StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service both with the exam and f... — Teresa S.

Great friendly service both with the exam and finalizing purchase of lenses and glasses

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye emergency!!! — John S.

Dr.Bowen helped with my eye problem,i didn’t have an appointment but she got me in.Iwas worried about my vision and she saw me quickly.Everyone is professional and thoughtful.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 'Twas easy to make the appointment — Stewart A.

'Twas easy to make the appointment

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Bowen and the staff, always friendly &... — Heather G.

Love Dr. Bowen and the staff, always friendly & knowledgeable.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were great with both my kids (only one had... — Mariah B.

They were great with both my kids (only one had a appointment)

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love See Life!! They’re always very e... — Teresa S.

Love love love See Life!! They’re always very efficient from the moment you walk in the door!! All the staff are super friendly and knowledgeable!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else for our family’s eye care needs!!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Bowen at See LIfe. She always takes... — Sheila L.

I love Dr. Bowen at See LIfe. She always takes the time to make sure I am getting the best care for my eyes possible.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor (Dr. Bowen). Efficient friendly s... — Marc R.

Great doctor (Dr. Bowen). Efficient friendly staff. Office runs like a well-oiled machine.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast; in and out. No waiting. — Marvin R.

Fast; in and out. No waiting.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar See Life Family Vision is the best! — Tracy V.

See Life Family Vision is the best! The entire staff is wonderful! The office is clean, their processes are organized and efficient, the staff is experienced and extremely helpful, they have a huge selection of frames and multiple options for contact lenses. My husband and I have been patients here for years and we absolutely love Dr. Busch and everyone else we’ve come in contact with in this office. I highly recommend this office!!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super easy check-in process. Friendly, enthusia... — Leah H.

Super easy check-in process. Friendly, enthusiastic staff. Incredibly informative and really took time to find the perfect solutions for long term eye care.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John R.

Friendly and informative talks to you like a person not just another patient

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and fabulous — Cheryl J.

Everyone is friendly and fabulous

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel like I have received excellent care... — Cathleen L.

Always feel like I have received excellent care. Dr. Bowen takes time to explain everything and staff members are very efficient and friendly.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When I come in for my appointment... — Jane L.

When I come in for my appointment the people are friendly and I am greeted by several staff members. The exam is very thorough with the assistant explaining what is happening at each test. The Doctor listens to my concerns and provides answers or solutions to help me. Just a wonderful place.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience always looking out for whats b... — Kayleen C.

Great experience always looking out for whats best for the patient!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Dr Bowen for decades, this office... — Nalberta R.

Been going to Dr Bowen for decades, this office and the staff are professional and courteous and fun to be around

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great, Dr. Mearsha is the best there i... — Courtney J.

Staff is great, Dr. Mearsha is the best there is!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always know I can trust that my exam is compl... — Marietta V.

I always know I can trust that my exam is complete and that Dr. Mearsha will take the time to explain everything. We are very grateful to have a great eye doctor. Lanae did a good job helping us and giving us all the options for eyewear. Beth is always willing to take extra time to answer any questions and to go the second mile to be sure you like what you are ordering and that your glasses are adjusted properly and comfortably. Thank you very much.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure coming for an exam. — Jeffrey B.

It's always a pleasure coming for an exam, every one always makes you feel welcome and comfortable, thanks for a great experience.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer care and detailed monitoring of ... — Susan B.

Great customer care and detailed monitoring of eye health each time I visit.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your service is excellent and Dr. Busche is gre... — Ronald B.

Your service is excellent and Dr. Busche is great to work with.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every one did a great job helping me. — James M.

Every one did a great job helping me.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eugene W.

I was very satisfied will the service that I received.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Quick honest service.  — Jason H.

Great place. Quick honest service.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were so kind to see me on short notice... — John R.

You guys were so kind to see me on short notice.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and easy to work with — Elizabeth C.

See life is always accommodating in urgent situations and kind to boot. Dr Busche is always so knowledgeable and helpful

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Busche is so amazing. I don’t feel like a n... — Carmen R.

Dr Busche is so amazing. I don’t feel like a number. She takes her time to answer my questions and is very thorough. I have hit the jack pot with her as my eye doctor.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and the staff made sure I knew wh... — Liana L.

