StarStarStarStarStar Great place — ALLISON R.

This place is great. Very friendly staff. I went for a first patient exam and they scheduled a cleaning for me the following week. (Could have been a lot sooner but my schedule is tight.)

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and welcoming. They all ca... — TAMMY F.

Everyone is friendly and welcoming. They all care about you and it shows.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Leslie always does an excellent job. — JODENE B.

Leslie always does an excellent job.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and friendly. Loved my cleaning. — AUDREY H.

Clean and friendly. Loved my cleaning.

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service was wonderful. Everyone was profession... — ANNE Z.

Service was wonderful. Everyone was professional and friendly.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and kind — CAROLE A.

Thank you for making a visit to the dentist not so scary to me.Always friendly and kind

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star All your staff are very caring and supportive. ... — ELSA R.

All your staff are very caring and supportive. Dr. Mitch is very informative and understanding. I'm hoping that he will understand my reluctance to have metal implants. Reasons: my advanced age and the EXPENSE!@

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was a very good cleaning and everyone was very ... — FREDRICK T.

Was a very good cleaning and everyone was very friendly.

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar always great to have work done here!!!! — FREDERICK L.

always great to have work done here!!!!

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and technology!!! Thank you!... — TERRI H.

Excellent service and technology!!! Thank you!!

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and wonderful facility. They treat... — TERRANCE M.

Great people and wonderful facility. They treat you right!

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and very friendly. — LAURIE H.

Always professional and very friendly.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treated me wonderfully and Tanya did a... — LOUISE R.

Everyone treated me wonderfully and Tanya did an excellent job of checking and cleaning my teeth.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly staff ... — TRACY M.

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff, willing to answer any questions. I had a great experience with Seubert dentistry, and will continue to let them care for my teeth.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Even in the Covid climate, all staff are quick ... — ROBERT B.

Even in the Covid climate, all staff are quick to greet and otherwise assist in a prompt, pleasant fashion.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and never have to wait. — RONALD P.

Always friendly and never have to wait.

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars. Hands down the best! — JAMES B.

5 Stars. Hands down the best!

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Seubert was a little short and grumpy today... — CHERYL D.

Dr. Seubert was a little short and grumpy today.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar After my first visit, I was very pleased with ... — ERIC L.

After my first visit, I was very pleased with how I was treated as a new patient and felt very good about choosing Seubert Dentistry.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt at ease, relaxed. Staff were very profes... — JORGE S.

I felt at ease, relaxed. Staff were very professional. Thank you.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You are always professional and do a good job  — TERRY B.

You are always professional and do a good job

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for 31 years — DAVID V.

I have been a patient for 31 years and have had checkup/cleaning appointment every six months. Leslie is outstanding and Dr. Jan Seubert has been my dentist the entire time. I cannot imagine going to a different dental office. Everyone is nice, the reminders are timely and sufficient.

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No need to look further — MARK S.

We love coming to Seubert Family Dentistry. They’re great with our kids and the staff are all very friendly and helpful.

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed that Dr. Seubert was able to fit me i... — BRIDGET R.

Impressed that Dr. Seubert was able to fit me in so quickly and with the friendliness and professionalism of staff.

Jan 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional. Dental work i... — ROBERT M.

Always friendly and professional. Dental work is totally painless!!

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If you are scared of Dentists go here.  — JAYNE K.

Wonderful relaxed atmosphere. Both Dentists are caring and professional. The Hygienist I go to, Leslie, is so upbeat that when I see her it's like visiting a Spa! Thank you.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with staff & Dr. Seubert! — SARA G.

Very impressed with staff & Dr. Seubert!

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming here not only to get my teeth cl... — KATHY J.

I enjoy coming here not only to get my teeth cleaned but also to see the people who work here.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Gentle — BRANDON R.

Friendly, courteous, professional, and easy on the gums!

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional Staff  — DIANE H.

Friendly, Professional Staff

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had excellent care. Right down to... — JEAN C.

I have always had excellent care. Right down to a painless root canal.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service never complain — TERA M.

Great service never complain

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mitch is the best Dentist I have ever seen.... — JENNIFER C.

Dr. Mitch is the best Dentist I have ever seen. I had a tooth extracted and I didn't have any issues with pain or discomfort. He is amazing!!!!!!

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very kind and helpful. Bot... — KIMBERLY S.

The staff is always very kind and helpful. Both Dr. Seuberts make an effort to explain what is happening to avoid fear and anxiety. The office staff work very hard to meet your needs snd schedule as well.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent. Very pleased with th... — ANNE Z.

The service was excellent. Very pleased with the quality of sanitary conditions during this service.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — PEGGY P.

Always friendly people. Service is very professional and thorough. Leslie does a great job cleaning my teeth and explaining things to me.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always professional and courteous... — MONIQUE L.

The staff are always professional and courteous. I came for my appointment the other day and had my temperature checked at the door, and was taken directly into the exam room with no wait time. I was impressed! I feel very comfortable coming here during the pandemic.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a wonderful first visit to your o... — ELIZABETHANN A.

Thank you for a wonderful first visit to your office. Your staff was polite, friendly and professional.

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am never anxious when I visit your office. E... — LOUISE R.

I am never anxious when I visit your office. Everyone is so pleasant and on this visit, I was given some great ideas about my specific dental care. I started doing those that same day.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had my teeth cleaned, Leslie is the best!  — JODENE B.

I had my teeth cleaned, Leslie is the best!

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANDREA R.

I like the online reminders.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Respectful and Transparent — ELIZABETH S.

I really appreciate the transparency of the appointment. It helped me to understand my options and know what was happening throughout the appointment.

Sep 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — WILLIAM B.

I am filling out this survey for my 4 year old son, William. This was his first visit to the dentist, but I have been coming to see you for dental visits for years. Trina and Dr. Mitch were amazing. Trina explained and showed everything to William before hand so he was comfortable. Dr. Mitch asked me a couple times if I had any questions. Thank you for making William feel comfortable on his first visit!!

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Portage best! — DAVID S.

Friendly, thorough, take great care of my families teeth! Thanks!

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by the prompt attention an... — KENNETH S.

I was very impressed by the prompt attention and service of the entire staff. The new addition is great! The dental care was very prompt and efficient!

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent explanation of my dental problem, pro... — SUSAN P.

Excellent explanation of my dental problem, pros and cons of suggested plan of care, expedient referral to specialist, itemized bill of future procedures upon my return to the clinic, caring and attentive clinic personnel.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean polite courteous friendly and profession... — SANDY V.

Clean polite courteous friendly and professional!

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — MICHELLE A.

I have been going to Seubert Family Dentistry for over twenty years. They are all fantastic and I highly recommend going there for your dental needs.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer — AMBER H.

Ive been coming here since a child. I couldn't be more pleased with my care. 😁

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and awesome staff. — SHIRLEY M.

Great dentist and awesome staff.

Jul 30, 2020