StarStarStarStarStar Family friendly and Efficient — Kari M.

We were looking for a smaller, kid friendly office somewhere closer to our house. Someone recommended Seek and we’ve been here since. The whole staff is friendly and helpful.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great place — Jeffrey S.

I had a great experience here and will definitely return.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most comprehensive eye exam I've had in years — Kara C.

Most comprehensive eye exam I've had in years (and I get one every year). I'll definitely go back.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful and kind. — Kirin H.

The staff was very helpful and kind.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and knowledgeable. I enjoy goin... — Mathew W.

Always friendly and knowledgeable. I enjoy going in for glasses or check up. I would recommend them to anyone needing eye care

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!!! Staff went above & beyond ... — Megan F.

Highly Recommend!!! Staff went above & beyond to make sure that my teen age daughter was taken care of! Every aspect of our experience for the past year has been satisfactory! So happy we switched her eye care to Seek Eye Care!

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit. — Patricia H.

Very thorough exam.I liked how the Doctor explained the tests she performed.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!  — Charmain S.

Excellent service ... and attention to detail. Great addition to our community! Support our Victoria Businesses!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent overall experience.  — George W.

Excellent overall experience.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seek is absolutely great — Dan P.

Seek is absolutely great. So glad Kelsey came out to Victoria!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar High degree of attention to detail from doctor ... — Paula V.

High degree of attention to detail from doctor and staff. Very thorough and trustworthy.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! So personable and welcoming!  — Catherine T.

Amazing! So personable and welcoming!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and I love my new glasses.  — Sue S.

Great experience and I love my new glasses.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Gem — Angela P.

What a wonderful addition to our little town of Victoria! My eye exam experience was the best I've had in 22 years, I left my appointment and immediately scheduled my husbands visit.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Seek for my contact... — Sarah V.

I had a great experience at Seek for my contact and glasses eye exam. Their mix of cool technology and experience made for a very informative and enjoyable appointment. I am excited to have such a great provider so close to home.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Seek Eye is very knowledgeable and ... — William M.

Everyone at Seek Eye is very knowledgeable and professional.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Ana F.

I had a great experience with my eye exam and purchasing glasses at Seek Eye Care. The staff were all friendly and educated and made for a comfortable environment. A nice selection of glasses and found a lightweight and stylish pair. I would highly recommend them! Great team!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the professionalism and personal ... — Joseph P.

I appreciated the professionalism and personal attention I received. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, nice and thorough.  — Jona K.

Very friendly, nice and thorough.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best optometry appointment I have had. — Cary D.

The best optometry appointment I have had in 40 years! Professional - Thorough - Caring State of the art diagnostic equipment and a staff that knows how to use it.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff very friendly small town atmosp... — Myron F.

Excellent staff very friendly small town atmosphere!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James T.

I found my eye exam to be a wonderful experience. All of the staff was very professional, friendly and helpful.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seek Eye Care goes Above and Beyond! — Lindsay B.

Seek Eye Care has been a wonderful find for our family. From the warm greeting by Rachel when you walk into the clinic, to the top-notch technology and detailed explanation of care by Dr. Keltgen, we could not be happier with our service/experience. Rachel and Mitch are also great in helping you find your perfect pair of glasses. Not to mention everyone is beyond amazing with children! I would definitely recommend Dr. Keltgen and staff for any eye care needs!

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at Seek Eye Care. I was impre... — Shawn S.

Great experience at Seek Eye Care. I was impressed with their technology and thoroughness of the exam.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What an Awesome Experience! — Jessica D.

What an Awesome Experience! I couldn't tell my husband and local Victoria friend how much I loved the Seek Eye Care team. Schedule and paperwork were super easy. Their space is fun, comfortable, and high tech. The staff was top notch- friendly, caring, timely. I will be a customer for life!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary F.

Very professional and friendly. Explained everything, no rushing.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very kind and engaging. They take ... — Chelsea E.

The staff is very kind and engaging. They take the time to get to know me and my eyes!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff and Dr. are very knowledgeable about ... — Gary L.

The Staff and Dr. are very knowledgeable about their customers. As you walk in the door you are Greeted and taken care of And Mitch will probably Greet you by your name, They all have a very great memory of their Clients.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and technology. Only concern is... — Mark E.

Great service and technology. Only concern is cost. Exam and new glasses more expensive than other places I've gone to.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME experience! Great company! — Christopher K.

