StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office with wonderful dentist and sta... — Justine H.

Very nice office with wonderful dentist and staff.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Taormina is very nice and really showed inte... — Ilona H.

Dr Taormina is very nice and really showed interest in my well being, along with all of the staff. I was very nervous before I came in and everyone at the office made me feel relaxed.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best experience I've ever had at a... — Elsie H.

This was the best experience I've ever had at a dentist office. I left there smiling ear to ear and I actually look forward to going back in 6 months. I never thought it would be a joy to go to the dentist. Everyone was superb.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, a dental visit with complete satisfac... — Phirozaly T.

As usual, a dental visit with complete satisfaction.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs.Ramirez — Adela R.

Everyone was great I have referred people already..I'am sure they will be as happy as I am.Everyone is great from the Doc to ALL the staff I was deff at ease and very happy 😊 Thank You

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased with Serenity and Dr. Taormina.... — Linda D.

I am so pleased with Serenity and Dr. Taormina. There is a genuine concern about doing the best work possible. I was given several options that were presented perfectly with the pros and cons of each option. He took time to find out what was important to me in order to make those recommendations. I have never been to a dentist's office like this before. I am loving it!!! ..... almost makes going to the dentist office a good experience!! LOL (I usually dread going to the dentist!! ) Also GREAT staff

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it was a good experience. I actually... — Eric U.

As always, it was a good experience. I actually look forward to going to see the folks at Serenity. The ladies are great, Greg is an artist. The job he did on my veneers and aps is fantastic, you can see a before/after pic when you're sitting in that comfortable exam chair.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Totally Impressed! — Kristie I.

This was probably one of my best experiences at the dentist. The atmosphere of the office is wonderful and positive. My cleaning was thorough and the dentist took his time with me. I highly recommend Serenity!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful! Always understanding and... — Tina M.

Absolutely wonderful! Always understanding and compassionate. My family has found our new dentist! Couldn't have a better team either. Outstanding staff. Total package !!!

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service I would recommend this dentis... — Justin A.

Excellent service I would recommend this dentist to everyone I know.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic First Visit  — Sam H.

This was my teensge son's first visit. He's a pretty tough critic and he gave it two thumbs up. He liked the chairs and the t.v. I was impressed. I scheduled my first visit in a few weeks.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taormina and his staff are the absolute bes... — Veronica S.

Dr. Taormina and his staff are the absolute best! They are all professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. I was recommended to the office by a good friend 4 years ago, and I am very grateful that I made the switch. Dr. Taormina and his staff makes you feel like you are a part of the family. Their clients are their highest priority and it is evident in every visit. Thank you all for being so genuine.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar "can't imagine ever going any place else" — Beth D.

Since I began going to Serenity, my feelings of "dread and fear" of dental appointments has become so much less. Dr. Taormina and his staff make going to the dentist a pleasant, even rewarding experience. Knowing that my dental care is in their hands has been a real life changer for me and I can't imagine ever going any place else!

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love everyone in this office! — Summer H.

I absolutely love everyone in this office! Everyone is so nice and pleasant! Great office staff!!!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about the treatment and care is abov... — Gene T.

Everything about the treatment and care is above all expectations. Never felt so comfortable at a Dentist's office. I cannot say enough about everyone in the office.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and Friendly Practice — Sharon P.

Very Professional and Friendly Staff. Dr. is informative and spends time reviewing and answering questions.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Serenity Dental is excellent!  — Leslie P.

Serenity Dental is excellent! The atmosphere is very relaxing and everyone there is so nice!!!

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary J.

I cannot say enough about the wonderful care I received for my "nasty tooth". I was immediately put at ease with the explanations about what was going to be done. Dr. Taormina was very gentle as well as his assistant (shame on me for not recalling her name). Ann took the time to explain everything. Thanks for the call the next day to see how I was doing.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael B.

