StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the care and attention ... — SUZANNE B.

I was very pleased with the care and attention I rec'd at my appt, my questions were answered, the results of the testing was explained very well,Thank You!

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve have been a patient at Shannon/Legacy fami... — AMY G.

I’ve have been a patient at Shannon/Legacy family eye care for more than twenty years. I have felt welcomed and cared for by staff and doctors. Dr. Shannon was a jewel and the doctors there now are carrying on the wisdom, kindness and care. I drive out of my way to remain under their care and will continue to do so!

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! All staff was helpful! — ALLISON W.

Great experience! All staff was helpful!

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — BRYAN T.

It was a great experience! Everyone was friendly, helpful, and very informative!

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and understanding with me having litt... — CHERRY M.

Very kind and understanding with me having little one's with me also. Would explain the fee for $35 dollars a little better that the insurance doesn't cover.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, every time! Dr. Robert... — MELANIE M.

Great customer service, every time! Dr. Roberts is wonderful!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all-around  — CARRIE M.

Truly excellent all-around. Office staff are friendly. Appointments run on time. Dr. Roberts is not only an excellent optometrist, but is also friendly & good with children. I’ve recently had an issue with styes. He figured out the underlying cause in one visit. I later researched the diagnosis and found that this condition is often overlooked for years before getting a correct diagnosis. I highly recommend Dr. Roberts

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and prompt. Very happy with ... — BRYAN C.

Everyone was kind and prompt. Very happy with the appointment

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Legacy Family Eyewear always treat you like fam... — DONNA R.

Legacy Family Eyewear always treat you like family from the moment you walk in, to the doctor, & front desk. It is the reason why I continue to visit. I laugh often when I am there .

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My optometrist retired so I needed a new one. M... — MARK T.

My optometrist retired so I needed a new one. My son-in-law recommended Legacy so I made an appointment. They are wonderful. Very friendly and professional. They didn’t waste my time but were very thorough. Great explanations of where I am and some options of what could be done to help. I would highly recommend Legacy.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top shelf eyecare  — DONALD S.

Excellent service, with sincere concern for my issue. Professionalism at it's finest.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great appointment. Super nice staff — ANGEL G.

It was a great appointment. Super nice staff

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors. Staff prompt, extremely helpful,... — SARAH D.

Great doctors. Staff prompt, extremely helpful, and friendly.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Shannon Eyecare — CRAIG G.

I have been going since I was a young man. They treat you like family, and they go above and beyond to give you the best care possible. The Entire staff are awesome.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, caring and friendly service.  — THERESA D.

Great, caring and friendly service.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but the best service.  — ANN B.

Nothing but the best service. Little to no wait time for appointment. Friendly staff. Professional all the way.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — MARY M.

My eyes are still in good shape so I was very happy to hear that! Dr Roberts is professional and friendly. The receptionist was so kind to find the best way for my insurance(s) to get me the best money saving option for my visit. How nice! I even got my glasses tightened while I was there! All done, Thanks everyone!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my visit was great. — ALLISON K.

Everything about my visit was great.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive great service!!! — LISA M.

Always receive great service!!!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 30 Years of Eye Care — DEDRA C.

I have been receiving my eye care from Shannon Eye Care for over 30 years! The care is excellent, the staff helpful and professional.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best experience here! I highly recomm... — STEPHANIE W.

I had the best experience here! I highly recommend this practice. I called to make an appointment and was seen within the hour.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Only the Best Will Do — SHELIA B.

Shannon Eye Care has been taking care of our eyes for years. Their thoroughness and patient care makes it the only choice for us.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Shannon Eye care was a pleasure to deal with. I... — KYLE R.

Shannon Eye care was a pleasure to deal with. I was in and out in 25 mins. That's filling out paperwork, getting pictures taken and the exam with Dr.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, my experience was excellent. — BARBARA V.

As usual, my experience was excellent.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff, on time, good visit and would recom... — WESLEY M.

Nice staff, on time, good visit and would recommend.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful optometry office!  — MICHELLE W.

This is a wonderful optometry office! The staff is friendly and knowledgable, the doctor is so kind and takes the time to explain everything.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Shannon Eyecare is excellent!!! — KATHY R.

Shannon Eyecare is excellent!!!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the Flowery branch branch is Great... — JEFF B.

The staff at the Flowery branch branch is Great! Dr Roberts is the man. I am glad to have them for my eye care needs. I highly recommend them.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I called and the very next day I had an appoint... — BARBARA D.

I called and the very next day I had an appointment early that morning. I was having a problem with my vision and and they got me in and out very fast and I had a great experience there. I will definitely be back.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a wonderful staff and Dr. Roberts was very... — LASHEENA D.

Such a wonderful staff and Dr. Roberts was very pleasant and super helpful. I have kerataconus and Dr. Roberts made me feel hopeful and encouraged that my sight could be helped. I would recommend Shannon Eyecare-Flowery Branch to anyone. It was a great first experience.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, always on time  — GINNA B.

Always friendly, always on time

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and knowledgable doctors.  — LAYNE S.

Excellent service and knowledgable doctors.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were extremely helpful and so nice.  — AMIIRA W.

The staff were extremely helpful and so nice.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ROBERT CHAD C.

Very helpful, nicest and most professional lady’s. I will go back. Thanks.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They scheduled me quickly when I had eye issues... — MARILYN B.

They scheduled me quickly when I had eye issues and when I got there for my scheduled appointment, I was seen right away.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye glass place ever!!  — MELODY M.

Best eye glass place ever!!

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and service they provide.  — ANTHONY C.

Love the staff and service they provide.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luke was very professional and thorough.  — RITA J.

Dr. Luke was very professional and thorough. Explained things very well.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luke was a pleasant surprise after dealing ... — DERRICK B.

Dr. Luke was a pleasant surprise after dealing with the news about Dr. Shannon again. She to special time and explained everything to me and was very informative.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and efficient. They too... — BARBARA J.

The staff was friendly and efficient. They took the time to answer questions and help me find the right frames.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Shannon Eyecare, the staff make me feel ... — TAMMIE C.

I love Shannon Eyecare, the staff make me feel like family.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great appt — JOHN R.

My appt was with DR Luke. It went well. She is thorough.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — DEBRA S.

We sure do miss Dr Shannon. However, Dr. Roberts was great and we are looking for to having him care for our family's eye health .

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Everyone was friendly and helpful... — BRADLEY F.

Great visit! Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They're the best! — CLYDE B.

I have been going to Shannon Eyecare for many years, and they are great. I feel like family. I miss Dr. Shannon, but Dr. Luke was very nice, and Dr. Roberts has always been great. The staff are great as well. Cheryl is like an old friend.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went as I would expected. No problem... — CHARLES B.

Everything went as I would expected. No problems. I have not received the glasses and I am anxious to see how they go.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a lovely office! Everyone on staff makes ... — ANGIE B.

Such a lovely office! Everyone on staff makes you feel super comfortable with friendly demeanor. Highly recommend

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience!! — SYNORIA B.

Always a pleasant experience!!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — JO-ANNE J.

Dr. Roberts is kind, caring, patient and excellent at what he does.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care — RON B.

Very Friendly and Efficient Staff. A great place to get your eye care needs.

Sep 14, 2018