StarStarStarStarStar Still in pain, bearable with Advil.๐Ÿ˜• — ANN G.

Still in pain, bearable with Advil.๐Ÿ˜•

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people, knowledgeable staff!! They pu... — TRACY M.

Wonderful people, knowledgeable staff!! They put me at ease, which is a difficult thing to achieve, when having dental work done!!

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly & professional. — NEIL K.

Everyone is friendly & professional.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — TAA E.

I loved the dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth. She was friendly, complimented my hard work to take care of my teeth. Also, she was gentle with flossing and foreshadowed each step of the cleaning process.

Aug 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Painless process — TRUDY B.

My appointment for my temporary crown went without any problems. Dr. Jan and his assistant, Carly were wonderful! Each step was thoroughly explained, relieving my anxiety and allowing me to relax. The entire process was painless! Thank you very much!

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experiende. — BARB V.

Very positive experiende.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, kind, and professional, thank you fo... — ROBIN A.

Efficient, kind, and professional, thank you for all that!! As a new patient, I appreciated the info on insurance/costs for procedures before they were done! I am happy to have found my new dental service!!

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Georgia and Dr. Mitch were THE BEST examples of... — SHERRIE S.

Georgia and Dr. Mitch were THE BEST examples of patience, caring and comfort during my appointment to extract a broken, troublesome tooth. Dr. Mitch made certain (without rushing) that the area was TOTALLY NUMB before we proceeded. It is hard for me to enjoy a dental visit BUT these two HEROES made my visit positive and pain free. Thank you SO MUCH!!

Aug 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional.  — DAVID D.

Always friendly and professional.

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and efficient. Always friendly. — LOHA K.

Courteous and efficient. Always friendly.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Leslie is the absolute best! I have been a pati... — DAVID V.

Leslie is the absolute best! I have been a patient since 1989 and Leslie has been there almost the entire way. She is friendly, knowledgeable and educates patients on their specific needs. She is one of the few people in the dentistry profession that makes a person almost look forward to their dental appointment.

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar VERY happy with my smile for the first time in ... — BRIDGET R.

VERY happy with my smile for the first time in my life!

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — MARY L.

I felt very comfortable and relaxed during my visit. I especially appreciated the very gentle care that I received during the visit. The dentist and the assistant were both easy to talk to, and to ask questions about many areas. My sister also goes to this Dentistry, and I appreciated that she recommended it to me.

Jul 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. People are ALL very f... — KAREN V.

Always a good experience. People are ALL very friendly and outgoing. Try to make you comfortable and see to your needs.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've always felt welcome and appreciated by all... — ROBERT W.

I've always felt welcome and appreciated by all staff.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Dentist did good job.  — JULIA C.

Friendly staff. Dentist did good job.

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — ALLISON R.

This place is great. Very friendly staff. I went for a first patient exam and they scheduled a cleaning for me the following week. (Could have been a lot sooner but my schedule is tight.)

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and welcoming. They all ca... — TAMMY F.

Everyone is friendly and welcoming. They all care about you and it shows.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Leslie always does an excellent job. — JODENE B.

Leslie always does an excellent job.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and friendly. Loved my cleaning. — AUDREY H.

Clean and friendly. Loved my cleaning.

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service was wonderful. Everyone was profession... — ANNE Z.

Service was wonderful. Everyone was professional and friendly.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and kind — CAROLE A.

Thank you for making a visit to the dentist not so scary to me.Always friendly and kind

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star All your staff are very caring and supportive. ... — ELSA R.

All your staff are very caring and supportive. Dr. Mitch is very informative and understanding. I'm hoping that he will understand my reluctance to have metal implants. Reasons: my advanced age and the EXPENSE!@

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Was a very good cleaning and everyone was very ... — FREDRICK T.

Was a very good cleaning and everyone was very friendly.

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar always great to have work done here!!!! — FREDERICK L.

always great to have work done here!!!!

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and technology!!! Thank you!... — TERRI H.

Excellent service and technology!!! Thank you!!

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and wonderful facility. They treat... — TERRANCE M.

Great people and wonderful facility. They treat you right!

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and very friendly. — LAURIE H.

Always professional and very friendly.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treated me wonderfully and Tanya did a... — LOUISE R.

Everyone treated me wonderfully and Tanya did an excellent job of checking and cleaning my teeth.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly staff ... — TRACY M.

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff, willing to answer any questions. I had a great experience with Seubert dentistry, and will continue to let them care for my teeth.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Even in the Covid climate, all staff are quick ... — ROBERT B.

Even in the Covid climate, all staff are quick to greet and otherwise assist in a prompt, pleasant fashion.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and never have to wait. — RONALD P.

Always friendly and never have to wait.

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars. Hands down the best! — JAMES B.

5 Stars. Hands down the best!

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Seubert was a little short and grumpy today... — CHERYL D.

Dr. Seubert was a little short and grumpy today.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar After my first visit, I was very pleased with ... — ERIC L.

After my first visit, I was very pleased with how I was treated as a new patient and felt very good about choosing Seubert Dentistry.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I felt at ease, relaxed. Staff were very profes... — JORGE S.

I felt at ease, relaxed. Staff were very professional. Thank you.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You are always professional and do a good job  — TERRY B.

You are always professional and do a good job

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for 31 years — DAVID V.

I have been a patient for 31 years and have had checkup/cleaning appointment every six months. Leslie is outstanding and Dr. Jan Seubert has been my dentist the entire time. I cannot imagine going to a different dental office. Everyone is nice, the reminders are timely and sufficient.

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No need to look further — MARK S.

We love coming to Seubert Family Dentistry. Theyโ€™re great with our kids and the staff are all very friendly and helpful.

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed that Dr. Seubert was able to fit me i... — BRIDGET R.

Impressed that Dr. Seubert was able to fit me in so quickly and with the friendliness and professionalism of staff.

Jan 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional. Dental work i... — ROBERT M.

Always friendly and professional. Dental work is totally painless!!

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar If you are scared of Dentists go here.  — JAYNE K.

Wonderful relaxed atmosphere. Both Dentists are caring and professional. The Hygienist I go to, Leslie, is so upbeat that when I see her it's like visiting a Spa! Thank you.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with staff & Dr. Seubert! — SARA G.

Very impressed with staff & Dr. Seubert!

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming here not only to get my teeth cl... — KATHY J.

I enjoy coming here not only to get my teeth cleaned but also to see the people who work here.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Gentle — BRANDON R.

Friendly, courteous, professional, and easy on the gums!

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional Staff  — DIANE H.

Friendly, Professional Staff

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had excellent care. Right down to... — JEAN C.

I have always had excellent care. Right down to a painless root canal.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service never complain — TERA M.

Great service never complain

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mitch is the best Dentist I have ever seen.... — JENNIFER C.

Dr. Mitch is the best Dentist I have ever seen. I had a tooth extracted and I didn't have any issues with pain or discomfort. He is amazing!!!!!!

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very kind and helpful. Bot... — KIMBERLY S.

The staff is always very kind and helpful. Both Dr. Seuberts make an effort to explain what is happening to avoid fear and anxiety. The office staff work very hard to meet your needs snd schedule as well.

Nov 5, 2020