StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Adrian M.

You guys are great & will continue to come back. Friendly staff & very comfortable environment

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at See Life was very gracious — Thomas C.

The staff at See Life was very attentive to my needs. I was able to secure an appointment with Dr. Bowen very quickly to assess my eye concerns, who was very gracious to fit me in on short notice. Everything seemed to go well with my routine exam, although I did have a concern with my vision being blurred for several hours throughout the evening following my tests and into the next morning.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have always been very pleased with the services... — Robert P.

Have always been very pleased with the services that I have received from See Life Family Vision. Have been going to them for a decade now and plan to continue. Thanks.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be more satisfied with the professio... — Annelle A.

I couldn't be more satisfied with the professionalism, care and friendly service at Sea Life. Dr. Bowen discusses your results with you in layman's terms and a unhurried Manor.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kim was very professional really loved her atti... — Brandy C.

Kim was very professional really loved her attitude!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marsha was wonderful!  — Melissa H.

Dr. Marsha was wonderful! He was attentive and answered all my questions. I will continue going back! Their selection of frames was in style and large.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Service — Maurice B.

The office and staff are very friendly, professional, and prompt. They talk to as if your an old friend and answer any questions that you have regarding your exam.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great customer service  — Ashley R.

Great place and very helpful people. Nice customer service and very understanding to my family needs. Though the only reason I'm not giving them a 5 star is because they refused to call me by the name I preferred to be called. I never had any trouble with other business's calling me by my preferred name or even my work places. So next time I would like to be called by my preferred name thank you.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Sevrice and Personal! — Stephen R.

Awesome Sevrice and Personal!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly and welcoming, which hel... — Rebecca S.

The staff are friendly and welcoming, which helps to put me at ease. They are also very knowledgeable about how to take better care of my vision. I really appreciate them!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always I was taken care of by Dr. Bowen and ... — Stanley C.

As always I was taken care of by Dr. Bowen and her staff in the most wonderful way possible. Dr. Bowen has given me the ability to have excellent vision through her diligence in working so very hard. I can't say "thank you enough" for her and her staff that have always taken the extra time to give me the vision I enjoy today as I am a more "challenged patient" due to me vision issues. I would recommend Dr. Bowen and her staff to anyone who is looking for a truly fine vision center. Thank you again Stan Chmiel

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Eye Care — William J.

Comfortable environment, efficient, friendly, and highly knowledgeable staff all make See-Life my go to place for eye care.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are all always a pure joy to visit and... — Ron A.

You guys are all always a pure joy to visit and have care from!

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love coming here everyone is so nice from th... — Daphney E.

We love coming here everyone is so nice from the front desk, the Doctors and assistants and also the optical department. They are amazing with kids too. I recommend See Life to everyone!!

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional and personal care. — Susan R.

Great professional and personal care.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very friendly and provide e... — Rebecca K.

The entire staff is very friendly and provide excellent service. Beth was amazing with helping pick out my frames!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff and explain things very we... — Madeline O.

Super friendly staff and explain things very well so it makes sense!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A really great experience. I appreciate being a... — John B.

A really great experience. I appreciate being able to book an appointment online. When I got to the office the check-in was super fast and easy. I hardly had time to make my free cup of coffee before they called me back to start the process. The fact that all of my records were on file and we just updated them is a real plus. The exam was thorough and Dr. Ron is always adding some new dimension to help me take care of my eyes.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love love See Life - Everyone I encountered on ... — Julie S.

Love love See Life - Everyone I encountered on my visit was professional and friendly and easy to work with

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Kelli P.

I couldn’t be happier with See Life! I’ve brought both my kiddos here as well as myself. I started getting lots of eye flashes and they offered me a same day appointment. I was so scared but they were all so reassuring and friendly. The doc spent a lot of time looking in my problem eye and was able to reassure me that all was ok but to follow up in a few months to make sure everything is still ok. All the staff are friendly, helpful and just overall amazing:)

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar SEE LIFE VISION SOURCE - VERY PROFFESIONAL ! — Douglas C.

First Time Patients - We WILL Definitely be coming back as returning patients!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry G.

Every one was great and helpful in the whole examination process threw the ordering of my new glasses.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. I loved Dr. Bowen. She took ... — ShaeAnna S.

Very professional. I loved Dr. Bowen. She took the time to try out different strengths for my eyes. She heard my concerns and addressed them. Very professional and a lot of high tech equipment.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I already do recommend SeeLife — Mia E.

