StarStarStarStarStar My experience was wonderful. The wait to be see... — Jennifer Z.

My experience was wonderful. The wait to be seen was less than 10 minutes. The staff is all very friendly and took the time during my exam to answer any questions I had. They make you feel very comfortable.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Finally found the right OBGYN for me! — Rachel D.

I've been searching for the right OBGYN for a long time now...and I found it in SOLO. I am pregnant with my first child and I have been struggling to find the care that I want and need in the lehigh valley. I really believe I have found it here. I met with the nurse practitioner, Danielle, and she spent almost two hours with my husband and I answering questions, talking with us, and getting a look into how my pregnancy has gone so far. She was understanding and great to talk to. I am SO glad that I found them because I have been so stressed about finding the right doctor!

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that my medical needs are being m... — Angela M.

I always feel that my medical needs are being met & provded with answers to all of my questions. I also appreciate how friendly the staff is. They remember you even when you haven't seen them for a year.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Convenie... — Sandra L.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Conveniently located.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love everything about this practice.... — Jennifer B.

Absolutely love everything about this practice. All of the doctors are amazing!!!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic attitudes and professionalism  — Brandy G.

Fantastic attitudes and professionalism

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff ... — Allison B.

Professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff in a welcoming environment.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and friendly... clearly explains in... — Lisa F.

Comfortable and friendly... clearly explains information to patient... knowledgeable... overall great practice! Highly recommended!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This group is wonderful! Super friendly and hel... — Kayla M.

This group is wonderful! Super friendly and helpful, take the time to answer your questions, and show patience with jumpy new mom's (like me)!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous practice  — Erica K.

The doctors at Seasons of Life and the entire staff are absolutely wonderful! They all truly care about the patients, listen to your concerns, are friendly, knowledgeable, and down to earth. They leave nothing to chance and no concern is too big or too small for them to handle. I highly recommend this practice.

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amanda B.

Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Relaxed, comfortable atmosphere during exam. Easy to make and get an appointment and I really love the portal to see all my health history and results!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From my pregnancy to my regular checkups I coul... — Jessica H.

From my pregnancy to my regular checkups I couldn't be more happy with the doctors and staff!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was quite attentive to patient comf — Doris K.

Everyone was quite attentive to patient comfort

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice! Everyone is so helpful an... — Patricia H.

I love this practice! Everyone is so helpful and friendly. I have complete trust in the care I receive.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the best.  — Sherry K.

Office is very efficient, organized and super friendly. The online appointment reminders are great- as is the ability to email if you need to change an appt. I see Dr. Cisek who is fabulous. I live out of the county- but drive here as it is the best.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing practice! Clean, professional, caring... — Jennifer A.

Amazing practice! Clean, professional, caring and personal.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for a better doctor and practice! ... — Pamela K.

Couldn't ask for a better doctor and practice! Love seasons of life obgyn! Everyone is so friendly, down to earth, caring and pleasant.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar HIGHLY Recommend, you will love them!  — Stephanie K.

It is always a pleasure to have any interaction with Season's of Life OBGYN. From the moment you call for an appointment, you know you more than just another patient. The office is clean and decorated beautifully. The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. The doctors are well respected in their field for their experience and dedication to their patients. I highly recommend SOLO to anyone seeking OBGYN care.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming — Ashley S.

I was referred by two friends to try Seasons of Life. They had glowing reviews. We felt so welcome and comfortable. We were able to ask questions and we didn't feel rushed. Wonderful experience with a knowledgeable staff! We look forward to the next few months. Thank you!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent appointment! — CAROL C.

I have been very satisfied. This is my third year with Dr. Eckert. I recommended your practice to a good friend and she is now your patient. Carol Collins

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Coult was great as always.  — Dana R.

Dr. Coult was great as always.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I HATE going to the Dr... But Seasons of Life ... — KELLY M.

I HATE going to the Dr... But Seasons of Life was caring, attentive, and up to date on the latest methods and tech. I couldn't have picked a better GYN!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I travel very far to come to seasons of life, b... — Jennifer S.

I travel very far to come to seasons of life, but I do because I feel my baby and I are in the best hands. My family is always welcomed and everyone is very kind. I have never left an appointment disappointed or feeling rushed. Each doctor seems devoted to every patient.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — SHANNON W.

Dr. Greiss-Coult is absolutely amazing. She is the only doctor that I have had who not only fulfills her role as a medical professional but also truly cares as a person. She makes the experience very comfortable and I am so glad that I found Seasons of Life!

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great service — CYNTHIA M.

Comfortable setting, great service. They care about their patients

Apr 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and Friendly Staff — KATE R.

This team has bedside manners and knows insurance so you don't have to struggle with your insurance company

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Clean, friendly and comfortab... — LARISSA S.

Love this office! Clean, friendly and comfortable. Dr. Eckert has always been amazing and makes me super comfortable. Thanks for making my experience pleasant.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great place! My doctor made me feel comf... — TAYLOR R.

Such a great place! My doctor made me feel comfortable & they had me in & out. Definitely would recommend it here!

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my overall visit. Everyo... — JUSTINE S.

I was very happy with my overall visit. Everyone was pleasant and all my questions wer heard and answered. Very pleased.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Amanda S.

Dr. Cisek had great bedside manner. She had a nice sense of humor, was supportive, and made me feel comfortable.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care provided by Dr. Stephanie Eckert  — KATHLEEN C.

