StarStarStarStarStar I felt Dr. Seraly did a very thorough exam and... — Hedy P.

I felt Dr. Seraly did a very thorough exam and her entire staff was very professional. I felt very welcomed on my first visit.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. Excellent and courteous staff, and Dr... — Jean C.

5 stars. Excellent and courteous staff, and Dr. Seraly is very thorough and professional. I immediately felt at ease with her upon this first visit there.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was amazingly helpful and kind. The Doct... — Shanna R.

Staff was amazingly helpful and kind. The Doctor was very thorough and explained everything well.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very pleasant and helpful. I liked ... — Susan G.

Everyone is very pleasant and helpful. I liked the refreshment area while waiting.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr. Seraly and staff. After ... — Amy L.

Very pleased with Dr. Seraly and staff. After months of eye problems due to Grave's Disease, Dr. Seraly took her time and listened to my symptoms. She was very thorough with exams and explaining her findings. In less than 24 hours I am feeling better than I have in almost a year. I would recommend Dr. Seraly to all.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service — William B.

Very professional services

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I was extremely hap... — Katie F.

This was my first visit and I was extremely happy with the service. I feel that in the past at other places, I’ve never received full explanations on why I need certain things for my vision problems and why the types of contacts/glasses matter. I’m very satisfied with my switch!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The experience at Seraly Eye Care was fantastic... — Kristen H.

The experience at Seraly Eye Care was fantastic. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The atmosphere of the office was relaxing. They really put a lot care into the well being of their patients. Dr. Seraly was outstanding. She explained everything and answered all my questions. She is kind and very knowledgeable. Definitely would recommend going there !

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was explained and in a way I underst... — Timothy T.

Everything was explained and in a way I understood.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was a new patient and this was by far, the be... — Tammi H.

I was a new patient and this was by far, the best experience I have had with an eye doctor. Dr. Seraly and staff are wonderful and would highly recommend them.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar High Tech.. — Michael M.

Great care. They have the latest technology to properly determine your needs. Dr. Seraly loves what she does and it shows.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit. Pleased with service and atte... — James L.

First time visit. Pleased with service and attention given. Would recommend to family and friends.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful and educational experience. ... — Marybeth B.

I had a wonderful and educational experience. I was amazed how thorough my exam was

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL Experience — Leeann L.

The front desk personnel were wonderfully nice. I didn't wait 5 minutes in the waiting area to be taken back. All staff were very welcoming and personable. Dr. Seraly explained everything she was doing in terms I was able to understand. She asked my opinion with everything going on. I felt very comfortable there and can't wait to go back!!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jeff — Jeffrey K.

Had an excellent thorough eye exam. Dr. Seraly and staff were very professional and friendly. Very pleased to have a great optometrist.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick appointment — Lois R.

Had some eye issues and was flying out in 3 days - they got me in the next day and assured me me all was ok, I could fly w/o problems and scheduled a follow up visit. Couldn't have been easier or more professional.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A lovely office. Very friendly, helpful staff.... — Barbara C.

A lovely office. Very friendly, helpful staff. Doctor Seraly is very knowledgable, and truly showed concern for my problem. Will be returning.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people, skill and a caring attitude mak... — Colin S.

Awesome people, skill and a caring attitude make for an excellent experience!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seraly and her staff truly care! — Samuel G.

Dr. Seraly is one of those special doctors that truly cares about her patients well-being. She takes the time to explain everything thoroughly,answers any questions that you may have while always being personable and with a smile. The staff, Brenda, Amanda and Shelly are the best. They also take the time to make sure everything is just right and with the same friendly smile. It doesn't get any better!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Seraly Eye Care Associates was kind... — Michelle G.

Everyone at Seraly Eye Care Associates was kind and welcoming. Everyone there took the time needed to answer any questions or concerns I had. Dr. Seraly was thorough, kind and explained everything as I went through the exam. Thank you Michelle

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Renee F.

Extremely friendly staff. Received personal attention choosing frames. Thorough exam. Highly recommend!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star - all new and latest testing equipment — Thomas H.

5 star - all new and latest testing equipment

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service.Seraly Eye Care Associates r... — Armen M.

Excellent Service. Seraly Eye Care Associates really mean to help you and do a great job helping you!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, took the time neede to provi... — Vincent A.

Very professional, took the time neede to provide excellent service.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Cheryl B.

I am very pleased with my eye exam at Seraly Eye Care! I felt at ease immediately, felt my exam was thorough and relaxed (never felt rushed, always knew what was being done) and had all questions answered in great detail. Staff was helpful in explaining the services offered, insurance information, etc. I would highly recommend this facility!

