StarStarStarStarStar I did wait 45 minutes from my scheduled appt ti... — Rosanne M.

I did wait 45 minutes from my scheduled appt time to be seen but I kind of expect that possibility with this office.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient  — Rachel S.

This was my first time to Seasons of Life and I had a great experience! The receptionist was helpful scheduling my appt, I was greeted quickly and my wait time was very short. The provider went over many details with me about the reason for my visit. Iā€™d recommend them to friends or family and look forward to going back!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff they always make you feel ... — Melonie W.

Great friendly staff they always make you feel comfortable.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office and very friendly staff! — Susan M.

Beautiful office and very friendly staff!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly B.

I'm very thankful for Season's of Life. The nurse practitioner gave me very good care and she was very understanding and patient to my needs. I felt much better because I knew I received excellent medical care for my needs. They were there when I really needed them. I'm so glad I have a facility to go to in case I get sick and a doctor who I can trust and rely on.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am fairly new to the area and this practice. ... — Teresa S.

I am fairly new to the area and this practice. As a senior it is very unnerving to find a practice and start all over. Since my first visit I have felt completely comfortable with this practice and each person I have dealt with has exhibited professionalism to brag about.

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff, physicians, and NP are wonder... — Jessica A.

The office staff, physicians, and NP are wonderful ....

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eckert always takes the time to listen and ... — Denise D.

Dr. Eckert always takes the time to listen and explain.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasurable in office experience. The ... — Christina C.

Always a pleasurable in office experience. The staff is friendly and considerate. The MD's are professional and always take the time to make any questions or concerns a priority to leave you educated and treated accordingly. Definitely recommended for OB services, I've had 4 out of seven delieverd by amazing Dr. Griess-coult. This is office ran by women and winning! 5 šŸŒŸšŸŒŸšŸŒŸšŸŒŸšŸŒŸ

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Samantha R.

It was my first time coming to Seasons Of Life, And everyone was so nice and kind.The office and the rooms I was sent to were very clean and I really appreciate that. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you season of life for all the health sup... — Youla M.

Thank you season of life for all the health support, your family is part of my family

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Seasons of Life is extremely friend... — Janice S.

Everyone at Seasons of Life is extremely friendly and the wait time was minimal. Dr. Eckert puts you at ease with her manner.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very friendly and professional.... — Janis D.

Staff is always very friendly and professional. It is a pleasure to call and come to the office. I would highly recommend this office to all!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Eckert is always great and friendly. She's m... — Gissel D.

Dr Eckert is always great and friendly. She's my favorite.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was wonderful — Monica B.

My visit was wonderful and very comforting. Everyone was very pleasant and enjoyable to talk to. The doctor educated me on other items relating to my visit. I highly recommend this practice.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, supportive staff and awesome physicia... — Lisa S.

Friendly, supportive staff and awesome physicians! I have recommended and continue to recommend this practice to friends.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From yennifer Cartagena  — Yennifer C.

What can i say the staff here are awesome they are always there to help with a smile on their faces and very welcoming. I feel well known when i go for visits they treat me like family. Thanks girls!!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant atmosphere. very professional but ye... — Mary Jane R.

A pleasant atmosphere. very professional but yet make you feel very comfortable.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Emily Cisek is Outstanding — Stephanie A.

Very Grateful to Have Found Dr. Emily Cisek. She is Outstanding.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cisek and her staff is very caring They tak... — Patricia H.

Dr Cisek and her staff is very caring They take the time to really know you. Everyone is so polite.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love both doctors.! — Jacqueline T.

Love the doctors at Seasons of Life! Never feel rushed in my appointments and always feel as though they truly care about any concerns or issues I may be having.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best OBGYN ever!!!! — Katie C.

I have been seeing Dr Eckert for over 15 years and she has always been knowledgeable and attentive every time I see her. I am finishing up my 2nd pregnancy at SOLO and have loved seeing Dr Greiss Coult and Dr Cisek as well. I always leave with all my questions answered and feel very confident in their level of care. I have recommended numerous friends and family to the office and will continue to do so as they continue to prove they are the best! Thank you SOLO!!

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Usually when you go to a doctor's office, you h... — Constance N.

Usually when you go to a doctor's office, you have to wait in the waiting room for some time only to be brought to the examination room where you have to wait even longer to be seen by the doctor. Not at Seasons of Life OB/BYN. They respect your time and get you in and out in order that you may move on with your day! The staff are friendly and professional and Dr. Stephanie Eckert is approachable, relatable and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Seasons of Life for your ob/gyn needs!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I switched. — Amy K.

