StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lockhart's Office — Helen E.

This is a very pleasant upscale but modern office.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great. Office has great present and... — Mildred R.

Service was great. Office has great present and all employees are happy and Smiling. It feel like family.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mr.. — Lonnie F.

you took time to explain things and perform the dental work work

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff, clean office, effecient process — William F.

Nice staff, clean office, efficient process

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place To Go... — Maybell J.

I really don't like going to the Dentist, But when I walked into this office everyone had very nice smiles and attitude. Which by the time I was in the chair I was no longer nervous, Then the Dr.walked in he was friendly and cool straight to the point no extra.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office.  — Robert W.

Excellence Dental office and staff. Very professional.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very comfortable. Everyone is very friendl... — Leslie J.

Felt very comfortable. Everyone is very friendly and my procedure was fairly quick and painless.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen A.

I had to have an emergency visit but all the staff was kind, sympathetic, calm and comforting. This was my first time but I will be a long-term patient!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience I had at the dental office... — Kem Sr. D.

Wonderful experience I had at the dental office. My procedure went very well and the professionalism was great. The staff there was very friendly with a personal touch! Lobby and procedure areas neat and clean which I think is also just as important.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Gail S.

Excellent service..great doctor and staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Lockhart to anyone. Yesterday I saw Kim, the dental hygienist , and she was the best hygienist I have seen.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff and Dr. Lockhart is awesome. I... — Carleen W.

I love the staff and Dr. Lockhart is awesome. I haven't had a bad experience in the last 3 years.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service and professionalis... — Edward A.

Outstanding customer service and professionalism was displayed by all. From the moment you walk through the door, until your departure you sre treated like family. The friendly staff is attentive to your needs and always accommodating. I will recommend this dental practice to all of my family and friends. Keep up the GREAT work!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Matasha T.

Dr. Lockhart and his staff are great. I trust him. He does not try to sell me on unnecessary procedures. His staff is always so friendly and helpful. His dental assistants are very knowledgeable. I like his office so much that I travel from my home in Humble to his office in Pearland.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with the utmost professionalism a... — Tina P.

I was treated with the utmost professionalism and quality care. The staff supporting Dr. Lockhart is efficient and friendly. Dr. Lockhart is gentle and caring of his patients, and always has the most up to date information about issues relating to dental care . I couldn't be more happy with my new dentist.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wanda G.

Great notification and communication

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christina W.

I love them. They always take great care of me. I don't go anywhere else.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist office.  — Stefany T.

Ms. Kim is absolutely awesome!!! They take great care of their patients here. I've seen Dr. Lockhart a few times as well and he is just as great.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lockhart was very professional and proficie... — Robert W.

Dr. Lockhart was very professional and proficient.. I have very sensitive teeth; therefore, I am very distressed about going to the dentist.. Dr. Lockhart did a very good job dealing with my issues. I highly recommend him..

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Valencia C.

Dr. Lockhart and his staff are amazing and I have been a patient for over a decade. Fast, friendly service.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people. Explain the procedures that h... — Phillip H.

Very nice people. Explain the procedures that has to be done and painless when working is being done on teeth.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit. This was my first visit to this... — Fannie B.

My first visit. This was my first visit to this clinic. The staff was very friendly and knowledge. They made me feel at home and Dr. Lockhart were very nice. I will go back for more treatment.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Lockhart is great at what he does. I would ... — Shivonne R.

Dr.Lockhart is great at what he does. I would and I have rec. people to him. He is friendly and makes you feel comfortable while in his care. Everyone there is very friendly as well.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Romuald S.

I think Dr. Lockhart is very responsible Doctor quite knowledgeable.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff — Latassa W.

Dr. Lockhart and his staff are a very caring team of people. I feel like they care about more than just my teeth. Great place to meet all of your family's dental needs.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Early March — Kenneth C.

Every vist to Dr. Lockhart's office has been a pleasant and beneficial visit.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your service. Great staff, every one... — Leonel P.

Thanks for your service. Great staff, every one courtesy and polite. Lots of fun...

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vivian M.

New to city and needed a dentist.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience Ever — Kathleen E.

When I was a child my experience with a dentist was horrible to say the least. As an adult I avoided treatment for years. Thanks to Dr Lockhart and his staff, I no longer have fear or anxiety.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lockhart and his team are very professional... — Justin W.

Dr. Lockhart and his team are very professional and will consult with you based on your oral care needs. I highly recommend anyone to see them!

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First class operation!!! I had a great experie... — Janet S.

First class operation!!! I had a great experience, even though I don't go as often as I should!! Very professional and thorough. Thanks to Kim for working so hard on my issues!

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service is provided on every... — Edward A.

Excellent customer service is provided on every visit. The front office staff does a remarkable job of accommodating specific scheduling needs and providing an exceptional environment conducive to an exceptional experience.

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star My Candid First Impression — Veronica R.

This being my first visit, I felt very welcomed and was well treated. I was very satisfied with the office environment and the interaction with the personable, competent and result-oriented staff.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Routine visits — Bert F.

I'm always pleased with the level of care and the attention to detail of all the staff

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lockhart is an amazing dentist. Kim cleaned ... — Alexandria D.

Dr Lockhart is an amazing dentist. Kim cleaned my teeth very good ! Ellen and Linda are always very helpful ! I will be coming back

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Tina S.

The Dr and staff at Shadow Creek Cosmetic Dentistry are awesome. I'm very comfortable the minute I step into the office and that's very hard for me since I've had some bad experiences at dental offices.

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant office and staff. First visit, but... — Robert W.

very pleasant office and staff. First visit, but will not be my last..

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean office. Great staff.... — Kristina M.

Very clean office. Great staff.

Sep 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and very Friendly Staff — Charlotte C.

Dr. Lockhart and his staff are very welcoming and friendly. They put your mind at ease and make sure you are comfortable and understand any procedure they perform. Great, easy going atmosphere and very helpful.

Sep 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Atmosphere of this office — Betty H.

This is the most equipped dental office I have ever experienced. All of the workers have clean crispy uniforms on with the same color and they look very professional. The doctor is great and all of his staff is friendly, even if I am having a bad day. They make me feel better.

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been pleased with the services per... — Brenda K.

I have always been pleased with the services performed by Dr. Lockhart and the staff. The staff is very friendly and make me feel right at home. Dr. Lockhart's assistants always make me feel at ease if I am having a procedure other than regular cleaning. My last visit, I was thanked for waiting patiently as they were a little behind schedule. Most doctors, you wait for a long time and no one says thanks for waiting.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol S.

I always walk away with a prettier smile and feeling like part of the family! Thank you!

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in the Houston/Pearland Area!!  — Valencia C.

Best Dentist in the Houston/Pearland Area!! Entire staff is extremely nice and makes you feel like you're at home. I have been going to Dr. Lockhart over a decade. He's a wonderful dentist and keeps my smile looking great.

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked the visit and trust me that is not... — Sandra M.

I really liked the visit and trust me that is not my usual comment about a dentist. The tech who did my cleaning was excellent!

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and understanding staff and Doctor. I am a nurse practitioner and expect professional, ... — Gail M.

Very kind and understanding staff and Doctor. I am a nurse practitioner and expect professional, knowledgeable, and caring Heath Professionals. Dr. Lockhart and his staff are this and more. They have never disappointed me.

Aug 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome friendly service as usual... — Gloria J.

Awesome friendly service as usual

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am passing the word to all my friends of the good service Dr Lochart have given me and my fani ... — Mildred R.

I am passing the word to all my friends of the good service Dr Lochart have given me and my family This apply to entire staff as well.

Aug 3, 2016