StarStarStarStarStar The team is kind, gentle, professional and easy... — David H.

The team is kind, gentle, professional and easy to work with. Highly recommend. --David H

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend your office to everyone. My family... — Patricia M.

I recommend your office to everyone. My family has been with Dr. Abrahamian since he took over Dr. Wallants practice. The care we receive is outstanding. Leslie, Mary treat you like family and all the dental hygienists are superb. Dr. Abrahamian and his staff have never made me feel uncomfortable with my “less than perfect teeth” and we will never go anywhere else.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great professional team. — Michael C.

A great professional team.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia D.

I always feel so comfortable - the staff and Dr. Abrahamian are always so kind and professional and leave no doubt I’m getting the best dental care.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended him to a few people! — Charles V.

Can't say enough good about him and his staff....

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit. — John D.

Always a pleasure to visit.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services provided by the entire Staff... — Michael S.

Excellent services provided by the entire Staff.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Expert, personal and painless. — Joseph L.

Sevak Abrahamian has been my dentist since he began his practice in Wilmington, Massachusetts. Sevak and his hygienists and staff are highly skilled and very personable—like caring family members. The office is relaxing, and my treatment over many years has been expert, comprehensive and painless.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Dental Office — Kathleen M.

I'm a fairly new patient of Dr. Abrahamian. I find everyone in his office are friendly, professional, and make you feel so comfortable through the whole dental process. I'm thrilled to have found a gem of a dentist.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our whole family just love this practice. The c... — Shane L.

Our whole family just love this practice. The children actually are excited to come for their bi annual visits! I really cannot day enough good things about this practice. Everyone is amazing. Particularly amazing with kids and anyone who is nervous about dental visits/work. They really put their patients at ease.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office with great people.  — Jessica M.

Great office with great people.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is very friendly.  — PATRICIA L.

Every one is very friendly.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abrahamian and his staff are exceptional. ... — James H.

Dr. Abrahamian and his staff are exceptional. Any concerns are addressed in a thoughtful, timely and practical manner. Highly recommended.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would definitely recommend Dr Sevak very impre... — Collette C.

Would definitely recommend Dr Sevak very impressed with their customer service

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Taken early for appointment. Staff very profess... — RUTH C.

Taken early for appointment. Staff very professional.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the excellent experience — Christineh S.

Many thanks to Dr. Abrahamian and Loraine, I received a comprehensive exam and cleaning and was out of the office in record time. My hygiene appointment was brought forward to immediately follow my meeting with Dr. Abrahamian, and save me the added headache of heading home in rush-hour traffic. Many thanks again. Overall an excellent experience

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygienist Jennifer was fabulous. — Thomas C.

Dental Hygienist Jennifer was fabulous.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abrahamian and his staff are great!  — Andrew M.

Dr. Abrahamian and his staff are great! I see Tanya a dental assistant there for my cleanings and she is amazing, very friendly and caring also does through cleanings. I have been going here for over 5 years now and would recommend it to anyone in the Wilmington MA area.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, friendly staff and on-time appoi... — Michelle D.

Great dentist, friendly staff and on-time appointments.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abrahamian's office is wonderful. Both he a... — Alin G.

Dr. Abrahamian's office is wonderful. Both he and the hygienists and other staff are extremely professional. The office itself is state-of-the-art in terms of technology. The hygienists do a great job and cleaning teeth and explaining everything as they do it.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, accommodating.  — ANNE B.

Friendly, courteous, accommodating.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend— always very carin... — Karen K.

I would definitely recommend— always very caring and helpful — spends time explaining everything that is going on with any dental problems

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice caring staff. Clean up-to-date offic... — Antoinette S.

Very nice caring staff. Clean up-to-date office.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service and care. Thank you!  — Lori K.

Always excellent service and care. Thank you!

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katherine R.

I have always been impressed with the very friendly, helpful and professional service I have gotten at your office.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All members of the team are professionals. — Tony G.

All members of the team are very professional and personable. I travel over 90 minutes to receive dental treatment at Dr Abrahamian’s office and l have every intention of remaining with him and his team.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and attentive staff.  — Nerissa P.

Excellent care and attentive staff.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward L.

Staff is very professional as well as caring; once you walk in the door they make you feel welcomed and listen to your concerns.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this team! Everyone is so friendly and we... — Alysia R.

