StarStarStarStarStar No wait Took care of my problem immediately D... — Amin R.

No wait Took care of my problem immediately Dr DelCompo so professional and has great artistic hand did not feel a thing Thank you guys You are the best

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit was great. Everyone was so nice & hel... — Landon H.

Our visit was great. Everyone was so nice & helpful. The office is clean & pretty. We had a really nice experience.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you're anything like me, you waited too long... — Tarryn A.

If you're anything like me, you waited too long between your last dental appointment and your next one because 1) life gets in the way and 2) dental visits are never 'fun.' I kept putting it off. Additionally, since I'm from the east coast, the only dentist I've ever gone to is one from my hometown. I picked this one because it was in-network and close to work and I'm SO glad I did. The staff was exceptional and they genuinely cared for the future of my teeth. They explained in depth what was going on and why and then how to prevent it from happening again. My teeth went through a lot of discomfort yesterday and they were more sensitive because of it, but the team had properly sedated the area so I was not in any pain during the appointment or the following evening. Highly recommend to ANYONE that hasn't gone to the dentist in awhile or if you're looking for a local dentist.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and personnel are very kind and profess... — Rolando F.

Doctors and personnel are very kind and professional

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and personal service are amazing! I ... — LaDana L.

The staff and personal service are amazing. I can honestly say that I have never been "happy" to go to a dental appointment; however, my experience with Dr. Gonzales and his staff, have made me look forward to going to the dentist.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar we had a very good consultation with doctor Gon... — Linda S.

we had a very good consultation with doctor Gonzales and he gave us helpful suggestions and we are looking forward to the next procedures.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So nice to have Dr. del Campo on the staff — Janet H.

Dr. del Campo was our family dentist for over 20 years. We missed her greatly, when she sold her practice. We are extremely happy that she is back in the area. She is the best dentist we have ever had. That is a major compliment because we are seniors in our late 60's and early 70's. Compliments are not easily and/or randomly expressed. Hogai and JoJo are wonderful support staff. Both are very professional.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gonzales is very detailed and thorough in hi... — Theresa C.

Dr Gonzales is very detailed and thorough in his explanations regarding my case. All his staff are very helpful and accommodating. Dr. Gonzales is very honest and same with his staff. I don’t feel very rush because they make sure we understand every aspect of the procedure and possible treatment. It was a pleasant visit and hopefully looking forward to work with them as soon as I made my decision. My husband gave them a Thumbs up!!!

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is awesome! Friendly from the moment ... — Ashely P.

The staff is awesome! Friendly from the moment you walk in. All the dentists are kind and full of information . Thank you for giving me hope with my jaw and teeth problem! I’ve been searching for an office like this for years- highly reccomend

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Wish I would have found you y... — David W.

Great experience! Wish I would have found you years ago!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I HAVE NEVER SEEN AND COME UPON SUCH WONDERFUL ... — Susan L.

I HAVE NEVER SEEN AND COME UPON SUCH WONDERFUL COMPETENT PEOPLE//NOTHING BUT TRULY GREAT PRAISES FOR YOU, AND YOUR NON-DOUBLE FACES PEOPLE.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This team is amazing. From start to finish ever... — Erin S.

This team is amazing. From start to finish everyone was so friendly and helpful. They are phenomenal at what they do!!! Dr. Tom is incredible - he is by far the best dentist that has ever worked on me. I am forever grateful and can never pay them back fully for what they have done.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the results — Joe S.

Love the job you did on my veneers and crowns. Thank you and I am very happy with the results

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first implant, Thanks to all the st... — Martin V.

This was my first implant, Thanks to all the staff who helped make my prceedure go so well.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gonzales did such great job evaluating my e... — Mazen E.