It is always a pleasure to get my teeth cleaned everyone is friendly and they do a great job, always offering good info and smiles.You guys get a 5 star rating from me.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office around! — Isabea P.

Dr. Taormina and staff were great! I was in so much pain and they were able to fit me into their busy schedule and figured out the "root" cause of my pain!

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best in service, friendliness, stressl... — Eric U.

Always the best in service, friendliness, no stress atmosphere, painless dentistry. There really isn't more to say except, except, except...here are your twenty required words.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best in service, friendliness, stressl... — Eric U.

Always the best in service, friendliness, no stress atmosphere, painless dentistry. There really isn't more to say except, except, except...here are your twenty required words.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience.... — Katherine U.

Always a good experience.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Uneventful appointment :)  — Jackie R.

I had my teeth cleaned and although to most people that is no big deal, I get very nervous but Meghan is so great that the cleaning was a breeze. Dr. T listened carefully to my description of discomfort I have been having and thanks to the expertise of everyone involved I am happy as can be!!!

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant and comfortable experience, ha... — Mario C.

It was a pleasant and comfortable experience, having the hands of a great and down to earth dentist who with patients master the art of doing my crown.

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the reat visit again! — Jacqueline V.

Thanks for the great visit!

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience, Highly Recommend!!! — Kiannah H.

My daughter had her first visit with Serenity Advanced Dentistry and we couldn't be more satisfied with the staff and service. From start to finish we felt comfortable and welcomed. My daughter had her first ever Cavity and was very nervous but Dawn and Dr. Taormina assured her she would be ok. We absolutely love Dawn she is so gentle with cleanings and great with the kids. Dr. Taormina is also gentle and great with kids. He explained everything to her as he did it. We had a wonderful experience and my daughter can't wait to go back!!!

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Serenity Advanced Dentistry is a wonderful dental practice! Everyone from the doctor through the n... — Judith L.

Serenity Advanced Dentistry is a wonderful dental practice! Everyone from the doctor through the nurses and the front desk staff is knowledgeable, caring and thorough in caring for the patients. Dr. Taormina always takes the time to offer a detailed explanation of any procedure that is to be done and thoroughly explains the outcome that is to be expected. The whole staff is very approachable and always concerned with the comfort and well being of the patient. I recommend the practice all the time. Best dentist I've ever been to! Thanks for caring.

Jul 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Serenity stands above the rest they truly care and listen to your concerns and I have found the q... — John M.

Serenity stands above the rest they truly care and listen to your concerns and I have found the quality of the work is one of the best.

Jul 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This visit was as good as all previous ones. I actually look forward to seeing you all.... — Eric U.

This visit was as good as all previous ones. I actually look forward to seeing you all.

Jul 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I went in with a bad feeling in my stomach because I had so much anxiety built up about going to t... — Jasmine G.

I went in with a bad feeling in my stomach because I had so much anxiety built up about going to the dentist and have prolonged going for such a long time. When I went to Serenity Advanced Dentistry I was welcomed by Anne and Adrienne and they were so friendly and already knew me by my name and were ready for me. I cannot express how thankful I am to have been able to find this office because they were so gentle with me, explained everything to me very thoroughly. I was so nervous about getting the X-rays done because I had a tooth that was super sensitive, and the lady that did the x-rays was so nice and super gentle. When the doctor came in he was also so nice. I honestly cannot express how awesome everyone in the office was. Not only was the process great but they also worked with my husband and I when it came to the treatment process and we couldn't be happier. I still have a long way to go but I am so happy that I found Serenity Advanced Dentistry.

Jun 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly welcoming staff, nice facilities, quick efficient service. Couldn't ask for better.... — John S.

Friendly welcoming staff, nice facilities, quick efficient service. Couldn't ask for better.

May 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beth D.

The staff is always professional while maintaining a friendly and comfortable atmosphere! I tell everyone I know about your office so that people I care about can also have a positive dental experience!

May 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual... — Richard P.

Great experience as usual

May 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar .. — MaryAnn L.

