StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly service from everyone. Very thoro... — Molly M.

Very friendly service from everyone. Very thorough exam.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and very accurate  — Anita S.

Very friendly staff and very accurate

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor checked my eye and saw what the prob... — Gay S.

The doctor checked my eye and saw what the problem was and told me what to do to fix it and what I should do to stop this from happening again. And it's working! Thank you

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough eye exam. Nice staff. — Linda S.

Very thorough eye exam. Nice staff.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melinda S.

Great visit all around. Staff efficient and friendly. Exam was explained very well. Professional group of people.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the Staff are very helpful. — Jane W.

All the Staff are very helpful.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience for my daughter and i — Grace A.

Sea life is a wonderful eye clinic. The staff are through and kind. My daughter was in need of her first pair of glasses and they took the time needed so both of us were happy. Thank you all

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I found State of the art care at See Life. — Germaine J.

I found State of the art care at See Life.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best exam...staff so friendly and willing to ex... — Susan B.

Best exam...staff so friendly and willing to explain all procedures. My Dr treated me like I was her only patient. I felt relieved that there were solutions to the frustrating symptoms I was experiencing. For the first time in years I left their office with new lenses and could see the leaves on the trees again. My appt was late in the day, but EVERYONE was happy to step up and deliver. I greatly appreciated their willingness to openly discuss options and costs. I will never go anywhere else for eye care.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional , yet persona... — Margaret W.

I always get great , professional , yet personal care and service. Thank you.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mearsha is Amazing — Danika K.

We called and got in right away due to a last minute cancellation. Dr. Mearsha was very patient and listened to my daughter and the problems she was having. As a mother I assumed she needed to just slow down and take her time. He discovered that she has a tracking problem with her eyes. I am ever so greatful for his expertise and taking the time to look at my daughters eyes. We can now get her the help she needs to see better and make learning easier.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They show you they really care — Jessie S.

They show you they really care

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar See Life continues to provide excellent service... — Catherine P.

See Life continues to provide excellent services. Dr. Bowen is highly skilled and provides stellar care and compassion. State of the art equipment offers precision diagnosis and skilled and considerate assistants, thank you Beth, make this an exceptional vision care center.

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very professional and very helpfu... — Janet S.

Everybody was very professional and very helpful and they treat you like you mean something to them. I have known Dr Bowen since started her practice her and Have liked how she has taken care of me. Thanks again for everything.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff and amazing Drs — Jayla A.

Great service, friendly staff and amazing Drs

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was a very pleasant visit . Everyone is Very he... — Paulette H.

Was a very pleasant visit . Everyone is Very helpful.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and does all they can... — Evangeline R.

Everyone is very friendly and does all they can to make a patients visit easy and stress free.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed.. The service I got was th... — Yolanda M.

I was very impressed.. The service I got was the best ever.. Can't wait to go back for and eye exam

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly.  — Brenda S.

Everyone was very friendly.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a long-time patient of Dr. Bowen's and am a... — Mary H.

I'm a long-time patient of Dr. Bowen's and am always treated very well by everyone in the office!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So patient with my use of contacts and making m... — Judith G.

So patient with my use of contacts and making monovision work for me.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eyecare I've ever had! — Kathy B.

Best eyecare I've ever had!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best vision company!! — Jill S.

I've been coming here for at least 2 years or more. I couldn't ask for a better vision business. The staff goes beyond, pleasant and always welcoming.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care — Vicky O.

Several family members have been See Life patients for more than 10 years. Everyone, staff and doctors, are always friendly, helpful, and informative.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing new equipment! — George G.

Amazing new equipment. wonderful front desk lady!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar See Life is a wonderful support to my family an... — Elizabeth E.

See Life is a wonderful support to my family and the local community. They provide thorough exams, while taking the time to answer any questions we have. Dr. Mearsha is a strong supporter of our local school district . He has done presentations to the staff that conduct annual school vision screenings in order to improve the identification of children with vision concerns.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The exam was very thorough and complete. I enjo... — Gerald K.

