StarStarStarStarStar AS ALWAYS EVERYTHING WAS GREAT — Sharon C.

AS ALWAYS EVERYTHING WAS GREAT

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Seidner Dentistry & his team are the BEST!  — Angelina R.

Seidner Dentistry & the team of people who work there are the absolute BEST! I've been a patient since about 2005/2006 & I have to say the professionalism, the care, the family atmosphere is a presentation of Dr. Seidner's great heart for people. Dr. Kim is one of the most amazing doctor's, he's wise, attentive & thorough in his approach to dental healthcare. He treats people holistically, treating the 'whole' person. I feel safe knowing that I can trust this team with my dental needs. My children, now ages 18 & 23, have great oral health as a result, never a cavity, never an issue. I would recommend the Seidner experience to everyone! Thanks for being so great!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry at is BEST!!!! — Kelly B.

From the moment you walk in you are always greeted right away with a friendly smile. You are part of their family! My dental hygienist, Dawn, is gentle and gets my teeth so clean. She takes her time and is always gentle. The dentists never keep you waiting and always have your best interest!!!! Just a great experience, yes at the dentists!!!

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! — Mary Ellen L.

Thanks to the great staff and dentists for a great visit and comfortable cleaning.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What can I say?...........you guys are the best... — Sonia B.

What can I say?...........you guys are the best! The notifications, the patient service, the staff, etc. Even when I think there is nothing else you can do better, you always come up with improvements. Our family have been going to Seidner for 29 years and have referred many of our family and friends. Love you guys.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Seidner is the best. His staff is personabl... — Sesalee J.

Dr. Seidner is the best. His staff is personable and professional, and the facilities are impeccable.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel comfortable and knowing I am in goo... — William S.

Always feel comfortable and knowing I am in good hands. Jen is fantastic.professional,skillful and compassionate. She is one of the reasons why I will keep coming back. Dr. Kim is excellent as well

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was the first I went to Seidner Dentistry an... — Savina R.

It was the first I went to Seidner Dentistry and it was very nice. The office is beautiful and the staff is warm and friendly. I felt very well taken care off. It was a great experience which is good because I don’t have fond memories of going to the dentist.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. They were really nice quick ap... — Deisy T.

Excellent staff. They were really nice quick appointment. Beautiful office and the service was amazing. I will recommend this place ...to anyone

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best care in New Jersey! My wife and I had ... — Robert C.

The best care in New Jersey! My wife and I had Crowns done in the same week. Hers was scheduled mine happened to be an emergency. The doctors saw my when same day within two hours of calling with my emergency. It’s just does not get better than that. When I got there Dr. Kim and company were top notch and the best I have ever had in my life. That’s saying a ton.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The facilities are very appealing, the staff wa... — Kathie D.

The facilities are very appealing, the staff was very friendly, and I was called in promptly at the time of my appointment.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Effective treatment, friendly service and fun! — Colin T.

As always, Julia (my hygienist) made my visit fun and was very effective. She is a natural when it comes to friendly service and client interaction. ... And to think I used to be scared of going to the dentist!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, caring professionals, they made... — Natalia C.

Excellent care, caring professionals, they made me feel right at home. Thank you Seidner dentistry for being so gentle!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I moved to NJ in 1996 and have had nothing but ... — Dawn G.

I moved to NJ in 1996 and have had nothing but problems with the dentists here. As a result I would only go if there was a problem. However, that has changed now that I am a patient at Seidner Dentistry. The hours work for me and I haven't had to wait for my appointments. And the care is excellent.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Seidner Dentistry is everything you would expec... — Greg S.

Seidner Dentistry is everything you would expect from scheduling your appointment to walking in and being greeted by a friendly and courteous staff Dr Seidner and his skilled staff make you feel very comfortable and at ease sitting in that chair which most people dread for a great dental experience Seidner Dentistry is for you.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Seidner Dentistry! Whenever we have so... — Lu Ann G.

I love Seidner Dentistry! Whenever we have someone at my company who has relocated to NJ, I always refer them here. Honestly, I can’t say enough good things about them. Appointments are made easily, Ive never experienced any delays at my appointment time and the care from all of the Dr’s is excellent!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I no longer have a fear of the dentist now I am... — Martyn R.

I no longer have a fear of the dentist now I am a patient. All the staff are very nice and I have my whole family now attend

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Had an issue at 3 pm yesterd... — Jeffery C.

Excellent service. Had an issue at 3 pm yesterday and was back in my house about an hour later. Obviously they took me right away. They are terrific

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My family and myself have been patients of Dr. ... — Denise S.

My family and myself have been patients of Dr. Seidner for 30 years. He's always done an outstanding job, especially for someone who's a little squirmish in the dental chair. The staff are always phenomenal. Would definitely highly recommend this practice.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in the area.  — Glenn A.

The best dentist in the area. I would recommend Seidner Dentistry to anyone looking for a dentist. They are all friendly, gentile and make you feel comfortable.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  — Patrick H.

Always a great experience!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. — Edward G.

Been using this office for years with my wife and three kids. Always amazing service that is aimed to make you comfortable. Never an issue it's always quick.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Charles C.

5-Star visit! Keep up the good work.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable with Mary. She was frie... — Marion G.

