StarStarStarStarStar Fast and efficient service!! Dr. Roberts is gre... — MADELYN T.

Fast and efficient service!! Dr. Roberts is great!

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people as always and great servi... — KYLE C.

Great group of people as always and great service.

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, HONEST VALUE CARE — THOMAS N.

Great staff, HONEST VALUE CARE

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and informative. Enjoye... — LAUREN B.

Everyone is so friendly and informative. Enjoyed my experience and will use this as my eye doctor going forward!

Aug 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is always kind and helpful, answers my... — SUZANNE B.

everyone is always kind and helpful, answers my questions well

Aug 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is personable and welcoming! Great ex... — MARCIA B.

The staff is personable and welcoming! Great experience!

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The folks here are always so friendly! I was se... — ALLISON W.

The folks here are always so friendly! I was seem at my appointment time and it was complete in an expedient manner.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks here! I always leave feeling like I... — LOUIS C.

Great folks here! I always leave feeling like I got the best care available. Highly recommended.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so nice and pleasant to deal ... — RICHARD D.

Everyone there is so nice and pleasant to deal with.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office is clean. People are friendly. Work qual... — MOHAMMED A.

Office is clean. People are friendly. Work quality is good. I highly recommend this business.

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Shannon Eye care for several... — BOBBY G.

I have been seeing Shannon Eye care for several years now. I've always had good service here.

Jul 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and cou — BRYAN C.

Very prompt and courteous

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and friendly employees. Also very knowled... — CATHERINE W.

Quick and friendly employees. Also very knowledgeable.

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My view eye doctor — MELISSA J.

I really felt comfortable with the eye doctor he gave me a lot of interesting information how to take care of my eyes and was very patient and precise I will definitely return as a patient he . He was extremely easy to talk to last easy to ask questions

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Was pleased with the doct... — JUDY H.

Very friendly staff. Was pleased with the doctor’s explanation and recommendation concerning macula degeneration.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor, most friendly employees. I lo... — MICHELLE W.

Best eye doctor, most friendly employees. I love this practice and always have a great experience when I visit this office.

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always shows courtesy and Professionalism. Off... — ANN B.

Always shows courtesy and Professionalism. Office girls are welcoming.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar John Y — JOHN Y.

Recently my wife and I had our first visits at the Spouts Springs location. Awesome team. Dr. Roberts is a balance of professional and great personality. His crew were all great!!

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — REBEKAH K.

I've been going to the Cumming location for over ten years and I just recently moved to Flowery Branch. I live that is still has the same feel even though I was in a different place. Dr. Roberts was awesome! Will definitely continue to come here.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very please with the service I received o... — SAMUEL H.

I was very please with the service I received on my first visit and would recommend them to my friends and family.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is BEST office..Rosie Shaw — ROSIE S.

This is BEST office.. Rosie Shaw

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Customer service! The ladies really mad... — BRANDON B.

Awesome Customer service! The ladies really made me feel at ease.... Will definitely be returning!

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and professional staff. — JOHN M.

Great service and professional staff.

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience...friendly and knowledgeab... — RICHARD A.

Excellent experience...friendly and knowledgeable.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice pratice  — JON I.

Nice small pratice, the ladies at the front desk are a little abrasive. But the doctor and the other staff are very cordial. Decent array of frames and sunglasses.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, punctual on appointment time, pr... — MARY T.

Great service, punctual on appointment time, professional, courteous, and thorough.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my Exam  — STEPHEN K.

This was my first time going to Legacy the staff was extremely friendly my eye examination was through. Will be back for future visits

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Folks are always so friendly and very helpful a... — THERESA D.

Folks are always so friendly and very helpful at Legacy. Been going there for 15 years.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — JOSEPH S.

Great visit! They have a great team and they were able to fit me into a tight schedule. I’m very thankful they were able to see me.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to To them since it became Legacy an... — HARRY C.

Been going to To them since it became Legacy and was going when it was Shannon eye care and I have always been pleased with their service

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Affordable Eyecare — LINETT A.

I had a appointment at Legacy Family Eyecare in Flowery Branch. I ust say that I was impressed on many levels they were friendly, service was quick, and most importantly affordable. I will definitely be yelling all my friends about it.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a great and fast experience and we ... — VIRGINIA G.

It’s always a great and fast experience and we are always treated so nicely.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great and prompt service in all areas.  — LAURA G.

Great and prompt service in all areas.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience  — JACK B.

Great visit as always. The staff is very friendly and highly efficient.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent exam and professionalism, caring and ... — ABBYE L.

Excellent exam and professionalism, caring and attentive to my needs.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Legacy Family Eyecare. Every... — JEFFREY JOHN S.

I highly recommend Legacy Family Eyecare. Everyone is friendly and very professional. It is a real pleasure to be one of their patients.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar PLEASANT ATMOSPHERE, ALL STAFF VERY ATTENTIVE,... — JULIE C.

PLEASANT ATMOSPHERE, ALL STAFF VERY ATTENTIVE, DR.LUKE VERY THOROUGH. ALL GREAT!!!

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff — WENDY G.

Everyone at Legacy Family Eyecare was very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this practice to anyone.

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love how quick I had my eye exam. I was in an... — JENNIFER K.

I love how quick I had my eye exam. I was in and out just like that. Im happy to try a new brand of contacts recommended.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and staff was super helpful. — DEMETRA T.

Great experience and staff was super helpful.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Pro's.. — JAMES W.

Very professional from the receptionist to the Doctors.

Dec 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Helpful! — BARBARA J.

The entire staff is friendly and helpful. I feel like I am visiting friends when I'm there.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  — PAUL H.

Great experience. Everyone was knowledgeable and friendly. It was my first visit and I am happy that I chose Legacy as my new eye care team.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. I could not have as... — CHRIS F.

Friendly and professional. I could not have asked for better service!

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Friendly and courteous staff.... — GEORGE D.

Great experience. Friendly and courteous staff. Dr. Tiffany Luke performs a thorough eye exam.

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Legacy Family Eyecare was ve... — JERRY M.

My experience with Legacy Family Eyecare was very positive. I was very pleased with the whole process. Everyone was professional and knowledgeable and I am grateful for their service.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always A Pleasure — JAMES W.

It is always a pleasure to visit. Dr. Roberts is personable and explains and ensures all my questions are answered. Cheryl is always most helpful in getting just the right eyeglass frames, fitting and minor adjustments. All of the staff are cordial and explain every detail. I was seen on time.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people. Would recommend to anyon... — NICHOLAS S.

Great group of people. Would recommend to anyone!

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly, helpful staff — KRISTEN B.

Always a great experience. Super friendly, helpful staff. Dr. Roberts is really great and he explains things so you have a real understanding of why/what is going on. I enjoy coming here and never have to wait long to see the doc. They also have a great selection of frames and make sure you know how much your particular insurance will cover. They don't pressure you to buy frames / upgrades. I feel very comfortable referring my friends and family.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — ANNABEL W.

The customer care is top notch and the ladies behind the counter are very professional.

Oct 22, 2020