AWESOME experience! Great company!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experience from all perspectives. G... — Timothy W.

Outstanding experience from all perspectives. Great people, great setup, and great service! I came away with a first impression. I will happily recommend to anyone and everyone. Well done!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional! — Travis G.

The customer service was everything you would hope for from your eye doctor. The office was clean, inviting, and extremely comfortable. You will not be disappointed! I would highly recommend them to anyone. I’ve been going to the eye doctor for the last 30 years, this has been the best patient experience that I received. I work in Minnetonka and it was just a short drive to Victoria.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kelten is very knowledgeable and is thoroug... — Debbie A.

Dr. Kelten is very knowledgeable and is thorough in her exams.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care, go the extra mile. Friendl... — William A.

Excellent eye care, go the extra mile. Friendly staff!

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere, friendly, great, knowledgeabl... — Jacob D.

Great atmosphere, friendly, great, knowledgeable staff, and top of the line, up to date equipment! We like the idea you work with the health of the eye from start to finish, as well as eye exams/contacts/glasses, any little issue you can help with vs sending us here, there and everywhere else for tests you do in house. Very convenient!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Rate Team! Great Experience! — Steve H.

Professional, attentive, knowledgeable, friendly staff. "State of the art" in a beautiful venue. A refreshing change from the "chain store" experience. The "Seek Eye Care" team really owns the definition of a great customer/patient experience.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've already told my husband to make an appoint... — Pamela W.

I've already told my husband to make an appointment and have told a few of my friends about my experience.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best Optometry experience ever! — Kelsey N.

I cannot thank Dr. Keltgen, Mitch and Rachel enough for our amazing experience at Seek Eye Care!!! Our 4 yr old son had his first eye exam experience with this team and the patience, friendliness and care that they provided both of us, sets the absolute gold standard for customer service experiences! Absolutely will be customers for life :)

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly, informative and helpful!!! — Cyndee R.

So friendly, informative and helpful!!!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and service! — Richard L.

Not only is the service excellent but everyone here is friendly and always makes me feel welcome. I have been coming here since they opened and wouldn’t consider any place else!

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt that everyone at Seek was very professio... — Sheri A.

I felt that everyone at Seek was very professional and kind.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Want to enjoy a visit to the doctor? — Joseph B.

Do you want to enjoy a visit to do the doctor's office or not? Warm atmosphere, friendly staff, well stocked refrigerator. I actually found myself liking the small wait time I had. The actual health care seemed great as well, though I know very little about medicine. Husband and wife team run this business also. They are a great couple!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly and personable staf... — Claire C.

Excellent service, friendly and personable staff. Leave the “chain store” experience behind. This is local business at its best!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seek Eyecare survey — Alan W.

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Took time to answer all my questions. Very modern equipment. First time there and definitely will use again and would recommend. Alan W

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar SEEK AND YOU SHALL FIND — Michael S.

I recently had my first visit to Seek Eye Care and was very impressed with the overall experience-everything from being welcomed and offered water as I walked in the door by the courteous receptionist to the cleanliness and vibe of the layout (didn't look stuck in the 1990's) --MOST important was that my doctor there told me what I NEEDED to know and not what I WANTED to hear going forward with treatment for my eye care and explained/showed me everything she was looking at with my test results in easy to understand terminology. She did not make me feel like a number trying to sales pitch me on products/services I didn't need. I really appreciated that and will absolutely recommend Seek Eye care to others.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional  — Linda R.

Doctor and staff are extremely helpful and very friendly. Took time to help we select the best glasses that look good one me. I haven't gotten new glasses for many years, so I was a bit surprised by the price of the glasses.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and professional. The ... — Joshua G.

Everyone is so friendly and professional. The environment is very comfortable and makes the trip a pleasure as opposed to the usual chore.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the BEST!! — Joan Z.

Can't say enough wonderful things about the staff. Very caring and knowledgeable. Love that they take the time to listen to your wants and needs.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great place for eyewear and a fun place to bu... — Ron K.

A great place for eyewear and a fun place to buy it!

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Client, and very impressed! — Derrick S.

First time visitor to Seek Eye Care, and I was thoroughly impressed from the welcome through the exam and fitting of new glasses. I would highly recommend Seek Eye Care to anyone looking for an excellent experience in eye care.

Apr 16, 2018