StarStarStarStarStar Great.... our whole family goes here. — Marsha B.

Great.... our whole family goes here.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar i love you all i am 81 am still have my teeth — Jack R.

i love you all i am 81 am still have my teeth

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer and Dr. Loeser are wonderful!! — Teresa C.

Jennifer and Dr. Loeser are wonderful!!

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All the employees are so nice and friendly. Ver... — Lee H.

All the employees are so nice and friendly. Very professional. Very nice facilities.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence — Lesie P.

Teeth cleaning was gentle. Friendly and professional.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are always very quick. Appointments are ke... — Elizabeth R.

They are always very quick. Appointments are kept on time. Staff is always very professional and pleasant.

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service is great, very caring toward their pati... — Debra F.

Service is great, very caring toward their patients, a pleasant experience every time. Best in town.

Dec 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Shawnee Dental was friendly and hel... — Njean G.

Everyone at Shawnee Dental was friendly and helpful, answering all my many questions . Dr. Loeser is a very competent dentist and he is patient and explains each procedure. I felt right at home my first visit and am so happy to find this place .

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure to see friendly people — Don L.

always a pleasure to see friendly people

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctors & staff! Great care & service... — Marita G.

Love the doctors & staff! Great care & service.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and punctual. Great office.  — Grace E.

Always pleasant and punctual. Great office.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Individual Attention. Very supportive en... — Jay B.

Great Individual Attention. Very supportive environment. Solved issues others hadn’t. I have absolute confidence in the staff’s competence.

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — Micaela I.

All of the staff in your office are friendly and I enjoy coming in.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda M.

Excellent care is always provided by Dr. Loeser, Jennifer Price, and all the staff involved. I appreciate the attention given to me.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is warm, friendly, competent, an... — Frances T.

The staff here is warm, friendly, competent, and professional. Can't imagine going anywhere else ever!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hemlata C.

Great dental clinic, friendly staff and great dentist

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i was referred by a family member to Dr. Loeser... — Artanna L.

i was referred by a family member to Dr. Loeser. I am so happy I took her advice. Dr. Loeser and the staff are the best. i was very comfortable on my first visit. I will definitely keep them for all my dental work. The exam, cleaning, and the discussion I had with Dr Loeser about my dental concerns went so well, he made me feel at ease, no pain with the work he did, easy to understand his thoughts on my care. I have never stated this before about any of my dental visits, but this was a good visit to the dentist. Shawnee Dental is my new dental family.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring staff! — Linda O.

Friendly and caring staff!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. No problems................... — Ray N.

Very good service. No problems ................

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is pleasant to go where you are made to feel... — Joel M.

It is pleasant to go where you are made to feel like family.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Shawnee Dental were helpful and kin... — Jasper D.

Everyone at Shawnee Dental were helpful and kind. My little one was nervous about it but did really well thanks to the community of workers there.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Shawnee Dental is blessed with the BEST..... — Kristen R.

I've been a patient of Shawnee Dental for years as well as my family and I'd recommend this place to all I know. ALL of the staff are wonderful, caring, patient and so kind. You leave after your appointment knowing you've been taken care of by the best and won't hesitate going back, I promise!!

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are always prompt and professional. I real... — Elizabeth R.

They are always prompt and professional. I really like them and I am not usually fond of dentists or cleanings.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and I am not one to "enjoy" th... — Julie B.

Great experience and I am not one to "enjoy" the dentist experience. Great team and very reasonable cost since I don't have dental insurance. Very caring and professional.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You can't find a better dental clinic in this a... — Debra F.

You can't find a better dental clinic in this area, very competent, compassionate, efficient staff and dentists are up to date on techniques and equipment.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the peeps there. Like seeing family — Don L.

Love the peeps there. Like seeing family

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely hate going to the dentist...but th... — Baylie M.

I absolutely hate going to the dentist...but the staff at this office was amazing!! I had to have an emergency tooth pulled and were extremely caring and gentle. I’ll be back for more dental work to come.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office very friendly, easy to work wi... — Judith W.

