StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely apprehensive seeing a chiroprac... — Charlene M.

I was extremely apprehensive seeing a chiropractor. I had been in pain for ten years and had painful spasms several times a day. My quality of life was dismal. Of course, I was skeptical but Dr. Andrea listened to my list of complaints. Slowly but surely, she calmed my fears. Not once, did she make me feel embarrassed or uncomfortable. I can't express how her compassion, kindness, and expertise helped me. I would never have come back if this was the case. The front desk staff is wonderful, warm, and professional. Dr. Andrea is fantastic and I highly recommend her and the practice.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The folks at Shaw Chiropractic rock! — Jonathan F.

The folks at Shaw Chiropractic rock!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great chiropractic care — Sara M.

If you are looking for the best chiropractic care then look no further. From the moment you walk in the door to the time you leave, expect to be treated with compassion and a smile. The doctor is thorough and makes sure you have a clear understanding of your condition and also spends ample time detailing the treatment process. I feel very well cared for here.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly reccomend!  — Kelsey A.

Very friendly and caring staff. They are very accommodating, and really care for their patients. I’ve had so much neck and back pain all my life and they are fixing me right up! Dr. Chad, Dr. Andrea and the entire staff are absolutely delightful/incredible. Highly recommend!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome help in relief from nagging lower back ... — Charles H.

Awesome help in relief from nagging lower back pain which led to bad posture.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am most impressed with Shaw Chiropractic. The... — Stacy L.

I am most impressed with Shaw Chiropractic. The staff is so friendly and professional, and both Dr. Shaw’s are knowledgeable, caring, & empathetic. They truly care about the needs of each of their patients. I will continue using them as a part of my medical team and will continue referring others.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Shaw Chiropractic are phenomenal. I... — Jonathan K.

The team at Shaw Chiropractic are phenomenal. I highly recommend!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Senior Vice President of Mosquito Joe — Nancy A.

“I have always been able to talk to the doctor and get my problems resolved. Coming here is like dealing with trusted family. Would not consider changing doctors.”

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always! ... — Miguel E.

Excellent care as always! Not only is everyone at the office professional, but personal as well! Best medical office I’ve been to in decades.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shaw Chiropratic has been a life saver for me. ... — Alexis V.

Shaw Chiropratic has been a life saver for me. Not only do they always greet you with a smile everyone works there is interested in helping you become the best you. From adjustments to positive motivation when you yourself can’t see the changes, they always are concerned with you and how they can help. I love both Dr. Andrea and Dr. Shaw and would recommend them to anyone who could benefit from chiropractic care.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Customer — Rachel K.

Dr. Chad and Andrea have the best hands, and awesome helpful staff and prompt and professional service.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Finally, Hope! — Jayne M.

The last chiropractor I went to was several years ago & a nightmare. So obviously I was apprehensive to try another chiropractor. I have never been more comfortable than at Dr. Shaw's Chiropractic care. He actually talks To you & listens. He takes things nice a slow. I was impressed by how advanced his office is with its equipment. And he has an awesome staff. They are so nice and friendly. They are all about making sure you are comfortable with everything the do for you. Kinda felt like I was at a spa. I definitely recommend Dr. Shaw's Chiropractic.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great team to deal with — Atalla H.

A great team to deal with

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely grateful  — Miguel E.

Shaw Chiropractic Review I had a major car accident a few months ago and was referred to Shaw Chiropractic and I am so grateful. Doctor Andrea and Doctor Chad made me feel welcome. They really care about their patients’ holistic health and well-being as well as being very personable. They always answer my questions thoughtfully and thoroughly, and intuitively know what adjustments are needed for each visit. Although it has been a difficult process, I am constantly seeing improvement in my overall health. The staff at Shaw Chiropractic show the same level of care, respect and concern for their patients. These professionals always make sure my visit is a therapeutic and pleasant experience and are always accommodate able to accommodate my erratic schedule. I would wholeheartedly recommend Shaw Chiropractic to anyone , any day, at any time. Thank you, Shaw Chiropractic!!!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!  — Michelle B.

I have seen both Dr. Andrea and Dr. Chad. Very positive experience.. they both are very passionate about what they do and I feel like they are passionate about solving the problem so I feel better so . I would recommend them to friends and family. Very happy to have found them!

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chayne R.

I really enjoyed the visit. The staff was very friendly, Dr Shaw was knowledgable and explained everything very simply to me, and the payment options are clear and affordable.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Wonderful! — Lynette R.

I have had only three adjustments and I already feel a major difference. I have immediately felt the relief of tension in my back and neck. Everyone in the office is very friendly and anyone can answer any question I have. Thank you for everything!

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with efficiency and performance ... — Herman J.

Very impressed with efficiency and performance so far. No wait for adjustments will keep me coming back

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing! The staff and Dr Shaw are wonderful.  — Syndie A.

I wouldn't change a thing! The staff and Dr Shaw are wonderful.

Feb 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar How Do You Spell Relief? — DeAnna M.

…SHAW CHIROPRACTIC! Your office is clean, comfortable, and well organized…your staff is friendly and knowledgeable…and your treatments have relieved my pain, and helped me to fully participate in my own life again! Thank you!

Jan 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar my visits are always helpful. Wish I could come every day. — Tamara B.

my visits are always helpful. Wish I could come every day.

Dec 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Keep doing what your doing — Eileen S.

Keep doing what your doing

Nov 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Not a thing! You all are great!  — Elizabeth R.

Not a thing! You all are great!

Oct 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time is unreasonable — Tessa R.

Wait time is unreasonable. First visits over 45 minutes and the second visit over 30 minutes from appointment time.

Sep 30, 2014