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan B.

I highly recommend Seraly Eye Care. My exam was very thorough. The office staff and Dr. Seraly were very professional and nice.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so knowledgeable and friendly. Dr.... — Vickie M.

Everyone is so knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Seraly has the latest equipment. She even took the time to show me the on-screen interactive pictures of my eyes to support her observations. Eyesight is so important and I definitely trust Dr. Seraly and her wonderful staff.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!! — Lisa K.

Dr. Seraly and her staff are amazing. She is very thorough, and obviously has a wealth of experience and knowledge. She also provides clear explanation of the process and next steps, welcoming any questions along the way. Top notch!

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, caring and thorough doctor. — Susan A.

Great staff, caring and thorough doctor.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, beautiful office, up to date on the ... — Kristin R.

Very nice, beautiful office, up to date on the latest technology too.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service - friendly people - thorough exam... — Lyle S.

Great service - friendly people - thorough exam

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seraly was a thorough and very professional... — Cathleen G.

Dr. Seraly was a thorough and very professional doctor. I had been to several eye doctors prior to her and none of them could identify why I could not see out of my right eye and told m I was olallllyQ! Dr, Seraly knew what my problem was in the first few minutes of examining me and explained it thoroughly along with showing me the films of my eye and explaining all options very thorough which went a long way to ease my apprehension. Excellent . The office staff was also very professional, kind, informative and answered all my optical and glassware questions and were easy to work with.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betsy G.

Dr. Seraly is always very professional and extremely thorough. She makes you relaxed & never feel rushed. Kudos to Amanda for friendly, efficient, & courteous service.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice atmosphere, everyone is so nice and p... — Alexander B.

Very nice atmosphere, everyone is so nice and pleasant to be around. Dr. Seraly is great! Very helpful

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard H.

Very Efficient & Thorough Exam. State of the Art Equipment Super Friendly Staff

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teresa S.

Dr. Seraly and her staff were professional and friendly. They helped me with a problem that I had from another business and resolved the issue. I was very satisfied with outcome and service

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care. Everything explained well. Grea... — Charles H.

Great eye care. Everything explained well. Great office staff.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend! — Amy C.

Dr. Seraly and her staff are so great! The office is beautiful, the staff is so patient and very knowledgeable, and Dr. Seraly herself is very friendly and gives a very comprehensive exam. My eye exam found something additional and she took alot of time to make sure that she had looked at everything; on my return visit 3 months later to check the spot, she was just as professional and thorough. She also was great with my 5 year old son's exam and very versatile to make sure he had a complete exam. Definitely a great experience!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and entire team are a pleasure. I... — Alfredo H.

Great Doctor and entire team are a pleasure. I highly recommend to everyone for your eye care needs.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Found my new eye doctor! — Donna M.

Friendly, yet professional staff- I had a thorough checkup and felt well taken care of while there, and the atmosphere of the whole office was a breath of fresh air from typical doctor offices. Although I was not the only patient there, I had little to no wait in both the waiting room and exam room.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Need an eye doc? Look no further! — Patricia R.

Dr. Seraly is very thorough in her exam. I feel she is concerned about the health of my eyes and I would highly recommend her to anyone! The office staff is also very friendly!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was prompt with no waiting and everyone... — John A.

Service was prompt with no waiting and everyone was pleasant and helpfull.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye care in western pennsylvania! — Charles C.

The best eye care in western pennsylvania!

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar review  — Diane H.

I’ve only been in twice, but each time I was greeted with a friendly smile and chat. I really do feel that my business is appreciated. Every step of the exam is explained in all my questions are answered so that I can understand what they’re talking about.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've already recommended your service to two co... — Linda B.

I've already recommended your service to two colleagues

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seraly is a great optometrist  — Terry M.

Dr. Seraly and her staff gave me the most thorough eye exam I have ever received. Her office has state of the art equipment. Dr. Seraly spent a lot of time explaining the results of my exam to me in a way that never felt rushed. Dr Seraly and her staff are pleasant and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Seraly to anyone

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seraly took her time and explained every de... — Rebecca C.

Dr. Seraly took her time and explained every detail to me. Made me feel that my issue was important to her. Did not rush me and was kind and considerate.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I actually recommended your office today — Vicki S.

I actually recommended your office today

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seraly's office is professional and so well... — Leslie S.

Dr. Seraly's office is professional and so well run! She is knowledgable and provides great care!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The very best in sophisticated equipment, servi... — Harry G.

The very best in sophisticated equipment, service and knowledge. I will never go anywhere else for eye care for my family.

Jan 5, 2018