Love this office very friendly, easy to work with pleasant atmosphere.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your everyone they do a great job! — Millie S.

Your everyone they do a great job!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar At Shawnee Dental the staff was very pleasant f... — Herndon G.

At Shawnee Dental the staff was very pleasant from front to back. Very laid back feeling throughout my two visits now. Would recommend them to anyone looking for dental care.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this clinic and its staff!  — Frances T.

I love this clinic and its staff. So warm and caring and friendly but also skilled and professional with great outcomes. They gave me back my smile and positively impacted my overall health.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Shawnee Dental has been wonderful to me. They w... — Kelly I.

Shawnee Dental has been wonderful to me. They work with me since I don’t have insurance.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am grateful for Shawnee Dental! — Kaleb M.

I am grateful for Shawnee Dental! The staff was ultra friendly and Dr. Loeser was excellent. I couldn't recommend them any higher.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience, great staff and facil... — Linda O.

Always a good experience, great staff and facility to take care of you.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Koonce was very calming and welcoming. Wen... — Kathleen B.

Dr. Koonce was very calming and welcoming. Went in on an emergency prior to a long vacation. She was willing yo see me and fit me in at the last minute. The procedure insured a wonderful trip.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impeccable care and friendly, painless service!... — William R.

Impeccable care and friendly, painless service!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Mary G.

Excellent services. They got me in very quickly. The services were great, finished work was great.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loeser and his staff are so nice and very w... — Kortney G.

Dr. Loeser and his staff are so nice and very welcoming , I felt like I was talking to old friends, they were great ! He was very informative of everything I needed to know , explained and answered all my questions . I left there knowing that i now have a dentist that i will continue to use for myself and my family.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lindsey Phillips is an amazing dental hygienist... — Alicia M.

Lindsey Phillips is an amazing dental hygienist! I want her every time now

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very thankful for Shawnee Dental.  — Perry W.

I am very thankful for Shawnee Dental. Your dentists are great and so are all the other staff members. One obvious positivity about Shawnee Dental is my willingness and preference to drive from my home in OKC to Shawnee instead of going to an OKC dental office

Dec 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i am 80 years and still have my teeth. we are d... — Jack R.

i am 80 years and still have my teeth. we are doing something right.

Dec 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Shawnee Dental and all the lovely staff!! ... — Christina G.

Love Shawnee Dental and all the lovely staff!! Wouldn’t go any where else.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. It was... — Brian D.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. It was a great experience.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is knowledgeable and thorough. They emph... — Jay B.

Staff is knowledgeable and thorough. They emphasize the patient's understanding and comfort. State of the art tools.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly-Recommended Practice — William S.

Highly-skilled dentist and staff who are also very friendly and personable. Always a pleasure to visit.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Last visit was an implant. — Suzanne H.

I really don't like going to the dentist but since we all need to...this is the place to go. They are very compassionate, gentle, and understanding. They have televisions in the ceiling and keep blankets handy if you are cold. They always ask if you are doing "ok" during the process and the doctors and staff do what they can to make you feel more comfortable.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This has been the best experience that I have e... — Kerri B.

This has been the best experience that I have ever had at a dentist office. I was so scared to go due to past experiences at other offices but Dr. Koonse was the nicest and most gentle Dr. my teeth have ever come in contact with. I'm not scared to go anymore.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice, they notify you of appointm... — Debra F.

Love this practice, they notify you of appointments, no long waits for service, everyone is so friendly & efficient, pain-free, no anxiety❣❣❣❣❣❣

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience during my first visit ... — Herndon G.

I had a great experience during my first visit at Shawnee Dental. Everyone was extremely nice from front desk, to hygenist to the dentist. The rest of my family will be changing to Shawnee Dental as well.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here since (Nan and Scott) my daugh... — Stella B.

Been coming here since (Nan and Scott) my daughter was about 2, she's 28 now, I love Jennifer, service and staff continues to be the best!

Sep 20, 2018