StarStarStarStarStar Don Wilson, Host Home Provider — Joyce F.

I am Joyce's care provider and accompany her on all Dr. visits of any type. Your care is phenomenal. Bella did a great job with Joyce and was very patient with her. More testing on Joyce was done in that appointment than has been done with all the previous eye appointments Joyce has been to while in my care (6 years).

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ivan L.

They are awesome and make an effort to help out those who need Vision Therapy.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go if i need my eyes checked — Marlene S.

Great place to go if i need my eyes checked

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly, professional, thorogh and helpf... — Teresa C.

Super friendly, professional, thorogh and helpful. They have evening hours for those of us that work 8-5.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The timeliness and professionalism of everyone ... — Floyd S.

The timeliness and professionalism of everyone is really appreciated. They take the time to be sure all concerns or questions are answered.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had fallen on the Ice and broke my glasses. ... — Lavonne M.

I had fallen on the Ice and broke my glasses. They were helpful in getting me a pair of glasses and they were concerned about my eye. Got me in wright a way to make sure I was ok.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Customer - Cathy C. — Cathy C.

I love this little business. All the staff are so friendly, and kind. They answer all your questions and are very patient in letting you select your frames. The are all fantastic. We will continue to giving them our business. Great customer service, and they don't ignore you always acknowledged.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel well taken care of there. — Sherry R.

Always feel well taken care of there.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have an all around great experience when I am... — Jane L.

I have an all around great experience when I am there. The people are friendly and helpful from the time I walk in until I'm finished. They have a good selection of frames in large price range. The newest styles of frames are available as well as some popular older styles. The staff has always been able to help me with any questions I have had.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff - Will be back again next year. — Douglas C.

Everyone at this office were professional and courteous. They, all, were a pleasure to have been used, for our eyecare needs.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The DR did a great job. He explained very good ... — James M.

The DR did a great job. He explained very good on all the question I ask him. This is my second time in 2 years.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar See Life Family Vision Source is great. — Tobias L.

See Life Family Vision Source has been just that for many years. Our family has relied on Dr. Bowen and the staff there to be our vision specialists and we are extremely satisfied with that service. I appreciate that Dr. Bowen takes time to explain how my eyes are changing over time. It is very helpful that she does this every appointment.

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye problem — Gay S.

When I needed to have a quick time to get in to see the eye doctor, I was given an appointment very soon and taken care off right away.

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient. This is a grea... — Diane S.

Very professional and efficient. This is a great eye center!

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with the upmost care,very sweet ... — Yolanda M.

I was treated with the upmost care,very sweet people and very special professionals.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care + Great personel.. — Patricia W.

From the front desk all the way out to ordering my new contacts - everyone was helpful, ,pleasant and professional. I had some changes that worried me and everything was listened to and addressed.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was a pleasure. The staff and do... — Thomas C.

My appointment was a pleasure. The staff and doctors were a pleasure. They asked for and answered every question I had. They were very knowledgeable and genuinely cared about my questions and any concerns I had. Everyone was quite professional, courteous and friendly.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joe P.

Very happy I switched from Kirk

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me in such a quick manner. Yo — Rebecca S.

Thank you for seeing me in such a quick manner. You guys are awesome

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon B.

The entire staff was attentive and thorough. I have been going to See Life for many years and Jacque has always made it very clear to me exactly what was happening with my vision. I would recommend this practice to anyone and have recommended it to many. I have moved out of Greeley but continue to return to See Life.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff! — Megan B.

Dr. Mearsha is an absolute delight. He is very professional and Quick yet thorough!

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Taylor was AWESOME. She has a great connection ... — Brandon C.

Taylor was AWESOME. She has a great connection with Brandon and there was never any complaints about going to an appointment! He is also currently reading a book of good own volition...a major milestone for sure.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very easy appointment. Everyone was very helpfu... — Stanley C.

