StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful practice filled with an inc... — Candice C.

This is a wonderful practice filled with an incredible staff!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office and actually look forward to... — Traci L.

I love this office and actually look forward to going to the gynecologist. Everyone has been so helpful and accommodating. Dr Greiss Coult has helped me immensely with my various medical problems and always has time for me. I am thankful for the quality care I have received and I am glad to have found this office

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive doctors give PERSONAL care! — Sarah B.

Attentive doctors give PERSONAL care!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best GYN I Have Had — Susan B.

Dr. Eckert is the best gynecologist I have ever had. She listens to my concerns, understands me, and never rushes the appointment. Thank you!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Summary Value — Susan M.

I highly value your online summaries. They give me a chance to review and refresh my memory of all instructions given at the time of my appointment.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit  — Amanda W.

I had a great experience. The office is very comfortable and the staff is warm and welcoming.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring staff. Very clean office. S... — Julie C.

Friendly and caring staff. Very clean office. Staff presented a caring and comforting attitude and atmosphere.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best OB practice in the Lehigh Valley! — Julia W.

Dr Greiss-Coult and her whole practice are quite simply, awesome. After a traumatic first birth experience complete with questionable medical care during labor and delivery with a huge (28 docs!) local OB practice, I transferred to Seasons of Life when trying to conceive my second. My care was individualized, thorough, and top-notch throughout my pregnancy as I prepared for a VBAC. Dr. Greiss-Coult delivered my son during an amazing and unassisted VBAC. She was so calm, unassuming, and down to earth - everyone from my husband, to my sister, to our doula commented on how awesome she was. When she rounded on me the next morning, and I thanked her for delivering my healthy son, she said, “YOU delivered him. Women’s bodies know what to do, I am just here to make sure you have the right support in the event of any problems.” What a reinforcement! Dr. Greiss-Coult and her colleagues Dr. Cisek and Dr. Eckert are all amazing - they made me feel like an equal partner in my pregnancy, labor, and birth experience, and also - they are just nice people! Best OB practice in the Lehigh Valley, hands down!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office w/ wonderful staff!! — Kaycee D.

Wonderful office w/ wonderful staff!!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Seasons of Life. The staff an... — Jennifer Z.

I absolutely love Seasons of Life. The staff and the Doctors are amazing. I live an hour away, and making the choice to switch to Seasons of Life was the best decision. They actually take the time to explain everything and answer questions. I was very comfortable being. I'm so grateful to have found them!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am beyond pleased with this practice. Everyon... — Pam R.

I am beyond pleased with this practice. Everyone is friendly and excellent at what they do.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Cisek. She is patient, and always li... — Kelsey M.

I love Dr. Cisek. She is patient, and always listens to my concerns.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Seasons of Life staff were caring and profe... — Dorothea S.

The Seasons of Life staff were caring and professional. Dr. Eckert dealt with my problem and discussed various options and outcomes in a kind, sympathetic manner. I consider myself fortunate to have her as my new ob-gyn doctor.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff-great doctor! — Linda D.

Great staff-great doctor!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seasons of Life is a best in practice! — Patricia R.

Seasons of Life is a best in practice!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, amazing doctors! Dr. Cisek is alwa... — Talita G.

Great staff, amazing doctors! Dr. Cisek is always so helpful, she was the one who delivered my son and is always so nice to me and my whole family! SOLO is the best OBGYN office in the Valley! Great work everyone!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star As a new patient, I was pleased that I did not ... — Jennifer J.

As a new patient, I was pleased that I did not have a long wait and that everyone was pleasant. Dr. Greiss did not rush me or hurry me along and answered all my questions, which was greatly appreciated.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greiss-Coult is very professional and frien... — Christy T.

Dr. Greiss-Coult is very professional and friendly, made me feel comfortable. I appreciated her advice on the Genetic Saliva Testing. I had heard about it and was pleasantly surprised that Seasons of Life offered it. Staff was also very friendly and helpful.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and polite. I was taken... — Brenda L.

Everyone was very nice and polite. I was taken in quickly and office check was quick but complete.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Joanne B.

Dr. Cizek is wonderful. She is professional, warm, genuine, knowledgeable, so understanding. I drive over an hour to see her and it is well worth it!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic  — Brandy G.

Dr. Greiss-Coult is very attentive and understanding. She is knowledgeable and shows concern.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kara C.

I have had 2 appointments at this practice and have been very pleased with the experience. The staff was efficient and friendly and my doctor was wonderful. Thumbs up!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice  — Denise K.

I am so happy I found your practice. The staff is friendly, caring and attentive. I can already tell how caring and knowledgeable Dr. Cisek is. I will definitely refer friends your way.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personalized care  — Karen D.

I was very pleased with my visit. My appointment had to be cancelled due to a medical emergency that the doctor had to attend to at the hospital. I was rescheduled quickly. When an even more convenient appointment became available for me, I was called by the office and offered that time slot.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very willing to answer all your questions and m... — Pam F.

Very willing to answer all your questions and make you feel comfortable being there.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I very much appreciate the personal concern and... — Vickie Z.

I very much appreciate the personal concern and interest on the part of both the physician’s assistant and the attending physician. The osteopathic education of Seasons physicians certainly results in a different and healthier attitude towards patients than is the case with many MDs.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very disappointed. — Marilyn C.

