StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Axis, and it was gre... — Earl T.

This was my first visit to Axis, and it was great. The support staff, and Dr. Shah were all very knowledgeable, friendly welcoming. My appointment started right on schedule so there was no waiting. I received excellent customer service from the lady that assisted me with finding the perfect pair of glasses for me. She knew exactly what direction I was going in and made it very easy for me to decide, when normally I'm very indecisive. I look forward to going back for all my eye care needs.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrist I’ve ever been to hands down! — Iris L.

Absolute lovely doctor! Charismatic and very much educated! He truly takes the time to make sure with every patient that they are 100% satisfied with their eye care. You truly do feel that the doctor appreciates and does his best to make every patient personally and as best accommodated as possible. Very cleanly office too with a personal bathroom!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor-patient relationship is always awesome!  — Linda L.

Dr shah was awesome. First time meeting her, she was very nice, pleasant. These few issues I had this time around is that I wasn’t charged the correct amount, I wasn’t given a receipt so when I submit my rebate it was denied so I have to resubmit it again which I have not done yet. I then did find out my receipt and rebate form was mailed to me. Then I finally got a chance to turn in my glasses to get the lenses replaced, when I picked them up, the lens were not attached correctly. I still have to go back and drop them off which being a single a mom is hard to take time to go and get it dropped off.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good morning, it's always nice to walk in a off... — Peter A.

Good morning, it's always nice to walk in a office where everybody is polite and pleasant. I feel everybody is at the top of the game. My doctor is excellent at his trade. Peter J. Archerda

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Location was very co — Susie L.

Location was very convenient

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire experience was great from front desk... — Diana G.

The entire experience was great from front desk, exam, and fitting. Dr. Viraj is great! He had me giggling the entire time. They talked me into leaving my old black frames in the drawer. I went with a pinkish peach pair something I would have never picked for my myself. I can't wait to get my new glasses. Thank you all!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shah is a very nice and personable. He lis... — Andrew L.

Dr. Shah is a very nice and personable. He listens to my concerns and address them. My family has been going to Dr. Shah's for 2 years now. We are very satisfied and found a home here. Thank you!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The level of care and service provided by Dr Pa... — Mari M.

The level of care and service provided by Dr Patel and his skilled staff is outstanding!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and physicians. Lucky to have them ... — Michael L.

Great staff and physicians. Lucky to have them in Elk Grove.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Axis Optometry is head and shoulders above the ... — Fred S.

Axis Optometry is head and shoulders above the rest. Their attention to detail for eye care is superb!

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and professional. — Mitchell A.

Friendly staff and professional.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service provided by the staf... — Mark B.

Excellent customer service provided by the staff.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always love coming here to get our glasses an... — Tanya R.

I always love coming here to get our glasses and prescriptions. My 2 daughters and myself. Staff is awesome and so is Dr. Shah. They really know how to take care of clients 💙

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff extremely friendly and accomidating . The... — Erma R.

Staff extremely friendly and accomidating . They got me in right away and explained every step in the proceedure. Dr. Shah promised he could help me see a lot better and I hope and pray that proves out. I liked this office and staff very much and will return.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wowee :) — Sally L.

Everyone was very nice and the doctor is a cool guy, he made sure to educate us. 10 out of 10 would recommend.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Jeffrey W.

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They helped me pick out the perfect frames.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great establishment and great customer service ... — Gavin C U.

Great establishment and great customer service

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a fantastic experience with Axis Eye Opto... — Steve L.

I had a fantastic experience with Axis Eye Optometric Group. Beginning with the pleasant reception when you walk in to the "SF Giants" jokes coming from Dr. Shah.(Dodger Fan - Don't hold it against him) He staff was very informative and explained each process step by step. Dr. Shah was able to answer all my questions and give what I feel is great advice on what to next in regards to my vision. I will recommend Axis to friends and family. Good People.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Staff was amazing! — Rosa L.

Excellent service. Staff was amazing and helpful in picking out my glasses. Dr. Viraj cares deeply about his patients and help address my concerns about my eyes and migraines.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Viraj Shah is a wonderful doctor. He really... — Buenafe A.

Dr. Viraj Shah is a wonderful doctor. He really spent a quality time during our visits.He had a very good rapport to his clients. The staffs were friendly and helpful. You can see a big smile in their faces once you entered in their clinic.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time visit — Richard B.

Very profession, friendly on point service. I will recommend Dr. Shah to friends and family.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Exam — Tony L.

My experience from the door entry to the back office was wonderful. All staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. After my appointment, I eplained to my family and friends of such a great group of staffers. Oh yeah, the Doctor was funny and relaxing. Will definitely tell a friend about your eye clinic. Thanks for everything! Sincerely Tony

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service! Friendly, helpful a... — Edye K.

