StarStarStarStarStar Top Las Vegas Dentist — Sammie S.

dr Gonzales is on the top of the professional dentist/surgeon field. He is competent and has years of experience, as well as offices in two states. He still manages to provide individualized attention to his incredible talent as a versatile dentist. The office staff and assistants reflect this level of service. A very pleasant and professional experience.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr. Gonzales for over 15 years... — Diane C.

#1 Dentist and Staff in Las Vegas.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit — Jim C.

Every one asked how I was and how could they help me. They addressed my concernes and I went home, a very good visit for me.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Didn't see Dr Gonzales but the office was very ... — Peter V.

Didn't see Dr Gonzales but the office was very helpful. I was sent to his office by the va for my TMJ claim. The Dr that helped me was great to work with.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica Valdez  — Jessica V.

I loved all the ladies in the office, very professional and had a great upbeat attitude. Made me very comfortable in the chair

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas Gonzales has had a Five Star Rating ... — Diane C.

Dr. Thomas Gonzales has had a Five Star Rating with me for probably twenty years. My family is currently very happy with his service and also his awesome staff.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Root canal and crown — Mark S.

The entire staff team was awesome. Everyone was friendly and made u feel comfortable as a patient. Would recommend to anyone. Thank u!!!!

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gonzales and staff are very professional. H... — Gary *.

Dr Gonzales and staff are very professional. His work is superior to any that I have ever seen. I highly reccommend his office for any and all dental work

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always get great service From Dr Gonzalez and h... — Mark L.

Always get great service From Dr Gonzalez and his team.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have to say my overall visit was not so pleas... — Pamela *.

I have to say my overall visit was not so pleasant.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! from the entire team,dental assi... — Delia G.

Great service! from the entire team,dental assistants,front office, Dr.'s Ma and Dr. Gonzales

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar total professional and caring in the whole trea... — Gary *.

total professional and caring in the whole treatment

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All on 4 — Cynthia T.

The staff are always extremely attentive. I would recommend Dr. Gonzalez to anyone looking to create a beautiful smile.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We appreciated the professional and friendly se... — Jessie V.

We appreciated the professional and friendly service.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The service is always the best. I would not use... — Mark L.

The service is always the best. I would not use anyone else

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Cynthia T.

Dr Gonzalez...is experienced and gives excellent service. My all on 4 implant went great!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and very professional. — John V.

Very nice staff and very professional.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and Dr. Gonzalez made me feel sa... — Cynthia T.

Friendly staff and Dr. Gonzalez made me feel safe and taken care of.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You will be most pleased with Dr. Gonzales and ... — Russell C.

You will be most pleased with Dr. Gonzales and his staff,all procedures are done right and to perfection.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon C.

Everyone in the office is great, They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and relaxed. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone they are awesome

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment for evaluation/exam only. Excellent... — Kenton V.

Appointment for evaluation/exam only. Excellent service, and genuinely friendly staff. The doctor and technician did a great job of explaining my conditions; and some new and developing services pertaining to my conditions.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tisha V.

Office staff greeted me upon my arrival. They were extremely courteous and I was seen shortly before my actual appointment. My questions and concerns were addressed in a timely fashion. I had an amazing experience...Thank You!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the options provided since it had ... — Diane V.

I appreciate the options provided since it had been years since my last dental visit giving me options of having implants was improved with this visit. I would love to work with your staff but unfortunately the VA has me going to another dentist.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gonzales is the best Dentist in LV, lucky to... — Michael H.

Dr Gonzales is the best Dentist in LV, lucky to have found sedation and implant dentistry. Would also like to say Alondra at the friont is so nice and professional, I know that if I have a problem or concern I can count on her to take care of it.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gonzales is gentle and thorough.He clearly... — John V.

Dr. Gonzales is gentle and thorough. He clearly explains every step of the procedure.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DR Thomas is the best. I will not use anyone e... — Mark L.

DR Thomas is the best. I will not use anyone else.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a long time patient of Dr. Gonzales and tea... — Anthony K.

