StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.. Karen is just the best..... — WARREN S.

Excellent service.. Karen is just the best..

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar If you're looking for a caring and talented denta... — CHERI B.

If you're looking for a caring and talented dental practice, look no further! I've trusted my family to Dr. Forney and his team for over 18 years. From the moment you walk in the front door, you're given 'Red Carpet' treatment...everyone makes you feel like family and puts you at ease. Highly recommended for many many years! :-)

Sep 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, efficient and compassionate ... — MARIE P.

Competent, efficient and compassionate

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Ann is always so nice and interested in what is g... — SHANNON M.

Ann is always so nice and interested in what is going on in my life between cleanings!

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office I have ever been to.  — MARCI M.

This place is AMAZING!!!!!! All the staff was incredible and the dentist got my wisdom tooth out so fast and pain free! Thank you guys so much!!!!

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service.... — MARK K.

Always excellent service.

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Admin. Support Asst. III — JEAN K.

Peggy is a great hygienist and I always enjoying seeing her.

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ...I was in for my 4 month dental cleaning appointment with Ann — DAVID H.

I was in for my 4 month dental cleaning appointment with Ann. She was in a very good mood, was gentle with my old teeth (LOL) and had Dr check my teeth as well. Karen went over a proposed procedure with me in detail. She also discussed the Dental Savings plan with me in detail.

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly — IVAN C.

Friendly staff that is always ready to welcome you and prepare you file for a quick appointment.

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Bob White — ROBERT W.

Our recent visit to Shalimar was excellent. The office staff, hygienists and Doctor provided superb service in a safe, clean and friendly environment! Definitely five star service!

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. Teeth are super clean.... — MICHAEL S.

It was great. Teeth are super clean.

Jul 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended!!! — AARON K.

Wonderful staff! My wife and I have been going to Shalimar for a couple of years and love going to them. They are very professional and always remember us well! They always explain what they are doing and make us feel very comfortable. We moved across town last year but still use them and don't plan on stopping! Highly recommended!!

Jul 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is an excellent one in all ways. I highly recommend the staff and services. ... — EARLINE F.

This practice is an excellent one in all ways. I highly recommend the staff and services.

Jul 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great. It was easy to schedule even from overseas.  — LAURA N.

Great. It was easy to schedule even from overseas. I got email notices

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — DENNIS S.

I realized after this last visit that not only does Dr. Forney assisted by Mary Jane do superb dentistry supported by careers of experience and extensive knowledge --- but Dr.Forney explains what he is doing in your procedure --- better than anyone else does. That is a big plus for Shalimar Dentistry. Also, my hygienist Ann(e) is very observant in her examinations and cleanings. And, of course, the rest of the Shalimar team who I don't know as well are very accommodating.

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar thank you... — WALTER O.

I look FORWARD to visiting the dentist - thank you for being so kind and for the high level of care you provide. Best, Wally

Jun 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Arianna was fabulous. Super nice and friendly and attentive to your needs!... — JEFFREY F.

Arianna was fabulous. Super nice and friendly and attentive to your needs!

Jun 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — GENESIS C.

Great service never had such a great experience at a dentist.

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at Shalimar Family Dentistry. They are kind and caring.... — JOSEPH F.

I love the staff at Shalimar Family Dentistry. They are kind and caring.

Jun 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — GENESIS C.

Great service never had such a great experience at a dentist.

Jun 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — GENESIS C.

Great service never had such a great experience at a dentist.

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — GENESIS C.

Great service never had such a great experience at a dentist.

Jun 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — GENESIS C.

Great service never had such a great experience at a dentist.

May 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Truly thankful for the great work that they have done! The people are amazing as well!! Would reco... — LUIS E.

Truly thankful for the great work that they have done! The people are amazing as well!! Would recommend it to anyone!!

May 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent experience @ Shalimar!!... — HARRY H.

Another excellent experience @ Shalimar!!

May 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — BONNIE B.

I am always treated with kindness when I have dental work done. Not only the office help is kind and respectful, but also my dentist, Dr. Forney. I have no complaints, only praise for the Salimar Dentistry.

May 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — JAN C.

I've been a patient @ Shalimar for 19 years. Karen & Dr. Forney are the best!!

May 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — ERNIE C.

best service and most comfortable dentist experience

May 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I hate going to the dentist but I think I have found the best dental office ever! Everyone was so ... — STEPHANIE V.

I hate going to the dentist but I think I have found the best dental office ever! Everyone was so nice and the cleaning and X-rays were quick and painless. Scheduling follow up appointments was a breeze. My dental hygienist was Arianna and she was so sweet and nice. She helped me feel comfortable and was very confident in what she was doing.

