StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Linda and Carolyn for accommodating m... — Toni A.

Thank you Linda and Carolyn for accommodating me Monday!!! I really appreciate you both!!! Toni A

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Delores D.

I have been a patient for nearly 50 years and I have no complaints. I have found the service to be exceptional and very professional. The staff is very professional and cordial.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lockhart III was very professional and yet ... — Clifford M.

Dr. Lockhart III was very professional and yet exhibited that common personal touch. He explained the diagnosis and prognosis in laymen's terms that was easily understandable..

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff most friendly and exceptional serv... — Earlean F.

Entire staff most friendly and exceptional service

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Great staff.  — Richard W.

Very professional. Great staff.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good evening, I’m very pleased with your servic... — Lafretia Y.

Good evening, I’m very pleased with your service. I tell other veterans about my experience. I also referred my son. Thx for your service.....

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is polite and welcoming. They always ... — Kenya G.

Everyone is polite and welcoming. They always take the time to ensure cleanings and any other services are completed well.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extraction !😧 What else can we do ? — Jemarca T.

I was seen by Dr. Lockhart for a second opinion regarding major dental work and he helped orchraste a plan for other options instead of extraction and throughly explained my clinical situation. Thanks so much for the referral !

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lockhart's office is the best dental office... — Donald N.

Dr. Lockhart's office is the best dental office I have ever been to. I highly recommend them to anyone.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, painless, good work. — Steve K.

Very professional, painless, good work.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor very attentive to sensitivity issues.. G... — Robert W.

Doctor very attentive to sensitivity issues.. Great Dentist!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, easy to work with and professional... — William F.

Great staff, easy to work with and professional

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara B.

ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO CATCH UP WITH YOU GUYS AND THE CHILDREN. STAFF IS ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND POLITE.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The services are always prompt and educational:... — Mary J.

The services are always prompt and educational: a definite health benefit!!!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Left the Dentist Office with an amazing change... — Earlean F.

Left the Dentist Office with an amazing change, a smile that I had been hiding because of my teeth, I had broken off a front tooth eating on an energy bar.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Angela F.

Foe someone who fears going to the dentist, Shadow Creek Cosmetic Dentistry's staff made it a pleasant experience. From the moment I made the appointment to the day of services...all was easy going!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was pleasant and informative.  — Tonya J.

My visit was pleasant and informative.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get dental service done — Phillip H.

Great place to get dental service done

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very pleased with the servic... — Edward A.

I have always been very pleased with the service that I receive here. The staff is alwys pleasant and very professional. Dr. Lockhart doe an amazing job and keeps you informed about everything that he is doing and makes sure that your experience is top notch.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lockhart's Office — Helen E.

This is a very pleasant upscale but modern office.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great. Office has great present and... — Mildred R.

Service was great. Office has great present and all employees are happy and Smiling. It feel like family.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mr.. — Lonnie F.

you took time to explain things and perform the dental work work

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff, clean office, effecient process — William F.

Nice staff, clean office, efficient process

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place To Go... — Maybell J.

I really don't like going to the Dentist, But when I walked into this office everyone had very nice smiles and attitude. Which by the time I was in the chair I was no longer nervous, Then the Dr.walked in he was friendly and cool straight to the point no extra.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office.  — Robert W.

Excellence Dental office and staff. Very professional.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very comfortable. Everyone is very friendl... — Leslie J.

Felt very comfortable. Everyone is very friendly and my procedure was fairly quick and painless.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen A.

I had to have an emergency visit but all the staff was kind, sympathetic, calm and comforting. This was my first time but I will be a long-term patient!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience I had at the dental office... — Kem Sr. D.

Wonderful experience I had at the dental office. My procedure went very well and the professionalism was great. The staff there was very friendly with a personal touch! Lobby and procedure areas neat and clean which I think is also just as important.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Gail S.

Excellent service..great doctor and staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Lockhart to anyone. Yesterday I saw Kim, the dental hygienist , and she was the best hygienist I have seen.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and Dr. Lockhart is awesome. I... — Carleen W.

I love the staff and Dr. Lockhart is awesome. I haven't had a bad experience in the last 3 years.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service and professionalis... — Edward A.

Outstanding customer service and professionalism was displayed by all. From the moment you walk through the door, until your departure you sre treated like family. The friendly staff is attentive to your needs and always accommodating. I will recommend this dental practice to all of my family and friends. Keep up the GREAT work!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Matasha T.

Dr. Lockhart and his staff are great. I trust him. He does not try to sell me on unnecessary procedures. His staff is always so friendly and helpful. His dental assistants are very knowledgeable. I like his office so much that I travel from my home in Humble to his office in Pearland.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with the utmost professionalism a... — Tina P.

I was treated with the utmost professionalism and quality care. The staff supporting Dr. Lockhart is efficient and friendly. Dr. Lockhart is gentle and caring of his patients, and always has the most up to date information about issues relating to dental care . I couldn't be more happy with my new dentist.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wanda G.

Great notification and communication

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christina W.

I love them. They always take great care of me. I don't go anywhere else.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist office.  — Stefany T.

Ms. Kim is absolutely awesome!!! They take great care of their patients here. I've seen Dr. Lockhart a few times as well and he is just as great.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lockhart was very professional and proficie... — Robert W.

Dr. Lockhart was very professional and proficient.. I have very sensitive teeth; therefore, I am very distressed about going to the dentist.. Dr. Lockhart did a very good job dealing with my issues. I highly recommend him..

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Valencia C.

Dr. Lockhart and his staff are amazing and I have been a patient for over a decade. Fast, friendly service.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people. Explain the procedures that h... — Phillip H.

Very nice people. Explain the procedures that has to be done and painless when working is being done on teeth.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit. This was my first visit to this... — Fannie B.

My first visit. This was my first visit to this clinic. The staff was very friendly and knowledge. They made me feel at home and Dr. Lockhart were very nice. I will go back for more treatment.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Lockhart is great at what he does. I would ... — Shivonne R.

Dr.Lockhart is great at what he does. I would and I have rec. people to him. He is friendly and makes you feel comfortable while in his care. Everyone there is very friendly as well.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Romuald S.

I think Dr. Lockhart is very responsible Doctor quite knowledgeable.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff — Latassa W.

Dr. Lockhart and his staff are a very caring team of people. I feel like they care about more than just my teeth. Great place to meet all of your family's dental needs.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Early March — Kenneth C.

Every vist to Dr. Lockhart's office has been a pleasant and beneficial visit.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your service. Great staff, every one... — Leonel P.

Thanks for your service. Great staff, every one courtesy and polite. Lots of fun...

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vivian M.

New to city and needed a dentist.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience Ever — Kathleen E.

When I was a child my experience with a dentist was horrible to say the least. As an adult I avoided treatment for years. Thanks to Dr Lockhart and his staff, I no longer have fear or anxiety.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lockhart and his team are very professional... — Justin W.

Dr. Lockhart and his team are very professional and will consult with you based on your oral care needs. I highly recommend anyone to see them!

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First class operation!!! I had a great experie... — Janet S.

First class operation!!! I had a great experience, even though I don't go as often as I should!! Very professional and thorough. Thanks to Kim for working so hard on my issues!

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service is provided on every... — Edward A.

Excellent customer service is provided on every visit. The front office staff does a remarkable job of accommodating specific scheduling needs and providing an exceptional environment conducive to an exceptional experience.

Dec 21, 2016