StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and you have a way of maki... — DAVID D.

Always very friendly and you have a way of making me feel comfortable and relaxed.

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Seubert Family dentistry has the best dental se... — MARY T.

Seubert Family dentistry has the best dental service I have ever received. I would highly recommend their services to anyone in the Portage area.

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle — DAVID V.

I was assigned Danielle as my hygienist because of all of the rescheduling. She was thorough, professional, friendly and very efficient. I have chosen Seubert Family Dentistry for over 30 years and have always had a good experience.

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — RACHEL S.

It is such a great pleasure to come in to the dental office and always be greeted by someone with a beautiful friendly smile and greeting. Everyone has come to know me personally (I have some connections) and I can't say how much I appreciate being treated so well.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love distance communication and safe practices ... — ARLENE T.

Love distance communication and safe practices at clinic!

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Trust Me, You'll Like It Here! — MARY Z.

Need some dental work or maintenance? This is the place to go. Clean, fast, friendly, accommodating, knowledgeable, and competent all describe this practice. Been going here about eight years and never disappointed.

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very freindly& very informational service. — TODD T.

Very freindly& very informational service.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience  — LAWRENCE R.

Very pleasant experience

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 25+ Years of Dental Care — DEBRA A.

This dental office has provided my care for 25+ years. Any dental needs have always been thoroughly explained and the results have always been positive. Any emergency need was addressed immediately. Staff is professional, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Seubert's office goes above and beyond excel... — CONNIE B.

Dr.Seubert's office goes above and beyond excellent customer service with emails, txt messages and phone calls regarding appts.etc. I would say if you have to spend more money for a dentist that delivers excellent service it is well worth it! If you ever have any issues just give them a call and they politely have identified and fixed it.

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was so appreciative of the fact that you got ... — JUDY O.

I was so appreciative of the fact that you got me in so soon and fixed my problem on the spot. Thank You❤️

Apr 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love the facility and faculty. Alway... — JAMES L.

Absolutely love the facility and faculty. Always excited to go to my appointments since Ive started being cared by Seubert Dentistry 6 months ago.

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly staff and great service. — VIRGINIA P.

Very friendly staff and great service.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office... — OLIVIA D.

I feel like family when I come to my appointments. Not only that, my cleaning was perfect. My teeth feel amazing! Thanks so much!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the business! Been going there for 20 y... — JUSTIN O.

Best in the business! Been going there for 20 years!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have a positive experience with Leslie as my ... — JOY G.

I have a positive experience with Leslie as my hygienist. She has a light hand with my sensitive gums and puts warmer water in the mouth suction/rinse.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and professional. I... — KENNETH S.

The staff was very friendly and professional. I was attended to at my appointment time and the entire experience was very pleasant.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very disappointed in the cost you told me i... — TERRANCE M.

I’m very disappointed in the cost you told me it would be to have my tooth extracted. You said it would be $150 if goes easy and not more than $350. The oral surgery cost me $670. I’m not happy at all!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable.  — DEBRA M.

Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable.

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — JANICE M.

I do think that some services are overpriced...even with a 5 % cash credit.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Small Town dentist is the best! — DAWN S.

I always enjoy my visits. The staff is friendly and efficient.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied always! Great care and friendly sta... — KRISTINE J.

Satisfied always! Great care and friendly staff. I couldn't be happier with the care I receive from Seubert Family Dentistry!

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The thing that stuck out to me the most was my ... — GRACE W.

The thing that stuck out to me the most was my hygienist, Lizette, who is always so friendly and even remembered details about our conversation from my last appointment 6 months ago. Everyone at Seubert Family Dentistry is always smiling!

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — CECILIA W.

Excellent professionals...answered my questions....kind people

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist — SUZANNE S.

I've been coming to your office for over 30 years. I drive from my home a little north of Madison or from my office in Fitchburg to get my teeth cleaned. I think I've had every hygienist in your building and they are all so wonderful! Danielle has now snagged me and she is awesome, except she always gives me a hard time about my pop habit - HaHa. Last time I missed Dr. Seubert, but had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Mitch. He was just as great - not surprising. The ladies at the counter are just fabulous, too, and always make me feel welcome!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to your facility for 15 year... — CAROLE A.