Excellent customer service! Friendly, helpful and "gently" explained the process. Great variety of frames to choose from, including sunglasses! Dr. Ami and Dr. Viraj are second to none!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in Optometry — Trent S.

Dr. Shah is the BEST!!! He pays attention to the details that most PEOPLE don’t. He is aware of my personal needs as well as my family. He recognizes the importance of tailoring a unique personalized experience to each client. Set up an appointment to visit him immediately.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar glasses frame — Tina J.

I broke my grams, and they ha

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My absolute favorite optometrist, wonderful sta... — Iris L.

My absolute favorite optometrist, wonderful staff and doctors working there, never feels like a doctors appointment besides always being informed so well, but feels more like visiting an old friend!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit know I am in great hands with Dr.V... — Steve G.

Great visit know I am in great hands with Dr.Viraj Shah and his outstanding staff

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service  — Chi O.

Been with Axis Eye for almost 10 years, the business had grown and so has everything else. Dr Shah knows my family well, makes you feel comfort and relaxed.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shah was amazing. She was thorough and, un... — Keith A.

Dr. Shah was amazing. She was thorough and, unlike some that I've had experience with, was extremely patient with my questions, offering fully clarifying answers, rather than just pushing out a short perfunctory response. I will sway other members of my family in her direction when they next need an eye exam.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Kevin D.

Excellent care from a friendly and professional staff, highly recommended!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tyson had a great appointment at Axis! Thank y... — Tyson G.

Tyson had a great appointment at Axis! Thank you!

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always soft spoken and so thoughtful and truly ... — Marnie S.

Always soft spoken and so thoughtful and truly cares about his patients.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and great selection of frames. ... — David B.

Excellent staff and great selection of frames. State of the art equipment. Just the right dose of humor from Dr. Shah. I can’t “see” a reason to go anywhere else.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly, timely, and helpful! — Brina P.

Always very friendly, timely, and helpful!

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff & they are very knowledgeable.  — May T.

Great staff & they are very knowledgeable.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and Dr. Shah is awesome! Helped ... — Lisa C.

Amazing staff and Dr. Shah is awesome! Helped me right away when I was having sight issues with one of my eyes. I’m super grateful

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Vikas K.

Great and very courteous doctor and staff!! Dr. Shah's expert diagnosis saved my eye.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Docotor was very friendly as well as all the st... — Fidel L.

Docotor was very friendly as well as all the staff in the office

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent DoctorShah is very caring. — Linda R.

Excellent DoctorShah is very caring.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience! — Patricia G.

Highly recommend! Doctor was fabulous. Explained everything thoroughly. She took her time with me. Especially liked the back of the eye scan, which took the place of the dilation drops. Amazing scan images identified any issues. Office staff was so helpful in selecting frames. Don’t hesitate to visit this office.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mele A.

I would like to thank Dr. Viraj Shah for the amazing service I received two weeks ago. I haven't been in to get a check up on my eyes in quite some time. The experience and attentive care given to me and my vision was superb. I also love the large selection of eye wear they offer. I was very happy with the frames I picked out. I would highly recommend Axis Eye to my friends and loved ones. Thank you again!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service — Denise W.

I was so impressed with how far they went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied. That personal touch and customer service is rare and very much appreciated.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phyllis M.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Shah was warm and helpful too.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My new glasses needed adjustments so I took the... — Gloria C.

My new glasses needed adjustments so I took them back to Axis Eye Optometric Group. I got the usual excellent, friendly, and professional service from everyone! I recommend Axis Eye Optometric Group to family and friends and anyone looking for an eye doctor.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked it was the best experi... — Carmela G.

From the moment I walked it was the best experience I’ve had

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding staff! Very professional with th... — Ron G.

Outstanding staff! Very professional with the latest hi tech equipments to examine your eyes. The husband and wife team are the most personable people you will ever meet!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shah and The entire staff at Axis are outsta... — Michele G.

Dr Shah and The entire staff at Axis are outstanding, extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shah is very kind friendly and knowledgeabl... — Tammy N.

Dr. Shah is very kind friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to everyone.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Axis went extremely well. I was tre... — Melpomeni K.

My visit to Axis went extremely well. I was treated warmly and respectfully by Dr. Shah and everyone at the office. Picking new frames for my glasses was easy and I was given plenty of daily contacts to try if I wanted to give them a shot in the future. I will certainly be back!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vision care with Axis Eye Optometric Group — Gloria C.

My husband and I have been seeing Axis Eye Optimetric Group for almost 2 yrs and are extremely happy with Dr. Shah and everyone in his office. They are all very professional, caring, friendly, and efficient.

Oct 26, 2018