StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring staff and a Doctor who cares. — John F.

Friendly, caring staff and a Doctor who cares.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional!  — Karen B.

Very friendly and professional!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was very welcoming and helpful!  — JOSHUA E.

The staff was very welcoming and helpful!

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place of business and great doctor and ... — Dona S.

Amazing place of business and great doctor and emplotees

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and professional staff. — Robert P.

Awesome service and professional staff.

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place has the best staff. I did not feel l... — Shelia H.

This place has the best staff. I did not feel like just another exam. The staff was very welcoming and super nice. My biggest surprise was that the doctor was not cocky. I have been to other places and the doctor treated you poorly.

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Being new to the area it is very comforting to ... — Beth M.

Being new to the area it is very comforting to find a new Doctor and staff that are so welcoming and efficient.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made me feel welcome and comfortable. ... — Patricia C.

Everyone made me feel welcome and comfortable. All very attentive. Smiles from everyone. It was my first visit. Dr. Nicks, excellent service.. very caring. I will definitely return.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Doctor for eyes. — Gisele L.

Dr. Hicks at Seeport Optometry doesn't just correct vision... he cares for the health of the eye! He has been able to diagnosis issues with the health of my eyes a few times. He addressed the issues, so that my eyes will provide a higher quality of life as I age. He is truly a doctor for eyes! Thank you Seeport!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Seeport Optometry! — Raymond M.

I highly recommend Seeport Optometry to everyone. Dr. Hicks is fantastic, I’m a new patient and he took the time to answer all my questions, was extremely thorough and him and his staff were friendly knowledgeable and fun. They have a great selection of frames and Stacy took the time to help me pick out the perfect one for me.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula C.

I wish I was advised, when I was called to change my appt. from next week to this week, I was told I was being seen as a patient in which new equipment was being shown to staff. I would have been aware that I would be detained longer since I had a ride waiting. Bobbi was very cordial and explained when I arrived that someone was being shown & instructed on something new the test I was being given. All were very friendly

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Efficient — William H.

Each time I have visited the office staff is friendly, efficient and all have a smile. Dr. Hicks is very good at his job. He spends the time to give you a very thorough exam and is excellent at answering your questions and explaining what condition you may or may not have.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so very accommodating. I ever have... — Linda B.

The staff is so very accommodating. I ever have to wait and they are very attentive and patient. Dr. Hicks is a amazing. As a new patient I am thrilled I found this provider

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Concern — Thomas B.

I called Seaport because I was having unusual issues with my left eye. When I explained my issues over the phone they told me to come in ASAP and they would fit me in. After a very the rough examination they told me I needed to see a specialist immediately. They called for me and set up an emergency appointment with a surgeon who took care of me that night. They went well above and beyond and I will be forever grateful. Thanks for the whole team.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like the idea of filling out forms online and... — Kevin K.

I like the idea of filling out forms online and printing out signature forms instead of wasting time on a persons first visit. I also enjoyed how professional everyone in this office were.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Cheryl D.

Dr. Hicks and his staff are knowledgeable and friendly!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. My four year old felt very co... — Grayson H.

Great experience. My four year old felt very comfortable with all the staff! Would highly recommend for everyone, even toddlers

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great staff. Highly recommend... — Dominique M.

Great service and great staff. Highly recommend

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and DR are very nice and make you fee... — Steven P.

The staff and DR are very nice and make you feel welcome.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, professionalism from entire staff. — Anthony G.

friendly, professionalism from entire staff.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was to long, I was there for 2 hours,... — Amanda B.

The visit was to long, I was there for 2 hours, I wont change coming to this office Dr Hicks is wonderful, just don't think the apt should be over 2 hours. Erica I believe her name was, was very good, but she took my glass and I couldn't see anything to move around the office, that hasn't happened to me in previous visits. Tyreke, is wonderful, very nice guy and very attentive.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to go for eye's. Dr Hicks is Gre... — Janis D.

