StarStarStarStarStar My family has been using the services at See-Li... — Joshi S.

My family has been using the services at See-Life for years and we don't ever plan to change. It's a lovely office with prompt service and they are always upfront about fees and costs so you can make an informed decision.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar See Life is the best eye doctor in the state! — Kenneth J.

See Life is the best eye doctor in the state!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt your service and helpful information wa... — Germaine J.

I felt your service and helpful information was outstanding. Thank you so much for caring so much about your patients.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Felt a little pressured to buy lenses and vitam... — Shannin C.

Felt a little pressured to buy lenses and vitamins knowing I can buy them cheaper elsewhere.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors are very knowledgeable and answer any q... — Crystal F.

Doctors are very knowledgeable and answer any questions you have. It was easy to schedule an appointment, and front desk staff are very friendly and courteous. They are good about telling you are options and what is covered with insurance and what is not.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clayton E.

Dr. Bowen does an excellent job of educating and caring for her patients. The staff are all friendly and eager to help in any way they can.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people at See Life!! — Denise A.

Great people at See Life!!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best service I have ever had. — Paulette M.

Best service I have ever had.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to See Life gets and A+ — Ruby F.

Really wonderful customer service and care demonstrated by everyone at See Life on our first visit!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The only place I'll go for eye care.  — Michael B.

Amazing staff, friendly and courteous. Dr. Busche is extremely knowledgeable and professional, as always! I'm in aviation where vision is of the utmost importance, and they always take the extra time to make sure everything is exact.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar vistit  — Stu G.

The staff and Doctor Bowen Were very knowledgable and It was a great visit.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good — Carrol W.

He answered all my questions and took time to do the testing. He explained what was going on to help me understand my condition.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar See Life is wonderful! Everyone is knowledgeabl... — Natalie S.

See Life is wonderful! Everyone is knowledgeable in what they do and you always feel like you are the only patient they have!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming to See Life  — Mary H.

I always enjoy coming to See Life - people very friendly - Dr. Bowen is the most knowledgeable optometrist I have ever had!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a thorough exam I have never had before. E... — Harold H.

Such a thorough exam I have never had before. Everyone took such good care of me. Beth did a great job with my glasses too.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always accommodating to schedule or arrange tim... — Linda B.

Always accommodating to schedule or arrange time

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and very professional. — Nancy G.

Everyone is friendly and very professional.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Committed — Janice M.

Dr Bowen and the staff at See Life are very committed to helping us improve our eye health!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at See Life Family Vision  — Nancy W.

My experience at See Life Family Vision is it's very up-to-date in every aspect of eye health and care. All the doctors, technicians, and staff are not only friendly, but also committed to ensuring each patient's need is fully met.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We attended a presentation about EYE PROMISE. ... — William J.

We attended a presentation about EYE PROMISE. Worthwhile presentation and basic AMD EXAM from a machine. This 1 hour out of your life is time well spent .

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar See Life experience — Jane L.

I have been going to See Life for a number of years and have always had a great experience. The people are friendly and always willing to answer my questions no matter how inconsequential I think they may be. My only issue is the cost of the frames available. I have a limited budget to work with and the frames are getting to be to much for me. The lens cost is bad enough.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always gotten the best care possible for m... — Ronald H.

I’ve always gotten the best care possible for my eyes with Dr. Mestsha.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was wonderful and the Dr. was tremend... — Brittany P.

The staff was wonderful and the Dr. was tremendous! It’s been a terrible allergy season and after my visit I feel much more comfortable.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at See Life — Branson V.

Great experience at See Life. Everyone was professional and kind. The optician, Aleita, was extremely helpful and patient during the frame finding process. Overall a fantastic experience.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional — Becky L.

Excellent Service Very easy to schedule online. Results are immediately posted after the visit with details on evaluation and recommendations. Relaxed, comfortable office. Wonderful doctors and staff... the best I've ever been to. I know it sounds like a lot of superlatives, but it's really refreshing to find so many great things in one place. I appreciate the convenience and how I am treated as a patient and customer. Thx for all you do!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very thorough and friendly.  — Cheryl J.

Staff is very thorough and friendly.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service is over the top — Sylvia S.

Customer Service is over the top

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are supportive and very h... — Floyd S.

The staff and doctors are supportive and very helpful. Even when I drop in, they take care of my vision needs quickly. Even with out of state, I contacted them due an issue with my frames and they gave me good direction as to what to do to get me home safely.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional services — Peggy P.

I have been going here for a few years and everyone is friendly and professional; any questions thoroughly discussed. The chocolate in my bag with contact solution is the main reason I keep coming returning!!

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Service was great only thing was there wasn't m... — Kiana C.

Service was great only thing was there wasn't much of a selection for people who have to use Medicaid but I plan to come back in the future

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bowen is fantastic. I’ve been with her for ... — Ann S.

Dr. Bowen is fantastic. I’ve been with her for more than twenty years...hard to believe, but what a great person and professional. It’s been great to see her practice grow. Thanks, Dr. Bowen!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PLEASED — Rene J.

I was a patient of Dr. Mersha before he even was with See Life Vision, thanks to Colorado taking forever to get him his new medicaid license # I swear it felt like forever. I have all ready referred a friend and her kids to See Life Vision and they are very pleased as well. I have seen 1 other Dr there and she was really nice and good at what she does too.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office visit for Three family members — Helen R.

Thanks for friendly staff, superior tests and good advice for keeping our precious sight for our work and for fun in the future.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer care. I am very appreciative... — William J.

Excellent customer care. I am very appreciative of how prompt and caring the service was.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Patricia M.

I was very pleased with the staff. I appreciated having the procedures explained as the exam was progressing. I felt comfortable throughout the procedures I will be returning for additional appointments

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, would highly recommend — Renata R.

Great people, would highly recommend

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  — Sylvia L.

New pair of glasses and sunglasses

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt well taken care of. I was always introdu... — Candace A.

I felt well taken care of. I was always introduced to individuals who were taking care of me and made to feel welcome from the time i checked in to the moment I walked out of the door.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the care we get always!!  — Desiree C.

Love the care we get always!!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was incredibly nice and easy to get along... — Alicia B.

Staff was incredibly nice and easy to get along with. If we had any questions they answered them honestly and in a way anyone could understand. Will be continuing our eye care at this establishment.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Too many emails and texts — Margaret W.

Too many emails and texts

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & Dr. Bowen is great! — Heather G.

Very friendly & Dr. Bowen is great!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff who made ... — Leslie M.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff who made us feel like royalty.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Thomas C.

The staff and service provided are excellent. Every appt. is well handled and not usually a long visit. There is a reason why I have them as my eye care provider.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Mearsha and his staff. They're very... — Dyson S.

We love Dr Mearsha and his staff. They're very friendly and always address all concerns. Dr Mearsha is knowledgeable and always up on the 'latest and greatest'. One of my boys wear the CRT lenses and we couldn't be happier with them. The staff is great and every appointment is thorough and I always feel like we're well taken care of!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff in a well organized office! — Josiah F.

The office is full of friendly staff which made the kids feel welcome. Everything was great and we are looking forward to returning with the rest of the family for their appointments.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is also so nice and helpful in the off... — Roni H.

Everyone is also so nice and helpful in the office.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bowen is the best!  — Amy N.

Dr. Bowen is the best! I've seen her since I was little and she takes the time to explain what the tests mean and the plan going forward. I trust her completely with my precious eyesight!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent facility with all the latest technolo... — Daniel D.

Excellent facility with all the latest technology. The staff was very courteous and friendly!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great Drs. , great service  — William J.

Great staff, great Drs. , great service

May 14, 2018