StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care and always no wait — Theodore *.

Outstanding care and always no wait

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Veda *.

Very professional, follows COVID protocols, clean atmosphere. Very welcoming personnel. I am handicapped and treated with concerns for my comfort.

Jan 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I got an appointment at the last minute and was... — Shari G.

I got an appointment at the last minute and was so grateful to the doctor and his wonderful assistant. Thank you, thank you.Dr. Gonzales is the very best Not only is he a super dentist but also a super person He has a great office staff..

Nov 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The only dentist I'll see.  — Scott *.

I went to see Dr Gonzales to find out what problems I might have with my teeth. The examination was very thorough and all of my questions were answered. I now know how much it will cost to completely take care of all of my problems. I can do it all at once or piece by piece. everyone was extremely helpful and pleasant. I will be going back to complete everything on my list of problem areas.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had great service and care in the... — Theodore G.

I have always had great service and care in the office from every employee. They are all very professional and kind to everyone.

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care.  — Theodore *.

Excellent dental care with a friendly professional staff

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — John *.

Thanks again Great job

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Got Dentist? — Dakota R.

The entire team is wonderful. Always caring, compassionate and very knowledgeable with Special Needs patients. Will continue to bring my residents here.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So far so good. I'll save my review until I see... — Jim C.

So far so good. I'll save my review until I see how they fit/look. Dr. Gonzales is great.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Visit to Dr. Gonzales office — Mi Wol M.

Every time I visit Dr. Gonzales' office I am blessed to see and interact with everyone. They are all lovely people. Dr. Gonzales takes his time to insure I understand my treatment plan. He's the best!!

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent dental care! Thank you! — Theodore *.

As always excellent dental care! Thank you!

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gonzales you are the best  — Shari G.

Dr. Gonzales you are the best and your whole staff is the best as well. I do not like going to the dentist but you and your staff make it painless. Thank you, Shari Gruner

May 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend — Chris A.

The most knowledgeable, compassionate, and friendliest office I have ever had the experience of visiting. Dr Gonzales and his staff are wonderful and I would recommend them to anybody.

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We researched a number of dental offices before... — Mi Wol M.

We researched a number of dental offices before we made our decision , upon meeting Dr. Gonzales and his staff for consultation hands down the best . Dr. Gonzales was very through and detailed on explaining the dental implant procedure. After our visit, our decision was made to have Dr. Gonzales do the implants. On March 25, dental implant surgery was performed by Dr. Gonzales and his staff. The surgery went extremely well. Words cannot adequately describe the angels that work for Dr. Gonzales. First Class!!! Have to mention Issabel at the front end of all of this, first person you meet and the last person you see after your appointment. She's an abbsolute gem! We sincerely thank Dr. Gonzales and his entire staff for all they have done and what they continue to do for us. Charles and Mi Wol Myers

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Actually this last visit was the best ever. I d... — Ronald R.

Actually this last visit was the best ever. I didn’t have to wait at all. The cleaning went smoothly. Plus for the first time you billed my insurance instead of me paying on the spot.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Sedation & Implant Dentistry LV — Harold M.

Great service! The doctors actually do the cleaning! I have been to a lot of Dentists and this is the only one that I know of where the Doc's do the cleaning! Very clean office the staff is exemplary I can not add anything that I would like to have done better! The doctors and staff have exceeded beyond my expectations!

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Doctor took his time ... — Mi Wol M.

Very professional staff. Doctor took his time explaning the whole procedure and what to expect.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — Theresa M.

My Appt yesterday was, as always. very nice. Dr. Gonzales is always a pleasure to see. He is kind, funny, listens to your concerns, and is always happy to fix it. He is truly a pleasant man. His helpers are also very sweet. To me, he is the ultimate dentist. I love him.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding service and personal care  — Michael G.

I was referred to Sedation Dentistry for an implant that had loosened after having it for approximately 18 months. I had originally gotten it out of state before I moved to Las Vegas. Not only did Dr. Gonzalez assess the situation but he fixed the implant the same day I was there for the initial consultation. I couldn't have asked for more. I was fearing the worst and possibly having to spend thousands to get it fixed. My case had a happy ending and I can't thank Dr. Gonzalez and his staff enough for a quick and very professional job. Thank you.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Positive  — Linda L.

As always, every encounter with Dr. Gonzales and staff members are positive; friendly, caring, knowledgeable and helpful.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome professional care - best dental work I’... — Theodore *.

Awesome professional care - best dental work I’ve ever received - thank you Dr Gonzales and staff!

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind & knowledgeable. The offi... — Angela B.

