StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service, knowledgeable staff, immacula... — ALLEN H.

Friendly service, knowledgeable staff, immaculate office.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with Lori doing my teeth, ... — ROBERT S.

I was very satisfied with Lori doing my teeth, she did a very professional job in my opinion. Painless and well done.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professionally operated from the moment you ope... — JAMES S.

Professionally operated from the moment you open the door.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very friendly.  — ELIZABETH H.

Very professional and very friendly.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very impressive! — SUZANNE H.

For a small town dentist office, I was very impressed. They had more modern equipment than the big city dentist I use to go to. Super thorough & friendly. Both the hygienist & the dentist explained everything in simple terms. The front desk staff is wonderful & would highly recommend this to anyone. The only minus was I had to wait about 20 minutes in the lobby, but would still give highly recommend.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring doctor & Staff — LORIN M.

I made my first visit to Dr. Murphy, & found him & his staff very friendly, welcoming , caring, knowledgeable. My first visit was to establish my particular need & the cost of any treatment, but,, I will be back soon to get my problem taken care of.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Luke for several y... — GERALDINE O.

I have been a patient of Dr. Luke for several years and have had excellent dental care, including crowns. He and his staff are very caring and I trust them completely.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Shady Cove Family Dentistry — TAMARA R.

Great place, staff was wonderful, definitely the place to go for dental work

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warm Welcome — ORBA T.

I especially appreciate the warm welcome that one receives when entering and the utmost care during your visit.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the services I received. — JUDY P.

Very pleased with the services I received.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional. — JACOB Z.

Very nice and professional.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a great experience  — LUCILLE W.

I am very happy with your whole staff. Great job!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!  — JACOB S.

I always receive good service and appreciate that all of our dental needs are met!

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the service and the christian music. All... — KAREN S.

I love the service and the christian music. All of the staff is polite and knowledgeable. I would not change dentists.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Skilled Dentist with Integrety! — CHRISTOPHER C.

A Skilled Dentist with Integrity!

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff members — BRIAN C.

As always, the staff was skilled and knowledgeable. The confidence displayed was most reassuring.

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We truly appreciate the dental service and posi... — DARYLL K.

We truly appreciate the dental service and positive Christian attitude displayed in your office. Unfortunately due to no problem of yours we are finding it harder to spend the kind of money required for your offices dental services. As we age and seek more frugal ways to manage our retirement finances while maintaining some quality of retirement enjoyment and while at the same time discussing more options to save in our later years while hopefully still maintaining our teeth. Please understand we are not blaming anyone for our personal requirements at our ages. I believe there is a quote saying "never spend more than you make" which only makes good Biblical common sense. The bottom line is, we can only do what we can do. At this point since we still have a significant amount owing that needs to be paid off in the next 6 months on this years dentistry I am only willing to do the bare minimum at a later date for now and let the more costly crown work go whatever the outcome until we feel comfortable with charging more. I'm sure you'll have a deeper understanding when retired. In short, when retired its Chevy's instead of Cadillac's and hamburger instead of filet's. God made Hamburger easier to chew for a reason. LOL. I will keep you apprised of any changes. Thanks for your understanding, Daryll & Susy Keirn

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — INGRID W.

Very pleasant visit and my second one that has been so fast. The past two visits have been my first times when the hygienist didn't clean (scrape?) the stains/build up off of the inside of my front teeth, especially the problem area on the bottom front teeth where my tongue keeps rubbing the area trying to scrape off the buildup, and scraping the area with my fingernail isn't effective. Is this a new approach of the practice?

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Murphy helped even the biggest chicken, me, ... — CHRISTINA B.

Dr Murphy helped even the biggest chicken, me, feel comfortable going to the dentist. He is very thorough, and willing to work with you on finding the treatment plan that works for you.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job thanks! — KATHERINE L.

Very courteous and thorough. Water & coffee while you wait.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — TERRY R.

Shady Cove Family Dentistry came highly recommended from numerous folks in town. Everyone was friendly and professional and highly skilled. Now I am one of the folks in town who will be highly recommending Shady Cove Family Dentistry.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great work, Lori! — HENDRIKUS B.

Great work, Lori. Thank you for taking such good care of my teeth. See you in December.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had great experience.I was not a patient, I cal... — JOAN L.

Had great experience.I was not a patient, I called for an emergency as I fell and broke a front tooth off. Love had to leave town next morning. They got me right in! Treated me with compassion and concern knowing I have an aversion to Dentists. I would recommend them most highly. Thank you for being such a great Dentist and Staff. Sincerely, Joanie Ledbetter

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Totally wonderful dental office! Dr. Murphy an... — TWILA W.

