StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience — Holly H.

This was my first appointment at the Shamliar office. The best service was given, but not sure when I am suppose to schedule my next eye exam. It was definitely an awesome experience

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tayten L.

Comfortable atmosphere, friendly, overall great place for eye exams.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were helpful, supportive, and kind. A1... — Nate C.

You guys were helpful, supportive, and kind. A1 performance.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are kind and compassionate... — Berlie A.

The doctor and staff are kind and compassionate. I felt like I was in good hands and I appreciate their knowledge and expertise

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Z — Karla Z.

5 stars all the way thank you Shalimar Eye Care

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly, efficient & helpful staff!! — Amirah R.

I really enjoyed the visit to Shalimar Eye Care, P.A. Dr. Evans & her staff were wonderful & welcoming. At the end of the check up when it came time for my child to select glasses, the eyecare representative took time to pull out & show us the additional frames sponsored by her insurance provider that werent on display when she was unable to fine a suitable pair. I was pleasantly surprised by the customer service that was displayed.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Nice and friendly! Dr. Evans was... — Christine C.

Great staff! Nice and friendly! Dr. Evans was amazing explained things to me that other doctors have failed to mention. Would recommend to everyone!

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with my Visit, see you next year... — Kenneth W.

Very satisfied with my Visit, see you next year.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good place, the service was great, Dr. Pur... — Jamie B.

Very good place, the service was great, Dr. Purdy was very good and thorough. We went to Shalimar Eye Care for my daughter Jamie, and I was very impressed with all the tests that they did with her eyes to see what she could and couldn't see.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic practice. Dr Purdy is great — Mark B.

Fantastic practice. Dr Purdy is great

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Two thumbs up!!! Great experience.  — Kelly E.

Everyone was extremely nice and helpful during my visit. I had not had my eyes checked in 10+ years and ended up needing glasses for the first time. They answered all of my questions and assisted me in the process of picking out frames that fit me well. I definitely recommend going to see Dr. Purdy!!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 🙈🤓 — Joshua L.

Very nice people! Fixed my blindness lol

Apr 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Purdy is excellent optometrist & I will con... — Winter M.

Dr. Purdy is excellent optometrist & I will continue visiting her as long as we are stationed in at Hurlburt Field.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for patiences and understanding with ... — Callen J.

Thank you for patiences and understanding with my son. The Dr was great with him.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and timely with appointm... — Z'myia T.

Everyone was very nice and timely with appointment time

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are great The whole staff was great and h... — George T.

They are great The whole staff was great and helpful

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — Jessica H.

Very friendly and competent staff, convenient location, will definitely be back!

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great place! My son enjoyed it — Favian P.

Great place! My son enjoyed it

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and the doctor thorough.... — Abby J.

Everyone was very nice and the doctor thorough.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service...in and out quickly...close to h... — Mark D.

Great service...in and out quickly...close to home...maybe expand your glasses selection!

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — Carlos C.

Great professional Staff, everyone was very pleasant and attentive.

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EYE EXAM APPT — Benjamin L.

it was a pleasure to come to your office for my eye exam. Everyone was very courteous, kind, and respectful. Again, it was a pleasure. Thank you

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Michael Patrick Gabriel WrightReynolds 'TAZ' Eye appointment 28 July 2016.... — Michael W.

Really nice meeting the new Eye Doc...the staff was great...enjoyed the appointment and look forward to future appointments and helping me view the world with better crispness..

Jul 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joshua K.

Prompt, efficient, professional service. Everything you want or could ask for.

Jul 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First, my name is spelled "Lynda", without the "i", so if you would please change it in your... — Lynda H.

My first visit there was very comprehensive and thorough, and all the staff were very nice, friendly, and efficient.

Sep 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent and the people were so friendly and engaging! Great atmosphere to be in! — Wanda O.

The service was excellent and the people were so friendly and engaging! Great atmosphere to be in!

Sep 4, 2015