StarStarStarStarStar Man about Town — Brian W.

Teeth cleaning was very thorough, yet gentle. Classical music was soothing, and helped to reduced stress. All dentists should play your music in their offices.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have found the office of Doctors Speer and Fa... — Al C.

I have found the office of Doctors Speer and Fateh to be relaxed, straight talking and competent. I have no complaints and would refer them to friends. Al Crowell

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Very Positive Experience — Geoffrey A.

I was very pleased to be examined so efficiently. Cathy was very nice and Dr. Fateh is excellent, clearly a preeminent in his field. I was pleased to receive an honest evaluation from him.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a delight for me to visit your fun... — Barbara N.

It is always a delight for me to visit your fun and gracious office. Well done always.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service: I wish I'd found SFBay Sooner — Lindsay H.

Lovely office, kind front desk, meticulous and qualified care.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Speert is cordial, friendly and provides exc... — Sandra G.

Dr Speert is cordial, friendly and provides excellent dental care. The front office staff is helpful and professional.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar IMHO he is the best periodontist in SF. — Pamela R.

Dr. Speert is extremely knowledgeable, proficient, and caring. Combined with an excellent support staff, IMHO he is the best periodontist in SF.

Mar 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Speert and his staff take care of their pat... — James M.

Dr. Speert and his staff take care of their patients with utmost professionalism, courtesy, and efficiency.

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great down to earth dr — Ralph C.

Great down to earth dr And so are the people working there ellie his assistant greatassisting dr Makes things go ggood also

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fateh is very friendly and cares about the ... — Raquel Y.

Dr. Fateh is very friendly and cares about the patient.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice in this office! — Ricardo N.

Everyone is nice in this office!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive Staff and  — Eva M.

The staff at SFBay Perio is very nice and attentive. They make you feel welcome and relaxed. Dr. Fateh is very nice and tries to make the experience as pleasant as possible.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent .outstanding treatment of patient . t... — Marvin N.

excellent .outstanding treatment of patient . there was virtually no discomfort .definitely a 5 star !

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional & kind sensitive to an... — Kathryn Angela R.

Everyone is professional & kind sensitive to any issues that arise

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An office of very kind people — Ellen H.

I had only a consultation with Dr. Fateh, not a procedure, and i can’t really recommend someone for medical treatments that i haven’t experienced myself. However, i can say that i found Dr. Fateh to be extremely kind and compassionate, as well as knowledgeable. Based on this, i think that most likely he would be a very good doctor. Also, his assistants were very kind and helpful. A few things a new patient should expect: be prepared to fill out an extensive form with loads of information about yourself, emergency contacts and phone numbers, as well as doctors’ phone numbers. Also, very steep stairs inside going up to the office and a huge transformer right outside the window of treatment room. These aren’t deal-breakers, just a few things to be prepared for.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul Speert is an extremely knowledgeable,... — Pamela R.

Dr. Paul Speert is an extremely knowledgeable, dedicated, caring and kind practitioner. The Michael Jordan of periodontists!

Jan 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My tooth extraction was virtually painless! I ... — John S.

My tooth extraction was virtually painless! I highly recommend Dr. Fateh to anybody needing a similar procedure. Or, for that matter, any procedure. My daughter will have her wisdom extracted by Dr. Fateh when the time arrives. I also have 3 implant procedures performed by Dr. Speert in the past. His work is also superb.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fateh is very thorough and explains the pro... — Nubia Z.

Dr. Fateh is very thorough and explains the procedures well. He does not let you leave without understanding the process.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fateh delivered like what he said...no pain... — Raquel L.

Dr. Fateh delivered like what he said...no pain during procedure...true I did not feel pain. He prepped me for all those expected outcomes. Very knowledgeable and efficient.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A repeat satisfied customer  — Richard D.

A repeat satisfied customer

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Speert and he has saved my gums and ... — Deb S.

I love Dr. Speert and he has saved my gums and teeth due to radiation damage. I like that your office is so close to my home instead of driving to Castro Valley to see my regular dentist all the time. William is an exceptional customer service staff member and I am so glad he joined the team.

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all the good work. — Derick H.

Thank you for all the good work.

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fateh did a great job, from the first consu... — Karin Z.

Dr. Fateh did a great job, from the first consultation to the post op check up. I was a bit nervous about having dental surgery, and he put me at ease immediately. Great guy. He was patient with me and took the time to make sure we had time to answer any questions I had - he is good about sharing his knowledge. The procedure itself went very smoothly, and there was no pain, at all. His office staff is great too. I highly recommend him, and feel very lucky that my dentist referred me to him.

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Speert is fantastic. No pain, no inflammati... — Vladimir B.

Dr. Speert is fantastic. No pain, no inflammation. He is the best doctor for implants.

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff — Brian W.

Friendly, professional staff

Oct 21, 2016