StarStarStarStarStar Your everyone they do a great job! — Millie S.

Your everyone they do a great job!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar At Shawnee Dental the staff was very pleasant f... — Herndon G.

At Shawnee Dental the staff was very pleasant from front to back. Very laid back feeling throughout my two visits now. Would recommend them to anyone looking for dental care.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this clinic and its staff!  — Frances T.

I love this clinic and its staff. So warm and caring and friendly but also skilled and professional with great outcomes. They gave me back my smile and positively impacted my overall health.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Shawnee Dental has been wonderful to me. They w... — Kelly I.

Shawnee Dental has been wonderful to me. They work with me since I don’t have insurance.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am grateful for Shawnee Dental! — Kaleb M.

I am grateful for Shawnee Dental! The staff was ultra friendly and Dr. Loeser was excellent. I couldn't recommend them any higher.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience, great staff and facil... — Linda O.

Always a good experience, great staff and facility to take care of you.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Koonce was very calming and welcoming. Wen... — Kathleen B.

Dr. Koonce was very calming and welcoming. Went in on an emergency prior to a long vacation. She was willing yo see me and fit me in at the last minute. The procedure insured a wonderful trip.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impeccable care and friendly, painless service!... — William R.

Impeccable care and friendly, painless service!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Mary G.

Excellent services. They got me in very quickly. The services were great, finished work was great.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Loeser and his staff are so nice and very w... — Kortney G.

Dr. Loeser and his staff are so nice and very welcoming , I felt like I was talking to old friends, they were great ! He was very informative of everything I needed to know , explained and answered all my questions . I left there knowing that i now have a dentist that i will continue to use for myself and my family.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lindsey Phillips is an amazing dental hygienist... — Alicia M.

Lindsey Phillips is an amazing dental hygienist! I want her every time now

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very thankful for Shawnee Dental.  — Perry W.

I am very thankful for Shawnee Dental. Your dentists are great and so are all the other staff members. One obvious positivity about Shawnee Dental is my willingness and preference to drive from my home in OKC to Shawnee instead of going to an OKC dental office

Dec 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i am 80 years and still have my teeth. we are d... — Jack R.

i am 80 years and still have my teeth. we are doing something right.

Dec 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Shawnee Dental and all the lovely staff!! ... — Christina G.

Love Shawnee Dental and all the lovely staff!! Wouldn’t go any where else.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. It was... — John D.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. It was a great experience.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is knowledgeable and thorough. They emph... — Jay B.

Staff is knowledgeable and thorough. They emphasize the patient's understanding and comfort. State of the art tools.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly-Recommended Practice — William S.

Highly-skilled dentist and staff who are also very friendly and personable. Always a pleasure to visit.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Last visit was an implant. — Suzanne H.

I really don't like going to the dentist but since we all need to...this is the place to go. They are very compassionate, gentle, and understanding. They have televisions in the ceiling and keep blankets handy if you are cold. They always ask if you are doing "ok" during the process and the doctors and staff do what they can to make you feel more comfortable.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This has been the best experience that I have e... — Kerri B.

This has been the best experience that I have ever had at a dentist office. I was so scared to go due to past experiences at other offices but Dr. Koonse was the nicest and most gentle Dr. my teeth have ever come in contact with. I'm not scared to go anymore.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice, they notify you of appointm... — Debra F.

Love this practice, they notify you of appointments, no long waits for service, everyone is so friendly & efficient, pain-free, no anxiety❣❣❣❣❣❣

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience during my first visit ... — Herndon G.

I had a great experience during my first visit at Shawnee Dental. Everyone was extremely nice from front desk, to hygenist to the dentist. The rest of my family will be changing to Shawnee Dental as well.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here since (Nan and Scott) my daugh... — Stella B.

Been coming here since (Nan and Scott) my daughter was about 2, she's 28 now, I love Jennifer, service and staff continues to be the best!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kyle S.

I love going to Shawnee Dental! I always get right in and my hygienist (Jennifer) is awesome!!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Matthew  — Matthew F.

My son loves getting his teeth done. Everyone there are truly genuinely nice and caring staff

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Caring, professional, and attentiv... — Patricia B.

Great place! Caring, professional, and attentive people. They want the best for their patients!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good! Very caring staff and I t... — Enzenia M.

Everything was good! Very caring staff and I think Dr. Koonce is great.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and makes us feel like we are f... — Diego G.

Always friendly and makes us feel like we are family!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Intensely courteous staff, thoroughly equipped ... — Mark B.

Intensely courteous staff, thoroughly equipped dental practice, in an extremely attractive office space. I have caps and fillings that were installed literally decades ago, never a problem.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always has the friendliest staff and the cleane... — Micaela I.

Always has the friendliest staff and the cleanest office. I enjoy coming in!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very personable and very efficient. — Linda O.

Staff is very personable

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is wonderful..professional and u... — Frances T.

The staff here is wonderful..professional and up-to-date while warm and friendly and personal. I have recommended them to a host of friends and family.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Customer Service. — Shaun D.

I appreciate how quickly I am able to get into the office and the professionalism and kindness exhibited by the office.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the service and attention I get here, bu... — William R.

I love the service and attention I get here, but I don't discuss dentists with anyone but family. Besides, I don't have colleagues here in any case.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars for Shawnee Dental! — Janelle S.

I have gone to Shawnee Dental literally for years, and would absolutely recommend it to anyone looking for dental services. You could not ask for more from a dentist, support staff or the facilities, themselves. They are up on the latest procedures and techniques, and will perform the services needed/required, but not those which are costly/unnecessary. So friendly, clean and efficient! If you are looking for a dental "home" where you can establish an ongoing relationship for dental care, this is that place.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! The staff was very respective... — Penny B.

Great experience! The staff was very respective, and professional!

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gloria Scott — Gloria S.

Execelant care for many years at Shawnee Dental.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — Arthur M.

Very friendly and convenient

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people. Very friendly and helpfu... — Anthony S.

Great group of people. Very friendly and helpful

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best place for you and your teeth.... — Cindy T.

The absolute best place for you and your teeth. I don't worry when I go because I know they will take the best care of me. They are all extremely nice and listen to ever concern I have.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff and Dentist — Kristi B.

The staff here were wonderful. They were great on getting me in on a short notice. They were very accommodating. I love visiting this office as they are all so friendly.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Charles C.

Very please with your service and I will be glad to recommend your office.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, high-quality care in a friendly and wel... — William S.

Timely, high-quality care in a friendly and welcoming environment. Thank you all!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars hands down! — Destiny R.

I’ve been going to Shawnee Dental for years. I was hesitant to stay with my dentist retiring but he introduced me to his replacement and I couldn’t be happier. All of the staff is truly amazing!!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most professional dentist I have ever been to. ... — Lamara S.

Most professional dentist I have ever been to.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the people i have encountered there are fri... — Alice H.

All the people i have encountered there are friendly and very professional. Good service.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you need a dentist, I highly recommend this ... — Gaye E.

If you need a dentist, I highly recommend this business. I have been a patient for 30 years, and this dentist is awesome with all age groups.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to you for my dental care for... — Floyd G.

I have been going to you for my dental care for a number of years and you always do an outstanding job I appreciate what you do. Thank you

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your personnel are professional, warm, and cari... — Rusty W.

Your personnel are professional, warm, and caring. I always enjoy my times there.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff! Efficient and thorough! — Ramanda R.

Very nice staff! Efficient and thorough!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental hygienist and dentist I've ever had... — Jeffrey G.

Best dental hygienist and dentist I've ever had. Can't say anything but good things about the care you receive there.

Feb 2, 2018