, thoroughly equipped dental practice, in an extremely attractive office space. I have caps and fillings that were installed literally decades ago, never a problem.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always has the friendliest staff and the cleane... — Micaela I.

Always has the friendliest staff and the cleanest office. I enjoy coming in!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very personable and very efficient. — Linda O.

Staff is very personable

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is wonderful..professional and u... — Frances T.

The staff here is wonderful..professional and up-to-date while warm and friendly and personal. I have recommended them to a host of friends and family.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Customer Service. — Shaun D.

I appreciate how quickly I am able to get into the office and the professionalism and kindness exhibited by the office.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the service and attention I get here, bu... — William R.

I love the service and attention I get here, but I don't discuss dentists with anyone but family. Besides, I don't have colleagues here in any case.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars for Shawnee Dental! — Janelle S.

I have gone to Shawnee Dental literally for years, and would absolutely recommend it to anyone looking for dental services. You could not ask for more from a dentist, support staff or the facilities, themselves. They are up on the latest procedures and techniques, and will perform the services needed/required, but not those which are costly/unnecessary. So friendly, clean and efficient! If you are looking for a dental "home" where you can establish an ongoing relationship for dental care, this is that place.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! The staff was very respective... — Penny B.

Great experience! The staff was very respective, and professional!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gloria Scott — Gloria S.

Execelant care for many years at Shawnee Dental.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — Arthur M.

Very friendly and convenient

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people. Very friendly and helpfu... — Anthony S.

Great group of people. Very friendly and helpful

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best place for you and your teeth.... — Cindy T.

The absolute best place for you and your teeth. I don't worry when I go because I know they will take the best care of me. They are all extremely nice and listen to ever concern I have.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff and Dentist — Kristi B.

The staff here were wonderful. They were great on getting me in on a short notice. They were very accommodating. I love visiting this office as they are all so friendly.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Charles C.

Very please with your service and I will be glad to recommend your office.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, high-quality care in a friendly and wel... — William S.

Timely, high-quality care in a friendly and welcoming environment. Thank you all!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars hands down! — Destiny R.

I’ve been going to Shawnee Dental for years. I was hesitant to stay with my dentist retiring but he introduced me to his replacement and I couldn’t be happier. All of the staff is truly amazing!!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most professional dentist I have ever been to. ... — Lamara S.

Most professional dentist I have ever been to.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the people i have encountered there are fri... — Alice H.

All the people i have encountered there are friendly and very professional. Good service.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you need a dentist, I highly recommend this ... — Gaye E.

If you need a dentist, I highly recommend this business. I have been a patient for 30 years, and this dentist is awesome with all age groups.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to you for my dental care for... — Floyd G.

I have been going to you for my dental care for a number of years and you always do an outstanding job I appreciate what you do. Thank you

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your personnel are professional, warm, and cari... — Rusty W.

Your personnel are professional, warm, and caring. I always enjoy my times there.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff! Efficient and thorough! — Ramanda R.

Very nice staff! Efficient and thorough!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental hygienist and dentist I've ever had... — Jeffrey G.

Best dental hygienist and dentist I've ever had. Can't say anything but good things about the care you receive there.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and people. — Sharon N.

The staff is always efficient and very friendly. They make you feel that your dental health is very important to them.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental visit! — William R.

Excellent dental visit! Questions addressed with explanations I can understand & put into practice. Visits are a positive experience! :)

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient. Great staff and a... — John Sr. H.

Very friendly and efficient. Great staff and always on time.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love the staff at Shawnee Dental. Everyone ... — Natalie J.

We love the staff at Shawnee Dental. Everyone is always courteous and friendly.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient since 1999 — Heather F.

This has been my dentist since 1999 when it was owned by the Shadid's. The new dentists are awesome too. They work really well with both of my kids who have a mild form of autism and the last 2 times, my older son has had no problems with them (which for him is huge). I love this office!

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been using Shawnee Dental for al... — Sandy S.

Our family has been using Shawnee Dental for almost 20 years! We love them! We always get in for our appt. right on time and everyone is so friendly! Anytime I see or hear someone asking who to go to for a dentist I always tell them Shawnee Dental!! Love them!

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda M.

Very pleased with the care I receive. Awesome people and atmosphere!

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional with clear communication.  — Cindy S.

Very professional with clear communication.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Koonce is one of the best Dentists I've kno... — Perry W.

Dr. Koonce is one of the best Dentists I've known. Just so you are aware, I've had quite good dentists decades before moving to Shawnee. However, Dr. Koonce's attentiveness and processes have been very impressive and makes me so trusting in her interpretations and proposed ways of dealing with my dental issues in the most helpful way. In-addition my experience of everyone else in Shawnee Dental is as very helpful and appreciative person.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Services were top notch, as usual. My only comp... — William R.

Services were top notch, as usual. My only complaint is that your communications service contacts me 4 or 5 times before my appointment. I get that you don't want "No shows" as they cost you money. However, when I answer the first two, please stop with the reminders as they get annoying and lead me to believe that either I am lying to you or you don't know what, "yes, I will be there." means.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are awesome  — Sherry L.

Jennifer Price is the best, and the ladies at the front desk are awesome. I tell my friends and coworkers to come to Shawnee Dental.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dentist are knowledgable and I am... — Amy B.

The staff and dentist are knowledgable and I am confident of their skills. They are friendly and welcoming to their office.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always Professional.  — Elizabeth R.

Always Professional. These folks are always right there to help and answer any questions. They also treat my special needs grandsons. They are always patient with them and we don't have any trouble getting them to go to the dentist because of it. I would recommend this office to anyone who needs a dentist for any reason.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic business!  — Staci W.

The dentists and staff at Shawnee Dental are wonderful! They got me in last minute, and even made an exstraction as pleasant an experience as possibly because they were so nice. The numbing didn’t hurt at all, which is a major plus. My dentist even made sure to text me afterwards to see how I was feeling.

Nov 18, 2017