Very easy appointment. Everyone was very helpful and kind.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody’s very friendly, and respectful.  — Victoria C.

Everybody’s very friendly, and respectful.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at SeeLife is awesome!  — Kristen R.

The staff at SeeLife is awesome! Dr, Bowen is friendly, knowledgeable and thorough! The staff is helpful , knowledgeable and fun to be around! I highly recommend this eye doctor and staff!

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is nice and knowledgable .  — Stu G.

The staff is nice and knowledgable .

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Cynthia M.

Excellent service. Had to reschedule my appointment a couple of times. Always professional and courteous. The doctor's assistant was awesome. You could tell she loved what she was doing. Don't get rid of her Dr. Mearsha. Love going to this place because the atmosphere is great and very relaxing...dolphins everywhere and a huge fish tank. Rating equals 20 and more!!!

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mearsha is a fantastic Dr. Thank you so much... — Catherine H.

Dr Mearsha is a fantastic Dr. Thank you so much for helping me with my vision concerns.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is amazing, they have a heart to work wit... — Ivan L.

Staff is amazing, they have a heart to work with individuals who need it.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar SO FAR—SO GOOD MY EYE IS STILL HEALING ! — Linda T.

SO FAR—SO GOOD MY EYE IS STILL HEALING !

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to see the staff at See ... — Margaret W.

It's always a pleasure to see the staff at See Life. The care is always top-notch with the added benefit of friendly, caring people. Youe are a person at See-Life, not a number.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and uses the latest technolog... — Dennis S.

Very professional and uses the latest technology in eye exams. Everything was explained to me in terms I understood. I learned a lot from my visit.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar we love the staff and their patience with us an... — Dallas W.

we love the staff and their patience with us and knowledge about frames and lenses. LOVE Dr. Bowen, she is GREAT!

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Eyecare and Stellar Eyewear Selection — Jackie E.

I have always had great experiences here! Not only do I get quality eyecare, but there are so many options for glasses that I love.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people. Excellent service. — Monte S.

Friendly people. Excellent service.

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and friendly staff  — Christina F.

Great place and friendly staff

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Mearsha are awesome.  — Julie W.

The staff and Dr Mearsha are awesome.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made it very comfortable in your offic... — Barbara L.

Everyone made it very comfortable in your office! Very professional!

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar professional and friendly environment  — Magdeline O.

The staff is very professional and friendly. The facility is very up to date with new examination machines.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the best — Kori K.

Thorough care with knowledgeable, friendly staff that honor your time.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and courteous. — Dennis O.

Always professional and courteous.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were so friendly and thorough. My doctor e... — Liliana A.

They were so friendly and thorough. My doctor explained everything to me clearly so I understood the change in my eyes.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and Dr. Bowen is the Tops in ... — Stu G.

Staff is friendly and Dr. Bowen is the Tops in northern Colorado

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, informative, and quick. I would recom... — James W.

Friendly, informative, and quick. I would recommend anyone to them.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent, but pricey — Jeanece K.

Love the staff, their knowledge, and their service, but always feel the eyeglass prices are much higher than I could find somewhere else for the same quality.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely thorough, professional & easy to deal... — Kerry T.

Extremely thorough, professional & easy to deal with!

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors care about their patients especially th... — Ivan L.

Doctors care about their patients especially the young ones. They make an effort to help those with sensory disabilities.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Drs at See Life. Optical has the best s... — Catherine H.

Love my Drs at See Life. Optical has the best selection for all budgets. The opticians helped pick the perfect glasses for me. The directors of first impressions greeted me with such care an the technicians were so knowledgeable. It was all around a great experience.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff are wonderful, make me feel like im ... — Julian R.

Your staff are wonderful, make me feel like im the only one there

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 100%  — Nancy L.

Dr. Mearsha has taken care of my eyes for many years. He is AWESOME!! He has always taken care of my eyes. I also love the staff.

Oct 11, 2019