StarStarStarStarStar Good evening, Dr Lockett and your crew brought ... — Lafretia Y.

Good evening, Dr Lockett and your crew brought me back to life! Dentist CPR , is what I call it....

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr. Lockhart for over te... — Monique S.

I've been a patient of Dr. Lockhart for over ten years. I really love the office and the staff. I highly recommend this dental office because of its state of the art equipment and professionalism.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly, highly recommend  — Ted K.

Literally stumbled onto this practice over 10 yrs ago and couldn't be happier. Dr Lockhart and the entire staff are friendly and very competent. I have always had terrible teeth problems and I feel great going to Dr Lockhart. My entire family goes there and I recommend him to anyone who asks.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great services and very professi — Robert W.

Great services and very professional

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service is AWESOME... — Alexis W.

The customer service is AWESOME, which is extremely important to me. Dr. Lockhart and his staff is very patient and thorough when it comes to oral health care and any questions about treatment. They also offer several options to accommodate your specific needs.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting; great att — Curtis J.

No waiting; great attitude

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice environment to have dental work done — Keith R.

Very nice environment to have dental work done

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Helen E.

I've always been very pleased with your service to my family.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the service that Dr Lockha... — Angela F.

I am very happy with the service that Dr Lockhart and his entire office provides. The staff is friendly, the communication is on point and flexible. Going to the dentist is now, a positive thing for me.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the attention to detail and... — Bert F.

I really appreciate the attention to detail and the customer service is second to none

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone connected with Dr. Lockhart's office i... — Gail S.

Everyone connected with Dr. Lockhart's office is very cordial and professional. Dr. Lockhart is an excellent dentist..and my husband and I have both been patients and we are very pleased with any work that Dr. Lockhart has done

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienist was thorough & thoughtful! — Ronald G.

Great service. Excellent personnel. I don't want to go anywhere else if you will continue servicing my dental needs. Mr. Gardner

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar love this place — Jane U.

every single staff member is amazing

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rating for the visit is ( 5 star+++) — Judy O.

Rating for the visit is (5 star + )

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE!!!!! — John Paul S.

Who likes going to the DENTIST??? MEEEEEEEEEE... When it is the best Dentist.... I am a veteran who uses the Veterans Choice Program and Thank God for Dr. Lockhart. Complete personal care regardless of how you found him. I highly recommend his office because he also has the best staff... Seriously!!! The BEST!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I rate it a 10. Everyone is very professional a... — Margaret S.

I rate it a 10. Everyone is very professional and informative.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME Service... — Lafretia Y.

AWESOME experience after years of fear thinking I would never smile again before leaving this earth. You and your team showed me that it was possible to smile again. Thx a million.....šŸ˜ƒšŸ™

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliness  — Robert G. S.

I love the friendliness of everyone at Dr. Lockhart practice.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good work  — Jerome P.

Good work Patient with patients

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received excellent care with this... — Karen W.

I have always received excellent care with this provider's office.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place — Jane U.

Always a friendly a experience. My whole family goes here

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Linda J.

Always a great experience.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and Kim is wonderful! — Tanya T.

Great place and Kim is wonderful!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Linda and Carolyn for accommodating m... — Toni A.

Thank you Linda and Carolyn for accommodating me Monday!!! I really appreciate you both!!! Toni A

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Delores D.

I have been a patient for nearly 50 years and I have no complaints. I have found the service to be exceptional and very professional. The staff is very professional and cordial.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lockhart III was very professional and yet ... — Clifford M.

Dr. Lockhart III was very professional and yet exhibited that common personal touch. He explained the diagnosis and prognosis in laymen's terms that was easily understandable..

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff most friendly and exceptional serv... — Earlean F.

Entire staff most friendly and exceptional service

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Great staff.  — Richard W.

Very professional. Great staff.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good evening, Iā€™m very pleased with your servic... — Lafretia Y.

Good evening, Iā€™m very pleased with your service. I tell other veterans about my experience. I also referred my son. Thx for your service.....

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is polite and welcoming. They always ... — Kenya G.

Everyone is polite and welcoming. They always take the time to ensure cleanings and any other services are completed well.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extraction !šŸ˜§ What else can we do ? — Jemarca T.

I was seen by Dr. Lockhart for a second opinion regarding major dental work and he helped orchraste a plan for other options instead of extraction and throughly explained my clinical situation. Thanks so much for the referral !

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lockhart's office is the best dental office... — Donald N.

Dr. Lockhart's office is the best dental office I have ever been to. I highly recommend them to anyone.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, painless, good work. — Steve K.

Very professional, painless, good work.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor very attentive to sensitivity issues.. G... — Robert W.

Doctor very attentive to sensitivity issues.. Great Dentist!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, easy to work with and professional... — William F.

Great staff, easy to work with and professional

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara B.

ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO CATCH UP WITH YOU GUYS AND THE CHILDREN. STAFF IS ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND POLITE.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The services are always prompt and educational:... — Mary J.

The services are always prompt and educational: a definite health benefit!!!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Left the Dentist Office with an amazing change... — Earlean F.

Left the Dentist Office with an amazing change, a smile that I had been hiding because of my teeth, I had broken off a front tooth eating on an energy bar.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Angela F.

Foe someone who fears going to the dentist, Shadow Creek Cosmetic Dentistry's staff made it a pleasant experience. From the moment I made the appointment to the day of services...all was easy going!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was pleasant and informative.  — Tonya J.

My visit was pleasant and informative.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get dental service done — Phillip H.

Great place to get dental service done

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very pleased with the servic... — Edward A.

I have always been very pleased with the service that I receive here. The staff is alwys pleasant and very professional. Dr. Lockhart doe an amazing job and keeps you informed about everything that he is doing and makes sure that your experience is top notch.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lockhart's Office — Helen E.

This is a very pleasant upscale but modern office.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great. Office has great present and... — Mildred R.

Service was great. Office has great present and all employees are happy and Smiling. It feel like family.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mr.. — Lonnie F.

you took time to explain things and perform the dental work work

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff, clean office, effecient process — William F.

Nice staff, clean office, efficient process

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place To Go... — Maybell J.

I really don't like going to the Dentist, But when I walked into this office everyone had very nice smiles and attitude. Which by the time I was in the chair I was no longer nervous, Then the Dr.walked in he was friendly and cool straight to the point no extra.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office.  — Robert W.

Excellence Dental office and staff. Very professional.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very comfortable. Everyone is very friendl... — Leslie J.

Felt very comfortable. Everyone is very friendly and my procedure was fairly quick and painless.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen A.

I had to have an emergency visit but all the staff was kind, sympathetic, calm and comforting. This was my first time but I will be a long-term patient!

Aug 17, 2017