StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care wonderful staff! — Susan S.

I'm very pleased with everything about Seek Eye Care!

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. This was my fi... — John A.

Very friendly and professional. This was my first visit and I was very pleased with the experience overall.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff: warm, friendly and helpful.  — John J.

Excellent staff: warm, friendly and helpful.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They always seem like they care!!! — Cherie T.

They always seem like they care!!!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Seek Eye Care is the best!!!  — Joan K.

Seek Eye Care is the best!!!

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best — Steve H.

Great staff, great service, great product. I trust these guys, completely! Worth every mile I drive from Golden Valley.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wish all businesses that I interact with were... — Timothy W.

I wish all businesses that I interact with were as well run and treated their patients/customers as well as Seek Eye Care, one word AWESOME! Thank you!

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Keltgen was friendly and very thorough. She... — Terry R.

Dr. Keltgen was friendly and very thorough. She listened to my concerns and was compassionate about my eyes, and about feelings.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Friendly and professional... — WESLEY G.

Excellent service. Friendly and professional. A very thorough exam

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ryan T.

Extremely knowledgeable, and took the time to listen, highly reccomend!!

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Seek eye Care are customer ... — Mark W.

The entire staff at Seek eye Care are customer focused and professional.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, very customer oriented! — Paul K.

Excellent staff, very customer oriented, focused on assuring they have done the best they can to assure your glasses meet your expectations.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar with a smile did not feel rushe... — Mary H.

FriendlyGreeted with a smile did not feel rushed

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THE STAFF! — Joshua G.

Dr. Keltjen and the entire staff are THE reason we travel a little further to get to Seek Eye Care from Eden Prairie. I cannot say enough about how wonderfully we have been treated there for years.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience -- people there really... — Cherie T.

Very pleasant experience -- people there really seem that they care!!

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam and eyeglass purchasing experienc... — Jeffrey K.

Best eye exam and eyeglass purchasing experience ever!!! You will leave wondering why you ever went anyplace else.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five-star experience  — Solveig F.

Dr. Keltgen and the Seek Eye Care team were super welcoming, and the care I received was top notch.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people at Seek were fantastic.  — Jason T.

The people at Seek were fantastic. I was seen quickly and received amazing service from the time I went online to schedule an appointment until I walked out feeling great about my new glasses. I am not a "style" guy but had some specific things in mind for my new eyes and all of the folks at Seek were helpful and super friendly. I would recommend to ANYONE!

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team is fantastic and the frames are ... — Heather R.

The whole team is fantastic and the frames are beautiful. I 10/10 recommend Seek.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care practice. The staff is incr... — Joseph W.

Excellent eye care practice. The staff is incredible.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to schedule appointment and friendly and k... — Mark J.

Easy to schedule appointment and friendly and knowledgeable staff all around.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!! Hey  — Kelly K.

I went in for my first eye exam ever. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. The office was very clean with the most up to date technology. All of my questions were answered and never felt rushed. I would highly recommend seek!!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every way — Ever M.

Seek Eye Care has been outstanding in every customer service aspect of a business. Its personal, its friendly, its casual, its professional. I recommend them to anyone. Thanks to their great team!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, clean offices, and up-to-d... — Kevin P.

Very friendly staff, clean offices, and up-to-date equipment. I'll definitely be coming back here for future eye care.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Alexa F.

The staff was friendly and very thorough. My 6 year old received glasses at another place and was complaining about feeling dizzy. Seek did a very detailed exam and determined they they fitted her with the wrong glasses and she was basically having double vision. I wish everyone was this trained and took the time that they do. I would highly recommend them!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love them! — Bobbilee P.

There is seriously nothing bad ever to say about my visits!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smart people, great technology, understandable ... — Joseph S.

Smart people, great technology, understandable diagnosis.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, Friendly and Comforting — Pamela R.

Very friendly- comforting and efficient. Had me look at frames while my eyes were dilating. High tech equipment. Dr told me everything she was looking for on each test. Excited for my new glasses.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff!!! — Sean S.

All the staff were great. Everyone was helpful and hospitable from beginning to end. I am pleased that I found SEEK Eye Care.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and friendly team of professional... — Michael L.

Knowledgeable and friendly team of professionals. Excellent consultants who took the time to understand how my vision impairment affected my day to day tasks and made excellent recommendations.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Laura W.

I love this entire team and their commitment to eye health. From state of the art diagnostic equipment to a great collection of eyewear, I highly recommend checking out Dr. K, Mitch and Rachel at Seek for your next eye appointment.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Keltgen is excellent! Her care and knowledge... — Gail S.

Dr Keltgen is excellent! Her care and knowledge of the eye makes me feel comfortable that I am getting the proper exam.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best place ever! — Jeffrey S.

I really like this place and would not want to go anywhere else. Really great people, great place, great equipment; always a very positive experience going here.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Helpful — Allison T.

Extremely knowledgeable and helpful without being pushy or encouraging unnecessary procedures!

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family friendly and Efficient — Kari M.

We were looking for a smaller, kid friendly office somewhere closer to our house. Someone recommended Seek and we’ve been here since. The whole staff is friendly and helpful.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great place — Jeffrey S.

I had a great experience here and will definitely return.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most comprehensive eye exam I've had in years — Kara C.

Most comprehensive eye exam I've had in years (and I get one every year). I'll definitely go back.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful and kind. — Kirin H.

The staff was very helpful and kind.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and knowledgeable. I enjoy goin... — Mathew W.

Always friendly and knowledgeable. I enjoy going in for glasses or check up. I would recommend them to anyone needing eye care

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!!! Staff went above & beyond ... — Megan F.

Highly Recommend!!! Staff went above & beyond to make sure that my teen age daughter was taken care of! Every aspect of our experience for the past year has been satisfactory! So happy we switched her eye care to Seek Eye Care!

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit. — Patricia H.

Very thorough exam.I liked how the Doctor explained the tests she performed.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!  — Charmain S.

Excellent service ... and attention to detail. Great addition to our community! Support our Victoria Businesses!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent overall experience.  — George W.

Excellent overall experience.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seek is absolutely great — Dan P.

Seek is absolutely great. So glad Kelsey came out to Victoria!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar High degree of attention to detail from doctor ... — Paula V.

High degree of attention to detail from doctor and staff. Very thorough and trustworthy.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! So personable and welcoming!  — Catherine T.

Amazing! So personable and welcoming!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and I love my new glasses.  — Sue S.

Great experience and I love my new glasses.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Gem — Angela P.

What a wonderful addition to our little town of Victoria! My eye exam experience was the best I've had in 22 years, I left my appointment and immediately scheduled my husbands visit.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Seek for my contact... — Sarah V.

I had a great experience at Seek for my contact and glasses eye exam. Their mix of cool technology and experience made for a very informative and enjoyable appointment. I am excited to have such a great provider so close to home.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Seek Eye is very knowledgeable and ... — William M.

Everyone at Seek Eye is very knowledgeable and professional.

Sep 12, 2018