Totally wonderful dental office! Dr. Murphy and his staff are friendly, caring, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this office.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy very happy very happy 😊 very happy ... — RONALD P.

Very happy very happy very happy 😊 very happy very happy 😊 very happy 😊 HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY REAL HAPPY REAL HAPPY πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸŸπŸŸπŸŸπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜€πŸŽ£πŸŽ£πŸŽ£πŸŽ£πŸŽ£πŸŽ£πŸŽ£πŸŽ£πŸŽ£

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr Murphy and the hygienist Jewels were gr... — BARBARA J.

Both Dr Murphy and the hygienist Jewels were great at explaining issues with my teeth and providing information and choices to resolve the problems. My husband and I have been patients for over 4 years and have been very pleased with the treatment we have received.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such nice efficient cleaning techniques and fas... — ANNA B.

Such nice efficient cleaning techniques and fast too

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, and efficient service! — KIM T.

Very friendly staff, and efficient service!

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Continues to provide qualify service and advice... — ROBERT W.

Continues to provide qualify service and advice

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Wonderful staff! — ORVAL E.

Great experience. Wonderful staff!

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — LOLA U.

Thank you for the care I received during my cleaning. You answered all my questions and gave me great advice on taking better care of my teeth.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. you have a great crew there, don't let them... — CHARLES C.

Dr. you have a great crew there, don't let them get away.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Shady Cove Family Dentistry provides excellent ... — JOHN B.

Shady Cove Family Dentistry provides excellent dental care. Knowledgeable and friendly staff.Kelsey was very informative with the semi-annual visit, cleaning process and my dental requirements.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as Always — MATTHEW M.

friendly, professional and welcoming...always a pleasure to come in!

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and wonderful experience as is typical... — JIM A.

As has been the case every single time I have been to Shady Cove Dental the experience was once again wonderful. I really enjoyed reading the monitor and viewing Dr. Luke's family pictures and the Christian music playing in the background. the atmosphere and people were outstanding. My teeth look beautiful. What a treat!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Command Chief, USAF Ret. — DONALD K.

Most knowledgeable and thorough Dentist that I have seen to in 70 years!

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always know I am getting the best care from y... — DONALD H.

I always know I am getting the best care from your office. You and staff are very friendly and helpful with your concern for my heath. Healthy teeth means healthy bodies.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Professional and Knowledgeable Doctor... — JOAN H.

Extremely Professional and Knowledgeable Doctor and Staff. Thanks!

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience!  — KEIRA E.

I took my daughter to Dr. Murphy and it was fantastic. The service from his employees was above and beyond. Dr. Murphy definitely knows how to handle children and make them feel at ease. I'm so happy I found his practice!

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Made our day! — GRACE M.

Bailey and Dr. Luke made my daughters day. They encouraged her with some school stuff, told her was perfect, and just generally lifted her up. Way above and beyond what any dentist or hygienist needs to do! It literally changed the way she saw herself. Such a blessing! Thank you!

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office allowed me to come in at the end of ... — DIANE V.

The office allowed me to come in at the end of the day for my 'emergency'. Things were not as bad as I imagined, but Dr. Luke explained what was happening and fixed me up. Thank you!

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience - am looking forward to seeing... — SHARON E.

Great Experience - am looking forward to seeing you all soon

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Luke & staff! Thank you Bailey for clea... — MARY KAY J.

Love Dr Luke & staff! Thank you Bailey for cleaning my teeth!

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Murphy is a truly exceptional dentist.  — FRANK B.

Dr. Murphy is a truly exceptional dentist. He always takes the time to explain the procedure and ensure that you are comfortable throughout. I trust him completely to have my best interest at heart and to act accordingly at all times. His staff is well trained and caring. I would recommend him hands down.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Feedback — BRIAN C.

Your staff, as always, is courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Happy New Year Brian

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar awesome service and super friendly staff. staff... — JAMIE S.

awesome service and super friendly staff. staff personnel were very helpful in informing me of my dental situation, billing status and warmly greeted and bid me farewell to next year when I left. I enjoy the confidence of the staff and the A+ from Dr. Murphy was terrific.

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous experience during every procedure. P... — ROBERT H.

Fabulous experience during every procedure. Please send me a copy of my final paid bill itemizing all procedures.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great place for Dental work. Great peo... — KATHERINE L.

Always a great place for Dental work. Great people, great environment, great service. Thank you.

Dec 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 10 stars!! — NAOMI P.

fantastic! I'm so happy to have found this office!

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, modern facilities, warm, friendly an... — E. ROGER M.

Excellent, modern facilities, warm, friendly and helpful staff.

Nov 20, 2016