StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional people. — Alexander G.

Very nice and professional people.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I greatly appreciate the help and care given at... — Roberta W.

I greatly appreciate the help and care given at Seidner Dentistry. Everyone is professional supportive and welcoming. Dr. Seidner has had some challenging work to complete in solving some of my dental problems. I am very thankful! Sincerely, Roberta Willard

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you're afraid of the dentist this is the pla... — Lisa R.

If you're afraid of the dentist this is the place to go!! Awesome staff!!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a caring and considerate visit. — Nancy S.

Always a caring and considerate visit.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the doctors and staff at Seidner Dentist... — Susan G.

I love the doctors and staff at Seidner Dentistry. Always feel "right at home." Thank you for the excellent service and for helping me to to smile big with confidence again. Thank you Dr. Seidner.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trust at Last!! — Laura D.

From my first phone call with April, to walking through the calming and spacious lobby filled with calm patients, to meeting the assistant Dentist, Ray (what? where am I?) all smiles and very calming as well, and then to meeting the big cheese, Dr. Kim, my anticipation for my aching tooth was so overwhelming I broke into tears anyway! Dr. Kim listened, and examined without touching or poking the area of pain!!! This was unheard of in my past three dental experiences, and they were very highly recommended dentists!! This practice however, far exceeded anything I could have imagined in both dental care and in the care of my very high fear and anxiety. (p.s. And I have really good teeth!)

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and welcoming staff. Got to my ap... — Karen D.

Very friendly and welcoming staff. Got to my appointment on time and I was helped right away. I had a great first experience.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seidner dentistry is great. They are very nice ... — Michele Lynn K.

Seidner dentistry is great. They are very nice and caring. They do a great job.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband, son and I love going to Seidner Den... — Michelle D.

My husband, son and I love going to Seidner Dentistry. It's always a very pleasant experience. Beautiful, welcoming and very clean interior.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 20 plus years of amazing. Wouldn't take our fam... — Kathleen P.

20 plus years of amazing. Wouldn't take our family anyplace else.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect, as always. So much patience for fright... — Helen J.

Perfect, as always. So much patience for frightened people with very sensitive teeth. Made as painless as possible. Everyone is friendly, courteous, and professional , from the receptionist to the hygienists and the dentists.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and polite staff nice clean offices  — Derwin E.

Friendly and polite staff nice clean offices

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Mark M.

I had not been to the dentist in as long as I can remember. I was apprenehisve about the whole thing. But everyone there made it easy and made me feel great about it. From scheduling the appointment to prep to getting the job done and discussing payment, everything was so easy and I felt comfortable the whole time. It started with me reluctantly going to take care of a particular pain... I now have a plan to get more work done!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff always makes us feel comfortable and ... — Leonard M.

The staff always makes us feel comfortable and Dawn is always smiling and makes our visits pleasant.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Great customer service. V... — Darleen K.

Wonderful experience. Great customer service. Very caring and helpful staff.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a phobic patient, Seidner is my only dentist... — Maria X.

As a phobic patient, Seidner is the only dentist that I will use. Very kind, supportive, and efficient. As close to pain free as I have ever experienced.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service of everyone in the office is excell... — Jacob H.

The service of everyone in the office is excellent. Each person is kind and interactive.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jack Feeney — John F.

Erica made me feel comfortable during my teeth cleaning and no discomfort. she’s the best!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the Dentist! — Alexandra H.

Alex loved going to the dentist after not wanting to go because our previous dental office did not have friendly staff and were rough during cleanings! Thank you so much for being so friendly, kind and helpful!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Seidner dentistry to anyone ... — Jim F.

I highly recommend Seidner dentistry to anyone looking for a top notch dental service. The entire staff was friendly, warm and welcoming. My first experience here made me feel like I was a long time patient. The office itself is extremely clean and modern with cutting edge dental technology.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and the entire staff wa... — Laura Z.

This was my first visit and the entire staff was so amazing. For once in my life I am not afraid of going to the dentist!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shawn M.

Dawn is great and always makes me feel comfortable during my visits.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly people here. Made me feel very re... — Joanne N.

Very friendly people here. Made me feel very relaxed and comfortable.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely well organized. All personnel are pat... — Marc C.

Extremely well organized. All personnel are patient, friendly and willing to answer any and all questions.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional office staff — Nancy G.

The best trained doctor office staff in my experience of all doctor appointments. Each staff person I have come in contact with, has a positive attitude and dedicated to make the dental visit as painless as possible, not only the scheduling but the procedure as well. The appointments are also punctual . I have been a patient for 12 years . Although the office is 45 minutes away I will not change.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing nice friendly staff. I felt like home a... — Priscilla C.

