StarStarStarStarStar This is the nicest facility I've ever been to a... — Halle M.

This is the nicest facility I've ever been to and the staff is great

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I will keep this service to myself hahahahaha — David G.

I will keep this service to myself hahahahaha

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very Professional — Lorie M.

So friendly and explains everything as we go through the whole eye appointment process

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review of See Life — Wendel C.

It was thorough, professional and a very good experience. Dr. Mearska spent time explaining my exam.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pretty rad place.  — Christina M.

I loved this eye doctor. She told me she liked my purse, which I thought was very nice because it's a 10 year old sewn together faded bag. But then I thought to myself, maybe she just Mean Girls me and she really didn't like my bag and thought it was disgusting?????? Anywho, I thought it was very mellow and welcoming, unlike my last 3 eye doctors that have all been old men with cold fingers touching my eyelids. I really liked the doctors assistant. She was extremely courteous and very easy on the eyes ;) and she just got into the Radiology program! Yay her! Brains and beauty!!!!! Like J Cole. said, "My girl she got a diploma, She got wife written all ova."

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was a bit expensive but so worth it! — Lacey R.

It was a bit expensive, but the service was FANTASTIC. I was so impressed by how thorough my appointment was and how kind everyone was. Finally, I have found a place in Greeley that doesn't act like customers are and inconvenience! I will be back!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service — Diane S.

Excellent care and service

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bradley H.

Great. Staff is very good and explained everything.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Dr. Bowen since she first ca... — Kenneth K.

I’ve been going to Dr. Bowen since she first came here, that should tell you something.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr. Bowen. She has been my eye do... — Regina W.

I really like Dr. Bowen. She has been my eye doctor for quite a few years. She has always been so friendly and makes sure I understand everything. Both my grandsons also go to her. You can’t ask for a better staff. They take so much time with you when you are picking out your glasses. Wonderful staff!

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always a great place to get all your vision ... — Duane P.

As always a great place to get all your vision needs filled. I have been going here for years and they do a great job.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Due to my busy schedule, I was able to get an a... — Denise O.

Due to my busy schedule, I was able to get an appointment before the end of the year. Thanks to cancellation list & great staff on keeping me posted & getting me in last minute!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing from door to doctor and beyond! — Katelyn J.

The entire staff is super friendly and helpful. The waiting area is always so clean and comfortable; and with a special play area for their littlest visiors. Best of all the Doctors are supper nice, extremely knowledgeable, and use the latest technology to make sure you're seeing your best! Ordering glasses, contacts, or just a quick repair/adjustment is always a pleasant experience.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is very knowledgeable and profess... — Jeff W.

Everyone here is very knowledgeable and professional, as well as very friendly. Very willing to answer questions.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mearsha is a super star and his office staf... — Alan Q.

Dr. Mearsha is a super star and his office staff is also just fantastic. This is my second year and just a great experience.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar extensive array of testing equipment and expert... — Steven P.

extensive array of testing equipment and expertise. very impressed. personable and took her time to answer all my questions and to educate.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is professional and friendly  — Samantha S.

The staff is professional and friendly

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Briana V.

I am new to Greeley, and See Life made it so easy for me to transition to a new doctor! Dr. Bowen and her staff were extremely knowledgeable and friendly. You can tell that everyone working in the office genuinely cares for their patients and their vision health.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Complete and Professional Eye Care.  — Dulcie C.

See Life Family Vision Source offers the most complete and professional eye care. Dr. Bowen stays informed with all recent opthomological findings and treatments. She and her staff take time to understand your needs to make sure your experience is beneficial and satisfying

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After ten years — Thomas O.

It has been about 10 years since my last visit and I was pleasantly surprised by all the new equipment you have now. It was wonderful to see you all again. I will try to start coming once a year to get my eyes checked. Tom

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely welcoming!  — Briana R.

Everyone was extremely welcoming on our first visit. We felt very comfortable with the entire staff. Dr. Bowen was extremely knowledgeable and seemed very happy to have new patients! Laura was so great at picking out frames she knew we would like and that would fit our faces. Thank you everyone!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such great service, my 5 year old was so comfor... — Salena A.

Such great service, my 5 year old was so comfortable and happy. Everyone was so knowledgeable and patient. I highly recommend this place. They helped both my son and I with no judgment against my wild child and how much time we were there.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive and thorough.  — Fred P.

Very attentive and thorough.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very up to dare office with great staff. Lookin... — Arvene C.

Very up to dare office with great staff. Looking forward to my new glasses. Thanks again

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Accommodating staff! — Merlyn H.

I appreciated the staff letting me pick out my frames and making payment before the eye appointment. I had to leave immediately afterwards.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie J.

I appreciated being able to come into your office in a very timely manner. Friendly, knowledgeable staff!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The attention and help with Dr. Busche and staf... — Karen C.

The attention and help with Dr. Busche and staff is always great. Recommendations and suggestions are always given.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bowen and her staff are exemplary. — Linda H.

Dr. Bowen and her staff are exemplary.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! Excellent staff. — William J.

Great Service! Excellent staff.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Long wait times, Also not a large variety of gl... — Sarah H.

Long wait times, Also not a large variety of glasses to choose from.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and capable. — Dennis O.

Very professional and capable.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very considerate and kind... — Joan L.

Everyone was very considerate and kind...

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly! — Lucia L.

Professional and friendly staff. Doctor was very knowledgeable and took the time to discuss the details of my exam, as well as future eye care. I appreciated being treated like a person rather than a number.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service. Everyone is very helpful. Dr.... — Ryan A.

Friendly service. Everyone is very helpful. Dr. Busch is very caring and knowledgeable.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! Good vibes. Friendly providers — Amber U.

Great practice! Good vibes.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best.. — Nylee R.

I have been coming here since i was a child and now my kids get to come here as well. Always friendly enviornment. They make sure my kids are comfortable & they answer all questions i have.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant experience.  — Allen W.

It was a very pleasant experience.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DR. Mearsha is the best eye doctor. Hes patient... — Ashley T.

DR. Mearsha is the best eye doctor. Hes patient and kind. He has always been Genuinely concerned about me and my kids. He's a great person.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love how easy it is to schedule appointments on... — Margaret M.

Love how easy it is to schedule appointments on line. Didn't have to wait - I was taken back right at my appointment time. The Doctor's Assistant was professional and explained everything that I needed to know. Loved her! And of course Dr. Bowen!!!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beth is the most thorough at fitting glasses. I... — Renee H.

Beth is the most thorough at fitting glasses. I've never received such great advice before. I am confident I will finally have a pair of glasses that are comfortable.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert N.

You are more through with your eye exams than other places I have been.I have been a welder for over 40 yrs, so my eyes have been my livelihood.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with See Life Family Vision! — Karen G.

Very happy with See Life Family Vision. They are extremely professional and courteous. They are also surprisingly fast as they run you through all the tests, but don't hesitate to slow down when needed. In this busy world we live in, they are refreshing.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always get excellent personalized care. — Margaret W.

Always get excellent personalized care.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are very professional and your care for peo... — Clarence G.

You are very professional and your care for people is over the top Thank you

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very knowledgeable an... — Phyllis H.

Everyone in the office is very knowledgeable and very courteous.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar See Life is always on time, friendly and profes... — June P.

See Life is always on time, friendly and professional. They are just good people!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Efficient friendly service but expensive. — Pamela B.

Efficient friendly service but expensive.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar RJ — Ronda D.

I have been seeing Dr. Bowen for many years for my eye care needs. She is the best!!!!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

Everyone was very nice and professional

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good customer service  — Anita S.

Very friendly respectful employees

Sep 24, 2018