StarStarStarStarStar Great. Highly recommend. Staff was professional... — James T.

Great. Highly recommend. Staff was professional and dr tully is a great dr

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly & knew exactly what ne... — Dakota A.

Everyone was so friendly & knew exactly what needed to be done! Thank you for a great visit.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tully has been my doctor for a number of ye... — Jeanette D.

Dr. Tully has been my doctor for a number of years now and I think very highly of her and her staff. Very professional and always tells me what is going on with my eyes.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Myles B.

Everyone in the office was very friendly. They explained everything they were doing. And asked if I understood everything. Asked if I had any questions. A++

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, the eyeglass wizards and of cou... — Nanci H.

Love the staff, the eyeglass wizards and of course the wonderful doctors!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so happy and considerate. This was... — Raymond T.

Everyone was so happy and considerate. This was my first time there and I was a bit nervous. The staff and doctors put my mind at ease by answering my questions. I highly recommend them.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mr Lynn Thompson .. — Lynn T.

Excellent care and treatment by both Dr. Tully and her nurse.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always impressed with the staff and experti... — Karen J.

I’m always impressed with the staff and expertise of everyone in this office.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Would refer to others! — Hayden C.

Great experience! Would refer to others!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Tully and her staff! They are so prof... — Jennifer A.

I love Dr Tully and her staff! They are so professional. Dr Tully offers the most state of the art testing. I would highly recommend them to anyone!!

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly crew — Kevin K.

First time to meet Dr. Tully and the staff. Very friendly group of individuals and very thorough.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit  — Michelle K.

Went to this office for first time.i felt the care was superb ..everyone was extremely dedicated and knowledgeable

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You! — Joseph W.

Awesome! Love coming in and getting my eye help from you!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter is 10 years old, she is disabled. S... — Kendasha S.

My daughter is 10 years old, she is disabled. She can’t indicate letter, shapes, and pictures. We went to Several doctors and No ONE could tell me what was going on with her vision. Until we met Dr. Tully she had patience with my daughter. She showed loved and showed that she cared! She has to be the best! ALL STAFF WAS AMAZING AND RESPECTFUL! I recommend to EVERYONE!

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff knowledgeable and always pleasant  — Linda B.

Staff knowledgeable and always pleasant

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a real pleasure seeing Dr. Tammy again — Robert B.

It was a real pleasure seeing Dr. Tammy again

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service from start to finish  — Chris N.

Awesome service from start to finish

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment — Tommy B.

Great appointment, all went well. The staff was professional and thorough.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always get very personal and personable servi... — Samuel W.

I always get very personal and personable service at Seaside Eye Associates. Everyone there seems to care about me.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward G.

It may make sense to go to another vision specialist that takes my insurance, but because of the professional, helpful and friendly staff, I just can't go anywhere else. Dr. Tully and her staff are the best!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and informative.  — James V.

Very professional and informative.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from doctor and staff — Janet H.

Excellent care from doctor and staff

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough eye exam. Professional, courteous, and... — Denise V.

Thorough eye exam. Professional, courteous, and friendly staff. Thanks for the great care!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful personnel! Highly recommend! — Gary C.

Wonderful personnel! Highly recommend!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred by my son Randy Turner he told m... — Jo Ann T.

I was referred by my son Randy Turner he told me they were great friendly prof doctors i decided to guve them a try he was right i plan in naking them my drs Thanks Randy for the referal

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Aprayah F.

Very nice staff. Very clean practice with up-to-date technology.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martin B.

5 out of 5 stars. Would definitely recommend this practice.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  — Diane M.

Always a great experience.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly  — Eunice I.

Very knowledgeable and friendly

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit — Antoinette K.

Very thorough evaluation and explanation of my diagnosis

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Vision Source at Sea... — Herman W.

This was my first visit to Vision Source at Seaside Associates. The Vision Source building is very clean and attractively decorated. The reception and team were very nice and right on time. The various devices to measure, diagnose and verify all aspects of my eyes and vision were very impressive. In 73 years of wearing glasses and seeing eye doctors, I have never seen the much variety and thoroughness. I have already told a neighbor and will be recommending Vision Source at Seaside Eye Associates in the future.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr.Tully since 1995! Awe... — Anthony C.

I've been a patient of Dr.Tully since 1995! Awesome Dr. and person!

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A courteous, friendly office; thorough examinat... — Harry D.

A courteous, friendly office; thorough examinations, and a complete understanding as to you eye health when you leave. It has always been that way.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tully is the Best. Highly recommend her t... — Robert W.

Dr. Tully is the Best. Highly recommend her to anyone looking for a gifted doctor who truly cares about her patients. She even calls and checks up on you while she is on vacation. How many doctors do that these days...NONE! 5 STAR DOCTORS ARE HARD TO FIND IN MYRTLE BEACH, THANKS DR. TULLY!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good  — Dennis N.

I had a very good checkup, the staff was very good and Dr. Tully is excellent at her job.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar fantastic,Dr Tully is great and funny. Everyone... — JoAnn P.

fantastic,Dr Tully is great and funny. Everyone there was and is top notch.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken timely which in past was not always... — Linda P.

I was taken timely which in past was not always the case The staff is always pleasant and have a smile.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was one in a million, the staff was ex... — Trevor L.

My visit was one in a million, the staff was exceptional and I will recommend all my friends

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tully is the best of the best of optometris... — Bonnie S.

Dr. Tully is the best of the best of optometrists and also as a person. Her expertise in her medical field of study is truly evident in the way she thoroughly explains your vision to you. She makes her patient feel so comfortable and at ease. She also makes it evident that she truly cares about her patients. I wish she could be our "doctor" in all areas of medicine because she definitely has the well being of the total patient at heart. I am so glad she was recommended to my family. I can't thank her enough or appreciate her enough.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great doctor — Patricia R.

great Doctor takes time to listen so happy i found her

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were all wonderful and took great care of ... — Linda K.

They were all wonderful and took great care of me.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Catherine K.

Dr. Tully & Dr. Lee are friendly and professional and are constantly explaining things on a level I can understand. Their staff greets with a warm smile and professionalism, that is not always found in a doctor's office. Always a pleasant experience.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Dickran M.

I feel as if I get competent, professional eye care in a friendly atmosphere....

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional atmosphere. They... — Jeff H.

Very friendly and professional atmosphere. They worked me in when I had an eye problem while on vacation and treated me with the best of care.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that I came in contact with was pleasa... — Amy S.

Everyone that I came in contact with was pleasant and cared about me.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very pleasant place to visit. Nice and... — Rodney E.

Always a very pleasant place to visit. Nice and friendly staff.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office and staff. — Sara C.

Very friendly office and staff.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best vision office around! — Aimee W.

Our family has used Dr. Tully for many years and wouldn't consider using anyone else!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and thorough service. — Robert R.

Prompt and thorough service.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with Tammy Tully — Barry N.

Great visit with Tammy Tully

Apr 24, 2018