StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abrahamian is a fantastic dentist.  — Wendy P.

Dr. Abrahamian is a fantastic dentist. He's patient, thorough and stands behind his work. His staff is great too. You're not just a "number". I would highly recommend him.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abrahamian and his staff are very nice and ... — Michael D.

Dr. Abrahamian and his staff are very nice and professional people. I couldn't be more happy with their care.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy — Deborah L.

Tanya did a great job answering my questions and always does a great job cleaning my teeth. Love Dr. Abrahamian

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office is pristine with friendly hygienists... — Laura P.

The office is pristine with friendly hygienists and administrative staff. The Dentists do fabulous restorative treatments, and they are honest and tactful in their diagnostic evaluations. If there is a financial issue, the staff will gladly arrange a financial plan that works for both parties. I plan on taking my family there now that I have had my restorative treatment brought up to par.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service. Explanation of question answer — CAROL D.

Wonderful service. Explanation 0f questions answered.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend. This is a true sincere stateme — Pericles M.

Me and My family became patient of Dr. Abrahimiam a year ago and we are all very pleased with his work, his professional manner. The staff is extremely friendly with a superb positive attitude all the time. You want that when going to a dentist appointment! The office is extremely clean and well equipped with technology. We are happy to have you as our family dentist. Thank you so much.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Put a new client at ease — Rachelle S.

I had been to the same dentist since I was a kid. I wasn't sure what to expect going to a new dentist but they made me feel welcome and comfortable. Lorraine was very helpful and explained everything. Dr. Abrahamian seemed very nice.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Abrahamian for several... — Debbie I.

I have been going to Dr. Abrahamian for several years (as well as most of my family/relative) and I have consistently gotten amazing care and service from the front office, hygienist and Dr. Abrahamian. Everyone is pleasant and knowledgeable.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard S.

Dr Abrahamian saved my smile. I was highly referred to his office ,after being subjected to several bad dentist.I cant thank him and his staff enough.Very professional and results to prove it.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is professional; care is exceptional; gre... — Mary D.

Staff is professional; care is exceptional; great dental office.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The quality of Sevak's work is excellent. The ... — James S.

The quality of Sevak's work is excellent. The practice keeps up with industry changes in materials and techniques. All your questions are completely answered in detail.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Louise L.

Dr. Abrahamian and his entire office staff are very pleasant and make sure you are comfortable no matter what your dental procedure. I have every confidence in his capabilities.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Abrahamian since he took o... — Michelle D.

I've been seeing Dr. Abrahamian since he took over Dr. Wallent's practice quite a few years ago. I feel very comfortable with him and I trust his judgement and recommendations for my dental health. All of the staff are wonderful!

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and caring staff. Skilled dentist an... — Theresa G.

Excellent and caring staff. Skilled dentist and assistants

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abrahamian is wonderful and his staff are e... — Patricia M.

Dr. Abrahamian is wonderful and his staff are exceptional. From Mary and Leslie to Ellen and Kim, everyone is patient and caring.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Transition to Dr. Abrahamian was painless (pun... — Donna G.

Transition to Dr. Abrahamian was painless (pun intended). The staff is most helpful and accommodating. Thanks for keeping your practice in Wilmington.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar People are always nice and pleasant and I don't... — Eleni B.

People are always nice and pleasant and I don't cringe when my appointment comes up.

Mar 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abrahamian and staff are knowledgeable, exp... — Nerissa P.

Dr. Abrahamian and staff are knowledgeable, experienced and friendly. The offices are modern, technologically advanced and spotless! Couldn't have felt more comfortable!

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is pleasant,hard working and knowledgeabl... — Anthony L.

Staff is pleasant,hard working and knowledgeable. Dental work is top notch!

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and the office is ve... — Martin C.

The staff is very friendly and the office is very comfortable.

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highest Recomendation — Joseph L.

My two sons and I have had all of our dental needs taken care of by Dr. Abrahamian and his excellent staff from the beginning of his practice in Wilmington. A truly wonderful doctor.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that the Doctor explains the proce... — Charles E.

I appreciate that the Doctor explains the procedure to my satisfaction before hand and then answers any questions during and after the procedure.

Jan 27, 2017