StarStarStarStarStar Great place! I’ve been taking my daughter here ... — Orya B.

Great place! I’ve been taking my daughter here for years. Moved out of state and came right back Axis! Dr. Shah is awesome with children by the way.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We always feel at home with Axis Eye Optometric... — Lola C.

We always feel at home with Axis Eye Optometric Group. The doctors are always super friendly and helpful.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your patience!  — Trisha L.

Thank you for your patience!

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and helpful. Thank you guy... — Gabino P.

Everyone was so kind and helpful. Thank you guys so much for everything.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Axis Optometry is an excellent establishment! D... — Fred S.

Axis Optometry is an excellent establishment! Dr. Shah took superior care of me. He took me through a thorough process of selecting my contact lenses. They fit so well! His staff are excellent as well. Muey, Jules, Michelle, Lexi, Jessica and Mirikah gave excellent care of me. They are top notch in the overall intake process. Muey has been my primary assistant and she is very caring and detail oriented. Jules, Michelle, and Lexi are administrative wizards. Jessica and Mirikah are always uber pleasant when I arrive and on the phone.

Jun 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go — Donna O.

Welcoming office, staff is friendly and Dr. Viraj Shah is very thorough. Great personality too.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Taryn T.

Excellent service! Dr. Shah really cares and the whole office goes above and beyond

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shah is awesome!  — Liane C.

Dr. Shah is awesome! He was very thorough and explained everything. While my appointment took a little longer than expected, I got out of there feeling good about my results and looking forward to my new glasses.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Upon arrival, the front desk receptionist told ... — Linda D.

Upon arrival, the front desk receptionist told me they had no appointment showing on their schedule for me. This was strange since I had made the appointment online and received a confirmation email. She also indicated there was no record of me being an existing patient. So, the appointment got off to a rocky start but they figured it out and things went smoothly thereafter. This is the primary reason for the “average” rating.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My First Optometrist Appointment — Justin L.

My appointment at Axis Eyes was the first time that I went to an optometrist and I found the experience very pleasant. The staff and doctor were very friendly and helpful with everything from the eye exams to selecting frames. I would easily recommend Axis Eyes to a friend or colleague.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I experienced a pleasant vist — Tony B.

I experienced a pleasant visit that left me feeling that my care and concern was priority and whatever I need help with was dealt with professionalism

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Excellent customer s... — Isaac T.

Always a great experience. Excellent customer service. You feel like family.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome... — Rajesh P.

Awesome experience for my first visit . The place is nice and clean , all the technicians are very helpful, polite and respectful and most of all they are not in a hurry to rush you in and out like other places. Dr Viraj was great with his eye examinations and took his time , and went over with the results and his recommendations and options for glasses and frames.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. VS is fantastic, very personable and very k... — Andrew L.

Dr. VS is fantastic, very personable and very knowledgeable. The girls are very friendly and always greet you. My family has been at Axis for 2 yrs now. Thanks for taking the time to explain things and make us feel comfortable throughout the whole pleasant process .

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! It was a pleasure meeting w... — Randy W.

Awesome experience! It was a pleasure meeting with everyone. Thanks

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctor and staff...everyone is friendly, h... — Connie W.

Best doctor and staff...everyone is friendly, helpful and most importantly, they know what they are doing. I've been going to Axis Eye for over 7 years, and have always had a great experience.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This very PARTICULAR client, is VERY HAPPY!  — Kevin S.

I’m pretty easy going and very patient because... Unfortunately, for all that have to put up with me, I’m super particular. I want what I want, and it’s usually not just the regular off the shelf stuff, either. But, now for the good news... The folks here at Axis Eye went more than the extra mile for me, to get the special lenses I wanted. It took several tries as the suppliers were difficult to pin down and get to deliver what I wanted. Julie dug in her heels and didn’t give in until she got what I had originally ordered. Mind you, this took more than her share of effort. But now, I have what I ordered. HAPPY! I’m sure others in the office pitched in to help this venture as well, and I’m sorry for not getting their names as well. But this team at Axis Eye ROCKS in my book! Thank you!!!

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Axis eye review  — Mary V.