This was my first appointment at Seasons of Life and I was switching from another OB practice. I was a little nervous about the "unknown" going into the appointment, but was so comforted once I was there. Seasons of Life has a very warm atmosphere and I felt very comfortable there. I really like knowing that I will have met and know each of the three doctors that may end up delivering my baby. I am looking forward to more visits at this practice.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All very pleasant and willing to answer questio... — Pam F.

All very pleasant and willing to answer questions

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable during my first appointment. — Amy Z.

Very comfortable during my first appointment.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alice B.

I truly felt comfortable in your office. Everyone was very personable.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lindsay C.

Seasons of Life was a referral given to me by a dear friend of mine, Nadia Pletz. I told her about the"treated like a number" experience I had with LVPG OBGYN and she told me to set an appointment with you. I am so very happy that I did ! I am excited to have my pregnancy and birthing journey with you. Danielle treated me like an actual person and with her gregarious and resourceful qualities, I undoubtedly know that I made the best choice in going with Seasons of Life.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always efficient, courteous and he... — Judith O.

The staff is always efficient, courteous and helpful at the desk and on the phone. Dr Eckert has been my GYN for many years and I trust her completely. She is very knowledgeable and answered my questions throughly. I would and have recommended her to anyone who needs a competent GYN.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have tp say it was a pleasure meeting the Doc... — Nancy M.

I have tp say it was a pleasure meeting the Doctor I cannot say enough how nice she was and the compassion she had showed and made me feel comfortable. The staff is so nice and a pleasure. Thank you so much

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely WONDERFUL — Erica R.

I love this practice! The Drs and staff are all amazing. They take their time with you, explain what's going on, are open to answering questions without rushing you out the door. Dr. Eckert delivered my daughter last week and I can't stop raving about her. Love this OB office!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! I am recommending and have a... — Lisa R.

Great Experience! I am recommending and have already.

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was excellent! Very pleased that I decide... — Monica M.

Staff was excellent! Very pleased that I decided to make the switch to a new doctor.

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was wonderful. The wait to be see... — Jennifer Z.

My experience was wonderful. The wait to be seen was less than 10 minutes. The staff is all very friendly and took the time during my exam to answer any questions I had. They make you feel very comfortable.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Finally found the right OBGYN for me! — Rachel D.

I've been searching for the right OBGYN for a long time now...and I found it in SOLO. I am pregnant with my first child and I have been struggling to find the care that I want and need in the lehigh valley. I really believe I have found it here. I met with the nurse practitioner, Danielle, and she spent almost two hours with my husband and I answering questions, talking with us, and getting a look into how my pregnancy has gone so far. She was understanding and great to talk to. I am SO glad that I found them because I have been so stressed about finding the right doctor!

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that my medical needs are being m... — Angela M.

I always feel that my medical needs are being met & provded with answers to all of my questions. I also appreciate how friendly the staff is. They remember you even when you haven't seen them for a year.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Convenie... — Sandra L.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Conveniently located.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love everything about this practice.... — Jennifer B.

Absolutely love everything about this practice. All of the doctors are amazing!!!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic attitudes and professionalism  — Brandy G.

Fantastic attitudes and professionalism

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff ... — Allison B.

Professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff in a welcoming environment.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and friendly... clearly explains in... — Lisa F.

Comfortable and friendly... clearly explains information to patient... knowledgeable... overall great practice! Highly recommended!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This group is wonderful! Super friendly and hel... — Kayla M.

This group is wonderful! Super friendly and helpful, take the time to answer your questions, and show patience with jumpy new mom's (like me)!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous practice  — Erica K.

The doctors at Seasons of Life and the entire staff are absolutely wonderful! They all truly care about the patients, listen to your concerns, are friendly, knowledgeable, and down to earth. They leave nothing to chance and no concern is too big or too small for them to handle. I highly recommend this practice.

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amanda B.

Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Relaxed, comfortable atmosphere during exam. Easy to make and get an appointment and I really love the portal to see all my health history and results!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From my pregnancy to my regular checkups I coul... — Jessica H.

From my pregnancy to my regular checkups I couldn't be more happy with the doctors and staff!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was quite attentive to patient comf — Doris K.

Everyone was quite attentive to patient comfort

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice! Everyone is so helpful an... — Patricia H.

I love this practice! Everyone is so helpful and friendly. I have complete trust in the care I receive.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the best.  — Sherry K.

Office is very efficient, organized and super friendly. The online appointment reminders are great- as is the ability to email if you need to change an appt. I see Dr. Cisek who is fabulous. I live out of the county- but drive here as it is the best.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing practice! Clean, professional, caring... — Jennifer A.

Amazing practice! Clean, professional, caring and personal.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for a better doctor and practice! ... — Pamela K.

Couldn't ask for a better doctor and practice! Love seasons of life obgyn! Everyone is so friendly, down to earth, caring and pleasant.

Jun 30, 2017