StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Seubert Family Dentistry is... — CARRIE S.

The entire staff at Seubert Family Dentistry is knowledgeable, compassionate, friendly and professional. i have no doubt that i am getting the best dental care.

Dec 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and very nice. The docto... — KATHY J.

Staff is very friendly and very nice. The doctors are also so friendly. Thank you for making all of us feel so important.

Nov 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, very informative.  — TODD T.

Very nice staff, very informative.

Nov 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very frendl — LARRY M.

Everyone is very friendly

Nov 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kind staff and competent dentists. — NANCY W.

Kind staff and competent dentists.

Nov 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar People were very kind and welcoming. And very ... — ANN S.

People were very kind and welcoming. And very thorough

Oct 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A condition with my teeth arose overnight. I c... — JOANNE G.

A condition with my teeth arose overnight. I called in the morning and the receptionist was able to change an upcoming appointment in order for me to come in that day. Everything turned out OK but the ease of mind and care from Dr. Mitch and Leslie over the matter was appreciated. I have always been happy with Seubert Dentistry and my opinion has only been strengthen after my apppointment.

Oct 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar On time, friendly and professional. — JIM G.

On time, friendly and professional.

Oct 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and extremely profession... — STEVE M.

Everyone was very nice and extremely professional Dr. Seubert did a great job and painless very satisfied šŸ™‚

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is so welcoming and Tanya makes my v... — LOUISE R.

Your staff is so welcoming and Tanya makes my visit actually enjoyable.

Oct 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and explain it very good. — LINDA V.

Very friendly and explain it very good.

Sep 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Expert staff and Doctors.  — JAYNE K.

Very understanding staff. Everything was explained in an understanding way. Clean, comfortable, and pleasant.

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly! — KENNETH M.

Very professional and friendly!

Sep 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, courteous staff — SUSAN P.

Excellent care, courteous staff

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, punctual. Safe clean office. ... — DEBRA M.

Friendly staff, punctual. Safe clean office.

Sep 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist was very pleasant and concerning ab... — JEFFERY B.

The Dentist was very pleasant and concerning about my future dental care.

Sep 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and dentists all very friendly -- answer ... — KAREN V.

Staff and dentists all very friendly -- answer all questions -- explain what they are going to do and why they are doing it. Give you a "heads up" on any issues and let you know what to expect at next appt.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and they use the ... — JULIE S.

Everyone is very professional and they use the latest equipment.

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly.  — DAVID D.

Always professional and friendly.

Aug 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Appt — DONNA M.

I was able to get an appt right away, I was having pain. Happy to be seen.

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've always had excellent dental care.. — BARB V.

I've always had excellent dental care at your dentistry and have recommended you to people who are now a patient there.

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They got me in ASAP. I was in a lot of pain and... — PENNY K.

They got me in ASAP. I was in a lot of pain and they were able to take care of me.

Aug 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appreciated being seen with short notice.  — KATHLEEN T.

Appreciated being seen with short notice.

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Really like the professionalism and friendlines... — LAURA M.

Really like the professionalism and friendliness of the staff and dentists.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We drive over 30 miles to come here because the... — JULIE H.

We drive over 30 miles to come here because they are the best dental practice around. From the dentists to the hygienists to the office staff they are friendly, caring and efficient. I highly recommend Seubert Family Dentistry.

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are amazing!!!  — SARA J.

You guys are amazing!!! Thank you so much for always cleaning our teeth so efficiently and with such pleasantness!

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Long time customer says it all they do great wo... — JOHN G.

Long time customer says it all they do great work that is why I come back for more!

Jul 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great people providing great care.  — JACK H.

Great people providing great care.

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are friendly and competent — AUDREY H.

Staff are friendly and competent

Jul 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care — JUDY L.

The staff are professional, courteous, and friendly. The dentist was informative .

Jul 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This family dental practice is true nice. Port... — DONNA R.

This family dental practice is true nice. Portage's little secret! Not only are they family, but they treat you like you ate too! Such a gentle touch

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything perfect and very pro — ROBERT M.

Everything perfect and very professional

Jun 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle is always so gentle and thorough. She ... — RITA B.

Danielle is always so gentle and thorough. She is always on time & I never have to wait for her. The dental office is so clean & inviting.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning I have ever had! — MICHAEL K.

Best cleaning I have ever had!

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring, knowledgeable staff — TRACY M.

Professional, caring, knowledgeable staff. Everyone made me feel at ease!!

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Hygienist — JACQUELYN W.

As always, Tonya was a fantastic hygienist. Will keep going to her!

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love having my teeth cleaned at Seubert Famil... — LORALEE N.

I love having my teeth cleaned at Seubert Family Dentistry. The hygienist was so gentle that I felt confident she would not hurt me at all.

May 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional service. — CHARLES M.

Excellent, professional service.

May 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice employees, makes me feel very comfort... — TODD T.

Very nice employees, makes me feel very comfortable there.

May 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people  — DALE B.

Nice people great dentist

May 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Choice You Will Ever Make  — MARY Z.

A friend recommended this practice years ago. So glad I took her advice. Have gone here ever since. All staff members are great. Friendly, professional...can't praise them enough. You will not be disappointed if you choose to go here!!!

Apr 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I never really mind coming to your office becau... — LOUISE R.

I never really mind coming to your office because everyone is so welcoming and professional.

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Seubert Family Dentistry was awesom... — STEVE M.

Everyone at Seubert Family Dentistry was awesome. I would highly recommend to family and friends

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar On time, friendly and professional. 5 stars. — GARY A.

On time, friendly and professional. 5 stars.

Apr 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. I know I ... — PAUL H.

Very friendly and professional staff. I know I am in good hands with them

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Experience Very Good with some minor discomfort — GREGORY S.

Overall service was very good indeed. Tanya, the Dental Hyginist was great and was very thorough. However, I didn't like the "CDC" sign on the front door just before I entered. It was not welcoming. It was misleading and frankly, not true. I think masks are a false sense of security even at the private practice level. They are nothing more than props at this point. I hope I do not see the sign on the door the next time I visit.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed by staff.  — RICH R.

Very impressed by staff.

Mar 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — JAN D.

A wonderful group of people . Quality of care is excellent and affordable. Iā€™m a patient for life .

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I do not feel like "just a number" here. Every... — DEBRA J.

I do not feel like "just a number" here. Everyone is very kind and friendly.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar ... — MARILYN M.

Very professional. Easy to talk to and understand answers.

Mar 13, 2022