StarStarStarStarStar This family dental practice is true nice. Port... — DONNA R.

This family dental practice is true nice. Portage's little secret! Not only are they family, but they treat you like you ate too! Such a gentle touch

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything perfect and very pro — ROBERT M.

Everything perfect and very professional

Jun 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle is always so gentle and thorough. She ... — RITA B.

Danielle is always so gentle and thorough. She is always on time & I never have to wait for her. The dental office is so clean & inviting.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning I have ever had! — MICHAEL K.

Best cleaning I have ever had!

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring, knowledgeable staff — TRACY M.

Professional, caring, knowledgeable staff. Everyone made me feel at ease!!

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Hygienist — JACQUELYN W.

As always, Tonya was a fantastic hygienist. Will keep going to her!

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love having my teeth cleaned at Seubert Famil... — LORALEE N.

I love having my teeth cleaned at Seubert Family Dentistry. The hygienist was so gentle that I felt confident she would not hurt me at all.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional service. — CHARLES M.

Excellent, professional service.

May 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice employees, makes me feel very comfort... — TODD T.

Very nice employees, makes me feel very comfortable there.

May 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people  — DALE B.

Nice people great dentist

May 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Choice You Will Ever Make  — MARY Z.

A friend recommended this practice years ago. So glad I took her advice. Have gone here ever since. All staff members are great. Friendly, professional...can't praise them enough. You will not be disappointed if you choose to go here!!!

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I never really mind coming to your office becau... — LOUISE R.

I never really mind coming to your office because everyone is so welcoming and professional.

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Seubert Family Dentistry was awesom... — STEVE M.

Everyone at Seubert Family Dentistry was awesome. I would highly recommend to family and friends

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar On time, friendly and professional. 5 stars. — GARY A.

On time, friendly and professional. 5 stars.

Apr 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. I know I ... — PAUL H.

Very friendly and professional staff. I know I am in good hands with them

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Experience Very Good with some minor discomfort — GREGORY S.

Overall service was very good indeed. Tanya, the Dental Hyginist was great and was very thorough. However, I didn't like the "CDC" sign on the front door just before I entered. It was not welcoming. It was misleading and frankly, not true. I think masks are a false sense of security even at the private practice level. They are nothing more than props at this point. I hope I do not see the sign on the door the next time I visit.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed by staff.  — RICH R.

Very impressed by staff.

Mar 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — JAN D.

A wonderful group of people . Quality of care is excellent and affordable. I’m a patient for life .

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I do not feel like "just a number" here. Every... — DEBRA J.

I do not feel like "just a number" here. Everyone is very kind and friendly.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar ... — MARILYN M.

Very professional. Easy to talk to and understand answers.

Mar 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great job. Did exactly what I expected. Very ni... — MICHAEL S.

Great job. Did exactly what I expected. Very nice people.

Mar 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — JOAN S.

I was informed via information mailed to me that I should expect the appointment to be about @ one hour in length. I was not told that so many Xrays would be taken, that I also would be have to pay for. Then I had a dental cleaning to pay for too. By this time it was it was over one and a half hour in length. My daughter was waiting for me and had obligations following my appointment. She only had seven minutes to spare prior the arrival of the person that she was too meet with. Joan Schroeder

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Have been with them for a few years and am well... — LAWRENCE R.

Have been with them for a few years and am well pleased with all services

Feb 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely Recommend Seubert Family Dentistry  — VIVECA W.

My family has been going to Seubert Family Dentistry for years and we all love it! From the time you enter the office you feel welcomed and when you leave you know you have had great care!

Feb 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — ARDIS A.

Everyone was ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL from start to finish!

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and great at what they do.  — TERRANCE M.

Very friendly and great at what they do.

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARY L.

I was very pleased with the recent Dental appointment that I received this week. I was given a very thorough exam, in a very careful manner, and the dentist was most respectful of her work.

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous and enjoyable. — WILLIAM H.

Going to Seubert famiy dentistry is always a great experience. The staff is always friendly, courteous and they make going to the dentist fun. My wife has been going here about 40 years and we could not imagine going anywhere else for our dental needs

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional with a touch of home cooking would... — DAVID D.

Professional with a touch of home cooking would be my description of my last appointment.

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Who says going to the dentist can’t be fun! — RONALD R.

I’ll just say that going to my appointments is always a good experience. They take care of me and we have a little fun too!

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Seubert has gone above and beyond to provide pr... — DAVID Y.

Seubert has gone above and beyond to provide prompt, caring, and professional care to my family. I’ve been impressed with the positivity of the staff and feel valued as a patient. I’m hoping they’re still around for me when I turn 100 - provided, of course, I still have teeth!

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time -- always have input on current ... — KAREN V.

Always on time -- always have input on current tooth situation and advice on how to make things better

Dec 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so professional and friendly!  — XE L.

Everyone was so professional and friendly!

Dec 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome and Dr. Seubert and Tanya... — ROBERT W.

I always feel welcome and Dr. Seubert and Tanya listen to my concerns and treat all of my questions with the utmost respect.

Dec 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, friendly, and very professional... — DAVID O.

Always on time, friendly, and very professional!!

Dec 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — DEBRA M.

Everyone is very professional and friendly. Appointment was right on time didn’t have to wait.

Dec 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly.  — SANDY V.

Always professional and friendly.

Nov 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Seubert's Dental is a very friendly place.  — DANIEL J.

Seubert's Dental is a very friendly place. My appointment was on time, I was greeted by name, my dental tech, Danielle, was competent and friendly. Dr. Seubert explained my dental issues completely in layman's terms. I have used this dental service for 3 decades and have always received the best of care.

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Portage is so fortunate to have had such a prof... — ROBERT B.

Portage is so fortunate to have had such a professional dental office for so many years. EVERYONE, from the phone contacts I have had, to arriving at the office and being greeted by the clerical staff, to the many hygentists and the retired and current dentists have been so personable and professional in their interactions.

Nov 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!!!!! 😁😁😁 — TERRI H.

Love this place!!!!! 😁😁😁

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the friendly atmosphe... — STACEY B.

I was very impressed with the friendly atmosphere and I got the sense that I would be well taken care of!

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and always a reminder for the... — WILLIAM H.

Excellent service and always a reminder for the next appointment

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, wonderful service, very professional.... — TIMOTHY T.

Friendly, wonderful service, very professional. Thank you

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You may not believe this, but I actually do not... — LOUISE R.

You may not believe this, but I actually do not mind visiting your office for my dental check ups. Great to have this much trust in my dentist and his staff.

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Still in pain, bearable with Advil.😕 — ANN G.

Still in pain, bearable with Advil.😕

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people, knowledgeable staff!! They pu... — TRACY M.

Wonderful people, knowledgeable staff!! They put me at ease, which is a difficult thing to achieve, when having dental work done!!

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly & professional. — NEIL K.

Everyone is friendly & professional.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — TAA E.

I loved the dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth. She was friendly, complimented my hard work to take care of my teeth. Also, she was gentle with flossing and foreshadowed each step of the cleaning process.

Aug 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Painless process — TRUDY B.

My appointment for my temporary crown went without any problems. Dr. Jan and his assistant, Carly were wonderful! Each step was thoroughly explained, relieving my anxiety and allowing me to relax. The entire process was painless! Thank you very much!

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experiende. — BARB V.

Very positive experiende.

Aug 5, 2021