Best place to go for eye's. Dr Hicks is Great and Tariq is the Best. Very thorough. Love

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You'll never find another like them❤❤❤ — Chrystal H.

SeePort Optometry is the best. They are friendly, kind, patient. I could go on and on. It never feels like your are there to see the doctor becuase they treat you like family. I recommend them all the time. If your looking to switch or find a new doctor just go to SeePort Optometry. Trust me you won't be disappointed.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Harry H.

Prices on glasses were too high. Did not explain well on prices.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, staff was very friendly... — Leonard N.

Great customer service, staff was very friendly, courteous, and professional.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and Dr. Jessie. They make it fu... — Phyllis B.

Love the staff and Dr. Jessie. They make it fun to come in for an exam by making you feel as if you have been friends for a very long time.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff!!! — Gilbert N.

Great doctor and staff!!!

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jesse is very serious about eye health and ... — Angela W.

Dr. Jesse is very serious about eye health and care. He and his staff are very caring.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and happy group with promo se... — Michael R.

very professional and happy group with promo service

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx... — Kenneth R.

Always great xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jesse Hicks is very thorough with his patie... — Teresa B.

Dr. Jesse Hicks is very thorough with his patients. He took the time to explain why my vision has been distorted due to an eye disease called Keratoconus. He helped me with medically necessary contact lenses, and that has helped me see better than I have in a very long time.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and explain what they are... — John T.

Everyone is very nice and explain what they are doing and why.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people very friendly  — Stanley O.

Great people very friendly

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for accommodating me with my busy sch... — Juan G.

Thank you for accommodating me with my busy schedule.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hicks and his team are great. They listen t... — Shannon G.

Dr. Hicks and his team are great. They listen to patients. really listen which is rare these days. I highly recommend Seeport for anyone looking for quality in eye care.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best Company to deal with for eye c... — Ann F.

This is the best Company to deal with for eye care. The staff is incredible!!!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and friendly. I would sen... — Donna M.

Everyone is very nice and friendly. I would send everyone I now there. It's a great office.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Personalized Service!! Dr. Hicks and his entire... — Joseph J.

Personalized Service!! Dr. Hicks and his entire staff take personal interest in each person. My husband and myself both had an annual appoint and felt that Dr. Hicks and his staff took the time to not only do a thorough exam, but also explain to us about our eye health, etc. Kudos to all!!

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Already have recommended you — Elaine N.

Already have recommended you

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service was fast and on schedule. — BERNARDO R.

The service was fast and on schedule. I had a very nice experience during this appointment. The staff was fast, efficient and very nice.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hicks and his staff provide the best eye ca... — Jennifer B.

Dr. Hicks and his staff provide the best eye care in town! The exam is very thorough and the whole staff is knowledgeable. Don't hesitate to go there for your next eye checkup.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They take care of all our family  — Amy M.

They take care of all our family - for several years now - always happy, they are thorough and friendly in patient contact and easy optometry, one-stop-shopping!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mac S.

the most polite and professional eye clinic i have ever been to!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and courteous staff. — Valrie N.

Very friendly and courteous staff.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place love Dr Hicks — Dona S.

Great place love Dr Hicks

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best... — Gisele L.

The office is staffed with people who care about you and work together as family. A wonderful environment while caring for your well-being. The doctor is that... an eye doctor, trained to diagnose any issue with your eye, not just fit you for glasses. You wouldn't find a better office, anywhere.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good service but hate the wait in the rooms wai... — Mercie C.

Good service but hate the wait in the rooms waiting for doctor to come in. You have a test and then have to wait for the doctor. Then have another test and then have to wait again or wait for a room and then wait for the doctor. To much time waiting.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eleanor S.

Staff was knowledgeable, helpful, and courteous.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and professional service from the enti... — Eileen G.

Pleasant and professional service from the entire staff. They take the time to explain everything in a friendly manner. Doctor is a gem!

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. and staff. Fast and friendly. — Bryan C.

Great Dr. and staff. Fast and friendly.

Jul 1, 2017