I have been coming to your facility for 15 years and I have never been unhappy with any of your services. I have a great fear of the dentist, but you have never hurt me. I am grateful for your care.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very welcoming and the hygienist w... — LOUISE R.

Everyone was very welcoming and the hygienist was wonderful.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Seubert Family Dentistry is professional, clean... — ELIZABETH H.

Seubert Family Dentistry is professional, clean, expert dentistry practice. They use current dentistry technology, are time sensitive, and always find a way to get patients in during times of emergency. I would recommend them to anyone!

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly warm experience. I've been to several... — JAMES B.

Friendly warm experience. I've been to several dentists over the years and never got the information and advice that Dr. Mitch gave. Very pleased!

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trudy Burkert — TRUDY B.

Lizette spent a lot of time removing staining on my teeth. She did a beautiful job, and did it all with a smile.My teeth look better than ever after my cleaning! Dr Mitch did his usual thorough exam ; gave me a clean bill of health and was his usual charming self! Thank you both for the this exceptional dental care!

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — KATHLEEN H.

I need a crown,. They helped set me up, and explained the finances.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very Satisfied at Seubert Dentistry! — NANCY K.

I am very Satisfied at Seubert Dentistry!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great professional personal care — ANTHONY C.

great professional personal care

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful — LAUREL B.

Very friendly and helpful

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly helpful and knowledgeable staff — JAMES L.

Friendly helpful and knowledgeable staff

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Daniel is the best she not only cleans my teeth... — JACK N.

Daniel is the best she not only cleans my teeth put give me advise on my home care which is paying off. She has me using a water pick now that i would never give up on. Outside family member uses it for years not me untill she talked me in getting one awesome work great. She is full of great advice in keeping my teeth healthy.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. Seubert and Jackie were awesome. — STEVE M.

Both Dr. Seubert and Jackie were awesome.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — CAROL O.

I had my teeth cleaned by Leslie and she has the rare ability to make this experience both painless and entertaining. She makes having my teeth cleaned something to look forward to.

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly very clean and well organized..... — RONALD P.

Always friendly very clean and well organized...

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt & responsive to my needs — ROBERT B.

Very prompt & responsive to my needs

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have considered your dental work as very good... — BARB V.

I have considered your dental work as very good and have recommended you to several people who also are very satisfied with your work.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Seubert Family Dentistry! — OLIVIA D.

Everyone is so friendly and both docs are so knowledgeable and friendly! Jamie made me feel so comfortable and she was so nice!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARIE D.

I have been a patient at Seubert Family Dentistry since moving to Portage over 15 years ago. Dr. Seubert is by far the best dentist I have ever gone to. I have had a lot of dental work done including replacement of large fillings, crowns, a root canal and other restorative work. All of my procedures have been pain free and problem free. All of the crowns fit perfect, fillings are always finished very smooth- no rough edges or issues with with high places like I had previously experienced. Dr. Seubert does great work and I highly recommend him. All staff are very personable and accommodating. I have been going to the same dental hygenist, Leslie, for many years. She is super friendly, extremely knowledgeable, and does a great job as well.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best care ever! — KRISTINE J.

I’m always impressed with the wonderful service I receive at Seuberts family dentistry. Everyone is top notch! It’s the best dental care I’ve ever received and I’ve had plenty to compare.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Seubert Dentistry — RACHEL S.

I have always had wonderful support and treatment from the Seubert Family Dentistry crew. Everything from the decorating to the staff are excellent and I can't speak highly enough of the two drs.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The visits were on time .... — ARMAND F.

The visits were on time . All q llquestions were\\

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really like my hygenist. — JENNIFER C.

I really like my hygenist.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We had an appointment for our kids and it was a... — MARK S.

We had an appointment for our kids and it was an amazing experience. It was so great we decided to switch where our dentist was from in Pardeeville to here. Thank you to everyone.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Leslie is an awesome dental hygienist — AMY M.

Leslie is an awesome dental hygienist

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & professional staff. — SARA G.

Very friendly & professional staff.

Mar 17, 2019