My husband and I were completely satisfied with Axis eye. Dr. Shah and his staff gave excellent service from the very second we stepped in the front door. The practice is very clean, inviting, and has alot of different brands to choose from . Dr. Shah is very knowledgeable, truly cares for his patients, and makes you feel comfortable throughout the entire appointment. My family will be going to Axis eye from now on and I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Buckhalter, Kirk experience — Kirk B.

Hi, For the type of appointment, and being that I'm a repeat patient, it was all that I've expected since my first visit. Everyone treats me respectfully and hospitably. Dr. Shah always shows great enthusiasm and makes a point to personalize his treatment of me by asking of my family and interests we may share. I appreciate his sincerity while providing comforting expertise in aiding me to have a pleasurable, visual lifetime. The assistants there have also been consistent with their hospitality and professionalism as well. I always feel I'm treated with comfort and accommodated well. Muey, who helped me this recent visit, stayed true to those points. Please personally recognize her for keeping a smile on my face.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shah and his staff are amazing. The took th... — Lora S.

Dr. Shah and his staff are amazing. The took their time with my appointment. Made me feel genuinely cared for. The staff is super friendly and always willing to help. Any problems or complications I had they were always willing to help, (I tore a contact, Dr. Shah replaced it no questions asked).

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service. I continue to come to Ax... — Greg T.

Always great service. I continue to come to Axis even after moving out of the area.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you soooo much!!! — Kamaria G.

This office is so awesome!!!! Thank you Dr. Shah for all the laughs and the help you have given me. I really like the person who helped me with picking out my frames. She understood my style and she helped me pick out the best frames. I am so excited to wear them!!

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to you Dr. Shah  — Patrick G.

Thank you to you Dr. Shah I am so excited for having the chance to wear contacts!!! Thank you for explaining everything so clearly and having faith in me that I can handle it.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience  — Valerie S.

This was me and my children's first visit and we absolutely couldn't be happier with the office. Dr. Shah went WELL ABOVE what is expected out of a doctor!! Thank you so much for making me and my children feel at ease and explaining everything to our level. The office staff is just as AWESOME and took the time to help us pick the right frame without feeling rushed!! ALL OF YOU GUYS ROCK!!!!!!

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people! — Heather K.

I went for my son last time, this time I went for myself. Do you know how many years I have been filling out that I get headaches constantly. This doctor is the first one that has said anything about it, and may have found a reason why. They are very thorough and friendly. I just love this group of people!

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would go again, 10/10! — Janie M.

Julie is excellent. She took our paperwork and intake tests, then helped us pick out frames. Super nice and super helpful with my husband's need of larger frames. Julie explained everything and cost breakdown thoroughly. Dr. Ami Shah was great during the exam. Very attentive to our needs and just a nice calm presence that was needed. Highly recommended!!!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Support and Service  — Pamela T.

Your team went above and beyond to order my contacts in a quick manner. They were backordered, I was provided with temporary replacement contacts until the order came in. And it was a lot sooner than we all originally thought. Good job Axis Eye Optometric Group!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shah is "simply the best". — Steven J.

Dr. Shah is "simply the best". He shows a genuine care for each situation. Does not do unnecessary tests. Provides the best "bedside manner" I have ever experienced. The whole family (wife, 14 y/o, 18 y/o, and I) have all had the best experience. I highly recommend him. Oh, one flaw, he is a Dodgers fan - poor guy. Seriously folks, you will not be disappointed having your eye care needs met at Axis Eye Optometric Group and specifically with Dr. Viraj Shah.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Far and away the best optometry experience I’v... — William N.

Farr and away the best optometry experience I’ve ever had. As a former optician, I am particular about my eye care. I would recommend anyone needing eye care go there. The staff is first rate and takes their time with you to ensure you get what you need. No high pressure sales. The doctor actually assisted in the frame selection process. It was a great experience from beginning to end

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar awesome with kids! — Benjamin D.

Dr. Shah was amazing with my 12 year old! He took the time to answer all his questions, explained how his equipment works, even let him look through his microscope. He saw my son as a whole child, not just eyes that needed to be treated and offered great advice on how to improve his overall quality of life.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Krista D.

I really appreciate the time Dr. Shah took to explain everything to me. He is very friendly and I feel comfortable with him.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly — Sofia L.

Damaged my glasses, took them in and was out in less than 7 minutes. Thank you!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I found Axis — Vanessa M.