Very friendly and the staff made sure I knew what was going on and found what I believe to be the perfect frames for me

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, professional staff. — Phillip B.

I was seen right away after arriving. The staff is very friendly and professional. The whole experience was enjoyable and the staff and doctor thoroughly communicated the results of my examination. This is my second exam from See Life and I will continue to use your services for my vision care needs.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, efficient and knowlegable. NO pressure.... — Paul J.

Quick, efficient and knowledgeable. NO pressure. Allowed us to take our time.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s not sheep that are flocking to Sea Life Viso — Steve W.

This just in: people thought there was something fishy about people flocking into See Life Vision. The mystery has been solved!! It’s been revealed the Dr. Bowan and all the staff are fantastic people, really caring people. Who wouldn’t wanna go there? This is Britte Ize reporting from Channel ICU (better).

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding crew that I have dealt with. Everyo... — Gabriel H.

Outstanding crew that I have dealt with. Everyone is extremely professional and caring.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Kim ~ very personable! And, Dr. B... — Kimberly A.

I really like Kim ~ very personable! And, Dr. Bowen was great! Laura helped me so much with the contact lens and was so nice!!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia L.

Listened to my needs and willing to allow me to try different contact lenses.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick in and out and great staff — Susan R.

Quick in and out and great staff

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being kind and patient and takin... — William W.

Thank you for being kind and patient and taking great care of our father's eyes. It is a challenge at 95 years of age. Everyone was very considerate .

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very well taking care of.. Helped my understand... — Yolanda M.

Very well taking care of.. Helped my understand my contacts the way I needed. Took the time I needed for my comfort... Thank you

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Adrian M.

You guys are great & will continue to come back. Friendly staff & very comfortable environment

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at See Life was very gracious — Thomas C.

The staff at See Life was very attentive to my needs. I was able to secure an appointment with Dr. Bowen very quickly to assess my eye concerns, who was very gracious to fit me in on short notice. Everything seemed to go well with my routine exam, although I did have a concern with my vision being blurred for several hours throughout the evening following my tests and into the next morning.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have always been very pleased with the services... — Robert P.

Have always been very pleased with the services that I have received from See Life Family Vision. Have been going to them for a decade now and plan to continue. Thanks.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be more satisfied with the professio... — Annelle A.

I couldn't be more satisfied with the professionalism, care and friendly service at Sea Life. Dr. Bowen discusses your results with you in layman's terms and a unhurried Manor.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kim was very professional really loved her atti... — Brandy C.

Kim was very professional really loved her attitude!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marsha was wonderful!  — Melissa H.

Dr. Marsha was wonderful! He was attentive and answered all my questions. I will continue going back! Their selection of frames was in style and large.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Service — Maurice B.

The office and staff are very friendly, professional, and prompt. They talk to as if your an old friend and answer any questions that you have regarding your exam.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great customer service  — Ashley R.

Great place and very helpful people. Nice customer service and very understanding to my family needs. Though the only reason I'm not giving them a 5 star is because they refused to call me by the name I preferred to be called. I never had any trouble with other business's calling me by my preferred name or even my work places. So next time I would like to be called by my preferred name thank you.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Sevrice and Personal! — Stephen R.

Awesome Sevrice and Personal!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly and welcoming, which hel... — Rebecca S.

The staff are friendly and welcoming, which helps to put me at ease. They are also very knowledgeable about how to take better care of my vision. I really appreciate them!

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always I was taken care of by Dr. Bowen and ... — Stanley C.

As always I was taken care of by Dr. Bowen and her staff in the most wonderful way possible. Dr. Bowen has given me the ability to have excellent vision through her diligence in working so very hard. I can't say "thank you enough" for her and her staff that have always taken the extra time to give me the vision I enjoy today as I am a more "challenged patient" due to me vision issues. I would recommend Dr. Bowen and her staff to anyone who is looking for a truly fine vision center. Thank you again Stan Chmiel

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Eye Care — William J.

Comfortable environment, efficient, friendly, and highly knowledgeable staff all make See-Life my go to place for eye care.

Feb 27, 2019