StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office!  — Jose D.

For the first time ever I actually enjoyed being at the dentist office. The staff were very friendly and professional! Dr. Young was awesome at explaining everything and answering our questions.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, amazing customer service and docto... — Iris V.

Great place, amazing customer service and doctor Kim was awesome! You guys made my visit a relaxing one instead of a stressful one thank you to the entire crew !

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most beautiful and professional office I've... — Linda C.

The most beautiful and professional office I've seen and I'm in the profession for over 40years!!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 10 Starts hands down. I have the most awesome ... — Choman S.

10 Starts hands down. I have the most awesome experience. April has been awesome from the beginning. She was my initial contact and was very knowledgeable and helpful. My Hygeniest was gentle and caring. Dr. Kim was wonderful!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar staff  — Peter C.

great workers kind, gentle and very caring.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming to Seidner Dentistry for about... — James L.

I’ve been coming to Seidner Dentistry for about 15 years. I’ve never had a bad experience. The staff is awesome and I mean everyone.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kathryn is the best. Kat — Louis M.

Kathryn is the best. Kat

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mary who cleans my teeth is awesome.  — Stephen F.

Mary who cleans my teeth is awesome.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! They are so friendly and court... — Kelli P.

Love this place! They are so friendly and courteous, not to mention they really know what they are doing! I moved to PA, but won't change dentists! I come back to Seidner!!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is great! They took me in right away... — Nancy M.

This place is great! They took me in right away with a problem from a previous dentist. The staff is super friendly, very helpful and they follow up and care.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place and service. The staff is courteo... — Mariano C.

Amazing place and service. The staff is courteous and always grant you with a big smile !! :)

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit — Karlheinz T.

As explained below this was my first visit with a very positive result

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal staff!!! Not sure how they acquire s... — Salvatore T.

Phenomenal staff!!! Not sure how they acquire such talented people with great personalities, but keep it up!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had my extraction and implant done in montville... — Brian D.

Had my extraction and implant done in montville as was recommended from friends!! wrong idea! should have stayed with Seidner group!

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely an incredible group of professionals... — Anthony F.

Absolutely an incredible group of professionals

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable in this office. The ... — Annette M.

I always feel comfortable in this office. The hygienist’s are gentle and seem to really care about my teeth. The office personal are friendly and helpful. Thank you.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar UNBELIEVABLY NICE!! — Maria P.

From the phone call to make my app to walking out of the office. Everyone was incredibly kind and professional.. They made me feel socomfortable. All my questions were answered. Everything was explained in detailed. Seriously, I didn't know what to expect.. This is a beautiful office and I thought the staff would be somewhat snobby. Not all all! I am glad I called.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dawn and your staff are always helpful and frie... — Michele F.

Dawn and your staff are always helpful and friendly

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Oustanding Organization — Matthew B.

The facility is very visually appealing and the staff is top notch. Everyone, from the registration staff to the Dentist, were extremely kind and welcoming. With the online forms filled out in advance, the entire visit was effortless. All I had to do was show up. They even provide a gift for first time patients. I will definitely be returning.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit this office! Who eve... — David D.

Always a pleasure to visit this office! Who ever says that about their dentist? ;-)

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A WONDERFUL experience from beginning to end! ... — Carrie N.

A WONDERFUL experience from beginning to end!

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Kim and Seidner Dentstry — Robert G.

I can't say enough good things about going to Seidner dentistry for the first time. Nobody likes going to the dentist, but I can tell you that from the front desk to walking out the door, I felt like everybody really cared and made the visit as painless physically and financially as possible.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, Courteous, Friendly and Pain Free :-) — Felix R.

Seidner is a clean, courteous, friendly and professional atmosphere. As long as you have to go to the dentist . . . it should be here.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience-really appreciate the flexibil... — Debra T.

Great experience-really appreciate the flexibility and top rate service!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The very best! — Edward A.

Clean fresh environment, friendly staff greet you and remain friendly while maintaining a high standard of professionalism. The hygenisists are painless, the dental staff is tops from the dental assistants to Dr. Seidner. I would go nowhere else.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a great experience when we go to Se... — Rachel P.

It’s always a great experience when we go to Seidner! From start to finish everyone is super friendly and helpful!!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar calm and pleasant atmosphere — Cheryl K.

Seidner Dentistry is a dentist office that has a calming and pleasant atmosphere. Take the worry out of your dental visit. Dawn is great!!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always a great visit. Friendly staff , gentl... — Laura T.