I'm a long time patient of Dr. Gonzales and team. I could't be more pleased with the wonderful care I've received over the years. They've always kept up with the latest technologies and are very concerned about the comfort and health of family. Thank you one and all.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and painless. — Scott *.

It was quick and easy. Minimal pain and highly experienced service. It's the only Dentist facility, I would recommend.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert B.

Simply the best overall dental experience in my life!! All associates are helpful and FUN— that goes for Dr. G. and Dr. Ma also.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very good vehicle to monitor your continued g... — Peggy *.

A very good vehicle to monitor your continued great service to your customers.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all your support in helping my te... — Ray J.

Thank you for all your support in helping my teeth. Always a pleasnat experience. Everybody is so kind and supportive and Dr. Gonzales is the BEST! Thank you again

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Karen C.  — Karen C.

Excellent doctor and staff. Easy to put your trust in their knowledge and experience. No other dentist or orthodontist could diagnose my jaw problem.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar nd treatment I received this week — Jim C.

nd treatment I received this week

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Thank you — Ray J.

Always a great experience. Thank you

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent communication and treatment under new... — Manjit L.

Excellent communication and treatment under new management! Patient is informed well in advance and reminder of his/her appointment on time. Excellent service during the visit. Fully satisfied!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most Skilled,friendly and caring dental office ... — Russell C.

Most Skilled,friendly and caring dental office have ever been to.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert B.

Sedation and Implant Dentistry is an absolute superb experience form entry to exit!! ALL the folks that work with Dr. Gonzales are professional, informative, patient and FUN!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking me so late in the day with ou... — Kerry G.

Thanks for taking me so late in the day with out an appt.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Without doubt the finest dentist .It was a ple... — Steven S.

Without doubt the finest dentist . It was a pleasure seeing you and your team again Thank you Steven Stone

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and treatment! Dr. Gonzales h... — Manjit L.

Excellent service and treatment! Dr. Gonzales has God gifted talents. He treats each patient with utmost care. I have been his patient for the past 20 years. I get no infection or any kind of severity in my dental treatments.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTAL EXPERIENCE!  — Edward T.

I live on the island of Bermuda and I have been flying to Las Vegas to see Dr Thomas Gonzalez and his professional staff for 15 years because he is the Best!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, thank you for fixing my teeth. Every... — Ray J.

As always, thank you for fixing my teeth. Everybody was kind, happy and professional. Missed seeing Dee, though. Thank you very much

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my best dental treatment ever. Truly p... — Manjit L.

This was my best dental treatment ever. Truly professional! Modern techniques used here for minimal pain after treatment.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job and so friendly — John *.

Great job and so friendly

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr. Gonzales for over 10 years... — Diane C.

I have been with Dr. Gonzales for over 10 years and he helped me with severe major issues, one of them being TMJ. I am so pleased with Dr. Gonzales and his staff, one could not ask for better service and they are always there when you need them for any follow-up. *****

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gonzalez did a great job in cleaning my tee... — John V.

Dr. Gonzalez did a great job in cleaning my teeth. He is caring and gentle.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very happy with this practice and will retu... — Mickaila R.

I'm very happy with this practice and will return in the future.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience as usual. Friendly and carin... — Ray J.

Awesome experience as usual. Friendly and caring. Thank you

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best care anywhere — Rocky *.

I have complete confidence in Doctor Gonzales and his staff. The moment I walk in, I’m warmly greeted and feel comfortable. Words such as excellent, professional and quality help to describe Doctor Gonzales. In my 60 plus years, I’ve seen many dentist and none have treated my dental problems with the expert skill provided.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert B.

Dr. Gonzales and his AMAZING Team are simply the best dental experience I have ever encountered. Professional, sensitive, caring and FUN---my initial visit and cleaning was surgery in every way. EVERYONE is so obviously committed to patient care and RESPECT. They encourage Patient involvement in there overall dental care and make you feel like real partner in your care. A++++ and then some---as strange as may seem to most---and even to me before today--I can't wait until my next appointment!! PS The fruity tooth polish at the end of a cleaning is simply "to die for"!!

May 18, 2017