StarStarStarStarStar  — Kara C.

I have had 2 appointments at this practice and have been very pleased with the experience. The staff was efficient and friendly and my doctor was wonderful. Thumbs up!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice  — Denise K.

I am so happy I found your practice. The staff is friendly, caring and attentive. I can already tell how caring and knowledgeable Dr. Cisek is. I will definitely refer friends your way.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personalized care  — Karen D.

I was very pleased with my visit. My appointment had to be cancelled due to a medical emergency that the doctor had to attend to at the hospital. I was rescheduled quickly. When an even more convenient appointment became available for me, I was called by the office and offered that time slot.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very willing to answer all your questions and m... — Pam F.

Very willing to answer all your questions and make you feel comfortable being there.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I very much appreciate the personal concern and... — Vickie Z.

I very much appreciate the personal concern and interest on the part of both the physician’s assistant and the attending physician. The osteopathic education of Seasons physicians certainly results in a different and healthier attitude towards patients than is the case with many MDs.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very disappointed. — Marilyn C.

Very disappointed. Dr. Emily was very nice but would not give me bioidentical hormones saying I was too old. After waiting several weeks for the appointment and after a lost of several hours to get to the office and then have to wait because the Dr. was running late, the appointment was a total waste of time and I hope you do not have the audacity to bill my insurance because I will fight this charge.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eckert was recommended to me by a friend. ... — Judy S.

Dr. Eckert was recommended to me by a friend. I could not be more pleased with the office staff, appointment times and flexibility, and the service of each person throughout the appointment. Questions are answered in as much description as necessary and support for ongoing needs are met. The ability to make a person comfortable in these more private appointments is seemingly easy for Dr. Eckert. I would not hesitate to share my observations with someone looking for a doctor.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Visit  — Amber L.

It was a good visit. The ultrasound tech is always nice and makes sure I’m comfortable. The nurse was nice. And Dr Greiss-Coult was very informative, friendly, and took the time to discuss my concerns during my visit, which I really appreciate.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always so friendly, knowledgable and wonderful.... — Cherie W.

Always so friendly, knowledgable and wonderful. Helped me with both difficult pregnancies and I never want to go to anyone else. Thank you!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angelina C.

This is the best practice ever!!!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff and personable doctors ! — Christina B.

Very pleasant staff and personable doctors !

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved it! But find a babysitter for your kids — Kristin B.

I loved my experience! Especially compared to Lehigh Valley where I felt like just a number. I love that there are only 3 drs and I will have met with all three throughout my pregnancy. I felt important and the rooms are very comfortable. My only complaint would be that I have two small kids and they made me feel that bringing them with me to my appointment was wrong and they seemed very putout/annoyed that they were there. I can't always find a sitter and it's just the way my life goes some days and it would have been nice if they weren't so obvious with their frustration. They were well-behaved so I don't know why they were so frustrated about it.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Adequate and saves time with updating informati... — Patricia D.

Adequate and saves time with updating information

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always love my appointments at Seasons of Lif... — Emily O.

I always love my appointments at Seasons of Life Obstetrics & Gynecology. All the staff members are so pleasant, warm, and caring. I really appreciate that if the doctor is running behind one of the other staff members will pop in to let you know they're sorry and they'll be with you shortly, it shows you're truly cared about.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best OB/GYN in the area!  — Stephanie K.

Everyone on staff at Seasons of Life is fabulous! They are caring and personable and always take the time to listen. I have had two children with SOLO and wouldn't have wanted anyone else to be by my side during those deliveries. As a healthcare worker, I am extremely picky with my physicians and their practices and I can not say enough good things about this one! Atmosphere is warm and welcoming, staff is friendly and knowledgeable and the doctors are well educated and up to date with best practice in medicine. You will NOT be disappointed.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn’t ask for a better Dr! I absolutely lo... — Nicole L.

I couldn’t ask for a better Dr! I absolutely love Dr Greiss-Coult! She not only takes great care of me as a patient but I always feel like the most important person to her during my appointments and never makes me feel rushed. I also love all the ladies that work in the office!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cisek is genuine, kind, and takes the time ... — Mary A.

Dr. Cisek is genuine, kind, and takes the time to listen. She is not only professional but personal, which is a hard combination to fulfill. She took the time to answers questions about my 2 teen daughters which really endeared me to her. Her concern about my family history made me feel secure and cared for. Again, another rarity in the medical profession.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with everything.  — Beverly C.

Very pleased with everything.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seasons of Life offers a warm, welcoming, envir... — Jenna E.

Seasons of Life offers a warm, welcoming, environment and wonderful care!

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly atmosphere, not much wait time, c... — Sandra L.

Very friendly atmosphere, not much wait time, caring staff, would recommend to others

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming Atmosphere and excellent care — Natalie R.

This is the second year I have visited Seasons of LIfe. Dr. Cisek and the staff are friendly, efficient, and thorough. The atmosphere is calm and welcoming. I would heartily recommend the practice -- and Dr. Cisek -- to my friends.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great, as always! — Rachel V.

Had a great appointment, as always. They got me in quickly, answered any questions I had, and got me out quickly before my toddler had a melt down! 👍👍

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at Seasons of Life! The recept... — Rebecca B.