Dr. Eckert always takes the time to talk with me and address my questions/concerns. I never feel as though she is in a rush to wrap up my appointment so she can get to the next patient. She is always well read on the latest studies pertaining to women's health issues. I value her opinion and respect her guidance; I feel she is an extremely competent, thoughtful clinician.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the kind and caring prof... — KRISTINE K.

I am very pleased with the kind and caring professional staff at Seasons of Life. All of the staff members were very friendly and knew their jobs well.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warmth, Compassion, and Celebration  — AMY B.

I am a new client and upon my first visit I felt instantly at home. The atmosphere is warm and inviting. The staff at Seasons of Life are very pleasant and easy to talk to. As a soon to be expectant mother, it is important to me that this process be shared with those who excude compassion and warmth. Dr. Cisek is so knowledgeable, sweet and lovely! She treated me as an individual with individual concerns not just as another patient. I certainly feel I will receive the care I seek and in the manner I prefer with them. I feel so grateful and look forward to this season of life with Seasons of Life :).

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No Waiting — Lisa E.

Jessica was excellent and efficient.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Menopausal and my doctor retired. OMG!! — DIANE L.

Dr. Emily Cisek is AWESOME!!! I was worried about finding another doctor after mine retired. I had a hysterectomy 2 yrs ago and all was good. About a year ago my doctor decided to retire. No problems so I wasn't too worried. All of a sudden menopause starts kicking my butt! What the heck am I gonna do now? Hot flashes, mood swings, couldn't sleep, lack of want for anything even sex. I started trying several natural things: Remifemin, black cohosh, pueraria mirifica, Estroven, and even Profemin. I would get relief for a moment or two and then it would all come back and hit me harder it seemed. I am all about doing things natural and was not looking forward to trying to find a new doctor who would be open minded about the natural course. Most just want to push drugs of some sort on you. I did research on the web and was pleased with the reviews I found about her. Then I got to meet her a few days ago. I was very impressed with her knowledge and her listening skills. She answered all of my questions and made me feel completely comfortable. She does also believe in the natural remedies. Although since I had already exhausted most of those resources we decided on a little patch of estrogen. She went into great detail about the pros and cons about all the options that are available. I feel that together we made an educated decision that was best for me. I am so thankful for finding Dr. Emily. I wasn't hopeful about finding a doctor who measured up to my previous one, but how wrong I was. She definitely cares about me and makes me feel that I am on the right track with my health. She surpassed my expectations and I am truly blessed to have her as my doctor. She is a bit younger and I feel that I can grow with her and she won't be retiring on me anytime soon. My menopausal symptoms are subsiding and I don't feel overwhelmed about going through menopause now because I know I have a fantastic doctor who will be there to help me through it. Thank you Dr. Cisek.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar These women are wonderful! I've never before lo... — ALISON S.

These women are wonderful! I've never before looked forward to going to my ob.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar SOOOO happy I switched to them 4 years ago! — TARA U.

I am so glad I switched to SOLO 4 years just before I got pregnant for the first time. Two deliveries later and I refer everyone I know. It's great to have a small practice with only 3 doctors. The ENTIRE staff is pleasant, warm, respectful and knows you, not just your chart. Delivering with SOLO was wonderful. They respected my wishes, worked with me and were so low key in the throws of delivery. I am very happy and lucky to have found them!

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — KYLIE B.

I was recommended to Seasons of Life by a friend for my first pregnancy and I cannot express my love for this practice. All the Doctors are wonderful. I spent most of my appointments with either Dr Cisek or Dr Eckert and they were awesome. I couldn't have asked for a better experience or a better staff to be there through my first pregnancy and possibly others in the future. They are very informative and knowledgeable, and I felt extremely comfortable with my decisions as well as theirs.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A caring practice run by women for women.  — PATRICIA W.

A caring practice run by women for women.

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Welcoming — SARAH B.

Friendly staff create a very welcoming environment! Even when you have to bring toddlers and babies along with you!

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent concern for each patient  — SUSAN M.

Excellent concern for each patient is evident, and the surroundings are also very calming and, well, feminine.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone positive upbeat and helpful... — PATRICIA B.

Everyone positive upbeat and helpful----a very good overall experience

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Seasons of Life were so friendly. ... — DEBORAH H.

Everyone at Seasons of Life were so friendly. They made me feel very comfortable and explined every step of the procedue that I had preformed.

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors at SOLO are the best of the best. E... — MIA S.

The doctors at SOLO are the best of the best. Experts in their field and have great bedside manner.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Allison S.

Wonderful doctors and staff could not of asked for a better experience

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — JULIE R.

Wonderful service and very timely too!

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good experience. I felt like th... — ELLEN L.

It was a very good experience. I felt like the MD and the staff really listened to ,e

Feb 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eckert and her staff are always very thorou... — LORI D.

Dr. Eckert and her staff are always very thorough, polite and welcoming at every appointment. I feel that everyone takes the time to chat an get to know you as a person, not a patient. Dr. Eckert listens to all concerns and answers my questions with kindness and respect. I was greeted with a smile, and my wait time was minimal to be seen. I would highly recommend Seasons of Life OB/GYN for yearly exams as well as and Obstetrician.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love to doctors and the staff.  — Shanah K.

Love to doctors and the staff.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Seasons of life, recommend them to anyone ... — Christina M.

Love Seasons of life, recommend them to anyone I know making a switch. Been with theme since the beginning and always happy with everything

Feb 2, 2017