StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Fun to meet with.  — Robert D.

Excellent staff. Fun to meet with.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time there excellent staff and Dr.  — George P.

First time there excellent staff and Dr.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Priority: PATIENT  — James D.

The staff has always been professional and accommodating. Patient care and welfare have been the priority - always.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Right at Home — Pamela H.

Dr. Jesse and his entire staff make you feel right at home when you come for an appointment. Everyone is very knowledgeable and treat you like a friend. I have been coming here for a number of years and wouldn't go anywhere else!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Stopped in to see if my insurance was accepted ... — Michelle V.

Stopped in to see if my insurance was accepted got in for exam right then. Thanks a bunch.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have service. Everyone is every helpfu... — Donna M.

I always have service. Everyone is every helpful and kind.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at SeePort is so friendly and welcomin... — Patricia S.

Everyone at SeePort is so friendly and welcoming. My mother also goes here and they are so patient with her. It is very heartwarming.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Over and Beyond Experience — Dianna G.

I am so thankful I chose SeePort. It is so easy to go with the big chain providers but I am telling you this small business owner far exceeded my expectations! You are part of the Hicks family the moment you make you call to make your appointment.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Am happy with your service — Dorothy H.

Am happy with your service

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wow, what a friendly and professional Staff.. — Grace B.

Wow, what a friendly and professional Staff..

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer care at SeePort — Jenifer W.

The initial visit was very pleasant. Staff is super friendly! The office is in a great location as well

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Knowledgeable Staff — Kyle R.

Friendly and Knowledgeable Staff make this my favorite eye doctor.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula C.

Dr. Hicks and his staff are most honest and courteous people to have examine my eyes.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff — Roger S.

everyone at this office is very friendly and make u feel comfortable//

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hicks and staff are great.  — Michael R.

Dr. Hicks and staff are great. They try their hardest to stay on time with their appointments. They are very professional in their approach to eye care and treat you like a friend. highly recommend them for your eye care needs.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here! The Dr and his staff is alw... — Tiffany F.

I love coming here! The Dr and his staff is always so friendly and understanding of any/all concerns I had since I had the lasik done!

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from a great office. — Steven M.

Great service from a great office.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and accommodating staff... — Ronald P.

Very friendly and accommodating staff...

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant ex — Benjamin E.

Very pleasant experience

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so personable and friendly. Dr . H... — Lenore G.

Everyone was so personable and friendly. Dr . Hicks was great. He was informative and thorough. It was a pleasant experience.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hicks has taken great care of myself and tw... — Autumn T.

Dr. Hicks has taken great care of myself and two children. We are happy to find a local optometry we trust and recommend them to others in the area!

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar SeePort Optometry is the best place I have been... — Lea H.

SeePort Optometry is the best place I have been to for my eyes. They are very thorough and the whole staff is very welcoming and friendly.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always — Ann F.

Excellent service as always

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They have a terrific staff and the Dr. is very ... — Laura D.

They have a terrific staff and the Dr. is very educated and really knows his stuff about eyes. He saw that my retina was slightly torn and scheduled me to go directly to a Dr. in Sarasota. That saved my eye. I can't thank him enough, he is very thorough.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carmela D.

SeePort was very accommodating. Staff was friendly and helpful. Prep and exam were thorough.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are excellent — Hasan V.

You guys are excellentGod bless you all

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hicks is very knowledgeable in his field of... — Roger K.

Dr. Hicks is very knowledgeable in his field of expertise. I have not been to a Dr. in a very long time that spends the time with the patient that is needed. He genuinely seems to care. The entire team works well together.

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hicks was very thorough. Really liked him a... — Oswaldo M.

Dr. Hicks was very thorough. Really liked him a lot.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your eyes are in good hands here — Annette C.

Dr Hicks is awesome and has a caring friendly staff. I know my eyes are in good hands here.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were very friendly , very ... — Roberta D.

The doctor and staff were very friendly , very helpful and very informative. I would recommend this office to anyone who needs to see an eye doctor.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael B.

Fast,efficient, friendly!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seeport is the best!! — Melissa A.

Seeport is the best!! The staff is great! Very friendly and knowledgeable. The work great as a team and really care about their patients!

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The crew at Seeport Optometry were very profess... — Grahm A.

The crew at Seeport Optometry were very professional and detail oriented. Usually I worry for 2 weeks about how my new glasses are going to fit, with Seeport I am still excited to get my new glasses.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very cordial and professional. Made every effor... — Gabriel O.

Very cordial and professional. Made every effort to make us feel good and attended.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit — Paula D.

First impressions really do make a difference. Dr Hicks was great and his staff as well.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring staff and a Doctor who cares. — John F.

Friendly, caring staff and a Doctor who cares.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional!  — Karen B.

Very friendly and professional!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was very welcoming and helpful!  — JOSHUA E.

The staff was very welcoming and helpful!

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place of business and great doctor and ... — Dona S.

Amazing place of business and great doctor and emplotees

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and professional staff. — Robert P.

Awesome service and professional staff.

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place has the best staff. I did not feel l... — Shelia H.

This place has the best staff. I did not feel like just another exam. The staff was very welcoming and super nice. My biggest surprise was that the doctor was not cocky. I have been to other places and the doctor treated you poorly.

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Being new to the area it is very comforting to ... — Beth M.

Being new to the area it is very comforting to find a new Doctor and staff that are so welcoming and efficient.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made me feel welcome and comfortable. ... — Patricia C.

Everyone made me feel welcome and comfortable. All very attentive. Smiles from everyone. It was my first visit. Dr. Nicks, excellent service.. very caring. I will definitely return.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Doctor for eyes. — Gisele L.

Dr. Hicks at Seeport Optometry doesn't just correct vision... he cares for the health of the eye! He has been able to diagnosis issues with the health of my eyes a few times. He addressed the issues, so that my eyes will provide a higher quality of life as I age. He is truly a doctor for eyes! Thank you Seeport!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Seeport Optometry! — Raymond M.

I highly recommend Seeport Optometry to everyone. Dr. Hicks is fantastic, I’m a new patient and he took the time to answer all my questions, was extremely thorough and him and his staff were friendly knowledgeable and fun. They have a great selection of frames and Stacy took the time to help me pick out the perfect one for me.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula C.

I wish I was advised, when I was called to change my appt. from next week to this week, I was told I was being seen as a patient in which new equipment was being shown to staff. I would have been aware that I would be detained longer since I had a ride waiting. Bobbi was very cordial and explained when I arrived that someone was being shown & instructed on something new the test I was being given. All were very friendly

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Efficient — William H.

Each time I have visited the office staff is friendly, efficient and all have a smile. Dr. Hicks is very good at his job. He spends the time to give you a very thorough exam and is excellent at answering your questions and explaining what condition you may or may not have.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so very accommodating. I ever have... — Linda B.

The staff is so very accommodating. I ever have to wait and they are very attentive and patient. Dr. Hicks is a amazing. As a new patient I am thrilled I found this provider

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Concern — Thomas B.

I called Seaport because I was having unusual issues with my left eye. When I explained my issues over the phone they told me to come in ASAP and they would fit me in. After a very the rough examination they told me I needed to see a specialist immediately. They called for me and set up an emergency appointment with a surgeon who took care of me that night. They went well above and beyond and I will be forever grateful. Thanks for the whole team.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like the idea of filling out forms online and... — Kevin K.

I like the idea of filling out forms online and printing out signature forms instead of wasting time on a persons first visit. I also enjoyed how professional everyone in this office were.

Nov 19, 2017