Superseded my expectations. I was very appreciative of their professionalism and concern. When discussing my issues, I felt as if I was talking to family and friends.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Axis Eye is the Change I was Looking For — Matthew B.

I made the decision to switch from Eye Optics to Axis Eye because I was looking for a more personal experience. That is exactly what I received. The attention and care I received made me feel like I mattered and was valued as a person. I want to feel like more than one patient of many. Axis Eye provided me with what I wanted in addition I received top of the line Eye service.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place has a great service, many eyeglasses... — Andy Z.

This place has a great service, many eyeglasses line to select from. Doctors and staffs are very friendly, super helful and kind. The office is very nice and fast service. I highly recommended this office to anyone i know.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience with everyone of y... — Aaron S.

I had a wonderful experience with everyone of your staff. They went out of their way to make us feel welcome. I also appreciated the additional explanation on my prescription as well as the additional advice. This allowed me to leave feeling fully educated about my eye sight as well as feeling very comfortable with my next steps

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing People — Michelle L.

There are amazing people who work here. Everyone is so accommodating, helpful, and friendly.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hi Dr. Viraj Shah. I am waiting for your call a... — David T.

Hi Dr. Viraj Shah. I am waiting for your call about the the glasses that I need to change from multi focals to by focals only. You said on Saturday that you will call and let me know today(Monday). I haven’t heard anything yet. Please let me know! Thankz

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Axis Eye Optometry is top notch! Pristine, prof... — Fred S.

Axis Eye Optometry is top notch! Pristine, professional and poised to be a leader in Eye Care!

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Horrible experience. I have been having issues... — Veronica K.

Horrible experience. I have been having issues with office staff for a couple of months, but decided to try continue coming bc of quality of care by doctor. After this last visit, we will not be returning.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Axis is the only and best choice for you....... — Chris N.

If you’ve ever struggled to find someplace to help you with getting the right glasses or contacts...Axis is for you. The highly trained staff and wonderful caring Dr. Shah is nothing short of amazing. To actually find a doctor who is compassionate and understanding of your own individual vision issues...it’s a miracle. Lexie—Julie —-Muey and Michelle make sure that your visit is exquisite and personalized from the moment you enter the doors. Highly recommended and beyond 5 star service and value.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Time to switch!!! — Christopher G.

So I have been going to the same doctor for years and subsequently have had my kids go to that eye doctor. However, someone broke my son's glasses, and the school gave us a voucher to get new glasses. My doctor is covered by this voucher, but I was looking for something closer to my work and found this place. After this visit, I can confidently say that I will be switching to this office because the doctor was very quick to answer all questions and in a way that someone without a medical degree could understand. All of the staff was friendly and very helpful. It's not important but the place smelled amazing, and there are so many choices in glasses.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are absolutely fantastic. Thank God for doc... — Cynthia M.

You are absolutely fantastic. Thank God for doctors like you Dr Shah b

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shah & staff were wonderful! — Ava L.

Excellent visit, Dr. and staff treated my adolescent daughter with the utmost care and made her feel comfortable from the moment we walked through the doors.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Sagar P.

Dr. Viraj Shah spent a lot of time on the diagnosis work. I found that I am able to see on a prescription much less than originally prescribed by other doctors. This is an excellent office with great service.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shah was amazing , friendly and very informa... — Michelle P.

Dr Shah was amazing , friendly and very informative. He made it super easy to understand all the information provided to me and took the time to really exam my eyes and help me with my issue. Thank you for being the visit eye doctor who takes their time. :)

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful People — Melissa B.

This was my first time visiting Dr. Shah. I was completely blown away. Never have I had an eye appointment, where the Doctor and staff were so caring and positive. Dr. Shah was extremely knowledgeable and took the time to listen to my concerns. Thank you all so very much.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shah was great! Nice office, helpful staff.... — Carol P.

Dr Shah was great! Nice office, helpful staff. Very caring environment. Highly recommend

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We always look forward to our eye appointments ... — Anna E.

We always look forward to our eye appointments at Axis! Drs. Viraj and Ami Shah are personable and genuinely treat us like family. They ALWAYS greet us warmly and remember our names! We are very blessed to have such great Optomitrists in our neighborhood!

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and selection of frames!... — Angelina H.

Great customer service and selection of frames!

Feb 7, 2018