StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable.  — DEBRA M.

Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable.

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — JANICE M.

I do think that some services are overpriced...even with a 5 % cash credit.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Small Town dentist is the best! — DAWN S.

I always enjoy my visits. The staff is friendly and efficient.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied always! Great care and friendly sta... — KRISTINE J.

Satisfied always! Great care and friendly staff. I couldn't be happier with the care I receive from Seubert Family Dentistry!

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The thing that stuck out to me the most was my ... — GRACE W.

The thing that stuck out to me the most was my hygienist, Lizette, who is always so friendly and even remembered details about our conversation from my last appointment 6 months ago. Everyone at Seubert Family Dentistry is always smiling!

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — CECILIA W.

Excellent professionals...answered my questions....kind people

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist — SUZANNE S.

I've been coming to your office for over 30 years. I drive from my home a little north of Madison or from my office in Fitchburg to get my teeth cleaned. I think I've had every hygienist in your building and they are all so wonderful! Danielle has now snagged me and she is awesome, except she always gives me a hard time about my pop habit - HaHa. Last time I missed Dr. Seubert, but had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Mitch. He was just as great - not surprising. The ladies at the counter are just fabulous, too, and always make me feel welcome!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to your facility for 15 year... — CAROLE A.

I have been coming to your facility for 15 years and I have never been unhappy with any of your services. I have a great fear of the dentist, but you have never hurt me. I am grateful for your care.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very welcoming and the hygienist w... — LOUISE R.

Everyone was very welcoming and the hygienist was wonderful.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Seubert Family Dentistry is professional, clean... — ELIZABETH H.

Seubert Family Dentistry is professional, clean, expert dentistry practice. They use current dentistry technology, are time sensitive, and always find a way to get patients in during times of emergency. I would recommend them to anyone!

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly warm experience. I've been to several... — JAMES B.

Friendly warm experience. I've been to several dentists over the years and never got the information and advice that Dr. Mitch gave. Very pleased!

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trudy Burkert — TRUDY B.

Lizette spent a lot of time removing staining on my teeth. She did a beautiful job, and did it all with a smile.My teeth look better than ever after my cleaning! Dr Mitch did his usual thorough exam ; gave me a clean bill of health and was his usual charming self! Thank you both for the this exceptional dental care!

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — KATHLEEN H.

I need a crown,. They helped set me up, and explained the finances.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very Satisfied at Seubert Dentistry! — NANCY K.

I am very Satisfied at Seubert Dentistry!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great professional personal care — ANTHONY C.

great professional personal care

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful — LAUREL B.

Very friendly and helpful

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly helpful and knowledgeable staff — JAMES L.

Friendly helpful and knowledgeable staff

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Daniel is the best she not only cleans my teeth... — JACK N.

Daniel is the best she not only cleans my teeth put give me advise on my home care which is paying off. She has me using a water pick now that i would never give up on. Outside family member uses it for years not me untill she talked me in getting one awesome work great. She is full of great advice in keeping my teeth healthy.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. Seubert and Jackie were awesome. — STEVE M.

Both Dr. Seubert and Jackie were awesome.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — CAROL O.

I had my teeth cleaned by Leslie and she has the rare ability to make this experience both painless and entertaining. She makes having my teeth cleaned something to look forward to.

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly very clean and well organized..... — RONALD P.

Always friendly very clean and well organized...

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt & responsive to my needs — ROBERT B.

Very prompt & responsive to my needs

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have considered your dental work as very good... — BARB V.

I have considered your dental work as very good and have recommended you to several people who also are very satisfied with your work.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Seubert Family Dentistry! — OLIVIA D.

Everyone is so friendly and both docs are so knowledgeable and friendly! Jamie made me feel so comfortable and she was so nice!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARIE D.

I have been a patient at Seubert Family Dentistry since moving to Portage over 15 years ago. Dr. Seubert is by far the best dentist I have ever gone to. I have had a lot of dental work done including replacement of large fillings, crowns, a root canal and other restorative work. All of my procedures have been pain free and problem free. All of the crowns fit perfect, fillings are always finished very smooth- no rough edges or issues with with high places like I had previously experienced. Dr. Seubert does great work and I highly recommend him. All staff are very personable and accommodating. I have been going to the same dental hygenist, Leslie, for many years. She is super friendly, extremely knowledgeable, and does a great job as well.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best care ever! — KRISTINE J.

I’m always impressed with the wonderful service I receive at Seuberts family dentistry. Everyone is top notch! It’s the best dental care I’ve ever received and I’ve had plenty to compare.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Seubert Dentistry — RACHEL S.

I have always had wonderful support and treatment from the Seubert Family Dentistry crew. Everything from the decorating to the staff are excellent and I can't speak highly enough of the two drs.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The visits were on time .... — ARMAND F.

The visits were on time . All q llquestions were\\

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really like my hygenist. — JENNIFER C.

I really like my hygenist.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We had an appointment for our kids and it was a... — MARK S.

We had an appointment for our kids and it was an amazing experience. It was so great we decided to switch where our dentist was from in Pardeeville to here. Thank you to everyone.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Leslie is an awesome dental hygienist — AMY M.

Leslie is an awesome dental hygienist

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & professional staff. — SARA G.

Very friendly & professional staff.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and personal. — SANDY M.

Always professional and personal.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .Dental survey — BARB V.

I have recommended you to a friend. My daughter and a friend already go to you for their dental needs and are very pleased with your practice.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed it as much as a dental patient can. — RANDY V.

Enjoyed it as much as a dental patient can.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied with care and service! — KRISTINE J.

Always satisfied with care and service!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always get in when needed -- pleasant, friendly... — KAREN V.

Always get in when needed -- pleasant, friendly staff -- answer all questions without hesitation.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming dental offices and my extreme fe... — CAROLE A.

Very welcoming dental offices and my extreme fear is pretty much mitigated there. Friendly, kind staff completes the experience

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Here To Stay — MARY Z.

A friend recommended Seubert Dentistry a number of years ago when I was looking for a new dentist. Tried them out and have stayed. Everyone there is so friendly and helpful. They all seem to love their jobs and go out of their way to serve you. Must be a good place to work also because the staff seems to stay. I haven't noticed a big turnover of staff since I have gone here. That says a lot! Happy staff-happy clients!!

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with friendly knowledgeable staff. ... — CAROL O.

Great place with friendly knowledgeable staff. Almost makes going to the dentist fun.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very competent staff, the latest d... — KEVIN B.

Friendly and very competent staff, the latest dental tech, and pleasant atmosphere make for as pleasurable an experience you can ask for from a visit to the dentist!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and responsive to my needs.  — SUE W.

Very courteous and responsive to my needs.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great reminders & option to stop. — ARLENE T.

Great reminders & option to stop.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service & super friendly staff, very ca... — PAULA S.

Awesome service & super friendly staff, very caring group!! They go up & above to make sure everything is the best for you!!

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — DAVID V.

Leslie is awesome and the entire staff is friendly and outgoing. I have been a patient for almost 30 years and I could not imagine going anywhere else.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — NADINE B.

All staff was very professional and answered my questions clearly.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt that Dr. Jan Seubert and his team look o... — ANTHONY C.

I felt that Dr. Jan Seubert and his team look out for my best interest.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff isery friendly & professional. They go ou... — BARBARA C.

Staff isery friendly & professional. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Leslie is awesome! She is excellent at her job!... — JODENE B.

Leslie is awesome! She is excellent at her job!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly. I enjoy going the... — EDWARD M.

Everyone is always friendly. I enjoy going there. Very pleased with the service I get and how they explain things to you.

Aug 30, 2018