StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied with care and service! — KRISTINE J.

Always satisfied with care and service!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always get in when needed -- pleasant, friendly... — KAREN V.

Always get in when needed -- pleasant, friendly staff -- answer all questions without hesitation.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming dental offices and my extreme fe... — CAROLE A.

Very welcoming dental offices and my extreme fear is pretty much mitigated there. Friendly, kind staff completes the experience

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Here To Stay — MARY Z.

A friend recommended Seubert Dentistry a number of years ago when I was looking for a new dentist. Tried them out and have stayed. Everyone there is so friendly and helpful. They all seem to love their jobs and go out of their way to serve you. Must be a good place to work also because the staff seems to stay. I haven't noticed a big turnover of staff since I have gone here. That says a lot! Happy staff-happy clients!!

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with friendly knowledgeable staff. ... — CAROL O.

Great place with friendly knowledgeable staff. Almost makes going to the dentist fun.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very competent staff, the latest d... — KEVIN B.

Friendly and very competent staff, the latest dental tech, and pleasant atmosphere make for as pleasurable an experience you can ask for from a visit to the dentist!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and responsive to my needs.  — SUE W.

Very courteous and responsive to my needs.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great reminders & option to stop. — ARLENE T.

Great reminders & option to stop.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service & super friendly staff, very ca... — PAULA S.

Awesome service & super friendly staff, very caring group!! They go up & above to make sure everything is the best for you!!

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — DAVID V.

Leslie is awesome and the entire staff is friendly and outgoing. I have been a patient for almost 30 years and I could not imagine going anywhere else.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — NADINE B.

All staff was very professional and answered my questions clearly.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt that Dr. Jan Seubert and his team look o... — ANTHONY C.

I felt that Dr. Jan Seubert and his team look out for my best interest.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff isery friendly & professional. They go ou... — BARBARA C.

Staff isery friendly & professional. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Leslie is awesome! She is excellent at her job!... — JODENE B.

Leslie is awesome! She is excellent at her job!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly. I enjoy going the... — EDWARD M.

Everyone is always friendly. I enjoy going there. Very pleased with the service I get and how they explain things to you.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are very pleasant and greet me by... — ROBERT B.

All the staff are very pleasant and greet me by name when I come in

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists and staff.  — RITA B.

Great dentists and staff. Very thorough at explaining how to take care of teeth & always friendly.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had great service from Seubert De... — WILLIAM K.

I have always had great service from Seubert Denistry

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always thought Everyone did their jobs professi... — RANDY V.

Always thought Everyone did their jobs professionally. Never had a bad experience.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent timely care which is provided with ex... — SALLY L.

Excellent timely care which is provided with expertise and compassion.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I received wonderful care and wonder... — KRISTINE J.

As always, I received wonderful care and wonderful customer service! You have great staff and great service! And this from someone who used to dread dentists!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and leave with good feeling... — LAWRENCE R.

Always professional and leave with good feeling

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Leslie is awesome. Have always tried to have he... — DAVID V.

Leslie is awesome. Have always tried to have her as my dental hygienist since around 1990.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — DEBRA A.

I have seen Dr. Seubert for my dental care for 25+years. He has helped me to plan for the long range care of my teeth. He has provided restorations and crowns to promote keeping my teeth. On a couple of occasions when I had dental emergencies he was able to see me the next day. His dental staff has always been very competent and helpful.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time as always.Staff was fri... — WILLIAM G.

Appointment was on time as always.Staff was friendly. Great!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff and very accommodating. Pr... — TERRANCE M.

Great friendly staff and very accommodating. Professional services I would recommend to anyone.

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy  — CAROLE A.

I am very happy With the hygienist ahead, Jamie.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Liz — DAVID D.

Liz did a wonderful job in explaining why and what she was doing during my appointment.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Honest, caring, gentle people.  — JACK H.

Honest, caring, gentle people.

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly, and really explai... — LAUREL B.

Very professional, friendly, and really explains everything they are doing and why. I'll be back in 6 months!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice. Always saying hi or good... — EDWARD M.

Everyone is very nice. Always saying hi or goodbye to you. Do a great job cleaning and helping taking care of my teeth. I travel 40 minutes to go to Seubert Family Dentistry.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional support... — ANTHONY C.

Great counsel for important dental decisions I need to make

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Local Care — KIRSTEN A.

I've been going to Seubert Family Dental for nearly 30 years now, and I have nothing but great things to say about the Hygienists, Dental Assistants. Office Staff and Dr. Seubert! I highly recommend them!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional — LISA H.

Very friendly and professional

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — NADINE B.

The Seubert Dental staff is very friendly and helpful. I asked questions while my teeth were being cleaned, and the answers were clear and informative. The dentist checked my teeth thoroughly and asked if I had any questions or concerns. Can't wait for my next visit to see if using the water pick makes my pockets get even smaller!

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff are always very accommodating ... — ROBERT B.

The entire staff are always very accommodating and professional

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never have to wait long for a appointment. Alwa... — RONALD P.

Never have to wait long for a appointment. Always friendly

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — SANDY V.

All good, dental hygienist very professional.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Leslie is excellent at her job and is very frie... — JODENE B.

Leslie is excellent at her job and is very friendly.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff. Makes going to dentist a... — ROBERT H.

Always friendly staff. Makes going to dentist a little be less stressful

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The new hygienist was so kind. — ASHLEY Z.

The new hygienist was so kind. She did a very thorough job and also answered any question I had. She seemed like a great addition to Seubert Family Dentistry.

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended your service and the person ... — BARB V.

I have recommended your service and the person does have their dental work with you.

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tanya is awesome😁she did a great job.  — DEBRA T.

Tanya is awesome😁she did a great job.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — LUTHER T.

Seubert family dental puts the "serve" in service. When the conversation turns to dental work, I recommend my friends go here.

Dec 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not an easy patient...illness and age make ... — JANICE M.

I'm not an easy patient...illness and age make it hard for me to get around and help out the dentist and hygienist. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The visit was not at all traumatic as I had expected. Thanks.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — KATHRYN T.

Everyone's very friendly, informative and helpful---nice to talk with. Love the seasonal decorations!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care! — KRISTINE J.

I could not be more pleased with the care I receive at Seubert Family Dentistry! I am especially impressed with the prompt same day appt offered whenever I have a dental problem. They stand behind their work and make every effort to please. Every single staff person provides great care with friendliness and respect.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a pleasant environment, friendly staff, ev... — JODI R.

Such a pleasant environment, friendly staff, everything is so up to date and relevant. Just love it there.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dentist Visit Review — HALEY O.

Hannah was the greatest dental assistant I've ever had in my 27 years of going to this place. She was very friendly and more importantly I didn't feel like she did a quick job cleaning my teeth she listens to my concerns and needs! I would highly recommend seeing her. I also feel the dentists have a little room for improvement on their after visit advice consistently tell me oh there is no work to do I'm my mouth. They should say great job keeping your teeth clean!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy the friendly staff and professio... — TRACY M.

I always enjoy the friendly staff and professionalism. I enjoy going to the dentist !!!!!!!!!

Oct 25, 2017