StarStarStarStarStar Answers  — Jennifer H.

Had a few worries that were eaily put to rest. Super professional, but also friendly which makes it easy to express what's going on without being uncomfortable.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctors and staff!!! — Deanna T.

Amazing doctors and staff!!!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth R.

I love all of the dr.'s and all of the staff at Seasons of Life. They always take their time and show they care. Everyone is always so friendly. The front desk is always very accommodating to try and schedule your appointments for when you need them. You're treated more like family here than a number. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind and listen well — Joan S.

Go yearly for my check up. Always kind and listen well. Always explain things thoroughly. Treated with respect.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office. It can make anyone a little u... — Kristine S.

Wonderful office. It can make anyone a little uncomfortable for a gynecological exam, but with the friendliness of the staff it really makes a difference. Lovely doctors and excellent staff.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience as always. The Dr and ... — Jean G.

I had a great experience as always. The Dr and staff makes me feel comfortable.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Seasons of Life Ob/Gyn is an excellent medical ... — Marie N.

Seasons of Life Ob/Gyn is an excellent medical practice. The staff is friendly and helpful. The exam rooms are clean and nicely decorated. Each room has a season of the year as its theme. Dr. Cisek is my gynecologist. She is professional, knowledgeable, thoughtful and caring, in addition to being easy going. I needed to find a new doctor when my former gynecologist retired. I'm very glad to have found Dr. Cisek and Seasons of Life.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure seeing all the wonderfu... — Diane H.

It is always a pleasure seeing all the wonderful staff at Seasons of life...Especially my Dr. Dr. Grace Cout. Diane Held

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience to be treated at Seas... — Tejaswini B.

It was a great experience to be treated at Seasons of life. All the doctors and nurse staff are extremely jovial, patient and cooperative. Especially Dr. Cisek was extremely patient and supportive throughout my labor.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended!!!  — Nicole H.

This practice is filled with providers and staff who care very deeply about their patients. I have always felt comfortable and never rushed during my appointments and the providers are willing to fully explain topics and answer all questions before concluding an appointment. I highly recommend SOLO to all my friends and family.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star How many appointment reminders are necessary? — Paula U.

I am glad to be reminded that I have an appointment since we all get busy and legitimately forget. However, I felt like the reminders were border-line intrusive - like three texts; a phone call, email - ugh! ONE reminder via text and MAYBE a voice mail would be sufficient. Ultimately, if I can't make it, none of the many reminders are going to change that fact...

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a wonderful experience here at Se... — Shennon K.

I always have a wonderful experience here at Seasons of Life!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Lindsay C.

I enjoy my visits because I know I’m meeting with professionals who truly care about me. It’s always a personalized experience each time I go and that means the world to my family and me.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and medical professionals. Well i... — Josiely G.

Great doctors and medical professionals. Well informed, helpful, and sensitive to patient needs

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Seasons Of Life for years. I h... — Dominica F.

I have been with Seasons Of Life for years. I highly recommend. Stephanie Eckert, she is a kind and genuine doctor and I appreciate the time she takes in each visit. Truly a great place!

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top of the line care - ALWAYS!  — Danielle G.

Top of the line care - ALWAYS! Never left feeling like “just another patient” - but always a personal experience where I feel heard and cared for!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, excellent care — Kimberly B.

Friendly staff, excellent care

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ever leave any doctors appointment in tears of ... — Danielle S.

Ever leave any doctors appointment in tears of laughter? Each of these doctors in this group are so personable, knowledgeable, experienced and fantastic at what they do. They provide down to earth explanations about your situation and a caring, nurturing, warm environment to be in. I made the right switch coming to them. I cannot say enough great things about this entire practice.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and compassionate. T... — Debra M.

The staff is very friendly and compassionate. The dr is very thorough, patient kind and knowledgeable. I couldn’t ask for a better practice than this one . I want to thank everyone for a pleasant visit .

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful practice filled with an inc... — Candice C.

This is a wonderful practice filled with an incredible staff!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office and actually look forward to... — Traci L.

I love this office and actually look forward to going to the gynecologist. Everyone has been so helpful and accommodating. Dr Greiss Coult has helped me immensely with my various medical problems and always has time for me. I am thankful for the quality care I have received and I am glad to have found this office

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive doctors give PERSONAL care! — Sarah B.

Attentive doctors give PERSONAL care!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best GYN I Have Had — Susan B.

Dr. Eckert is the best gynecologist I have ever had. She listens to my concerns, understands me, and never rushes the appointment. Thank you!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Summary Value — Susan M.

I highly value your online summaries. They give me a chance to review and refresh my memory of all instructions given at the time of my appointment.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit  — Amanda W.

I had a great experience. The office is very comfortable and the staff is warm and welcoming.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring staff. Very clean office. S... — Julie C.

Friendly and caring staff. Very clean office. Staff presented a caring and comforting attitude and atmosphere.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best OB practice in the Lehigh Valley! — Julia W.

