StarStarStarStarStar Daniel is the best she not only cleans my teeth... — JACK N.

Daniel is the best she not only cleans my teeth put give me advise on my home care which is paying off. She has me using a water pick now that i would never give up on. Outside family member uses it for years not me untill she talked me in getting one awesome work great. She is full of great advice in keeping my teeth healthy.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. Seubert and Jackie were awesome. — STEVE M.

Both Dr. Seubert and Jackie were awesome.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — CAROL O.

I had my teeth cleaned by Leslie and she has the rare ability to make this experience both painless and entertaining. She makes having my teeth cleaned something to look forward to.

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly very clean and well organized..... — RONALD P.

Always friendly very clean and well organized...

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt & responsive to my needs — ROBERT B.

Very prompt & responsive to my needs

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have considered your dental work as very good... — BARB V.

I have considered your dental work as very good and have recommended you to several people who also are very satisfied with your work.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Seubert Family Dentistry! — OLIVIA D.

Everyone is so friendly and both docs are so knowledgeable and friendly! Jamie made me feel so comfortable and she was so nice!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARIE D.

I have been a patient at Seubert Family Dentistry since moving to Portage over 15 years ago. Dr. Seubert is by far the best dentist I have ever gone to. I have had a lot of dental work done including replacement of large fillings, crowns, a root canal and other restorative work. All of my procedures have been pain free and problem free. All of the crowns fit perfect, fillings are always finished very smooth- no rough edges or issues with with high places like I had previously experienced. Dr. Seubert does great work and I highly recommend him. All staff are very personable and accommodating. I have been going to the same dental hygenist, Leslie, for many years. She is super friendly, extremely knowledgeable, and does a great job as well.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best care ever! — KRISTINE J.

I’m always impressed with the wonderful service I receive at Seuberts family dentistry. Everyone is top notch! It’s the best dental care I’ve ever received and I’ve had plenty to compare.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Seubert Dentistry — RACHEL S.

I have always had wonderful support and treatment from the Seubert Family Dentistry crew. Everything from the decorating to the staff are excellent and I can't speak highly enough of the two drs.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The visits were on time .... — ARMAND F.

The visits were on time . All q llquestions were\\

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really like my hygenist. — JENNIFER C.

I really like my hygenist.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We had an appointment for our kids and it was a... — MARK S.

We had an appointment for our kids and it was an amazing experience. It was so great we decided to switch where our dentist was from in Pardeeville to here. Thank you to everyone.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Leslie is an awesome dental hygienist — AMY M.

Leslie is an awesome dental hygienist

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & professional staff. — SARA G.

Very friendly & professional staff.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and personal. — SANDY M.

Always professional and personal.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .Dental survey — BARB V.

I have recommended you to a friend. My daughter and a friend already go to you for their dental needs and are very pleased with your practice.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed it as much as a dental patient can. — RANDY V.

Enjoyed it as much as a dental patient can.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied with care and service! — KRISTINE J.

Always satisfied with care and service!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always get in when needed -- pleasant, friendly... — KAREN V.

Always get in when needed -- pleasant, friendly staff -- answer all questions without hesitation.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming dental offices and my extreme fe... — CAROLE A.

Very welcoming dental offices and my extreme fear is pretty much mitigated there. Friendly, kind staff completes the experience

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Here To Stay — MARY Z.

A friend recommended Seubert Dentistry a number of years ago when I was looking for a new dentist. Tried them out and have stayed. Everyone there is so friendly and helpful. They all seem to love their jobs and go out of their way to serve you. Must be a good place to work also because the staff seems to stay. I haven't noticed a big turnover of staff since I have gone here. That says a lot! Happy staff-happy clients!!

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with friendly knowledgeable staff. ... — CAROL O.

Great place with friendly knowledgeable staff. Almost makes going to the dentist fun.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very competent staff, the latest d... — KEVIN B.

Friendly and very competent staff, the latest dental tech, and pleasant atmosphere make for as pleasurable an experience you can ask for from a visit to the dentist!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and responsive to my needs.  — SUE W.

Very courteous and responsive to my needs.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great reminders & option to stop. — ARLENE T.

Great reminders & option to stop.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service & super friendly staff, very ca... — PAULA S.

Awesome service & super friendly staff, very caring group!! They go up & above to make sure everything is the best for you!!

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — DAVID V.

Leslie is awesome and the entire staff is friendly and outgoing. I have been a patient for almost 30 years and I could not imagine going anywhere else.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — NADINE B.

All staff was very professional and answered my questions clearly.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt that Dr. Jan Seubert and his team look o... — ANTHONY C.

I felt that Dr. Jan Seubert and his team look out for my best interest.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff isery friendly & professional. They go ou... — BARBARA C.

Staff isery friendly & professional. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Leslie is awesome! She is excellent at her job!... — JODENE B.

Leslie is awesome! She is excellent at her job!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly. I enjoy going the... — EDWARD M.

Everyone is always friendly. I enjoy going there. Very pleased with the service I get and how they explain things to you.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are very pleasant and greet me by... — ROBERT B.

All the staff are very pleasant and greet me by name when I come in

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists and staff.  — RITA B.

Great dentists and staff. Very thorough at explaining how to take care of teeth & always friendly.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had great service from Seubert De... — WILLIAM K.

I have always had great service from Seubert Denistry

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always thought Everyone did their jobs professi... — RANDY V.

Always thought Everyone did their jobs professionally. Never had a bad experience.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent timely care which is provided with ex... — SALLY L.

Excellent timely care which is provided with expertise and compassion.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I received wonderful care and wonder... — KRISTINE J.

As always, I received wonderful care and wonderful customer service! You have great staff and great service! And this from someone who used to dread dentists!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and leave with good feeling... — LAWRENCE R.

Always professional and leave with good feeling

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Leslie is awesome. Have always tried to have he... — DAVID V.

Leslie is awesome. Have always tried to have her as my dental hygienist since around 1990.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — DEBRA A.

I have seen Dr. Seubert for my dental care for 25+years. He has helped me to plan for the long range care of my teeth. He has provided restorations and crowns to promote keeping my teeth. On a couple of occasions when I had dental emergencies he was able to see me the next day. His dental staff has always been very competent and helpful.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time as always.Staff was fri... — WILLIAM G.

Appointment was on time as always.Staff was friendly. Great!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff and very accommodating. Pr... — TERRANCE M.

Great friendly staff and very accommodating. Professional services I would recommend to anyone.

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy  — CAROLE A.

I am very happy With the hygienist ahead, Jamie.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Liz — DAVID D.

Liz did a wonderful job in explaining why and what she was doing during my appointment.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Honest, caring, gentle people.  — JACK H.

Honest, caring, gentle people.

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly, and really explai... — LAUREL B.

Very professional, friendly, and really explains everything they are doing and why. I'll be back in 6 months!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice. Always saying hi or good... — EDWARD M.

Everyone is very nice. Always saying hi or goodbye to you. Do a great job cleaning and helping taking care of my teeth. I travel 40 minutes to go to Seubert Family Dentistry.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional support... — ANTHONY C.

Great counsel for important dental decisions I need to make

Feb 7, 2018