StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service.Seraly Eye Care Associates r... — Armen M.

Excellent Service. Seraly Eye Care Associates really mean to help you and do a great job helping you!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, took the time neede to provi... — Vincent A.

Very professional, took the time neede to provide excellent service.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Cheryl B.

I am very pleased with my eye exam at Seraly Eye Care! I felt at ease immediately, felt my exam was thorough and relaxed (never felt rushed, always knew what was being done) and had all questions answered in great detail. Staff was helpful in explaining the services offered, insurance information, etc. I would highly recommend this facility!

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan B.

I highly recommend Seraly Eye Care. My exam was very thorough. The office staff and Dr. Seraly were very professional and nice.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so knowledgeable and friendly. Dr.... — Vickie M.

Everyone is so knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Seraly has the latest equipment. She even took the time to show me the on-screen interactive pictures of my eyes to support her observations. Eyesight is so important and I definitely trust Dr. Seraly and her wonderful staff.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!! — Lisa K.

Dr. Seraly and her staff are amazing. She is very thorough, and obviously has a wealth of experience and knowledge. She also provides clear explanation of the process and next steps, welcoming any questions along the way. Top notch!

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, caring and thorough doctor. — Susan A.

Great staff, caring and thorough doctor.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, beautiful office, up to date on the ... — Kristin R.

Very nice, beautiful office, up to date on the latest technology too.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service - friendly people - thorough exam... — Lyle S.

Great service - friendly people - thorough exam

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seraly was a thorough and very professional... — Cathleen G.

Dr. Seraly was a thorough and very professional doctor. I had been to several eye doctors prior to her and none of them could identify why I could not see out of my right eye and told m I was olallllyQ! Dr, Seraly knew what my problem was in the first few minutes of examining me and explained it thoroughly along with showing me the films of my eye and explaining all options very thorough which went a long way to ease my apprehension. Excellent . The office staff was also very professional, kind, informative and answered all my optical and glassware questions and were easy to work with.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betsy G.

Dr. Seraly is always very professional and extremely thorough. She makes you relaxed & never feel rushed. Kudos to Amanda for friendly, efficient, & courteous service.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice atmosphere, everyone is so nice and p... — Alexander B.

Very nice atmosphere, everyone is so nice and pleasant to be around. Dr. Seraly is great! Very helpful

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard H.

Very Efficient & Thorough Exam. State of the Art Equipment Super Friendly Staff

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teresa S.

Dr. Seraly and her staff were professional and friendly. They helped me with a problem that I had from another business and resolved the issue. I was very satisfied with outcome and service

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care. Everything explained well. Grea... — Charles H.

Great eye care. Everything explained well. Great office staff.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend! — Amy C.

Dr. Seraly and her staff are so great! The office is beautiful, the staff is so patient and very knowledgeable, and Dr. Seraly herself is very friendly and gives a very comprehensive exam. My eye exam found something additional and she took alot of time to make sure that she had looked at everything; on my return visit 3 months later to check the spot, she was just as professional and thorough. She also was great with my 5 year old son's exam and very versatile to make sure he had a complete exam. Definitely a great experience!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and entire team are a pleasure. I... — Alfredo H.

Great Doctor and entire team are a pleasure. I highly recommend to everyone for your eye care needs.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Found my new eye doctor! — Donna M.

Friendly, yet professional staff- I had a thorough checkup and felt well taken care of while there, and the atmosphere of the whole office was a breath of fresh air from typical doctor offices. Although I was not the only patient there, I had little to no wait in both the waiting room and exam room.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Need an eye doc? Look no further! — Patricia R.

Dr. Seraly is very thorough in her exam. I feel she is concerned about the health of my eyes and I would highly recommend her to anyone! The office staff is also very friendly!

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was prompt with no waiting and everyone... — John A.

Service was prompt with no waiting and everyone was pleasant and helpfull.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye care in western pennsylvania! — Charles C.

The best eye care in western pennsylvania!

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar review  — Diane H.

I’ve only been in twice, but each time I was greeted with a friendly smile and chat. I really do feel that my business is appreciated. Every step of the exam is explained in all my questions are answered so that I can understand what they’re talking about.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've already recommended your service to two co... — Linda B.

I've already recommended your service to two colleagues

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seraly is a great optometrist  — Terry M.

Dr. Seraly and her staff gave me the most thorough eye exam I have ever received. Her office has state of the art equipment. Dr. Seraly spent a lot of time explaining the results of my exam to me in a way that never felt rushed. Dr Seraly and her staff are pleasant and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Seraly to anyone

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seraly took her time and explained every de... — Rebecca C.

Dr. Seraly took her time and explained every detail to me. Made me feel that my issue was important to her. Did not rush me and was kind and considerate.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I actually recommended your office today — Vicki S.

