StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Love the staff & dentist  — Marita G.

Great service! Love the staff & dentist

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Shawnee Dental! — Keira D.

Love Shawnee Dental! I have been treated so well and feel as though I am truly cared about! Allie is amazing!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time and everyone made me feel ... — Nancy D.

It was my first time and everyone made me feel welcome

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring staff. — Jesse H.

Friendly and caring staff.

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can only say that I simply love each and eve... — Richard Sr. R.

I can only say that I simply love each and every one of the staff at Shawnee Dental. From the moment I enter , I am greeted and treated as family and Dr. Koonce is simply wonderful!

Apr 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the willingness to come in to dea... — Paul D.

I appreciated the willingness to come in to deal with my tooth which had to be removed.

Apr 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! — Frances T.

I actually look forward to my dental visits because it feels like visiting friend (if one had friends who look in your mouth a lot). Caring, friendly, competent, and professional...simply the best.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience actually.  — Ray N.

Great experience actually.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So, I have not been to the dentist in close to ... — Earl T.

So, I have not been to the dentist in close to 30 yrs. After applied pressure from my wife, who has been your client for many yrs, I chose to make an appointment. The experience was far better than one could ever have imagined. I fully expected to get “chewed out” for not having faithfully gone to the dentist. The only time I kinda got “corrected” was at the beginning of the session, I told the dentist that I would not blame her if she did not want to do the checkup, due to the length of time since last cleaning, (gross)! The staff was so patient and understanding. I highly recommend Shawnee Dental for any dental needs, regardless of what your story is, good or bad! Thanks Shawnee Dental for all you do!

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — Terry V.

Excellent care by entire staff

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service, delightful staff, respectful... — Linda O.

Wonderful service, delightful staff, respectful of your time!

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, courteous, professional and ef... — John Sr. H.

Always friendly, courteous, professional and efficient.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks, minimal discomfort! — William R.

Great folks whose main concern is to get you through any procedure with the least amount of discomfort. Always friendly and they treat me better than family!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great.... our whole family goes here. — Marsha B.

Great.... our whole family goes here.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar i love you all i am 81 am still have my teeth — Jack R.

i love you all i am 81 am still have my teeth

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer and Dr. Loeser are wonderful!! — Teresa C.

Jennifer and Dr. Loeser are wonderful!!

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All the employees are so nice and friendly. Ver... — Lee H.

All the employees are so nice and friendly. Very professional. Very nice facilities.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence — Lesie P.

Teeth cleaning was gentle. Friendly and professional.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are always very quick. Appointments are ke... — Elizabeth R.

They are always very quick. Appointments are kept on time. Staff is always very professional and pleasant.

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service is great, very caring toward their pati... — Debra F.

Service is great, very caring toward their patients, a pleasant experience every time. Best in town.

Dec 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Shawnee Dental was friendly and hel... — Jean G.

Everyone at Shawnee Dental was friendly and helpful, answering all my many questions . Dr. Loeser is a very competent dentist and he is patient and explains each procedure. I felt right at home my first visit and am so happy to find this place .

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always a pleasure to see friendly people — Don L.

always a pleasure to see friendly people

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctors & staff! Great care & service... — Marita G.

Love the doctors & staff! Great care & service.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and punctual. Great office.  — Grace E.

Always pleasant and punctual. Great office.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Individual Attention. Very supportive en... — Jay B.

Great Individual Attention. Very supportive environment. Solved issues others hadn’t. I have absolute confidence in the staff’s competence.

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — Micaela I.

All of the staff in your office are friendly and I enjoy coming in.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda M.

Excellent care is always provided by Dr. Loeser, Jennifer Price, and all the staff involved. I appreciate the attention given to me.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is warm, friendly, competent, an... — Frances T.

The staff here is warm, friendly, competent, and professional. Can't imagine going anywhere else ever!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hemlata C.

Great dental clinic, friendly staff and great dentist

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i was referred by a family member to Dr. Loeser... — Artanna L.

i was referred by a family member to Dr. Loeser. I am so happy I took her advice. Dr. Loeser and the staff are the best. i was very comfortable on my first visit. I will definitely keep them for all my dental work. The exam, cleaning, and the discussion I had with Dr Loeser about my dental concerns went so well, he made me feel at ease, no pain with the work he did, easy to understand his thoughts on my care. I have never stated this before about any of my dental visits, but this was a good visit to the dentist. Shawnee Dental is my new dental family.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring staff! — Linda O.

Friendly and caring staff!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. No problems................... — Ray N.

Very good service. No problems ................

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is pleasant to go where you are made to feel... — Joel M.

It is pleasant to go where you are made to feel like family.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Shawnee Dental were helpful and kin... — Jasper D.

Everyone at Shawnee Dental were helpful and kind. My little one was nervous about it but did really well thanks to the community of workers there.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Shawnee Dental is blessed with the BEST..... — Kristen R.

I've been a patient of Shawnee Dental for years as well as my family and I'd recommend this place to all I know. ALL of the staff are wonderful, caring, patient and so kind. You leave after your appointment knowing you've been taken care of by the best and won't hesitate going back, I promise!!

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are always prompt and professional. I real... — Elizabeth R.

They are always prompt and professional. I really like them and I am not usually fond of dentists or cleanings.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and I am not one to "enjoy" th... — Julie B.

Great experience and I am not one to "enjoy" the dentist experience. Great team and very reasonable cost since I don't have dental insurance. Very caring and professional.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You can't find a better dental clinic in this a... — Debra F.

You can't find a better dental clinic in this area, very competent, compassionate, efficient staff and dentists are up to date on techniques and equipment.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the peeps there. Like seeing family — Don L.

Love the peeps there. Like seeing family

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely hate going to the dentist...but th... — Baylie M.

I absolutely hate going to the dentist...but the staff at this office was amazing!! I had to have an emergency tooth pulled and were extremely caring and gentle. I’ll be back for more dental work to come.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office very friendly, easy to work wi... — Judith W.

Love this office very friendly, easy to work with pleasant atmosphere.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your everyone they do a great job! — Millie S.

Your everyone they do a great job!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar At Shawnee Dental the staff was very pleasant f... — Herndon G.

At Shawnee Dental the staff was very pleasant from front to back. Very laid back feeling throughout my two visits now. Would recommend them to anyone looking for dental care.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this clinic and its staff!  — Frances T.

I love this clinic and its staff. So warm and caring and friendly but also skilled and professional with great outcomes. They gave me back my smile and positively impacted my overall health.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Shawnee Dental has been wonderful to me. They w... — Kelly I.

Shawnee Dental has been wonderful to me. They work with me since I don’t have insurance.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am grateful for Shawnee Dental! — Kaleb M.

I am grateful for Shawnee Dental! The staff was ultra friendly and Dr. Loeser was excellent. I couldn't recommend them any higher.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience, great staff and facil... — Linda O.

Always a good experience, great staff and facility to take care of you.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Koonce was very calming and welcoming. Wen... — Kathleen B.

Dr. Koonce was very calming and welcoming. Went in on an emergency prior to a long vacation. She was willing yo see me and fit me in at the last minute. The procedure insured a wonderful trip.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impeccable care and friendly, painless service!... — William R.

Impeccable care and friendly, painless service!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Mary G.

Excellent services. They got me in very quickly. The services were great, finished work was great.

Jan 17, 2019