Excellent service as always my condition has improved beyond expectations. True quality dentistry.

May 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Serenity Advanced Dentistry has repeatedly offered me the me the most patient-sensitivity... — Judith L.

Serenity Advanced Dentistry has repeatedly offered me the most patient-sensitive, compassionate and thorough dental experience I have ever been exposed to. Every time I go I feel like a member of a family that is happy to see me and wishes to make my visit a pleasant one...and it always is, even if there are comprehensive procedures to be done. Dr. Taormina and his staff go out of their way to explain things and to assure me that my comfort is of utmost importance to them. That sensitivity allows me to approach each appointment free of anxiety and sure of the fact that my dental needs will be thoroughly addressed while my needs as a patient are remember and kindly addressed as well. Thank you all. Judy Lawler

May 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have a permanent dentist! NO PAIN. I've never in more than 50 years had novacaine administered ... — Katherine U.

I have a permanent dentist! NO PAIN. I've never in more than 50 years had novacaine administered without pain. NEVER. NO PAIN! Never had a filling that didn't change my bite before... NO CHANGE in bite! A heated massage seat, headphones to listen to my happy music, and the nicest, most supportive and encouraging staff in the biz.... I think I reached a 2 year milestone with Serenity!!!

May 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very friendly and professional can't think of anything that could be done... — Michael B.

Everyone there is very friendly and professional can't think of anything that could be done differently thanks

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Danielle A.

This was a great visit. From the paraffin hand wax to the massage chair, to the staff...I was very comfortable. Thank you!

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so happy that I found your practice; I am no longer an "anti-dentite". Thank you!!! — Jackie R.

I'm so happy that I found your practice; I am no longer an "anti-dentite". Thank you!!!

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience every time — Kristin W.

Dr G and ALL staff are always great. We are greeted like regulars and everyone is always so nice and the environment is keep as comfortable as possible. From 5 to 35 everyone is kept from being nervous about dental work as humanly possible :-)

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Do not change a thing, everyone is great.  — Gene T.

Do not change a thing, everyone is great.

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The most pleasant dentist office ever! They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable — Jennifer C.

The most pleasant dentist office ever! They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. Love the technology and how they explain every step of the procedures and the options.

Feb 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best practice ever! Never get nervous about a visit to serenity dental. — Thomas N.

Best practice ever! Never get nervous about a visit to serenity dental.

Feb 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is top notch. Felt totally comfortable. I will be referring many people.  — Gene T.

Everyone in the office is top notch. Felt totally comfortable. I will be referring many people.

Jan 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dawn was the best hygienist I've had in some time — Jacqueline V.

Dawn was the best hygienist I've had in some time. The cleaning was very thorough, and she was very informative. Very happy and I requested to have her again. I had changed toothpaste brands, and she noticed a difference in my hygiene. I figured out afterwards that it might have been due to the change. I'm going back to Crest! And as the doctor suggested, I'll also cut back on my vitamins.

Dec 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, professional and efficient. — John S.

Everyone was very friendly, professional and efficient.

Nov 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual — Richard P.

Great experience as usual

Nov 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I finally found the perfect dentist!  — Koltt D.

I am so overly pleased with my visit and positive experience I had at Serenity Advanced Dentistry! From the amazing dental team to the hand wax treatment and message chairs I could not ask for more! I feel like I spent an hour at the spa! Dr. Taormina is the five star dentist that has excellent skill and personality that I have been searching for. I absolutely had a wonderful experience and look forward to my next visit! Thank you so very much for changing how I use to feel about going to the dentist!

Nov 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I actually enjoy going to the dentist since we started visiting Dr — Thomas N.

My family and I actually enjoy going to the dentist since we started visiting Dr. Greg and the rest of the staff at Serenity Dental. Everyone is so friendly, professional and competent. The work they do is too notch and our smiles never looked better! Thank you everyone at Serenity Dental for the great job you do!

Nov 15, 2015