I love the staff at Seasons of Life! The receptionists, nurses, and doctors are all welcoming, helpful, and respectful.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr C was extremely compassionate and caring  — Diane D.

Dr C was extremely compassionate and caring before, during and after my biopsy. Her assistant was very kind and reassuring.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasure to come to Seasons of Li... — Kathleen R.

It’s always a pleasure to come to Seasons of Life. Everyone is so friendly & professional. The wait time for my appointment is very minimal. I love Dr. Eckert-she’s the best!💜

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best OBGYN all around! I always have a great ex... — Sheena K.

Best OBGYN all around! I always have a great experience here.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the receptionist to the nurse to dr...no c... — Stephanie G.

From the receptionist to the nurse to dr...no complaints! Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. I felt comfortable the whole time and Dr. Cisek was more than great! I wish I would have found them sooner!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor! Very nice staff! — Claire G.

Great doctor! Very nice staff!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went for my first appointment at Seasons of L... — Lindsay C.

I went for my first appointment at Seasons of Life, and I could not be more pleased! Mary is a lovely woman, and she is very thorough. She listened to what I had to say, and answered all of my questions! Being a woman is hard sometimes, especially when your body does not do its job. I left the office feeling a peace that there are answers and my problems are not permanent if I take charge and do something about it.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Checking in online was very easy. — Alissa X.

Checking in online was very easy.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring staff — Jessica G.

Very friendly and caring staff. Dr Cisek is amazing, always takes the time to listen and talk about any concerns I may have. She definitely does not rush in and out like other obgyn offices I’ve been to.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cisek is AWESOME.. — Wendy N.

The best practice I've ever been too. Dr. Cisek is AWESOME, I can't thank her enough for taking the time to listen and truly care. She was very compassionate during a stressful time. She gave me back my quality of life and I will always be grateful!!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar HIGHLY recommend Seasons of Life!! — Ella E.

I have been seeing Dr Steph Eckert for about 15 years! I will never go to anyone else! She is awesome! Everyone at Seasons of Life, is amazing!! I have sent many people to them! I HIGHLY recommend them!!! They are SO awesome!!!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! Dr. Greiss-Coult and Dr. Eckert are ab... — Marissa M.

Amazing! Dr. Greiss-Coult and Dr. Eckert are absolutely fantastic! Love them! The office staff is great as well! I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. I am so thankful that I found such a wonderful practice!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is such a warm and friendly practice. Dr. ... — Patricia W.

This is such a warm and friendly practice. Dr. Eckert always takes time to talk and make you feel comfortable and informed. I highly recommend Seasons of Life!!!

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always welcoming & helpful. Dr. Ecker... — Angela M.

Staff is always welcoming & helpful. Dr. Eckert puts you at ease, always answers your questions & does not make the appointment feel rushed. She is very personable & pleasant. I feel very comfortable with my health in her hands.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cisek was amazing! I felt comfortable and a... — Samantha W.

Dr. Cisek was amazing! I felt comfortable and at ease at an otherwise uncomfortable appointment.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!!!  — Rossy M.

Every time I go for a check up I have a great time, I love the environment, the doctors and everyone at Seasons of Life.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Kim B.

Always professional and the doctor listens to your concerns.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cisek is fantastic  — Sarah P.

I never understood how people would say they loved their doctor, until I started going to Seasons of Life. Dr. Cisek is great. She is very patient with answering all my questions and I truly feel comfortable and cared for.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love everyone and everything about S... — Sharon H.

Absolutely love everyone and everything about Seaons of Life! Great experience for the first baby and now our second!

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend This Office — Jessica Y.

Great staff, great doctors, so happy I chose them ...

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cisek gives the most comfortable gym exams ... — Ruth N.

Dr. Cisek gives the most comfortable gym exams I have ever had, and believe me I have had many. Still not fun but the gentlest I have ever had.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Emily Cisek is the best OB-GYN there is! — Angie L.

Dr. Emily Cisek is the best OB-GYN there is! I've been to serval different doctors over the years and now Dr. Cisek sees all the women in my family, because she is just that goof. Not only is she extremely professional and efficient, she is also straight forward, does not rush you out the door, and makes sure you feel heard and collected. She has this amazing ability to make every visit extremely comfortable, informative and with patience and answers. I have recommended Dr. Emily Cisek to all my friends, family, and everyone I know!

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dr’s! Best Office Staff! Easy to talk to a... — Mary K.

Best Dr’s! Best Office Staff! Easy to talk to about everything!

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Laparoscopic endometriosis procedure  — Victoria A.

Dr. Eckert saw me for an endometriosis laparoscopic procedure and it went better than expected. I wasn’t nervous to begin with but the team she had made it very easy. St Luke’s is already a great hospital with great staff. I saw the entire anesthesia team, the doctor that was assisting Dr. Eckert and the nurses. Recovery was quick. Thanks Dr!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and staff — Viviana H.

Excellent doctor and staff

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Coult and the office is always bright ... — Kim R.

Love Dr. Coult and the office is always bright and cheerful.

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice! Friendly people, excelle... — Martha D.

I love this practice! Friendly people, excellent service, and they offer time to answer your questions fully without rushing. Highly recommended!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience.  — Lisa K.

It was a great experience.

Jun 7, 2018