StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend this practice.  — Susan L.

I would highly recommend this practice. Prompt, efficient, and friendly, with excellent diagnostic equipment. Dr Jesse and his staff won't disappoint you.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hicks and his staff are incredible! Dr. Hic... — Jesse K.

Dr. Hicks and his staff are incredible! Dr. Hicks is knowledgeable and really takes the time to make sure everything is done properly. I highly recommend Seeport Optometry.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hicks and his staff were very friendly, pro... — Maddison W.

Dr. Hicks and his staff were very friendly, professional and very thorough with my 8 year old. After one visit I have decided my whole family will be switching to Dr. Hicks from our current optometrist.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every time we come it’s like coming to see fami... — Reighlan W.

Every time we come it’s like coming to see family!! Always an amazing experience!!

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar everybody there is great very helpful and kind ... — Floyd D.

everybody there is great very helpful and kind Dr hicks is great

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Magnífico staf — Gisela M.

Excellent service! Magnífico staff

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Tranquil Office  — Samantha P.

Office was very calming! Staff was fabulous. Would definitely recommend!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, and totally open. A ple... — Robert D.

Professional, friendly, and totally open. A pleasant experience.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and knowledgeable. Dr. Hicks ... — Kevin E.

Everyone was nice and knowledgeable. Dr. Hicks is very passionate and has no issue explaining things so you can understand them.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff very professional an accommodating ... — Richard P.

Great staff very professional an accommodating to older customers.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite, clean, helpful. — Tracy J.

Very polite, clean, helpful.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hicks and his staff are very friendly and ve... — LINDA H.

Dr Hicks and his staff are very friendly and very attentive to there patients. I drive from zephyrhills to see him.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Plesant atmosphere and great staff.. — Paula C.

always pleasant. that includes everyone on staff.

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Hicks, Annie and the rest of the employ... — Carol D.

Love Dr Hicks, Annie and the rest of the employees

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service. they took great care of me ... — Christopher A.

excellent service. they took great care of me and made sure i was comfortable with my new glasses.

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just love Dr. Hicks. He is the best! — Dona S.

Just love Dr. Hicks. He is the best!

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As a diabetic, it is nice to find an optometris... — Brice F.

As a diabetic, it is nice to find an optometrist that can put my needs at the forefront. Dr. Hicks and the team at Seaport Optometry made me feel right at home from the moment I walked in the door. I was very impressed by their knowledge and professionalism as well as the extensive caution they were taking to keep their clients and themselves safe during COVID-19. I highly recommend their services!

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Competent care always! — Cheryl C.

Dr. Hicks and his staff continuously provide the best care for their patients. Thank you for all you do in our community as well.

Apr 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are the friendliest n nicest place to go... — Denise R.

They are the friendliest n nicest place to go..I call that morning n got in the same day!!! I'll definitely will go back n get new glasses next year!!!! Thanks for all that you guys do

Apr 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 Highly recommended!!  — BRITTANY P.

10/10 Highly recommended!! The staff were amazing, Very professional. They all took they're time, very kind and extremely helpful. Just with my first visit -- I walked out with the prefect glasses.

Apr 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I have needed to go to my eye doctor... — Eda D.

Every time I have needed to go to my eye doctor, it has always been pleasant. Everyone is so sweet and informative. Dr Hicks has a way of explaining everything that is going on so you don’t miss anything. I appreciate all that you all do there. Thank you for making me feel at home.

Apr 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wet professional and friendly and they did a s... — Steve N.

Wet professional and friendly and they did a super job

Apr 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am so thankful for Dr. Hicks and his staff fo... — Kelly D.

I am so thankful for Dr. Hicks and his staff for not only taking me in for my eye emergency but for being so caring and for helping me especially during these tough times where everyone is closing and they were there to take care of me! Thank You

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Skip Walmart, patronize local professionals. — Randall M.