Very disappointed. Dr. Emily was very nice but would not give me bioidentical hormones saying I was too old. After waiting several weeks for the appointment and after a lost of several hours to get to the office and then have to wait because the Dr. was running late, the appointment was a total waste of time and I hope you do not have the audacity to bill my insurance because I will fight this charge.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Eckert was recommended to me by a friend. ... — Judy S.

Dr. Eckert was recommended to me by a friend. I could not be more pleased with the office staff, appointment times and flexibility, and the service of each person throughout the appointment. Questions are answered in as much description as necessary and support for ongoing needs are met. The ability to make a person comfortable in these more private appointments is seemingly easy for Dr. Eckert. I would not hesitate to share my observations with someone looking for a doctor.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Visit  — Amber L.

It was a good visit. The ultrasound tech is always nice and makes sure I’m comfortable. The nurse was nice. And Dr Greiss-Coult was very informative, friendly, and took the time to discuss my concerns during my visit, which I really appreciate.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always so friendly, knowledgable and wonderful.... — Cherie W.

Always so friendly, knowledgable and wonderful. Helped me with both difficult pregnancies and I never want to go to anyone else. Thank you!

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angelina C.

This is the best practice ever!!!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff and personable doctors ! — Christina B.

Very pleasant staff and personable doctors !

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved it! But find a babysitter for your kids — Kristin B.

I loved my experience! Especially compared to Lehigh Valley where I felt like just a number. I love that there are only 3 drs and I will have met with all three throughout my pregnancy. I felt important and the rooms are very comfortable. My only complaint would be that I have two small kids and they made me feel that bringing them with me to my appointment was wrong and they seemed very putout/annoyed that they were there. I can't always find a sitter and it's just the way my life goes some days and it would have been nice if they weren't so obvious with their frustration. They were well-behaved so I don't know why they were so frustrated about it.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Adequate and saves time with updating informati... — Patricia D.

Adequate and saves time with updating information

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always love my appointments at Seasons of Lif... — Emily O.

I always love my appointments at Seasons of Life Obstetrics & Gynecology. All the staff members are so pleasant, warm, and caring. I really appreciate that if the doctor is running behind one of the other staff members will pop in to let you know they're sorry and they'll be with you shortly, it shows you're truly cared about.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best OB/GYN in the area!  — Stephanie K.

Everyone on staff at Seasons of Life is fabulous! They are caring and personable and always take the time to listen. I have had two children with SOLO and wouldn't have wanted anyone else to be by my side during those deliveries. As a healthcare worker, I am extremely picky with my physicians and their practices and I can not say enough good things about this one! Atmosphere is warm and welcoming, staff is friendly and knowledgeable and the doctors are well educated and up to date with best practice in medicine. You will NOT be disappointed.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn’t ask for a better Dr! I absolutely lo... — Nicole L.

I couldn’t ask for a better Dr! I absolutely love Dr Greiss-Coult! She not only takes great care of me as a patient but I always feel like the most important person to her during my appointments and never makes me feel rushed. I also love all the ladies that work in the office!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cisek is genuine, kind, and takes the time ... — Mary A.

Dr. Cisek is genuine, kind, and takes the time to listen. She is not only professional but personal, which is a hard combination to fulfill. She took the time to answers questions about my 2 teen daughters which really endeared me to her. Her concern about my family history made me feel secure and cared for. Again, another rarity in the medical profession.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with everything.  — Beverly C.

Very pleased with everything.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Seasons of Life offers a warm, welcoming, envir... — Jenna E.

Seasons of Life offers a warm, welcoming, environment and wonderful care!

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly atmosphere, not much wait time, c... — Sandra L.

Very friendly atmosphere, not much wait time, caring staff, would recommend to others

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming Atmosphere and excellent care — Natalie R.

This is the second year I have visited Seasons of LIfe. Dr. Cisek and the staff are friendly, efficient, and thorough. The atmosphere is calm and welcoming. I would heartily recommend the practice -- and Dr. Cisek -- to my friends.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great, as always! — Rachel V.

Had a great appointment, as always. They got me in quickly, answered any questions I had, and got me out quickly before my toddler had a melt down! 👍👍

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff at Seasons of Life! The recept... — Rebecca B.

I love the staff at Seasons of Life! The receptionists, nurses, and doctors are all welcoming, helpful, and respectful.

Aug 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr C was extremely compassionate and caring  — Diane D.

Dr C was extremely compassionate and caring before, during and after my biopsy. Her assistant was very kind and reassuring.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasure to come to Seasons of Li... — Kathleen R.

It’s always a pleasure to come to Seasons of Life. Everyone is so friendly & professional. The wait time for my appointment is very minimal. I love Dr. Eckert-she’s the best!💜

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best OBGYN all around! I always have a great ex... — Sheena K.

Best OBGYN all around! I always have a great experience here.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the receptionist to the nurse to dr...no c... — Stephanie G.

From the receptionist to the nurse to dr...no complaints! Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. I felt comfortable the whole time and Dr. Cisek was more than great! I wish I would have found them sooner!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor! Very nice staff! — Claire G.

Great doctor! Very nice staff!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went for my first appointment at Seasons of L... — Lindsay C.

I went for my first appointment at Seasons of Life, and I could not be more pleased! Mary is a lovely woman, and she is very thorough. She listened to what I had to say, and answered all of my questions! Being a woman is hard sometimes, especially when your body does not do its job. I left the office feeling a peace that there are answers and my problems are not permanent if I take charge and do something about it.

Aug 17, 2018