Love this team! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. I never wait more than a couple of minutes to be seen (if any wait time at all). Mary, Lesley, Tania & Lorraine always greet me with a smile! Also, the team here is completely transparent about their services and I have just overall had nothing but great experiences here. I am a long time client since before Sevak took over the office and will continue to be so long as we live in this area!

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always up to date with the latest procedures an... — Brian G.

always up to date with the latest procedures and methods. excellent staff, from the receptionists to the hygienist.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment great care — James W.

Great environment great care

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar He and his staff are always a delight to visit.... — Charles V.

He and his staff are always a delight to visit. Everyone there is very friendly and helpful. He explains thing very well so I understand exactly what will be happening. It never feels "rushed" there. Best dental service I have ever encountered. That's why I keep going back and recommending him. A friend recommended him to me, so I pass the recommendation on to my friends.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly skilled and advanced procedures; very pe... — Joseph L.

Highly skilled and advanced procedures; very personal long-term care; minimal discomfort (if any); pleasantly relaxed setting; wonderfully personable staff. Recommend highly.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, accurate and family friendly. — James H.

Caring, accurate and family friendly.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and does a great j... — Wayne H.

The staff is always friendly and does a great job, and will go out of their way to explain every procedure and address any concern.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Susan B.

I have been going to Dr. Abrahamian since he took over for Dr. Wallent, 17 years now I believe. I've never had a bad experience and feel very relaxed there. The hygienists are very friendly and do a great and thorough job. I highly recommend Dr. Abrahamian, he's wonderful! He makes every visit a pleasant and worry free experience, I have 100% confidence in his work.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abrahamian is a fantastic dentist.  — Wendy P.

Dr. Abrahamian is a fantastic dentist. He's patient, thorough and stands behind his work. His staff is great too. You're not just a "number". I would highly recommend him.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Abrahamian and his staff are very nice and ... — Michael D.

Dr. Abrahamian and his staff are very nice and professional people. I couldn't be more happy with their care.

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy — Deborah L.

Tanya did a great job answering my questions and always does a great job cleaning my teeth. Love Dr. Abrahamian

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office is pristine with friendly hygienists... — Laura P.

The office is pristine with friendly hygienists and administrative staff. The Dentists do fabulous restorative treatments, and they are honest and tactful in their diagnostic evaluations. If there is a financial issue, the staff will gladly arrange a financial plan that works for both parties. I plan on taking my family there now that I have had my restorative treatment brought up to par.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service. Explanation of question answer — CAROL D.

Wonderful service. Explanation 0f questions answered.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend. This is a true sincere stateme — Pericles M.

Me and My family became patient of Dr. Abrahimiam a year ago and we are all very pleased with his work, his professional manner. The staff is extremely friendly with a superb positive attitude all the time. You want that when going to a dentist appointment! The office is extremely clean and well equipped with technology. We are happy to have you as our family dentist. Thank you so much.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Put a new client at ease — Rachelle S.

I had been to the same dentist since I was a kid. I wasn't sure what to expect going to a new dentist but they made me feel welcome and comfortable. Lorraine was very helpful and explained everything. Dr. Abrahamian seemed very nice.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Abrahamian for several... — Debbie I.

I have been going to Dr. Abrahamian for several years (as well as most of my family/relative) and I have consistently gotten amazing care and service from the front office, hygienist and Dr. Abrahamian. Everyone is pleasant and knowledgeable.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard S.

Dr Abrahamian saved my smile. I was highly referred to his office ,after being subjected to several bad dentist.I cant thank him and his staff enough.Very professional and results to prove it.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is professional; care is exceptional; gre... — Mary D.

Staff is professional; care is exceptional; great dental office.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The quality of Sevak's work is excellent. The ... — James S.

The quality of Sevak's work is excellent. The practice keeps up with industry changes in materials and techniques. All your questions are completely answered in detail.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Louise L.

Dr. Abrahamian and his entire office staff are very pleasant and make sure you are comfortable no matter what your dental procedure. I have every confidence in his capabilities.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Abrahamian since he took o... — Michelle D.

I've been seeing Dr. Abrahamian since he took over Dr. Wallent's practice quite a few years ago. I feel very comfortable with him and I trust his judgement and recommendations for my dental health. All of the staff are wonderful!

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and caring staff. Skilled dentist an... — Theresa G.

Excellent and caring staff. Skilled dentist and assistants

Apr 20, 2017