StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  — Diane M.

Always a great experience.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly  — Eunice I.

Very knowledgeable and friendly

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit — Antoinette K.

Very thorough evaluation and explanation of my diagnosis

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Vision Source at Sea... — Herman W.

This was my first visit to Vision Source at Seaside Associates. The Vision Source building is very clean and attractively decorated. The reception and team were very nice and right on time. The various devices to measure, diagnose and verify all aspects of my eyes and vision were very impressive. In 73 years of wearing glasses and seeing eye doctors, I have never seen the much variety and thoroughness. I have already told a neighbor and will be recommending Vision Source at Seaside Eye Associates in the future.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr.Tully since 1995! Awe... — Anthony C.

I've been a patient of Dr.Tully since 1995! Awesome Dr. and person!

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A courteous, friendly office; thorough examinat... — Harry D.

A courteous, friendly office; thorough examinations, and a complete understanding as to you eye health when you leave. It has always been that way.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tully is the Best. Highly recommend her t... — Robert W.

Dr. Tully is the Best. Highly recommend her to anyone looking for a gifted doctor who truly cares about her patients. She even calls and checks up on you while she is on vacation. How many doctors do that these days...NONE! 5 STAR DOCTORS ARE HARD TO FIND IN MYRTLE BEACH, THANKS DR. TULLY!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good  — Dennis N.

I had a very good checkup, the staff was very good and Dr. Tully is excellent at her job.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar fantastic,Dr Tully is great and funny. Everyone... — JoAnn P.

fantastic,Dr Tully is great and funny. Everyone there was and is top notch.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken timely which in past was not always... — Linda P.

I was taken timely which in past was not always the case The staff is always pleasant and have a smile.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was one in a million, the staff was ex... — Trevor L.

My visit was one in a million, the staff was exceptional and I will recommend all my friends

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tully is the best of the best of optometris... — Bonnie S.

Dr. Tully is the best of the best of optometrists and also as a person. Her expertise in her medical field of study is truly evident in the way she thoroughly explains your vision to you. She makes her patient feel so comfortable and at ease. She also makes it evident that she truly cares about her patients. I wish she could be our "doctor" in all areas of medicine because she definitely has the well being of the total patient at heart. I am so glad she was recommended to my family. I can't thank her enough or appreciate her enough.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great doctor — Patricia R.

great Doctor takes time to listen so happy i found her

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were all wonderful and took great care of ... — Linda K.

They were all wonderful and took great care of me.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Catherine K.

Dr. Tully & Dr. Lee are friendly and professional and are constantly explaining things on a level I can understand. Their staff greets with a warm smile and professionalism, that is not always found in a doctor's office. Always a pleasant experience.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Dickran M.

I feel as if I get competent, professional eye care in a friendly atmosphere....

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional atmosphere. They... — Jeff H.

Very friendly and professional atmosphere. They worked me in when I had an eye problem while on vacation and treated me with the best of care.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that I came in contact with was pleasa... — Amy S.

Everyone that I came in contact with was pleasant and cared about me.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very pleasant place to visit. Nice and... — Rodney E.

Always a very pleasant place to visit. Nice and friendly staff.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office and staff. — Sara C.

Very friendly office and staff.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best vision office around! — Aimee W.

Our family has used Dr. Tully for many years and wouldn't consider using anyone else!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and thorough service. — Robert R.

Prompt and thorough service.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with Tammy Tully — Barry N.

Great visit with Tammy Tully

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and professionalism. I really a... — Michael P.

Awesome service and professionalism. I really appreciate the attention to detail.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Wife and I have been Patients of Dr Tully fo... — Robert W.

My Wife and I have been Patients of Dr Tully for 20 years or more. We travel for one hour to see her, when there are others within 2 miles of our home. Dr Tully is so caring and proficient at her Job that we would never voluntarily leave her Practice.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great patience with my autistic son — Matthew C.

What a great place. So patient with my autistic son. Highly recommend! Thank you Monya S, clinic technician, for your willingness to engage him and his idea of owning a parrot, and thank you to Dr Tully for your patience with this child as he talked about creationism. Looking forward to seeing how he likes his glasses in a few weeks. He picked the tortoise design of course, because it is named after an animal!