As always a great visit. Friendly staff , gentle touch and very informative.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa as always- excellent job, and I saw Dr.... — Joanne M.

Melissa as always- excellent job, and I saw Dr. Cara Seidner for the first time, very nice and professional.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasurable experience!  — Franchesca G.

I always have a great experience at Seidner! Dawn was my dental hygienist and she was amazing. She made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Thank you so much for always making me feel comfortable and at ease!!!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have never experienced such pr... — Carol S.

My husband and I have never experienced such professionalism and friendliness as this office. Both doctors, Kim and Seidner have the patience to listen and understand and fix the problems with ease. I would recommend this dental office to anyone who is interested in a new or changing dentists. We changed our current dentist because we were not pleased with the staff at our, never lifted their head from the front desk, short with their response and not pleased with the doctors results. We were recommended by our Diner and so pleased. Look forward to going to the dentist, could you believe that.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice around. Very friendly ... — Jon P.

The best dental practice around. Very friendly staff that make you feel at home and very good doctors. Two thumbs up.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quite frankly, I felt as soon as I stated I wou... — Joanne B.

Quite frankly, I felt as soon as I stated I would not be able to afford $7-8,000 in dental work, the dentist wanted nothing more to do with me. After spending a total of 15 minutes with me, and a lot of referalls, I sat outside your office (waiting for my ride), and cried my eyes out. I left abruptly because your hygienist was asking me the same questions your staff (not dentist asked me before I came in to her area). Then while she was using her suction straw, had me close my mouth and the suction device stuck to the inside of my lower lip. It was a strange thing that I have never had done before. Then she did it again. Your hygienist clearly is new or needs to learn her craft better. I came to you, because my delta dental information showed you were the most affordable, when in fact it did not compare with what I experienced in your office. I was told over the phone, payment options would be available, but again, your dentist treated me like I was beneath her

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and informative. A war... — Patty A.

Everyone was so friendly and informative. A warm environment.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Just go... — Loretta S.

From horrible experiences from when I was young, surely makes it difficult to keep up with my cleanings, but gladly (most) of my apprehension is left as soon as I walk in the door.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, everyone helpful and polite. — Maria B.

Great service, everyone helpful and polite.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I fell in love with this place . I loved everyt... — Jade P.

I fell in love with this place . I loved everything about it .

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Polite, efficient and very nice overall! — Andrei T.

Polite, efficient and very nice overall!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel comfortable & confident about my ca... — Cindy D.

Always feel comfortable & confident about my care!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roger H.

My first time to your office. I was greeted and immediately felt comfortable. The staff answered my questions. It was a very nice visit.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim Jen & Dawn were all very nice. Jen does... — Pamela B.

Dr. Kim Jen & Dawn were all very nice. Jen does a great job. I just wish I did not have to get so many adjustments with this crown. I have had two other crowns done & never had to have them adjusted or other teeth filed down to make them fit. Concerns me some. Other work that I have had done went well & Dr. Kim is very skilled. Sometimes it feels like jiffy lube there. The filing down of the crown seems to have solved the sensitivity issue I was having.Thank you

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lucia D.

Friendly atmosphere and everyone is so helpful. Becca is awesome. She is always letting me know what she is doing next.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Meaningful Visit — Shawn R.

Pleasant experience. Very capable hygienist. No discomfort at all. Meaningful visit that addressed preventive care and steps to mitigate the exacerbation of some existing issues.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely happy with the appointment - especial... — Lauri S.

Extremely happy with the appointment - especially considering the circumstances. Thank you for all your support and kindness.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seidner and staff were wonderful! I had su... — Ann S.

Dr. Seidner and staff were wonderful! I had such a great experience and am looking forward to my next cleaning!!

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have a very nice visit, the girl was very frien... — Eddie P.

Have a very nice visit, the girl was very friendly and attentive. Usually it made my day since I was feeling depress. Thank You

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Seidner Dentistry — Lisa R.

Always a great experience at Seidner Dentistry

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Seidner Dentistry is second to non... — Matt C.

The staff at Seidner Dentistry is second to none. Dr. Seidner is the best!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seidner is the best dentist I have ever go... — Florence R.

Dr. Seidner is the best dentist I have ever gone to for my teeth.He is also very caring.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional people. — Alexander G.

Very nice and professional people.

Jun 15, 2018