The exam was very thorough and complete. I enjoyed talking with the Dr. Mearsha. He explained everything so it was easy to understand.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent vision center — Kathleen E.

They are great they really move you through the system quickly but then the Dr. takes all the time you need to answer questions if you have any left. They answered my questions and gave more information than any other eye doctor I have been to. Great staff very friendly.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Amy B.

When I arrived for my appointment I was greeted with a friendly smile and great service. Everyone had wonderful attitudes and they were all very helpful. Great group of employees!

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly helpful staff! — Susan M.

Very friendly helpful staff!

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We value See Life — Laura R.

It is always easy to go to your office. Our appointment time was well spent, and we had almost no wait time. The tests are modern, fast, easy and efficient. We feel like our eye sight is our highest priority in health care and you make sure that we know that you have the expert care to keep us seeing everything we need to for as long as we live.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy to see the changes that you all h... — Mary Lee F.

I am so happy to see the changes that you all have made. Great doctor and Cathy is awesome as my tech.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always professional, friend... — Morgan A.

The entire staff is always professional, friendly and easy to work with. We have been coming here for years and wouldn’t go anywhere else! Dr. Mersha is the best!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never seen some of the equipment used. ... — Dennis E.

I have never seen some of the equipment used. Obviously up to date equipment for eye care. Jacqueline Bowen was very articulate and explained things in detail. Even took a little while longer for exam to make sure things were right. Maybe a little more pricey, but correct pair of eye ware and health of eyes are worth it!

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Benjamin L.

Appointments available after 4pm which makes arranging without affecting work schedule. Staff is super friendly and helpful.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing team members always willing to help and... — Sebastian C.

Amazing team members always willing to help and do it in a gracious way.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sobita R.

I’ve been a patient with Sea Life for s very long time and I trust them with my eyesight I’m sure they are taking precautions on my eye site

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place. Everyone is super friendly an... — Sue R.

Love this place. Everyone is super friendly and helpful!

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant people. Everyone was professional... — Carol L.

Very pleasant people. Everyone was professional

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annabelle loves going to the eye Dr.  — Annabelle S.

Annabelle loves going to the eye Dr. They are so good with her and excited to see her again this year. She loves the Tiffany glasses she picked.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My grandson loves this place — Bradley S.

My grandson loves this place. Everyone was so kind. Dr Bowen explained everything completely. He is very excited about getting his new Oakley’s.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bowen and staff are absolutely amazing.  — Todd W.

Dr Bowen and staff are absolutely amazing. It is pretty hard to leave without being in a good mood. It is refreshing to visit a business in which the employees are passionate about what they do. It is evident in the infectious smiles that they all have every time I have been in.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Pleased — Brittani L.

Other than the rather long 30 minute wait before the doctor was in to see me I was treated very well. Offered refreshments of higher class in my opinion. Every staff member always wore a smile and the atmosphere was very inviting.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All Around Great Experience! — Lane V.

My experience was great! The staff was very friendly and timely! Dr. Bowen was very friendly and addressed all of the concerns/questions that I had. The exam was thorough and detailed.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best. Service outstanding  — Sylvia S.

You guys are the best. Service outstanding

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Im at paciente for long time. All ways take car... — Ricardo S.

Im at paciente for long time. All ways take care of my vision with newest equipment and profecional Drs.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were great — Darion S.

They were great and worked me in even though I was late and probably deserved to be rescheduled

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome group of people working together. You c... — Roberta B.

Awesome group of people working together. You can tell they feel comfortable with and confident in the skills each one possesses.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Gregory R.

See Life has a great staff, very professional, helpful and caring. They listen to you and answer your questions and give good advice and are concerned about your eye site. My glasses were given a sit bath and I could see better than before I went in. Looking forward to my new glasses after some tests are performed. Dr. Bush is a great doctor.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service both with the exam and f... — Teresa S.

Great friendly service both with the exam and finalizing purchase of lenses and glasses

Jun 10, 2019