Dr. Gonzales did such great job evaluating my existence condition using I-CAT 3D system studying bone structure to add implant and save current and future dental work. In addition to the I-CAT, Dr. Gonzales also reviewed my X-Rays reporting current health of my teeth/crowns including any potential bone loss or any other decay that were not captured using the I-CAT. I was given all option to proceed with the work pending financial evaluation. No rush, no pressure, very friendly staff and I am looking forward to establish good working relationship with this dentist office.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gonzales is an outstanding and world-renown... — Tony R.

Dr. Gonzales is an outstanding and world-renown dentist. He is a perfectionist in every sense of the word. I would highly recommend him for any dental issues. The team (staff) that assists him are competent, friendly and very helpful in their dealings with patients.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visits to your clinic had always been pleasa... — Vicente R.

My visits to your clinic had always been pleasant. This time, maybe because of new staff, my experience wasn’t as pleasant as before. Communication was confusing, charges were different from what my insurer had said, one temporal crown fell off, and gum still achy three days after crown preparation job was done.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service and dental treatment at DR Gonzales... — Fred B.

The service and dental treatment at DR Gonzales's is the best in Southern California. Dr Gonzales has the best and most up to date dental equipment along with state of the art technology . Dr Gonzales has over forty years of experience and has demonstrated a true dedication to his profession.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My dental visit was very efficient as always. A... — Carol *.

My dental visit was very efficient as always. As I get older I do feel more tired afterwards.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Thomas Gonzales accommodated me when I d... — Cathreen G.

Doctor Thomas Gonzales accommodated me when I did not have an appointment and took care of my concern. He is a caring doctor who is an excellent dentist. He is very knowledgeable and listens to his patients needs.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at the office of Sedation & Impla... — Delia G.

My experience at the office of Sedation & Implant Dentistry is always great!! The team at Dr. Gonzales office treat you like family and Dr. Gonzales explains treatment thoroughly. I highly recommend the office of Dr. Thomas Gonzales and Team!

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star !! — Tom R.

Great Service , Very Accommodating and Painless !

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gonzales is the best. — George S.

Dr. Gonzales is the best. He and his staff are very attentive and professional. 5 stars for sure!

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have the best dentist. — Daniel *.

I almost did not answer the survey. Just let it go. Don;t want to be "that guy" who is always super critical of everything and has something to say about everything as well. But as a business owner myself, I love feedback on my people, good and bad, as that is how we fix things and celebrate successes as well. So, there are a couple of things noted below that could have been better.

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff. Thank yiu for ... — Ruba Z.

Professional and friendly staff. Thank yiu for the consistently good work.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All was excellent, as usual. Would highly recom... — George S.

All was excellent, as usual. Would highly recommend!

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. — Priscilla G.

Friendly staff. Everyone makes you feel at home and comfortable. The office is very clean. And it has a view!

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar At Ease  — Vincent G.

Dr.Tran is very good & is completely confident in his dental ability's Which puts me at ease , I DONT LIKE GOING TO DENTIST, but both Drs. Gonzales & Tran are very good at what they do and also at putting your mind at ease before every procedure.That is why I drive from Los Angeles to Irvine to see these two doctors & will continue to do so..

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always.  — Carol *.

Excellent care as always.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous, I've already recommended Dr. Tran to ... — Andrea T.

Fabulous, I've already recommended Dr. Tran to 2 of my close friends, he was TERRIFIC!!!

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough treatment plan for TMJ/TMD — Aimee B.

I made an appointment for a TMJ/TMD consultation and was beyond impressed with this dental practice. I had been given a night guard by a prior dentist that did nothing to ease my terrible symptoms which included constant tension headaches, dizziness, and muscle spasms. Dr. Tran was incredibly patient and understanding, listened to my concerns, and provided me with a through plan to correct my TMD- a plan that, much to my relief, was not just another night guard. Before leaving the office, I was already on the road to recovery. I can not begin to express the gratitude I feel toward this practice, as it is a practice of integrity that firmly puts its patients first.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommended — Ruba Z.

Professional staff and they go above and beyond expectations. Thank you!