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Complete professionalism throughout the entire ... — John F.

Complete professionalism throughout the entire office.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An outstanding visit, with an extremely courteo... — Philip G.

An outstanding visit, with an extremely courteous and professional staff.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Source is the best! I am new to the area... — Jeanne P.

Vision Source is the best! I am new to the area, having moved from New York last August and feel very fortunate to have found them. The staff is friendly and courteous and enable the patient to feel at ease with the billing and appointment schedule. Dr. Lee and Dr. Tully are excellent and thorough. No complaint is too small and nothing is overlooked. I truly feel like I am in the very best hands and my vision matters to them. They have state-of-the-art equipment and are well versed in the latest technology. I am very grateful and reassured that my vision health will be of paramount importance at this practice.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff helpful & professional....office clean & ... — John J.

Staff helpful & professional....office clean & attractive ....timely appointments.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all around. Very bright and ch... — Diana Z.

Great experience all around. Very bright and cheery office. Extremely delightful staff.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very good service I would recommend — Bill K.

very good service I would recommend

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for keeping me updated on my examines... — Marie R.

Thank you for keeping me updated on my examines and for giving me any new problems I may have.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. and staff very knowledgeable and pro... — David H.

Great Dr. and staff very knowledgeable and professional

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr Tully & Dr Lee are great! — Lawrence D.

Both Dr Tully & Dr Lee are great!

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Lee is an excellent doctor! — Keith S.

I think Dr. Lee is an excellent doctor and gives a very thorough eye exam. The office is always clean and neat. Everyone is friendly and helpful. The only thing I don't like is after paying they don't give you an itemized statement of the charges or what was done. I feel you shouldn't have to ask for one.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is extremely polite and... — Mary W.

Everyone in this office is extremely polite and helpful. I feel so lucky to have found Dr. Lee, especially, knowing that she understands my problem of Sjogrens. I have never been put thru the testing that she offers to me. mI surely recommend this office to neighbors and friends.

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn A.

Our visit was wonderful & a learning experience. Dr Tully & her staff took great care of us.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dakota A.

Dr Tully was amazing with our son Dakota. Dakota has autism & is hearing impaired. She & her staff treated him so gently and like he was only patient they had that day. He was so receptive to all the test. I was truly amazed at their expertise. Thank you for a wonderful day! God Bless.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and welcoming. Dr... — William H.

The staff is always friendly and welcoming. Drs. Tully and Lee are very precise in their assessments and are carful two ensure you are satisfied with your care before you leave the office.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, great associates... — Myles B.

From the time I set foot in to Seaside Eye Associates till I left ,everyone was very professional and friendly. Great experience. And being a new transplant from Massachusetts, I have found a great eye doctor.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol D.

Recommend to anyone looking for a complete eye exam

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the exam process and personne... — Robert S.

Very pleased with the exam process and personnel.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was in need of immediate care and received imme... — Ronald Z.

Was in need of immediate care and received immediate appointment. Was impressed by the professionalism within the office. Doctor and team were informative on each procedure done.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dr's Office!!!. — Dominic A.

It is always so wonderful coming in. Everyone is so inviting and friendly. Dr Tulley is so thorough and professional. She is great with my children.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always....great experience! — Matthew A.

As always....great experience! We love Dr Tulley and the staff!

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service is always excellent! Professional, eff... — Karen J.

Service is always excellent! Professional, efficient and accurate assessments are exceptional.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar went back after leaving for a year and was very... — Joan R.

went back after leaving for a year and was very glad I did as I have to have cataract surgery and she is sending me to the best which is a relief to me.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Look no Further than Seaside Eye Associates  — Charles F.

Look no Further than Seaside Eye Associates

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee and Dr. Tully are absolutely wonderful,... — Stewart S.

Dr. Lee and Dr. Tully are absolutely wonderful, Robin is always so nice she always goes out of her way to help you her smile always makes you fill welcome.

Dec 5, 2017