StarStarStarStarStar Shannon Eyecare is excellent!!! — KATHY R.

Shannon Eyecare is excellent!!!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the Flowery branch branch is Great... — JEFF B.

The staff at the Flowery branch branch is Great! Dr Roberts is the man. I am glad to have them for my eye care needs. I highly recommend them.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I called and the very next day I had an appoint... — BARBARA D.

I called and the very next day I had an appointment early that morning. I was having a problem with my vision and and they got me in and out very fast and I had a great experience there. I will definitely be back.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a wonderful staff and Dr. Roberts was very... — LASHEENA D.

Such a wonderful staff and Dr. Roberts was very pleasant and super helpful. I have kerataconus and Dr. Roberts made me feel hopeful and encouraged that my sight could be helped. I would recommend Shannon Eyecare-Flowery Branch to anyone. It was a great first experience.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, always on time  — GINNA B.

Always friendly, always on time

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and knowledgable doctors.  — LAYNE S.

Excellent service and knowledgable doctors.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were extremely helpful and so nice.  — AMIIRA W.

The staff were extremely helpful and so nice.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — ROBERT CHAD C.

Very helpful, nicest and most professional lady’s. I will go back. Thanks.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They scheduled me quickly when I had eye issues... — MARILYN B.

They scheduled me quickly when I had eye issues and when I got there for my scheduled appointment, I was seen right away.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye glass place ever!!  — MELODY M.

Best eye glass place ever!!

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and service they provide.  — ANTHONY C.

Love the staff and service they provide.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luke was very professional and thorough.  — RITA J.

Dr. Luke was very professional and thorough. Explained things very well.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luke was a pleasant surprise after dealing ... — DERRICK B.

Dr. Luke was a pleasant surprise after dealing with the news about Dr. Shannon again. She to special time and explained everything to me and was very informative.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and efficient. They too... — BARBARA J.

The staff was friendly and efficient. They took the time to answer questions and help me find the right frames.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Shannon Eyecare, the staff make me feel ... — TAMMIE C.

I love Shannon Eyecare, the staff make me feel like family.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great appt — JOHN R.

My appt was with DR Luke. It went well. She is thorough.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — DEBRA S.

We sure do miss Dr Shannon. However, Dr. Roberts was great and we are looking for to having him care for our family's eye health .

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Everyone was friendly and helpful... — BRADLEY F.

Great visit! Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They're the best! — CLYDE B.

I have been going to Shannon Eyecare for many years, and they are great. I feel like family. I miss Dr. Shannon, but Dr. Luke was very nice, and Dr. Roberts has always been great. The staff are great as well. Cheryl is like an old friend.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went as I would expected. No problem... — CHARLES B.

Everything went as I would expected. No problems. I have not received the glasses and I am anxious to see how they go.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a lovely office! Everyone on staff makes ... — ANGIE B.

Such a lovely office! Everyone on staff makes you feel super comfortable with friendly demeanor. Highly recommend

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience!! — SYNORIA B.

Always a pleasant experience!!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — JO J.

Dr. Roberts is kind, caring, patient and excellent at what he does.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care — RON B.

Very Friendly and Efficient Staff. A great place to get your eye care needs.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shannon Eyecare is awesome! — PAULA F.

I'm so glad I found this place. Dr. Roberts and Crystal were both terrific and answered all my questions. Noel was extremely friendly and helpful. She spent quite a bit of time helping me find just the right frames, and never pressured me to purchase anything that was above my requested price point. I would definitely recommend Shannon Eyecare to anyone.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied with them! My appt was at 9 an... — VIRGINIA G.

Always satisfied with them! My appt was at 9 and I was out but 9:20.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — BARBARA V.

The front desk staff was very engaging, enjoyable, courteous and knowledgeable as always. It was nice meeting Dr. Luke. She explained everything to me and it was a pleasure to be seen by her.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shannon Eye Care has provided me excellent serv... — JOSEPH S.

Shannon Eye Care has provided me excellent service over the past 5-6 years. The staff is polite & family friendly. The doctors I couldn’t be more pleased. Thanks for providing such awesome service.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appointment — SUSAN B.

The Optometrist was pleasant and professional as usual. He has excellent patient skills. I just wish that it didn't take so long to schedule an appointment.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was soooooo nice — JUNELLE E.

Everyone was soooooo nice

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great place to “see”!!! — ERIC T.

A great place to “see”!!!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — RICHARD S.

Great & prompt visit. In and out.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful — CHERYL M.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office-the staff and Dr. Roberts ar... — MARCIA B.

I love this office-the staff and Dr. Roberts are so very welcoming and efficient.

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Shannon Eyecare. The doctors are so know... — RACHEL H.

I LOVE Shannon Eyecare. The doctors are so knowledgeable and friendly and the staff is wonderful to work with. They literally helped my daughter go through about 50 pairs of glasses until she found the right pair! They are very patient and kind and its obvious they care about their patients.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the employees are extremely nice and helpfu... — GWENDOLYN H.

All the employees are extremely nice and helpful. We always have a great experience when our family visits.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming to your office. Everyone is so ver... — MARY H.

Love coming to your office. Everyone is so very quick, courteous and knowledgeable.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit and everything was done in ... — EARL T.

I had a great visit and everything was done in a timely manor.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We switched to your office from one where we we... — CARRIE M.

We switched to your office from one where we were not satisfied. I wish we would have switched sooner as your office is everything theirs is not. Your staff is friendly & helpful. You run your office on schedule; there’s little to no wait time. Glasses arrive quickly & no wait to get them. My entire family has switched to your office & we are very happy.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. — ROY M.

Very friendly and professional staff.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all are my hometown eye care specialists. You... — AMY M.

Y'all are my hometown eye care specialists. You're like family. Everyone is so courteous and friendly; asking about the family. Love Shannon Eye Care!

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Generally, I would rate my experience at Shanno... — MARY ANN J.

Generally, I would rate my experience at Shannon Eyecare as 4 stars.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — HELEN W.

Love Dr. Roberts! He is easy to understand and makes my eye exam very comfortable.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous — TROY M.

The office team did a great job. They were quick and efficient. They were able to squeeze me in for a last minute appointment. They were very professional and friendly.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — WILBUR D.

Great visit. Friendly. Efficient.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated in a friendly manor. Good eye c... — ANN B.

Always treated in a friendly manor. Good eye care along with it

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — STANLEY R.

Good experience. Will go back.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As on previous visits, I was very pleased with ... — VICKI B.

As on previous visits, I was very pleased with the service and care from Shannon Eyecare. There was only a short wait time for the various exams, and Dr. Roberts took time to explain various aspects of my eyes and their care. The examination of my eyes was thorough but still performed within an appropriate amount of time, then I was on my way. Thank You !

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sorry for the loss of Dr. Shannon, but his staf... — LUIS A.

Sorry for the loss of Dr. Shannon, but his staff is great

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the quick service and the friendly staff... — DANIEL S.

I love the quick service and the friendly staff.

Mar 15, 2018