StarStarStarStarStar Recommended Optical Care — JUDY A.

Dr. Roberts and his staff are professional, courteous, knowledgable, and demonstrate concern for patients.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. No wait time.  — PAMELA D.

Excellent service. No wait time.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Roberts and his staff are professional and a... — DEBRA B.

Dr Roberts and his staff are professional and always friendly, I can call and they will offer me suggestions if I’m having a problem , and willing to get you in soon as possible. Im always recommending to my friends.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care by excellent doctors. The medi... — VENKATESAN N.

Outstanding care by excellent doctors. The medical staff are extremely caring and helpful.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I miss Dr Shannon as we all do however..Dr Robe... — SAMANTHA K.

I miss Dr Shannon as we all do however..Dr Roberts is carrying on the way Dr Shannon always has with friendly informative and caring interactions with his patients. Love the staff. Tim your the best youy always make me laugh. I appreciate everyone's care that works there.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Roberts is great as usual — MING-FENG L.

Dr. Roberts is great as usual. Always a good experience for the past 5 years.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and thorough as always!! — KIMBERLY O.

Great and thorough as always!!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like your favorite family business. — JOHN M.

Like Family. They do such a great job of making me comfortable and being flexible for me. They clearly prize my business and my time and I really appreciate that.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! — KAREN D.

I love this office--the staff is kind, the wait time is short, and the doctor is unhurried.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My only suggestion to improve is to cooperate w... — CRISTAL J.

My only suggestion to improve is to cooperate with outside vendors when patients chose to have their rx filled there.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luke was great! I enjoy this office!  — WENDY R.

Dr. Luke was great! I enjoy this office!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent visit to Shannon Eyecare — SOPHIA M.

Another excellent visit to Shannon Eyecare. My teen daughter returned for her 2nd attempt to get contacts in. Staff was extremely friendly, patient, and helpful. We left very happy & will return to this office in future.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Scott Morgan's eye appointment experience — SCOTT M.

Always courteous, efficient and professional staff.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service there. Everyone ... — MARY S.

Very pleased with the service there. Everyone was pleasant.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care,very kind people. — DAVID R.

Excellent eye care,very kind people.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always was a good experience.  — HORACE H.

As always was a good experience.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service always. — MARY M.

Excellent service always.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fun staff. Great clarification on my eyes and ... — RYAN J.

Fun staff. Great clarification on my eyes and how the glasses and new prescription would help me see better.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never going anywhere else! — AMBER C.

This was mine and my husbands first time at Shannon Eye Care and we will absolutely never go anywhere else! Everyone was very attentive and helpful!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the patience that eve... — Jackson H.

I was very impressed with the patience that everyone had with my son learning to put in contacts for the first time.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent hometown care and concerns.  — JAMES M.

Excellent hometown care and concerns.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — STARR S.

I am waiting to hear from doctor re: my glaucoma tests on 12/15.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam !  — JODI S.

I had a great eye exam at your office. Everyone was helpful and the visit didn’t take too long !

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people great service — PAMELA K.

Great people great service

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shannon eye care always gives me a thorough exa... — DEVIN W.

Shannon eye care always gives me a thorough exam and takes care of any problems immediately that I’m having. I’m a college student and they always get me in. Great doctors and staff!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the greatest place yet that I ha... — TIMOTHY C.

This is by far the greatest place yet that I have been to get my glasses the customer service is awesome I highly recommend Dr Roberts he takes the time to make sure he has everything set just right before he writes anything down.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Staff did a great job as always  — JOSHUA M.

Great visit. Staff did a great job as always

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the first time I came to Shannon's, I felt... — JAMES M.

From the first time I came to Shannon's, I felt like family . Everyone treated me like they had known me for years. I wish had found you years ago !!!

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In and out fast — JOHN B.

Excellent appointment; it was efficient, friendly and professional.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are very impressed with Shannon Eye Care. T... — STARR S.

We are very impressed with Shannon Eye Care. They are efficient, appointments are on time, and we very much liked Dr. Roberts.

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The good Dr. Roberts and the fine folks support... — EDWARD C.

The good Dr. Roberts and the fine folks supporting the office were proficient, professional and precise ! I am grateful for your courtesy. Thank you. Edward

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Shannon Eyecare! — CARRIE P.

We love Shannon Eyecare. We've been coming here since we moved to Cumming 14 years ago and they have always taken excellent care of us. We never have to worry about communication with them and everyone is incredibly friendly and helpful. Even my 16 year old daughter loves going to the eye doctor.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar High recommendation — PATRICIA S.

Everyone I interacted at this practice were very pleasant and professional.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Roberts for many years. ... — NANCY T.

I have been seeing Dr. Roberts for many years. He is amazing. He actually listens to my concerns and takes the time to make sure I understand what is happening with my vision. I would recommend this practice to anyone.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very great service and very quick. I had an apt... — MINDY C.

Very great service and very quick. I had an apt at 10 am and was in and out in literally 15 mins!

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best friendly, professional and low ... — DAVID V.

Always the best friendly, professional and low sales pressure .

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was friendly and very he... — ANNA A.

Everyone in the office was friendly and very helpful! 😊

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit to my ophthalmologist. — ALAINE G.

The appointment started on time; the assistant was thorough; the doctor explained how my eyes were. The receptionist explained my cost, and I was on my way since I did not need new glasses.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shannon Eye Care is the best in the business. — MARK F.

Shannon Eye Care is the best in the business. This is, and will be, the only place I go for my eye care. It started with the great care I received as a child by the late, great Dr. Shannon and has continued under Dr. Roberts. Tim has always been as fantastic as you could only hope for from a glasses and service standpoint. The staff is also the best. Could not ask for more

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent service — JUAN C.

I have been using the services of Shannon Eyecare for almost 10 years. As always, the staff was courteous and helpful, the doctor answered my questions and Tim was helpful in picking eyeglass frames.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Over all very satisfied with the eye care I rec... — LOUIS D.

Over all very satisfied with the eye care I received. Everyone was very friendly.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Roberts and the staff at Shannon Eye care a... — CHARLES S.

Dr. Roberts and the staff at Shannon Eye care are awesome!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy seeing Dr. Roberts. — MARK R.

I always enjoy seeing Dr. Roberts. I really appreciate the quality of care from everyone at the practice. Dr. Roberts always answers all of my questions and is extremely kind. I am still sad about Dr. Shannon's passing, but I am so glad that the practice is still providing excellent care. Please keep it up.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always I love these people. Good quick quali... — DOROTHY S.

As always I love these people. Good quick quality service.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Drive all the way across Atlan... — HUBERT B.

Wonderful staff. Drive all the way across Atlanta just to get this kind of caring service from Shannon Eyecare.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — BEVERLY M.

felt like it was a good eye checkup by Dr. Roberts

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and helpful! — WILLIAM C.

Always friendly and helpful!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and attentive.  — NANCY H.

Very professional and attentive.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Recent Visit — STACY S.

I thoroughly missed seeing Dr. Shannon!! With that being said, I really like Dr. Luke & how she treated my daughters and I.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from staff & Dr. Roberts, We mis... — JOYCE S.

Great service from staff & Dr. Roberts, We miss Dr. Shannon and so sorry for his loss. He was a great man.

Jul 2, 2018