I felt very comfortable with Mary. She was friendly caring. Dr. Seidner made me feel comfortable as well. I didn’t feel that I was taken advantage of in any way. A previous dentist wanted to redo my mouth. My ex son-in-law was my dentist so I knew what was happening Thank you for your professionalism

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always have a pleasant experience at Sei... — Eileen P B.

I have always have a pleasant experience at Seidner Dentistry. Every person I deal with - from the receptionist, to the hygenist, dentist and scheduler - is always pleasant and very helpful with any and all questions or concern I may have. You all make coming to the dentist a good experience. Thank you!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Very professional. — Sergey B.

Everything was great. Very professional.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Seidner Dentistry is a great practice especiall... — Jill M.

Seidner Dentistry is a great practice especially for anyone who is afraid of the dentist. I used to be so afraid of going because I always had problems with my teeth as a child right up to being an adul.. Since going to Dr. Seidner I have no fear of the dentist and I am very happy with all the work that he has done. They are an amazing practice and I always recommend them to anyone who needs a dentist. I now go for regular cleanings and have no fear of the dentist.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place — Liana K.

As usual, amazing experience Dawnann makes me not hate getting my teeth cleaned...and almost makes me forgot about my other horrible dentist experiences :) this place is amazing

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. Everyone was really n... — Laura S.

This was my first visit. Everyone was really nice and professional. I highly recommend this practice.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Semi-annual cleaning and check up. — Ronald K.

Mary and Dr Kim, as always, were pleasent and professional.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience all around. From the mini ... — Micah W.

Fantastic experience all around. From the mini fridge with water and the K cup coffee in the lobby. To the hygienist and dentist. The best dental experience I have had

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Going Above & Beyond — James D.

I had just flown back from Florida and had a severe infection from a root canal completed 2-3 years ago. After trying (unsuccessfully) to contact my primary dentist, my wife reached out to Seidner Dentistry where she had a small procedure done 6 months prior. It was a Tuesday evening around 7 pm when we contacted them. I'm sure they were getting ready to leave for the day. However, they waited for me to show up. They took me in right away (didn't even wait for me to complete my medical history forms). They were able to drain a good portion of the infection and scheduled a followup visit two days later to remove the compromised tooth. Dr. Cara Seidner and her assistant (sorry - forgot her name) were the best! Very professional, gentle, and caring. I am so thankful they were able to take care of the infection before it got any worse. In my experience, there are not many doctors and their staff that would stay past 9 pm to assist their own patients, let alone someone who is not a regular patient.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Julia the hygienist is amazing and was able to ... — Mark D.

Julia the hygienist is amazing and was able to diagnose a lingering problem

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar John Ramsey  — John R.

Very professionally friendly staff.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have only had excellent service here.. — Eleanor B.

I have only had excellent service here. My hygienist Mary has made my cleaning experience a comfortable experience. She is always on time and very friendly. Dr. Kim, my dentist makes your seeing the dentist a pleasure. The atmosphere in this dentistry is so friendly and comforting you will enjoy going to the dentist!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional atmosphere. Friendly staff. G... — Chelsea W.

Very professional atmosphere. Friendly staff. Good explanation of issues with teeth.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning and hygienist was Katherine very go... — Smiriti K.

My cleaning and hygienist was Katherine very good experience with her. She was detailed in her job. Thanks to Dr Seidner for his time in examining my teeth. I appreciate his presence and personal attention.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit for my daughter, and it went s... — Lexie E.

First time visit for my daughter, and it went so smoothly. Everyone was so kind and gentle and also provided an explanation to her for every step. She was so comfortable that she looked like ahe forgot where she was! Thank you

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A++Great facility, latest technology, excellent... — Meghann H.

A++Great facility, latest technology, excellent and friendly staff.caring and gentle.A++

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful friendly staff who always make you fe... — Amy C.

Wonderful friendly staff who always make you feel welcomed and cared for! Thank you.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ken B.

In and out for a cleaning and check-up; went very well -- thanks!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility and staff.  — Diana V.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Calm environment.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was a fearful patient now I love seeing my hy... — Beatrice P.

I was a fearful patient now I love seeing my hygienist and getting a cleaning

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Michele H.

Everyone is not only friendly, professional, and personable, they do a wonderful job. It is such a pleasant experience to be taken care of at Seidner!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mary and Dr. Kim, you two are a great team. A ... — William H.

Mary and Dr. Kim, you two are a great team. A always look forward to seeing both of you. Thank you for your splendid care.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time customer and overwhelmed with how ni... — Nicholas P.

First time customer and overwhelmed with how nice and hospitable everyone was!!!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy to get reminders about appointment... — Kate M.

Always happy to get reminders about appointments.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best office I've ever been to! — Lindsey M.

Everyone at Seidner was so incredibly welcoming and easy to talk to. I was nervous for my first appointment, but the office was so comfortable and the entire staff was amazing. They each addressed me in a very personal, thorough manner, and I could tell that they truly cared about the patients. I felt great from start to finish, and I kind of can't wait to go back again! I'm so happy I found a practice I love!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office ever! Been with this p... — Darra B.

The best dental office ever! Been with this practice since it’s beginning Would never go anywhere else.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch patient experience  — Rob S.

This was by far the best patient experience I’ve ever had. Every staff provides a truely exceptional level of patient services.. I HATE going to doctors and these folks are out of network but I won’t go anywhere else for my dental needsz

Nov 22, 2018