I already do recommend SeeLife

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Jordan L.

Great service! Friendly staff and they are knowledgeable.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here! Everyone is always so nice.... — Ruebea P.

I love coming here! Everyone is always so nice.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledge staff and good recommendations  — Abel B.

Knowledge staff and good recommendations

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mearsha is awesome! Always friendly, answer... — Patricia H.

Dr. Mearsha is awesome! Always friendly, answers and explains any questions/concerns. Highly recommend.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 150% Recommended — David H.

This place is incredible, great staff and just simply awesome Doctors.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Marietta S.

Great service, prompt, accommodating and very knowledgeable.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the nicest facility I've ever been to a... — Halle M.

This is the nicest facility I've ever been to and the staff is great

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I will keep this service to myself hahahahaha — David G.

I will keep this service to myself hahahahaha

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very Professional — Lorie M.

So friendly and explains everything as we go through the whole eye appointment process

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review of See Life — Wendel C.

It was thorough, professional and a very good experience. Dr. Mearska spent time explaining my exam.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pretty rad place.  — Christina M.

I loved this eye doctor. She told me she liked my purse, which I thought was very nice because it's a 10 year old sewn together faded bag. But then I thought to myself, maybe she just Mean Girls me and she really didn't like my bag and thought it was disgusting?????? Anywho, I thought it was very mellow and welcoming, unlike my last 3 eye doctors that have all been old men with cold fingers touching my eyelids. I really liked the doctors assistant. She was extremely courteous and very easy on the eyes ;) and she just got into the Radiology program! Yay her! Brains and beauty!!!!! Like J Cole. said, "My girl she got a diploma, She got wife written all ova."

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was a bit expensive but so worth it! — Lacey R.

It was a bit expensive, but the service was FANTASTIC. I was so impressed by how thorough my appointment was and how kind everyone was. Finally, I have found a place in Greeley that doesn't act like customers are and inconvenience! I will be back!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service — Diane S.

Excellent care and service

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bradley H.

Great. Staff is very good and explained everything.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Dr. Bowen since she first ca... — Kenneth K.

I’ve been going to Dr. Bowen since she first came here, that should tell you something.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr. Bowen. She has been my eye do... — Regina W.

I really like Dr. Bowen. She has been my eye doctor for quite a few years. She has always been so friendly and makes sure I understand everything. Both my grandsons also go to her. You can’t ask for a better staff. They take so much time with you when you are picking out your glasses. Wonderful staff!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always a great place to get all your vision ... — Duane P.

As always a great place to get all your vision needs filled. I have been going here for years and they do a great job.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Due to my busy schedule, I was able to get an a... — Denise O.

Due to my busy schedule, I was able to get an appointment before the end of the year. Thanks to cancellation list & great staff on keeping me posted & getting me in last minute!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing from door to doctor and beyond! — Katelyn J.

The entire staff is super friendly and helpful. The waiting area is always so clean and comfortable; and with a special play area for their littlest visiors. Best of all the Doctors are supper nice, extremely knowledgeable, and use the latest technology to make sure you're seeing your best! Ordering glasses, contacts, or just a quick repair/adjustment is always a pleasant experience.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is very knowledgeable and profess... — Jeff W.

Everyone here is very knowledgeable and professional, as well as very friendly. Very willing to answer questions.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mearsha is a super star and his office staf... — Alan Q.

Dr. Mearsha is a super star and his office staff is also just fantastic. This is my second year and just a great experience.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar extensive array of testing equipment and expert... — Steven P.

extensive array of testing equipment and expertise. very impressed. personable and took her time to answer all my questions and to educate.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is professional and friendly  — Samantha S.

The staff is professional and friendly

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Briana V.

I am new to Greeley, and See Life made it so easy for me to transition to a new doctor! Dr. Bowen and her staff were extremely knowledgeable and friendly. You can tell that everyone working in the office genuinely cares for their patients and their vision health.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Complete and Professional Eye Care.  — Dulcie C.

See Life Family Vision Source offers the most complete and professional eye care. Dr. Bowen stays informed with all recent opthomological findings and treatments. She and her staff take time to understand your needs to make sure your experience is beneficial and satisfying

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After ten years — Thomas O.

It has been about 10 years since my last visit and I was pleasantly surprised by all the new equipment you have now. It was wonderful to see you all again. I will try to start coming once a year to get my eyes checked. Tom

Dec 6, 2018