Everyone is very kind & knowledgeable. The office atmosphere is extremely comfortable.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Am very happy the way the office is run. Every... — Theodore G.

Am very happy the way the office is run. Everyone is very nice and friendly and very helpful to your needs.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental care, staff are very helpful a... — Carol J.

Excellent Dental care, staff are very helpful and courteous.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy customer!! — Ruben *.

I received upper implants and am very satisfied with the professionalism of Dr. Gonzales and his staff. The option of being sedated makes everything so painless and easy. I can see why Dr. Gonzales is the best!!

Dec 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar There is no one like Dr. Gonzales. He is gentle... — Pamela *.

There is no one like Dr. Gonzales. He is gentle and so easy to work with. Never have I ever been to a dentist like him. He is one of a kind.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional  — Thomas Z.

All of the people that work here are professional and friendly. As someone who does not like the dentist they made me feel very comfortable.

Nov 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast service, great people.  — Leonard N.

Fast service, great people. Fixed the issue within 24 hours. It does not get any better that that!

Nov 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hello Dr.Thomas Gonzales Team,Impressed by al... — Christiane A.

Hello Dr.Thomas Gonzales Team, Impressed by all the professionalism! Excellent welcome!! Everything explained properly! Thank you!

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gonzales is the best dentist I have ever vis... — Theodore *.

Dr Gonzales is the best dentist I have ever visited. I had implant surgery and replacement of bottom teeth. No issues or pain. The staff is awesome and friendly. Best decision I have ever made.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, great staff, great service! — Pamela *.

Great doctor, great staff, great service!

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald R.

I would like to thank Dr. Gonzales for another great experience at the dentist. His knowledge and professionalism always stand out. I have been a patient of his for 10 years and I am content with all the services and employees they have at this dental practice.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience & services, thank you — Raymond J.

Great experience & services, thank you

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar love the new staff!! — Danielle H.

New staff - new dental assistant is AWESOME!! She is very kind, listens to my concerns and knowledgeable. Hygienist I saw on Thursday was amazing too. Made me feel very comfortable and was gentle while cleaning. I really appreciate your staff!!! It made going to the dentist much less scary for me, thank you!!! - Danielle

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas Gonzales office made me feel at ease... — Amanda P.

Dr. Thomas Gonzales office made me feel at ease, no poking, no proding with metal objects, his staff was very friendly and understanding of my situation. So glad I found a dentist who offers IV Sedation. Dr. Gonzales was very compassionate and I look forward to having my root canal done with his office soon. The front office receptionist Chauvon was very clear on the what the cost would be, she was able to work with me and very thorough, very nice. I highly recommend Dr. Gonzales!

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Conscience of other health needs. — Veda *.

The medical staff was very conscientious of my health restrictions during the exam. My breathing was more restrictive than usual so I needed more rest periods. Each time I required rest they immediately stopped working and allowed me the time I needed to get my breath. I applaud each one of them for this.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and courteous staff and Doct — Gail N.

Very pleasant and courteous staff and Doctor

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gonzales is the finest Dentist in Las Vegas... — Rex J.

Dr. Gonzales is the finest Dentist in Las Vegas

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant office. Staff friendly. Dr. Takes time... — Rodney *.

Pleasant office. Staff friendly. Dr. Takes time to explain options and answers your questions. Pricing a little on the high side

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the way my smile has turned out ... — John *.

I really like the way my smile has turned out thanks to Dr Gonzales, he is a real pro.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Warren *.

I highly recommend Dr. G.to anyone needing dental services.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care! I am so satisfied with the en... — Theodore *.

Outstanding care! I am so satisfied with the entire staff and the procedures I am having done.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, as always....Thank you — Raymond J.

Excellent, as always....Thank you

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very kind and caring staf... — Carol J.

Excellent service and very kind and caring staff.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely no one like Dr. Gonzales. He is amaz... — Pamela *.

Absolutely no one like Dr. Gonzales. He is amazing.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star work, efficient and friendly. — Mark M.

5 star work, efficient and friendly.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas Gonzales and his team are the best i... — Avelino *.

Dr. Thomas Gonzales and his team are the best in Las Vegas, NV

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No one like Dr. Gonzales! He puts up with my ne... — Pamela *.

No one like Dr. Gonzales! He puts up with my nervousness and puts me at ease. Never had a dentist like him before! You will not be disappointed in him.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great care, Dr. Gonzales is a real pro. — John *.

Always great care, Dr. Gonzales is a real pro.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gonzales and the whole staff are absolutely... — Kristina G.

Dr. Gonzales and the whole staff are absolutely amazing. They explained everything to me and I feel very comfortable with them treating me.

Apr 30, 2020