I actually recommended your office today

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seraly's office is professional and so well... — Leslie S.

Dr. Seraly's office is professional and so well run! She is knowledgable and provides great care!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The very best in sophisticated equipment, servi... — Harry G.

The very best in sophisticated equipment, service and knowledge. I will never go anywhere else for eye care for my family.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seraly is very thorough and she always expl... — Ashly C.

Dr. Seraly is very thorough and she always explains everything in detail which I really appreciate!

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seraly Eye Care offers patients the ultimate pr... — Regina U.

Seraly Eye Care offers patients the ultimate professional care with an excellent staff.

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You all are the most helpful and attentive sta... — Amy H.

You all are the most helpful and attentive staff I have encountered in a long time. I received a very thorough examination, much needed and I appreciate all that your office has done for me. And, the coffee was great! Thank you all and Merry Christmas

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Christina Lorence — Christina L.

I would like to start by saying this was my first time coming here and I loved it. Dr. Seraly and her staff are wonderful. Very nice and helpful. She takes her time with you and is very detailed with what she is going to do and why she is doing it. If you are looking for your next eye apt. i highly recommend her office. I am so glad I gave them a call and went there. She found something out with my eye that my previous eye doctor did not find. Plus I was able to see pictures of my eyes as well.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely satisfied! — Samuel G.

Dr. Seraly and her staff Amanda and Brenda make a great team! All are very professional and knowledgeable in what they do;are always friendly and very willing to help and answer any questions you may have. They have a real concern for the health and well-being of your vision, which I feel is extremely important. I am extremely satisfied and will continue with the care and services of Dr.Seraly and her team!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Right on time with appt and was a pleasure to b... — Evan K.

Right on time with appt and was a pleasure to be seen by the whole staff. Great atmosphere and would highly recommend!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Susan N.

Dr, Seraly and her staff are great! The office is comfortable and stylish, everyone is very personable, and Dr. Seraly is very thorough in explaining all aspects of the examination.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit with Dr.Seraly she was ab... — Evelyn Y.

It was my first visit with Dr.Seraly she was absolutely wonderful and her staff were so nice and very helpful. I would recommend her to everyone.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, comfortable office space, state... — James K.

Friendly staff, comfortable office space, state of the art equipment and knowledgeable, congenial Optometrist

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like that you have the most modern technology... — Susan G.

I like that you have the most modern technology for detecting eye health.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seraly is wonderful!! She is so knowledgea... — Vickie M.

Dr. Seraly is wonderful!! She is so knowledgeable and spends extra time explaining any issues. Her staff is excellent and so friendly!!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good eye exam. Staff friendly and very helpful.... — Lynn W.

Good eye exam. Staff friendly and very helpful.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, very knowledgeable, I'm so glad ... — Mark P.

Very friendly, very knowledgeable, I'm so glad I decided to go with a true optometrist. I really learned a lot more about my eyes. A truly great experience.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So glad we switched to Dr Seraly two years a... — Lynn P.

My wife and I switched to Dr Seraly two years ago and are very pleased with our decision. She is very competent with a great personality. And unlike some of our previous providers she never pushes unnecessary services or costs. She even provided her patients with free eclipse glasses.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite eye doctor — Jennifer N.

I've worn glasses since I was 3 so I have seen many eye doctors. Dr. Seraly is, by far, my favorite doctor. Her expertise has even helped my eyesight improve and for the first time in my life-I don't need specialty contacts! Her staff is super friendly and welcoming, too! Every visit is always a positive one!

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I find Seraly Eye Care to be very Knowledgeable... — Theresa G.

I find Seraly Eye Care to be very Knowledgeable in taking care of my eyes and professional

Aug 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First visit here, very thorough!! Highly recom... — Michael J.

First visit here, very thorough!! Highly recommend, we will definitely go here from now on!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! — Kaitlyn M.

Super friendly and thorough!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I truly believe that Dr. Seraly would do this j... — Michael M.

I truly believe that Dr. Seraly would do this job even if she didn't get paid. She is extremely dedicated to her job.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amy P.

We are extremely happy with Dr. Seraly and her staff! There is very little ,if any ,waiting time. It is an extremely professional and helpful office. I have recommended Dr. Seraly to friends and they have been as pleased as we are. I feel confident my eyes and my families eyes are well taken care of.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Eye care! — Daniel M.

I had another wonderful experience at Seraly Eye care associates Thursday. Doctor Seraly and her staff are very personable and the information I received ensure me I received the best eye care possible. I have recommended Seraly Eye care to many of my fellow workers.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive, attentive, friendly, professional e... — Edward D.

Impressive, attentive, friendly, professional experience.

Jul 1, 2017