StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff in a well organized office! — Josiah F.

The office is full of friendly staff which made the kids feel welcome. Everything was great and we are looking forward to returning with the rest of the family for their appointments.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is also so nice and helpful in the off... — Roni H.

Everyone is also so nice and helpful in the office.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bowen is the best!  — Amy N.

Dr. Bowen is the best! I've seen her since I was little and she takes the time to explain what the tests mean and the plan going forward. I trust her completely with my precious eyesight!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent facility with all the latest technolo... — Daniel D.

Excellent facility with all the latest technology. The staff was very courteous and friendly!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great Drs. , great service  — William J.

Great staff, great Drs. , great service

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diana R.

Everyone is kind, patient and take the time to explain everything to you no matter how many times you have been there.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality is the best Value! — Steven T.

Quality is the best value, and that is what See Life excels in. They invest in the latest diagnostic tools and technology so your prescription and exam are precise and accurate. They carry a wide array of frames at various price points that are stylish, sturdy, and fit well. Their staff is simply exceptional, from reception, to the opticians and the doctors. Most importantly, they provide you with the highest quality lenses to ensure the best vision, protection and health of your eyes. Are they inexpensive? No. Are they a great value for what you pay? Absolutely!

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on your office is so professional, fri... — Lisa P.

Everyone on your office is so professional, friendly, and competent. I love going there for my eye needs,!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time and very professional. Staff is on it. — Marvin R.

On time and very professional. Staff is on it.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love See Life. I always get great care and feel... — Cathleen L.

Love See Life. I always get great care and feel very important to all associated with See Life

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t recommend enough!  — Laurel C.

Everyone at See Life was amazing! Ashley and Dr. Bouche were personalble and Taylor was a rockstar! Incredible service, kind staff, I can’t wait to come back.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experiences! — Leslie D.

I've had nothing but positive experiences in dealing with See life. Highly recommend them for their professionalism.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for my 5 year old daughter — Amelia W.

Great experience for my 5 year old daughter. Dr. Busche and the rest of the staff put her at ease throughout all of the different exams and procedures.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Our helper, Ashley, was the nicest person I hav... — Megan M.

Our helper, Ashley, was the nicest person I have yet to work with. She was kind and understanding and made us feel like people rather than cattle like some of the other people have at See Life.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I consider my eye health very important! — Pamela M.

When I go here I feel they address my complete eye health - take the time to answer my questions and address my concerns.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was amazing and very friendly — Shelly B.

Everyone was amazing and very friendly

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar appointment was on time, staff was very friendl... — Dan A.

appointment was on time, staff was very friendly.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I needed a new eye doctor as I recently moved. ... — Megan B.

I needed a new eye doctor as I recently moved. I chose See Life Vision because of the ratings on Google. The appointment was even better than I expected. Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. I would highly recommend See Life to anyone looking for a new eye doctor!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff is very friendly and I think ... — Annelle G.

Your office staff is very friendly and I think your optical testing equipment is very thorough and Dr. Bowen is both kind and an excellent doctor.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel well taken care of — Ariane W.

Always feel well taken care of when I come to See Life. Staff and doctors do not seem to rush through procedures/exam.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BEST, most thorough eye exams I've ever had. — Kathy B.

BEST, most thorough eye exams I've ever had.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very thorough and friendly! — Heather G.

Staff is very thorough and friendly!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr.Busche is great, she explains everything dur... — Paulino C.

Dr.Busche is great, she explains everything during my exam in detail and very friendly.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Seelife are very friendly and profe... — Carolyn E.

Everyone at Seelife are very friendly and professional. They all seem to be very dedicated to their patients.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Very friendly and knowledgeabl... — Tracy W.

Wonderful staff. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Open to questions and I did t feel rushed - especially when choosing frames.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been with these folks for more than 20 yea... — Douglas B.

I've been with these folks for more than 20 years and I won't go anywhere else! My Eye Doctor is Dr. Mearsha, O.D. and he has always been an integral part of my vision health, as well as my overall health. He has always involved me in all phases of the exam, and listens to my concerns and suggestions. I have found his guidance invaluable in decisions about my vision health. All of the staff I have ever had the pleasure to deal with, have always been very professional. More importantly Every single person was friendly, smiling, and ready to help you. Try the folks out at See Life Family Vision Source...They won't disappoint!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service professional and friendly staff. ... — Jeffrey B.

Great service professional and friendly staff.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful place with a very caring staff. Dr.... — Laurie L.

A wonderful place with a very caring staff. Dr. Bowan is the absolute best! Wouldn't want to go anywhere else ! Love the fish tank and the decor of the place too. Very calming atmosphere.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Gloria M.

See Life makes every effort towards providing a positive, enjoyable, and meaningful experience for all of its clients and they succeed!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH ALL THE PEOPLE THERE. — Bobby D.

GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH ALL THE PEOPLE THERE.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar See Life is great! — Mark K.

Everyone at See Life Family Vision Source is always friendly, Dr. Bowen takes the time to explain things in plain, easy to understand terms. The people that assist are patient and friendly, and the peron I had help me pick out new frames was great!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people to work with!!! — Denise A.

Great people to work with!!!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great place , staff is always pleasant and will... — Annette G.

Great place , staff is always pleasant and willing to assist!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints , everyone is always willing to h... — Lidia H.

No complaints , everyone is always willing to help with a smile.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, listen to my con — Randall V.

Great customer service, listen to my concerns

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rebecca I.

The staff here is great. From the quick check in to the folks that help you find your perfect glasses, I couldn't be happier with my experience. They make sure everything is right and do so quickly and efficiently. The assistants explained everything to me as it was happening and helped me feel very comfortable.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love See Life! — Jeffrey S.

I love Dr. Bowen. Very friendly, puts you at ease, and extremely knowledgeable.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bowen is the best! I have been seeing her ... — Barbara P.

Dr. Bowen is the best! I have been seeing her for the past 20 years or so and she also treats my daughter and new granddaughter! Three generations of quality care. Thank you!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ALL the staff is very friendly and knowledgeabl... — Amberley A.

ALL the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable! The texting and email appt worked out so well with my busy work schedule! Thank you so much!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, Excellent Dr. — Steve S.

Great staff, Excellent Dr.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best place for eye care for the hole family... — Cali D.

The best place for eye care for the hole family. We feel like we are part of thier family when we walk in. Everyone is so nice and is willing to lissen and help.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Estella H.

Everyone is always very knowledgeable and very professional. The offices are alwys clean. The workers are always very friendly

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience. — Andrew S.

Always an excellent experience.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at See Life is very professional, hel... — Wilma P.

The staff at See Life is very professional, helpful and friendly.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and professional  — Chad W.

Everyone was nice and professional

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar See Life is a great vision office — Gregory R.

See Life is a great vision office, with great service, staff and doctors. Go on and above for the patients.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional yet personal service. I would... — Jody S.

Very professional yet personal service. I would not change anything at this office, they have the best Doctors and most courteous office help you could ever ask for.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. I have the highest confidence i... — Barbara C.

Great service. I have the highest confidence in my provider

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am thanking YOU for your quick service! You ... — Sally K.

I am thanking YOU for your quick service! You squeezed me in and referred me to Dr. Jeng and drs. Mearsha and Jeng were able to fugure my vision loss.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service every time — Elaine H.

Dr. Bowen provides exceptionally good service every time. She is knowledgable, compassionate, and personable. She has worked with me to get my contacts "just right", even when it has required multiple fittings and adjustments.

Mar 3, 2018