StarStarStarStarStar DR. Mearsha is the best eye doctor. Hes patient... — Ashley T.

DR. Mearsha is the best eye doctor. Hes patient and kind. He has always been Genuinely concerned about me and my kids. He's a great person.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love how easy it is to schedule appointments on... — Margaret M.

Love how easy it is to schedule appointments on line. Didn't have to wait - I was taken back right at my appointment time. The Doctor's Assistant was professional and explained everything that I needed to know. Loved her! And of course Dr. Bowen!!!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beth is the most thorough at fitting glasses. I... — Renee H.

Beth is the most thorough at fitting glasses. I've never received such great advice before. I am confident I will finally have a pair of glasses that are comfortable.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert N.

You are more through with your eye exams than other places I have been.I have been a welder for over 40 yrs, so my eyes have been my livelihood.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with See Life Family Vision! — Karen G.

Very happy with See Life Family Vision. They are extremely professional and courteous. They are also surprisingly fast as they run you through all the tests, but don't hesitate to slow down when needed. In this busy world we live in, they are refreshing.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always get excellent personalized care. — Margaret W.

Always get excellent personalized care.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are very professional and your care for peo... — Clarence G.

You are very professional and your care for people is over the top Thank you

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very knowledgeable an... — Phyllis H.

Everyone in the office is very knowledgeable and very courteous.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar See Life is always on time, friendly and profes... — June P.

See Life is always on time, friendly and professional. They are just good people!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Efficient friendly service but expensive. — Pamela B.

Efficient friendly service but expensive.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar RJ — Ronda D.

I have been seeing Dr. Bowen for many years for my eye care needs. She is the best!!!!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

Everyone was very nice and professional

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good customer service  — Anita S.

Very friendly respectful employees

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mearsha is wonderful, and so is his staff. ... — Patricia M.

Dr. Mearsha is wonderful, and so is his staff.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personable & professional staff at See Life eac... — Kerry T.

Personable & professional staff at See Life each & every time I visit. I greatly appreciate the weekend hours so that I don't have to miss work.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank — Neil P.

You folks have the most Technolgy and Great staff.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a good experience and welcoming — Sandra B.

It’s always a good experience and welcoming

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that everyone introduces themselv... — Evangeline R.

I appreciate that everyone introduces themselves and explains what their role will be in one's care

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive outstanding service by Dr. Bowen... — Juliet F.

Always receive outstanding service by Dr. Bowen and her staff. That's why I've been coming here for decades and recommending this facility to many individuals throughout the years. Thank you so very much for your expertise and professionalism!!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar See Life Family Vision Source provides the best! — Dulcie C.

See Life Family Vision Source has provided the best assistance for my vision requirements. The office uses state-of-the-art equipment and is staffed by incredibly knowledgeable and friendly people who have a genuine concern for your vision needs.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and friendly. The doc was very helpful — Nativia R.

Nice and friendly. The doc was very helpful

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star You get what you pay for.  — Sarah O.

Great service the glasses and accessories are a bit pricier than other places but it’s worth it. You get what you’ve paid for. Very friendly, efficient. Just good.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I soooo trust Dr. Mesrsha. He can never retire!... — Cynthia M.

I soooo trust Dr. Mesrsha. He can never retire!!!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I come here I have an amazing experi... — Diedra O.

Every time I come here I have an amazing experience the staff is always extremely upbeat and very pleasant to be around!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time, great staff, up to date equipment. Ca... — Dan J.

On time, great staff, up to date equipment. Can schedule appointments online. Been coming here for years.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I truly enjoy going to See Life  — Maria L.

I truly enjoy going to See Life

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar See Life is a great place for eye care.  — Tamara M.

See Life is a great place for eye care. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable from the moment I called for an appt to the examination and finding glasses. I was very please with the whole process. Highly recommend See Life for your eye care needs.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annual exam — Chris K.

I get a yearly eye exam and supply of contacts.the staff is friendly and knowledgeable .I trust my vision to Dr Meatsha and his team.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to come for my checkup.... — Jackie M.

It is always a pleasure to come for my checkup. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been using the services at See-Li... — Joshi S.

My family has been using the services at See-Life for years and we don't ever plan to change. It's a lovely office with prompt service and they are always upfront about fees and costs so you can make an informed decision.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar See Life is the best eye doctor in the state! — Kenneth J.

See Life is the best eye doctor in the state!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt your service and helpful information wa... — Germaine J.

I felt your service and helpful information was outstanding. Thank you so much for caring so much about your patients.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Felt a little pressured to buy lenses and vitam... — Shannin C.

Felt a little pressured to buy lenses and vitamins knowing I can buy them cheaper elsewhere.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors are very knowledgeable and answer any q... — Crystal F.

Doctors are very knowledgeable and answer any questions you have. It was easy to schedule an appointment, and front desk staff are very friendly and courteous. They are good about telling you are options and what is covered with insurance and what is not.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clayton E.

Dr. Bowen does an excellent job of educating and caring for her patients. The staff are all friendly and eager to help in any way they can.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people at See Life!! — Denise A.

Great people at See Life!!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best service I have ever had. — Paulette M.

Best service I have ever had.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to See Life gets and A+ — Ruby F.

Really wonderful customer service and care demonstrated by everyone at See Life on our first visit!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The only place I'll go for eye care.  — Michael B.

Amazing staff, friendly and courteous. Dr. Busche is extremely knowledgeable and professional, as always! I'm in aviation where vision is of the utmost importance, and they always take the extra time to make sure everything is exact.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar vistit  — Stu G.

The staff and Doctor Bowen Were very knowledgable and It was a great visit.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good — Carrol W.

He answered all my questions and took time to do the testing. He explained what was going on to help me understand my condition.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar See Life is wonderful! Everyone is knowledgeabl... — Natalie S.

See Life is wonderful! Everyone is knowledgeable in what they do and you always feel like you are the only patient they have!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy coming to See Life  — Mary H.

I always enjoy coming to See Life - people very friendly - Dr. Bowen is the most knowledgeable optometrist I have ever had!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a thorough exam I have never had before. E... — Harold H.

Such a thorough exam I have never had before. Everyone took such good care of me. Beth did a great job with my glasses too.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always accommodating to schedule or arrange tim... — Linda B.

Always accommodating to schedule or arrange time

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and very professional. — Nancy G.

Everyone is friendly and very professional.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Committed — Janice M.

Dr Bowen and the staff at See Life are very committed to helping us improve our eye health!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at See Life Family Vision  — Nancy W.

My experience at See Life Family Vision is it's very up-to-date in every aspect of eye health and care. All the doctors, technicians, and staff are not only friendly, but also committed to ensuring each patient's need is fully met.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We attended a presentation about EYE PROMISE. ... — William J.

We attended a presentation about EYE PROMISE. Worthwhile presentation and basic AMD EXAM from a machine. This 1 hour out of your life is time well spent .

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar See Life experience — Jane L.

I have been going to See Life for a number of years and have always had a great experience. The people are friendly and always willing to answer my questions no matter how inconsequential I think they may be. My only issue is the cost of the frames available. I have a limited budget to work with and the frames are getting to be to much for me. The lens cost is bad enough.

Jul 13, 2018