Apr 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Shalimar Family Dentistry! I always get quality dental cleanings from friendly ... — AMANDA B.

I absolutely love Shalimar Family Dentistry! I always get quality dental cleanings from friendly people. They even have sunglasses for you to wear so the bright light they have to shine to see your teeth doesn't blind you! I actually enjoy going to the dentist now.

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Arianna did a cleaning following a 'scraping' and I think she is awesome!... — KEN P.

Arianna did a cleaning following a 'scraping' and I think she is awesome!

Apr 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service! Everyone is very friendly, gets to know you, care is excellent, and would... — MEGAN T.

Always great service! Everyone is very friendly, gets to know you, care is excellent, and would refer to anyone looking for a dentist.

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Shalimar is always very very Friendly and courteous.  — BOBBY M.

The staff at Shalimar is always very very Friendly and courteous.

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always great care and friendly service provided by all — EARLINE F.

Always great care and friendly service provided by all. I recommend this office to anyone seeking great dental care.

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar as always, Peggy is the best! — JOHN S.

as always, Peggy is the best!

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful teeth whitening AND chance to give back — LEE K.

I've been a patient for decades but never paid attention to the promotions for Smiles for Life. At my last checkup the dental technician explained the program to me. I participated yesterday and am very pleased... not only do my teeth look better, but I am glad to know that my payment is actually a contribution to a charity that helps children.

Mar 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a dental patient with Dr. Forney for twenty years now without any regrets!  — DENNIS S.

I have been a dental patient with Dr. Forney for twenty years now without any regrets!

Mar 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Complete explanations of my dental health, what was going to happen and every effort to ensure I... — CHRISTOPHER B.

Complete explanations of my dental health, what was going to happen and every effort to ensure I had a comfortable experience!

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a lot of nitrogen oxide(gas mask) — BRITTANY S.

I had a lot of nitrogen oxide(gas mask). The dentist and the assistant were really nice and patient with me and careful as I do not like dentists.

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They all go above and beyond in what they do to make sure you are getting the best support... — KEN P.

They all go above and beyond in what they do to make sure you are getting the best support possible!

Mar 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They were so nice and made sure I was confortable the whole time! I loved it! — NICOLE D.

They were so nice and made sure I was confortable the whole time! I loved it!

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Latest visit on 3/3/16 — DEBBIE Y.

Very Friendly environment, excellent customer service.

Mar 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Patient  — MARK F.

Excellent service and all staff. Thanks for a great experience.

Feb 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was made very comfortable during my visit. — NICHOLAS M.

I was made very comfortable during my visit.

Feb 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough job every time. — AMAREE G.

Dr. Forney and Anne always keep me informed about my dental health and how to keep my mouth healthy. They are most thorough and remind me how to take care of my teeth and gums. Plus, my new crowns which had to fit in a tiny space,are perfectly done, thanks Doc.

Feb 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very good first visit! — ROYANNA C.

Both Ann, the hygienist, and Dr. Forney took the time to listen to my concerns and advise. They were obviously very knowledgeable, made me feel comfortable and that I was certainly in good hands.

Feb 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Top quality service — AARON S.

The level of professionalism encountered every step of the way was eye-opening to me. From the immediate acknowledgement when I walk in the door, to the genuine politeness of the staff, to the knowledge of my dental hygienist Karen and her willingness to explain, and even the use of sunglasses, I am constantly impressed by this office. I would highly recommend!

Feb 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Arianna is the best — ANNE P.

Arianna is the best. She has a light touch, explains what she is doing step by step, and is a happy, perky, fun person to be around. The entire office is attentive, responsive, and very good at what they do. I do love the late hours on Wednesdays and Thursdays. I don't have to take time off work and I appreciate that.

Feb 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Arianna is an extremely good dental hygienist — DEBORAH S.

Arianna is an extremely good dental hygienist. She provided the best exam and cleaning that I have ever had at your office.... and I have been going to your office for many many years. I think that Dr. Forney should be aware of how good she is because these are the kind of hygienists that the Dr. should attempt to keep on their staff at all costs (don't let them leave)! In additional to her great dental/patient skills, she is very pleasant and nice which made for a great visit.

Feb 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, our family had a wonderful experience with Shalimar dentistry — DIANE C.

As always, our family had a wonderful experience with Shalimar dentistry. We have been patients for almost 10 years and appreciate the exceptional service.

Jan 28, 2016