Dr Greiss-Coult and her whole practice are quite simply, awesome. After a traumatic first birth experience complete with questionable medical care during labor and delivery with a huge (28 docs!) local OB practice, I transferred to Seasons of Life when trying to conceive my second. My care was individualized, thorough, and top-notch throughout my pregnancy as I prepared for a VBAC. Dr. Greiss-Coult delivered my son during an amazing and unassisted VBAC. She was so calm, unassuming, and down to earth - everyone from my husband, to my sister, to our doula commented on how awesome she was. When she rounded on me the next morning, and I thanked her for delivering my healthy son, she said, “YOU delivered him. Women’s bodies know what to do, I am just here to make sure you have the right support in the event of any problems.” What a reinforcement! Dr. Greiss-Coult and her colleagues Dr. Cisek and Dr. Eckert are all amazing - they made me feel like an equal partner in my pregnancy, labor, and birth experience, and also - they are just nice people! Best OB practice in the Lehigh Valley, hands down!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office w/ wonderful staff!! — Kaycee D.

Wonderful office w/ wonderful staff!!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Seasons of Life. The staff an... — Jennifer Z.

I absolutely love Seasons of Life. The staff and the Doctors are amazing. I live an hour away, and making the choice to switch to Seasons of Life was the best decision. They actually take the time to explain everything and answer questions. I was very comfortable being. I'm so grateful to have found them!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am beyond pleased with this practice. Everyon... — Pam R.

I am beyond pleased with this practice. Everyone is friendly and excellent at what they do.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Cisek. She is patient, and always li... — Kelsey M.

I love Dr. Cisek. She is patient, and always listens to my concerns.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Seasons of Life staff were caring and profe... — Dorothea S.

The Seasons of Life staff were caring and professional. Dr. Eckert dealt with my problem and discussed various options and outcomes in a kind, sympathetic manner. I consider myself fortunate to have her as my new ob-gyn doctor.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff-great doctor! — Linda D.

Great staff-great doctor!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seasons of Life is a best in practice! — Patricia R.

Seasons of Life is a best in practice!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, amazing doctors! Dr. Cisek is alwa... — Talita G.

Great staff, amazing doctors! Dr. Cisek is always so helpful, she was the one who delivered my son and is always so nice to me and my whole family! SOLO is the best OBGYN office in the Valley! Great work everyone!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star As a new patient, I was pleased that I did not ... — Jennifer J.

As a new patient, I was pleased that I did not have a long wait and that everyone was pleasant. Dr. Greiss did not rush me or hurry me along and answered all my questions, which was greatly appreciated.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greiss-Coult is very professional and frien... — Christy T.

Dr. Greiss-Coult is very professional and friendly, made me feel comfortable. I appreciated her advice on the Genetic Saliva Testing. I had heard about it and was pleasantly surprised that Seasons of Life offered it. Staff was also very friendly and helpful.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and polite. I was taken... — Brenda L.

Everyone was very nice and polite. I was taken in quickly and office check was quick but complete.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Joanne B.

Dr. Cizek is wonderful. She is professional, warm, genuine, knowledgeable, so understanding. I drive over an hour to see her and it is well worth it!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic  — Brandy G.

Dr. Greiss-Coult is very attentive and understanding. She is knowledgeable and shows concern.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kara C.

I have had 2 appointments at this practice and have been very pleased with the experience. The staff was efficient and friendly and my doctor was wonderful. Thumbs up!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice  — Denise K.

I am so happy I found your practice. The staff is friendly, caring and attentive. I can already tell how caring and knowledgeable Dr. Cisek is. I will definitely refer friends your way.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personalized care  — Karen D.

I was very pleased with my visit. My appointment had to be cancelled due to a medical emergency that the doctor had to attend to at the hospital. I was rescheduled quickly. When an even more convenient appointment became available for me, I was called by the office and offered that time slot.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very willing to answer all your questions and m... — Pam F.

Very willing to answer all your questions and make you feel comfortable being there.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I very much appreciate the personal concern and... — Vickie Z.

I very much appreciate the personal concern and interest on the part of both the physician’s assistant and the attending physician. The osteopathic education of Seasons physicians certainly results in a different and healthier attitude towards patients than is the case with many MDs.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very disappointed. — Marilyn C.

Very disappointed. Dr. Emily was very nice but would not give me bioidentical hormones saying I was too old. After waiting several weeks for the appointment and after a lost of several hours to get to the office and then have to wait because the Dr. was running late, the appointment was a total waste of time and I hope you do not have the audacity to bill my insurance because I will fight this charge.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eckert was recommended to me by a friend. ... — Judy S.

Dr. Eckert was recommended to me by a friend. I could not be more pleased with the office staff, appointment times and flexibility, and the service of each person throughout the appointment. Questions are answered in as much description as necessary and support for ongoing needs are met. The ability to make a person comfortable in these more private appointments is seemingly easy for Dr. Eckert. I would not hesitate to share my observations with someone looking for a doctor.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Visit  — Amber L.

It was a good visit. The ultrasound tech is always nice and makes sure I’m comfortable. The nurse was nice. And Dr Greiss-Coult was very informative, friendly, and took the time to discuss my concerns during my visit, which I really appreciate.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always so friendly, knowledgable and wonderful.... — Cherie W.

Always so friendly, knowledgable and wonderful. Helped me with both difficult pregnancies and I never want to go to anyone else. Thank you!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angelina C.

This is the best practice ever!!!

Sep 14, 2018