StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Staff is very friendly. — Yolanda S.

Great place! Staff is very friendly.

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Recently had dental work performed by Dr. Lockh... — Helen Y.

Recently had dental work performed by Dr. Lockhart. Had a few problems with temporary and permanent crown but each were addressed and so far, rectified. Dr. Lockhart has been very patient and cares about his patients. Thanks

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lockhart office in Shadow Creek is wonderfu... — Teena A.

Dr. Lockhart office in Shadow Creek is wonderful! Everyone treats you with respect and kindness. Scheduling is easy. You are in and out as far as your appointment. They have taken into consideration all the checkpoint to prevent COVID transmission.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Shadow Creek were very pleasant an... — Brandi S.

The staff at Shadow Creek were very pleasant and Dr. Lockhart is a very knowledgeable dentist!!!!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Lockhart’s office — Stefany T.

Ms. Kim, Ms. Linda, and Dr. Lockhart are AMAZING! I love going to the office. They are always kind and give such a warm vibe. I’ve been a patient for at least 3-4 years now and it’s the best dental office experience I’ve had. My mother and grandmother also have jumped on board and become patients of Dr. Lockhart as well. I highly recommend.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Mary A. J.

Personable and professional

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easy scheduling, friendly staff, followed stric... — Alana A.

Easy scheduling, friendly staff, followed strict infection control prevention measures with COVID.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lockhart and his staff are the best!! — Florinda G.

Dr. Lockhart and his staff are the best!!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Trip to the Dentist — Kem Sr. D.

Location is great! Plenty of parking. Very professional and friendly organization. Usually a trip to the dentist brings anxiety but, this organization relaxes you from the time they greet you as you enter until you are finished. Another area I am impressed with is the facility is clean and neat!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard R.

Great service, everyone is top notch and has made the well being of the client a priority in dental care. Thank you for the care I have received it is important the respect and thoughtfulness of Dr. Lockhart and his staff.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar V. Richards — Vicki R.

Dr. Lockhart and his entire staff are the best. They all are genuinely concerned, caring and compassionate. I feel like a VIP with every visit.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, high quality service, very ... — Charles M.

Professional staff, high quality service, very clean office

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from kind professionals. — John T.

Great service from kind professionals.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly , Through, Extremely Clean Thoughtf... — Lerlean A.

Friendly , Through, Extremely Clean Thoughtful & Caring Environmental.

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended him each time someone asks. ... — Duane C.

I have recommended him each time someone asks. Many times they feel he is out of the way, but I have the feeling that he has been the best, and I will drive a little further to get the best.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with lots of attention to details... — Edward A.

Great service with lots of attention to details! Thanks for being knowledgeable and patient.

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been visiting for over 30 years and I am... — Barry H.

I have been visiting for over 30 years and I am a very satisfied customer

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star This was my first visit to this office but I fo... — Helen Y.

This was my first visit to this office but I found the personnel to be friendly and professional; the office was bright, airy and clean. Both hygienist and doctor were pleasant, thorough, and put me at ease. Discussed proposed plan of treatment(s) from the most crucial to be address to the least. Provided cost of procedures and leaves the final decision to patient as to how/when to proceed.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar EXCEPTIONAL CARE — Kathryn P.

EXCEPTIONAL CARE, GREAT EMPLOYEES, CLEAN AND STERILE MODERN ENVIRONMENT. EVERYTHING YOU NEED IN A DENTIST!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good care and nice service — Jasaul Y.

Good care and nice service

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kym is the best, she is very through with the ... — Mary A. J.

Kym is the best, she is very through with the cleaning process. In addition, very personable and professional. She answers all my questions satisfactorily.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental office. — Donald N.

I love this dental office.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Kem Sr. D.

Pleasant atmosphere. At the same time professional. Friendly staff.

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good evening, Dr Lockett and your crew brought ... — Lafretia Y.

Good evening, Dr Lockett and your crew brought me back to life! Dentist CPR , is what I call it....

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Lockhart for over te... — Monique S.

I've been a patient of Dr. Lockhart for over ten years. I really love the office and the staff. I highly recommend this dental office because of its state of the art equipment and professionalism.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly, highly recommend  — Ted K.

Literally stumbled onto this practice over 10 yrs ago and couldn't be happier. Dr Lockhart and the entire staff are friendly and very competent. I have always had terrible teeth problems and I feel great going to Dr Lockhart. My entire family goes there and I recommend him to anyone who asks.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great services and very professi — Robert W.

Great services and very professional

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service is AWESOME... — Alexis W.

The customer service is AWESOME, which is extremely important to me. Dr. Lockhart and his staff is very patient and thorough when it comes to oral health care and any questions about treatment. They also offer several options to accommodate your specific needs.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting; great att — Curtis J.

No waiting; great attitude

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice environment to have dental work done — Keith R.

Very nice environment to have dental work done

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Helen E.

I've always been very pleased with your service to my family.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the service that Dr Lockha... — Angela F.

I am very happy with the service that Dr Lockhart and his entire office provides. The staff is friendly, the communication is on point and flexible. Going to the dentist is now, a positive thing for me.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the attention to detail and... — Bert F.

I really appreciate the attention to detail and the customer service is second to none

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone connected with Dr. Lockhart's office i... — Gail S.

Everyone connected with Dr. Lockhart's office is very cordial and professional. Dr. Lockhart is an excellent dentist..and my husband and I have both been patients and we are very pleased with any work that Dr. Lockhart has done

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist was thorough & thoughtful! — Ronald G.

Great service. Excellent personnel. I don't want to go anywhere else if you will continue servicing my dental needs. Mr. Gardner

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar love this place — Jane U.

every single staff member is amazing

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rating for the visit is ( 5 star+++) — Judy O.

Rating for the visit is (5 star + )

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE!!!!! — John Paul S.

Who likes going to the DENTIST??? MEEEEEEEEEE... When it is the best Dentist.... I am a veteran who uses the Veterans Choice Program and Thank God for Dr. Lockhart. Complete personal care regardless of how you found him. I highly recommend his office because he also has the best staff... Seriously!!! The BEST!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I rate it a 10. Everyone is very professional a... — Margaret S.

I rate it a 10. Everyone is very professional and informative.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME Service... — Lafretia Y.

AWESOME experience after years of fear thinking I would never smile again before leaving this earth. You and your team showed me that it was possible to smile again. Thx a million.....😃🙏

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliness  — Robert G. S.

I love the friendliness of everyone at Dr. Lockhart practice.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good work  — Jerome P.

Good work Patient with patients

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received excellent care with this... — Karen W.

I have always received excellent care with this provider's office.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place — Jane U.

Always a friendly a experience. My whole family goes here

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Linda J.

Always a great experience.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and Kim is wonderful! — Tanya T.

Great place and Kim is wonderful!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Linda and Carolyn for accommodating m... — Toni A.

Thank you Linda and Carolyn for accommodating me Monday!!! I really appreciate you both!!! Toni A

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Delores D.

I have been a patient for nearly 50 years and I have no complaints. I have found the service to be exceptional and very professional. The staff is very professional and cordial.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lockhart III was very professional and yet ... — Clifford M.

Dr. Lockhart III was very professional and yet exhibited that common personal touch. He explained the diagnosis and prognosis in laymen's terms that was easily understandable..

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff most friendly and exceptional serv... — Earlean F.

Entire staff most friendly and exceptional service

Aug 24, 2018