Amazing nice friendly staff. I felt like home and not an just an office. I actually enjoy going to the densit now! I am coming here for now on. The happy gas was a plus too! It lowered my anxiety.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best Dentist Practice anywhere! — Dany B.

Absolutely the best Dentist Practice anywhere!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seriously the best! — Erik S.

Going to Seidner Dentistry is more like visiting friends who just happen to help fix your teeth haha and they do an excellent job at that as well! Wonderful staff, truly knowledgeable at their jobs and they’re always so friendly. The office is warm, comfortable and very inviting. The office is very clean looking without having that cold/sterile look you get from most offices. Really awesome office, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and professional. Going out... — Letitia D.

Very knowledgeable and professional. Going out of their way to make you ferl comfortanle.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad I heard of Seidner Dentistry. It ... — Valerie F.

I am so glad I heard of Seidner Dentistry. It is the best!!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, professional and accomodating.5 staf... — Bernard K.

Thorough, professional and accomodating. 5 staff

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an amazing experience. Friendly,painless... — Elizabeth S.

Always an amazing experience. Friendly,painless,pleasant...

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent presentation...st.paddys day irish so... — Rhonda C.

excellent presentation...st.paddys day irish soda bread, with kerrygold irish butter, for patients, to celebrate the holiday...

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, professional, knowledgeable and friendly... — Walter H.

Great, professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff. It is way easier to get and change appointments compared to other dental practices I've used. The technology is modern. I drive 30 minutes to go to this dentist because I like them so much

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was so refreshing (pun intended) to go to yo... — Jerold C.

It was so refreshing (pun intended) to go to your offices for my teeth cleaning. It was a delight interacting with your friendly staff, and getting comfortable at your state-of-the-art facility. Looking forward to a good dentistry-patient relationship in the years to come.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Over and done  — Lynn B.

I really thought it would all be done .i k is people who cone to Seidner and all were happy .the People are great and friendly but I still am a bit discouraged as to the length of time this is taking

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nicholas is 4 and he loves going to the Dentist... — Nicholas S.

Nicholas is 4 and he loves going to the Dentist!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No wasted time. Painless experience.  — James S.

No wasted time. Painless experience.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much for having us on such a sho... — Claudia P.

Thank you very much for having us on such a short notice and arrangement with the oral surgeon who removed my daughter's wisdom tooth after hours. I really appropriate your service.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much for having us on such a sho... — Claudia P.

Thank you very much for having us on such a short notice and arrangement with the oral surgeon who removed my daughter's wisdom tooth after hours. I really appropriate your service.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Seidner and his team have always done excell... — Gerard D.

Dr Seidner and his team have always done excellent work on my entire family’s teeth, so much so that we travel from Bergen county for the past seventeen years. From routine cleanings to braces to major restorative work we have received professional and comforting services since 1993.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service Friendly — Rodger F.

Seamless service from start to finish.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent and very friendly and be very happy w... — Lilianna O.

excellent and very friendly and be very happy with teeth 👍

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a smile on their faces — Jette A.

I have been going to Seidner Dentistry for years and will continue to do so. I find the staff to be quite friendly and always with a smile on their faces. They call, text or email with reminders as needed and I find their services to be quite excellent. They provide me with options and are quite willing to work with me. They have excellent customer service and very good social skills.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt, courteous, and professional, I a... — Joseph P.

Always prompt, courteous, and professional, I appreciate their work in taking care of my teeth.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Dawn E.

Always had a fear of going to the dentist until I found Seidner! Been going there for years! They are amazing! I can’t imagine ever going anywhere else!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The second I walked into the office I felt welc... — Ashley T.

The second I walked into the office I felt welcomed. Everyone in the office is super caring and always had a smile on their face! The hygienist and doctor both took their time and cared to listen to my concerns! I definitely found my new dentist!!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Seidner has been always posi... — Sharen W.

My experience with Seidner has been always positive. If there was a situation/problem there was always a solution. The team is always professional and show attention to detail. We have 3 children myself and husband. But they always do their best to accommodate. The staff is calm and patient. They ease any fears we may have. Then attention to detail is flawless. I always share my experience with friends family and sometimes even strangers.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and efficient service, as always. — Joseph D.

Prompt and efficient service, as always.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seidner Dentistry's doctors and staff are fanta... — Yvonne B.

Seidner Dentistry's doctors and staff are fantastic and do a wonderful job. I use to hate to smile because I didn't like my teeth but with Dr. Seinder's help I smile all the time now. Thank you Seidner Dentistry. I highly recommend this practice.

Feb 14, 2018