I was able to do my preliminary paperwork online/ at home, which saved time in the office. The office staff was friendly and efficient, including Dr. Hicks. Dr Hicks made me feel comfortable and was genuinely concerned about improving my vision. Their lobby was clean and organized and the selection of eyewear was more than I needed. I chose SeePort Optometry because I didn't want to go to Walmart. I prefer to give my business and money to local stores whenever possible.

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are all very nice there. — Tyler K.

They are all very nice there.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I've had. Great staff! — Sara M.

Best experience I've had. Great staff!

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My new favorite optometrist!  — Taylor D.

Dr. Hicks was so great! I went in on a Saturday. Not once did I feel rushed, and everyone on his team made me feel welcomed. Very laid back atmosphere. Will recommend to all my friends and family!

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable! Gr... — Kaitlyn T.

Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable! Great all around !

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and informative and pleassnt! — Sharon B.

Very thorough and informative and pleassnt!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Hicks and staff! He is the best — Dona S.

Love Dr. Hicks and staff! He is the best

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and perfessiol  — Melissa B.

Very friendly and perfessiol

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hicks is an asset to the North Port community  — Wyatt K.

Dr. Hicks and his staff are outstanding. They were very accommodating towards myself and my 7 month old. Dr. Hicks took his time with my son and made sure all of my questions were answered. His receptionist actually filled out my paperwork for me since I had my son in my arms. His eye tech helped fit my son with his new glasses and really spent the time ensuring they worked well. Overall our experience was nothing short of wonderful. Dr. Hicks and his staff are an asset to the North Port Community.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very Professional!! All Staff assists with exc... — Jennifer C.

Very Professional!! All Staff assists with excellent services! Excellent Medical equipment as well!

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very professional and courteous service — TRICIA S.

very professional and courteous service

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone helpful and friendly. — Vicki F.

Everyone helpful and friendly.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very helpful and friendly service. All my famil... — William C.

very helpful and friendly service. All my family are very pleased with this place.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office and staff! They are very profe... — Susan A.

Fantastic office and staff! They are very professional and knowledgeable. I have been a patient for 4 years and I highly recommend them.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Hicks. Him and his staff are very frien... — Sheri G.

Love Dr Hicks. Him and his staff are very friendly and efficient. Great experience. Would highly recommend.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jesse Hicks is the best.  — Vance M.

Dr. Jesse Hicks is the best. He is friendly and really knows his business. I would recommend Seeport to anyone needing eye care.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive courteous service ,not rushed thoroug... — Sharon H.

Attentive courteous service ,not rushed thorough

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you guys very much  — Jeffrey S.

Very nice staff willing to go the extra mile to help.well priced and convinent to where I live.

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant greeting from checking in to leaving. ... — Paula C.

pleasant greeting from checking in to leaving. Technician was very patient and helpful.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a sudden vision problem and walked in wit... — Jon F.

I had a sudden vision problem and walked in without an appointment. The staff went above and beyond helping and treating me which included staying open past business hours. In this day and age of corporate assembly line medical offices it was refreshing to meet a caring professional Doctor and staff.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hicks and his staff are great! — Nancy D.

Dr. Hicks and his staff are great!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Won’t go anywhere else! — Hayley J.

The friendliest staff, the Dr is absolutely incredible! He is so friendly and you can tell he genuinely enjoys what he does! I can’t recommend Seeport Optometry enough!

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Nice people. — Catherine D.

Everything was great. Nice people.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Family Friendly — Malori M.

Dr. Hicks and his staff are excellent working with children! They make my twins feel welcome and calm their nerves. They make their eye exams fun and do a wonderful job explaining things to me. I’m so glad we found See Port Optometry and can’t imagine taking my girls anywhere else!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr spent a lot of time with me for my first app... — Victoria M.

Dr spent a lot of time with me for my first appointment. Very thorough.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Vary friendly and professional. — Shawn g.

Vary friendly and professional.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very nice, called same day for an appo... — Deborah A.

Staff is very nice, called same day for an appointment and they squeezed me in.

Jan 1, 2020