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctor were pleasant and very kno... — Mary Alice M.

The staff and Doctor were pleasant and very knowledgeable.

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tam is Awesome!Dr. Tran is the best dentist I ... — Raymond C.

Tam is Awesome! Dr. Tran is the best dentist I have ever had...better than awesome!

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for both my son and me. Impre... — Ana A.

Great experience for both my son and me. Impressed with their new technology and extremely satisfied with the dentist's expertise!

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I like the fact that Dr. Jimmy informs and teaches — Diane D.

I like the fact that Dr. Jimmy informs and teaches as he is working on your teeth. It helps one to understand why things happen and why the teeth/mouth is the way it is. My teeth were chewing down on my cheeks inside the mouth and learne it was because of a it of dehydration.

Sep 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the Best!!! — James M.

Dr. Tran was absolutely Amazing! I had not seen a dentist in over 15yrs due to a horrible experience with my past dentist. I was very nervous to see a dentist again, but the staff at Irvine Sedation (along with Dr.Tran) where Otstanding! This was the most pleasant dentist visit I have ever had... Great customer service, very open and clear communication and the most pain free dentist visit ever! The entire staff was extremely friendly and professional. Thank You!!!

Sep 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the Best!!! — James M.

Dr. Tran was absolutely Amazing! I had not seen a dentist in over 15yrs due to a horrible experience with my past dentist. I was very nervous to see a dentist again, but the staff at Irvine Sedation (along with Dr.Tran) where Otstanding! This was the most pleasant dentist visit I have ever had... Great customer service, very open and clear communication and the most pain free dentist visit ever! The entire staff was extremely friendly and professional. Thank You!!!

Sep 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and Caring of individual needs, throrough and clear on giving your options.... — George *.

Very Professional and Caring of individual needs, throrough and clear on giving your options.

Jul 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant dental appointment.. — Tony R.

During my appointment, my visit to the dental office was fantastic in every aspect, from the attitude of the staff, to the dental work performed.

Jul 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Francis H.

Everything went very well

Jul 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love them. Highly recommend!!! — Kelly M.

This office is amazing.... everyone is so friendly and they make it impossible to be afraid of going to the dentist. They talk you through everything and put you at complete ease. I drive 45 miles just to come here... and I will continue to do so. Simply the best dental office I've ever been to!!!!

Jul 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Friendly and professional service, and I highly recommend it!... — Ruba Z.

Great office. Friendly and professional service, and I highly recommend it!

Jul 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, very comfortable. ... — John M.

Great place, very comfortable.

Jun 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly reminders, easy in easy out. Effective staff, see below.... — Priscilla G.

Friendly reminders, easy in easy out. Effective staff, see below.

May 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Irvine Sedation! Highly recommend this practice. Excellent care!... — Katie S.

I love Irvine Sedation! Highly recommend this practice. Excellent care!

May 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive and Knowlegeable! — Carlotta L.

Very Attentive and responsive to my needs and concerns. The office Demonstrated knowledge in many areas of dentistry which is something of high importance for my case in particular. Very Pleased with the affordable treatment plan offered and the cosmetic procedure as well!

May 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar From the front counter staff to the doctor, nothing but professional and welcoming attitudes... — Roberta B.

From the front counter staff to the doctor, nothing but professional and welcoming attitudes surround this dental office.

Apr 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gonzales is very experienced in dentistry and a pleasant person — Cathreen G.

Dr Gonzales is very experienced in dentistry and a pleasant person. He is very caring and I can always count in him to take care of my families dental needs.

Mar 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — Diane D.

Tam, the reception desk, is so very cheerful and helpful. Dr. Jimmy Tran did my new crown and it seems to be working out very well. Love you office and have recommended two new people who have already booked appointments. I will be back shortly for another crown replacement. Thank you for your good work Dr. Tran. :-) Diane

Mar 10, 2016